Now loading...0%

つなぎ温泉 四季亭
Tsunagi Onsen Shikitei

Ryokan/Inn
  • Iwate > Morioka ・ Tsunagi

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective local regions and that are worth visiting despite the distance.

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.0/5

5

38%

4

38%

3

8%

2

15%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities3.5/5

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Select Date:2019-04-13

とあるテレビ番組でこの旅館を知り、reluxさんのサイトに掲載されていたので、今回、友人との旅行で利用させていただきました。車止めでの対応、フロントでのもてなしも素晴らしく、一瞬で四季亭さんのファンになりました。 記帳の際に次の日の予定を... Read more とあるテレビ番組でこの旅館を知り、reluxさんのサイトに掲載されていたので、今回、友人との旅行で利用させていただきました。車止めでの対応、フロントでのもてなしも素晴らしく、一瞬で四季亭さんのファンになりました。 記帳の際に次の日の予定を伝えていたところ、夕食の席にその地域の観光マップを置いていてくださったり、朝食が早めに済んでしまったので部屋に戻ろうとしたところ、部屋まで食後の飲み物を届けてくださったりと「痒い所に手が届く」おもてなしを受けることができ、本当に感動いたしました。 部屋から大浴場までもとても近かったので、何度も温泉に浸かりに行きました。泉質もすごく肌に合っていました。ここまで家に帰りたくないな、と思える宿は初めてでした。 また今度は家族で岩手旅行に行く際には利用したいと思います。本当に素敵な体験をありがとうございました。

I knew this ryokan on a certain TV program and it was posted on relux's site, so I used it for a trip with a friend this time. Correspondence by car stop, hospitality at the front desk were wonderful, and became a fan of four seasons in an instant. I was telling the schedule of the next day at the time of bookkeeping, but I put a tourist map of the area in the dinner seat, or I tried to return to the room because breakfast was finished early, but after the meal up to the room I was really moved by the fact that I could deliver a drink of “I can get to the spot” hospitality. As we were very close from room to large public bath, we went to bathing in hot spring many times. The quality of the spring was also very good for the skin. It was the first time I felt that I did not want to go home. I would also like to use it when going to Iwate with my family this time. Thank you very much for the wonderful experience.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(Private)

Select Date:2019-02-10

結婚式の後に両家家族一同で宿泊させていただきました。事前に部屋の並びや内訳などで伺わせていただいた時から素晴らしい対応をしていただきました。当日は着いた瞬間に旅館の方皆様から「おめでとうございます」と祝福の言葉をいただきとても嬉しかったです... Read more 結婚式の後に両家家族一同で宿泊させていただきました。事前に部屋の並びや内訳などで伺わせていただいた時から素晴らしい対応をしていただきました。当日は着いた瞬間に旅館の方皆様から「おめでとうございます」と祝福の言葉をいただきとても嬉しかったです。その後も部屋まで荷物を運んでいただいたり、夕食の時もこまめに気配りしていただきました。姪である1歳の赤ちゃんもいましたが、ベビープランは部屋にオムツボックスやお尻拭き、赤ちゃん用の布団に歯ブラシ、絵本など、色々と準備されていて、妹も大変喜んでおりました。さらに朝食時にはお祝いにお箸もいただき、記念に残るプレゼントとなりました。もちろん料理も申し分のない程美味しかったです。チェックアウト時も部屋を出ようとしていたら通りがかりの旅館の方2名が笑顔で荷物を運んでくださり、本当に終始気持ちよく滞在させていただきました。長くなりましたが、接客・サービスがとても素晴らしく、つなぎ温泉の数ある温泉宿の中でも一番だと思います。 私達夫婦も子供が出来たらまた一緒に泊まりにいきますので、その際はよろしくお願い致します。この度は素晴らしいおもてなしをありがとうございました。

After my wedding ceremony, both families stayed together. We had a wonderful response from the time we asked in advance by arrangement and breakdown of rooms. At the moment we arrived on the day we were very happy to receive "bless you" from everyone of the ryokan "congratulations". Afterwards we also carried luggage to the room and frequently attentive even at dinner time. There was a 1 - year - old baby who is a niece, but the baby plan was prepared in various ways such as a diaper box and a wipe in a room, a futon for a baby, a toothbrush, a picture book, etc., and my sister was very pleased. In addition, we got chopsticks for celebrating at breakfast, and it was a memorable gift. Of course the food was delicious too. Two people in the ryokan passing along were checking out when they were about to leave the room and they carried baggage with a smile, I really enjoyed staying pleasantly. Although it got longer, I think that customer service / service is very wonderful, and I think that it is the best among many hot spring inn of Tsunagi Onsen. We and our husband and wife will also stay with us as we have children, so in that case I would appreciate your favor. Thank you for this wonderful hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(33)

Select Date:2018-12-23

露天風呂付き客室に家族4人で泊まりました。 お部屋や接客サービスはとても良く、子供へのアメニティやおもちゃがあったり、お風呂にも子ども用のボディソープがあったりと気持ちが良かったです。 しかし、食事に関しては、「ただ良い食材を使った」と... Read more 露天風呂付き客室に家族4人で泊まりました。 お部屋や接客サービスはとても良く、子供へのアメニティやおもちゃがあったり、お風呂にも子ども用のボディソープがあったりと気持ちが良かったです。 しかし、食事に関しては、「ただ良い食材を使った」という感想しか持てず、残念でした。また空調に関しても、調節が不便でしたのでリピートはないと思います。お値段は約8万でしたが、他の宿と比べてしまうと、良い宿ではあると思いますが、申し訳ありませんが値段と釣り合っていないと感じてしまいました。 料理や空調が改善されれば、また宿泊を考えたいと思います。お風呂は派手さは無いですが、とても良かったです。

We stayed with four families in guest room with open-air bath. Room and hospitality service was very good, there was amenity and toy for children, and there was body soap for children for bath, too It felt good feeling. Regarding meals, however, I was sorry that I could only have an impression that "I just used good ingredients." Regarding air conditioning, I think that there is no repeat as adjustment was inconvenient. The price was about 80,000, but if compared with other inns, I think that it is a good accommodation, but I feel sorry but it is not balanced with the price. If cooking and air conditioning are improved, I would like to consider staying again. The bath is not gaudy but it was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(58)

Select Date:2018-11-16

温泉と、料理が良くてたまに利用させて頂いております。料理は、見た目も味も間違いないです。この宿には、いつも一人で利用してますが、まったり出来る宿でおすすめです。そして、もう次回の予約もするくらい好きな宿です。 ただ今まで全く思いませんでし... Read more 温泉と、料理が良くてたまに利用させて頂いております。料理は、見た目も味も間違いないです。この宿には、いつも一人で利用してますが、まったり出来る宿でおすすめです。そして、もう次回の予約もするくらい好きな宿です。 ただ今まで全く思いませんでしたが、部屋のアメニティがありません。男性用が置いてある?お風呂場にも、温泉のローションのみ?あれ?? 気がつかなかったほど、ゆっくり過ごせてたのかもですね。 でも考えてもらいたいです。 食事は、部屋で食べるより食事処の方がコーヒーのサービスがあり、良いと思いました。 いつもがっかりすることは… 部屋のテーブルの上にいろんな案内があるのは、どうかなと思います。やめたほうがいいと思います。 そして今回残念だったのは、今まで利用していてすぐにお部屋に通されていたのに、記帳させられたことでした。 お世話になりました。またよろしくお願いします。

I am allowed to occasionally use the hot spring and the food is good. Cooking is no doubt about its appearance and taste. I usually use it alone at this inn, but recommended at an inn that can be chilled. And I already like the next reservation as well. Although I have never thought of it before, I do not have room amenities. Is there for men? Also in the bathroom, only hot lot lotion? that? What? It seems that I did not notice, I was spending slowly. But I would like you to think about it. I thought that the meal was better than the meal in the room with coffee service. What I always get disappointed ... I do not know how many guides are on the table in the room. I think it would be better to quit. And what I'm sorry about this time was that I had been posted to the room as soon as I was using it through my room. thank you for helping me. Also thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.O(26)

Select Date:2018-08-15

旅館に初めて入ったときと、帰りのお見送りに感動しました!

I was impressed by the first time I entered the inn and when I went back to the office on my way home!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(56)

Select Date:2018-06-03

岩手のドラゴンブルーアイ(八幡平)と、ドラゴンブルーの地底湖(龍泉洞)を巡る旅でお世話になりました。 八幡平でお会いした地元の方からも「高級旅館」で通っていたので、期待が高まりました。 ロビーの景色は圧巻! さすが高級旅館です。... Read more 岩手のドラゴンブルーアイ(八幡平)と、ドラゴンブルーの地底湖(龍泉洞)を巡る旅でお世話になりました。 八幡平でお会いした地元の方からも「高級旅館」で通っていたので、期待が高まりました。 ロビーの景色は圧巻! さすが高級旅館です。 モリアオガエルにも癒やされました。 夕食:少量コースを選びましたが、量は十分でした。お造りの演出がよかったです。岩手牛もキレイなお肉でした。ただ。料理を提供するスピードが自分勝手で、「高級旅館?」と思ってしまいました。 お風呂:地元の人から「小さくてフツーだよ」とお聞きしてたので、それほど期待はしてなかったですが、小さいながら緑豊かで、泉質も良かったです。 ただ、提供されたタオルがビジネスホテルでもなかなかないくらいのバリバリでした。照明も切れかかってるのがあり、ここでも「高級旅館?」を感じてしまいました。 お部屋・設備:通されたお部屋の座布団は、これでもかってくらいフカフカ。もちろん、布団もフカフカで暑いくらいでした。 全般的には満足ですが、辛口意見にも耳をかたむけていただければ幸いです。

I was indebted to a trip over Iwate 's Dragon Blue Eye (Hachimantai) and Dragon Blue' s Underground Lake (Ryusen - dong). Expectations have increased because local people who met in Hachimantai also went through a "luxury inn". The view of the lobby is masterpiece! It is truly a luxury inn. Morning frog was also healed. Dinner: I chose a small course, but the amount was satisfactory. The directing of making was good. Iwate cow was also beautiful meat. However. Speed ​​of offering food is selfish, I thought that it was "a luxury inn?" Bath: I heard that the local people are "small and futu", so I did not expect so much, but it was small, but lush green and the quality of spring was also good. However, the provided towel was quite irresistible even at a business hotel. The lighting is on the verge of falling, and I felt "a luxury inn"? Room / Facility: The cushion of the room passed through is fluffy, even though it is still this. Of course, the futon was also fluffy and hot. Although I am satisfied overall, I would appreciate it if you listen to the dry opinion as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(35)

Select Date:2018-05-03

お世話になりました。 食事もと美味しく、温泉もと気持ち良く、ゆっくり過ごさせて頂きました。 従業員の皆様の笑顔もとても素敵で心地良く、主人ともう1泊したかったと思ったと帰りに話しました。 初めて連泊したいと思う旅館でした。 又機... Read more お世話になりました。 食事もと美味しく、温泉もと気持ち良く、ゆっくり過ごさせて頂きました。 従業員の皆様の笑顔もとても素敵で心地良く、主人ともう1泊したかったと思ったと帰りに話しました。 初めて連泊したいと思う旅館でした。 又機会があれば、是非伺いたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. It was a delicious meal, I felt comfortable with hot springs, I slowly spent it. I talked about returning that the employee's smile was also very nice and comfortable and I thought that I wanted to stay one more night with my husband. It was an inn you want to stay for the first time for the first time. If there is another opportunity, I would like to ask you a favor. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(42)

Select Date:2018-05-04

価格も3万5千円越えなので、 期待して伺いました。 が、到着した際も荷物も持ってくれない、声も皆さん小さくて何を言ってるかわからない、食堂で何か言ってくるので、何ですか?と言うとすみませんと言って逃げてしまう始末… うーん困ったなぁ、... Read more 価格も3万5千円越えなので、 期待して伺いました。 が、到着した際も荷物も持ってくれない、声も皆さん小さくて何を言ってるかわからない、食堂で何か言ってくるので、何ですか?と言うとすみませんと言って逃げてしまう始末… うーん困ったなぁ、しかし、若くて 皆さん素直そうな方なので、 今後是非頑張ってほしいです! 料理も、丁寧に作られた感じですが、 残念ながら感動はなかったです。 お酒も飲み比べセットを頼んだところ プラスチックの器では、がっかりです。 お風呂は、良かったです。 泉質もよく、24時間入れるのがゆっくり出来ました。 しかし、フェイスタオルの変えがないのは、困りました。 価格も決して安くなかったので 厳しくなってしまいすみません。 しかし、皆さん優しいそうな方で 今後是非頑張ってほしいです!

Because the price is over 35,000 yen, I asked with expectation. I will not bring baggage when I arrive, I do not know what the voices are all small saying, what will you say in the dining room, what is it? Saying sorry and saying I'm sorry ... Mutsu ... I was in embarrassed trouble, but it is young and everyone seems to be straightforward, so I hope that you will do your best in the future! The dishes are also made carefully, but unfortunately I was not moved. I was disappointed with plastics bowls when I asked for a drink and drink set. The bath was nice. Spring quality was also good, and I could relax for 24 hours. However, I was in trouble that there was no change in the face towel. I am sorry that the price was never cheap so I became strict. However, I hope that everyone will be gentle and will work hard in the future!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(46)

Select Date:2018-02-13

先日はありがとうございました。 お部屋、温泉共に快適に過ごせました。 到着して駐車場でちょっと悩んでいたらすぐに案内して頂いたことや、少し早いので記入しなかったのですが母親の誕生日祝いで来たこと知ってくださったらお祝いの品等を用意して頂... Read more 先日はありがとうございました。 お部屋、温泉共に快適に過ごせました。 到着して駐車場でちょっと悩んでいたらすぐに案内して頂いたことや、少し早いので記入しなかったのですが母親の誕生日祝いで来たこと知ってくださったらお祝いの品等を用意して頂いたり、お見送りの際 寒い中車が見えなくなるまで見送りして頂いたことなど細やかな配慮、お気遣い、本当にありがとうございました

Thank you for the other day. We were able to spend comfortably in room and hot spring. As I arrived and got annoyed at the parking lot, I was instructed at once and I did not fill in because it is a little earlier, but prepare celebratory items etc if you know what my mother came for on birthday celebration Thank you very much for your attentive and thoughtful consideration such as having you wait until you get off to see off the cold car while you can not see it

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Select Date:2018-02-17

とても親切に接客していただきました。 料理は大変美味しくいただきました。

I kindly took the kind service. The food was very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.Y(36)

Select Date:2018-02-07

部屋の露天風呂がとても気持ち良く、何回も入りました。食事も食べきれない位でした。ただ部屋の内風呂(露天風呂ではない方)のお湯が出ず困りました。お知らせすれば丁寧に対応して下さったとは思いますがチェックアウトぎりぎりの時間でしたので諦めました... Read more 部屋の露天風呂がとても気持ち良く、何回も入りました。食事も食べきれない位でした。ただ部屋の内風呂(露天風呂ではない方)のお湯が出ず困りました。お知らせすれば丁寧に対応して下さったとは思いますがチェックアウトぎりぎりの時間でしたので諦めました。冬場にずっと冷水がお湯にかわるのを待つのは辛かったです。結局冷水のままでした。古い旅館ではありますが手入れがゆき届いていました。お世話になりました。

The outdoor bath in the room was very pleasant and entered many times. It was a place I could not finish eating. However, I was in trouble because hot water of the room 's inner bath (not outdoor hot spring) was out. I think that you corresponded carefully if you informed but I gave up because it was the last checkout time. It was painful to wait for cold water to change into hot water all the time in winter. After all it was cold water. Although it is an old inn, it was rewarding. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(47)

Select Date:2017-12-29

落ち着いた雰囲気で、しっかりしたサービスを感じました。ありがとうございました。

I felt a firm service with a calm atmosphere. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(43)

Select Date:2019-05-02

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux