Now loading...0%

ホテルモントレ銀座 Hotel Monterey Ginza

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Tokyo > Ginza・Harumi・Tsukiji

Review of Hotel Monterey Ginza

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

3.9/5

5

31%

4

38%

3

23%

2

8%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast5.0/5

Dinner-

Services3.8/5

Other Facilities3.5/5

Mr./Ms. S.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-05

Semi-double <Non-smoking>

ずっと泊まってみたいと思っていたホテルモントレ銀座さん。この度やっと泊まれました。お部屋は小ぢんまりしていますが、お掃除も行き届いていて快適でした。利用された方の口コミで2、3気になる点があったのですが、私がお世話になったときにはすべて解消... Read more ずっと泊まってみたいと思っていたホテルモントレ銀座さん。この度やっと泊まれました。お部屋は小ぢんまりしていますが、お掃除も行き届いていて快適でした。利用された方の口コミで2、3気になる点があったのですが、私がお世話になったときにはすべて解消されていてホテル側の姿勢に好感を持ちました。 文句なしの好立地ですし、スタッフの皆さんの対応も感じがよく、ぜひまたお世話になりたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Hotel Monterey Ginza, who wanted to stay for a long time. I finally stayed this time. The rooms were small but clean and comfortable. There were a few points of concern in the reviews of those who used it, but when I was indebted, everything was solved and I liked the attitude of the hotel side. It is a good location without complaint, and the staff is very friendly and I would like to take care of you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.E(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-07

Semi-double <Non-smoking>

古いけど、キレイなお部屋でした。 位置も駅から近くてよかったです。 また利用したいと思ってます。 ありがとうございました。

I made it in the old room, the old room, and the location was also close to the station, and I think I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-25

Queen double <Non-smoking>

素敵な部屋でしたが、ダブルの部屋なのに一人がけのソファが一つしかなく、少し使い勝手が悪かったです。清掃は足元灯に埃が溜まっているのが目立ち少し残念でした。 トイレの流れが悪いように感じます。

It was a nice room, but although it was a double room, there was only one sofa for one person, and it was a little inconvenient. Cleaning was a bit disappointing that the foot lights were dusty. I feel that the flow of the toilet is bad.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-11

Single <Non-smoking>

先日は ありがとうございました。 お部屋のお掃除も行き届いており 快適に過ごすことが出来ました。 何より 朝食が 最高でした!

Thank you for the other day. The cleaning of the room was well kept and I was able to spend comfortably. Above all breakfast was great!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-03

Twin <Non-smoking>

部屋が暑く、冷房もなく、窓は開けられると言われたが、子供がおちるのでやめたが、とても寝苦しかった

It was said that the room was hot, there was no air conditioning, the window could be opened, but the child stopped because it fell, but it was very sleepy

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-22

Semi-double <Non-smoking>

コンセント数がベッド周りにもう少しあればよいと思います。

I think that it would be better if there are more outlets around the bed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-18

Semi-double <Non-smoking>

いつもありがとうございます。東京出張の際はいつも利用しています。 少しWi-Fiが重い感じと仕事終わりの何か疲れて頭を休めたいので映画でもみようかな?と思うとき、最新映画があまりないところが寂しい。

I am always grateful for your help. I always use it when I travel to Tokyo. Since I want to rest my head because I feel a little heavy feeling of Wi - Fi and work tired of the end of work, can I watch it in the movies? When I think, the place where there is not much newest movies is lonely.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-05

Single <Non-smoking>

クラッシックな雰囲気の館内と お部屋でよい気分ですごせました。 パジャマの着心地がすごく良かったです。朝ごはんも美味しく、会場も 素敵で、接客も満足でした。

I was able to spend a good feeling inside the hall and classical atmosphere. The pajamas' comfort was very good. The breakfast was delicious, the venue was also nice and the customer was satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-22

Twin <Non-smoking>

銀座の高級感溢れるホテルで贅沢雰囲気を味わうことができました。 夜遅くになると、エレベーターもルームキーがないと入れないので、セキュリティも安心できるホテルです。 築地までも徒歩圏内だったので、また利用したいと思います。

I was able to taste the luxurious atmosphere at the luxurious hotel in Ginza. As it is late at night, the elevator does not enter without a room key, so it is a hotel where security can be relieved. It was within walking distance of Tsukiji, so I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-01

Twin <Non-smoking>

地理位置不錯,但櫃臺服務人員的英文應該再加強,另外,離開當天請櫃臺預定計程車並請告知司機目的地(東銀座車站有手扶梯的入口),結果司機居然沒有送達目的地,態度不佳。應該要考量更換合作的計程車公司。

The location is good, but the English language of the counter staff should be strengthened. Also, on the day of departure, ask the counter to book a taxi and inform the driver of the destination (the entrance of the escalator at Higashi Ginza station). As a result, the driver did not reach his destination and his attitude was poor. Should consider the replacement of the cooperation of the taxi company.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-06

Single <Non-smoking>

大統領来日で駅のコインロッカーが使えず困っておりましたがチェックイン、アウト後も快く対応してくださって助かりました。立地条件も便利な所で良かったです。

I was in trouble because I could not use the station coin locker to the president, but I was saved because we corresponded pleasantly after checking in and out. It was good that the location conditions were convenient place.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-08

Single <Non-smoking>

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.A(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-09

Single <Non-smoking>

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux