Now loading...0%

富士屋旅館 Fujiya Ryokan

Ryokan/Inn
  • Ishikawa > Kaga

Review of Fujiya Ryokan

Overall Rating(57 reviews)

4.0/5

5

35%

4

47%

3

9%

2

4%

1

5%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. K.W(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-02

Room + 2 open-air baths + terrace

All good

All good

Mr./Ms. M.Y(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Standard Room

親切な対応と、サービスが過剰でない所が、とても好感が持てました。温泉も気持ちよく快適に過ごせました。また利用させて頂きます。

I was very impressed with the friendly service and the lack of service. The hot springs were comfortable and comfortable. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-22

Fuga (with an open air bath)

部屋付きの露天風呂 ヒノキでしょうか経年劣化の補修は致し方無いと思いますが 補修の仕方が今一つ残念でした 夕食は素晴らしく、時間、量も最高でした 朝食もよかったです 大浴場はよかったです

Is it an open-air bath with a cypress or a cypress?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-14

Top floor Jibutei

温泉の種類が多くて色々楽しめました! 泉質もよく満足です

There were many types of hot springs and I enjoyed them a lot! Well satisfied with the quality of the spring

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Room + 2 open-air baths + terrace

ご飯は夕食、朝食とすごく美味しかったです! 彼氏のお誕生日祝いの利用でした。 こちらのリサーチ不足でしたが、花火大会が開催されてるのであれば一言教えてもらえたら嬉しかったです。せっかく部屋からみれるのであればそういう情報あればもっと特別... Read more ご飯は夕食、朝食とすごく美味しかったです! 彼氏のお誕生日祝いの利用でした。 こちらのリサーチ不足でしたが、花火大会が開催されてるのであれば一言教えてもらえたら嬉しかったです。せっかく部屋からみれるのであればそういう情報あればもっと特別な旅行になったと思って少し残念でした。 お風呂はやっぱり古いのか所々檜が崩れてました。変色は仕方ないですが、明らかにむき出しに刺さりそうなのは入るの不安を覚えました。 フロントのかたなどは愛想よかったですが、担当の中居さんは可もなく不可もなく、、流れ作業で少し悲しかったですね。 思いでの誕生日旅行にしたくて気合いと期待をしすぎたのかもしれませんが、、 もう少し寄り添った感じだったらよかったなって思いました。 ご飯は本当に評価通り美味しく新鮮でした。

The rice was very delicious with dinner and breakfast! It was my boyfriend ’s birthday celebration. Although there was a lack of research here, I would be glad if you could tell me a word if a fireworks festival was held. If you could see it from the room, it was a little disappointing to think that it would have been a more special trip with such information. After all, the bath was broken in some places. Discoloration is unavoidable, but I was worried about entering if it was apparently sticking out. The person at the front desk was friendly, but Nakai in charge was neither good nor bad, and it was a bit sad for the flow work. I may have been overly enthusiasm and expecting to make a birthday trip in my mind, but I thought it would be nice if I felt a little closer. The rice was really delicious and fresh as evaluated.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-06

Room + 2 open-air baths + terrace

夕食、朝食ともに盛り付けが工夫されていて、見た目も味も良く美味しく頂きました。食事のアレルギー対応にも快く応えてくれて助かりました。有難うございました。熱々の道明寺揚げや治部煮が特に美味しかったです!ご飯も美味し過ぎていつも少食なのですが、... Read more 夕食、朝食ともに盛り付けが工夫されていて、見た目も味も良く美味しく頂きました。食事のアレルギー対応にも快く応えてくれて助かりました。有難うございました。熱々の道明寺揚げや治部煮が特に美味しかったです!ご飯も美味し過ぎていつも少食なのですが、おかわりしました。館内ですれ違うとどのスタッフさんも笑顔で挨拶してくれて感じが良かったです。卓球も無料で借りれ家族で大盛り上がりしました。夜9時から使える一階のお風呂はいい感じでハシゴしました。すごく楽しめました。お世話になりました!

Both dinner and breakfast were devised, and they had a good look and taste. I was able to respond to the food allergies nicely and I was saved. Thank you. The hot Domyoji frying and Sukabe simmering were especially delicious! I also liked the rice too and was always a bite, but I changed it. It was nice to have all the staff greet you with a smile if you go by in the hall. I was able to borrow table tennis for free and was a big success with my family. The bath on the first floor, which can be used from 9 o'clock, was nice and it was a ladder. I really enjoyed it. thank you for helping me!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-06

Top floor Jibutei

久しぶりの家族旅行、清掃のゆき届いた広々したお部屋を用意して下さり、のんびり快適に過ごさせて頂きました。夕飯はお洒落な個室ダイニングでいただきまさした。かかっていた音楽も素敵でした。心のこもった豪華なお料理でボリュームもありました。新鮮なお... Read more 久しぶりの家族旅行、清掃のゆき届いた広々したお部屋を用意して下さり、のんびり快適に過ごさせて頂きました。夕飯はお洒落な個室ダイニングでいただきまさした。かかっていた音楽も素敵でした。心のこもった豪華なお料理でボリュームもありました。新鮮なお魚、絶品でした!!皆さん気さくな方がたで好印象でした。楽しみにしていた温泉は少し熱めでしたが、じんわり体の芯まで温まるいいお湯でした。湿疹が治ったのには驚きました!又是非行きたいねと家族で話してます。 その時は宜しくお願いします。

After a long time of family trip, we prepared spacious room which received cleaning snow, and spent leisurely comfortably. The dinner was served in the stylish private dining room. The music that was hanging was also wonderful. There was also a hearty luxury food. Fresh fish, excellent! ! Everyone was a good impression on friendly people. The hot spring I was looking forward to was a little hot, but it was a nice hot water that warmed up to the core of my body. I was surprised that eczema was cured! I would like to go there and talk with my family. At that time, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Top floor Jibutei

夜ご飯をゆっくり食べれなかったので ゆっくり食べさせてほしい。 使いたい物を置いといてほしいと伝えたが 下げると言われ置いておいてくれなかったのですが、 それはお客さんが望む通りにするべき。 体を拭くタオルなどもう一つなどは無理と... Read more 夜ご飯をゆっくり食べれなかったので ゆっくり食べさせてほしい。 使いたい物を置いといてほしいと伝えたが 下げると言われ置いておいてくれなかったのですが、 それはお客さんが望む通りにするべき。 体を拭くタオルなどもう一つなどは無理と 言われたが、一回くらいは貰えてもいいと思う。 部屋にフェイスタオルがないのが初めてでビックリした。 顔を洗った後は何で拭くのか… 部屋にもタオルを用意するべき。

Because I could not eat dinner slowly I want you to eat slowly. I told you that you want to put something you want to use I was told not to keep it down, but It should be as the customer wants. It is impossible that one more thing such as towel to wipe the body is impossible I was told, but I think I can get it once. I was surprised at the first time that there was no face towel in the room. What do you wipe after cleaning your face ... You should prepare towels in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Top floor Jibutei

やはり旅館ですので、しっかりした礼儀ある応対を頂きたかったです。お部屋の窓も汚くあまり気分も良いとはいえず一部改装されているとは言え施設もずいぶん古く満足できない分、仲居さんの教育は徹底すべきかなと思います。

Since it is still an inn, I wanted to have a solid and courteous response. The windows of the rooms are also dirty and not very pleasant, but although some of the facilities have been refurbished, I think that education of Nakai should be thoroughly impossible because facilities are quite old.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-11

Room + 2 open-air baths + terrace

担当の方が気さくで親切で、子連れにとって本当に最高の対応をしていただきました。ありがとうございました。

The person in charge was friendly and helpful, and we had the best correspondence for the child's companion. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-03

Room + 2 open-air baths + terrace

外観等歴史を感じさせる建物ですが、館内は美しくされており快適でした。 ただ、客室内のふすま下の格子の割れや小さな照明が点灯しない、檜露天風呂の漏れ止め修繕や底の突起物がお尻に当たって痛い等もう少し修繕に手を入れて点検し美観的に改善すればよ... Read more 外観等歴史を感じさせる建物ですが、館内は美しくされており快適でした。 ただ、客室内のふすま下の格子の割れや小さな照明が点灯しない、檜露天風呂の漏れ止め修繕や底の突起物がお尻に当たって痛い等もう少し修繕に手を入れて点検し美観的に改善すればより良い時間を過ごせたかなと思います。また機会があれば利用したいと思います。

It is a building that makes you feel the history, etc., but the inside of the hall was beautiful and comfortable. However, cracks and small lighting under the bran in the room do not light, leakproof repair of the Hidenori outdoor bath, pain of the bottom struck the butt, it hurts, etc. I inspected it for a bit more and inspected and aesthetically improved I think I could have had a better time. I also want to use it if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-26

Room with dining room

彼女と一泊でお世話になりました。 スタッフの皆さんの気遣いがとても細かく快適に過ごせました。 料理も美味しく、また泊まりに行きたいと思いました。

I was indebted to her with my overnight stay. We were able to spend very carefully the care of everyone of the staff. The food was delicious, I thought that I would like to go staying again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W,F(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-25

Room + 2 open-air baths + terrace

Overall is good and worth for the price. The service was good and we enjoyed a good sleep. I chose the crab package whic... Read more Overall is good and worth for the price. The service was good and we enjoyed a good sleep. I chose the crab package which each of us could enjoy TWO whole crab! The price is worthy and reasonable. However, I would like to suggest a renovation is needed for the bathtub at the room. Although I know the tub in the room is made of historic wood, but the bottom of the tub is too slippery and full of crystallized wood glue due to the repair, instead of replacing a new bathtub. We had to be very careful of sitting in the tub as the uneven surface would easily rubbing the foot. Also, since the shower is outside of the room, personally I feel so cold when I am washing my hair under such a snowy weather.

The service was good and we enjoyed a good sleep. I chose the crab package which each of us could enjoy TWO whole crab! The price is worthy and reasonable. However, I would like to suggest a Although I know the tub in the room is made of historic wood, but the bottom of the tub is too slippery and full of crystallized wood glue due to the repair, instead of replacing a new bathtub We had to be very careful of sitting in the tub as the uneven surface would easily rubbing the foot. Also, since the shower is outside of the room, personally I feel so cold when I am washing my hair under such a snowy weather.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-19

Room + 2 open-air baths + terrace

露天風呂付き客室を利用しました。 24時いつでも利用できて満足致しました。料理の素材もその日に仕入れた新鮮な魚など、こだわりに舌鼓でした。館内の雰囲気も良くとても落ち着く宿です。また利用したいと思います。

We used rooms with open-air bath. I am satisfied that it can be used at any time 24 o'clock. Fresh fish purchased the ingredients of the cuisine on that day, was a sticky taste. The atmosphere in the hall is very good and it is a very calm accommodation. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

Room with dining room

三が日に、普通のお部屋、迎春祝い膳カニ,牛、鮑付きで宿泊しました。 払った価格に対してのレビューです。 一言でいうとコストパフォーマンスがよく、大満足でした! 施設は古さは否めませんが、リニューアルしていてきれいに清掃されています。お... Read more 三が日に、普通のお部屋、迎春祝い膳カニ,牛、鮑付きで宿泊しました。 払った価格に対してのレビューです。 一言でいうとコストパフォーマンスがよく、大満足でした! 施設は古さは否めませんが、リニューアルしていてきれいに清掃されています。お正月バージョンのアメニティが嬉しかったです。 そして食事がどれも新鮮で美味しかった!素材を生かすお料理で、カニも食べきれない程でした。 お風呂は熱めで、芯からぐっときく感じで、貸切のフリータイムも気分が変わってよかったです。 サービスも忙しそうではありましたが、それを謝罪されつつ、気持ちよく過ごせました。昔ながらの地元のお母さん達が仲居さんに多いのかほっこりです。 いい温泉と食事、静かな環境。めい想倶楽部なんて名前つけられてますが、流行りのリトリートとかに切り替えてもいいのでは。 年末に疲れた体が癒されました。 ありがとうございました。

On 3rd the day, we stayed with ordinary rooms, Changchun celebration salted crab, cow, with abalone. It is a review for the price paid. In short, cost performance was good, I was satisfied very much! Although facilities can not deny oldness, it is renewed and it has been cleaned thoroughly. The New Year's version amenity was delightful. And all the meals were fresh and tasty! It was a cuisine that makes use of the material, it was not enough to eat crab. The bath was hot, I felt much more from the core, it was nice feeling to change the free time of the charter. The service seemed to be busy, but I was able to spend pleasantly while apologizing for it. Whether there are many old-fashioned local mothers in Nakai or not, it is a smile. Good spa and food, quiet environment. Meinki Club is named but it is okay to switch to a fashionable retreat or something. The body which got tired at the end of the year was healed. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-31

Room + 2 open-air baths + terrace

まずは、接客が納得いきませんでした。 設備の使い方の説明もありませんでした。 夕食の時間を聞かれましたが、18:00、18:30、19:00のどの時間がよろしいでしょうか?と聞かれ、そのあとに、中居さんが「私は18:30が都合い... Read more まずは、接客が納得いきませんでした。 設備の使い方の説明もありませんでした。 夕食の時間を聞かれましたが、18:00、18:30、19:00のどの時間がよろしいでしょうか?と聞かれ、そのあとに、中居さんが「私は18:30が都合いいです。3つ部屋を掛け持ちしてるので、重なると…」とこちらの都合は、二の次でした。 そして、朝食の時間を夕食の途中で聞かれましたが、 「朝食の時間、伺いましたかね? さっき、隣の部屋で朝食の時間を聞いたら、2回目です!って怒られました。ここでしたよね、伺ってないのは。」 と簡単に隣の知らない人にこの部屋で話したことを話す中居さんだと感じ、僕たちのことも話されてるのでは?と心地が悪くなりました。 そして、露天風呂。 ヒノキの露天風呂の方は、補修がしてある部分が座るとお尻に当たり、痛くて落ち着きませんでした。 さらに、朝お風呂に入ろうとしたら、お湯が半分くらいしか入っておらず、寒い寒い。 せっかくの結婚して最初の年越しお正月を奮発して高いお金を払ったのですが全く不快なイメージしか残りませんでした。

First of all, customer service was not satisfactory. There was no explanation of how to use the facility. I was asked about dinner time, but what time would you like at 18: 00, 18: 30, 19: 00? After that, Nakai says, "I am convenient at 18:30, because they are hanging over three rooms, so they overlap," the convenience of this was secondary. And I was asked about breakfast time on the way of dinner, "Did you ask the time of breakfast? Well, if you listen to breakfast time in the next room a while ago it was my second time to get angry! It was here, you have not heard, "feeling it is Nakai who speaks to the unknown person in the room easily in the room, so that we are talking about us too? I felt uncomfortable. And, open-air bath. Hinoki's outdoor bath people hit the buttocks when the repaired part sits, it hurts and did not calm down. Furthermore, when I try to take a bath in the morning, there are only about half hot water, it is cold and cold. Although I paid high money for the first New Year holidays after I got married a lot, I only had a completely uncomfortable image.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-01

Top floor Jibutei

結婚記念日でお世話になりました。古い施設ですが、情緒があり、お香の匂いも素敵でした。 食事も美味しかったですが、小3のメニューに大人と同様、山葵や生姜、唐辛子を使用するのは考えたほうがよいと思います。 お風呂へ行く時の籠、もう少し大きい... Read more 結婚記念日でお世話になりました。古い施設ですが、情緒があり、お香の匂いも素敵でした。 食事も美味しかったですが、小3のメニューに大人と同様、山葵や生姜、唐辛子を使用するのは考えたほうがよいと思います。 お風呂へ行く時の籠、もう少し大きいほうが使いやすいです。部屋のドアの建て付け、直したほうがよいと思います。食事で7か月の子供にベビーカーを用意していただきましたが、子どもイスがあったほうがいいと思います。

Thank you for your wedding anniversary. Although it is an old facility, there is emotion, smell of incense was also wonderful. The meal was delicious, but I think that it is better to think of using mountain au, ginger and red pepper as well as adult on the small 3 menu. The basket when going to the bath, a little bigger one is easy to use. I think that it is better to rebuild the door of the room and fix it. I prepared a stroller for a child 7 months old with meals, but I think that it would be better to have a child's chair.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-21

Top floor Jibutei

旅館に事前に問い合わせする事があり、電話したところ、対応がすごく悪く残念でした。 部屋は、古く汚く特別室でしたが残念でした。お風呂は、温泉のわりには種類が少なく、露天風呂も離れていて残念でした。朝食、夕食はおいしくダイニングも良く最高でし... Read more 旅館に事前に問い合わせする事があり、電話したところ、対応がすごく悪く残念でした。 部屋は、古く汚く特別室でしたが残念でした。お風呂は、温泉のわりには種類が少なく、露天風呂も離れていて残念でした。朝食、夕食はおいしくダイニングも良く最高でした。 たくさん宿泊施設がある中で、この旅館を選び宿泊させていただきましたが、残念な点が多々あり次の宿泊にはつながらない結果となりました。お客様がいて旅館があると思いますので、お客様の立場にたったサービスを期待しています。この度は、ありがとうございました。

I inquired in advance to the inn, and when I called, I was sorry that the response was very bad. The room was an old and dirty special room, but it was disappointing. There was little kind of bath in the bath for hot springs, and it was disappointing that the outdoor bath was also away. Breakfast and dinner were delicious and dining was also awesome. While I have lots of accommodation facilities, I chose this inn and stayed, but unfortunately there were many disappointments that resulted in no connection to the next lodging. I think that there is a hotel with a customer, so I expect only service from the customer's point of view. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-07

Room with dining room

窓越しの景色が殺風景なのは、致し方ないとして、フロントで散歩コースをもう少し丁寧に案内してもらえたら良かった。 玄関横のギャラリー、中2階の本棚の落ち着いた雰囲気は良いのだけど、いまひとつ、取ってつけた感じ、馴染んでいない。 要は、食事... Read more 窓越しの景色が殺風景なのは、致し方ないとして、フロントで散歩コースをもう少し丁寧に案内してもらえたら良かった。 玄関横のギャラリー、中2階の本棚の落ち着いた雰囲気は良いのだけど、いまひとつ、取ってつけた感じ、馴染んでいない。 要は、食事と温泉以外の過ごし方の提案が不足していると思う。

It was good that the scenery through the window is a stormy view, as it was not a good idea, I could show you the walk course a little more carefully at the front desk. The calm atmosphere of the gallery next to the entrance, bookshelf in the middle 2nd floor is good, but nowadays I feel like I've taken it, I am not familiar with it. In short, I think that there is a lack of suggestions on how to spend other meals and hot springs.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-17

Standard Room

部屋は広く、ポイント利用でとても安く泊まれたのは良かった。 ただ、改善点が数多くあるので是非改善してください。 まず、このサイトから予約した際に駅からの送迎を依頼したにもかかわらず宿泊前日にこちらから電話するまで一切の連絡なし。 そし... Read more 部屋は広く、ポイント利用でとても安く泊まれたのは良かった。 ただ、改善点が数多くあるので是非改善してください。 まず、このサイトから予約した際に駅からの送迎を依頼したにもかかわらず宿泊前日にこちらから電話するまで一切の連絡なし。 そして、部屋のお湯が一切でない。 フロントに問い合わせると「しばらく出したら出ます」と。 10分出しても20分出しても水しか出なかった。 最後に、壁の裏にある空調から凄まじい異音。お化けでも出たのかと飛び起きた。 古い旅館でも最低限の設備は直して欲しい。

The room was spacious, it was good that we stayed at very cheap by using points. However, there are many improvement points, so please improve by all means. First of all, there was no contact from here until I called on the day before arrival even though I requested to pick up from the station when booking from this site. And there is no hot water in the room. When I inquire at the front desk "I will get out after a while." Even though it took 10 minutes or 20 minutes, only water got out. Finally, a terrible noise from the air conditioning behind the wall. I jumped to see if ghosts came out as well. I would like even the oldest inns to fix the minimum facilities.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-22

Top floor Jibutei

外観をみて、かなり古く、大丈夫かなーと思いましたが、お料理はとても満足できました。 最上階のお部屋でしたが、窓の景色は特に…。窓の外側に大きな蜘蛛がいて、少し驚きました。外側なので、仕方ないですよね。 お部屋にお水が準備してあったのは、... Read more 外観をみて、かなり古く、大丈夫かなーと思いましたが、お料理はとても満足できました。 最上階のお部屋でしたが、窓の景色は特に…。窓の外側に大きな蜘蛛がいて、少し驚きました。外側なので、仕方ないですよね。 お部屋にお水が準備してあったのは、とても助かりました。 朝もゆっくりできて良かったです。

Looking at the exterior, I thought it was fine, it was quite old, but the dish was very satisfactory. It was the top floor room, but the view of the windows is especially .... There was a big spider on the outside of the window and I was a little surprised. It's outside so it can not be helped. It was a lot of saving that water was prepared in the room. It was nice to be able to relax slowly in the morning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-15

Room with dining room

女子2人旅。 とても、のんびりできました。 ありがとうございました。 お部屋に用意された籠はとても気が効いていて、持つのが楽しかったです。 サービスも良かった❣️ 賑やかな中国人がいないのが何よりゆっくり出来ました。 露天の温泉... Read more 女子2人旅。 とても、のんびりできました。 ありがとうございました。 お部屋に用意された籠はとても気が効いていて、持つのが楽しかったです。 サービスも良かった❣️ 賑やかな中国人がいないのが何よりゆっくり出来ました。 露天の温泉が広いのがあると良いですね。 又、是非行きたいです。

Girls traveling alone. I was able to relax very much. Thank you very much. The basket that was prepared in the room was very refreshing and had fun to have. Service was also good. 何 I could relax more than anything without lively Chinese people. It is good that there is a wide open-air hot spring. Also, I definitely want to go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-15

Room with dining room

露天風呂を予約で取りましたが、蜘蛛が脱衣所にいて残念でした。 そのほかの施設に関しては不自由なく利用できました。

I took an outdoor bath by reservation, but it was a pity that the spider was in the changing room. We were able to use it for other facilities without inconvenience.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-12

Room with dining room

サイトに載っている画像があまりに綺麗すぎたので期待しすぎてしまった。 仕方がないことなのかもしれませんが、部屋や設備はかなり古く、お世辞にも良いとは言えなかった。 本棚がある中二階のような場所は冷房が行き届いておらず、とても暑くて誰もそ... Read more サイトに載っている画像があまりに綺麗すぎたので期待しすぎてしまった。 仕方がないことなのかもしれませんが、部屋や設備はかなり古く、お世辞にも良いとは言えなかった。 本棚がある中二階のような場所は冷房が行き届いておらず、とても暑くて誰もそこには滞在していませんでした。 料理は食べきれないほどの豪華な物で、大満足でした。お魚も新鮮でとても美味しかったです。

The image on the site was so beautiful that I expected too much. It may be unavoidable, but the room and the facilities are quite old and I could not say that flattery is also good. The air conditioning was not perfect for places like the mezzanine where there was a bookshelf, it was very hot, and nobody stayed there. Cooking was so luxurious that I could not eat it, I was satisfied with satisfaction. The fish was also fresh and very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-26

Room + 2 open-air baths + terrace

仲居さんの接客対応がとても良く旅行の楽しさを倍増してくれました。 色々と旅行に行ってますが今までの仲居さんの中で一番です。とても自然な心遣い有難うございました。

Nakai 's customer service corresponded very well and doubled the joy of traveling. I am going on a trip in various ways but it is the best among Nakaichi up to now. Thank you very much for your natural thought.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-24

Most popular Room (Main Building)

古き良き日本旅館という感じで、主人とゆっくりゆったり過ごすことができました。建物自体は古いのかもですが、丁寧に清掃されて気持ちよく使うことができました。 自転車も問い合わせをしただけでご用意頂き、時間をロスすることなかったです。ありがとう... Read more 古き良き日本旅館という感じで、主人とゆっくりゆったり過ごすことができました。建物自体は古いのかもですが、丁寧に清掃されて気持ちよく使うことができました。 自転車も問い合わせをしただけでご用意頂き、時間をロスすることなかったです。ありがとうございました。 また、伺うことがあればと思います。

I felt like a good old Japanese inn, so I was able to relax slowly and relaxingly with my husband. Although the building itself may be old, I could cleanly use it and use it pleasantly. We had prepared bicycles just by inquiries and did not lose time. Thank you very much. Also, I think if there is something to ask.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-23

Room + 2 open-air baths + terrace

今回は誕生日旅行ということでケーキなど様々なことを協力して頂きました。嬉しい楽しい旅行になりました。ありがとうございました。

This time I cooperated with various things such as cake as a birthday trip. It was a pleasant and enjoyable trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-13

Most popular Room (Main Building)

先日はありがとうございました。 スタッフの方々のご対応が良く楽しく過ごせました。 温泉も気持ち良くとてもよかったです。ただ、お部屋は綺麗にされておりましたが、部屋の風呂で朝シャワーを浴びたら排水が悪くお湯が流れず溢れそうになりました。ト... Read more 先日はありがとうございました。 スタッフの方々のご対応が良く楽しく過ごせました。 温泉も気持ち良くとてもよかったです。ただ、お部屋は綺麗にされておりましたが、部屋の風呂で朝シャワーを浴びたら排水が悪くお湯が流れず溢れそうになりました。トイレの配線など細かい所で建物の古さを感じます。内装をリニューアルされればもっと快適に気持ち良く過ごせるのになぁと個人的には思いました。 また機会があれば宜しくお願いします。

Thank you for the other day. We were able to spend good time with the correspondence of the staffs. The hot springs were also pleasant and very good. However, although the room was beautifully, when I took a shower in the morning in the bathroom, the drainage was bad and the water did not flow and it seemed to overflow. I feel the age of the building in small places such as the wiring of the toilet. Personally thought that I could spend more pleasantly comfortably if the interior was renewed. If there is a chance, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-13

Top floor Jibutei

費用対効果はいいと思います。夕食、朝食は美味しく、量も少し多い位で適量でした。 お風呂も5つあり、特に貸切風呂はゆっくりできました。 また、風呂あがりのビールサービスや翌日少し離れていますが、提携店でのアイスクリームサービスも良かったで... Read more 費用対効果はいいと思います。夕食、朝食は美味しく、量も少し多い位で適量でした。 お風呂も5つあり、特に貸切風呂はゆっくりできました。 また、風呂あがりのビールサービスや翌日少し離れていますが、提携店でのアイスクリームサービスも良かったです。 改善点は、洗面台の水を出す蛇口のマーカーが外れていたこと、洗面台にタオル掛けがなかったこと、お料理の細かい説明が無かったこと、外出時は下駄を貸し出して頂きましたが履き慣れない人もいますので、サンダルがあった方がいいと思います。改善点はより良くなるための物です。全般的には良かったと思います。(^-^)

I think cost effectiveness is good. Dinner, breakfast was delicious, amount was also a little bigger and suitable amount. There were five baths, especially the private bath was able to do slowly. Also, although the beer service of the bath rising and the next day are separated a little, the ice cream service at the affiliated store was also good. Improvement point was that the faucet marker for watering the sink was out, that there was not a towel rack on the sink, that there was no detailed explanation of the dish, and when you go out you got usa clogs Some people are unfamiliar with it, so I think that it would be better to have sandals. Improvements are for better results. I think that overall was good. (^ - ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-04

Most popular Room (Main Building)

小さい子供がいましたが、部屋食でとてもゆっくり楽しめました。また利用したいです。

There was a small child, but I enjoyed it very much with room food. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-29

Most popular Room (Main Building)

中居さんにとても娘に親切に対応していただき良かったです。料理もおいしくてボリュームがありました。 温泉も気持ち良かったです。ありがとうございました。

It was good that Nakai responded kindly to my daughter. The food was delicious and there was a volume. The hot springs were also comfortable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-17

Room + 2 open-air baths + terrace

1泊だけでしたが【檜と銀彩壺の露天風呂二つ付客室】オープンテラス付プランに 妻の両親を連れての男性 2名女性合計4名でお世話になりました 設備面ですが比較的ここじんまりとした歴史を感じる外観ですが中はとても綺麗にされており 好感がもてました... Read more 1泊だけでしたが【檜と銀彩壺の露天風呂二つ付客室】オープンテラス付プランに 妻の両親を連れての男性 2名女性合計4名でお世話になりました 設備面ですが比較的ここじんまりとした歴史を感じる外観ですが中はとても綺麗にされており 好感がもてました。ただ部屋付きの露天風呂は比較的良かったのですが 一般の大浴場/貸切風呂の一般開放は普通過ぎて少し残念でした 部屋付き露天のプランにしていてよかったという印象です ただ部屋付き露天の浴槽の樹脂メジが目立つので少し改良された方が良いかもしれません 読書ルームは面白い企画でセンスもあり良かったかと思います エレベーターはもしかすると1つしかないのかな?と思い少ないような気がしました 設備面でいろいろと書かせていただきましたが 富士屋旅館さんに泊まって特によかったと思うところは アットホームで心のこもった接客がとても心地よく感じました まず18時ごろに着くとお伝えしていたからか男性の方の表で待っていただいてのお出迎え/ガレージ誘導、 チェックイン時ソファーでの対応(お茶菓子/冷茶)、 あたりまえのことかもしれませんが仲居さんによる荷物の搬送と部屋への案内もしっかりしておりました 私は大柄、義父は小柄ですが部屋の浴衣もサイズ合わせがなされていたことも素晴らしいと思いました 少し遅いスタートにご対応いただいた夕食にもかかわらず風呂から帰ってこない女性陣・・・酔っ払いな義父・・・飲み物のややこしい注文などいろいろと仲居さんにはお手間を取らせましたが嫌な顔をせずこころよくご対応いただいたことに感謝します 夜に妻と二人で近くのコンビニまでアイスを買いがてらに出たのですがその時のフロントの女性もわざわざ外にまで出て道案内をしていただきました 朝のチェックアウトも従業員さん総出で手を振ってお送りいただき車内でアットホームですごく気持ちの良い旅館だったねと4人で話をしておりました 最後に食事ですが高いプランではなかったのでそれほど期待はしていなかったのですが 料金のわりにはボリュームもあり高級食材は無いもののよく考えたお料理でとてもおいしく満足いたしました 朝食もかご料理?で見た目も楽しめました 白飯もとても美味しかったのが印象的でした 夕朝食とも部屋でいただけたのも高評価です 高齢の義両親によいプレゼントになりました。ありがとうございました。

It was only one night 【Room with two hinoki and silver salted pot outdoor】 Two men with wife's parents in open plan terraced plans We became indebted to four women in total Facilities The appearance that I felt a small historical feel, but the inside was very beautiful and liked. However, the outdoor bath with room was relatively good, but general opening of general public bath / rental bath was ordinary too much and was a little disappointing impression that it was good to have plan with outdoor with room only Room with outdoor bathtub It may be better to improve slightly because the resinous medicine is conspicuous The reading room seems to have been good because it was an interesting project and maybe there is only one elevator? I thought that it was a little I felt like I was writing a lot on the facility side but I thought that I was particularly glad that I stayed at Fujiya Ryokan Mr. Felt a very pleasant customer service at the home Felt very comfortable at 18 o'clock Because we were telling you to arrive at the men's table we welcome you / We welcome you / garage guidance, correspondence at the sofa at check-in (café / cold tea), although it may be a matter of course but by Nakai I was firm on luggage delivery and room guidance I was big but my father-in-law was small but I thought that the size of the yukata in the room was also great. Dinner that we responded to a slightly late start Nevertheless, female teams who do not come home from the bath · · · drunk father-in-law · · · complicated order of drinks etc. Various things to Nakai Thank you for having a bad face but I appreciate that you responded well I went to the convenience store nearby with my wife and two at night, but the woman at the front deserves a bother The morning check-out which I got out and got directions was also sent by waving at the employee's total, and I talked with four people that it was a very comfortable inn at the home in the car Although it was a meal last but because it was not a high plan because it was not a high plan, although I did not expect so much, there is a volume in the price, too, although there is no high-class ingredients, though the food I thought well was very tasty satisfied with the breakfast basket cuisine? It was impressive that the delicious Shirauama was also very impressive It was also highly appreciated that evening breakfast and room was available It became a good present for older parents of righteousness. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.D(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-09

Room + 2 open-air baths + terrace

富士屋旅館さんに妻と娘と1泊2日で泊まらせていただき、とても素敵な1日を過ごさせて頂きました。夕食も朝食もとても美味しく、何より仲居さんの接客がとても気持ち良かったです。娘はまだ小さいですが、沢山遊んで頂き、喜んでおりました。また家族で宿泊... Read more 富士屋旅館さんに妻と娘と1泊2日で泊まらせていただき、とても素敵な1日を過ごさせて頂きました。夕食も朝食もとても美味しく、何より仲居さんの接客がとても気持ち良かったです。娘はまだ小さいですが、沢山遊んで頂き、喜んでおりました。また家族で宿泊させて頂きたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Fujiya Ryokan had a wonderful stay with my wife and daughter for 2 nights and I had a wonderful day. Dinner and breakfast were very delicious, and the reception by Ms. Nakai was very comfortable. My daughter is still small but I was pleased to have played a lot. I would like to stay with my family again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-29

Room + 2 open-air baths + terrace

義両親の40周年記念と奥様のリフレッシュ旅行に利用させて頂きました。 駐車場でも親切で笑顔の素敵な男性。 中に入ると笑顔の素敵な女性が。 すごい落ち着いたいい場所でした。 部屋には露天風呂が2つあり担当の仲居さんもとても親切な方... Read more 義両親の40周年記念と奥様のリフレッシュ旅行に利用させて頂きました。 駐車場でも親切で笑顔の素敵な男性。 中に入ると笑顔の素敵な女性が。 すごい落ち着いたいい場所でした。 部屋には露天風呂が2つあり担当の仲居さんもとても親切な方でした。 晩御飯も食べ切れない程に出てきて義両親もとても満足してくれてよかったです。 ただ、トイレの電気が付いたり付かなかったり…もあったり、洗面所の床がギシギシ言うので少しなんとかして欲しいかなと思いました。 しかし、義両親の記念日に利用という事で記念品をご用意して頂いており、義両親は大変喜んでいました。 ありがとうございました。

I used it for the 40th anniversary of the righteous parents and the wife 's refreshing trip. A nice guy with a kind smile at the parking lot. A nice woman with a smile comes inside. It was a nice place to calm down. There were two outdoor baths in the room, and Mr. Nakai in charge was also very kind people. It was nice that my dinner came out enough to eat and my right parents were very satisfied. However, there was also electricity in the toilet and not attached ... and there was a floor in the washroom, so I thought that I wanted to manage somehow. However, we have prepared souvenirs for use on the occasion of the parents' righteous parents, and righteous parents were very pleased. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-22

Room with dining room

浴室の洗顔フォーム泡の出が、悪いです。 1個だけが悪いと思い、その他も試しましたが、いずれもNGでした。

Bathroom cleansing foam Foaming out is bad. I thought that only one was bad, I also tried others, but they were all NG.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-09

Room with dining room

ロビーの雰囲気がとても良く、日常から離れた旅行感を大きく感じました。 施設は年代物の雰囲気が多く、細かい破損があり、もう少し手入れされていれば、と少々勿体なく思います。 檜風呂を利用させていただきました。洗い場の椅子や桶がプラ製... Read more ロビーの雰囲気がとても良く、日常から離れた旅行感を大きく感じました。 施設は年代物の雰囲気が多く、細かい破損があり、もう少し手入れされていれば、と少々勿体なく思います。 檜風呂を利用させていただきました。洗い場の椅子や桶がプラ製品で、これも木製品だったら尚雰囲気良かったなぁ、と感じた後で大浴場に行ったら、こちらは木製品でした。入れ替えたらどうでしょう、と勝手ながら思います。 不足しているなと感じたのは、従業員教育と若返りかな、と。 従業員はご年配の方々ばかり、言葉遣いや態度も人によっては今ひとつ。 細かい事を書きましたが、改善され、より良い宿になることを、勝手に期待しています。

The atmosphere in the lobby was very good, I felt the trip feeling greatly away from everyday. The facility has a lot of atmosphere of the period, it has fine damage, and if it is being maintained a little more, I think that it is a bit misleading. We used a cypress bath. It was a wooden product when I went to a large public bath after having felt that the washroom atmosphere was good if the washroom chair and pail were plastic products and this was also wood product. I think that it is selfish as to how to replace it. What I felt was missing was employee education and rejuvenation. Employees are only elderly people, language and attitude are also one person depending on the person. I wrote a fine thing, I am expecting that it will be improved and it will be a better accommodation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-27

Room with dining room

源泉100パーセントでとてもいいお湯でした!サービスも行き届いていて、お部屋もとても広々していてのんびり出来ました!満足です!

It was a very good hot water with 100% source. The service was also thorough and the rooms were very spacious and relaxing! I am satisfied!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-04

Most popular Room (Main Building)

食事が部屋食で大変良かった。 食事もおいしくいただけました。 洗面所にハンドソープがあるとよいと思いました。 仲居さんも明るい人で良かったです。

The meal was very good with the room meal. The meal was delicious. I thought it would be nice to have a hand soap in the washroom. Nakai also was a bright person and I was glad.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-30

Top floor Jibutei

仲居さんの感じがとても良かったです。お風呂の貸し切りは予約をしていなかったのですが、予約をいれておいていただけてとても助かりました。広くてきれいなお風呂で良かったです。食事は能登牛のしゃぶしゃぶもお刺身もとても美味しかったです。女性用にもう... Read more 仲居さんの感じがとても良かったです。お風呂の貸し切りは予約をしていなかったのですが、予約をいれておいていただけてとても助かりました。広くてきれいなお風呂で良かったです。食事は能登牛のしゃぶしゃぶもお刺身もとても美味しかったです。女性用にもう少し少なめでもいいかも…。 旅館の方の感じが良くて楽しい旅行になりました。ありがとうございました。

The feeling of Nakai was very good. I did not make a reservation for the bath reserved, but it was a great help to leave me a reservation. It was nice with a spacious and clean bath. The meal was very delicious, the shabu shabu of Noto beef and the sashimi. Maybe a little less for ladies .... It was a nice feeling and a fun trip to the inn. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-27

Most popular Room (Main Building)

彼氏の誕生日で利用しました! すごい良くしてくれて ほんとに思い出に残る旅行に なりました。 お部屋も綺麗で温泉もよくて ご飯もすごく美味しかったです。 また絶対に泊まりに行きます!

I used it at my birthday! It was a truly memorable trip that made a great improvement. The room was clean, the hot spring was good, and the rice was also very tasty. I definitely will stay again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-20

Room + 2 open-air baths + terrace

当日はKさんにお世話になりましたが、至れり尽くせりで大変丁寧な接客をしていただきました。 貸切風呂も大浴場も部屋のお風呂も気持ちよくいただきました。

On that day I was indebted to Mr. K, but I was very thoroughly grateful for a very attentive customer service. Both the private bath and the large public bath and the bathroom of the room were pleasant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-26

Top floor Jibutei

退院祝いの家族旅行 接客とても良かったです ご飯は最高でした!舟盛り刺身が二人に一つ 鮑踊り焼き!めちゃくちゃ柔らかく 最強にステーキもとろける柔らかさ 朝御飯も品数豊富で良かったですお風呂がゆっくり入れるともっと良かったです。サービ... Read more 退院祝いの家族旅行 接客とても良かったです ご飯は最高でした!舟盛り刺身が二人に一つ 鮑踊り焼き!めちゃくちゃ柔らかく 最強にステーキもとろける柔らかさ 朝御飯も品数豊富で良かったですお風呂がゆっくり入れるともっと良かったです。サービスの卓球めちゃくちゃ楽しく盛り上がりました楽しい旅行になりました ありがとうございます

Family travel guests on discharge celebration Very good Rice was the best! Boat sushi sashimi is one for two people! It was so messy and softest and strongest steak also soft Mature breakfast was good and rich in items, it was better when bath slowly put in. Service table tennis It's been fun and exciting It's been a pleasant trip Thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-17

Fuga (with an open air bath)

別注文した蟹が物凄く不味くて、とても残念でした。 部屋のトイレの臭いが気になりました。 夜中に隣の赤ちゃんの泣き声で目が覚め、ゆっくり休めませんでした。 少し贅沢な温泉旅行をしたいと思い、こちらの施設を選びました。残念です。

Crabs ordered separately were terribly unpleasant and I was very sorry. I was concerned about the smell of the toilet in the room. I woke up with the cry of the baby next midnight and I could not rest slowly. I wanted to travel a little luxurious hot springs and chose this facility. I'm sorry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-17

Fuga (with an open air bath)

サービスも良く、食事も豪華で とても満足しました。 外観の建物は古さを感じますが、中はとても綺麗です。 部屋の広さも自分的にはちょうど良かったです。 ただ、照明の隙間の溜まったホコリと 接触の悪いドライヤーが気になったぐらいで、他... Read more サービスも良く、食事も豪華で とても満足しました。 外観の建物は古さを感じますが、中はとても綺麗です。 部屋の広さも自分的にはちょうど良かったです。 ただ、照明の隙間の溜まったホコリと 接触の悪いドライヤーが気になったぐらいで、他は満足してます。 今度は違う季節に行きたいと思います。

Service was good, meal was gorgeous, I was very satisfied. Building of exterior feel oldness, but inside is very beautiful. The size of the room was just right for me personally. However, I was concerned about the dryer with poor contact with the dust filled with gaps in the lighting, others are satisfied. I think that I want to go to a different season next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-28

Room + 2 open-air baths + terrace

この度は楽しいひと時をありがとうございました。 仲居さんをはじめ、明るく気さくなスタッフの方ばかりで、ゆったりとくつろぐ事ができました。お風呂もお料理にも大変満足しています。 また機会があればお邪魔したいと思います。

Thank you for having a good time this time. We were able to relax comfortably with only the bright and friendly staff including Nakai and others. I am very satisfied with both the bath and the dish. I also want to disturb you if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-25

Fuga (with an open air bath)

はじめての母と娘の旅行でしたが、おもてなしをとても良くして下さって、楽しく思い出に残る旅行になりました

It was the first trip of my mother and daughter, but it was a pleasant and memorable trip with my hospitality very good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-15

Top floor Jibutei

大学の卒業旅行で行きました。またこのメンバーで泊まりに行きたいと思います。

I went on a graduation trip of a university. I also want to go stay with this member.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-27

Most popular Room (Main Building)

この度はお世話になりありがとうございました。 美味しいご飯と心温まるご接客にとても満足しております。 また違う季節にも利用したいと思います。

Thank you for taking care of me this time. I am very satisfied with delicious rice and heartwarming customer service. I also would like to use it for different seasons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-03

Fuga (with an open air bath)

整潔,舒適,早晚餐亦非常不錯

Neat and comfortable, breakfast and dinner are also very good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-26

Room with dining room

夫婦旅行でお邪魔しました。 料理がとても美味しく、そしてお風呂でゆっくりでき最高でした。 仲居さんには大変お世話になりました。 ありがとうございました。

I cried with my husband and wife trip. The food was very delicious and it was the best we could relax in the bath. I am indebted to Nakai for my kindness. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T,S(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-11

Room with dining room

ホテルに、着いてお茶が、1分、2分出て飲んでる時、浴衣選んで下さい。他の人もそうですが、落ち着かないです。すぐ部屋に通されゆっくり出来なかった。お風呂も露天風呂も無く、食事の対応も悪く、何が有りましたら、電話して下さい。と言われ、フロントに... Read more ホテルに、着いてお茶が、1分、2分出て飲んでる時、浴衣選んで下さい。他の人もそうですが、落ち着かないです。すぐ部屋に通されゆっくり出来なかった。お風呂も露天風呂も無く、食事の対応も悪く、何が有りましたら、電話して下さい。と言われ、フロントに繋がらない。もっと簡単な操作で、ボタンを押すだけでも良いと思います。もう少し工夫して料理を作って頂きたいです。中居さんもバタバタして落ち着かない様子です。もう少し料金の見合った価格にして下さい。美味しい料理が、食べれると楽しみにしていましたが、残念でした。

When you arrive at the hotel, tea comes out for 1 minute, 2 minutes, when you are drinking, please choose yukata. Even so the other people, I feel restless. I was able to go through the room immediately and could not do it slowly. There is neither a bath nor an outdoor bath, the correspondence of meals is bad, If there is something, please call. It is said that it is not connected to the front desk. I think that it is good to just press a button with a simpler operation. I would like to devise a little more and cook. Nakai-san also seems to be uncomfortable with clattering. Please make it a price that matches the price a little more. I was looking forward to tasty food, but I was sorry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-22

Most popular Room (Main Building)

台風の最中に宿泊しました。従業員の皆さまも台風の被害が懸念されるのに、本当に親身になって接客していただきました。接客のご担当だった、Sさん。有り難うございました。 食事も真心のこもったものでどれも本当においしかったです。とても良い旅の思い出... Read more 台風の最中に宿泊しました。従業員の皆さまも台風の被害が懸念されるのに、本当に親身になって接客していただきました。接客のご担当だった、Sさん。有り難うございました。 食事も真心のこもったものでどれも本当においしかったです。とても良い旅の思い出になりました。 また機会があったらぜひ立ち寄りたいです。

I stayed in the middle of typhoon. Even for our employees, we were deeply hospitable to customers as we were concerned about the damage of the typhoon. Mr. S was in charge of customer service. Thank you very much. All meals were truly delicious and all meals were delicious. It became memories of a very good trip. I would like to drop by if I have the opportunity again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-08

Room + 2 open-air baths + terrace

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.N(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Room with dining room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.U(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-13

Most popular Room (Main Building)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.A(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-08

Room with dining room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. E.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-14

Room with dining room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux