Now loading...0%

ホテルモントレ ラ・スールギンザ Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza

casual Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Ginza・Harumi・Tsukiji

Review of Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza

Overall Rating(24 reviews)

4.3/5

5

38%

4

50%

3

13%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner-

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. D.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-05

Single <Non-smoking>

Room was small, didn't allowed to store my luggage for 3 days after my stay.

Room was small, didn't allowed to store my luggage for 3 days after my stay.

Mr./Ms. H.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-23

Single <Non-smoking>

スープ、サラダから始まりきちんとした朝食で満足できソーセージがとても美味しかったです。サービスの方も常に気をつかっていただき心地よく朝を過ごすことができました。 建物自体は古さを感じましたが掃除が行き届いていて不快さは感じませんでした。た... Read more スープ、サラダから始まりきちんとした朝食で満足できソーセージがとても美味しかったです。サービスの方も常に気をつかっていただき心地よく朝を過ごすことができました。 建物自体は古さを感じましたが掃除が行き届いていて不快さは感じませんでした。ただお風呂がとても狭いのでシャワーカーテンが体に張り付いて気になりました。 全体的にはコストから考えても満足です。

Sausage was very tasty, satisfying with a decent breakfast starting with soup and salad. The service was always on the lookout and I had a pleasant morning. The building itself felt old, but it was clean and not uncomfortable. However, because the bath was very small, I was worried about the shower curtain sticking to my body. Overall, we are satisfied with the cost.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.C(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-04

Twin <Non-smoking>

立地が良く、部屋も対応も良かったです。 またお世話になりたいです。

The location was good, the room and the correspondence were good. I would like to take care of you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-09

Twin <Non-smoking>

過去に何回か利用していますが、いつも気持ちよく過ごすことができます。コンセントが少ないなど設備面で難点はありますが、それ以外は素晴らしいです。特に朝食は大満足です。

I have used it several times in the past, but I can always feel good. Although there are difficulties in terms of equipment, such as fewer outlets, it is great otherwise. The breakfast is particularly satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-01

Twin <Non-smoking>

都心で便利な所にありながら ホテル内はとても優雅で ゆっくり出来ました。 チェックアウト後も荷物を預かっていただき 大変助かりました! また是非 利用させてもらいたいと思います。

The hotel was very elegant and relaxed despite being in a convenient location in the city center. It was very helpful to leave my luggage after checkout! I would like you to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-17

Semi-double <Non-smoking>

ゆっくりくつろげました。紅茶、美味しかったです。ありがとうございました。

I was able to relax slowly. The tea was delicious. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-07

Semi-double <Non-smoking>

都会の便利な場所にありながら、いつもながら静かでとてもリラックスできます。よく寝て、翌日の仕事の英気を養う事が出来ます。

It is always quiet and very relaxing, although it is conveniently located in the city. You can sleep well and cultivate the spirit of work the next day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-28

Twin <Non-smoking>

モントレ系列に不満はありません 今後も利用したいです 特に銀座

No complaints about the Monterey line I want to use it in the future Especially Ginza

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-14

Single <Non-smoking>

誕生日で舞台鑑賞のため利用しました。今まで色々なホテルに泊まったことがありますが、接客もとてもよく良い時間を過ごせました。お部屋も可愛い部屋で海外に来たかのような空間でした。TVが最初つきませんでしたが丁寧に見て頂いたり対応もしっかりされて... Read more 誕生日で舞台鑑賞のため利用しました。今まで色々なホテルに泊まったことがありますが、接客もとてもよく良い時間を過ごせました。お部屋も可愛い部屋で海外に来たかのような空間でした。TVが最初つきませんでしたが丁寧に見て頂いたり対応もしっかりされていました。1つ残念までは行きませんが、朝のブュッフェを他のホテルまで歩かなければならないのが少し残念だなと思いましたが、朝食は美味しかったです。ホテルの朝食も利用しましたがアレルギーにも対応して頂いたの別のもので対応して頂いたのは初めてでしたのでとてもありがたかったです。 また、利用させていただきたいです。

I used it for birthday watching on the stage. I have stayed at various hotels until now, but the service was very good and I had a good time. The room was a cute room as if you came overseas. TV did not turn on at first, but had you look carefully and correspondence was firm. I did not go to a pity, but I thought it was a little pity to have to walk to the other hotel in the morning Büffa, but the breakfast was delicious. We used breakfast of hotel, but were very thankful as it was the first to have you cope by another thing having you cope with allergy. Also, I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-18

Single <Non-smoking>

お世話になりました。気持ちよく宿泊させていただきました。 フロントスタッフをはじめ、清掃スタッフ、朝食レストランスタッフの方々の心のこもった対応が嬉しく思いました。 一つだけ残念だったのは、シャワーヘッドが水圧により横を向いてしまい、ま... Read more お世話になりました。気持ちよく宿泊させていただきました。 フロントスタッフをはじめ、清掃スタッフ、朝食レストランスタッフの方々の心のこもった対応が嬉しく思いました。 一つだけ残念だったのは、シャワーヘッドが水圧により横を向いてしまい、まったく固定出来ず、使用出来ませんでした。部屋の清掃も行き届いていて、シャワー以外は大満足です。 また泊まりたいホテルです。

thank you for helping me. We stayed comfortably. We were pleased that the heartfelt correspondence of front staff, cleaning staff, breakfast restaurant staff was heartfelt. The only disappointment was that the shower head was turned sideways due to water pressure, it could not be fixed at all and could not be used. Cleanliness of the room was also adequate, except for shower is very satisfying. It is hotel where we want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.B(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-10

Twin <Non-smoking>

服務很好,房間很好,飯店裡的氣味很香,很舒服的空間,下次還會想再住

The service is very good, the room is very good, the smell in the restaurant is very fragrant, very comfortable space, I want to live again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-28

Twin <Non-smoking>

公演を見に行く為に、利用させていただきました。絶対遅れたくなかったので早い時間にホテルに着きましたが、準備が出来ているとの事で早くチェックインさせてもらい大変助かりました^_^ また、遅い時間も早朝も気持ちよく接客していただき、あり... Read more 公演を見に行く為に、利用させていただきました。絶対遅れたくなかったので早い時間にホテルに着きましたが、準備が出来ているとの事で早くチェックインさせてもらい大変助かりました^_^ また、遅い時間も早朝も気持ちよく接客していただき、ありがとうございました。

I used it to go to see performances. As I did not want to delay absolutely, I arrived at the hotel early, but it was a great help to let me check in as soon as it was ready ^ _ ^ Also, please be pleasantly welcoming late time and early morning ,Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-30

Single <Non-smoking>

いつもサービスありがとうございます

Thank you for always serving

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-15

Twin <Non-smoking>

主人の誕生日のお祝いで東京に一泊しました。20年ほどまえに神戸のモントレに泊まったことがあり、また泊まりたいなと思っていました。 期待を裏切らない素敵な空間、サービスで満ち足りた時間を過ごせました。ありがとうございます。

I stayed overnight in Tokyo in celebration of my husband's birthday. I had stayed in Monterey in Kobe about 20 years ago and I thought that I would like to stay again. I was able to spend time filled with a nice space and service that does not disappoint. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-02

Single <Non-smoking>

お部屋の内装が素敵で、都心にあって異空間にきたような気がしました。朝食が楽しみでしたが、優雅なお席でとてもおいしかったです。

The interior of the room was nice, I felt like I came in a different space in the city center. I was looking forward to the breakfast, but it was delicious with an elegant seat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-26

Semi-double <Non-smoking>

お部屋や水回りがとても清潔で気持ちよく過ごせませた。 スタッフの方の対応も良く、朝食がとても美味しかったのが一番印象強いです、

Room and water surroundings were very clean and could not spend pleasantly. The staff's correspondence was good, the breakfast was very tasty is the most impressive,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-03

Single <Non-smoking>

チェックインが深夜になってしまったのに、快い対応をして下さって嬉しかったです。 一人での利用でしたが、セミダブルのお部屋を用意して頂きゆっくりと休めました。 朝食も大変満足しました。 次は主人とゆっくりと過ごしに来たいと思います。 ... Read more チェックインが深夜になってしまったのに、快い対応をして下さって嬉しかったです。 一人での利用でしたが、セミダブルのお部屋を用意して頂きゆっくりと休めました。 朝食も大変満足しました。 次は主人とゆっくりと過ごしに来たいと思います。 素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

Even though the check-in came late at night, I was delighted to have a pleasant correspondence. Although it was available for a single person, I prepared a semi-double room and slowly rested. Breakfast was also very satisfied. Next time I would like to come and spend my husband slowly. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-08

Single <Non-smoking>

食事のメニューがおいしそうだったので次回は食事つきで予約したいと思います。

Because the meal menu looked yummy, I would like to reserve a meal attached next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-17

Semi-double <Non-smoking>

ご丁寧でご親切なサービスをして頂きありがとうございました。大変快適に心良くご宿泊させて頂くことが出来ました。有難う御座いました。

Thank you very much for your kind and attentive service. We were able to stay with good comfort very much. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-10

Twin <Non-smoking>

空調の調節がうまくいかず、真冬にも関わらず汗だくの一晩でした。 安全面での都合もあるのかもしれませんが、窓を少しでも開けられたら良かったのにと思います。 札幌のモントレがとても居心地良かったので、残念です。

Regulation of air conditioning did not go well, it was a night sweating despite the midwinter. It may be convenient in terms of safety, but I wish I could have opened the window even a little. I am sorry that Monterey in Sapporo was very comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-08

Semi-double <Non-smoking>

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. W.O(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-24

Semi-double <Non-smoking>

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.O(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-07

Semi-double <Non-smoking>

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-09

Single <Non-smoking>

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux