Now loading...0%

法師
Hoshi

Ryokan/Inn
  • Ishikawa > Awazu ・ Komatsu ・ Tatsukuno

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(49 reviews)

4.4/5

5

55%

4

33%

3

10%

2

2%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. S.S(54)

Select Date:2019-05-03

お庭もとてもすばらしかったです 部屋の浴衣が足りなかった 夕食時中居さんの接待をもっとスマートにして欲しい 女湯の内風呂が熱すぎました

The garden was very nice too The yukata of the room was not enough I want you to be smarter at your dinner during the dinner The bath in the woman's bath was too hot

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(57)

Select Date:2019-03-09

次女の大学卒業祝いの家族旅行で宿泊させていただきました。夕食後、お祝いの品をメッセージカードと共に部屋まで届けていただき、家族みんなで感動しました。忘れられない素晴らしい思い出になりました。心よりお礼申し上げます。日本最古の温泉旅館というこ... Read more 次女の大学卒業祝いの家族旅行で宿泊させていただきました。夕食後、お祝いの品をメッセージカードと共に部屋まで届けていただき、家族みんなで感動しました。忘れられない素晴らしい思い出になりました。心よりお礼申し上げます。日本最古の温泉旅館ということで、1300年以上も歴史を紡いで来られたのは、こうしたおもてなしの心を受け継いで来られたからこそなのでしょう。接客やサービスの随所に、マニュアルを超えた心遣いを感じました。お値段もすごく良心的でしたので、機会があればまた利用させていただきたいと思っています。

We stayed at the family trip of the university graduation celebration of the second girl. After dinner, we sent the festive items to the room with a message card, and the whole family was impressed. It was a wonderful memory I can not forget. Thank you very much. About the oldest hot spring inn in Japan, it is probably because it has been able to spin the history for more than 1300 years because it has been able to inherit the spirit of such hospitality. I felt care beyond the manual in every part of customer service and service. The price was very conscientious, so I would like to use it again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(57)

Select Date:2019-03-21

妻の誕生日のお祝い旅行でしたが、宿からサプライズの祝福とプレゼントがありました。妻も感激してました。 部屋の広さや料理、サービスの内容から、もっと料金が高くても全く問題ないと思います。というより歴史ある旅館ですし、あの質なら高くしておかな... Read more 妻の誕生日のお祝い旅行でしたが、宿からサプライズの祝福とプレゼントがありました。妻も感激してました。 部屋の広さや料理、サービスの内容から、もっと料金が高くても全く問題ないと思います。というより歴史ある旅館ですし、あの質なら高くしておかないと、歴史ある旅館というより、逆に古くて質が低い宿と思われてしまうのでは。粟津温泉を、北陸を代表する宿として頑張ってほしく、他人に紹介したい旅館です。もう一度、夫婦若しくは親戚や友人、職場の同僚と行きたいです。

Although it was a celebration trip of my wife's birthday, there was a surprise blessing and a present from the inn. My wife was also impressed. From the room size and the food and service contents, I think that there is no problem even if the price is higher. Rather, it is a historic inn, and if it isn't high in that quality, it will be considered to be an old, low-quality lodging rather than a historic inn. We want you to do our best as a lodging representative of Hokuriku, and it is an inn you want to introduce Aizu hot spring to others. Once again, I would like to go with a couple, relatives, friends, work colleagues.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(28)

Select Date:2019-03-03

息子の誕生日に利用させていただきましたが、写真やプレゼントなどサービスしていただき、大変良い思い出になりました。 従業員の方の対応もとても良く、素晴らしい宿でした! 息子もまた泊まりたいと言っています! 本当にありがとうございました!... Read more 息子の誕生日に利用させていただきましたが、写真やプレゼントなどサービスしていただき、大変良い思い出になりました。 従業員の方の対応もとても良く、素晴らしい宿でした! 息子もまた泊まりたいと言っています! 本当にありがとうございました!

I used it for my son 's birthday, but it was a very good memory for me to serve photos and gifts. The correspondence of the employee was also very good, it was a wonderful accommodation! My son wants to stay again! I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(Private)

Select Date:2019-02-18

皆さんとても気配りをよくされていて、本当に親切な方ばかりでした。2泊させていただきましたが、どの お料理も美味しくてとても幸せな気持ちになりました。館内も隅々まで大変綺麗にされていて、風情のある素敵な旅館でした。大満足です。また金沢に旅行す... Read more 皆さんとても気配りをよくされていて、本当に親切な方ばかりでした。2泊させていただきましたが、どの お料理も美味しくてとても幸せな気持ちになりました。館内も隅々まで大変綺麗にされていて、風情のある素敵な旅館でした。大満足です。また金沢に旅行する際は是非お世話になりたいです。ありがとうございました。

Everyone was very attentive and was really nice people. I stayed for 2 nights, but all the dishes were delicious and I felt very happy. The inside of the hall was very beautiful every corner, it was a nice inn with a taste. I am very satisfied. I certainly would like to take care of me when I travel to Kanazawa. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(23)

Select Date:2019-02-20

お部屋も料理も接客も全て満足でした!!担当してくださった仲居さんが明るくてたくさんお話ししてくださる方だったので、祖母とともに楽しい時間を過ごせました♪ 料理は特に出汁が美味しくて感動でした!! 部屋から見えるお庭もすごく綺麗で、異空間に... Read more お部屋も料理も接客も全て満足でした!!担当してくださった仲居さんが明るくてたくさんお話ししてくださる方だったので、祖母とともに楽しい時間を過ごせました♪ 料理は特に出汁が美味しくて感動でした!! 部屋から見えるお庭もすごく綺麗で、異空間にいるようでした。 また利用したいです!!!ありがとうございました

All the rooms, the food and the customer service were satisfied! ! Because Mr. Nakai who was in charge was bright and talked a lot, I had a good time with my grandmother ♪ The food was delicious, especially the soup stock was delicious! ! The garden which can be seen from the room was also very beautiful and seemed to be in a different space. I still want to use it! ! ! Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(40)

Select Date:2019-02-22

到着後、抹茶のおもてなしで迎えて頂き、また 子どもにもこまめに声を掛けて下さる法師の方々の心からの御気遣いをたくさん頂きました。 旅の疲れも癒され、家族みんなが笑顔で幸せな時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 法師の皆様にまたお会いできる日を楽... Read more 到着後、抹茶のおもてなしで迎えて頂き、また 子どもにもこまめに声を掛けて下さる法師の方々の心からの御気遣いをたくさん頂きました。 旅の疲れも癒され、家族みんなが笑顔で幸せな時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 法師の皆様にまたお会いできる日を楽しみにしてます。 ありがとうございました。

After arrival, we greeted with Matcha hospitality, and received a lot of thoughts from the hearts of the mentors who call out to our children frequently. The tiredness of the trip was healed, everyone in the family smiled and had a happy time. I am looking forward to seeing you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.T(43)

Select Date:2019-02-09

家族三人でお世話になりました。 お部屋は広く、古いですが清潔で気持ちが良かったです。 三連休でしたので、混んでいたからか食事の提供に時間がかかっていたのが、少し残念でした。 部屋に鍵をかけていましたが、布団を準備した後でしょうか、施錠... Read more 家族三人でお世話になりました。 お部屋は広く、古いですが清潔で気持ちが良かったです。 三連休でしたので、混んでいたからか食事の提供に時間がかかっていたのが、少し残念でした。 部屋に鍵をかけていましたが、布団を準備した後でしょうか、施錠していませんでした。2日目は施錠されていたので、忘れていたのだと思いますが、あまり良い印象ではないですね。 でも、それ以外は全体的に満足です。

Thank you for taking care of my family. The rooms are large, old, but clean and comfortable. Because it was three consecutive holidays, it was a bit disappointing that it took me a while to serve meals because it was crowded. I locked my room, but after preparing my futon, I did not lock it. Since the second day was locked, I think I had forgotten, but it is not very good impression. However, it is overall satisfactory except for that.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(48)

Select Date:2019-02-11

はじめて粟津温泉に行きました。 法師さんに泊まる事が出来て、本当に良かったです! お部屋、食事、接客態度、大満足です。また行きたいと思っております。 おもてなし、ありがとうございました!(*^ω^*)

I went to Awazu Onsen for the first time. I was able to stay with the lawyer, I was really happy! Room, meal, attitude and service is very satisfying. I want to go again. Hospitality, thank you! (* ^ ω ^ *)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(20)

Select Date:2019-02-06

送り迎えのバスのサービスや、出迎えのお抹茶の提供など、非常に丁寧で素晴らしかった。案内してくれた男の子(中国人の方かな?)は笑顔が最高。あと少し要望としては室内の廊下が寒かったのでもう少し暖房をきかせていただけるとありがたいと感じた。

It was very polite and wonderful, such as picking up and picking up bus service and offering matchup for matcha. The boy who showed us (Chinese people?) Has the best smile. As I was expecting a little more, the interior corridor was cold so I felt grateful if you let me hear a bit more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(49)

Select Date:2019-01-26

慶祝結婚紀念日,旅館送了小禮物,職員有善、親切。晚餐訂了蟹餐,非常美味。有機會希望再入住

Celebrating the wedding anniversary, the hotel gave a small gift and the staff was kind and friendly. I ordered a crab meal for dinner, which is very delicious. Have the opportunity to stay again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(30)

Select Date:2019-01-19

お部屋広くて豪華で居心地良かったです!蟹三昧のお料理、朝食も全部美味しくてすごく満足できました。スタッフの方、特に担当してくださった仲居さんが気さくで良い方で、ぜひまた泊まりに行きたいと思いました!ありがとうございました!

The rooms were large, luxurious and comfortable! Crab cakes and dishes, breakfast was all delicious and I was very satisfied. Staff, especially Nakai who was in charge of me was friendly and I was a good person, I thought that I would definitely go staying again! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(32)

Select Date:2019-01-03

先日はありがとうござました。 とても親切に接客して頂き、とてものんびりできた時間となりました。 また機会があれば是非利用させて頂きたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for the other day. It was a very kind welcoming time and it was a very relaxing time. I'd like to use it if there is another opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(28)

Select Date:2018-12-28

お風呂、食事、接客のともに非常に満足のいくステイになりました。

Both the bath, meal, and customer service became extremely satisfying stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(37)

Select Date:2019-01-03

三が日にお世話になりました。 お部屋もお食事も標準的なものを選びました。 払った金額に対してのレビューになります。 全体としては大人数での賑やかな旅行に向いてるホテルかと思います。 インバウンドのお客様も多いので、待合室で床の間に座... Read more 三が日にお世話になりました。 お部屋もお食事も標準的なものを選びました。 払った金額に対してのレビューになります。 全体としては大人数での賑やかな旅行に向いてるホテルかと思います。 インバウンドのお客様も多いので、待合室で床の間に座られたり、割り込まれたりとガチャガチャしています。ですが子連れでも気を使わないというメリットも! お風呂は大きくてたっぷりのお湯でした。ただ宿泊者が多かったのかと思いますが、マットの取り替えや溢れかえるゴミ箱はもっとこまめにチェックされた方がいいと思います。 サービスはどの方も感じよく気持ちよく過ごせました。1つだけ苦言を。浴衣をフロント前で選んで持っていくのはいいのですが、手でもたずに外で使う客のスーツケースに乗っけて運ぶくらいなら部屋備え付けにしてください。 あとは事前連絡からお食事まで本当によくしていただきました。 お世話になり、ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your help on three days. We selected the standard one for the room and meal. It will be a review against the amount paid. As a whole I think that it is suitable for a lively trip with a large number of people. Because there are many inbound customers, they are sitting in the waiting room and being interrupted. However, there is also the merit of not using your mind even with a child! The bath was big and plenty of hot water. Although I think that there were many guests, I think that it would be better to check the trash cans overflowing and overflowing mat more frequently. I felt good and comfortable everyone feeling the service. Only one complaint. It is nice to take the yukata in front of the front desk, but it is nice to take it, but please do not ride it with the hands but just take it on the suitcase of the guest you use outside and carry it in if you carry it. In addition, I had really well done from preliminary contact to meal. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(45)

Select Date:2018-12-29

サプライズ誕生日祝いをサポートしてもらい、とても喜んでもらえました。 ありがとうございました。

I was very pleased that my surprise birthday celebration was supported. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(Private)

Select Date:2018-12-15

とてもお庭の眺めの良いお部屋に泊めて頂きました。トラブルにもとても誠意ある対応をして頂いたので恐縮いたしました。到着時のお抹茶のサービスもうれしかったのですが、贅沢を言えば、お手拭きはウエットテッシュより、おしぼりの方が良かったと思います。... Read more とてもお庭の眺めの良いお部屋に泊めて頂きました。トラブルにもとても誠意ある対応をして頂いたので恐縮いたしました。到着時のお抹茶のサービスもうれしかったのですが、贅沢を言えば、お手拭きはウエットテッシュより、おしぼりの方が良かったと思います。機能的には問題は無いと思いますが、情緒あるおもてなしの雰囲気を壊しているように感じました。それ以外はあたたかい親しみのある旅館で快く過ごさせていただきありがとうございました。

We stayed in a room with a very garden view. I was disappointed that I had a very sincere response to the trouble. I was also happy with the service of green tea on arrival, but if I say luxury, I think that the hand towel is better than the wet tissue, wet towel was better. I think that there is no problem in terms of function, but I felt like breaking the atmosphere of emotional hospitality. Thank you for spending a pleasant stay at a warm friendly inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.K(26)

Select Date:2018-11-21

加賀温泉駅からの送迎もあり、到着後はお抹茶のおもてなし。とても嬉しかったです。お部屋は美しい日本庭園を望むことができ、ゆっくりした時間を過ごすことができました。スタッフのみなさまどなたもご親切に対応いただき、本当にありがとうございました。夕... Read more 加賀温泉駅からの送迎もあり、到着後はお抹茶のおもてなし。とても嬉しかったです。お部屋は美しい日本庭園を望むことができ、ゆっくりした時間を過ごすことができました。スタッフのみなさまどなたもご親切に対応いただき、本当にありがとうございました。夕食、朝食共に美味しくいただきました。特に何か不便などもなく、快適に過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

There is transfer from Kaga Onsen Station, and after arrival you will find hospitality of matcha. I was very happy. The room was able to have a beautiful Japanese garden, and I was able to spend a relaxing time. Everyone of the staff We deeply appreciate your kind response, and thank you very much. Both dinner and breakfast were delicious. Especially, I could spend comfortably without any inconvenience. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(55)

Select Date:2018-10-29

スタッフの対応は丁寧で、色々な説明もわかりやすく、安心感がありました。 スタッフに外人の方がおられたが、一生懸命に接客しようという姿勢がみえ、好感が持てました。 部屋から日本絵庭園を眺めている、ゆったりとした気分になり、心身ともにリフレ... Read more スタッフの対応は丁寧で、色々な説明もわかりやすく、安心感がありました。 スタッフに外人の方がおられたが、一生懸命に接客しようという姿勢がみえ、好感が持てました。 部屋から日本絵庭園を眺めている、ゆったりとした気分になり、心身ともにリフレッシュできました。 また宿泊したいと思えるお宿でした。

The correspondence of the staff was polite, various explanations were easy to understand, there was a sense of security. There was a foreigner in the staff, but I was able to have a favorable feeling, trying hard to attend the attitude. I was looking at the Japanese painting garden from the room, I felt relaxed and I was able to refresh both my mind and body. It was an inn that we wanted to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(Private)

Select Date:2018-10-20

誕生日ということでサプライズ用意をお願いしましたが、ギターの演奏付きでバースデーソング歌っていただき、プレゼントまでいただき予想を上回りました! とても良い時間が過ごせました。ありがとうございます。

I asked for a surprise preparing to be a birthday, but I had you sing a birthday song with a guitar playing, got a present and exceeded my expectations! I had a very good time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(48)

Select Date:2018-10-21

昨年、同等の宿泊料金で泊まった旅館に比べてかなり見劣りしました。小学生低学年2名となっていたかと思いますが、料理は大人とほぼ同じ。食べれるものがあまりなく、残念がってました。せめてお箸などだけでも子供用のは用意はできないものでしょうか。 ... Read more 昨年、同等の宿泊料金で泊まった旅館に比べてかなり見劣りしました。小学生低学年2名となっていたかと思いますが、料理は大人とほぼ同じ。食べれるものがあまりなく、残念がってました。せめてお箸などだけでも子供用のは用意はできないものでしょうか。 正直言ってもう一度宿泊したいとはないと夫婦共々感じました。

Last year, it was quite inferior to the inn that I stayed at the same accommodation rate. I think that it was 2 elementary school students, but cooking is almost the same as adult. There was not much to eat, I was sorry. At least for chopsticks etc. Even children can not prepare. To be honest I felt the couple together that I did not want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.W(49)

Select Date:2018-10-06

到着が遅れ、またお夕食の時間もご相談させていただいたにもかかわらず、懇切丁寧にご対応くださり感激いたしました。スタッフの皆さまも素敵な方ばかりでした。お料理はどれも美味しく「もう食べられない〜」と思うくらいたくさんでびっくり。また近くへ訪れ... Read more 到着が遅れ、またお夕食の時間もご相談させていただいたにもかかわらず、懇切丁寧にご対応くださり感激いたしました。スタッフの皆さまも素敵な方ばかりでした。お料理はどれも美味しく「もう食べられない〜」と思うくらいたくさんでびっくり。また近くへ訪れる際には、ぜひ利用させていただきたいです。この度はありがとうございました!

Despite my delay in arrival and I also consulted with you about the dinner time, I was deeply moved to deeply appreciate your support. Everyone of the staff was wonderful people. All the dishes are delicious and I was surprised to think that I can not eat anymore ~. I would also like to make use of it when visiting nearby. Thank you for this time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(49)

Select Date:2018-09-16

お世話になりありがとうございました! 歴史ある旅館で、接客も温かくてホントに良かったのですが、気候のせいか、湿気がものすごくてカビ臭かったのが残念でなりませんでした。 気候はある程度しかたないかも知れませんが…せっかくのお宿で、ステキな... Read more お世話になりありがとうございました! 歴史ある旅館で、接客も温かくてホントに良かったのですが、気候のせいか、湿気がものすごくてカビ臭かったのが残念でなりませんでした。 気候はある程度しかたないかも知れませんが…せっかくのお宿で、ステキな従業員さんばかりなのでもったいないと思いました。 宿が古いのは平気ですが、あの湿気とカビ臭さは堪りません。 後、お布団がもぅ少しふかふかだと良いのになぁと思いました。

Thank you a lot for your hospitality! It was a wonderful experience at a historical inn, and the service was warm and it was really nice, but due to the climate, it was disappointing that the humidity was terrible and smelly moldy. The climate may not be suitable for some reason, but I thought that it is a waste as it is just a wonderful inn and a wonderful employee. It is okay that the inn is old, but I can not afford that moisture and fungus smell. After that, I thought that it was good that the futon was slightly fluffy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(17)

Select Date:2018-08-09

日頃、様々な旅館やホテルを訪れていますが、この中でもかなり満足できた宿でした。お出迎えからはじまり、チェックアウトまで良い意味であっさりとした、また文句の付けようが無いとても良い接客でした。 ただ、唯一感じた改善していただきたい点として、... Read more 日頃、様々な旅館やホテルを訪れていますが、この中でもかなり満足できた宿でした。お出迎えからはじまり、チェックアウトまで良い意味であっさりとした、また文句の付けようが無いとても良い接客でした。 ただ、唯一感じた改善していただきたい点として、風呂場の中にある階段の段差のところに何か有ればと思いました。実際、私は日頃眼鏡を使用しているのですが、入浴の際には曇るため外しています。すると、どこまでが同じ高さなのか分からず、危うく転倒しかけてしまいました。 この点を除くと、食事では地元の食材を使ってとても美味しく、部屋も隅々まできれいで快適に過ごせました。 ぜひ再度法師に泊まりたいと思いました。

Everyday, I visited various inns and hotels, but it was a very satisfying accommodation among them. It was a very good customer with no complaints and no complaints, beginning with greeting and checking out in a good sense. However, I felt that there was something in the steps of the stairs in the bathroom as the point I wanted to improve, which I felt the only. Actually, I use eyeglass everyday, but when I take a bath, it is cloudy so I am removing it. Then I did not know how far he was at the same height, and I ended up falling down. Excluding this point, we were able to spend comfortably in every corner, with everything being delicious with local ingredients at meals. I definitely wanted to stay again as a legal instructor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(35)

Select Date:2018-08-07

豪華な旅館に丁寧な接客と美味しい御飯を十分に堪能させていただき、ありがとうございました。 とても満足な宿泊となりました。

Thank you very much for having a delicious in-house deliciously served a delicious meal with delicious customer service. It was a very satisfying stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(47)

Select Date:2018-07-20

welcomeサービスで、お抹茶がでてきて、優雅な気分でした(笑) そして、お部屋も広くて風情もあり、日頃味わえない非現実的な時間を過ごせました♪ 懐石もお風呂も良かったです♪ スタッフの皆様も気持ちのいい接客で、素敵な時間をありがと... Read more welcomeサービスで、お抹茶がでてきて、優雅な気分でした(笑) そして、お部屋も広くて風情もあり、日頃味わえない非現実的な時間を過ごせました♪ 懐石もお風呂も良かったです♪ スタッフの皆様も気持ちのいい接客で、素敵な時間をありがとうございました(^o^) 母もとても喜んでいました☆ 1,300年の時に行けて良かったです!

Matcha came in with the welcome service, it was a graceful feeling (laugh) And the room was large and the atmosphere was generous, I was able to spend an unrealistic time that I can not taste every day ♪ The kaiseki and the bath were also good ♪ All the staff members are pleasant customer, thank you for a wonderful time (^ o ^) My mother was also very happy ☆ It was good to go when I was 300 years!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(67)

Select Date:2018-07-16

歴史のある建物・庭園、素敵です。清掃も行き届いていました。 お食事のメニューをもう少し工夫されるといいと思います。

A historic building / garden, it's lovely. Cleaning was also thorough. I think that it would be nice to devise a menu of meals a little more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(Private)

Select Date:2018-07-14

還暦祝いを準備頂きました。 両親も大変喜んでおり、満足しております。 ありがとうございました。 ただ、法師館内が広いことがあるためか掃除が行き届いていない部分を多く感じました。 蜘蛛の巣が館内に張っていたり等

I got ready for the 60th birthday celebration. My parents are very happy and satisfied. Thank you very much. However, because the interior of the legal museum was wide, I felt a lot of parts that were not fully cleaned. Spider web is stretched in the hall etc

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.C(Private)

Select Date:2018-07-07

雖然你可以感覺到旅館的陳舊,但良好的保存以及讓人愉快的服務讓一切經驗是愉快的。

Although you can feel the oldness of the hotel, good preservation and pleasant service make all the experience enjoyable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.C(35)

Select Date:2018-06-13

我很喜歡這次到法師旅館入住蓬萊之間的體驗。房間雖然非常之大但亦保持得非常整潔,實在非常棒。房間的庭院造景非常漂亮令人很舒服。法師旅館的服務也一流,人員親切友善。我和朋友都不吃牛肉,事先知會旅館,旅館特意為我們將晚餐的牛肉轉為魚肉,令人窩心。... Read more 我很喜歡這次到法師旅館入住蓬萊之間的體驗。房間雖然非常之大但亦保持得非常整潔,實在非常棒。房間的庭院造景非常漂亮令人很舒服。法師旅館的服務也一流,人員親切友善。我和朋友都不吃牛肉,事先知會旅館,旅館特意為我們將晚餐的牛肉轉為魚肉,令人窩心。如有機會我都想再入住這間旅館。

I like the experience of staying at the Master Hotel in Penglai. The rooms are very large but they are kept very clean and tidy. The courtyard of the room is very beautiful and very comfortable. The service of the Master Hotel is also first class and the staff is friendly and friendly. Neither my friends nor I eat beef. I inform the hotel in advance. The hotel specifically aims to turn the dinner's beef into fish. I would like to stay in this hotel again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(47)

Select Date:2018-06-10

母の傘寿の祝いを兼ねて蓬莱の間へ宿泊させていただきました。 到着後の お抹茶のおもてなし、時間を忘れることができるお庭と心からゆったりと過ごすことができたお部屋、少し熱めの 肌触りの良いお湯、どのお料理も美味しくいただけた豪華な夕食、傘寿の... Read more 母の傘寿の祝いを兼ねて蓬莱の間へ宿泊させていただきました。 到着後の お抹茶のおもてなし、時間を忘れることができるお庭と心からゆったりと過ごすことができたお部屋、少し熱めの 肌触りの良いお湯、どのお料理も美味しくいただけた豪華な夕食、傘寿のお祝いにと旅館の方から心からお祝いいただき、今回の旅行はどれをとっても満足でした。本当にありがとうございました。何より傘寿を迎える母がとても喜んでくれたことが何より嬉しかったです。機会があればまた訪れたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I also stayed between Horai as a celebration of my mother's umbrella. The hospitality of the green tea after arrival, the garden where you can forget the time, the room where you could spend comfortably from the bottom of your heart, the hot hot water a little hot, the luxurious dinner that deliciously cooked, the celebration of the umbrella We had a celebration from ryokan sincerely, and I was very satisfied with this trip. I'm really thankful to you. I was glad that the mother who came umbrella more than anything was very pleased. I would like to visit again if I have the opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.J(23)

Select Date:2018-06-15

非常的滿意! 從服務上來講,每個為我們服務的飯店人員就算不會英文也都會嘗試用別的方式溝通,甚至是50.60幾歲的老奶奶都會講一些英文我覺得非常厲害。 食物上,雖然並非使用甚麼非常高級的食材、比如和牛之類的,但是每道料理都非常好吃。其... Read more 非常的滿意! 從服務上來講,每個為我們服務的飯店人員就算不會英文也都會嘗試用別的方式溝通,甚至是50.60幾歲的老奶奶都會講一些英文我覺得非常厲害。 食物上,雖然並非使用甚麼非常高級的食材、比如和牛之類的,但是每道料理都非常好吃。其中,我認為最棒的是他們的魚料理,我去日本許多次,但是這是我第一次讓我驚豔的料理。送上來的每一道餐都能夠感受廚師的細心。 美中不足的是,分量似乎都有點太多了,每餐吃完後都覺得飽到不行XD

Very satisfied! From the service point of view, every hotel staff who serves us will try to communicate in other ways even if they do not speak English. Even the 50.60-year-old grandmother speaks some English. I think it is very powerful. Although foods are not very high-grade ingredients, such as Wagyu, they are very delicious. Among them, I think the best thing is their fish dishes. I went to Japan many times, but this was the first time I had made me amazing. Every meal you send comes with the chef's attention. The only drawback is that the weight seems to be a bit too much. After each meal, it feels like it is not enough. XD

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(36)

Select Date:2018-06-04

夫婦二人、のんびりしたいと蓬莱の間に連泊させていただきました。 部屋付きの仲居さんは話好きで面白く、もっと話したいなと思いましたが お忙しそうだったので次回はもっとお話できたらな、と思います。 夕食も朝食もちょうど良い量でとても満足。... Read more 夫婦二人、のんびりしたいと蓬莱の間に連泊させていただきました。 部屋付きの仲居さんは話好きで面白く、もっと話したいなと思いましたが お忙しそうだったので次回はもっとお話できたらな、と思います。 夕食も朝食もちょうど良い量でとても満足。 おひつのご飯も空にしてしまいました(笑) 部屋から見える庭の景色も素晴らしく、主人と二人で庭を見ながらのんびり過ごすことができました。 一つ残念なことがあるとするのなら、枕が低いことくらいでしょうか。 ただこれに関しては好みの問題もありますので、あの高さで十分な方は沢山いると思います。 フロントの方にも伝えたところ、直ぐにもう一つ枕を用意してくださって感謝です。 また石川県に旅行する際はぜひ宿泊したい旅館の一つです。 素敵な接客をありがとうございました。

Two couples, I wanted to relax and stayed overnight between Penglai. Nakai residence with room was interesting and interesting, I thought that I wanted to talk more but I think that I should be able to speak more next time because I seemed to be busy. I am very satisfied with just good amount of dinner and breakfast. I also made the rice of the sky empty (lol) The view of the garden seen from the room was wonderful, I was able to spend relaxing while watching the garden with my husband. If there is one disappointing thing, is it about low pillow? However, there are also preferences concerning this, so I think that there are plenty of people with that height. I also told the front desk that I thank you for preparing another pillow soon. In addition, when traveling to Ishikawa Prefecture it is one of the inns you want to stay. Thank you for a wonderful customer service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(35)

Select Date:2018-05-20

豪華な部屋、美味しい料理、最高の温泉、接客どれもすべて素晴らしく、利用して本当に良かったです。 是非また利用させていただきたいと思います。ありがとうございました!

Luxurious room, delicious dishes, the best hot springs, all the customer service were all wonderful, it was really good to use. I would like to use it again by all means. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(36)

Select Date:2018-05-01

秋の館特別室『蓬莱の間』を利用しましたが、今まで利用してきた旅館・ホテルの中でもだんとつで満足の1泊2日でした。 お部屋の広さ、窓からの景色、お風呂、料理共にとても素晴らしいものでした。 もう並みのお部屋じゃあ満足できそうにありません。... Read more 秋の館特別室『蓬莱の間』を利用しましたが、今まで利用してきた旅館・ホテルの中でもだんとつで満足の1泊2日でした。 お部屋の広さ、窓からの景色、お風呂、料理共にとても素晴らしいものでした。 もう並みのお部屋じゃあ満足できそうにありません。 機会があれば是非また利用させて頂きたく思います。

We used the autumn building special room "between Horai", but it was a satisfying night and two of the ryokans and hotels I have used so far. Both the size of the room, the view from the window, the bath, the cuisine were very wonderful. It is not likely to be satisfied if the room is already comparable. If there is opportunity I would like to use again by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.A(Private)

Select Date:2018-04-30

担当してくださった仲居さんがとてもチャーミングでほっこりしました。心遣いが素晴らしかったです。

Mr. Nakai who was in charge was very charming and warmed. My thoughtfulness was wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.M(63)

Select Date:2018-04-24

朝起きたら緑いっぱいの庭が 窓の外に 現実を忘れる事ができました。 お風呂も食事も大変満足できました。 アウトの時には退職記念の品も頂き 本当にありがとうございました。

When I got up in the morning the garden filled with greenery could forget the reality outside the window. Both the bath and the meal were very satisfied. Thank you very much for the retirement memorial goods when it was out.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(53)

Select Date:2018-03-24

夕食後の部屋に若女将が銀婚式のお祝いの品を持って来て下さるサプライズがあり、写真も撮って下り、帰る際も又素敵な記念品を下さる温かいおもてなしに感激いたしました。スタッフの方全員が感じ良く気持ち良く二日間過ごせました。温泉は言うまでもなく最高... Read more 夕食後の部屋に若女将が銀婚式のお祝いの品を持って来て下さるサプライズがあり、写真も撮って下り、帰る際も又素敵な記念品を下さる温かいおもてなしに感激いたしました。スタッフの方全員が感じ良く気持ち良く二日間過ごせました。温泉は言うまでもなく最高でした。

There was a surprise where a young lady brought a silver wedding celebration in a room after dinner, we took pictures and descended, and I was deeply moved by the warm hospitality that also gives wonderful souvenirs on returning. Everyone in the staff feels good and I was able to spend two days comfortably. Needless to say the hot springs were the best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(22)

Select Date:2018-02-24

接客がとてもよく、美味しい料理やお風呂をとても楽しめました。 ありがとうございました。

We enjoyed very good service, delicious dishes and baths very much. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(48)

Select Date:2018-02-10

お食事やサービスがとてもよかったです。朝食の部屋食や土地の食べ物が豊富に使われたお料理に大満足でした。 お部屋もあんなに広いのに、しっかり暖房が効いていて、快適に過ごさせて頂きました。 一つ残念なことは、部屋の洗面にタオルがないこと。お... Read more お食事やサービスがとてもよかったです。朝食の部屋食や土地の食べ物が豊富に使われたお料理に大満足でした。 お部屋もあんなに広いのに、しっかり暖房が効いていて、快適に過ごさせて頂きました。 一つ残念なことは、部屋の洗面にタオルがないこと。お風呂用は、入浴で濡れてしまいますので。 それと共有のトイレにバンドソープがないこと。 それ以外は、とても満足でした。

The food and service was very good. Breakfast room I was satisfied very much with the dish which the food and the land food were abundantly used. Even though the rooms are so spacious, the heating was working well and I was able to spend comfortably. One disappointing thing is that there is no towel in the washbowl of the room. Because it gets wet with bathing for the bath. There is no band soap in the shared toilet with it. Other than that, I was very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(Private)

Select Date:2018-02-09

大寒波の影響で旅行を断念するか悩み、ホテルの方へ宿泊可能かどうか、伺っても迷惑ではないか、確認の連絡を事前に入れておりました。回答は、可能。通常営業。との事だったので安心していましたが、結局、加賀温泉駅からホテルまで2時間かかって到着しまし... Read more 大寒波の影響で旅行を断念するか悩み、ホテルの方へ宿泊可能かどうか、伺っても迷惑ではないか、確認の連絡を事前に入れておりました。回答は、可能。通常営業。との事だったので安心していましたが、結局、加賀温泉駅からホテルまで2時間かかって到着しました。道が悪いなどの情報をその時に伺えていればな、と道中思いましたが、ドライバーの方は本当に色々な道にトライして下さり、苦しい状況でも最善を尽くして頂いたと思いますので、感謝しております。ようやく宿に到着した際も、説明にあったお抹茶の提供も無く、夕食会場での対応も老舗旅館とは思えない対応で、とてもがっかりしました。お部屋は広く、清潔でしたし、九谷焼のお店の女性の方は、丁寧で気持ちの良い対応だっただけに、本当に残念です。若い従業員の見落としは仕方ないにしても、若い従業員が気づいていない部分を、年配の従業員がフォロー出来ていない点は、経営者の方の教育、管理が行き届いていないのだと感じました。日頃から、管理をする方が従業員の方に対し、気づかいや労いの言葉をかけていないから従業員も労いの言葉がかけられないのではないでしょうか?情報伝達が上手く行き届いていないのではないでしょうか?と、管理者の方には、日頃の教育を見直して欲しいです。滅多にない天候で、従業員の方も大変なご苦労をされていると思いますので、このようなことを申し上げるのは私としても心苦しいですが、ぜひ良くなって頂きたいのでコメント致しました。

I was worried whether I would abandon the trip due to the influence of the cold weather and put in contact with the confirmation beforehand whether there is room for accommodation to the hotel, whether it is annoying even if asking. Answer is possible. Normal business. Although it was secure, I was relieved but in the end it took 2 hours from the Kaga Onsen Station to the hotel and arrived. I thought that it would be best if I could have known that the road was bad at that time, but the driver really tried various roads and think that I did my best in the difficult situation, I am grateful. Even when I arrived at the inn at last, there was no provision of matcha according to the explanation, and correspondence at the dinner venue was deeply disappointing in correspondence which can not be thought as a well-established ryokan. The rooms were large and clean, and the women of Kutaniyaki's shops were truly regrettable as they were polite and pleasant correspondence. Even though we can not overlook the young employee, I feel that the fact that older employees are not following the parts that young employees are not aware of is that education and management of the management is not fully prepared It was. From day-to-day, do not manage the employees, because they do not put words of awareness and labor to employees, so employees can not apply words of labor? Is not it well that information transmission is not well done? And for administrators, I want you to review daily education. I think that it is hard work for employees with rare climate, so it is hard for me to say such a thing, but I wanted to make it better so I commented on it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(52)

Select Date:2018-02-03

この度はお世話になりました。とても重みのある旅館でした。食に興味がある息子達も料理をはじめ、温泉、お部屋共に大変満足しております。また、抹茶と和菓子も、落ち着いた雰囲気の中で、とても嬉しかったです。初めて伺う旅館は、期待と不安を併せ持っての... Read more この度はお世話になりました。とても重みのある旅館でした。食に興味がある息子達も料理をはじめ、温泉、お部屋共に大変満足しております。また、抹茶と和菓子も、落ち着いた雰囲気の中で、とても嬉しかったです。初めて伺う旅館は、期待と不安を併せ持っての当日となるのですが、全員揃ってまた行きたいと思います。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. It was a very rich inn. My sons who are interested in food also start cooking, hot springs and the rooms are very satisfied. Also, Matcha and Japanese sweets were very happy in the calm atmosphere. The ryokan you will hear for the first time will be the day together with expectation and anxiety, but we all want to go together again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(32)

Select Date:2018-01-04

結婚記念日のお祝いの記念品を女将さんの粋なはからいで頂き、写真も撮ってすぐに現像してくださり、本当に感動しました。ありがとうございました。蟹づくし懐石のお料理も大変満足しております。お部屋もとても風情があり、部屋からそのまま庭に出る事が出来... Read more 結婚記念日のお祝いの記念品を女将さんの粋なはからいで頂き、写真も撮ってすぐに現像してくださり、本当に感動しました。ありがとうございました。蟹づくし懐石のお料理も大変満足しております。お部屋もとても風情があり、部屋からそのまま庭に出る事が出来、鯉を眺める事ができました。ゆっくり主人と過ごす事が出来ました。皆様の接客も素晴らしく、皆々様が通りすがる度に立ち止まりご挨拶をしてくれました。さすが粟津温泉の老舗旅館だなぁと感心しました。また機会があれば泊まりたいです。

I got a memorial of the wedding anniversary celebrating with the stylish honor of the lady general manager, developed a photo immediately after taking photos, I was really moved. Thank you very much. We are also very satisfied with the crab kaiseki cuisine. The room was also very tasteful, I was able to go out to the garden directly from the room and I could look at the carp. I was able to spend slowly with my husband. Everyone's reception was wonderful, stopped by everyone passing by, and greeted us. I was impressed that it is a long-established inn in Awazu Onsen indeed. I also want to stay if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(53)

Select Date:2018-01-03

母親の喜寿のお祝いに家族旅行で、特別室を利用させて頂き、素晴らしい部屋や、源泉部屋風呂や、若女将の心遣いに大変感激し、母も喜んでおりました。 客室係の対応も若い方でしたが、一生懸命におもてなし頂きました。 残念な事は、フロントの対応です... Read more 母親の喜寿のお祝いに家族旅行で、特別室を利用させて頂き、素晴らしい部屋や、源泉部屋風呂や、若女将の心遣いに大変感激し、母も喜んでおりました。 客室係の対応も若い方でしたが、一生懸命におもてなし頂きました。 残念な事は、フロントの対応です、母が宿帳をフロント案内の方に渡したのですが、チェックアウト時も、記帳されておらず、持って帰れませんでした。この出来事以外は、素晴らしい旅館です。次も利用したいです。

I had a special room on my family's trip to celebrate the mother's Kiyoshi, I was deeply moved by the wonderful room, the source room bath and the thoughtfulness of the young lady general, and my mother was also pleased. The correspondence of the cabin was also young, but I received hospitality honestly. Unfortunately, it's correspondence at the front desk, my mother gave away the guest book to the front guide, but when checking out it was not posted and I could not bring it back. Apart from this incident, it is a wonderful inn. I also want to use the next.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(20)

Select Date:2019-03-31

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.F(Private)

Select Date:2019-03-22

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. F.L(3)

Select Date:2019-01-21

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.S(Private)

Select Date:2018-07-21

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. J.O(54)

Select Date:2018-06-16

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux