Now loading...0%

ホテルヒューイット甲子園
Hotel Hewitt Koshien

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Hyogo > Amagasaki・Nishinomiya・Takarazuka・Takedao

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(23 reviews)

3.8/5

5

26%

4

39%

3

26%

2

4%

1

4%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner-

Services3.6/5

Other Facilities3.3/5

Mr./Ms. T.M(34)

Select Date:2019-06-07

気持ちよくすごせました。 ありがとうございました。

I felt comfortable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.A(39)

Select Date:2019-06-23

お世話になりました。 近くに用事がある時はまた利用させてもらいます! 快適な時間をありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. I will use it again when there is a business need nearby! Thank you for your comfortable time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.Y(50)

Select Date:2019-05-22

甲子園に野球観戦の為に宿泊しました。 近かったので、これから利用させてもらいます。

I stayed at Koshien for watching baseball. As it was close, I will use it from now on.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(41)

Select Date:2019-05-26

部屋は1番最上階にして下さったので良かった。朝のバイキングの提供が間に合ってない。コップやスプーンが切れてるにも関わらず言わないと出てこない。もう少し気配りが必要かと思う。

It was good because the room was on the top floor. Offer of morning buffet is not in time. Even though the cup and spoon are broken, it can not come out without saying. I think I need some more attention.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(33)

Select Date:2019-05-02

この度はお世話になりました。 ゴールデンウィークということもあり大変混雑しており、特に隣の部屋が夜中の3時半までどんちゃん騒ぎ。注意してもらうか迷いました。子どもはその声で鳴き出すなどホント散々でした。 大部屋などは人も多いためもう少し... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 ゴールデンウィークということもあり大変混雑しており、特に隣の部屋が夜中の3時半までどんちゃん騒ぎ。注意してもらうか迷いました。子どもはその声で鳴き出すなどホント散々でした。 大部屋などは人も多いためもう少し防音を考えた方が良いと思います。あとマットレスがギシギシ。少し音がなる程度なら良いのですが、少し動いただけで、うるさかった。 朝食はたくさんのメニューがあり良かったですが、もう少しわかりやすい表記 大きめに だといいと思うのと、従業員の気配りが足らない。 飲み物の補充はない、スプーンはない。料理の盛り方が汚い。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. It is very crowded because of the Golden Week, and the next room is particularly noisy until 3:30 in the middle of the night. I was wondering if I would be careful. The children screamed out with their voices and so on. As there are many people in the large rooms, I think it is better to consider soundproofing a little more. After the mattress is squeaky. It would be fine if there was a slight noise, but it was loud with only a slight movement. Breakfast had a lot of menu and was good, but I thought that it was good that it was a little more easy to understand in a little bigger notation and employee's attention was not enough. There is no refilling of drinks, there is no spoon. The way of cooking is dirty.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(50)

Select Date:2019-04-26

部屋にコンセントがすくないので改善してもらえたら。ベットサイドにほしいです

There is no outlet in the room so if you can improve it. I want it to bet side

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(31)

Select Date:2019-04-19

ベッドが固い。 フロントはジムのタオルなど把握していない。

The bed is hard. The front desk does not know the towel of the gym.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(45)

Select Date:2019-04-15

2回目の利用です。しずかで過ごしやすいから好きです。前は、ベッドでしたから私にはちょっと硬めだったので今回は和室にしました。めちゃめちゃ、寝れました。朝食も種類が多く、野菜新鮮で良かったです。駐車場も1000円でリ-ズナブルで良かった。また... Read more 2回目の利用です。しずかで過ごしやすいから好きです。前は、ベッドでしたから私にはちょっと硬めだったので今回は和室にしました。めちゃめちゃ、寝れました。朝食も種類が多く、野菜新鮮で良かったです。駐車場も1000円でリ-ズナブルで良かった。また、利用します。

It is the second use. I like it because it is easy to spend in the sea. I used to be in Japanese room this time because I used to be a bed before. I was really sleepy. There were many types of breakfast, and the vegetables were fresh. The parking lot was also nice with a cost of ¥ 1,000. I will also use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(55)

Select Date:2019-03-09

広いきれいなお部屋でとても良かったです。またチェックイン14時アウト12時なのでのんびり過ごせたのもよかった。 朝食バイキングも多種多様で満足できる内容です。小瓶に入った冷製スープジュレがとてもおいしかった! ただレストラン受付の方がお... Read more 広いきれいなお部屋でとても良かったです。またチェックイン14時アウト12時なのでのんびり過ごせたのもよかった。 朝食バイキングも多種多様で満足できる内容です。小瓶に入った冷製スープジュレがとてもおいしかった! ただレストラン受付の方がお忙しそうで、なおざりな対応であったのが残念でした。

It was very good in a large clean room. Also check in at 14 o'clock out at 12 o'clock so it was nice to have spent leisurely. Breakfast buffet is also diverse and satisfying. The cold soup gel in the small bottle was very delicious! However, it was disappointing that the restaurant receptionist seems to be busy, and it was still a bad response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(41)

Select Date:2019-03-09

新館の部屋4階なのに2階と案内された。私の直後の人も4階なのに2階と案内されたと2階に上がって来られてた。続けて2人に階数を間違って伝えるとはおかしすぎる。フロントのかた大丈夫ですか? あと中国人が宿泊するのは良いのだけど廊下やロビーで大... Read more 新館の部屋4階なのに2階と案内された。私の直後の人も4階なのに2階と案内されたと2階に上がって来られてた。続けて2人に階数を間違って伝えるとはおかしすぎる。フロントのかた大丈夫ですか? あと中国人が宿泊するのは良いのだけど廊下やロビーで大声をあげたりロビーで宴会をしたりと今までにない光景でした。 上の階は夜遅くまでドタバタとうるさかったです。 お客様かもしれないですが、宿泊する中国人に前もって注意をするべきかと思います。 これからも宿泊したいのでよろしくお願いします。

It was guided to the second floor though it was the fourth floor room of the new building. The person right after me was upstairs to the second floor when being guided to the second floor though it was the fourth floor. It is too funny to continue telling the wrong number of floors to two people. Is the front desk okay? It was good for Chinese to stay, but it was an unprecedented sight to say aloud in the hallway or lobby or to have a banquet in the lobby. Upstairs was loud and sloppy until late at night. It may be a customer, but I think it should be noted in advance to the Chinese who will stay. I would like to stay in the future, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(59)

Select Date:2019-03-07

口コミが良かったので初めて利用しました ただ ホテルの看板が横書きなのに縦になっていてホテルを探す時に分かりずらく迷いました 入り口はあるも正面入り口からしか入れない為に初め悩む フロントは中国人客だらけでうっとおしい ホテルの... Read more 口コミが良かったので初めて利用しました ただ ホテルの看板が横書きなのに縦になっていてホテルを探す時に分かりずらく迷いました 入り口はあるも正面入り口からしか入れない為に初め悩む フロントは中国人客だらけでうっとおしい ホテルの駐車場より近くのコインパーキングの方が安い 接客と部屋は良いが中国人の宿泊者が多すぎてうるさい 多分 再訪はないと思う

Because the word of mouth was good, it used for the first time but the signboard of the hotel was horizontal but it was vertical It was incomprehensible at the time searching for the hotel It was confusing at the entrance Even though there was an entrance, the front desk suffered from the beginning was a Chinese guest The coin parking which is much more than the parking lot of the hotel which is ridiculous is more cheap The customer and the room are good, but it is noisy because there are too many Chinese guests I think that there is probably not a visit again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(55)

Select Date:2019-02-21

十分満足できるホテルです。 お風呂の湯を抜いた時に、少し逆流して溢れるほどではないですが、マットがびしょ濡れになってしまったことだけがびっくりしましたが、部屋も広くて朝食も素晴らしく、機会があればまたきっと泊まりたいですね。

It is a satisfactory hotel. When I pulled out the bath water, it was not enough to overflow with a little backflow, but I was surprised just that the mat got soaked, but the room was large and the breakfast was wonderful, if there was a chance again I want to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(39)

Select Date:2019-01-03

親切にしていただき、サービスに感銘を受けました。 朝食は大変美味しかったです。 またぜひ立ち寄りたいです。

I was kindly impressed with the service. The breakfast was very tasty. I also want to stop by.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Select Date:2018-11-17

先日子供と利用させて頂きました。 電話での予約変更や質問等の対応はとても親切で丁寧に説明して下さり大変ありがとうございました。 ただ、当日チェックイン時に、何時からなのかと聞いた際に、大勢待っているのにまだ時間じゃないからと冷たく返答さ... Read more 先日子供と利用させて頂きました。 電話での予約変更や質問等の対応はとても親切で丁寧に説明して下さり大変ありがとうございました。 ただ、当日チェックイン時に、何時からなのかと聞いた際に、大勢待っているのにまだ時間じゃないからと冷たく返答された時は正直驚きました。大勢の人から同じ事を聞かれた後だったからかも知れませんが、もう少し優しく返答してもらえたらなと思いました。 部屋は綺麗で快適に過ごせました。

I used it with my child the other day. Thank you very much for explaining the reservation change by telephone and the correspondence of questions etc. very kindly and carefully. However, when I was checking in the same day, when I heard from what time I was waiting a lot, I was honestly surprised when I was coldly reply because it was not time. It may be because a lot of people were asked about the same thing, but I thought I would rather let me respond more gently. The room was clean and comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(39)

Select Date:2018-09-03

幼児と2人で夏休み最後にゆっくり朝食を食べたくて宿泊しました。 未就学児は朝食が無料で、とてもお得でした。 内容もスイーツ好き親子には最高のデザートの種類があり大満足! お部屋も新しいので綺麗で、アメニティ類もちゃんと二人分用意してい... Read more 幼児と2人で夏休み最後にゆっくり朝食を食べたくて宿泊しました。 未就学児は朝食が無料で、とてもお得でした。 内容もスイーツ好き親子には最高のデザートの種類があり大満足! お部屋も新しいので綺麗で、アメニティ類もちゃんと二人分用意していただき、幼児用に子供セットまでご用意いただくお心遣いに、ここを選んでよかったと思いました。

At the end of summer vacation with two young children we wanted to eat breakfast slowly and stayed. The preschool child was free at breakfast and it was very profitable. The contents also like sweets Parents and children have the best kinds of dessert and are very satisfied! Because the room was also new, it was beautiful, we prepared for two amenity properly and thought that it was good to choose here for worry of preparing up to child set for toddler.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(Private)

Select Date:2018-08-31

7階の喫煙室へ宿泊しました。お部屋のベッド横のカーペットが一部破れて剥がれています。 床が剥き出しになっていて…怖い。 隣の音が漏れてくることなく、静かな夜を過ごしました。

We stayed in a smoking room on the 7th floor. Carpet beside the bed in the room has been torn and peeled off. The floor is exposed ... It is scary. I spent a quiet night without the sound of the next door leaking.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(42)

Select Date:2018-08-09

家族4人で利用しましたが、ホテルもとても綺麗で快適に過ごせました。 また利用したいです。

We used it with four families, but we were able to spend hotel very beautifully and comfortably. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(46)

Select Date:2018-07-02

今回初めて利用させて頂きました。 非常に満足しているのですが、チェクインが少し早かったのか、宿泊部屋の前がベッドメイキングの準備部屋だったのか、仕切もなく開けっぴろげの状態で作業していました。また、廊下も作業範囲の一部になっていた感じです... Read more 今回初めて利用させて頂きました。 非常に満足しているのですが、チェクインが少し早かったのか、宿泊部屋の前がベッドメイキングの準備部屋だったのか、仕切もなく開けっぴろげの状態で作業していました。また、廊下も作業範囲の一部になっていた感じです。その他が良かっただけに、残念です。お客から見えない工夫があれば良かったです。

It was my first time to use it. Although I am very satisfied, I was working in a state of openness without a partition, whether Chekuin was a bit early, whether the front of the accommodation room was a preparation room for bedmaking. Also, it is feeling that the corridor was also part of the scope of work. I am sorry just because the others were good. It would be nice if there was ingenuity invisible from customers.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.D(46)

Select Date:2018-04-16

3回目の利用になりますが、 客室は全く問題ありませんが、朝食時の人さばきが若干横柄に感じます。サービスしてやってる感がまだまだ漂っていますので注意してください。お客様は敏感に感じてますよ。

Although it becomes the third use, guest room is not problem at all, but person judgment at breakfast feels slightly arrogant. Please be careful as the feeling of serving is still drifting. The customer feels sensitive.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(59)

Select Date:2018-05-01

部屋や施設は満足してます。ありがとうございました。ただチェックイン時に予約が確認できなかった時は大変不安でした。 そこが改善いただければまた宿泊したいと思います。

The rooms and facilities are satisfied. Thank you very much. I was very anxious when I could not confirm my reservation at check-in. I would like to stay again if there is improvement.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(46)

Select Date:2018-01-29

部屋も広く、上層階で眺めもいい。掃除も行き届いており、気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 一つ要望として、冷蔵庫があまり冷えてなく、ビール飲みの私には残念でしたが、それ以外はとても満足でした。

The room is large, too and the view is good on the upper floor. Cleaning was also thorough and was able to spend pleasantly. As one request, the refrigerator was not so cold, I was sorry for drinking beer, but everything else was very satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. m.k(26)

Select Date:2019-04-29

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.T(45)

Select Date:2019-02-18

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux