Now loading...0%

旬彩の宿 緑水亭 Ryokusuitei

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Ryokusuitei

Overall Rating(76 reviews)

4.5/5

5

67%

4

25%

3

5%

2

-%

1

3%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. Y.F(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-07

[Main Annex/Suigyoku no ma]Shigaraki Pottery outdoor bath (77㎡)

3月7日に宿泊しました。 書き込みの評判通りのお宿でした。 食事もおいしく量も多く、おなか一杯になりました、スタッフの方nサービスが過剰でアピールするでもなく、しかしながら十分に配慮されている感じで満足できる宿泊になりました。コロナウイルス... Read more 3月7日に宿泊しました。 書き込みの評判通りのお宿でした。 食事もおいしく量も多く、おなか一杯になりました、スタッフの方nサービスが過剰でアピールするでもなく、しかしながら十分に配慮されている感じで満足できる宿泊になりました。コロナウイルス問題にて共同のお風呂は個人的な判断で控えさせていただきました。部屋についていた半露天風呂で大満足でした。また機会がありましたら訪れたいと思います。お世話になりありがとうございました。

Stayed on March 7th. It was an inn according to the reputation of writing. The food was delicious and the amount was large and the stomach was full, and the staff n service was not overly appealing, but it was a satisfactory accommodation with a feeling that it was sufficiently considered. Due to the coronavirus problem, we have refrained from taking a shared bath due to personal judgment. I was very satisfied with the semi-open-air bath in the room. I would like to visit again if I have a chance. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

[Main Annex/Suigyoku no ma]Shigaraki Pottery outdoor bath (77㎡)

3歳の子を連れて行きましたが、必要な備品等、ご用意いただき感謝しております。 また、食事も大変美味しく、ゆったりと楽しむことができました。 食事の際も子供が途中で飽きてしまわないように、配慮いただけてありがたかったです。 また伺わせて... Read more 3歳の子を連れて行きましたが、必要な備品等、ご用意いただき感謝しております。 また、食事も大変美味しく、ゆったりと楽しむことができました。 食事の際も子供が途中で飽きてしまわないように、配慮いただけてありがたかったです。 また伺わせていただきます。

I took a 3-year-old child, but I am grateful for the necessary supplies. In addition, the food was very delicious and I was able to relax and enjoy it. I was grateful that I could take care of my children so that they would not get bored on the way. I will ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-09

[Main Annex/Suigyoku no ma]Shigaraki Pottery outdoor bath (77㎡)

子連れでの利用でしたが大変満足でした。 子供用品も用意してありここまで用意してくれてるのか!と感動しました。きめ細やかな配慮ありがとうございました。 今後の参考までに子連れですと部屋の温度を下げないようエアコンを利用させて頂くのでこの季... Read more 子連れでの利用でしたが大変満足でした。 子供用品も用意してありここまで用意してくれてるのか!と感動しました。きめ細やかな配慮ありがとうございました。 今後の参考までに子連れですと部屋の温度を下げないようエアコンを利用させて頂くのでこの季節ですと加湿器があったら更に良かったと思いました。 お料理もとても美味しく頂きました。 ありがとうございました! また利用したいです。

It was use with children, but was very satisfied. Children's supplies are also prepared and are you prepared so far! I was impressed. Thank you for your careful consideration. For future reference, I thought that it would be even better if there was a humidifier in this season because I would use the air conditioner so as not to lower the temperature of the room if I was with children. The food was also very delicious. Thank you! I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-04

room with cypress Bath (45 ㎡)

宿の方がとても親切で嬉しかったです。休憩どころのビールもありがたかったです。お風呂に水風呂があるとなお良いです。

The inn was very kind and happy. I was also thankful for the beer of the break. It is even better if there is a water bath in the bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-04

room with cypress Bath (45 ㎡)

今回は大変お世話になりました。 最初から最後まで、落ち着いた気持ちのよい時間を過ごさせていただきました。 お料理は魚と野菜がメインとなり、そこに季節の果物がバランス良く使われおり、見た目にも味にもアクセントとなり美味しくいただきまし... Read more 今回は大変お世話になりました。 最初から最後まで、落ち着いた気持ちのよい時間を過ごさせていただきました。 お料理は魚と野菜がメインとなり、そこに季節の果物がバランス良く使われおり、見た目にも味にもアクセントとなり美味しくいただきました。 お魚は言うまでもなく新鮮で、地物、旬の物を味わうことができました。 お風呂はリラックス出来る湯温で、夜風に当たりながらの露天は格別でした。肌もしっとりサラサラになりました。 アメニティも充実していたと思います。 旅館のいたるところに色んな気遣いがあり満足出来るおもてなしだったと思います。 最後に、担当していただいた中居さん、ありがとうございました。若いのに丁寧で笑顔が良くて癒されました。 帰りの電車の時刻等案内していただき助かりました。 またお邪魔させていただきたいと思います。

Thank you very much for this time. From the beginning to the end, I had a calm and pleasant time. The dishes are mainly fish and vegetables, and seasonal fruits are used in a well-balanced manner. Needless to say, the fish was fresh, and we were able to taste local and seasonal items. The bath was warm and relaxing, and the open-air baths were exceptional while hitting the night breeze. The skin became moist and smooth. I think the amenities were substantial. I think the hospitality was satisfying because there were various concerns throughout the ryokan. Finally, thank you Mr. Nakai who was in charge. Even though he was young, he was polite and smiled and healed him. It was saved that we showed information such as the time of the return train. I would like to bother you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-21

【Kaze-no-ne or Mizu-no-ne】Villa Tsuki no Sato with semi open-air Bath (67㎡)

子供(6ヶ月)を連れて宿泊しました。 とても細かく配慮して頂き大満足です。 担当の方は子供への対応が非常に良く安心して宿泊できました。 また機会があれば宿泊したいと思います。

I stayed with my child (6 months). We are very satisfied with the careful consideration. The person in charge was able to stay with peace of mind very well for children. I would like to stay if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

【Sasa-no-ne】Villa Tsuki no Sato with Open-air Bath (67㎡)

この度はどうも有難うございました。 足の悪い父の移動に快く車椅子を貸し出して下さったり、食事では父の漬物をさりげなく刻んでいただいていたり、硬いものを別のものに交換していただいていたり、「やっておきましたよ」感を出さずにおもてなししていた... Read more この度はどうも有難うございました。 足の悪い父の移動に快く車椅子を貸し出して下さったり、食事では父の漬物をさりげなく刻んでいただいていたり、硬いものを別のものに交換していただいていたり、「やっておきましたよ」感を出さずにおもてなししていただいて、父も私たち夫婦も細やかな心遣いにとても感謝しています。 お食事は本当にすべて美味しくいただき、好き嫌いの多い父と主人も大満足でした。朝食の量が多くてだいぶ残してしまったのが心残りでした。。。可能なら持ち帰りたいくらいでした(笑) お部屋のお風呂の排水が悪くて(ゴミが詰まっていたようです)係の方を呼んだのでマイナス1にしましたが、すぐに処置して下さったので問題はありませんでした。 今回は大丈夫でしたが、雨の日にお部屋から外に出るときは傘が必要なことをホームページなどに書いておいたほうが心の準備ができる気がします。 足が悪くなってから出かけるのを億劫がるようになってしまった父が一番喜んでいて、「また来たい」と言っておりましたので、その時は宜しくお願いします! いろいろとお世話になりました<(_ _)>

Thank you very much for this time. I rented a wheelchair for the movement of my poor father, had my father pickled his pickles casually, or exchanged a hard one for another, “I did it.” Thank you very much for your kindness and care for both my father and us. All meals were really delicious, and my father and husband, who liked and disliked, were very happy. It was a regret that the amount of breakfast was so much left. . . I wanted to take it home if possible (laughs) The bathroom drainage was bad (it seemed to be clogged with garbage), so I called the person in charge, so I set it to minus 1, but there was no problem because it was treated immediately. This time it was ok, but when I go out of the room on a rainy day, I feel better prepared to write on the website that I need an umbrella. My father, who has become reluctant to go out since his feet went down, was most pleased and said "I want to come again", thank you! Thank you for everything! <(_ _)>

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

[Main Annex/Suigyoku no ma]Shigaraki Pottery outdoor bath (77㎡)

女将さんをはじめスタッフの接客が素晴らしかった。 食事は夜朝とも大変美味しくボリュームもあり大満足です。

The reception of the staff including the landlady was wonderful. The meal is very delicious both at night and in the morning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-15

【Take-no-ne】Villa Tsuki no Sato with Open-air Bath (70㎡)

お食事のご説明や部屋の御案内の担当をしてくださった女将さんに100点をあげたいくらい気持ち良い接客でした。また行きたいです。そして前の女将さんにまた料理など案内してほしいです。

It was a pleasant customer service that I wanted to give 100 points to the female general who took charge of the explanation of the meal and the guidance of the room. I want to go again. And I want you to guide the former woman general again such as cooking.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-29

【Meigetsunoma】Western-Japanese Room (48㎡)

スタッフの方々の気配りで、大変気持ち良く過ごさせていただきました。 食事も美味しかったです。

The staff of the staff gave me a very pleasant experience. The food was also delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-19

【Sasa-no-ne】Villa Tsuki no Sato with Open-air Bath (67㎡)

料理や接客、館内や部屋のインテリア等、どれをとっても最高でした。特に廊下の石楠花のいけ方が素敵で父も褒めてました。 父の誕生日祝いということを事前に伝えておいたところ、サプライズで夕食時に記念写真を撮影して下さり、次の日の朝食時に丁寧にラ... Read more 料理や接客、館内や部屋のインテリア等、どれをとっても最高でした。特に廊下の石楠花のいけ方が素敵で父も褒めてました。 父の誕生日祝いということを事前に伝えておいたところ、サプライズで夕食時に記念写真を撮影して下さり、次の日の朝食時に丁寧にラッピングまでしてプレゼントして下さりました。父も大変喜び、担当して下さったKさんにはとても感謝しております。また父は少し耳が遠いため、館内や料理の説明などゆっくりお話しして下さったところからもKさんの心のこもった接客を感じました。 別邸の笹の音というお部屋に宿泊させて頂きましたが、ウッディで温もりがあり天井も高く開放的で、窓からは日本庭園が眺められとても快適に過ごせました。お部屋のお風呂はこじんまりとし石造りのため滑ることはありませんでしたが、やや深かったため足の悪い父は浴槽から出る時が少し大変そうでした。 食事は個室で周りの宿泊客の声が聞こえることなくゆっくりとることが出来ました。料理が自慢の宿だけあって、味だけでなく器の使い方や盛り付けなど、斬新ではありませんが料理が引き立つよう配色が計算されており、目で楽しむことも出来ました。中でも夕食の伊勢海老がとても美味しかったのですが、その伊勢海老の頭を利用して次の日の朝食に出汁が出たのには驚きました。濃厚で香りの強いダシが出ており、朝から食欲と活気が湧いて来ました!また是非再訪したいと思います。

The food, the customer service, the interior of the hall and the room were all the best. In particular, the beauty of the stony flower in the hallway was wonderful and my father also gave up. I told in advance about my father's birthday celebration, I took a photo at the surprise dinner for dinner, and carefully wrapped it up for breakfast the next day. My father is also very happy and I am very grateful to Mr. K for taking charge. In addition, I felt that Mr. K's heartfelt customer service was also from the place where I talked slowly in the hall and the explanation of the food because my father was a little deaf. I stayed in a room called the sound of the agate of the villa, but it was woody, warm with high ceilings and open-air, and the windows overlooked the Japanese garden and it was very comfortable. The bath in the room was small and it didn't slip because it was small, but because it was a little deep, my father with a bad foot seemed a little hard to leave the bathtub. Meals could be taken slowly in the private room without the voice of the guests around. There is only a hotel that specializes in cooking, and not only the taste but also how to use and serve the dishes, the color scheme is calculated so that the dishes are outstanding, but it was possible to enjoy with eyes. Above all, I found the Ise shrimp for dinner very delicious, but I was surprised that the next day's breakfast came out with the head of the Ise shrimp. There is a thick and fragrant radish, and my appetite and liveliness have come from the morning! I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-10

room with cypress Bath (45 ㎡)

4月10日に妻と2人でお世話になりました。 昨年リニューアルされたようで、とても綺麗でした。 生憎1日中雨でしたが、そんな事を吹き飛ばすように、接客が素晴らしくまたお世話になりたい思っております。 特にお部屋の係りの方、笑顔がとても綺... Read more 4月10日に妻と2人でお世話になりました。 昨年リニューアルされたようで、とても綺麗でした。 生憎1日中雨でしたが、そんな事を吹き飛ばすように、接客が素晴らしくまたお世話になりたい思っております。 特にお部屋の係りの方、笑顔がとても綺麗でお心配りも最高でした。

My wife and I were indebted on April 10th. It seemed to be renewed last year and it was very beautiful. It was raining all day long, but I hope that the customer service will be wonderful and helpful as well as blowing off such things. Especially for the room staff, the smile was very beautiful and I was very worried.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

【Sasa-no-ne】Villa Tsuki no Sato with Open-air Bath (67㎡)

83歳になる父の誕生日が近かったので、お祝いを兼ねて宿泊させていただきました。 おもてなしがとてもすばらしく、到着時も大勢の方がお出迎えをしてくださり、お部屋にも担当してくださる方がついて、至れり尽くせりでした。 夕食には生きた伊勢海老... Read more 83歳になる父の誕生日が近かったので、お祝いを兼ねて宿泊させていただきました。 おもてなしがとてもすばらしく、到着時も大勢の方がお出迎えをしてくださり、お部屋にも担当してくださる方がついて、至れり尽くせりでした。 夕食には生きた伊勢海老、あわび、サザエが用意され、目の前でそれぞれ希望する調理法で料理して頂き、この上なく美味しく頂きました。 父の誕生日が近かったので、夕食後にケーキと記念写真を撮ってくださり、フォトフレームに入れてプレゼントしていただき、両親は大喜びでした。ありがとうございました。 お風呂には露天風呂もあり、常に流れている水の音を聴きながら癒される思いでした。 お部屋にも露天風呂があり、さわやかな風が気持ちよく、3度も入ってしまいました。 本当に幸せなひとときをありがとうございました。 また、別の季節に是非お邪魔させていただきたいと思います。

As my father's birthday to be 83 years old was close, I stayed for celebration. The hospitality was very good, and many people welcomed me on arrival, and those in charge of the rooms were all very helpful. The live Ise Shrimp, Abalone and Sazae were prepared for dinner, and they were cooked in front of you with the recipe you desire, and they were deliciously delicious. My father's birthday was close, so after dinner I took a cake and a memorial photo, put it in a photo frame and gave it to me, and my parents were delighted. Thank you very much. There was an open-air bath in the bath, and I thought that I was healed while listening to the sound of the water flowing constantly. There is also an open-air bath in the room, and the refreshing breeze has entered comfortably three times. Thank you for your really happy time. In addition, I would like to disturb you by all means in another season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

【Kawa-no-ne】Villa Tsuki no Sato with Open-air Bath (67㎡)

無料ビールのグラスにこそ気を使うべきかと… 携帯の充電器は純正を使うべきかと… 大丈夫だとは思うが防犯対策は気になった。外部からの侵入が容易に想像できる。 鯉はインパクト大‼︎

Should I care about using a glass of free beer? Should I use a genuine cell phone charger? I think it's okay, but I was worried about security measures. External intrusions can be easily imagined. The impact is great! Moth

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

room with cypress Bath (45 ㎡)

お迎え、食事、アメニティ、お風呂すべて満足です!1つだけ、廊下のお香?か何かの匂いが強く、少々気になりました。

Pick-up, food, amenities and bath are all satisfactory! Only one smell in the hallway? The smell of something was strong and I was a little worried.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-18

room with cypress Bath (45 ㎡)

息子の受験が終わって久しぶりの家族旅行にと緑水亭様にお世話になりました。とても静かな所で美味しいお料理によい温泉に癒されました。息子にも合格祝いにとケーキを用意していただき感激です。また訪れたいと思います。

After the examination for my son was over, I was indebted to Ryo Mizushima for a long time family trip. It was healed by a good hot spring to a delicious dish in a very quiet place. I am thrilled to have my son prepare a cake for the celebration. I would like to visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-11

Shigaraki Pottery Outdoor Bath (50 ㎡)

三度目の宿泊です。 休みをゆっくり過ごすことができました。ありがとうござました。

This is my third stay. I was able to spend a rest slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

【Sourainoma】With Outdoor Bath (58㎡)

素敵な旅行になりました ありがとうございました。 清潔な館内 大満足な夕食朝食でした。 お風呂も清潔で癒されました。 また、機会があれば是非行きたいと思いました。 その時は宜しくお願い致します。 PS.変な忘れ物したのですが ... Read more 素敵な旅行になりました ありがとうございました。 清潔な館内 大満足な夕食朝食でした。 お風呂も清潔で癒されました。 また、機会があれば是非行きたいと思いました。 その時は宜しくお願い致します。 PS.変な忘れ物したのですが すいません。

Thank you for the wonderful trip. It was a clean supper large satisfying dinner breakfast. The bath was clean and healed. Also, I thought that I would like to go if there is an opportunity. At that time, thank you. PS. I'm sorry I forgot something strange.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. 非表示対応(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

【Meigetsunoma】Western-Japanese Room (48㎡)

お料理がとても美味しかったです! 食事処は個室なのでゆっくり気兼ねなく楽しめました。 各部屋の風呂は温泉らしいのですが、チェックインの案内の際になにも言われなかったの、あやうく大浴場の利用だけで帰るところでした! せっかくですから部... Read more お料理がとても美味しかったです! 食事処は個室なのでゆっくり気兼ねなく楽しめました。 各部屋の風呂は温泉らしいのですが、チェックインの案内の際になにも言われなかったの、あやうく大浴場の利用だけで帰るところでした! せっかくですから部屋案内の際にちゃんと伝えてもらうほうがよいと思います。

The food was very delicious! As the dining room is a private room, I enjoyed it without hesitation. The bath in each room seems to be a hot spring, but nothing was said at the time of the check-in guide, I was about to go home just by using the large public bath! I think that it is better to have you communicate properly when guiding your room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-05

Shigaraki Pottery Outdoor Bath (50 ㎡)

この度は、お世話になりました。 母のお誕生日のお祝いで伺いましたが、気持ちの良い最高のサービスと空間で、素敵なお誕生日になりました。 また、ぜひ伺いたいと思うお宿でした。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. I came to see my mother's birthday celebration, but it was a wonderful birthday with the best service and spirit of pleasure. Also, it was an inn that you would definitely want to visit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-16

【Sourainoma】With Outdoor Bath (58㎡)

お世話になりありがとうございました。 とても良かったです。 朝食後も布団が敷いてあるままで 横になってのんびりできること 食事が美味しく、量も多いこと 風呂上がりのビールがサーバーで 自分で飲めること

Thank you a lot for your hospitality. It was very good. Even after breakfast, you can lie down with the futon laying on you can relax. The meal is delicious, the amount is also large. Beer that the bath rises can be drunk yourself on the server

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

[Main Annex/Suigyoku no ma]Shigaraki Pottery outdoor bath (77㎡)

良いところもたくさんあったが、悪い部分もあり。見える部分の部屋は綺麗でしたが、隙間やコップなど使うものが汚かった。あと、部屋の電話が使えなかった。フロントへ連絡出来ず不便だった。料理もペースにあわせて出してくれなくて慌ただしかった。

There were lots of good things, but there are also bad parts. The room in the visible part was beautiful, but the things used such as gaps and cups were dirty. Also, I could not use the phone in my room. I could not contact the front desk and it was inconvenient. I was in a busy schedule not to cook dishes according to pace.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.C(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-25

【Sasa-no-ne】Villa Tsuki no Sato with Open-air Bath (67㎡)

夕食のとき、スタッフSさんから丁寧にサービスして頂き、5カ月の娘までいろいろと配慮してくれて、本当ににありがとうございました。Sさんのおかげで家族ととても良い時間を過ごしました。大変お世話になりました。

When we had dinner, we kindly thanked the staff S, and thank you very much for taking care of my 5 month old daughter. Thanks to Mr. S I had a very good time with my family. Thank you for all the help you have given me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-20

Shigaraki Pottery Outdoor Bath (50 ㎡)

期待以上のすばらしい宿でした。 佇まい、お部屋、料理、お風呂そして接客、どれをとっても満足できるものでした。 お部屋の半露店風呂がやや消毒臭かったのが、気になりましたが、衛星上仕方がないですね。 夕食時のサプライズには妻も感動していま... Read more 期待以上のすばらしい宿でした。 佇まい、お部屋、料理、お風呂そして接客、どれをとっても満足できるものでした。 お部屋の半露店風呂がやや消毒臭かったのが、気になりましたが、衛星上仕方がないですね。 夕食時のサプライズには妻も感動していました。 もともとは妻の希望で宿泊をしましたので、一気にファンになったようです。 また、帰りがけに菜の花摘みを勧められ、それにも喜んでいました。 またの機会に是非お願いします。

It was a wonderful lodging beyond expectation. Amazing, rooms, cooking, bathing and hospitality were all very satisfying. I was worried that the half stalls bath in the room was somewhat disinfecting and stinky, but it can not be helped on the satellite. My wife was impressed also at the surprise at dinner. Originally I stayed at my wife's request, so it seems that I became a fan at once. Also, I was encouraged to pick rape flowers on my way home, and I was also pleased with that. Please do not miss the opportunity again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-17

Shigaraki Pottery Outdoor Bath (50 ㎡)

Wonderful!! Having really great time there!!

Wonderful!! Having really great time there!!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.E(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-11

【Sourainoma】With Outdoor Bath (58㎡)

施設自体には、大変満足デス。 リラクゼーションの利用をしたかったのですが、ー説明等なくついつい、利用しそびれました。

To the facility itself, very satisfied death. I wanted to use relaxation, but I caught it without explanation and so on.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-08

Shigaraki Pottery Outdoor Bath (50 ㎡)

ご担当いただきました渋谷様にはとても感謝しております。細かな点まで気遣いいただき全員が同じ思いです。同宿した孫にまで気配りいただき有難うございました。 初めての利用でしたが、家族からもまた来たいという意見が出ております。 特に、プレゼン... Read more ご担当いただきました渋谷様にはとても感謝しております。細かな点まで気遣いいただき全員が同じ思いです。同宿した孫にまで気配りいただき有難うございました。 初めての利用でしたが、家族からもまた来たいという意見が出ております。 特に、プレゼントいただいた写真を帰宅して見たところとても良く出来ており綠水園の思い出がいつまでも続くと感謝です。 従業員の方々も気持ちよく接して頂き有難うございました。 内浦は会社の保養所がありましたので数年間毎年夏になると家族を連れて行きましたので馴染みが深く親しんでおりました。重ねて感謝申し上げます。 堀川拝

I am thankful to Mr. Shibuya for taking charge of it. Everyone is the same thoughtfulness that they care about the details. Thank you very much for attention to grandchildren who lived there. Although it was the first use, the opinion that the family wants to come also comes out. Especially, I got a present that I got home and saw it and it was very well done and I am thankful that the memories of Kaizukuen will last forever. Thank you very much for your close cooperation with our employees. Since Uchiura had a company's recreation center, he took his family every summer every year for several years, so he was familiar with familiarity. Thank you again. Horikawa worship

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

Shigaraki Pottery Outdoor Bath (50 ㎡)

食事は質、量共とても満足でした。 食事内容の変更にもとても心のこもった内容で連れも喜んでおりました。 部屋の掃除も行き届いていました。 女将さんのお心使いも少し気になっていた事だったので、とても嬉しく感じました。 そんな中少しだ... Read more 食事は質、量共とても満足でした。 食事内容の変更にもとても心のこもった内容で連れも喜んでおりました。 部屋の掃除も行き届いていました。 女将さんのお心使いも少し気になっていた事だったので、とても嬉しく感じました。 そんな中少しだけ残念に感じたのは、 中庭のガラスを拭き掃除で逆に汚れた様になっていました。お庭が目を惹く所なだけに勿体なく感じました。 また、お付きの中居さんが忙しい上に体調も良くなかったのでしょうか? 素晴らしい食事を提供して頂く際に残念な所がいくつかありました。 こちらがお話をしなければ楽しみにしていた物を食す事が・・・また、体調がすぐれない時は、私としてはマスクをして頂いた方がありがたく感じます。

The meal was quite satisfactory in both quality and quantity. I was pleased with the change of diet contents with a very heartfelt content as well. The cleaning of the room was also perfect. I felt very pleased because I was worried a little about the use of lady guard's mind. I felt sorry only a little while I was getting dirty on the contrary by wiping the glass in my courtyard. I felt unworthy only to the place where the garden attracted my eyes. Also, was Nakai's attendant busy and his physical condition was not good? There were some disappointing places when offering excellent meals. When eating the things that I am looking forward to if I do not talk about this ... Moreover, when I am not feeling well, I feel grateful to have a mask as mine.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-14

【Meigetsunoma】Western-Japanese Room (48㎡)

食事の足元のホットカーペットはありがたかったです。浴衣ではなく、作務衣があったのはよかったです。食事も種類も多く全て美味しかったです。サプライズの飲み物と写真はビックリで妻に喜んでもらえてなおよかったです。また、来たいと思ってます。

The hot carpet at the foot of the meal was grateful. It was nice to have a working clothes, not a yukata. All the meals and kinds were delicious. Surprise's drinks and pictures were surprisingly good for my wife to be pleased. I also want to come.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-13

【Ho-no-ne】Villa Tsuki no Sato with Open-air Bath (70㎡)

当日の予約にも関わらず、希望通りに手配いただき、ありがとうございます。お料理も美味しく、質と量に感激しました。朝の炊きたてのご飯も甘くモチモチで、お土産にもいただきました。すごくリラックスできる造りで、寒い時期でしたが、床暖房も入っていて(... Read more 当日の予約にも関わらず、希望通りに手配いただき、ありがとうございます。お料理も美味しく、質と量に感激しました。朝の炊きたてのご飯も甘くモチモチで、お土産にもいただきました。すごくリラックスできる造りで、寒い時期でしたが、床暖房も入っていて(客室露天風呂の洗い場にも付いてました)日頃の疲れを癒すのに最適でした。スタッフのみなさんも良い方ばかりでした。忘れ物も駅まで届けていただき、お手数をお掛けしました。 ありがとうございます。

Regardless of the reservation on the day, thank you for arranging as you wish. The food was delicious, I was deeply impressed with the quality and quantity. The morning freshly cooked rice was also sweet and rich, I got souvenir. It was built to be very relaxing, it was cold, but there was also floor heating (it was also attached to the washroom of guest room outdoor bath) It was the best to heal daily fatigue. Everyone of the staff was good people. I forgot my forgotten items as well as deliver them to the station. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Ryokusuitei

Address

1385 Uchiura‎ Kamogawa-shi, Chiba-ken, Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/DEBIT/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

15 room(s)

Welcome to Relux