Now loading...0%

名古屋東急ホテル Nagoya Tokyu Hotel

City-centered Hotel
  • Aichi > Sakae・Fushimi・Marunouchi・Nagoya Dome Area

Review of Nagoya Tokyu Hotel

Overall Rating(80 reviews)

4.4/5

5

54%

4

30%

3

15%

2

-%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. T.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-03

【Non-smoking】Twin B - Superior floor (31.5m²)

The hotel is very well maintained. Staff' service is great. Its location is very convenient to public transport... Read more The hotel is very well maintained. Staff' service is great. Its location is very convenient to public transportation and surrounded by many dining options.

The hotel is very well maintained. Staff' service is great. Its location is very convenient to public transportation and surrounded by many dining options.

Mr./Ms. J.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-13

【Non-smoking】 Double - Standard floor (22m²)

Easy parking. very nice room. The only disappointment was the breakfast. I prefer eating at outside rather than in th... Read more Easy parking. very nice room. The only disappointment was the breakfast. I prefer eating at outside rather than in the hotel which is not worth that price.

Easy parking. very nice room. The only disappointment was the breakfast. I prefer eating at outside rather than in the hotel which is not worth that price.

Mr./Ms. S.I(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-10

【Smoking】Double - Executive floor (21.9m²)

とても気持ちのよい休日を過ごせました。 接客、コロナ対策も十分に満足です。 また足を運びたいと思いました。

I had a very pleasant holiday. I am fully satisfied with the customer service and corona measures. I wanted to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I.(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

【Smoking】 Single A - Standard floor (19.6m²)

とてもゆっくり過ごせました!

I was able to spend it very slowly!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

【Smoking】Twin B - Executive floor (31.5m²)

エグゼクティブフロアに宿泊。部屋も綺麗で広く、眺めもとても良かったです。朝食のブィッフェは、ポタージュスープとケーキ、フルーツが特に美味しかった。無料ラウンジ、駐車場込みのお値段がお気に入りです★★★★★

Overnight on the executive floor. The room was clean and spacious and the view was very good. The breakfast buffet was especially delicious with potage soup, cakes and fruits. I like the price including the free lounge and parking lot ★★★★★

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-19

【Non-smoking】Twin B - Standard floor (31.5m²)

コロナもこともあり、近場でプチ贅沢と思ってお邪魔しました。 客室はゆったりとしていて、アメニティなども充実。大変満足な時間を過ごさせていただきました。本当にありがとうございました。 今回は夕食をホテル内でいただくことはありませんでし... Read more コロナもこともあり、近場でプチ贅沢と思ってお邪魔しました。 客室はゆったりとしていて、アメニティなども充実。大変満足な時間を過ごさせていただきました。本当にありがとうございました。 今回は夕食をホテル内でいただくことはありませんでしたが、朝食の美味しさを思うと、次はホテルでディナーも食べたいなと思いました。

Because of the corona, I thought it was a petit luxury in the vicinity and bothered me. The guest rooms are spacious and have plenty of amenities. I had a very satisfying time. I'm really thankful to you. I didn't have dinner at the hotel this time, but considering the deliciousness of breakfast, I wanted to have dinner at the hotel next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-25

【Non-smoking】Double - Executive floor (21.9m²)

名古屋在住ですが、gotoキャンペーンで少し贅沢をさせて頂きました。スタッフの方の笑顔に癒され、気持ち良く滞在をすることができました。また、朝食のセミビュッフェは衛生対策もしっかりされています。バーの休業とルームサービスの縮小営業が少し残念... Read more 名古屋在住ですが、gotoキャンペーンで少し贅沢をさせて頂きました。スタッフの方の笑顔に癒され、気持ち良く滞在をすることができました。また、朝食のセミビュッフェは衛生対策もしっかりされています。バーの休業とルームサービスの縮小営業が少し残念でしたが、仕方がないですね。周りにはコンビニや飲食店もたくさんありますので、不自由することはありません。

I live in Nagoya, but I got a little extravagant with the goto campaign. I was healed by the smiles of the staff and was able to stay comfortably. In addition, the breakfast semi-buffet has good hygiene measures. It was a little disappointing that the bar was closed and the room service was reduced, but it can't be helped. There are many convenience stores and restaurants around, so you will not be inconvenienced.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-25

【Smoking】Twin A - Standard floor (29.7m²)

アクセスもよく、快適に過ごせました。 コロナ禍なので仕方がないのですが、なだ万での朝食を楽しみにしていたのが朝は休業中という事で残念でした。 接客も親切丁寧で気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。ありがとうございました。

It was easy to access and I was able to spend my time comfortably. It can't be helped because it's a corona wreck, but I was disappointed that I was looking forward to breakfast at Nadaman because it was closed in the morning. The customer service was also kind and polite, and I was able to spend a pleasant time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-25

【Smoking】Twin A - Superior floor (29.7m²)

コロナ感染対策もしっかりされており、安心して宿泊する事ができました。各スタッフのホスピタリティーもよく気持ちよく落ち着いて過ごせました。ランチ、ディナーも美味しく雰囲気もよく頂けました。ただ少し気づいた点 もあります。①部屋のベッド横のテ... Read more コロナ感染対策もしっかりされており、安心して宿泊する事ができました。各スタッフのホスピタリティーもよく気持ちよく落ち着いて過ごせました。ランチ、ディナーも美味しく雰囲気もよく頂けました。ただ少し気づいた点 もあります。①部屋のベッド横のテーブルに汚れがこびりついて固まっていました。フロントに連絡しようと思いましたが、自分で除菌シート使って強く擦り綺麗にしました。おそらくドリンクの缶のベタベタの跡かなと思われます。また、日にちもたっている気がしました。お客様がもしクレーマーだとひと悶着あるのではと思います。少し清掃に気を付けた方がよいのでは。清掃した責任者の名前、記録がありませんでしたが…。②ロビー階にてディナーした時、注文したソーセージ切ろうとしたナイフが全く切れませんでした。滑ってソーセージを床に落としてしまいました。 切るというより潰すという切れ味でした。 よく切れるタイプのナイフに替えた方がいいのではと思います。③

The measures against corona infection were also solid, and I was able to stay with peace of mind. The hospitality of each staff was also pleasant and calm. Lunch and dinner were delicious and the atmosphere was good. Just a little noticed There is also. (1) Dirt was stuck to the table next to the bed in the room and hardened. I thought I would contact the front desk, but I used a disinfectant sheet and rubbed it clean. Probably a sticky trace of a can of drink. Also, I felt that the days were getting longer. I think that if the customer is a Kramer, he will be in a hurry. You should be careful about cleaning a little. I didn't have the name and record of the person responsible for cleaning ... ② When I had dinner on the lobby floor, I couldn't cut the knife I ordered to cut the sausage. I slipped and dropped the sausage on the floor. It was sharper than crushing rather than cutting. I think it's better to replace it with a knife that cuts well. ③

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-24

【Non-smoking】 Single A - Standard floor (19.6m²)

フロントの態度がサービス精神に欠けてる気がしました。駐車料金の説明も無く宿泊料金をの合計を言われた。 駐車料金が宿泊者に対して高すぎる。

I felt that the attitude of the front desk lacked the spirit of service. There was no explanation of the parking fee and I was told the total of the accommodation fee. Parking fee is too high for guests.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-19

【Non-smoking】Single A - Executive floor (19.6m²)

4日間ありがとうございました。 ルームサービスとブュッフェの朝食がどれもとても残念でした。 一方で、なだ万の朝食、モンマルトルのランチブュッフェ、ロワールのランチ、エグゼクティブラウンジの焼菓子はどれもとても美味しかったです。 エグゼ... Read more 4日間ありがとうございました。 ルームサービスとブュッフェの朝食がどれもとても残念でした。 一方で、なだ万の朝食、モンマルトルのランチブュッフェ、ロワールのランチ、エグゼクティブラウンジの焼菓子はどれもとても美味しかったです。 エグゼクティブルームは素敵なお部屋でゆっくりと寛ぐ事が出来ました。 今回の経験をふまえ、また宿泊したいと思います。

Thank you for 4 days. Room service and buffet breakfast were both very disappointing. On the other hand, Nadaman's breakfast, Montmartre's lunch buffet, Loire's lunch, and the baked sweets in the executive lounge were all very delicious. The executive room was a nice room and I was able to relax slowly. Based on this experience, I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-26

【Smoking】Single A - Superior floor (19.6m²)

主人が毎年利用しています。 今回早めに着いて荷物だけ預けるつもりが、快くお部屋が空いているのでと、早速案内してもらったそうです。 流石ですね。お陰様で気持ちの良い滞在ができたみたいです。 来年もお世話になるそうです。

It is used by the owner every year. I plan to arrive early and leave only my baggage this time, but he seems to have asked me immediately because the room is vacant. It's a natural thing. It seems that you had a pleasant stay thanks to you. It seems that you will take care of it next year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

【Non-smoking】Twin B - Superior floor (31.5m²)

こんな時なので、レストラン他いろいろ時間短縮になってしまっていたのが残念でしたが 大人四人でも快適にすごせるお部屋でした

At such a time, it was a shame that the restaurant and other places had been shortened in various ways, It was a room where four adults could spend comfortably

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-07

【Non-smoking】Twin B - Superior floor (31.5m²)

コンシェルジュの方には、夕食の食堂について、いろいろ探していただきました。 ありがとうございました。

The concierge asked us to find out about the dinner hall. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-30

【Non-smoking】 Double D - Executive floor (31.5m²)

エグゼクティブのお部屋がリニューアルされていて、とても綺麗で気持ちよく泊まれました。やはり洗い場のあるお風呂はリラックスできます。 また、朝食をルームサービスにしたのですが、電話応対と配膳してくださった方がとても感じの良い丁寧な男性でした... Read more エグゼクティブのお部屋がリニューアルされていて、とても綺麗で気持ちよく泊まれました。やはり洗い場のあるお風呂はリラックスできます。 また、朝食をルームサービスにしたのですが、電話応対と配膳してくださった方がとても感じの良い丁寧な男性でした。 エグゼクティブラウンジのメニューがもう少し充実するとより良いですね。

The room of the executive was renewed and it was very clean and comfortable. After all the bath with a washing place can be relaxed. In addition, we had breakfast served as room service, but it was a very nice and attentive man who served us with a telephone. It would be better if the executive lounge menu was a little more fulfilling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-18

【Non-smoking】 Double - Standard floor (22m²)

とても親切丁寧な対応に誠に感謝しております♪ また名古屋に泊まる時は、名古屋東急ホテルに泊まりたいです!大変満足でした!今後ともよろしくお願い致します( ¨̮ )

I am very grateful for the kind and courteous response ♪ When I stay in Nagoya again, I want to stay at Nagoya Tokyu Hotel! I was very satisfied! Thank you in the future (¨̮)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-23

【Non-smoking】 Double - Standard floor (22m²)

今回は時間がなくフィットネスの見学しかできなかったですが、その際にご丁寧に対応頂き有難うございました。次回も予約入れたのでその際に利用できれば利用したいと思います。

This time there was no time and I could only visit the fitness, but thank you for handling me carefully at that time. I've made a reservation next time, so I would like to use it if it can be used at that time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-17

【Smoking】Double - Executive floor (21.9m²)

結婚記念日の、お祝でお世話になりました。お花とぬいぐるみ、ありがとうございました。妻も喜んでいました。また、急なルーム変更にも、迅速に対応して下さり助かりました。色々、お世話になりました。

Thank you for your congratulations on your wedding anniversary. Thank you for flowers and stuffed animals. My wife was also pleased. In addition, we responded promptly to sudden room changes, which helped us. Thank you for everything.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-12

【Non-smoking】Double - Executive floor (21.9m²)

初めて利用しました。名古屋では名古屋駅付近のホテル以外に宿泊したのも初めてでしたが、至近距離にデパートや電波塔、繁華街も密集しており、ロケーション的にもそれなりに楽しめました。 部屋は最上階のエグゼクティブフロアに取りましたが、やや狭かっ... Read more 初めて利用しました。名古屋では名古屋駅付近のホテル以外に宿泊したのも初めてでしたが、至近距離にデパートや電波塔、繁華街も密集しており、ロケーション的にもそれなりに楽しめました。 部屋は最上階のエグゼクティブフロアに取りましたが、やや狭かったですね。 ただ、1階のビジネスラウンジは充実していて、大変重宝しました。 次回機会があれば、もう少し広めの部屋を利用したいです。

I used it for the first time. It was my first time staying at a hotel other than a hotel near Nagoya Station in Nagoya, but the department stores, radio towers, and downtown were also very close, so I enjoyed the location. The room was on the top executive floor, but it was a bit small. However, the business lounge on the first floor was enriched and very useful. The next time I have a chance, I want to use a slightly larger room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-29

【Non-smoking】Single A - Executive floor (19.6m²)

デスク周りの設備が充実してると価格が安いので、ビジネス用途でも使いやすいと思います。

I think that it is easy to use for business purposes because the price is cheap if the facilities around the desk are substantial.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.W(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

【Non-smoking】Twin B - Superior floor (31.5m²)

名古屋市中心往返各景點便利,這是一趟滿足的行程,服務人員非常親切,飯店舉辦了免費的跨年派對,讓住宿的客人渡過了一晚美好的新年。

Nagoya city center is convenient to travel to and from various attractions. This is a satisfying itinerary. The service staff is very kind. The hotel hosts a free New Year's Eve party to make the guests stay a happy New Year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-20

【Smoking】Twin A - Standard floor (29.7m²)

この度はご利用させていただきありがとうございました。 名古屋へ行く際は利用させていただこうと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for using this time. I would like to use it when I go to Nagoya. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.P(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-06

【Non-smoking】 Double - Standard floor (22m²)

地理位置佳,房間面積比一般日本酒店大,舒適。 抵店時其中一位女職員身材嬌小也多次嘗試搬重型行李,服務態度非常好。

Good location, room size is larger than the average Japanese hotel, comfortable. When she arrived, one of the female staff members was petite and tried to carry heavy luggage many times. The service attitude was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-13

【Smoking】 Single A - Standard floor (19.6m²)

一人での宿泊でしたが、お部屋も15階にグレードアップしていただき大変満足のいくものでした。チェックインの時も、アウトの時も、受付ていただいた方が、素晴らしい対応でした。やはり、東急ホテルさん、良かったです。

We stayed alone, but the room was upgraded to the 15th floor and was very satisfying. At check-in and out, the person who received it was a great response. After all, Tokyu Hotel was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-05

【Non-smoking】Twin B - Standard floor (31.5m²)

ラグビーを見に行ってる事に気づいて頂き、丁寧にスタジアムまでの行き方を教えて頂けて助かりました。ただ時間的に余裕がなかったので、ホテル内で名古屋のお土産など買える所が欲しかったです。 お部屋は清潔でしたが、バスルームのドアが閉まりにくかっ... Read more ラグビーを見に行ってる事に気づいて頂き、丁寧にスタジアムまでの行き方を教えて頂けて助かりました。ただ時間的に余裕がなかったので、ホテル内で名古屋のお土産など買える所が欲しかったです。 お部屋は清潔でしたが、バスルームのドアが閉まりにくかったのと、自販機がないホテルなのに冷蔵庫の中の飲み物の種類が寂しかったです。

I noticed that I was going to see rugby, and it was helpful to teach me how to get to the stadium carefully. However, I didn't have enough time, so I wanted a place where I could buy souvenirs from Nagoya in the hotel. The room was clean but the bathroom door was hard to close and the type of drink in the refrigerator was lonely even though it was a hotel without a vending machine.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-20

【Smoking】Twin A - Standard floor (29.7m²)

その節はお世話になりました。ナゴヤドームでの野球観戦後の宿泊の為に当ホテルにしました

The verse was taken care of. We made this hotel for stay after watching baseball game at Nagoya Dome

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-27

【Non-smoking】 Double D - Executive floor (31.5m²)

今回、婚約者の記念日で宿泊させて頂きました。 部屋も綺麗で、とても大満足で滞在出来ました! また宿泊したいです。

This time, I stayed on the anniversary of the fiance. The room was clean and I was able to stay with great satisfaction! I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-11

【Smoking】Double - Executive floor (21.9m²)

チェックイン前から翌日まで駐車場無料のプランでとても便利でした。誕生日のお祝いの宿泊とのことで伝えておいたところ、部屋にはかわいいメッセージカードとバラの花、ぬいぐるみのプレゼントがおかれておりました。スタッフの対応は朗らかで非常に信頼のお... Read more チェックイン前から翌日まで駐車場無料のプランでとても便利でした。誕生日のお祝いの宿泊とのことで伝えておいたところ、部屋にはかわいいメッセージカードとバラの花、ぬいぐるみのプレゼントがおかれておりました。スタッフの対応は朗らかで非常に信頼のおけるものでした。ラウンジは、他の方も多くご利用になっておりましたので、出入りが多い印象でゆっくりとくつろぐ雰囲気ではありませんでした。ビジネスラウンジという感じで、お仕事での宿泊の方が有効活用されているという雰囲気です。宿泊してよかったです。ありがとうございました。

It was very convenient by plan of parking lot free from check-in to the next day. As I told about staying at a birthday celebration, the room had cute message cards, rose flowers and stuffed toy presents. The staff's response was cheerful and very reliable. The lounge was used by many other people, so it was not a relaxing atmosphere with many impressions of going in and out. It feels like a business lounge, and it is an atmosphere where people staying at work are being used effectively. It was good to stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

【Non-smoking】Twin A - Executive floor(29.7m²)

朝食の名古屋飯はユニークでよかったです。エグゼクティブフロアのラウンジは狭く解放感もない点が残念です。ただそんなに混んでいるわけでもないので不満と言うわけではありません。

Nagoya rice for breakfast was unique and good. It is a pity that the lounge on the executive floor is narrow and not open. Just because it's not so crowded doesn't mean it's a complaint.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

【Smoking】Single A - Superior floor (19.6m²)

新幹線パックで取った一泊とは別に、リラックスで高層階の部屋を取り、連泊をしたのですが、さすが東急。 初めから高層階の部屋に案内されました。 毎年、名古屋に行くので泊まるところは、こちらに決めてます。

Apart from the one night I took with the Shinkansen Pack, I took a room on the high floor relaxing and stayed for a long time, but it is Tokyu. I was guided to the room on the high floor from the beginning. Every year I go to Nagoya, so I decided to stay here.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Nagoya Tokyu Hotel

Address

4-6-8 Sakae, Naka Ward, Nagoya, Aichi

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

564 room(s)

Welcome to Relux