Now loading...0%

富士屋旅館 Fujiya Ryokan

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Fujiya Ryokan

Overall Rating(65 reviews)

4.1/5

5

37%

4

45%

3

11%

2

3%

1

5%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. K.W(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-02

Room + 2 open-air baths + terrace

All good

All good

Mr./Ms. D.K(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

Fuga (with an open air bath)

接客、ご飯共にとても素晴らしかった。 だが高い金額を出した割に…という感じのお部屋。 清掃自体はしてあるが汚いと思ってしまう。 はじめての利用で他の部屋はわからないがはっきり言って微妙。 ただ、サービスは素晴らしく一つ一つ丁寧だった... Read more 接客、ご飯共にとても素晴らしかった。 だが高い金額を出した割に…という感じのお部屋。 清掃自体はしてあるが汚いと思ってしまう。 はじめての利用で他の部屋はわからないがはっきり言って微妙。 ただ、サービスは素晴らしく一つ一つ丁寧だった。

The service and the food were very nice. However, despite the high amount of money, the room was like that. I clean it, but I think it's dirty. We do not know other rooms by the first use, but it is delicate to say clearly. However, the service was wonderful and one by one.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

Room with dining room

古さはあるのですが部屋の掃除が隅々まで行き届いていて、快適に過ごせました。 畳の懐かしい匂いに、到着してすぐにごろ寝しました。

There was oldness, but cleaning of room was perfect in every corner and was able to spend comfortably. I fell asleep immediately after arriving at the nostalgic smell of tatami mats.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

Room + 2 open-air baths + terrace

Mちゃん。優しくしてくれてありがとう。

M-chan. Thank you for being kind.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-23

Room + 2 open-air baths + terrace

露天風呂付きのお部屋で宿泊しました。 お部屋はとても広くゆっくり過ごせました。 テラスにあります露天風呂は他の方が回答されてるように改修が必要だと思います。お尻や足を怪我してもおかしくない状態になっていて、入るのに不安でした。 お夕食... Read more 露天風呂付きのお部屋で宿泊しました。 お部屋はとても広くゆっくり過ごせました。 テラスにあります露天風呂は他の方が回答されてるように改修が必要だと思います。お尻や足を怪我してもおかしくない状態になっていて、入るのに不安でした。 お夕食はとても美味しく満足でしたが、予約の詳細に記載されている、「生きた蟹をお見せしてから調理する」という部分が、サービスされず残念でした。 その他に関してはとても良かったと思います。館内のお風呂も沢山あり楽しめました。 担当された中居さんのサービスも過剰過ぎず心地よかったです。

We stayed in a room with an open-air bath. The room was very spacious and slow. I think that the open-air bath on the terrace needs to be renovated so that others can answer. I was in a state where it would be safe to injure my buttocks and feet, and I was worried about getting in. The dinner was very good and satisfying, but the part of the reservation details, "Show live crabs before cooking", was disappointing because it was not serviced. I think it was very good for everything else. There were plenty of baths in the hall and I enjoyed it. Nakai's service in charge was also comfortable without too much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.S(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-24

Most popular Room (Main Building)

普段のお話もしてくださり、とても話やすくて助かりました。温泉も1日では回りきれないほどあり、また訪れたいとおもいました!食事の時間や出発の時間の変更にも丁寧に対応していただき嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました!

He spoke everyday and was very easy to talk to. There are so many hot springs that you can't go around in one day, and I wanted to visit again! I was glad to respond carefully to changes in meal times and departure times. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-23

Room + 2 open-air baths + terrace

通常の部屋と金額なら納得かもしれないが、露天風呂付きの部屋と金額だと思うといまいちです。

You might be convinced if it is a normal room and the amount of money, but if you think that it is a room and amount of money with an open-air bath, it is not good enough.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(33)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-09-27

親切な対応と、サービスが過剰でない所が、とても好感が持てました。温泉も気持ちよく快適に過ごせました。また利用させて頂きます。

I was very impressed with the friendly service and the lack of service. The hot springs were comfortable and comfortable. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-22

Fuga (with an open air bath)

部屋付きの露天風呂 ヒノキでしょうか経年劣化の補修は致し方無いと思いますが 補修の仕方が今一つ残念でした 夕食は素晴らしく、時間、量も最高でした 朝食もよかったです 大浴場はよかったです

Is it an open-air bath with a cypress or a cypress?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-14

Top floor Jibutei

温泉の種類が多くて色々楽しめました! 泉質もよく満足です

There were many types of hot springs and I enjoyed them a lot! Well satisfied with the quality of the spring

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Room + 2 open-air baths + terrace

ご飯は夕食、朝食とすごく美味しかったです! 彼氏のお誕生日祝いの利用でした。 こちらのリサーチ不足でしたが、花火大会が開催されてるのであれば一言教えてもらえたら嬉しかったです。せっかく部屋からみれるのであればそういう情報あればもっと特別... Read more ご飯は夕食、朝食とすごく美味しかったです! 彼氏のお誕生日祝いの利用でした。 こちらのリサーチ不足でしたが、花火大会が開催されてるのであれば一言教えてもらえたら嬉しかったです。せっかく部屋からみれるのであればそういう情報あればもっと特別な旅行になったと思って少し残念でした。 お風呂はやっぱり古いのか所々檜が崩れてました。変色は仕方ないですが、明らかにむき出しに刺さりそうなのは入るの不安を覚えました。 フロントのかたなどは愛想よかったですが、担当の中居さんは可もなく不可もなく、、流れ作業で少し悲しかったですね。 思いでの誕生日旅行にしたくて気合いと期待をしすぎたのかもしれませんが、、 もう少し寄り添った感じだったらよかったなって思いました。 ご飯は本当に評価通り美味しく新鮮でした。

The rice was very delicious with dinner and breakfast! It was my boyfriend ’s birthday celebration. Although there was a lack of research here, I would be glad if you could tell me a word if a fireworks festival was held. If you could see it from the room, it was a little disappointing to think that it would have been a more special trip with such information. After all, the bath was broken in some places. Discoloration is unavoidable, but I was worried about entering if it was apparently sticking out. The person at the front desk was friendly, but Nakai in charge was neither good nor bad, and it was a bit sad for the flow work. I may have been overly enthusiasm and expecting to make a birthday trip in my mind, but I thought it would be nice if I felt a little closer. The rice was really delicious and fresh as evaluated.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-06

Room + 2 open-air baths + terrace

夕食、朝食ともに盛り付けが工夫されていて、見た目も味も良く美味しく頂きました。食事のアレルギー対応にも快く応えてくれて助かりました。有難うございました。熱々の道明寺揚げや治部煮が特に美味しかったです!ご飯も美味し過ぎていつも少食なのですが、... Read more 夕食、朝食ともに盛り付けが工夫されていて、見た目も味も良く美味しく頂きました。食事のアレルギー対応にも快く応えてくれて助かりました。有難うございました。熱々の道明寺揚げや治部煮が特に美味しかったです!ご飯も美味し過ぎていつも少食なのですが、おかわりしました。館内ですれ違うとどのスタッフさんも笑顔で挨拶してくれて感じが良かったです。卓球も無料で借りれ家族で大盛り上がりしました。夜9時から使える一階のお風呂はいい感じでハシゴしました。すごく楽しめました。お世話になりました!

Both dinner and breakfast were devised, and they had a good look and taste. I was able to respond to the food allergies nicely and I was saved. Thank you. The hot Domyoji frying and Sukabe simmering were especially delicious! I also liked the rice too and was always a bite, but I changed it. It was nice to have all the staff greet you with a smile if you go by in the hall. I was able to borrow table tennis for free and was a big success with my family. The bath on the first floor, which can be used from 9 o'clock, was nice and it was a ladder. I really enjoyed it. thank you for helping me!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-06

Top floor Jibutei

久しぶりの家族旅行、清掃のゆき届いた広々したお部屋を用意して下さり、のんびり快適に過ごさせて頂きました。夕飯はお洒落な個室ダイニングでいただきまさした。かかっていた音楽も素敵でした。心のこもった豪華なお料理でボリュームもありました。新鮮なお... Read more 久しぶりの家族旅行、清掃のゆき届いた広々したお部屋を用意して下さり、のんびり快適に過ごさせて頂きました。夕飯はお洒落な個室ダイニングでいただきまさした。かかっていた音楽も素敵でした。心のこもった豪華なお料理でボリュームもありました。新鮮なお魚、絶品でした!!皆さん気さくな方がたで好印象でした。楽しみにしていた温泉は少し熱めでしたが、じんわり体の芯まで温まるいいお湯でした。湿疹が治ったのには驚きました!又是非行きたいねと家族で話してます。 その時は宜しくお願いします。

After a long time of family trip, we prepared spacious room which received cleaning snow, and spent leisurely comfortably. The dinner was served in the stylish private dining room. The music that was hanging was also wonderful. There was also a hearty luxury food. Fresh fish, excellent! ! Everyone was a good impression on friendly people. The hot spring I was looking forward to was a little hot, but it was a nice hot water that warmed up to the core of my body. I was surprised that eczema was cured! I would like to go there and talk with my family. At that time, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Top floor Jibutei

夜ご飯をゆっくり食べれなかったので ゆっくり食べさせてほしい。 使いたい物を置いといてほしいと伝えたが 下げると言われ置いておいてくれなかったのですが、 それはお客さんが望む通りにするべき。 体を拭くタオルなどもう一つなどは無理と... Read more 夜ご飯をゆっくり食べれなかったので ゆっくり食べさせてほしい。 使いたい物を置いといてほしいと伝えたが 下げると言われ置いておいてくれなかったのですが、 それはお客さんが望む通りにするべき。 体を拭くタオルなどもう一つなどは無理と 言われたが、一回くらいは貰えてもいいと思う。 部屋にフェイスタオルがないのが初めてでビックリした。 顔を洗った後は何で拭くのか… 部屋にもタオルを用意するべき。

Because I could not eat dinner slowly I want you to eat slowly. I told you that you want to put something you want to use I was told not to keep it down, but It should be as the customer wants. It is impossible that one more thing such as towel to wipe the body is impossible I was told, but I think I can get it once. I was surprised at the first time that there was no face towel in the room. What do you wipe after cleaning your face ... You should prepare towels in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Top floor Jibutei

やはり旅館ですので、しっかりした礼儀ある応対を頂きたかったです。お部屋の窓も汚くあまり気分も良いとはいえず一部改装されているとは言え施設もずいぶん古く満足できない分、仲居さんの教育は徹底すべきかなと思います。

Since it is still an inn, I wanted to have a solid and courteous response. The windows of the rooms are also dirty and not very pleasant, but although some of the facilities have been refurbished, I think that education of Nakai should be thoroughly impossible because facilities are quite old.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-11

Room + 2 open-air baths + terrace

担当の方が気さくで親切で、子連れにとって本当に最高の対応をしていただきました。ありがとうございました。

The person in charge was friendly and helpful, and we had the best correspondence for the child's companion. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-03

Room + 2 open-air baths + terrace

外観等歴史を感じさせる建物ですが、館内は美しくされており快適でした。 ただ、客室内のふすま下の格子の割れや小さな照明が点灯しない、檜露天風呂の漏れ止め修繕や底の突起物がお尻に当たって痛い等もう少し修繕に手を入れて点検し美観的に改善すればよ... Read more 外観等歴史を感じさせる建物ですが、館内は美しくされており快適でした。 ただ、客室内のふすま下の格子の割れや小さな照明が点灯しない、檜露天風呂の漏れ止め修繕や底の突起物がお尻に当たって痛い等もう少し修繕に手を入れて点検し美観的に改善すればより良い時間を過ごせたかなと思います。また機会があれば利用したいと思います。

It is a building that makes you feel the history, etc., but the inside of the hall was beautiful and comfortable. However, cracks and small lighting under the bran in the room do not light, leakproof repair of the Hidenori outdoor bath, pain of the bottom struck the butt, it hurts, etc. I inspected it for a bit more and inspected and aesthetically improved I think I could have had a better time. I also want to use it if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-26

Room with dining room

彼女と一泊でお世話になりました。 スタッフの皆さんの気遣いがとても細かく快適に過ごせました。 料理も美味しく、また泊まりに行きたいと思いました。

I was indebted to her with my overnight stay. We were able to spend very carefully the care of everyone of the staff. The food was delicious, I thought that I would like to go staying again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W,F(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-25

Room + 2 open-air baths + terrace

Overall is good and worth for the price. The service was good and we enjoyed a good sleep. I chose the crab package whic... Read more Overall is good and worth for the price. The service was good and we enjoyed a good sleep. I chose the crab package which each of us could enjoy TWO whole crab! The price is worthy and reasonable. However, I would like to suggest a renovation is needed for the bathtub at the room. Although I know the tub in the room is made of historic wood, but the bottom of the tub is too slippery and full of crystallized wood glue due to the repair, instead of replacing a new bathtub. We had to be very careful of sitting in the tub as the uneven surface would easily rubbing the foot. Also, since the shower is outside of the room, personally I feel so cold when I am washing my hair under such a snowy weather.

The service was good and we enjoyed a good sleep. I chose the crab package which each of us could enjoy TWO whole crab! The price is worthy and reasonable. However, I would like to suggest a Although I know the tub in the room is made of historic wood, but the bottom of the tub is too slippery and full of crystallized wood glue due to the repair, instead of replacing a new bathtub We had to be very careful of sitting in the tub as the uneven surface would easily rubbing the foot. Also, since the shower is outside of the room, personally I feel so cold when I am washing my hair under such a snowy weather.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-19

Room + 2 open-air baths + terrace

露天風呂付き客室を利用しました。 24時いつでも利用できて満足致しました。料理の素材もその日に仕入れた新鮮な魚など、こだわりに舌鼓でした。館内の雰囲気も良くとても落ち着く宿です。また利用したいと思います。

We used rooms with open-air bath. I am satisfied that it can be used at any time 24 o'clock. Fresh fish purchased the ingredients of the cuisine on that day, was a sticky taste. The atmosphere in the hall is very good and it is a very calm accommodation. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

Room with dining room

三が日に、普通のお部屋、迎春祝い膳カニ,牛、鮑付きで宿泊しました。 払った価格に対してのレビューです。 一言でいうとコストパフォーマンスがよく、大満足でした! 施設は古さは否めませんが、リニューアルしていてきれいに清掃されています。お... Read more 三が日に、普通のお部屋、迎春祝い膳カニ,牛、鮑付きで宿泊しました。 払った価格に対してのレビューです。 一言でいうとコストパフォーマンスがよく、大満足でした! 施設は古さは否めませんが、リニューアルしていてきれいに清掃されています。お正月バージョンのアメニティが嬉しかったです。 そして食事がどれも新鮮で美味しかった!素材を生かすお料理で、カニも食べきれない程でした。 お風呂は熱めで、芯からぐっときく感じで、貸切のフリータイムも気分が変わってよかったです。 サービスも忙しそうではありましたが、それを謝罪されつつ、気持ちよく過ごせました。昔ながらの地元のお母さん達が仲居さんに多いのかほっこりです。 いい温泉と食事、静かな環境。めい想倶楽部なんて名前つけられてますが、流行りのリトリートとかに切り替えてもいいのでは。 年末に疲れた体が癒されました。 ありがとうございました。

On 3rd the day, we stayed with ordinary rooms, Changchun celebration salted crab, cow, with abalone. It is a review for the price paid. In short, cost performance was good, I was satisfied very much! Although facilities can not deny oldness, it is renewed and it has been cleaned thoroughly. The New Year's version amenity was delightful. And all the meals were fresh and tasty! It was a cuisine that makes use of the material, it was not enough to eat crab. The bath was hot, I felt much more from the core, it was nice feeling to change the free time of the charter. The service seemed to be busy, but I was able to spend pleasantly while apologizing for it. Whether there are many old-fashioned local mothers in Nakai or not, it is a smile. Good spa and food, quiet environment. Meinki Club is named but it is okay to switch to a fashionable retreat or something. The body which got tired at the end of the year was healed. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-31

Room + 2 open-air baths + terrace

まずは、接客が納得いきませんでした。 設備の使い方の説明もありませんでした。 夕食の時間を聞かれましたが、18:00、18:30、19:00のどの時間がよろしいでしょうか?と聞かれ、そのあとに、中居さんが「私は18:30が都合い... Read more まずは、接客が納得いきませんでした。 設備の使い方の説明もありませんでした。 夕食の時間を聞かれましたが、18:00、18:30、19:00のどの時間がよろしいでしょうか?と聞かれ、そのあとに、中居さんが「私は18:30が都合いいです。3つ部屋を掛け持ちしてるので、重なると…」とこちらの都合は、二の次でした。 そして、朝食の時間を夕食の途中で聞かれましたが、 「朝食の時間、伺いましたかね? さっき、隣の部屋で朝食の時間を聞いたら、2回目です!って怒られました。ここでしたよね、伺ってないのは。」 と簡単に隣の知らない人にこの部屋で話したことを話す中居さんだと感じ、僕たちのことも話されてるのでは?と心地が悪くなりました。 そして、露天風呂。 ヒノキの露天風呂の方は、補修がしてある部分が座るとお尻に当たり、痛くて落ち着きませんでした。 さらに、朝お風呂に入ろうとしたら、お湯が半分くらいしか入っておらず、寒い寒い。 せっかくの結婚して最初の年越しお正月を奮発して高いお金を払ったのですが全く不快なイメージしか残りませんでした。

First of all, customer service was not satisfactory. There was no explanation of how to use the facility. I was asked about dinner time, but what time would you like at 18: 00, 18: 30, 19: 00? After that, Nakai says, "I am convenient at 18:30, because they are hanging over three rooms, so they overlap," the convenience of this was secondary. And I was asked about breakfast time on the way of dinner, "Did you ask the time of breakfast? Well, if you listen to breakfast time in the next room a while ago it was my second time to get angry! It was here, you have not heard, "feeling it is Nakai who speaks to the unknown person in the room easily in the room, so that we are talking about us too? I felt uncomfortable. And, open-air bath. Hinoki's outdoor bath people hit the buttocks when the repaired part sits, it hurts and did not calm down. Furthermore, when I try to take a bath in the morning, there are only about half hot water, it is cold and cold. Although I paid high money for the first New Year holidays after I got married a lot, I only had a completely uncomfortable image.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-01

Top floor Jibutei

結婚記念日でお世話になりました。古い施設ですが、情緒があり、お香の匂いも素敵でした。 食事も美味しかったですが、小3のメニューに大人と同様、山葵や生姜、唐辛子を使用するのは考えたほうがよいと思います。 お風呂へ行く時の籠、もう少し大きい... Read more 結婚記念日でお世話になりました。古い施設ですが、情緒があり、お香の匂いも素敵でした。 食事も美味しかったですが、小3のメニューに大人と同様、山葵や生姜、唐辛子を使用するのは考えたほうがよいと思います。 お風呂へ行く時の籠、もう少し大きいほうが使いやすいです。部屋のドアの建て付け、直したほうがよいと思います。食事で7か月の子供にベビーカーを用意していただきましたが、子どもイスがあったほうがいいと思います。

Thank you for your wedding anniversary. Although it is an old facility, there is emotion, smell of incense was also wonderful. The meal was delicious, but I think that it is better to think of using mountain au, ginger and red pepper as well as adult on the small 3 menu. The basket when going to the bath, a little bigger one is easy to use. I think that it is better to rebuild the door of the room and fix it. I prepared a stroller for a child 7 months old with meals, but I think that it would be better to have a child's chair.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-21

Top floor Jibutei

旅館に事前に問い合わせする事があり、電話したところ、対応がすごく悪く残念でした。 部屋は、古く汚く特別室でしたが残念でした。お風呂は、温泉のわりには種類が少なく、露天風呂も離れていて残念でした。朝食、夕食はおいしくダイニングも良く最高でし... Read more 旅館に事前に問い合わせする事があり、電話したところ、対応がすごく悪く残念でした。 部屋は、古く汚く特別室でしたが残念でした。お風呂は、温泉のわりには種類が少なく、露天風呂も離れていて残念でした。朝食、夕食はおいしくダイニングも良く最高でした。 たくさん宿泊施設がある中で、この旅館を選び宿泊させていただきましたが、残念な点が多々あり次の宿泊にはつながらない結果となりました。お客様がいて旅館があると思いますので、お客様の立場にたったサービスを期待しています。この度は、ありがとうございました。

I inquired in advance to the inn, and when I called, I was sorry that the response was very bad. The room was an old and dirty special room, but it was disappointing. There was little kind of bath in the bath for hot springs, and it was disappointing that the outdoor bath was also away. Breakfast and dinner were delicious and dining was also awesome. While I have lots of accommodation facilities, I chose this inn and stayed, but unfortunately there were many disappointments that resulted in no connection to the next lodging. I think that there is a hotel with a customer, so I expect only service from the customer's point of view. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-07

Room with dining room

窓越しの景色が殺風景なのは、致し方ないとして、フロントで散歩コースをもう少し丁寧に案内してもらえたら良かった。 玄関横のギャラリー、中2階の本棚の落ち着いた雰囲気は良いのだけど、いまひとつ、取ってつけた感じ、馴染んでいない。 要は、食事... Read more 窓越しの景色が殺風景なのは、致し方ないとして、フロントで散歩コースをもう少し丁寧に案内してもらえたら良かった。 玄関横のギャラリー、中2階の本棚の落ち着いた雰囲気は良いのだけど、いまひとつ、取ってつけた感じ、馴染んでいない。 要は、食事と温泉以外の過ごし方の提案が不足していると思う。

It was good that the scenery through the window is a stormy view, as it was not a good idea, I could show you the walk course a little more carefully at the front desk. The calm atmosphere of the gallery next to the entrance, bookshelf in the middle 2nd floor is good, but nowadays I feel like I've taken it, I am not familiar with it. In short, I think that there is a lack of suggestions on how to spend other meals and hot springs.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(39)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-10-17

部屋は広く、ポイント利用でとても安く泊まれたのは良かった。 ただ、改善点が数多くあるので是非改善してください。 まず、このサイトから予約した際に駅からの送迎を依頼したにもかかわらず宿泊前日にこちらから電話するまで一切の連絡なし。 そし... Read more 部屋は広く、ポイント利用でとても安く泊まれたのは良かった。 ただ、改善点が数多くあるので是非改善してください。 まず、このサイトから予約した際に駅からの送迎を依頼したにもかかわらず宿泊前日にこちらから電話するまで一切の連絡なし。 そして、部屋のお湯が一切でない。 フロントに問い合わせると「しばらく出したら出ます」と。 10分出しても20分出しても水しか出なかった。 最後に、壁の裏にある空調から凄まじい異音。お化けでも出たのかと飛び起きた。 古い旅館でも最低限の設備は直して欲しい。

The room was spacious, it was good that we stayed at very cheap by using points. However, there are many improvement points, so please improve by all means. First of all, there was no contact from here until I called on the day before arrival even though I requested to pick up from the station when booking from this site. And there is no hot water in the room. When I inquire at the front desk "I will get out after a while." Even though it took 10 minutes or 20 minutes, only water got out. Finally, a terrible noise from the air conditioning behind the wall. I jumped to see if ghosts came out as well. I would like even the oldest inns to fix the minimum facilities.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-22

Top floor Jibutei

外観をみて、かなり古く、大丈夫かなーと思いましたが、お料理はとても満足できました。 最上階のお部屋でしたが、窓の景色は特に…。窓の外側に大きな蜘蛛がいて、少し驚きました。外側なので、仕方ないですよね。 お部屋にお水が準備してあったのは、... Read more 外観をみて、かなり古く、大丈夫かなーと思いましたが、お料理はとても満足できました。 最上階のお部屋でしたが、窓の景色は特に…。窓の外側に大きな蜘蛛がいて、少し驚きました。外側なので、仕方ないですよね。 お部屋にお水が準備してあったのは、とても助かりました。 朝もゆっくりできて良かったです。

Looking at the exterior, I thought it was fine, it was quite old, but the dish was very satisfactory. It was the top floor room, but the view of the windows is especially .... There was a big spider on the outside of the window and I was a little surprised. It's outside so it can not be helped. It was a lot of saving that water was prepared in the room. It was nice to be able to relax slowly in the morning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-15

Room with dining room

女子2人旅。 とても、のんびりできました。 ありがとうございました。 お部屋に用意された籠はとても気が効いていて、持つのが楽しかったです。 サービスも良かった❣️ 賑やかな中国人がいないのが何よりゆっくり出来ました。 露天の温泉... Read more 女子2人旅。 とても、のんびりできました。 ありがとうございました。 お部屋に用意された籠はとても気が効いていて、持つのが楽しかったです。 サービスも良かった❣️ 賑やかな中国人がいないのが何よりゆっくり出来ました。 露天の温泉が広いのがあると良いですね。 又、是非行きたいです。

Girls traveling alone. I was able to relax very much. Thank you very much. The basket that was prepared in the room was very refreshing and had fun to have. Service was also good. 何 I could relax more than anything without lively Chinese people. It is good that there is a wide open-air hot spring. Also, I definitely want to go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-15

Room with dining room

露天風呂を予約で取りましたが、蜘蛛が脱衣所にいて残念でした。 そのほかの施設に関しては不自由なく利用できました。

I took an outdoor bath by reservation, but it was a pity that the spider was in the changing room. We were able to use it for other facilities without inconvenience.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-12

Room with dining room

サイトに載っている画像があまりに綺麗すぎたので期待しすぎてしまった。 仕方がないことなのかもしれませんが、部屋や設備はかなり古く、お世辞にも良いとは言えなかった。 本棚がある中二階のような場所は冷房が行き届いておらず、とても暑くて誰もそ... Read more サイトに載っている画像があまりに綺麗すぎたので期待しすぎてしまった。 仕方がないことなのかもしれませんが、部屋や設備はかなり古く、お世辞にも良いとは言えなかった。 本棚がある中二階のような場所は冷房が行き届いておらず、とても暑くて誰もそこには滞在していませんでした。 料理は食べきれないほどの豪華な物で、大満足でした。お魚も新鮮でとても美味しかったです。

The image on the site was so beautiful that I expected too much. It may be unavoidable, but the room and the facilities are quite old and I could not say that flattery is also good. The air conditioning was not perfect for places like the mezzanine where there was a bookshelf, it was very hot, and nobody stayed there. Cooking was so luxurious that I could not eat it, I was satisfied with satisfaction. The fish was also fresh and very delicious.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Fujiya Ryokan

Address

Ishikawa, Kaga, Yamashiro Onsen Kikyogaoka 2-121-3

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

35 room(s)

Welcome to Relux