Now loading...0%

シェラトン沖縄サンマリーナリゾート Sheraton Okinawa Sun Marina Resort

Resort
  • Okinawa > West Coast (Yomitan・Onna)

Review of Sheraton Okinawa Sun Marina Resort

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.2/5

5

44%

4

33%

3

22%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner3.2/5

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. N.O(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-12

Deluxe Room

朝ご飯の際に、テラス席で食べたいと少し無理を言いましたが快く叶えていただいました。最終日だったのでありがたかったです。子供も満足していました。 食事もおいしかったです。 大浴場のリンスインシャンプーは天然ものですか? 香りは良かっ... Read more 朝ご飯の際に、テラス席で食べたいと少し無理を言いましたが快く叶えていただいました。最終日だったのでありがたかったです。子供も満足していました。 食事もおいしかったです。 大浴場のリンスインシャンプーは天然ものですか? 香りは良かったのですが、ちょっと髪の毛がキシキシしてしまうのでもう少しなんとかなるものだと嬉しかったです。 全体的に満足の旅でした。また利用したいです。

At the time of breakfast, I said that I wanted to eat on the terrace, but I was happy to fulfill it. I was grateful that it was the last day. The child was also happy. The food was delicious. Is the public bath rinse-in shampoo natural? The scent was good, but I was happy that it would be a little more manageable because my hair would get a little squeaky. Overall it was a satisfying trip. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-19

Premium Lanai Room -South Tower

沖縄県内のホテル、ペンション等十箇所以上行ってますが今までで一番良かったです。 プールと海を利用したく、お昼すぎに到着しました。チェックインは15時からなのですがもうお部屋に入っても大丈夫みたいで、先にチェックイン。うれしい♡ チェック... Read more 沖縄県内のホテル、ペンション等十箇所以上行ってますが今までで一番良かったです。 プールと海を利用したく、お昼すぎに到着しました。チェックインは15時からなのですがもうお部屋に入っても大丈夫みたいで、先にチェックイン。うれしい♡ チェックイン時子供たちが暇そうにしていたらフロントの方が魚の餌やりのお仕事やってほしいなーと子供が喜ぶ言い方をしていてすごく好感が持てました。子供たちも楽しそうで、おかわりまで貰ってました。笑 お部屋はサウスタワーの1階のお部屋にしましたが、遠いです。笑 でもお部屋が素敵すぎて次来る時もサウスタワーにすると思います。 結局雨の影響で15時過ぎに室内プールに行き、晴れてきたら外出ようと中で遊んでました。 子供のプールも屋内、屋外どちらにもありとてもよかったです。雨が止み海の方へ行き、パラソルとチェアを借りてみんなで海水浴。次男はずっと砂で遊んでいて楽しそうでした。私たちはコンビニで買ったのですが、スコップやバケツのセットも無料で借りれるみたいでとてもサービスがいいなと思いました。 アクティビティはなにもやってないのですが子供たちが大きくなったらやりたいねーと話していました。 晩御飯は近くにある琉球の牛と言う焼肉屋さんにしました。車で5分くらいです。コースの他に1枚ずつ追加できるお肉があったりととても美味しく大満足でした。オススメです! そのまま帰ってホテルのコンビニで夜食やお酒を購入し、プロジェクトマッピング待機・・・。 中央に寝っ転がれる大きいソファがあり家族4人で寝っ転がりながら約15分楽しみました。 お部屋に戻り外のお風呂と中のお風呂で子供たちとわいわい♡ 朝ご飯のブッフェはとても美味しく、沖縄ではかりゆしのブッフェが有名でよく行くのですがシェラトンもとても美味しかったです。 部屋に戻りチェックアウトの1時間前までプールへ、朝からプールとても気持ちいいです。もっと早起きすればよかったT T あっという間の1泊2日でした。次は連泊したいです。 コロナウイルスの影響でキッズコーナーやサーキットなどは閉まっていたので次は万全の状態でまた行きたいと思いました。 いい思い出をありがとうございました。

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.M(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

Highest Floor Ocean Suite (Japanese + Western Room / Maisonette type)

朝食時、夕食時のレストランでのスタッフが忙しすぎるのか、対応できていない。 こちらのお願いしたことを覚えていない、料理が出てこないなど、ホテルのレストランとしてはありえないレベル。 忙しくなくなると気の利いた対応をしてくれるので、経営側... Read more 朝食時、夕食時のレストランでのスタッフが忙しすぎるのか、対応できていない。 こちらのお願いしたことを覚えていない、料理が出てこないなど、ホテルのレストランとしてはありえないレベル。 忙しくなくなると気の利いた対応をしてくれるので、経営側の問題と思う。 スイートだったので、部屋は大満足。 そのため余計に対応の悪さが気になり、非常に残念。 しょせんシェラトンかという感想。

I can not respond whether the staff at the restaurant at breakfast or dinner is too busy. I do not remember what I asked for, but no food, such as no food came out, a level that can not be used as a hotel restaurant. Because I will take a responsive response when I do not get busy, I think it is a problem of the management side. Because it was a suite, the room was very satisfied. Therefore, I was concerned about badness of correspondence unnecessarily, I am very sorry. Impression that she is Sheraton.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.Y(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-26

Deluxe Room

沙滩很棒,游乐设施也很多,但是吃的东西不多,晚餐也不太好吃,其他的都很棒

The beach is great, there are a lot of rides, but there are not many things to eat, dinner is not very good, others are great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.E(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-12

High Floor Deluxe Room Main Tower

清潔感があり、リゾート感に溢れ、最高の家族旅行となりました。スタッフの皆さんのおもてなしに大変感激しました。ありがとうございました。是非また利用したいです。 一点だけ改善を希望するのは、ビーチプレイカウンターの接客対応です。 予約し... Read more 清潔感があり、リゾート感に溢れ、最高の家族旅行となりました。スタッフの皆さんのおもてなしに大変感激しました。ありがとうございました。是非また利用したいです。 一点だけ改善を希望するのは、ビーチプレイカウンターの接客対応です。 予約していたボートの集合時間になったため、受付するために他の客と同じ列に並んでいたところ、同じ時間に予約していた他の客が、並ばずにスタッフに声をかけました。すると、スタッフはボートは悪天候のため中止になった事を案内した後、次の時間帯への変更予約を受付てしまいました。そのため、その後に私の番になり、同じく次の時間帯を希望しましたが、先程の並ばなかった客で予約が埋まり、変更出来ませんでした。 並ばずに声を掛けてくる客に、中止になった事を案内するのは良いのですが、別の時間帯の予約を受け付けるのは、並び直すよう案内すべきと思います。きちんと並んでいた客の心情への配慮があまりにも足りません。残念でした。

There was a feeling of cleanliness, full of resort feeling, it became the best family trip. I was deeply moved by the hospitality of the staff. Thank you very much. I definitely want to use it again. It is customer service at the beach play counter that wants to improve only one point. Because it was the gathering time of the boat I had reserved, as I was lined up in the same row with other customers to accept, other guests who reserved at the same time did not queue up and asked the staff . Then the staff accepted the change reservation for the next time zone after announcing that the boat was canceled due to bad weather. As a result, it became my turn afterwards, I liked the next time zone, but the reservation was filled with customers who did not line up and I could not change it. It is good to show customers that they call out without being ordered, but it is good to show you that they were canceled, but I think that accepting reservations for different time zones should guide you to reorder them. There is not enough consideration for the hearts of customers who are in line. That's too bad.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-03

Deluxe Room

雨で部屋のテラスは使えず残念でしたが、部屋も広くて綺麗でした。館内施設においても、プロジェクションマッピングの演出はとても良い想い出になりました。

Although it was a shame we could not use the terrace of the room because of rain, the room was large and was beautiful. Even at the facilities in the hall, the production of projection mapping became a very good memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-21

Ocean Twin South Tower

No comment from this user.

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-09

Deluxe Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-31

High Floor Deluxe Room Main Tower

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Sheraton Okinawa Sun Marina Resort

Address

66-1 Azafuchaku Onnason Kunigami-gun Okinawa Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

246 room(s)

Welcome to Relux