Now loading...0%

旬彩の宿 緑水亭 Ryokusuitei

Ryokan/Inn
  • chiba > Kamogawa

Review of Ryokusuitei

Overall Rating(72 reviews)

4.5/5

5

65%

4

26%

3

6%

2

-%

1

3%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. Y.S(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-04

Cypress Bath with View (45 ㎡)

宿の方がとても親切で嬉しかったです。休憩どころのビールもありがたかったです。お風呂に水風呂があるとなお良いです。

The inn was very kind and happy. I was also thankful for the beer of the break. It is even better if there is a water bath in the bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-04

Cypress Bath with View (45 ㎡)

今回は大変お世話になりました。 最初から最後まで、落ち着いた気持ちのよい時間を過ごさせていただきました。 お料理は魚と野菜がメインとなり、そこに季節の果物がバランス良く使われおり、見た目にも味にもアクセントとなり美味しくいただきまし... Read more 今回は大変お世話になりました。 最初から最後まで、落ち着いた気持ちのよい時間を過ごさせていただきました。 お料理は魚と野菜がメインとなり、そこに季節の果物がバランス良く使われおり、見た目にも味にもアクセントとなり美味しくいただきました。 お魚は言うまでもなく新鮮で、地物、旬の物を味わうことができました。 お風呂はリラックス出来る湯温で、夜風に当たりながらの露天は格別でした。肌もしっとりサラサラになりました。 アメニティも充実していたと思います。 旅館のいたるところに色んな気遣いがあり満足出来るおもてなしだったと思います。 最後に、担当していただいた中居さん、ありがとうございました。若いのに丁寧で笑顔が良くて癒されました。 帰りの電車の時刻等案内していただき助かりました。 またお邪魔させていただきたいと思います。

Thank you very much for this time. From the beginning to the end, I had a calm and pleasant time. The dishes are mainly fish and vegetables, and seasonal fruits are used in a well-balanced manner. Needless to say, the fish was fresh, and we were able to taste local and seasonal items. The bath was warm and relaxing, and the open-air baths were exceptional while hitting the night breeze. The skin became moist and smooth. I think the amenities were substantial. I think the hospitality was satisfying because there were various concerns throughout the ryokan. Finally, thank you Mr. Nakai who was in charge. Even though he was young, he was polite and smiled and healed him. It was saved that we showed information such as the time of the return train. I would like to bother you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-21

【Kaze-no-ne or Mizu-no-ne】Villa Tsuki no Sato with Open-air Bath

子供(6ヶ月)を連れて宿泊しました。 とても細かく配慮して頂き大満足です。 担当の方は子供への対応が非常に良く安心して宿泊できました。 また機会があれば宿泊したいと思います。

I stayed with my child (6 months). We are very satisfied with the careful consideration. The person in charge was able to stay with peace of mind very well for children. I would like to stay if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

【Sasanone】Villa Tsuki no Sato with Open-air Bath

この度はどうも有難うございました。 足の悪い父の移動に快く車椅子を貸し出して下さったり、食事では父の漬物をさりげなく刻んでいただいていたり、硬いものを別のものに交換していただいていたり、「やっておきましたよ」感を出さずにおもてなししていた... Read more この度はどうも有難うございました。 足の悪い父の移動に快く車椅子を貸し出して下さったり、食事では父の漬物をさりげなく刻んでいただいていたり、硬いものを別のものに交換していただいていたり、「やっておきましたよ」感を出さずにおもてなししていただいて、父も私たち夫婦も細やかな心遣いにとても感謝しています。 お食事は本当にすべて美味しくいただき、好き嫌いの多い父と主人も大満足でした。朝食の量が多くてだいぶ残してしまったのが心残りでした。。。可能なら持ち帰りたいくらいでした(笑) お部屋のお風呂の排水が悪くて(ゴミが詰まっていたようです)係の方を呼んだのでマイナス1にしましたが、すぐに処置して下さったので問題はありませんでした。 今回は大丈夫でしたが、雨の日にお部屋から外に出るときは傘が必要なことをホームページなどに書いておいたほうが心の準備ができる気がします。 足が悪くなってから出かけるのを億劫がるようになってしまった父が一番喜んでいて、「また来たい」と言っておりましたので、その時は宜しくお願いします! いろいろとお世話になりました<(_ _)>

Thank you very much for this time. I rented a wheelchair for the movement of my poor father, had my father pickled his pickles casually, or exchanged a hard one for another, “I did it.” Thank you very much for your kindness and care for both my father and us. All meals were really delicious, and my father and husband, who liked and disliked, were very happy. It was a regret that the amount of breakfast was so much left. . . I wanted to take it home if possible (laughs) The bathroom drainage was bad (it seemed to be clogged with garbage), so I called the person in charge, so I set it to minus 1, but there was no problem because it was treated immediately. This time it was ok, but when I go out of the room on a rainy day, I feel better prepared to write on the website that I need an umbrella. My father, who has become reluctant to go out since his feet went down, was most pleased and said "I want to come again", thank you! Thank you for everything! <(_ _)>

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

Shigaraki ware outdoor bath

女将さんをはじめスタッフの接客が素晴らしかった。 食事は夜朝とも大変美味しくボリュームもあり大満足です。

The reception of the staff including the landlady was wonderful. The meal is very delicious both at night and in the morning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-15

【Take-no-ne】Villa Tsuki no Sato with Open-air Bath

お食事のご説明や部屋の御案内の担当をしてくださった女将さんに100点をあげたいくらい気持ち良い接客でした。また行きたいです。そして前の女将さんにまた料理など案内してほしいです。

It was a pleasant customer service that I wanted to give 100 points to the female general who took charge of the explanation of the meal and the guidance of the room. I want to go again. And I want you to guide the former woman general again such as cooking.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-29

【Meigetsunoma】Western-Japanese Room (48㎡)

スタッフの方々の気配りで、大変気持ち良く過ごさせていただきました。 食事も美味しかったです。

The staff of the staff gave me a very pleasant experience. The food was also delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-19

【Sasanone】Villa Tsuki no Sato with Open-air Bath

料理や接客、館内や部屋のインテリア等、どれをとっても最高でした。特に廊下の石楠花のいけ方が素敵で父も褒めてました。 父の誕生日祝いということを事前に伝えておいたところ、サプライズで夕食時に記念写真を撮影して下さり、次の日の朝食時に丁寧にラ... Read more 料理や接客、館内や部屋のインテリア等、どれをとっても最高でした。特に廊下の石楠花のいけ方が素敵で父も褒めてました。 父の誕生日祝いということを事前に伝えておいたところ、サプライズで夕食時に記念写真を撮影して下さり、次の日の朝食時に丁寧にラッピングまでしてプレゼントして下さりました。父も大変喜び、担当して下さったKさんにはとても感謝しております。また父は少し耳が遠いため、館内や料理の説明などゆっくりお話しして下さったところからもKさんの心のこもった接客を感じました。 別邸の笹の音というお部屋に宿泊させて頂きましたが、ウッディで温もりがあり天井も高く開放的で、窓からは日本庭園が眺められとても快適に過ごせました。お部屋のお風呂はこじんまりとし石造りのため滑ることはありませんでしたが、やや深かったため足の悪い父は浴槽から出る時が少し大変そうでした。 食事は個室で周りの宿泊客の声が聞こえることなくゆっくりとることが出来ました。料理が自慢の宿だけあって、味だけでなく器の使い方や盛り付けなど、斬新ではありませんが料理が引き立つよう配色が計算されており、目で楽しむことも出来ました。中でも夕食の伊勢海老がとても美味しかったのですが、その伊勢海老の頭を利用して次の日の朝食に出汁が出たのには驚きました。濃厚で香りの強いダシが出ており、朝から食欲と活気が湧いて来ました!また是非再訪したいと思います。

The food, the customer service, the interior of the hall and the room were all the best. In particular, the beauty of the stony flower in the hallway was wonderful and my father also gave up. I told in advance about my father's birthday celebration, I took a photo at the surprise dinner for dinner, and carefully wrapped it up for breakfast the next day. My father is also very happy and I am very grateful to Mr. K for taking charge. In addition, I felt that Mr. K's heartfelt customer service was also from the place where I talked slowly in the hall and the explanation of the food because my father was a little deaf. I stayed in a room called the sound of the agate of the villa, but it was woody, warm with high ceilings and open-air, and the windows overlooked the Japanese garden and it was very comfortable. The bath in the room was small and it didn't slip because it was small, but because it was a little deep, my father with a bad foot seemed a little hard to leave the bathtub. Meals could be taken slowly in the private room without the voice of the guests around. There is only a hotel that specializes in cooking, and not only the taste but also how to use and serve the dishes, the color scheme is calculated so that the dishes are outstanding, but it was possible to enjoy with eyes. Above all, I found the Ise shrimp for dinner very delicious, but I was surprised that the next day's breakfast came out with the head of the Ise shrimp. There is a thick and fragrant radish, and my appetite and liveliness have come from the morning! I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-10

Cypress Bath with View (45 ㎡)

4月10日に妻と2人でお世話になりました。 昨年リニューアルされたようで、とても綺麗でした。 生憎1日中雨でしたが、そんな事を吹き飛ばすように、接客が素晴らしくまたお世話になりたい思っております。 特にお部屋の係りの方、笑顔がとても綺... Read more 4月10日に妻と2人でお世話になりました。 昨年リニューアルされたようで、とても綺麗でした。 生憎1日中雨でしたが、そんな事を吹き飛ばすように、接客が素晴らしくまたお世話になりたい思っております。 特にお部屋の係りの方、笑顔がとても綺麗でお心配りも最高でした。

My wife and I were indebted on April 10th. It seemed to be renewed last year and it was very beautiful. It was raining all day long, but I hope that the customer service will be wonderful and helpful as well as blowing off such things. Especially for the room staff, the smile was very beautiful and I was very worried.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

【Sasanone】Villa Tsuki no Sato with Open-air Bath

83歳になる父の誕生日が近かったので、お祝いを兼ねて宿泊させていただきました。 おもてなしがとてもすばらしく、到着時も大勢の方がお出迎えをしてくださり、お部屋にも担当してくださる方がついて、至れり尽くせりでした。 夕食には生きた伊勢海老... Read more 83歳になる父の誕生日が近かったので、お祝いを兼ねて宿泊させていただきました。 おもてなしがとてもすばらしく、到着時も大勢の方がお出迎えをしてくださり、お部屋にも担当してくださる方がついて、至れり尽くせりでした。 夕食には生きた伊勢海老、あわび、サザエが用意され、目の前でそれぞれ希望する調理法で料理して頂き、この上なく美味しく頂きました。 父の誕生日が近かったので、夕食後にケーキと記念写真を撮ってくださり、フォトフレームに入れてプレゼントしていただき、両親は大喜びでした。ありがとうございました。 お風呂には露天風呂もあり、常に流れている水の音を聴きながら癒される思いでした。 お部屋にも露天風呂があり、さわやかな風が気持ちよく、3度も入ってしまいました。 本当に幸せなひとときをありがとうございました。 また、別の季節に是非お邪魔させていただきたいと思います。

As my father's birthday to be 83 years old was close, I stayed for celebration. The hospitality was very good, and many people welcomed me on arrival, and those in charge of the rooms were all very helpful. The live Ise Shrimp, Abalone and Sazae were prepared for dinner, and they were cooked in front of you with the recipe you desire, and they were deliciously delicious. My father's birthday was close, so after dinner I took a cake and a memorial photo, put it in a photo frame and gave it to me, and my parents were delighted. Thank you very much. There was an open-air bath in the bath, and I thought that I was healed while listening to the sound of the water flowing constantly. There is also an open-air bath in the room, and the refreshing breeze has entered comfortably three times. Thank you for your really happy time. In addition, I would like to disturb you by all means in another season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

【Kawa-no-ne】Villa Tsuki no Sato with Open-air Bath

無料ビールのグラスにこそ気を使うべきかと… 携帯の充電器は純正を使うべきかと… 大丈夫だとは思うが防犯対策は気になった。外部からの侵入が容易に想像できる。 鯉はインパクト大‼︎

Should I care about using a glass of free beer? Should I use a genuine cell phone charger? I think it's okay, but I was worried about security measures. External intrusions can be easily imagined. The impact is great! Moth

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Cypress Bath with View (45 ㎡)

お迎え、食事、アメニティ、お風呂すべて満足です!1つだけ、廊下のお香?か何かの匂いが強く、少々気になりました。

Pick-up, food, amenities and bath are all satisfactory! Only one smell in the hallway? The smell of something was strong and I was a little worried.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-18

Cypress Bath with View (45 ㎡)

息子の受験が終わって久しぶりの家族旅行にと緑水亭様にお世話になりました。とても静かな所で美味しいお料理によい温泉に癒されました。息子にも合格祝いにとケーキを用意していただき感激です。また訪れたいと思います。

After the examination for my son was over, I was indebted to Ryo Mizushima for a long time family trip. It was healed by a good hot spring to a delicious dish in a very quiet place. I am thrilled to have my son prepare a cake for the celebration. I would like to visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-11

Shigaraki Pottery Outdoor Bath (50 ㎡)

三度目の宿泊です。 休みをゆっくり過ごすことができました。ありがとうござました。

This is my third stay. I was able to spend a rest slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

【Sourainoma】With Outdoor Bath (58㎡)

素敵な旅行になりました ありがとうございました。 清潔な館内 大満足な夕食朝食でした。 お風呂も清潔で癒されました。 また、機会があれば是非行きたいと思いました。 その時は宜しくお願い致します。 PS.変な忘れ物したのですが ... Read more 素敵な旅行になりました ありがとうございました。 清潔な館内 大満足な夕食朝食でした。 お風呂も清潔で癒されました。 また、機会があれば是非行きたいと思いました。 その時は宜しくお願い致します。 PS.変な忘れ物したのですが すいません。

Thank you for the wonderful trip. It was a clean supper large satisfying dinner breakfast. The bath was clean and healed. Also, I thought that I would like to go if there is an opportunity. At that time, thank you. PS. I'm sorry I forgot something strange.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. 非表示対応(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

【Meigetsunoma】Western-Japanese Room (48㎡)

お料理がとても美味しかったです! 食事処は個室なのでゆっくり気兼ねなく楽しめました。 各部屋の風呂は温泉らしいのですが、チェックインの案内の際になにも言われなかったの、あやうく大浴場の利用だけで帰るところでした! せっかくですから部... Read more お料理がとても美味しかったです! 食事処は個室なのでゆっくり気兼ねなく楽しめました。 各部屋の風呂は温泉らしいのですが、チェックインの案内の際になにも言われなかったの、あやうく大浴場の利用だけで帰るところでした! せっかくですから部屋案内の際にちゃんと伝えてもらうほうがよいと思います。

The food was very delicious! As the dining room is a private room, I enjoyed it without hesitation. The bath in each room seems to be a hot spring, but nothing was said at the time of the check-in guide, I was about to go home just by using the large public bath! I think that it is better to have you communicate properly when guiding your room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-05

Shigaraki Pottery Outdoor Bath (50 ㎡)

この度は、お世話になりました。 母のお誕生日のお祝いで伺いましたが、気持ちの良い最高のサービスと空間で、素敵なお誕生日になりました。 また、ぜひ伺いたいと思うお宿でした。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. I came to see my mother's birthday celebration, but it was a wonderful birthday with the best service and spirit of pleasure. Also, it was an inn that you would definitely want to visit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-16

【Sourainoma】With Outdoor Bath (58㎡)

お世話になりありがとうございました。 とても良かったです。 朝食後も布団が敷いてあるままで 横になってのんびりできること 食事が美味しく、量も多いこと 風呂上がりのビールがサーバーで 自分で飲めること

Thank you a lot for your hospitality. It was very good. Even after breakfast, you can lie down with the futon laying on you can relax. The meal is delicious, the amount is also large. Beer that the bath rises can be drunk yourself on the server

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

Shigaraki ware outdoor bath

良いところもたくさんあったが、悪い部分もあり。見える部分の部屋は綺麗でしたが、隙間やコップなど使うものが汚かった。あと、部屋の電話が使えなかった。フロントへ連絡出来ず不便だった。料理もペースにあわせて出してくれなくて慌ただしかった。

There were lots of good things, but there are also bad parts. The room in the visible part was beautiful, but the things used such as gaps and cups were dirty. Also, I could not use the phone in my room. I could not contact the front desk and it was inconvenient. I was in a busy schedule not to cook dishes according to pace.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.C(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-25

【Sasanone】Villa Tsuki no Sato with Open-air Bath

夕食のとき、スタッフSさんから丁寧にサービスして頂き、5カ月の娘までいろいろと配慮してくれて、本当ににありがとうございました。Sさんのおかげで家族ととても良い時間を過ごしました。大変お世話になりました。

When we had dinner, we kindly thanked the staff S, and thank you very much for taking care of my 5 month old daughter. Thanks to Mr. S I had a very good time with my family. Thank you for all the help you have given me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-20

Shigaraki Pottery Outdoor Bath (50 ㎡)

期待以上のすばらしい宿でした。 佇まい、お部屋、料理、お風呂そして接客、どれをとっても満足できるものでした。 お部屋の半露店風呂がやや消毒臭かったのが、気になりましたが、衛星上仕方がないですね。 夕食時のサプライズには妻も感動していま... Read more 期待以上のすばらしい宿でした。 佇まい、お部屋、料理、お風呂そして接客、どれをとっても満足できるものでした。 お部屋の半露店風呂がやや消毒臭かったのが、気になりましたが、衛星上仕方がないですね。 夕食時のサプライズには妻も感動していました。 もともとは妻の希望で宿泊をしましたので、一気にファンになったようです。 また、帰りがけに菜の花摘みを勧められ、それにも喜んでいました。 またの機会に是非お願いします。

It was a wonderful lodging beyond expectation. Amazing, rooms, cooking, bathing and hospitality were all very satisfying. I was worried that the half stalls bath in the room was somewhat disinfecting and stinky, but it can not be helped on the satellite. My wife was impressed also at the surprise at dinner. Originally I stayed at my wife's request, so it seems that I became a fan at once. Also, I was encouraged to pick rape flowers on my way home, and I was also pleased with that. Please do not miss the opportunity again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-17

Shigaraki Pottery Outdoor Bath (50 ㎡)

Wonderful!! Having really great time there!!

Wonderful!! Having really great time there!!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.E(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-11

【Sourainoma】With Outdoor Bath (58㎡)

施設自体には、大変満足デス。 リラクゼーションの利用をしたかったのですが、ー説明等なくついつい、利用しそびれました。

To the facility itself, very satisfied death. I wanted to use relaxation, but I caught it without explanation and so on.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-08

Shigaraki Pottery Outdoor Bath (50 ㎡)

ご担当いただきました渋谷様にはとても感謝しております。細かな点まで気遣いいただき全員が同じ思いです。同宿した孫にまで気配りいただき有難うございました。 初めての利用でしたが、家族からもまた来たいという意見が出ております。 特に、プレゼン... Read more ご担当いただきました渋谷様にはとても感謝しております。細かな点まで気遣いいただき全員が同じ思いです。同宿した孫にまで気配りいただき有難うございました。 初めての利用でしたが、家族からもまた来たいという意見が出ております。 特に、プレゼントいただいた写真を帰宅して見たところとても良く出来ており綠水園の思い出がいつまでも続くと感謝です。 従業員の方々も気持ちよく接して頂き有難うございました。 内浦は会社の保養所がありましたので数年間毎年夏になると家族を連れて行きましたので馴染みが深く親しんでおりました。重ねて感謝申し上げます。 堀川拝

I am thankful to Mr. Shibuya for taking charge of it. Everyone is the same thoughtfulness that they care about the details. Thank you very much for attention to grandchildren who lived there. Although it was the first use, the opinion that the family wants to come also comes out. Especially, I got a present that I got home and saw it and it was very well done and I am thankful that the memories of Kaizukuen will last forever. Thank you very much for your close cooperation with our employees. Since Uchiura had a company's recreation center, he took his family every summer every year for several years, so he was familiar with familiarity. Thank you again. Horikawa worship

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

Shigaraki Pottery Outdoor Bath (50 ㎡)

食事は質、量共とても満足でした。 食事内容の変更にもとても心のこもった内容で連れも喜んでおりました。 部屋の掃除も行き届いていました。 女将さんのお心使いも少し気になっていた事だったので、とても嬉しく感じました。 そんな中少しだ... Read more 食事は質、量共とても満足でした。 食事内容の変更にもとても心のこもった内容で連れも喜んでおりました。 部屋の掃除も行き届いていました。 女将さんのお心使いも少し気になっていた事だったので、とても嬉しく感じました。 そんな中少しだけ残念に感じたのは、 中庭のガラスを拭き掃除で逆に汚れた様になっていました。お庭が目を惹く所なだけに勿体なく感じました。 また、お付きの中居さんが忙しい上に体調も良くなかったのでしょうか? 素晴らしい食事を提供して頂く際に残念な所がいくつかありました。 こちらがお話をしなければ楽しみにしていた物を食す事が・・・また、体調がすぐれない時は、私としてはマスクをして頂いた方がありがたく感じます。

The meal was quite satisfactory in both quality and quantity. I was pleased with the change of diet contents with a very heartfelt content as well. The cleaning of the room was also perfect. I felt very pleased because I was worried a little about the use of lady guard's mind. I felt sorry only a little while I was getting dirty on the contrary by wiping the glass in my courtyard. I felt unworthy only to the place where the garden attracted my eyes. Also, was Nakai's attendant busy and his physical condition was not good? There were some disappointing places when offering excellent meals. When eating the things that I am looking forward to if I do not talk about this ... Moreover, when I am not feeling well, I feel grateful to have a mask as mine.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-14

【Meigetsunoma】Western-Japanese Room (48㎡)

食事の足元のホットカーペットはありがたかったです。浴衣ではなく、作務衣があったのはよかったです。食事も種類も多く全て美味しかったです。サプライズの飲み物と写真はビックリで妻に喜んでもらえてなおよかったです。また、来たいと思ってます。

The hot carpet at the foot of the meal was grateful. It was nice to have a working clothes, not a yukata. All the meals and kinds were delicious. Surprise's drinks and pictures were surprisingly good for my wife to be pleased. I also want to come.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-13

【Ho-no-ne】Villa Tsuki no Sato with Open-air Bath

当日の予約にも関わらず、希望通りに手配いただき、ありがとうございます。お料理も美味しく、質と量に感激しました。朝の炊きたてのご飯も甘くモチモチで、お土産にもいただきました。すごくリラックスできる造りで、寒い時期でしたが、床暖房も入っていて(... Read more 当日の予約にも関わらず、希望通りに手配いただき、ありがとうございます。お料理も美味しく、質と量に感激しました。朝の炊きたてのご飯も甘くモチモチで、お土産にもいただきました。すごくリラックスできる造りで、寒い時期でしたが、床暖房も入っていて(客室露天風呂の洗い場にも付いてました)日頃の疲れを癒すのに最適でした。スタッフのみなさんも良い方ばかりでした。忘れ物も駅まで届けていただき、お手数をお掛けしました。 ありがとうございます。

Regardless of the reservation on the day, thank you for arranging as you wish. The food was delicious, I was deeply impressed with the quality and quantity. The morning freshly cooked rice was also sweet and rich, I got souvenir. It was built to be very relaxing, it was cold, but there was also floor heating (it was also attached to the washroom of guest room outdoor bath) It was the best to heal daily fatigue. Everyone of the staff was good people. I forgot my forgotten items as well as deliver them to the station. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-23

【Take-no-ne】Villa Tsuki no Sato with Open-air Bath

とても清潔で綺麗な旅館でした。チェックインが遅かったため短い時間でしたが、ゆっくりくつろげる空間でとても満足でした。

It was a very clean and beautiful inn. It was a short time because check-in was late, but I was very happy with the space to relax slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-26

【Sasanone】Villa Tsuki no Sato with Open-air Bath

今回「笹の音」へ宿泊させていただいたのですが、部屋・浴槽・スタッフさんなど、一切の不満はありませんでしたが、一般道から部屋へのセキュリティが、事実上客室入口の扉一枚のしかなく、無防備なのには驚きました。

Although we had stayed at "Sasa no Sono", there were no complaints such as rooms / bathtubs / staff, but the security from the general road to the room was virtually one door at the entrance of the room I was surprised to see that it is defenseless.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-23

【Meigetsunoma】Western-Japanese Room (48㎡)

ビールサーバーはとてもいサービスどと思いました。

I thought beer server was very service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-21

【Meigetsunoma】Western-Japanese Room (48㎡)

姉妹館のスイカさんも客との距離感が良かったですが、緑水亭さんは文句なしです。 出迎えから、予想以上のスタッフに迎えられて感動しました。 個室食事処も外を見ながらのカウンターで一品出しの丁寧な料理を、お酒と楽しめました。主人は天ぷらも欲し... Read more 姉妹館のスイカさんも客との距離感が良かったですが、緑水亭さんは文句なしです。 出迎えから、予想以上のスタッフに迎えられて感動しました。 個室食事処も外を見ながらのカウンターで一品出しの丁寧な料理を、お酒と楽しめました。主人は天ぷらも欲しかったみたいですが。 風呂上がりのラウンジで発泡酒が飲めたのも良かったです。 名月の間に泊まりましたが、ミネラルウオーターやコーヒーメーカーもあり、独立した部屋は他の音が気にならないので落ち着きました。 ひとつだけ気になったのがエアコンです。旧式なのか上かスイングしかないので、ベッドの頭の部分に直接あたります。他の人は平気なのでしょうか? 次回は部屋を変えてリベンジ? 全体的にまた戻ってきたい宿です。

The watermelon at the sisterhouse also had a good sense of distance with the guests, but Mr. Midori Mizui is without complaint. I was touched by being greeted by staff beyond expectation from welcoming. Private room meal was able to enjoy with alcohol with careful cuisine with outstanding items at the counter while watching outside. My husband seemed to want tempura too. It was good that I could have drunk Happo-shu in the bath lounge. We stayed in the month, but there was also mineral water and coffee maker, and the independent room calmed down because other sounds do not matter. It was the air conditioner that bothered me only one thing. Because it is old-fashioned or only swing, it comes directly to the head part of the bed. Is the other person okay? Next time is changing the room and revenge? It is an inn that I want to return again to the whole.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.X(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-21

【Kawa-no-ne】Villa Tsuki no Sato with Open-air Bath

すばらしい宿(*´∀`*) おすすめです。

すばらしい宿(* ́∀`*) おすすめです.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-15

【Meigetsunoma】Western-Japanese Room (48㎡)

お盆休みの旅行の際に2泊利用させていただきました。 お部屋は名月の間で、楽しみにしていた檜風呂は、思ったよりも汚かったので利用しませんでした。。。 部屋は広々としており、BluRayレコーダーがあったので楽しめました! 1日目の夜... Read more お盆休みの旅行の際に2泊利用させていただきました。 お部屋は名月の間で、楽しみにしていた檜風呂は、思ったよりも汚かったので利用しませんでした。。。 部屋は広々としており、BluRayレコーダーがあったので楽しめました! 1日目の夜になんと洗面所からゴキブリが出ました...! 時期的に仕方のないことかもしれませんが 部屋には蚊ハエ用のアースジェットしかなく、それでなんとか弱らせることが出来ました… ゴキが出た際、フロントに電話しましたが対応が遅く、困りました。 部屋にはゴキジェットも置いて欲しかったです。 あと、部屋に置いてあったiPadの暗証番号がわからず、1日目は使うことがせきませんでした。 そこに宿の情報が全て載っていたので見れなくて不便でした。 お料理は朝、夜ともに美味しくいただきました! 見た目もきれいなので写真を撮りまくりました! 温泉は少しぬるかったです。 人が少なくて2日間とも貸切状態でゆっくり出来ました! アメニティも充実してます!! スタッフの皆さん、優しくてよかったです!!!

I used it for 2 nights when I traveled during the Bon Festival holidays. The room was in the moon, I did not use it because the bathroom that I was looking forward was more dirty than I thought. . . The room was spacious and I enjoyed it because there was a BluRay recorder! On the evening of the first day cockroaches came out from the washroom ...! Although it may be unavoidable in the time, there was only Earth Jet for mosquito fly in the room, so I managed to weaken it somehow ... When I got a call, I called the front desk, but the correspondence is late ,I am troubled. I wanted to have a cockpit jet in the room. Also, I did not know the iPad's PIN that was in my room, so I could not use it on the first day. It was inconvenient because I could not see because the information of the hotel was all there. Both the morning and the evening were delicious! Because it looks beautiful, I shot pictures! The hot springs were a little tepid. There were few people and I was able to relax slowly for 2 days! Amenity is enriched! Everyone of the staff, it was nice to be kind! ! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-05

Cypress Bath with View (45 ㎡)

8月に宿泊しました。交通の便、客室数の少なさ、館内が畳であること、口コミを見てこちらに決めさせていただきました。全体的には満足しています。一番驚いたのは、朝食の品数の多さです。どれも美味しくいただきました。夕食についても美味しいものがいっぱ... Read more 8月に宿泊しました。交通の便、客室数の少なさ、館内が畳であること、口コミを見てこちらに決めさせていただきました。全体的には満足しています。一番驚いたのは、朝食の品数の多さです。どれも美味しくいただきました。夕食についても美味しいものがいっぱいで、個室でゆったり過ごすことができました。接客も丁寧にありがとうございます。 ただ、いくつか改善すべきことを申し上げます。 まず、宿泊する前の予約や確認の電話対応について。かなりお忙しいとは思うのですが、すごく急いでいる感、こちらがまだ質問することがあるにもかかわらず、一方的に電話を終わらせるようなことがありました(女性の方) もう一つはお部屋について。お手洗いと洗面台、内風呂が一緒に合わさった空間があまりに狭く、一度も内風呂に入りませんでした。それから、iPadにすべてのことを集約しているとのことですが、ご年配の方には不向きです。館内説明は、誰もが一度は目を通すことだと思いますので、一冊の本にまとめておくべきだと思います。 最後に、送迎される男性は全体的にもっと笑顔で送っていただけると良いですね。片手運転されていた方もいます。意外とそういうところも目にはいりますので。 気になる点はいくつかありましたが、全体的には満足です。また伺いたいと思いました。ありがとうございます。

We stayed in August. We decided to look at the word of mouth, it is decided here that the transportation, the number of rooms is small, the inside of the hall is Tatami. Overall I am satisfied. What I was most surprised at was the large number of breakfast items. Everything was delicious. There was plenty of delicious items for dinner, so I was able to spend relaxing in a private room. Thank you very carefully for the customer service. However, I would like to mention some improvements. First of all, about telephone reservation before reservation and confirmation. Although I think that I am pretty busy, I feel like I am in a hurry, despite the fact that I still have questions, there was something like unilaterally ending the phone (women) About the room. The space where washbasin, washbasin, and inner bath combined together was too narrow, never entered the inner bath. And, although it is said that it is aggregating everything on the iPad, it is unsuitable for elderly people. I think that the explanation in the hall is that everyone should look through at once, so I think that should be put together in one book. Finally, it would be nice if the man to be picked up is sent with a smile overall. Some people have been driving in one hand. It is unexpected because I can see such a place. There were several points to worry about, but overall I am satisfied. I thought that I would like to ask again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-05

【Kaze-no-ne or Mizu-no-ne】Villa Tsuki no Sato with Open-air Bath

また伺いたいと思います!

I would like to ask again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-14

【Ho-no-ne】Villa Tsuki no Sato with Open-air Bath

還暦祝いの際に利用させていただきました。ちゃんちゃんこの用意もして頂いており大変喜んでおりました。夕食の際に撮影した写真も朝食の際に丁寧にラッピングした盾に入れて頂いてプレゼントして下さり記念になりました。全館畳敷きになっておりスリッパを履... Read more 還暦祝いの際に利用させていただきました。ちゃんちゃんこの用意もして頂いており大変喜んでおりました。夕食の際に撮影した写真も朝食の際に丁寧にラッピングした盾に入れて頂いてプレゼントして下さり記念になりました。全館畳敷きになっておりスリッパを履かずに歩けるのがとても過ごし易かったです。朝食のヨーグルトがとても美味しかったです。どこのヨーグルトか聞きそびれてしまいました。スタッフの方も娘の名前を呼んで下さりとても気持ち良く過ごす事が出来ました。たまたまかもしれませんが、アメニティのくしの使用感が痛くて使えませんでした。

I used it during the 60th anniversary celebration. I was also very pleased that we had prepared Chankanko. Pictures taken during dinner also included a shield wrapped carefully at breakfast and gifts for a present and became a memorial. It was easy to walk without having to wear slippers because it became a whole building tatami flooring. The yogurt of breakfast was very delicious. I asked which yogurt it was. Staff also called my daughter's name and I was able to spend very comfortably. Although it may be by chance, the feeling of use of the comb of the amenity hurts so I could not use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-08

【Sourainoma】With Outdoor Bath (58㎡)

7月8日に家族3名で宿泊させていただきました。到着時間が予定より遅れてしまいましたが、丁寧な応対をして下さいましてありがとうございました! 夕食も朝食も大変美味しく幸せな時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 また機会がありましたら、宿泊させて頂... Read more 7月8日に家族3名で宿泊させていただきました。到着時間が予定より遅れてしまいましたが、丁寧な応対をして下さいましてありがとうございました! 夕食も朝食も大変美味しく幸せな時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 また機会がありましたら、宿泊させて頂きたいと思っております!

We stayed with three families on July 8th. Arrival time has been delayed from the schedule, thank you for your attentive reception! Dinner and breakfast were very delicious and I was able to spend happy time. If there is opportunity again, we would like to stay!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-06

【Take-no-ne】Villa Tsuki no Sato with Open-air Bath

お部屋も風呂もとても綺麗でした。 スタッフのRさんの温かい接客もとても良かったです。 こちらは客への距離の取り方がとても上手いなあと思いました。 一点、外がヤギ臭い?家畜臭い?匂いがしたのが気になりました。笑 でもまた旅行させていただきたい... Read more お部屋も風呂もとても綺麗でした。 スタッフのRさんの温かい接客もとても良かったです。 こちらは客への距離の取り方がとても上手いなあと思いました。 一点、外がヤギ臭い?家畜臭い?匂いがしたのが気になりました。笑 でもまた旅行させていただきたいです。

The rooms and baths were also very beautiful. The staff 's warm reception of Mr. R was also very good. I thought that how to get the distance to the customer is very good. One point, the outside smells goat? Livestock smell? I was curious about smell. Lol I want to travel again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-23

【Kaze-no-ne or Mizu-no-ne】Villa Tsuki no Sato with Open-air Bath

別邸に宿泊しました。担当のお手伝いさんが付いてとても親切にしていただきました。とても丁寧な対応で子供の名前も覚えて対応してくれて、宿泊当日は旦那の誕生日も祝っていただけました☻部屋の風呂も家族3人で入れてとても良かったです。夜ご飯もとても美... Read more 別邸に宿泊しました。担当のお手伝いさんが付いてとても親切にしていただきました。とても丁寧な対応で子供の名前も覚えて対応してくれて、宿泊当日は旦那の誕生日も祝っていただけました☻部屋の風呂も家族3人で入れてとても良かったです。夜ご飯もとても美味しかったです!各家族ごとに食べる部屋が仕切られていてそれもまた良かったです!子供もお子様ランチをおいしいと食べて喜んでいました☻全体的に綺麗で清潔感のあるところだと思ったので是非また行きたいです! ありがとうございました! Reluxの方からも誕生日のお手紙ありがとうございました。

We stayed in a separate residence. I was very kind to accompany the assistant in charge. It was very polite correspondence to remember the name of the child and corresponded, and on the day of stay I was able to celebrate my husband 's birthday ☻ Room bath was also very good with three family members. The dinner was also very delicious! The room to eat for each family was partitioned and it was also good! The child was happy to eat the kids' lunch delicious ☻ ☻ I think that it is a place that is clean and clean overall, so I definitely want to go again! Thank you very much! Thank you for your letter of your birthday from the people of Relux.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-16

Shigaraki Pottery Outdoor Bath (50 ㎡)

息子の誕生日に伺いました❗息子は車椅子使用者の為部屋の露天風呂を利用お風呂好きの息子は大満足でした。食事も美味しい❗お部屋には水、お湯のサバーがありコヒーもあり便利でした。お迎え、送りもきめ細かいサービスで久々に楽しい時間を過ごしました。息... Read more 息子の誕生日に伺いました❗息子は車椅子使用者の為部屋の露天風呂を利用お風呂好きの息子は大満足でした。食事も美味しい❗お部屋には水、お湯のサバーがありコヒーもあり便利でした。お迎え、送りもきめ細かいサービスで久々に楽しい時間を過ごしました。息子に誕生日プレゼントに写真入りフォトスタンド頂き素敵なお祝いでした。ありがとうございました❗

I asked on my son's birthday 利用 Son used outdoor bath of room for wheelchair user The son who likes a bath was very satisfied. The meal was delicious ❗ The room had water, hot water saver, there was coffee, it was convenient. I spent a pleasant time for a long time with fine service, picking up and sending. It was a wonderful celebration when my son got a photo stand with a photo on her birthday present. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-27

【Meigetsunoma】Western-Japanese Room (48㎡)

夫の誕生日でした。 日頃頑張ってくれてる夫が本当にノンビリできたといってくれたので、緑水亭さんを選んで正解だったと思います。 大好きなビールが飲み放題だったのも大きかったようです(笑 至る所行き届いていて、スタッフさんもよく教育され... Read more 夫の誕生日でした。 日頃頑張ってくれてる夫が本当にノンビリできたといってくれたので、緑水亭さんを選んで正解だったと思います。 大好きなビールが飲み放題だったのも大きかったようです(笑 至る所行き届いていて、スタッフさんもよく教育されているようで、心地よく過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました^ ^

It was my husband's birthday. Because my husband who is doing his best day really said that he was able to do non-birth, I think that he was the correct answer by choosing Mizuetei. It seems that it was great that the favorite beer was all you could drink (lol It was all around and the staff seemed to be well educated, so I was able to spend comfortably.Thank you very much ^ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-19

【Kaze-no-ne or Mizu-no-ne】Villa Tsuki no Sato with Open-air Bath

気候も良く、窓を開けると水の流れる音と爽やかな風が吹き込む、とてもリラックス出来るお部屋でした。 お部屋も館内もとてもきれいに掃除されていて、気持ちよく利用出来ました。 お食事は朝夕ともに、充分すぎるぐらいの量と質で◎。 スタッフの方... Read more 気候も良く、窓を開けると水の流れる音と爽やかな風が吹き込む、とてもリラックス出来るお部屋でした。 お部屋も館内もとてもきれいに掃除されていて、気持ちよく利用出来ました。 お食事は朝夕ともに、充分すぎるぐらいの量と質で◎。 スタッフの方達もみなさん感じが良く、至れり尽くせりな感じでした。 是非また利用したいと思います。

The climate was good, and when we opened the window, the sound of flowing water and a refreshing wind blew into it, it was a very relaxing room. Every room and the hall was cleaned very cleanly and it was comfortable to use. For meals, both in the morning and the evening, ◎ enough in quantity and quality. The people of the staff also felt good and it was a blessing feeling. I certainly would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-02

Shigaraki Pottery Outdoor Bath (50 ㎡)

とにかく食事が夕食、朝食ともに美味しく大満足でした。また、あまり干渉し過ぎない接客が心地よく過ごせた要因でもあります。

Anyway the meal was delicious both dinner and breakfast and I was very satisfied. Moreover, it is also a factor that I could spend comfortably with a customer who does not interfere too much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.E(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-30

【Kaze-no-ne or Mizu-no-ne】Villa Tsuki no Sato with Open-air Bath

落ち着いた宿で、ゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました。 食事も美味しく、部屋のお風呂も大きくて良かったです。 機会があったら、また伺いたいです。

It was able to spend slowly in calm inn. The meal was delicious, and the bathroom of the room was big and it was good. If there is opportunity, I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-01

Cypress Bath with View (45 ㎡)

2度目の訪問でしたが、鳥やかえるの鳴き声につつまれたゆっくりとした時を過ごせました。 特にお料理は今回も丁寧に作られており大変おいしくいただきました。 ご担当いただいたMさんにも大変おせわになりました。ありがとうございました。

Although it was the second visit, I could spend a relaxing time sprinkled by birds and frogs' barks. Especially cuisine was made carefully this time too and it was very delicious. I was very thankful to Mr. M in charge. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-28

【Ho-no-ne】Villa Tsuki no Sato with Open-air Bath

お名前を忘れてしまいましたが、食事の担当をしてくださった方が 非常に丁寧で子供にも大変よくしていただきました。 子どももスッカリなついており、最後にお礼を言いたかったのですが会えず…。 ありがとうございました。

I have forgotten your name, but the one who took charge of the meal was very polite and the child was also very well done. Children are also pretty silly and I wanted to thank you last but I can not meet .... Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-24

Shigaraki ware outdoor bath

共働きのため、新年度になるとお互いに忙しい夫婦ですので、主人の誕生日祝を兼ねて、初めて宿泊させて頂きました。明るい内は景色は良いとは言えなかったのですが、夜になり部屋付きの露天風呂に入ると満天に広がる星のきらめきが素敵で癒されました。月や星... Read more 共働きのため、新年度になるとお互いに忙しい夫婦ですので、主人の誕生日祝を兼ねて、初めて宿泊させて頂きました。明るい内は景色は良いとは言えなかったのですが、夜になり部屋付きの露天風呂に入ると満天に広がる星のきらめきが素敵で癒されました。月や星を眺め、ゆったりと過ごす宿ですね。気に入りました。食事は夕食、朝食共に美味しく、満足致しました。また、仕事が落ち着いたら夫婦揃って、泊に行きますね。ありがとうございました。

Because it is working together, because it is a busy couple with each other in the new year, we have stayed for the first time as a couple for my husband's birthday. Although it could not be said that the scenery was bright in the bright, when it entered into the outdoor bath with the room at night, the sparkle of the star spreading in full was nice and healed. It is a place to relax, watching the moon and stars. liked it. The meal was delicious both for dinner and breakfast, I was satisfied. Also, when the work settles down, the couple will go and stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.I(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-13

【Sasanone】Villa Tsuki no Sato with Open-air Bath

先日はありがとうございました。私の誕生日だということで写真を撮って下さり、その上素敵なフォトスタンドに入れてのプレゼントがとても嬉しかったです。食事も食べきれないほどの豪華さにびっくりしました。そしてとても美味しかったです。素敵な誕生日祝い... Read more 先日はありがとうございました。私の誕生日だということで写真を撮って下さり、その上素敵なフォトスタンドに入れてのプレゼントがとても嬉しかったです。食事も食べきれないほどの豪華さにびっくりしました。そしてとても美味しかったです。素敵な誕生日祝いの旅行になりました。 大浴場に1人で入れない主人にとって部屋のお風呂は欠かせません。とてもいいお湯でしたが、縦の手摺りもつけてあるともっと入りやすかったです。 機会がありましたら、つぎは息子家族と伺えたらと思っています。 おもてなし、ありがとうございました。

Thank you for the other day. It was my birthday that I took pictures, and I was very happy to present it in a nice photo stand. I was surprised at the luxury that I could not eat meals. And it was very delicious. It was a wonderful birthday celebration trip. For the master who can not put it alone in the public bath, a bath in the room is indispensable. It was a very nice hot water, but it was easy to enter if a vertical handrail was also attached. If there is a chance, I think that I will ask the next son family. Hospitality, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-25

【Ho-no-ne】Villa Tsuki no Sato with Open-air Bath

子供の受験合格祝いで家族5人でお世話になりました。 まず部屋の広さに、ビックリしました!部屋にも露天風呂があったので、大浴場が閉まったあとも、部屋風呂を十分堪能できました。 そして、夕食時にサプライズで合格祝いのケーキをご用意して頂いた... Read more 子供の受験合格祝いで家族5人でお世話になりました。 まず部屋の広さに、ビックリしました!部屋にも露天風呂があったので、大浴場が閉まったあとも、部屋風呂を十分堪能できました。 そして、夕食時にサプライズで合格祝いのケーキをご用意して頂いた事も感激しました! 食事の質も良く、量も沢山あり大変美味しく頂きました。 機会があれば、また伺いたいと思います! 最後に、お部屋係の方に2日間丁寧かつ 心暖まる対応をして頂いた事に御礼申し上げます。

I am indebted to five families for my child's passing examination pass. First I was surprised at the size of the room! Because there was an outdoor bath in the room, even after the large public bath closed, we were able to fully enjoy the room bath. And I was deeply impressed to have prepared a celebration cake for surprise at dinner time! The quality of the meal was good, there were lots of quantities and it was very delicious. If there is opportunity, I would like to ask again! Finally, I would like to express my gratitude to the cabinet for polite and heart-warming correspondence for two days.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.J(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-22

【Meigetsunoma】Western-Japanese Room (48㎡)

夕朝食ともに、温泉(風呂)、部屋、接客、全てに大満足でした。 食事は少量ずつ豊富な種類が提供されたので完食できました。お蔭でアルコールも進みました。特に朝食メニューは他にない気遣いで朝からビールをいただいてしまいました。 温泉はよく清掃され... Read more 夕朝食ともに、温泉(風呂)、部屋、接客、全てに大満足でした。 食事は少量ずつ豊富な種類が提供されたので完食できました。お蔭でアルコールも進みました。特に朝食メニューは他にない気遣いで朝からビールをいただいてしまいました。 温泉はよく清掃され清潔感があり、アメニティも豊富で使い心地満点。 部屋はあるといいなと思う備品が全て整えてありこれまた満足。 従業員の皆さんは接客時には丁寧にもてなしが徹底され、逆に過度な接客を控えてくれるのでフリータイムを自由に過ごすことができました。 加えて、最寄り駅までの送迎も快く引き受けていただきました。 お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。

Both the evening breakfast, the hot spring (bath), the room, the customer, we were all satisfied with all. We were able to complete the meal because there was abundant variety of meals served little by little. Alcohol also advanced due to it. Especially breakfast menu has beer from morning with unnecessary care. The hot springs are well cleaned, have a sense of cleanliness, amenity is abundant and comfortable to use. All the fixtures you think are nice to have a room are prepared and satisfied again. Employees were thoroughly treated with hospitality carefully at the time of hospitality, on the contrary, because they refrained from excessive customer service, we were able to spend free time freely. In addition, we were pleasantly accepted to pick up and drop off to the nearest station. thank you for helping me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-12

Shigaraki ware outdoor bath

お世話になりました。 ゆっくりできて母も母のお友達も凄く喜んでいました。

thank you for helping me. I was relaxed and my mother and my mother's friend were very happy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-11

Shigaraki Pottery Outdoor Bath (50 ㎡)

最初のお出迎えから帰るまで至れり尽くせりで最高の宿泊体験ができました。 夕食、朝食もとても美味しくまた行けるのであれば再訪したいです。 本当にありがとうございました。

I was able to experience the best lodging by being fully reached from the first welcome back. Dinner and breakfast are also very delicious and I would like to visit again if I can go again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-17

【Meigetsunoma】Western-Japanese Room (48㎡)

快適に過ごすことが出来ました。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-13

Shigaraki Pottery Outdoor Bath (50 ㎡)

とても良い旅ができました。 お風呂も清潔で、お部屋も心地よかったです。 何より、お食事が美味しかった。朝食が、ごはんのお供のオンパレードで、ずるいです! 満腹になるまで食べてしまいました。 ありがとうございました。

A very nice trip was made. The bath was clean, too and the room was comfortable. Above all, the meal was delicious. Breakfast is cramped, on parade of accompanying rice! I ate it until I was full. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-05

【Take-no-ne】Villa Tsuki no Sato with Open-air Bath

この度は大変お世話になりました。 部屋、お風呂、料理、全てにおいて大満足です。 お部屋は綺麗に掃除が行き届いており、安心して過ごすことができました。 部屋風呂の景観は山にあるので海などは見れませんでしたが、もともとHPで確認し... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 部屋、お風呂、料理、全てにおいて大満足です。 お部屋は綺麗に掃除が行き届いており、安心して過ごすことができました。 部屋風呂の景観は山にあるので海などは見れませんでしたが、もともとHPで確認してましたので全く問題なかったです。 お料理も夕飯、朝食ともにとても美味しかったです。千葉にこだわったお料理で、朝食に出たお米のお土産も嬉しかったです。 お風呂の泉質もとても良かったです。温度も良く、お肌がびっくりする程すべすべになりました。部屋風呂、大浴場ともに満足です。 休憩処のビールサーバーもとても嬉しかったです。 唯一、残念だったのはお料理やお部屋の設備の説明が少なかった事です。 館内の案内がipadに入っている説明がなく、気づきませんでした。 また、お料理の説明がなく(程よく距離をおいている旅館だったので敢えてかもしれませんが)少し残念でした。 旅館では毎回お料理の説明を楽しみにしていたので、こちらから伺わないとお話ししてくれなかったです。 せっかく千葉の素材を使っているのに もったいないなと感じました。 距離をおいているのであれば一言、料理の説明の有無を確認していただければ更にいいなと思います。 総合としては大満足です。 人にオススメしたい、隠れ家的な旅館でした。 また千葉にうかがう時には是非利用したいです。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. I am very satisfied with the room, bath, cooking, everything. Cleanliness of the rooms was beautifully appreciated and I was able to spend peacefully. Because the view of the room bath is in the mountains, we could not see the sea etc, but since it was originally confirmed by HP, there was no problem at all. Both the dinner and the breakfast were very delicious. It was a dish that stuck to Chiba, and I was happy that the souvenir of rice served for breakfast. The spring quality of the bath was also very good. Temperature was also good, it turned smooth as the skin was surprised. Both the room bath and the public bath are satisfied. The beer server of the break restaurant was also very happy. The only disappointment was that the explanation of the dishes and the room facilities was small. There was no explanation that the inside of the hall was in ipad, I did not notice. Also, there was no explanation of the dish (although it may be dare because it was a ryokan with a reasonable distance) it was a little disappointing. We were looking forward to the explanation of the dish every time at the inn, so we did not tell you to ask from here. I felt that I wastefully using the materials of Chiba at a great pace. If you are leaving a distance, I think that it is even better if you can check the description of the dish in a word. I am satisfied as a whole. I wanted to recommend to people, it was a hideaway inn. I also want to use it when I get to Chiba.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-02

【Sasanone】Villa Tsuki no Sato with Open-air Bath

記念に残る誕生日記念になりました。 施設もサービスも食事も大満足です。また来たい旅館のひとつです。

It became a memorable birthday memorial. Facilities, service and food are satisfying. It is one of the inns I want to come back to.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-03

Shigaraki Pottery Outdoor Bath (50 ㎡)

今回、結婚記念日に宿泊させて頂きました。 普段、都会の雑踏の中働いている私たちにとっては、とても静かで落ち着た空間に癒されっぱなしのひとときとなりました。 食事は美味しく、器や盛り付けも綺麗で目でも楽しめました。地酒も美味しかったで... Read more 今回、結婚記念日に宿泊させて頂きました。 普段、都会の雑踏の中働いている私たちにとっては、とても静かで落ち着た空間に癒されっぱなしのひとときとなりました。 食事は美味しく、器や盛り付けも綺麗で目でも楽しめました。地酒も美味しかったです。男性でも十分満足できる量でした。 部屋風呂は特に気に入り、何度も入ってしまいました。 途中、粋な計らいもあり、記憶に残る記念日となりました。ありがとうございました。 次回は両親を招待してあげたいと思います。

This time, I stayed at my wedding anniversary. For us who usually worked in crowds of urban cities, it was a very quiet and relaxing space that remained relaxing. The meal was delicious, the equipment and the arrangement were beautiful and I enjoyed it with my eyes. Local sake was also delicious. Male was also satisfactory enough. I liked the room bath especially, it has entered many times. On the way, there was also stylish weighed, it was an anniversary memorable day. Thank you very much. Next time I would like to invite my parents.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-23

Cypress Bath with View (45 ㎡)

おもてなしと感じしました

I felt hospitality

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-09

Cypress Bath with View (45 ㎡)

お世話になりました。とても良い時間を過ごせたな、が最初の感想です。友人、知人にもお勧めできる場所だと思うので辛口コメントも「あえて・・・」お伝えしたいと思います。 ■部屋について 角部屋なのに窓は1面はなぜ?他の部屋と金額が違うのか分か... Read more お世話になりました。とても良い時間を過ごせたな、が最初の感想です。友人、知人にもお勧めできる場所だと思うので辛口コメントも「あえて・・・」お伝えしたいと思います。 ■部屋について 角部屋なのに窓は1面はなぜ?他の部屋と金額が違うのか分かりませんが、違うなら一考するべき。エアコン型式が古く、部屋全体の空調が難しい。暑がりの方はエアコンの前が特等席になるでしょう。部屋風呂によってどの程度金額アップになっているか不明ですが無くても良いと感じました。狭いし、外は見えるが外気を感じながら入浴する感じではない。安くなった分で酒飲むか、料理のグレードを上げた方が、良いお金の使い方と感じる。 ■風呂について それほど広くないが良いお風呂です。洗い場が6名、8名かな?フロ自体は6名の方が広い。入浴者の人数が多くなると、途端に評価が下がりそうなので人数の管理をした方が良さそう。お湯は千葉の割には良いのでは? 部屋も同じですがアメニティが良くないです。ダメです。定年過ぎた方々以上がターゲット?ゴルフ場?サウナ?そんな感じでガッカリします。どこかとタイアップするとか、35歳~若作りな60歳までのイメージで揃えて欲しい。ムースなんて今時使ってる人は見ないですよ。 ■食事 美味しいですが、びっくりする物・味がない。「これは美味いねぇ-----?!」って品が無いんですよね・・・。アワビは勿論美味しいですが、調理して味を引き出した1品が欲しいと思いました。(出したお金との費用対効果としてです。問題なく美味しいです!食事処は二人で座るカウンター(個室形状)はお勧めです!オーナーとデザイナー・設計者の苦労が分かります。サービスもキメ細やかでストレスは一切ありません!東京にあったら2万かな? ■総評とか、色々・・・ お出迎え人数は10人近く来て頂き、多すぎでかえって恐縮します。オーナーか、女将さん、若女将のうち1,2名、と数名で良さそうな気がします。食事が美味しいので料理長の顔が拝見できると、味が2割増しかもしれません?!偉そうに書き連ねてすみませんでした。しかしまた行きたい1つになったので是非、レベルアップを期待しています。従業員の方は皆さん素晴らしいです。なにも言う事はなく、感謝しかありません。ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. I was able to spend a very good time, but it was my first impression. I think that it is a place that I can recommend also to my friends and acquaintances, so I would like to tell you "Dare to ..." for dry comments. ■ About the room Why is the window one side even though it is a corner room? I do not know if the amount is different from other rooms, but if you do not, I should think about it. Air conditioning type is old, air conditioning of the whole room is difficult. Those who are hot will have a special seating in front of the air conditioner. It is unclear how much money is up by the room bath, but I felt it was ok without it. It's narrow, and although I can see the outside, it's not like I take a bath while feeling the outside air. It is better to drink or to raise the grade of cooking because it is cheaper and better use of money. ■ About bath It is not so wide but is a good bath. Is there a washroom of 6 people, 8 people? The floor itself is 6 people wider. As the number of bathers increases, it seems better to manage the number of people because evaluation seems to fall shortly. Is not hot water good for Chiba? The room is the same, but the amenities are not good. Is useless. Are you targeting more than retired people? Golf course? sauna? I'm disappointed with such feeling. I want you to tie up somewhere, or make it from the age of 35 to the young and 60 years old image. I do not see people who are using the moose at the moment. A meal It is tasty, but there are no surprises and tastes. "This is delicious ----- ?!" There is no item .... Of course the abalone is tasty, but I thought that I wanted an item that I cooked and pulled out the taste. (It is cost effective with the money you put out, it is delicious without problems! The counter sitting by the two people is recommended (single room shape)! You can understand the difficulty of the owner, designer and designer.The service is also fine There is absolutely no stress! If in Tokyo, is it 20,000? ■ Overall rating, various ... We welcome nearly 10 people and we are afraid that it is too much. I think that it seems to be ok with several people, including the owner, the lady general, and 1 of the young ladiesmen. If the face of the chef can be seen because the meal is delicious, may the taste be 20% surcharge? ! I'm sorry for writing in great words. But I have wanted to go again, so I definitely hope to improve the level. Everyone's employees are wonderful. There is nothing to say and only thanksgiving. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-27

Cypress Bath with View (45 ㎡)

全館畳敷きで靴下で歩けるのは予想以上に気持ちが良かったです。 それを始めとして、全てにおいて自宅にいるような気楽さで過ごすことが出来るようなお心遣いがとても嬉しく思いました。 「ダイニング蔵」もとっても気に入りました。 落ち着... Read more 全館畳敷きで靴下で歩けるのは予想以上に気持ちが良かったです。 それを始めとして、全てにおいて自宅にいるような気楽さで過ごすことが出来るようなお心遣いがとても嬉しく思いました。 「ダイニング蔵」もとっても気に入りました。 落ち着く空間で日常を離れた贅沢な食事をゆっくりと楽しむことが出来ました。 どうもありがとうございました。 また行きたいです。

It was a pleasant feeling that I could walk with socks on the whole building tatami flooring than I expected. Starting with that, I was very happy that I could spend with all the comfort at home like being at ease. I also liked the "Dining Collection" very much. I was able to enjoy luxurious meals slowly leaving daily life in a calm space. Thank you very much. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-17

Shigaraki Pottery Outdoor Bath (50 ㎡)

昨日はお世話になりました。 東京での仕事に追われ、クタクタの状態だったので、体を休めに緑水亭に宿泊しました。 お部屋からの景色は最高で、何よりあの静けさが私にとっては心落ち着くことが出来ました。 部屋付き露天風呂もしっかりとし... Read more 昨日はお世話になりました。 東京での仕事に追われ、クタクタの状態だったので、体を休めに緑水亭に宿泊しました。 お部屋からの景色は最高で、何よりあの静けさが私にとっては心落ち着くことが出来ました。 部屋付き露天風呂もしっかりとした造りで、日に何度も入浴しました。 食事も目の前の水の流れを見ながらゆっくりと食べることが出来ました。 特にアワビの踊り食いが食べ応えがあり美味しかったです。 仲居さんの付かず離れずの接客が心地良かったです。 年内にまた訪れたい宿でした。 ありがとうございました。

I am indebted yesterday. I was chased by my work in Tokyo and I was in the state of Kutakuta, so I stayed at Midori-tei to rest my body. The view from the room was the best, and above all the silence was able to calm down for me. I also took bathing many times on a day, with a well-equipped outdoor bath with a room. The meal was able to eat slowly while watching the flow of water in front of my eyes. Especially abalone dance eating was delicious with eating response. It was comfortable for customers not to leave Nakai and stay away. It was an inn that I wanted to visit again by the end of the year. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.A(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-10

【Kawa-no-ne】Villa Tsuki no Sato with Open-air Bath

値段と食事、お部屋、お風呂を総合して良かったと思います。メゾネットの2階にベッドがありトイレがなかったのには不便さを感じましたが、それ以外は細やかなアメニティ、生花が所々に生けてあり中々細かい所まで気を使っていて良い旅館だと思います。これか... Read more 値段と食事、お部屋、お風呂を総合して良かったと思います。メゾネットの2階にベッドがありトイレがなかったのには不便さを感じましたが、それ以外は細やかなアメニティ、生花が所々に生けてあり中々細かい所まで気を使っていて良い旅館だと思います。これからもっともっと人気のお宿になると思います。

I think that it was good to comprehend the price, meal, rooms and bath. Although I felt inconvenience although there was a bed on the second floor of the maisonette, I felt inconvenience, but other than that it is fine ryokan that delicious amenities, fresh flowers are living in some places and I am careful to a small place think. I think that it will be a more popular accommodation from now on.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2014-08-17

【Take-no-ne】Villa Tsuki no Sato with Open-air Bath

今回、幼い子ども2人連れということで、周りの方への迷惑になるのではと心配しておりましたが、お部屋もお食事処も他の方が気にならないようご配慮いただき、仲居さんにも常に子ども達の様子も気にかけていただいたので、ゆっくり安心して過ごすことができま... Read more 今回、幼い子ども2人連れということで、周りの方への迷惑になるのではと心配しておりましたが、お部屋もお食事処も他の方が気にならないようご配慮いただき、仲居さんにも常に子ども達の様子も気にかけていただいたので、ゆっくり安心して過ごすことができました。そして何より海の幸満載のお料理がとてもおいしくボリュームも十分でした。サービスもとても細やかで、お蔭様で気持ちよく過ごすことができました。また次回も宜しくお願いいたします。

I was worried that it would be a nuisance to the surrounding people by having two young children this time, but consideration was given so that other people are not concerned about the room and the dining room, Nakai I was always curious about the situation of children, so I was able to spend slowly and with peace of mind. And above all, the seafood 's fortune packed food was very tasty and the volume was enough. The service was also very delicious, I was able to spend pleasantly with the backing. Also thank you again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-07

Shigaraki Pottery Outdoor Bath (50 ㎡)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.A(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Cypress Bath with View (45 ㎡)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.A(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-30

Cypress Bath with View (45 ㎡)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.Y(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-22

Cypress Bath with View (45 ㎡)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-26

【Kaze-no-ne or Mizu-no-ne】Villa Tsuki no Sato with Open-air Bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.N(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-16

【Kaze-no-ne or Mizu-no-ne】Villa Tsuki no Sato with Open-air Bath

No comment from this user.

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-05

【Ho-no-ne】Villa Tsuki no Sato with Open-air Bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-04

【Take-no-ne】Villa Tsuki no Sato with Open-air Bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. J.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-24

【Kaze-no-ne or Mizu-no-ne】Villa Tsuki no Sato with Open-air Bath

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux