Now loading...0%

あつみ温泉 萬国屋 Atsumi Onsen Bankokuya

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Atsumi Onsen Bankokuya

Overall Rating(16 reviews)

4.1/5

5

44%

4

38%

3

6%

2

13%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. Y.U(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

Main building

大雪の中で送迎を柔軟に対応いただき、また吹雪の露天風呂も格別な体験でした。 サウナが稼働していればベストでした。

The transportation was very flexible in heavy snow, and the open-air bath in a snowstorm was a special experience. It would be best if the sauna was running.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-03

Premium Suite

小さな子供がいる為部屋食を希望いたしました。 お料理を丁寧に運んでいただき、子供たちにも沢山のお気遣いと真心こめて対応していただいた事がとても印象に残っております。 ありがとうございました。 朝、大浴場を5歳の娘と利用させていただきま... Read more 小さな子供がいる為部屋食を希望いたしました。 お料理を丁寧に運んでいただき、子供たちにも沢山のお気遣いと真心こめて対応していただいた事がとても印象に残っております。 ありがとうございました。 朝、大浴場を5歳の娘と利用させていただきました。 朝だった為もあると思いますが脱衣所が肌寒く今回この様な評価とさせていただきましたが露天風呂の素晴らしい景色と温泉の温度も丁度良く癒しのひと時を過ごさせていただきました。 あんまマッサージのおじさま、こりをほぐし日頃の疲れを剥ぎ落としていただきました。 どれをとっても忘れられない1泊2日を有難うございました。また、6人でお邪魔させていただきますね。

I wanted to eat in the room because there are small children. It is very impressive to have the dishes carefully transported and the children to respond with great care and sincerity. Thank you very much. In the morning, I used the public bath with my 5-year-old daughter. I think that it was in the morning, but the dressing room was chilly and we had such an evaluation this time, but the wonderful scenery of the open-air bath and the temperature of the hot spring just had a good time of healing. The uncle of Anma massage relaxed the stiffness and stripped off the daily fatigue. Thank you very much for your unforgettable one night and two days. Also, six people will bother you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-21

Japanese room

接客対応が素晴らしく、滞在中気持ちよく過ごすことができました。ありがとうございます。また、利用したいと思います。

The customer service was excellent and I was able to spend a pleasant time during my stay. Thank you very much. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

Mountain side Japanese Western room

6月16日に一泊でお世話になりました。お部屋はとても広く綺麗で満足でしたがモーターっぽい音が少しうるさかったです。ちょっと気になる位ですが。料理もとても美味しく量も大満足です。お風呂も綺麗にされていて良かったです。18日に地震がありニュース... Read more 6月16日に一泊でお世話になりました。お部屋はとても広く綺麗で満足でしたがモーターっぽい音が少しうるさかったです。ちょっと気になる位ですが。料理もとても美味しく量も大満足です。お風呂も綺麗にされていて良かったです。18日に地震がありニュースで萬国屋さんが映りました。建物に被害があり心配ですが人の被害がなくて本当に良かったです。私達も大丈夫です。まだまだ、余震など心配はありますが1日も早い復旧を望み、また、宿泊出来る日を楽しみにしてます。お客もですがスタッフの方々も人命第一で行動してください。

Thank you for taking care of me on June 16th. The room was very large and clean and satisfactory, but the motor-like sound was a bit noisy. I'm worried about a bit. The food is also very delicious and the amount is very satisfying. It was good that bath was cleaned, too. On the 18th, there was an earthquake, and the news was that the Yasukuni shop appeared. I was worried about the damage to the building but it was really good because there was no damage to people. We are all right. There are still worries, such as aftershocks, but I hope for an early recovery as soon as possible, and I look forward to the day I can stay. Customers are the same, but all staff members should act first.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-24

Japanese room

とてもいい旅行になりました!色々と心配りありがとうございます(*^^*)また伺います♪

It was a very nice trip! Thank you for your kind worry. (* ^^ *) ♪ I will ask again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-01

Japanese room

格安クーポンで利用させて頂きました。温泉、お料理、お部屋とも流石由緒正しいホテルで大変満足しています。ただ不満点は、フロント周辺以外ではWi-Fiが使われない。お部屋で大半を過ごす宿泊客には無意味ではないでしょうか?Wi-Fi整備を早急に求... Read more 格安クーポンで利用させて頂きました。温泉、お料理、お部屋とも流石由緒正しいホテルで大変満足しています。ただ不満点は、フロント周辺以外ではWi-Fiが使われない。お部屋で大半を過ごす宿泊客には無意味ではないでしょうか?Wi-Fi整備を早急に求めます。それとフロントが繁忙時間以外にも関わらず、帰りの際にお見送りが無かったのは残念でした。ホテルの方針ならしょうがありません。◯窯はありましたが…

I used it cheap coupons. I am very satisfied with hot springs, cuisine, rooms and also the vibrant venerable hotel. The discontent is that Wi-Fi is not used outside the front desk. Is not it meaningless to guests who spend most of the rooms? We will promptly request Wi - Fi maintenance. It was too bad that the reception and the reception despite the busy hour, there was no off-door at the time of return. There is no use in the hotel policy. ◯ There was a kiln, but ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-10-25

フロントにアンケートを届けているので、ここでは差し控えさせていただきます。

Because we are delivering a questionnaire to the front desk, we will withhold from here.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-11

Japanese room

夕食を部屋での食事にしたので、ゆっくり楽しむことが出来ました。 有名な朝食の芋煮もとても美味しかったです。 記念日に宿泊したのですが、お祝いの言葉を頂きとても嬉しかったです。

I had supper for dinner in the room so I enjoyed it slowly. The stew of the famous breakfast was also very delicious. I stayed on an anniversary, but I was very happy to receive celebratory words.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-01

Japanese room

朝、送迎バスの確認がスムーズになる事を望みます。

I hope the confirmation of the shuttle bus will be smooth in the morning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-06-25

チェックイン後に急遽外出を希望した際に 夕食の時間を快く変更して頂きとても楽しい旅ができました。スタッフ皆さんの対応 とても素晴らしかったです。今回は夫婦2人での宿泊でしたが、今度は家族五人で行きたいと思っています。

When I hurriedly hoped to go out after check-in, I changed the dinner time pleasantly, so I had a very enjoyable journey. The staff's response was very wonderful. It was staying with two couples this time, but this time I would like to go with five family members.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(43)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-01-27

泊まった部屋も部屋の温泉も満足で、とても良い一日を過ごせました。 ただ、ひとつだけ。 チェックアウトして、トイレに入って帰ろうと思っていたら… 身障者用トイレがすごく汚くて、全部拭いてから使用しないといけなかったのがすごく残念でした... Read more 泊まった部屋も部屋の温泉も満足で、とても良い一日を過ごせました。 ただ、ひとつだけ。 チェックアウトして、トイレに入って帰ろうと思っていたら… 身障者用トイレがすごく汚くて、全部拭いてから使用しないといけなかったのがすごく残念でした。 身障者用トイレは特に汚れるようです。他の施設ではよくこういう状態です。でも、ここは萬国屋さん。こまめに掃除して欲しいと思いました。 色々とお世話になりました。 ありがとうございました。

Both the room we stayed and the hot spring in the room were satisfied and I had a very good day. However, only one. I checked out and thought about entering the toilet and going home ... The disabled toilet was so dirty that I was sorry that I had to use it after wiping them all. Disabled toilets seem particularly dirty. In other facilities it is like this kind of condition. However, this is a banquet store. I thought that I want you to clean frequently. I am indebted to various people. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-01-05

基本満足でしたが、部屋内の施設案内パンフレットの情報が少なすぎて、無料コーヒー情報とかも知りませんでした。

It was basic satisfaction, but the information on the facility information pamphlet in the room was too small, I did not even know the free coffee information.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(34)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-12-29

加湿器が欲しかった。

I wanted a humidifier.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-27

Japanese room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. J.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-03-23

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.I(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-06

Japanese room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Atsumi Onsen Bankokuya

Address

Tei-1, Yuatsumi, Tsuruoka, Yamagata Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/DEBIT/UFJ/UC

Number of guest rooms

104 room(s)

Welcome to Relux