Now loading...0%

ホテルモントレ エーデルホフ札幌 Hotel Monterey Edelhof Sapporo

City-centered Hotel
  • Hokkaido > Susukino・Odori

Review of Hotel Monterey Edelhof Sapporo

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

3.6/5

5

18%

4

45%

3

18%

2

18%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.6/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast3.6/5

Dinner-

Services3.5/5

Other Facilities3.5/5

Mr./Ms. J.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-02

Non-smoking semi-double room

결혼기념일에 방문하여 좋은시간을 보냈습니다. 아마존 상품 건등 여러 요청사항들에 대해서 안내 잘받았고 만족스러웠습니다. 친절한 컨시어지들과 벨맨등 친절함을 느낄수 있었습니다만, 침대 매트리스가 심하게 꺼져... Read more 결혼기념일에 방문하여 좋은시간을 보냈습니다. 아마존 상품 건등 여러 요청사항들에 대해서 안내 잘받았고 만족스러웠습니다. 친절한 컨시어지들과 벨맨등 친절함을 느낄수 있었습니다만, 침대 매트리스가 심하게 꺼져있고 옷장 문이 안닫히는등 객실내 시설에 대해서는 실망하였습니다.

We had a good time visiting our wedding anniversary. We were very informed and satisfied with the various requests for Amazon products. The friendly concierges and the Bellman were kind, but I was disappointed with the in-room facilities, with the bed mattresses turned off badly and the closet doors closed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-06

Non-smoking single room

2回目の利用です。 今回も気持ちよく過ごせました! また泊まりたいです。

It is the second use. I had a good time this time! I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-23

Non-smoking semi-double room

フロントの方々の笑顔や対応がよかったと思います。スパでも入り口に担当の方がいて丁寧に対応して下さり好感が持てます。ぜひこのサービスを続けていただきたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I think the smile and response of the people at the front desk was good. There is person in charge at entrance to spa, too and can have good feeling corresponding to politely. I would like you to continue this service. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-01

Non-smoking single room

客室内の浴槽が老朽化している。 ベッドランプの明るさが調節できない。 最上階の客室フロアのセキュリティは良い。

The bathtub in the room is aging. The brightness of the bed lamp can not be adjusted. The security of the guest room floor on the top floor is good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-14

Non-smoking twin single use

一泊でお世話になりました。お部屋はきれいで広くて清潔でした。空気清浄機の作動音がけっこうな音でうるさいので使いませんでした。他の方がけっこう書かれているフロントの対応ですがとても親切で笑顔で対応していただきました。夜に出かけるために雨が降っ... Read more 一泊でお世話になりました。お部屋はきれいで広くて清潔でした。空気清浄機の作動音がけっこうな音でうるさいので使いませんでした。他の方がけっこう書かれているフロントの対応ですがとても親切で笑顔で対応していただきました。夜に出かけるために雨が降っているか電話でフロントへ問い合わせすると外まで見に行ってくださり傘も貸していただきました。チェックインの時も入口に立っておられた男性もチェックアウトの時にエレベーター前で立っておられた男性も笑顔でフロントに案内してくださいました。スパも最高でした。札幌の真ん中で露天風呂入れるとは思ってなかったのでほんとに癒されました。ただロッカーの鍵の開け方が難しいです。悩んでいたら従業員の方が教えてくれました。また札幌へ行くときは使いたいです。

I was indebted to you overnight. The room was clean, spacious and clean. I did not use it because the operating noise of the air purifier was so loud as to be quite loud. Although correspondence of the front desk where other people are pretty well written, it was very kind and corresponded with a smile. I asked the front desk if it was raining to go out at night or call out to the outside and let me lend an umbrella. Men who were standing at the entrance at the time of check-in also showed a smile to the front desk with a smile standing in front of the elevator at the time of checkout. Spa was also the best. I did not expect to put an outdoor bath in the middle of Sapporo so I was really healed. However, it is difficult to open the key of the locker. Employees taught me when I was worried. I also want to use it when going to Sapporo.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-08

Non-smoking deluxe corner twin

笑顔がない。朝食も美味しくない。メリットがない。 結婚式、宴会がメインなのか扉を同時に明けると従業員はそちらの男性を先に通す。レディファーストって言葉はないのかとあきれる。 遅い時間に朝食に行くと中身のない入れ物が多数。コーヒーはお湯。... Read more 笑顔がない。朝食も美味しくない。メリットがない。 結婚式、宴会がメインなのか扉を同時に明けると従業員はそちらの男性を先に通す。レディファーストって言葉はないのかとあきれる。 遅い時間に朝食に行くと中身のない入れ物が多数。コーヒーはお湯。従業員は音をたてて隣の席を片付け始める。これから朝食を食べようという気が失せた。

There is no smile. Breakfast is not tasty either. There is no merit. When the wedding ceremony and the party are the main or when you open the door at the same time, the employee passes that man first. I can not believe there is no word for lady first. When going to breakfast in late time there are many containers without contents. Coffee is hot water. Employees start to pick up the next seat by making a note. I can not stop eating breakfast now.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-04

Non-smoking deluxe corner twin

どこのモントレもそうですが、今回泊まったところはフロントの対応が悪い。笑顔ひとつない対応。特にチェックアウトの際の男性は質問に対して素っ気なく、事務的。そんなつもりはないとは思いますが、もう少し明るく説明すべきです。 部屋の空調は集中制御... Read more どこのモントレもそうですが、今回泊まったところはフロントの対応が悪い。笑顔ひとつない対応。特にチェックアウトの際の男性は質問に対して素っ気なく、事務的。そんなつもりはないとは思いますが、もう少し明るく説明すべきです。 部屋の空調は集中制御なのか暖房。暑くてたまりません。

Everywhere in Monterey, the front desk is bad with places we stayed this time. One smile corresponded. Especially men at checkout are inconsiderate with questions, clerical. I do not intend to do so, but I should explain it a little more brightly. Air conditioning in the room is central control or heating. It is hot and it does not stop.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-06

Non-smoking single room

基本的に良いホテルだったのですが、男性用大浴場に女性スタッフが 入って来るのはどうにかならないでしょうか。 温泉施設などで時折あることとわかってはいますが、びっくりしますし 居心地が悪くなるので、男性スタッフにしていただきたいです。 ... Read more 基本的に良いホテルだったのですが、男性用大浴場に女性スタッフが 入って来るのはどうにかならないでしょうか。 温泉施設などで時折あることとわかってはいますが、びっくりしますし 居心地が悪くなるので、男性スタッフにしていただきたいです。 外国からの宿泊客も増えているかと思いますが、にもかかわらず 前時代的ではないかと感じました。 他には特に問題なく滞在させていただきました。

Basically it was a nice hotel, but how can a female staff come into the men's public bathroom? Although I know that there are occasional occasions at hot spring facilities etc., I am surprised and uncomfortable, so I would like male staff to do it. I think that the number of guests from foreign countries is increasing, but I felt that it was a previous era. Other than that I stayed without problems.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-31

Non-smoking single room

朝食バイキングは会場が広くゆったりと出来て種類も豊富、目でも楽しめて たくさん食べることが出来て幸せでした。 スパを利用しましたが有料のアカスリやエステメニューはとても良いと思います!

The breakfast buffet is wide and spacious, with plentiful variety, you can enjoy with your eyes I was happy to be able to eat a lot. Although I used a spa, I think that a charged scallion and aesthetic menu are very good!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-12

Non-smoking twin room 2~3 guests

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-18

Non-smoking deluxe corner twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux