Now loading...0%

あつみ温泉 萬国屋 Atsumi Onsen Bankokuya

Ryokan/Inn
  • Yamagata > Tsuruoka ・ Yunohama ・ Atsumi

Review of Atsumi Onsen Bankokuya

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.0/5

5

38%

4

38%

3

8%

2

15%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services3.8/5

Other Facilities3.5/5

Mr./Ms. M.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

Central building DX

6月16日に一泊でお世話になりました。お部屋はとても広く綺麗で満足でしたがモーターっぽい音が少しうるさかったです。ちょっと気になる位ですが。料理もとても美味しく量も大満足です。お風呂も綺麗にされていて良かったです。18日に地震がありニュース... Read more 6月16日に一泊でお世話になりました。お部屋はとても広く綺麗で満足でしたがモーターっぽい音が少しうるさかったです。ちょっと気になる位ですが。料理もとても美味しく量も大満足です。お風呂も綺麗にされていて良かったです。18日に地震がありニュースで萬国屋さんが映りました。建物に被害があり心配ですが人の被害がなくて本当に良かったです。私達も大丈夫です。まだまだ、余震など心配はありますが1日も早い復旧を望み、また、宿泊出来る日を楽しみにしてます。お客もですがスタッフの方々も人命第一で行動してください。

Thank you for taking care of me on June 16th. The room was very large and clean and satisfactory, but the motor-like sound was a bit noisy. I'm worried about a bit. The food is also very delicious and the amount is very satisfying. It was good that bath was cleaned, too. On the 18th, there was an earthquake, and the news was that the Yasukuni shop appeared. I was worried about the damage to the building but it was really good because there was no damage to people. We are all right. There are still worries, such as aftershocks, but I hope for an early recovery as soon as possible, and I look forward to the day I can stay. Customers are the same, but all staff members should act first.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-24

Main building

とてもいい旅行になりました!色々と心配りありがとうございます(*^^*)また伺います♪

It was a very nice trip! Thank you for your kind worry. (* ^^ *) ♪ I will ask again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-01

Main building

格安クーポンで利用させて頂きました。温泉、お料理、お部屋とも流石由緒正しいホテルで大変満足しています。ただ不満点は、フロント周辺以外ではWi-Fiが使われない。お部屋で大半を過ごす宿泊客には無意味ではないでしょうか?Wi-Fi整備を早急に求... Read more 格安クーポンで利用させて頂きました。温泉、お料理、お部屋とも流石由緒正しいホテルで大変満足しています。ただ不満点は、フロント周辺以外ではWi-Fiが使われない。お部屋で大半を過ごす宿泊客には無意味ではないでしょうか?Wi-Fi整備を早急に求めます。それとフロントが繁忙時間以外にも関わらず、帰りの際にお見送りが無かったのは残念でした。ホテルの方針ならしょうがありません。◯窯はありましたが…

I used it cheap coupons. I am very satisfied with hot springs, cuisine, rooms and also the vibrant venerable hotel. The discontent is that Wi-Fi is not used outside the front desk. Is not it meaningless to guests who spend most of the rooms? We will promptly request Wi - Fi maintenance. It was too bad that the reception and the reception despite the busy hour, there was no off-door at the time of return. There is no use in the hotel policy. ◯ There was a kiln, but ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-10-25

フロントにアンケートを届けているので、ここでは差し控えさせていただきます。

Because we are delivering a questionnaire to the front desk, we will withhold from here.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-11

Main building

夕食を部屋での食事にしたので、ゆっくり楽しむことが出来ました。 有名な朝食の芋煮もとても美味しかったです。 記念日に宿泊したのですが、お祝いの言葉を頂きとても嬉しかったです。

I had supper for dinner in the room so I enjoyed it slowly. The stew of the famous breakfast was also very delicious. I stayed on an anniversary, but I was very happy to receive celebratory words.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-01

Central building

朝、送迎バスの確認がスムーズになる事を望みます。

I hope the confirmation of the shuttle bus will be smooth in the morning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-06-25

チェックイン後に急遽外出を希望した際に 夕食の時間を快く変更して頂きとても楽しい旅ができました。スタッフ皆さんの対応 とても素晴らしかったです。今回は夫婦2人での宿泊でしたが、今度は家族五人で行きたいと思っています。

When I hurriedly hoped to go out after check-in, I changed the dinner time pleasantly, so I had a very enjoyable journey. The staff's response was very wonderful. It was staying with two couples this time, but this time I would like to go with five family members.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(42)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-01-27

泊まった部屋も部屋の温泉も満足で、とても良い一日を過ごせました。 ただ、ひとつだけ。 チェックアウトして、トイレに入って帰ろうと思っていたら… 身障者用トイレがすごく汚くて、全部拭いてから使用しないといけなかったのがすごく残念でした... Read more 泊まった部屋も部屋の温泉も満足で、とても良い一日を過ごせました。 ただ、ひとつだけ。 チェックアウトして、トイレに入って帰ろうと思っていたら… 身障者用トイレがすごく汚くて、全部拭いてから使用しないといけなかったのがすごく残念でした。 身障者用トイレは特に汚れるようです。他の施設ではよくこういう状態です。でも、ここは萬国屋さん。こまめに掃除して欲しいと思いました。 色々とお世話になりました。 ありがとうございました。

Both the room we stayed and the hot spring in the room were satisfied and I had a very good day. However, only one. I checked out and thought about entering the toilet and going home ... The disabled toilet was so dirty that I was sorry that I had to use it after wiping them all. Disabled toilets seem particularly dirty. In other facilities it is like this kind of condition. However, this is a banquet store. I thought that I want you to clean frequently. I am indebted to various people. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-01-05

基本満足でしたが、部屋内の施設案内パンフレットの情報が少なすぎて、無料コーヒー情報とかも知りませんでした。

It was basic satisfaction, but the information on the facility information pamphlet in the room was too small, I did not even know the free coffee information.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(33)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-12-29

加湿器が欲しかった。

I wanted a humidifier.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-27

Main building

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. J.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-03-23

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.I(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-06

Main building

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux