Now loading...0%

常磐ホテル Tokiwa Hotel

Ryokan/Inn
  • Yamanashi > Yumura

Review of Tokiwa Hotel

Overall Rating(16 reviews)

4.9/5

5

88%

4

13%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. S.S(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-08

Villa with outdoor spa/Random room (dinner served in the room)

主人の誕生日で今回宿泊しました。 とても素敵な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。お庭から見える景色がも素晴らしく手入れも行き届いていたと思います。接客も良かったです。 ただ一つ、誕生日という事はメッセージで伝えてありました。サプライズで夕食の... Read more 主人の誕生日で今回宿泊しました。 とても素敵な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。お庭から見える景色がも素晴らしく手入れも行き届いていたと思います。接客も良かったです。 ただ一つ、誕生日という事はメッセージで伝えてありました。サプライズで夕食の後にグラスシャンパンを用意して頂いたのですが、しっかり飲んだ後だったので出来ればほんの小さなケーキでもあれば嬉しかったと思いました。お気持ちでしていたのに申し訳ないです。 もしあらかじめどちらか選べるなんてシステムであれば料金がかかっても良いかと思います。 外観は老舗らしく古いイメージでしたが、内装は高級感があり素敵でした。

I stayed this time on my husband's birthday. I was able to spend a very nice time. I think the view from the garden was excellent and well kept. The customer service was also good. Just one, I was told in the message that the birthday. I had a glass of champagne after dinner at a surprise, but I thought it would be nice if I could have even a small cake if it was possible after drinking it well. I'm sorry I was feeling. If I think I may be suffering from fee if the Nante system to choose in advance either. The appearance was old-fashioned and old image, but the interior was nice with a sense of luxury.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(63)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-11

Japanese-style room

この度は、お世話になりました、ずっといきたかったのですがやっと行けました。お部屋は二階だったのですが、眺めがよく、見事な日本庭園をたんのうしました。どのスタッフも 感じがよく、最高の一日を過ごせました。食事もおいしくいただきました。ありが... Read more この度は、お世話になりました、ずっといきたかったのですがやっと行けました。お部屋は二階だったのですが、眺めがよく、見事な日本庭園をたんのうしました。どのスタッフも 感じがよく、最高の一日を過ごせました。食事もおいしくいただきました。ありがとうございました。

This time I was indebted, I wanted to go there for a long time, but I finally went. The room was on the second floor, but the view was good, and I did a wonderful Japanese garden. Every staff member I felt good and had a great day. The food was delicious too. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. a.y(62)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-05

Japanese-style room

昇仙峡のライトアップに連れて行って頂き ありがとうございました。連れが お刺身がだめでしたので、お造りを差し替えて頂き 大喜びでした。

Thank you for taking me to the light up of Shosenkyo. My sashimi was not good, so I was overjoyed to replace the sashimi.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(3)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-30

Japanese-style room

特に女性向けのアメニティグッズを、多く部屋に配置して欲しいです

We want you to place many amenities for women, especially in the room

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-27

Villa with outdoor spa/Random room (dinner served in the room)

この度は偶然にも空いていたお宿を予約し、常盤ホテル様を目的地にして予定をたてました。さすがに歴史があるお宿だけに、スタッフの皆様のスマートで適度なおもてなしに大変満足致しました。また次回も季節を変えて来たいと思いす。

This time I booked a hotel which was vacant by chance, and I made a plan with Tokiwa Hotel as the destination. I was very satisfied with the smart and appropriate hospitality of all the staff only in the hotel with the history as it is. I want to change the season again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(44)

Total points

Select Date

2019-03-29

この度は誕生日と5周年記念の節目にということで特別にとても素敵なお部屋を提供して下さり、本当にありがとうございました。 お陰さまで日頃より庭園を散策するのが大好きな私たちにとって、夢のような時間を過ごさせていただきました。 お庭は言う... Read more この度は誕生日と5周年記念の節目にということで特別にとても素敵なお部屋を提供して下さり、本当にありがとうございました。 お陰さまで日頃より庭園を散策するのが大好きな私たちにとって、夢のような時間を過ごさせていただきました。 お庭は言うまでもなく、大変素晴らしいものでしたが、夜になり部屋の明かりを消すと雪見窓や円窓の障子に写し出された庭園の影絵は初めて体験しました。それはそれは幻想的でとても趣深いものでした。お香焚くのが好きなので香炉が飾られているのにも大変驚きましたが、持参した伽羅香を焚き、沈香の香りに包まれながら水が流れる音や鳥の囀りを聴き、目の前には時間の流れとともに同じお庭が様々な変化をみせてくれる様を二人で堪能しました。濡縁で寛ぎながら庭園を観賞した時間も格別でした。他では決して体験できない1日を本当にありがとうございました。 私達二人にとりまして、一生の思い出になると思います。 また、従業員の皆様が通りすがりに挨拶される際や、お声をかける際は、お一人お一人作業を止め、一礼してくださりました。その姿勢には大変感銘を受けました。名だたる旅館やホテルでも最近ではなかなか見ない光景です。素晴らしい庭園、お部屋、建物同様、素晴らしいおもてなしのお心遣いは是非これからも後世に残して頂きたいと願っております。 この度は貴重なお部屋と素晴らしい景色、温かいおもてなしをどうもありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for providing a very nice room specially for the birthday and the anniversary of the 5th anniversary. It was a dream time for us who love to take a walk from the garden on a regular basis. Needless to say, the garden was very wonderful, but when the lights of the room were turned off at night, I experienced for the first time a shadow picture of a garden projected on a window with a window and a window with a round window. That was fantastic and very tasteful. I was very surprised that the incense burner was decorated because I like the incense, but I took the sara incense I brought and listened to the sound of the water and the birds flowing while being wrapped in the scent of agarwood, Two people enjoyed that the same garden showed various changes with the flow of time. The time to admire the garden while relaxing at the wet edge was exceptional. Thank you very much for the day you never experienced elsewhere. For us both, I think it will be a lifetime of memories. Also, when our employees greet you as they passed by, or when they spoke, we stopped working alone and thanked everyone. I was very impressed by that attitude. It is a sight that can not be seen recently even in famous ryokans and hotels. As well as wonderful gardens, rooms and buildings, we hope that you will leave great hospitality for future generations. Thank you very much for your valuable rooms, wonderful views and warm hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(64)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-10-29

Remote twin room Akaishi

彼女が前から行ってみたい!と言っていたことを、実現しました。 露天付きの離れは その部屋の落ち着きと静けさと 二人の好きな自分達だけの時間と空間の中での露天を何度か味わい、十分な空間の個室での良く考えられた味わいのある夕食を 二人で美味しく... Read more 彼女が前から行ってみたい!と言っていたことを、実現しました。 露天付きの離れは その部屋の落ち着きと静けさと 二人の好きな自分達だけの時間と空間の中での露天を何度か味わい、十分な空間の個室での良く考えられた味わいのある夕食を 二人で美味しくいただきました。 ちょうど彼女の体調がもうひとつだったので 食事のことは心配だったのですが そんな心配も何処かへ行ってしまうように味わうことができました。  伝統のあるいい意味で重みのあるホテルの趣、ちょうど良いスタッフの対応、部屋 風呂 食事 素晴らしい中庭、ととても満足した気持ちがいっぱいで帰りの紅葉を楽しみながらの帰途につくことがてきました。 また訪れることを楽しみに 機会を作りたいと思っています。

I want her to go from before! I realized what I was saying. Destination with outdoor tastes the calm and calm of the room and the open air in time and space of their favorite themselves only a few times and has a well thoughtful dinner in a private room of adequate space We had delicious delicious food. I was worried about eating because I was another condition of her, but I was able to taste such a worry as going somewhere. I was able to get home while enjoying the returning autumn leaves full of very satisfied feelings, with a sense of tradition with a good sense of weight, a good staff response, a room bath meal a wonderful courtyard, and a good sense of tradition. I also want to make opportunities to look forward to visiting again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(32)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-24

Japanese-style room

とても満足でした!機会があればまた宿泊させていただきたいです。

Very satisfied! If I have the opportunity I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(34)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-26

Japanese-style room

1才の息子をつれて初の外泊に利用させていただきました。 部屋の消臭対策や、食事の席の配慮などありがとうございました。 朝夕の食事も出汁が利いた薄味で美味しく、息子に分けてあげることが出来ました。 機会があればまた利用させて戴きたいと思... Read more 1才の息子をつれて初の外泊に利用させていただきました。 部屋の消臭対策や、食事の席の配慮などありがとうございました。 朝夕の食事も出汁が利いた薄味で美味しく、息子に分けてあげることが出来ました。 機会があればまた利用させて戴きたいと思います。

I used my 1 year old son for my first overnight stay. Thank you for deodorizing the room, consideration of the seat of the meal etc. The meal of the morning and evening was delicious with delicious soup and it was able to divide it for my son. I would like to use again if there is opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(43)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-11

Japanese-style room

お盆休みに、とても良い時間をありがとうございました。 ゆっくり、楽しく過ごさせて頂きました。 でも、夕食の鍋にレンゲが付いていて欲しかったかな。笑

Thank you very much for a good time during the Bon Festival holidays. I slowly enjoyed my stay. But I wish it had a brush in the pot of dinner. Lol

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(2)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-15

Remote twin room Akaishi

チェックアウトが惜しまれるほど、まだ滞在したく、スタッフの対応も笑顔で、快く感じられるホテルでした。 もちろん、お風呂、食事共に充分に満足出来ました。 また、山梨に来た時は是非とも利用したい宿ですね

It was a hotel that I felt pleasantly with a smile to respond because the checkout was missed enough to still stay. Of course, both baths and meals were satisfactory enough. Also, when I came to Yamanashi, I would definitely stay in a hotel

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.M(71)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-04-26

Japanese-style room

車で14時過ぎに着いたが出迎えがなかった。大きめのスーツケース2個とほかにも嵩張る荷物が複数あったが、やむなく自分で降ろした。早めの到着のこともあろうが、第一印象は良くなかった。 ただ、チェックイン後部屋に案内してくれた女性スタッフは、説... Read more 車で14時過ぎに着いたが出迎えがなかった。大きめのスーツケース2個とほかにも嵩張る荷物が複数あったが、やむなく自分で降ろした。早めの到着のこともあろうが、第一印象は良くなかった。 ただ、チェックイン後部屋に案内してくれた女性スタッフは、説明もわかりやすく受け答えも満足できるもので好印象だった。

I reached at around 14 o'clock by car, but I had no greetings. There were two large suitcases and several other bulky items but I was forced to drop them myself. Earlier arrivals, but the first impression was not good. However, the female staff who showed me to the room after check-in was a good impression because it was easy to understand explanations and acceptable answers.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-12-28

Japanese-style room

ゆっくりくつろぐことができました。 ありがとうございます。 部屋から見える庭が美しく心が和みました。 対応してくださった方々も親切でとても感じが良かったです。

I was able to relax slowly. Thank you very much. The garden seen from the room was beautiful and the mind got dizzy. The people who corresponded were also kind and very feelable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-12-30

Japanese-style room

ホテルスタッフの方の親切丁寧、大変気持ちの良い接客でした。 またホテル内もとても静かでゆっくりと疲れを癒すことができ嬉しく思っております。 気になる点としては、 女性の露天風呂の方にお掃除用なのでしょうかホースが置いてあることが目に入... Read more ホテルスタッフの方の親切丁寧、大変気持ちの良い接客でした。 またホテル内もとても静かでゆっくりと疲れを癒すことができ嬉しく思っております。 気になる点としては、 女性の露天風呂の方にお掃除用なのでしょうかホースが置いてあることが目に入ったことです。 見えないところに仕舞ってあると良いと思います。 接客の気持ち良さ、ホテル内の落ち着いた雰囲気、日本庭園の素晴らしさ、 素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

The kindness of the hotel staff was polite, it was a very pleasant customer service. Also I am pleased that the inside of the hotel is very quiet and can relax tiredness slowly. As an anxious point, is it for women's outdoor baths for cleaning? Is that hoses are placed in the eyes. I think that it is good to stay in an invisible place. Thank you for the pleasantness of the customer service, the calm atmosphere in the hotel, the splendor of the Japanese garden, and the wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(64)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-11

Remote rooms Wakamatsu and Wakatake

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.H(41)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-15

Japanese-style room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux