Now loading...0%

名古屋東急ホテル Nagoya Tokyu Hotel

City-centered Hotel
  • Aichi > Sakae・Fushimi・Marunouchi・Nagoya Dome Area

Review of Nagoya Tokyu Hotel

Overall Rating(67 reviews)

4.3/5

5

52%

4

31%

3

15%

2

-%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. T.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-03

【Non-smoking】Twin B - Superior floor (31.5m²)

The hotel is very well maintained. Staff' service is great. Its location is very convenient to public transport... Read more The hotel is very well maintained. Staff' service is great. Its location is very convenient to public transportation and surrounded by many dining options.

The hotel is very well maintained. Staff' service is great. Its location is very convenient to public transportation and surrounded by many dining options.

Mr./Ms. J.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-13

【Non-smoking】 Double - Standard floor (22m²)

Easy parking. very nice room. The only disappointment was the breakfast. I prefer eating at outside rather than in th... Read more Easy parking. very nice room. The only disappointment was the breakfast. I prefer eating at outside rather than in the hotel which is not worth that price.

Easy parking. very nice room. The only disappointment was the breakfast. I prefer eating at outside rather than in the hotel which is not worth that price.

Mr./Ms. M.A(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

【Non-smoking】Twin B - Superior floor (31.5m²)

こんな時なので、レストラン他いろいろ時間短縮になってしまっていたのが残念でしたが 大人四人でも快適にすごせるお部屋でした

At such a time, it was a shame that the restaurant and other places had been shortened in various ways, It was a room where four adults could spend comfortably

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-07

【Non-smoking】Twin B - Superior floor (31.5m²)

コンシェルジュの方には、夕食の食堂について、いろいろ探していただきました。 ありがとうございました。

The concierge asked us to find out about the dinner hall. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-30

【Non-smoking】 Double D - Executive floor (31.5m²)

エグゼクティブのお部屋がリニューアルされていて、とても綺麗で気持ちよく泊まれました。やはり洗い場のあるお風呂はリラックスできます。 また、朝食をルームサービスにしたのですが、電話応対と配膳してくださった方がとても感じの良い丁寧な男性でした... Read more エグゼクティブのお部屋がリニューアルされていて、とても綺麗で気持ちよく泊まれました。やはり洗い場のあるお風呂はリラックスできます。 また、朝食をルームサービスにしたのですが、電話応対と配膳してくださった方がとても感じの良い丁寧な男性でした。 エグゼクティブラウンジのメニューがもう少し充実するとより良いですね。

The room of the executive was renewed and it was very clean and comfortable. After all the bath with a washing place can be relaxed. In addition, we had breakfast served as room service, but it was a very nice and attentive man who served us with a telephone. It would be better if the executive lounge menu was a little more fulfilling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-18

【Non-smoking】 Double - Standard floor (22m²)

とても親切丁寧な対応に誠に感謝しております♪ また名古屋に泊まる時は、名古屋東急ホテルに泊まりたいです!大変満足でした!今後ともよろしくお願い致します( ¨̮ )

I am very grateful for the kind and courteous response ♪ When I stay in Nagoya again, I want to stay at Nagoya Tokyu Hotel! I was very satisfied! Thank you in the future (¨̮)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-23

【Non-smoking】 Double - Standard floor (22m²)

今回は時間がなくフィットネスの見学しかできなかったですが、その際にご丁寧に対応頂き有難うございました。次回も予約入れたのでその際に利用できれば利用したいと思います。

This time there was no time and I could only visit the fitness, but thank you for handling me carefully at that time. I've made a reservation next time, so I would like to use it if it can be used at that time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-17

【Smoking】Double - Executive floor (21.9m²)

結婚記念日の、お祝でお世話になりました。お花とぬいぐるみ、ありがとうございました。妻も喜んでいました。また、急なルーム変更にも、迅速に対応して下さり助かりました。色々、お世話になりました。

Thank you for your congratulations on your wedding anniversary. Thank you for flowers and stuffed animals. My wife was also pleased. In addition, we responded promptly to sudden room changes, which helped us. Thank you for everything.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-12

【Non-smoking】Double - Executive floor (21.9m²)

初めて利用しました。名古屋では名古屋駅付近のホテル以外に宿泊したのも初めてでしたが、至近距離にデパートや電波塔、繁華街も密集しており、ロケーション的にもそれなりに楽しめました。 部屋は最上階のエグゼクティブフロアに取りましたが、やや狭かっ... Read more 初めて利用しました。名古屋では名古屋駅付近のホテル以外に宿泊したのも初めてでしたが、至近距離にデパートや電波塔、繁華街も密集しており、ロケーション的にもそれなりに楽しめました。 部屋は最上階のエグゼクティブフロアに取りましたが、やや狭かったですね。 ただ、1階のビジネスラウンジは充実していて、大変重宝しました。 次回機会があれば、もう少し広めの部屋を利用したいです。

I used it for the first time. It was my first time staying at a hotel other than a hotel near Nagoya Station in Nagoya, but the department stores, radio towers, and downtown were also very close, so I enjoyed the location. The room was on the top executive floor, but it was a bit small. However, the business lounge on the first floor was enriched and very useful. The next time I have a chance, I want to use a slightly larger room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-29

【Non-smoking】Single A - Executive floor (19.6m²)

デスク周りの設備が充実してると価格が安いので、ビジネス用途でも使いやすいと思います。

I think that it is easy to use for business purposes because the price is cheap if the facilities around the desk are substantial.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.W(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

【Non-smoking】Twin B - Superior floor (31.5m²)

名古屋市中心往返各景點便利,這是一趟滿足的行程,服務人員非常親切,飯店舉辦了免費的跨年派對,讓住宿的客人渡過了一晚美好的新年。

Nagoya city center is convenient to travel to and from various attractions. This is a satisfying itinerary. The service staff is very kind. The hotel hosts a free New Year's Eve party to make the guests stay a happy New Year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-20

【Smoking】Twin A - Standard floor (29.7m²)

この度はご利用させていただきありがとうございました。 名古屋へ行く際は利用させていただこうと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for using this time. I would like to use it when I go to Nagoya. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.P(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-06

【Non-smoking】 Double - Standard floor (22m²)

地理位置佳,房間面積比一般日本酒店大,舒適。 抵店時其中一位女職員身材嬌小也多次嘗試搬重型行李,服務態度非常好。

Good location, room size is larger than the average Japanese hotel, comfortable. When she arrived, one of the female staff members was petite and tried to carry heavy luggage many times. The service attitude was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-13

【Smoking】 Single A - Standard floor (19.6m²)

一人での宿泊でしたが、お部屋も15階にグレードアップしていただき大変満足のいくものでした。チェックインの時も、アウトの時も、受付ていただいた方が、素晴らしい対応でした。やはり、東急ホテルさん、良かったです。

We stayed alone, but the room was upgraded to the 15th floor and was very satisfying. At check-in and out, the person who received it was a great response. After all, Tokyu Hotel was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-05

【Non-smoking】Twin B - Standard floor (31.5m²)

ラグビーを見に行ってる事に気づいて頂き、丁寧にスタジアムまでの行き方を教えて頂けて助かりました。ただ時間的に余裕がなかったので、ホテル内で名古屋のお土産など買える所が欲しかったです。 お部屋は清潔でしたが、バスルームのドアが閉まりにくかっ... Read more ラグビーを見に行ってる事に気づいて頂き、丁寧にスタジアムまでの行き方を教えて頂けて助かりました。ただ時間的に余裕がなかったので、ホテル内で名古屋のお土産など買える所が欲しかったです。 お部屋は清潔でしたが、バスルームのドアが閉まりにくかったのと、自販機がないホテルなのに冷蔵庫の中の飲み物の種類が寂しかったです。

I noticed that I was going to see rugby, and it was helpful to teach me how to get to the stadium carefully. However, I didn't have enough time, so I wanted a place where I could buy souvenirs from Nagoya in the hotel. The room was clean but the bathroom door was hard to close and the type of drink in the refrigerator was lonely even though it was a hotel without a vending machine.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-20

【Smoking】Twin A - Standard floor (29.7m²)

その節はお世話になりました。ナゴヤドームでの野球観戦後の宿泊の為に当ホテルにしました

The verse was taken care of. We made this hotel for stay after watching baseball game at Nagoya Dome

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-27

【Non-smoking】 Double D - Executive floor (31.5m²)

今回、婚約者の記念日で宿泊させて頂きました。 部屋も綺麗で、とても大満足で滞在出来ました! また宿泊したいです。

This time, I stayed on the anniversary of the fiance. The room was clean and I was able to stay with great satisfaction! I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-11

【Smoking】Double - Executive floor (21.9m²)

チェックイン前から翌日まで駐車場無料のプランでとても便利でした。誕生日のお祝いの宿泊とのことで伝えておいたところ、部屋にはかわいいメッセージカードとバラの花、ぬいぐるみのプレゼントがおかれておりました。スタッフの対応は朗らかで非常に信頼のお... Read more チェックイン前から翌日まで駐車場無料のプランでとても便利でした。誕生日のお祝いの宿泊とのことで伝えておいたところ、部屋にはかわいいメッセージカードとバラの花、ぬいぐるみのプレゼントがおかれておりました。スタッフの対応は朗らかで非常に信頼のおけるものでした。ラウンジは、他の方も多くご利用になっておりましたので、出入りが多い印象でゆっくりとくつろぐ雰囲気ではありませんでした。ビジネスラウンジという感じで、お仕事での宿泊の方が有効活用されているという雰囲気です。宿泊してよかったです。ありがとうございました。

It was very convenient by plan of parking lot free from check-in to the next day. As I told about staying at a birthday celebration, the room had cute message cards, rose flowers and stuffed toy presents. The staff's response was cheerful and very reliable. The lounge was used by many other people, so it was not a relaxing atmosphere with many impressions of going in and out. It feels like a business lounge, and it is an atmosphere where people staying at work are being used effectively. It was good to stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

【Non-smoking】Twin A - Executive floor(29.7m²)

朝食の名古屋飯はユニークでよかったです。エグゼクティブフロアのラウンジは狭く解放感もない点が残念です。ただそんなに混んでいるわけでもないので不満と言うわけではありません。

Nagoya rice for breakfast was unique and good. It is a pity that the lounge on the executive floor is narrow and not open. Just because it's not so crowded doesn't mean it's a complaint.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

【Smoking】Single A - Superior floor (19.6m²)

新幹線パックで取った一泊とは別に、リラックスで高層階の部屋を取り、連泊をしたのですが、さすが東急。 初めから高層階の部屋に案内されました。 毎年、名古屋に行くので泊まるところは、こちらに決めてます。

Apart from the one night I took with the Shinkansen Pack, I took a room on the high floor relaxing and stayed for a long time, but it is Tokyu. I was guided to the room on the high floor from the beginning. Every year I go to Nagoya, so I decided to stay here.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

【Smoking】Twin A - Superior floor (29.7m²)

当初の予約ではないグレードアップされたお部屋に宿泊させていただきました。ご配慮いただきありがとうございました。 アクセスも便利でとても満足でした。 今後も仕事で名古屋に来る機会もあると思いますので、また、利用したいと思っております。 ... Read more 当初の予約ではないグレードアップされたお部屋に宿泊させていただきました。ご配慮いただきありがとうございました。 アクセスも便利でとても満足でした。 今後も仕事で名古屋に来る機会もあると思いますので、また、利用したいと思っております。 ありがとうございました。

I stayed in an upgraded room which was not originally reserved. Thank you for your consideration. Access was convenient, too and was very satisfied. I think that I will have the opportunity to come to Nagoya for work in the future, so I would like to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-26

【Non-smoking】 Double D - Executive floor (31.5m²)

フロントは暇そうなのですが、ホスピタリティーを全く感じることができず、適当に自分でやってくれって感じで。出入りの度にベルボーイは玄関の不十分な飾り。職員さんは皆不機嫌なんですか?多少まともなのは清掃の人たちくらいです。ルームサービスも極めて... Read more フロントは暇そうなのですが、ホスピタリティーを全く感じることができず、適当に自分でやってくれって感じで。出入りの度にベルボーイは玄関の不十分な飾り。職員さんは皆不機嫌なんですか?多少まともなのは清掃の人たちくらいです。ルームサービスも極めて貧弱、飲みたくなるシャンパンがなく結局近くのデパートまで買い出しに行く始末(近くの店を訪ねたら丁寧に教えてくれましたが、、、)。レストランと交渉して手に入れようとするとか、希望の食事メニューの相談に乗るとか、とにかく要望に少しでも答えようとする雰囲気が全員に微塵も感じられませんでした。タクシーが玄関にいなくて困っていても、誰も手伝おうとしない。怒るより、最後は悲しくなりました。

The front seems to be free, but I can not feel the hospitality at all, and it feels like doing it by myself. Every time you go in and out, Bellboy decorates the front door poorly. Are all the staff unhappy? Somewhat decent is about the cleaning people. The room service is also extremely poor, there is no champagne to drink, and after all, I go to the nearby department store to buy it (when I visited a nearby store, he taught me ...). We tried to negotiate with the restaurant and try to get it, to take a consultation on the desired meal menu, and the atmosphere for trying to answer even a little bit of the request was not felt by everyone. No one will try to help you, even if you are troubled with a taxi at the front door. It made me sad more than angry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-09

【Non-smoking】 Single A - Standard floor (19.6m²)

スタンダードシングルで予約してましたが、混み合ってるのでという謙虚な理由で、レディースルームにグレードアップしていただきました。レディースルームにはマッサージチェアーが置いてあり、公共の場に置いてあるものは利用しませんが、宿泊ルームにあると... Read more スタンダードシングルで予約してましたが、混み合ってるのでという謙虚な理由で、レディースルームにグレードアップしていただきました。レディースルームにはマッサージチェアーが置いてあり、公共の場に置いてあるものは利用しませんが、宿泊ルームにあるととてもゆっくり癒され、本当にリフレッシュできるものですね。今度からはレディースルームを予約したいです。何より、チェックアウトが12:00、駐車場の利用も15:00までで、とてもゆったり余裕をもって楽しめました。本当に癒された旅となり嬉しく思います。 ありがとうございました。

I booked with a standard single, but for the humble reason that it is crowded, I was upgraded to a ladies room. There are massage chairs in the women's rooms and they don't use the ones in the public places, but when you stay in the accommodation room you can be very healed and you can really refresh. I would like to reserve a ladies room from now on. Above all, check out was at 12:00, and the use of the parking lot was until 15:00, and I enjoyed it very relaxedly. I am delighted to be a truly healed journey. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-28

【Non-smoking】Single A - Executive floor (19.6m²)

エグゼクティブサロンを体験するために宿泊しました。思いがけず、東急キャピトルホテルの本があり、懐かしく昔を振り返って嬉しい時を過ごしました。 また、エグゼクティブルームが全面改装と案内されましたが、バスは改装していないように見えました... Read more エグゼクティブサロンを体験するために宿泊しました。思いがけず、東急キャピトルホテルの本があり、懐かしく昔を振り返って嬉しい時を過ごしました。 また、エグゼクティブルームが全面改装と案内されましたが、バスは改装していないように見えました。また、バスローブがなかったです。わざわざ督促してまで必要ではないので、そのままとしましたが、このクラスのホテルならばあるものでは。

I stayed to experience the executive salon. Unexpectedly, there was a book of Tokyu Capitol Hotel, and I had a good time looking back on the old days. Also, the executive room was told to be completely renovated, but the bus did not seem to be renovated. Also, there was no bathrobe. I did not need to bother, so I left it as it is, but if it is a hotel in this class.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-29

【Non-smoking】Twin A - Superior floor (29.7m²)

ゆっくりと過ごせました。また利用したいです。

I was able to spend it slowly. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-28

【Non-smoking】Twin A - Standard floor (29.7m²)

家族旅客で4名で利用しました。 部屋に空きがあった為か、料金据え置きで当初の予約内容から部屋をアップグレード頂きました。ありがとうございました。 部屋の設備としてはバス/トイレが独立していない以外は満足できるものでした。 細やかなサー... Read more 家族旅客で4名で利用しました。 部屋に空きがあった為か、料金据え置きで当初の予約内容から部屋をアップグレード頂きました。ありがとうございました。 部屋の設備としてはバス/トイレが独立していない以外は満足できるものでした。 細やかなサービスもやはりハイグレードホテル。流石といったものでした。 家族ともども、今後また来ることがある際は再度、利用させていただきたいと思いました。

It was used by four people in the family passenger. The room was upgraded from the original reservation contents with rate deferred probably because there was room in the room. Thank you very much. As room facilities, we were satisfied except that bath / restroom was not independent. The fine service is also a high grade hotel. It was like a school stone. With my family, I would like to use it again if there is something coming back in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-13

【Non-smoking】 Single A - Standard floor (19.6m²)

シングルA - スタンダードフロアプラン でしたが、相当広いクイーンサイズベッドのダブルの部屋を用意いただきました。 部屋案内、荷物運び、部屋説明等は問題なし。 ただ、Reluxの部屋詳細に「ターンダウンサービス」があったので、「ベッド... Read more シングルA - スタンダードフロアプラン でしたが、相当広いクイーンサイズベッドのダブルの部屋を用意いただきました。 部屋案内、荷物運び、部屋説明等は問題なし。 ただ、Reluxの部屋詳細に「ターンダウンサービス」があったので、「ベッドカバーはどうしたらよいですか?」とl訊いたら、「ご自身でおはずしください」、と。 気付いたのが夜中だったので、フロントに電話もしませんでしたが、加湿器がなかったので、喉にはつらかったです。 一番問題なのは浴室。タイルの目地が全面的に黒ずんだままでした。指でさわると黒くなる、といったものではないですが、このクラスのホテルなので、漂白や目地補填などしておいてほしいところ。 せっかくの広めのバスタブなのに、ゆったりくつろげませんでした。

Single A - Although it was a standard floor plan, we had prepared a double room with quite a large queen size bed. There is no problem with room guide, luggage carriage, room description etc. However, as there was a "turndown service" in Relux's room details, "When you ask" What should I do with a bed cover? "," Please take care of yourself. " Because I was aware that it was midnight, I did not call the front desk, but because it did not have a humidifier, it was hard for my throat. The most problematic thing is the bathroom. The joints of the tiles stayed dark all over. Although it is not such thing as touching with a finger, it is not a hotel of this class, so I want you to bleach and paddle it. Even though it was a spacious bathtub, it was relaxing and comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

【Non-smoking】Twin B - Superior floor (31.5m²)

補助ベッドの寝心地は良くありませんでしたが、正月にこの料金で宿泊できて、非常に良かったと思います。お世話になりました。

The sleeping area of the supplementary bed was not good, but I think that I was able to stay at this rate for the New Year and was very good. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-18

【Non-smoking】Single A - Superior floor (19.6m²)

連泊で使わせていただきました。 部屋で仕事があり、「起こさないでください」の札をかけたままにしていたら、「タオルだけでも代えさせていただきます。」のお手紙、、とてもうれしかったです。朝食を食べているときに、目の前でリザーブ用のテーブルを用... Read more 連泊で使わせていただきました。 部屋で仕事があり、「起こさないでください」の札をかけたままにしていたら、「タオルだけでも代えさせていただきます。」のお手紙、、とてもうれしかったです。朝食を食べているときに、目の前でリザーブ用のテーブルを用意するために、大がかりなテーブル移動をしていました。こちらは食事中なのでホコリがたち気になりました。お一人でテーブルを動かしていたので、引きずっているのも気になりました。

We used it for consecutive nights. If you have a job in the room and have kept tags "Please do not wake me", your letter of "I will just change my towel.", I was very happy. When I was eating breakfast, I had a large table move to prepare a reserved table in front of my eyes. I am interested in dust because it is being eaten here. I was moving the table by yourself so I was curious about dragging.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-25

【Smoking】Double - Executive floor (21.9m²)

エグゼクティブフロア改装後初めて利用させて頂きました。 とても素敵な仕上りに満足致しました。 一つ… この季節、大変乾燥する為 加湿器は欲しかったです。 その他全てに満足し、素敵な思い出となりました。 また利用させていただきます... Read more エグゼクティブフロア改装後初めて利用させて頂きました。 とても素敵な仕上りに満足致しました。 一つ… この季節、大変乾燥する為 加湿器は欲しかったです。 その他全てに満足し、素敵な思い出となりました。 また利用させていただきます。

I used it for the first time after renovating the executive floor. I am satisfied with a very nice finish. One ... ... This season, I wanted a humidifier for very dry. I was satisfied with everything else and it was a wonderful memory. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Nagoya Tokyu Hotel

Address

4-6-8 Sakae, Naka Ward, Nagoya, Aichi

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

564 room(s)

Welcome to Relux