Now loading...0%

果実の山 あづま屋 Kaminoyama Azumaya

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Yamagata > Kamiyama

Review of Kaminoyama Azumaya

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

3.8/5

5

38%

4

23%

3

15%

2

23%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast3.2/5

Dinner3.5/5

Services3.8/5

Other Facilities3.5/5

Mr./Ms. M.T(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-02

Junior Suite + Outdoor Bath

とてもゆったりとした時間を過ごせました。 夕食は余るくらい多くて、どれも美味しかったです。2人時間を過ごしたくて、お風呂付きのお部屋にしたので、好きな時にたくさん入浴もでき、良かったです。また、ウエルカム抹茶、フルーツ、シャンパンは感動し... Read more とてもゆったりとした時間を過ごせました。 夕食は余るくらい多くて、どれも美味しかったです。2人時間を過ごしたくて、お風呂付きのお部屋にしたので、好きな時にたくさん入浴もでき、良かったです。また、ウエルカム抹茶、フルーツ、シャンパンは感動しました。また泊まりたいです。

I had a very relaxing time. There were so many dinners and everything was delicious. Because I wanted to spend two people, I made it a room with a bath, so I could bathe a lot when I liked it. Also, welcome green tea, fruit and champagne were impressed. I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

【Japanese style 21.9m²~31m² tatami】With veranda◇Upgraded guest room【Miyabikan】

GW中にお世話になりました。 繁盛期で忙しかったのもあるとは思いますが、スタッフの対応に不満を感じました。 夕食時、席に着くなりメニューを見る間もなく「ドリンク何にしますか?」 既にある料理に掛けてあるシートも外さずにそのまま。 ... Read more GW中にお世話になりました。 繁盛期で忙しかったのもあるとは思いますが、スタッフの対応に不満を感じました。 夕食時、席に着くなりメニューを見る間もなく「ドリンク何にしますか?」 既にある料理に掛けてあるシートも外さずにそのまま。 配膳は、まだ置くスペースもないのにどんどん運んできて、無理やり寄せて置く。ご飯を食べている途中なのにデザートを持ってこられた時にはガッカリしました。明らかにお客様ではなく自分たちの都合の良いペースで運んでいると感じました。開始から45分で全て出されたのは初めてです。 感じの良いスタッフもいましたし、お風呂はとても良かったのですが、全体的に不満の残るものになりました。

I am indebted during GW. I think that I was busy during the prosperous period, but I was dissatisfied with the staff's response. At dinner time, I'll get a seat and watch the menu "What do you want to drink?" Don't remove the sheet that is already hung on the existing food. Even though there is no space to put in, the delivery service can be carried more and more, and it will be put by force. I was disappointed when I brought a dessert while I was eating rice. I felt that they were carrying at their own convenient pace rather than customers. It is the first time that everything has been issued 45 minutes from the start. There was a nice staff, and the bath was very good, but overall it was dissatisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-13

【Japanese style 18.2m²~】Standard room【Koukan】

大変素敵なお宿でした。

It was a very nice hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-15

Junior Suite + Outdoor Bath

夜中に子供の体調不良でお世話になり助かりました。ありがとうございました。

I was saved because I became indebted to the child due to poor physical condition in the middle of the night. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-29

【Non-smoking】【Japanese style 21.9m²~31m² tatami】With veranda◇Upgraded guest room【Miyabikan】

年末の休暇の際に家族で、宿泊させてもらいました。スタッフの方は非常に親切な方ばかりで、気持ち良く過ごせました。夕食も地元の食材も取り入れてあり、満足のいくものでした。ただ、部屋の位置が悪かったのでしょうが、寝る頃になっても宴会場からのカラオ... Read more 年末の休暇の際に家族で、宿泊させてもらいました。スタッフの方は非常に親切な方ばかりで、気持ち良く過ごせました。夕食も地元の食材も取り入れてあり、満足のいくものでした。ただ、部屋の位置が悪かったのでしょうが、寝る頃になっても宴会場からのカラオケの音がうるさく、しばらく寝ることができませんでした。午後10時近くになったら、カラオケの使用は控えてもらいたいものです。その点は、残念でした。

I stayed with my family at the end of the holiday. The staff was very kind, so I was able to spend pleasantly. Dinner and local ingredients were included, and it was satisfactory. However, although the room location was bad, the sound of karaoke from the banquet hall was noisy even when I went to bed, I could not sleep for a while. If you are close to 10 p.m., I would like you to refrain from using karaoke. That's a shame.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-19

【Japanese-Western style: Twin bedroom + 18.2m² tatami】For those who prefer beds♪【Koukan】

お部屋をグレードアップしていただいた点は大変満足でした。しかし、夕食の牛にぎりは最初から用意してあり少し乾き気味。この為にプランを選択したのに納得いかないものでした。漬物も出てこなくて言ったらデザート終わってから出てきました。お部屋が良かっ... Read more お部屋をグレードアップしていただいた点は大変満足でした。しかし、夕食の牛にぎりは最初から用意してあり少し乾き気味。この為にプランを選択したのに納得いかないものでした。漬物も出てこなくて言ったらデザート終わってから出てきました。お部屋が良かったので少し残念でした。

The point that I upgraded the room was very satisfying. However, the dinner's cow cup is prepared from the beginning and it is slightly dry. I could not accept it though I chose a plan for this. Pickles did not come out and it came out after the dessert was over. Because the room was good, it was a little disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-06

【Non-smoking】【Japanese style 21.9m²~31m² tatami】With veranda◇Upgraded guest room【Miyabikan】

お宿は、詰まるところ、人、が命 あづま屋さんは、どこであう方も、心地よく素晴らしかったです もちろん、お部屋も料理も充分でお勧めです そういえば、洗面の卓上ミラーの電池が切れていたようです 大浴場の外の湯上りの冷水がいつも停止で... Read more お宿は、詰まるところ、人、が命 あづま屋さんは、どこであう方も、心地よく素晴らしかったです もちろん、お部屋も料理も充分でお勧めです そういえば、洗面の卓上ミラーの電池が切れていたようです 大浴場の外の湯上りの冷水がいつも停止で1Fへというのはいただけないかな 5Fの廊下のWiFiが天井から外れて落ちかけていました。端の部屋だと電波が届きません。 それとSSIDがアクセスポイント毎に皆違うので移動の度にpwd入力で大変でした。 大抵のお宿では全て同じにします。ちょっと情報系には弱いようで。 海外からのお客様をお迎えするのだとそのあたりも整えられると良いかと思います。 些細なことですが 最後に、 "果実の山" が、"かみのやま" だと現地について初めて理解しました。"かじつのやま"だと思っていました。 どこかにフリガナのような"気づかせ"が必要かもしれません。

Close to the hotel, everyone, it was a wonderful place where people came, and the place where you meet was comfortable, of course, of course, the rooms and the dishes are also adequate Recommended. That seems like the washbasin desktop mirror was out of batteries It is cold water of the hot water outside the public bath is always stopped and I can not say to 1F WiFi in the corridor of 5F was falling off the ceiling and falling. Radio waves will not reach if it is an end room. Since that and the SSID are all different for each access point, it was hard to input pwd every time it moves. We will do the same in most inn. It seems to be weak for a bit information system. I think that it would be nice to be able to arrange around that as well as welcoming customers from overseas. Finally, I understood for the first time about the locality that "the mountain of fruits" is "Kamiyanagama" although it is trivial. I thought that it was "Kasuda no Yama". Somewhere you might need "awareness" like a phonetic.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-07

【Japanese style 21.9m²~31m² tatami】With veranda◇Upgraded guest room【Miyabikan】

山形への旅行が仕事の都合で1ヶ月延期になり、当初 予約していた旅館が満室の為 こちらに予約をしました。 台風の影響が心配で キャンセルしようかと考えていましたが、当日は 風がまだ強いくらいで 天気も悪くなかったので 良かったです。 受付... Read more 山形への旅行が仕事の都合で1ヶ月延期になり、当初 予約していた旅館が満室の為 こちらに予約をしました。 台風の影響が心配で キャンセルしようかと考えていましたが、当日は 風がまだ強いくらいで 天気も悪くなかったので 良かったです。 受付をして頂いた方が 部屋の案内はもちろん 帰りの朝の精算時もいらっしゃったのは 安心感がありました。 夕食プランは 残してしまうくらいの品数とボリュームがあって 満足しました。 ただ、翌朝の朝食のバイキングは 肉団子やフライ、スープなど もう少し品数があるといいかなぁと感じました。 コーヒーは 機械のボタンが全て売り切れになっていても 誰も係の方が補充する気配がなくて 客からの催促があってから動き出したのは 残念でした。 また機会があれば また泊まりたいなぁと思いました。 お世話になりました。

The trip to Yamagata was postponed for the convenience of work and I booked here because the inn that was originally booked is full. I was wondering whether the influence of the typhoon was canceled because I was worried but it was good because the weather was not bad on the day as the wind was still strong. There was a sense of security that the one who accepted was at the time of checkout of the morning on the way home as well as the guide of the room. I was satisfied with the number of items and the volume enough to leave the dinner plan. However, I felt that Viking of the breakfast of the next morning would be good if I had some more items such as meat dumplings, fried soup, soup. Coffee was disappointing that even if all the buttons of the machine were sold out, no one was in charge of refilling and there was a reminder from the customer and it started moving. I also thought that I would like to stay again if I have the opportunity. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.G(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-17

Junior Suite + Outdoor Bath

露天風呂付きの部屋で、部屋も綺麗で、源泉かけ流しの露天風呂も良かった。 ウェルカムフルーツも部屋に用意されていて、こちらも良かった。 夕食も地元食材を使ったもので、美味しかったです。 ただ、残念だったのは、バイキング形式の朝食で、レベ... Read more 露天風呂付きの部屋で、部屋も綺麗で、源泉かけ流しの露天風呂も良かった。 ウェルカムフルーツも部屋に用意されていて、こちらも良かった。 夕食も地元食材を使ったもので、美味しかったです。 ただ、残念だったのは、バイキング形式の朝食で、レベル的にはビジネスホテル並みと言ったところでしょうか。 夕食とのギャップがありすぎて残念。

In the room with outdoor bath, the room was clean, the outdoor bath with sourced soup stock was also good. Welcome fruit was also prepared in the room, and here was also good. Dinner also used local ingredients, it was delicious. However, it was regrettable that it was a buffet style breakfast, and it was just like a business hotel at the level. Sorry to have too much gap with dinner.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-19

Premium Suite + Open-Air Bath

到着時に隣りでチェックインしている若者に「普段は、1人30,000円の貴賓室が本日空いているので、 お客様が予約されているお二人で30,000円のお部屋がプラス5,000円でグレードアップ出来ます、いかがですか?」という話を聞いてしまっ... Read more 到着時に隣りでチェックインしている若者に「普段は、1人30,000円の貴賓室が本日空いているので、 お客様が予約されているお二人で30,000円のお部屋がプラス5,000円でグレードアップ出来ます、いかがですか?」という話を聞いてしまった私、前日に残り1部屋という表示に思わず無理をして2人で70,000円の部屋を予約してしまったバカバカしさに完全に心が折れてしまいました。もっと小さい声で やってください。日曜日でガラガラだったんですね。残念。

To the youngster who checks in next to arrive next time "Usually, since the Ryokan room of 30,000 yen per person is available today, we will upgrade the room with 30,000 yen for two people who are booked plus 5,000 yen I heard the story, "How can I do it?" I completely forced my mind to get rid of my 70,000 yen room with two people doing impossible without thinking on the display of the remaining one room the day before. I have broken. Please do it in a smaller voice. I was rattled on Sunday. Sorry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-07

Premium Suite + Open-Air Bath

大変お世話になりありがとうございました。 客室露天風呂のお宿に、 色々行きましたが、 泉質、お部屋素晴らしかったです。 景色が良ければNo. 1のお宿です。 また、お泊まりに参りたいと思いますので、よろしくお願いいたします。 笑... Read more 大変お世話になりありがとうございました。 客室露天風呂のお宿に、 色々行きましたが、 泉質、お部屋素晴らしかったです。 景色が良ければNo. 1のお宿です。 また、お泊まりに参りたいと思いますので、よろしくお願いいたします。 笑顔のおもてなしありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your help. Guest room Although it went variously to inn in hot spring bath, quality of spring, room was wonderful. If the scenery is good, it is an inn at No. 1. In addition, I would like to stay, so thank you. Thank you for your smile 's hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-31

Junior Suite + Outdoor Bath

方言もなまりも含めすごく癒されました。また、利用したいと思いました! 小さな子供がいてもすごくくつろげる場所でした。

Including the dialect and the Nara included it was quite healed. Also, I wanted to use! It was a very relaxing place even with a small child.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-24

【Japanese style 18.2m²~】Standard room【Koukan】

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux