Now loading...0%

ホテルモントレ大阪 Hotel Monterey Osaka

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Osaka > Umeda ・ Nakanoshima ・ Fukushima ・ Tenma

Review of Hotel Monterey Osaka

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.1/5

5

20%

4

70%

3

10%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner-

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. Y.W(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-02

Single <Non-smoking>

大変のんびりとした時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 ゆっくり休日を楽しめました。 概ね満足しておりますが、一点だけお掃除の不備があったこと残念でした。 でも、駅から近くコスパも良いので、また利用させていただきます。

I was able to spend a very relaxing time. I enjoyed the holidays slowly. We were almost satisfied, but it was disappointing that there was only one point of cleaning failure. However, since cospa is good near the station, I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(29)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-07

Twin <Non-smoking>

レトロモダンな雰囲気で非日常を味わえて楽しかったです。建物も新しくはありませんが雰囲気似合っていて清掃も行き届いていて気持ちよく過ごせました。

It was fun to taste the non-daily life in a retro-modern atmosphere. The building is not new, but the atmosphere suits and the cleaning is perfect and I have a good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-08

Triple <Non-smoking>

チェックインの時間前にもかかわらず早めのチェックインさせて頂きありがとうございました。 朝食も種類が豊富で食べ過ぎました。

Thank you for checking in early even though it was a check in time. The breakfast was also rich in type and ate too much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-19

Double single use 18m² (Non-smoking)

予定よりもかなり遅くチェックインしたにも関わらず、丁寧な対応ありがとうございました。 又よろしくお願いします。

Despite having checked in considerably later than planned, thank you for the polite response. Also, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(47)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-13

Double <Non-smoking>

深夜の到着となりましたが、フロントの方の対応が爽やかでした。空きがあったとのことで思いがけずアップグレードして頂き、広々とした部屋やベッドで休め、疲れをとることができました。部屋着のパジャマが柔らかだったのも嬉しかったです。今度は朝食付のプ... Read more 深夜の到着となりましたが、フロントの方の対応が爽やかでした。空きがあったとのことで思いがけずアップグレードして頂き、広々とした部屋やベッドで休め、疲れをとることができました。部屋着のパジャマが柔らかだったのも嬉しかったです。今度は朝食付のプランで泊まってみたいと思いました。機会があればまた利用させていただきます。

Although it arrived late at night, the correspondence of the front desk was refreshing. It was unexpectedly upgraded that there was a vacancy, I was able to take a rest in a spacious room or bed and get tired. I was also happy that the pajamas in the room were soft. I thought that I would like to stay with breakfast plan this time. I will use it again if there is opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-03

Double <Non-smoking>

場所は駅からも繁華街からも近く、移動やイベントに便利で立地がよいとおもいます。フロントのご対応も速やかで大変よいとおもいました。 一点だけ、古いホテルなのでしょうか、お風呂のカビがきになって仕方がないです。 お部屋の清掃自体はきちんとさ... Read more 場所は駅からも繁華街からも近く、移動やイベントに便利で立地がよいとおもいます。フロントのご対応も速やかで大変よいとおもいました。 一点だけ、古いホテルなのでしょうか、お風呂のカビがきになって仕方がないです。 お部屋の清掃自体はきちんとされリネン補充も問題なしでしたが、洗面台のオーバーフローの穴、歯ブラシなどがおいてある台の縁、それからトイレの陶器製タンクの蓋のふちなど、少し磨けばきれいになるところにカビや錆があるのがとてもきになりました。いまやビジネスホテルですら清潔は基本で、そういったところの汚れはあまりみませんし、一泊3万円のホテルでそれはないだろうとおもいました。古いホテルで換気が悪いのだろうと想像はつきますし、お客さんがひっきりなしにいれかわるこうしたホテルでは手間のかかるこうしたところのお掃除はなかなか難しいのだろうともおもいますが、毎日の清掃の不足ではなく、根本的にきれいにする方針がないとだめなのだろうなとおもいました。御一考ください。 いまはホテルが不足している時代で気にされる方も少ないのでしょうか?しかし海外からいらっしゃるかたにも日本の清潔に関するこだわりをキチンと見せて上げてほしいと感じました。私はここの改善がなければもう利用しないと思います。

The location is near from the station and downtown, I think that it is convenient for the movement and the event and the location is good. I thought that correspondence of the reception was prompt and very good. Is it an old hotel only one point, it can not be helped mold mold of a bath. Cleaning of the room itself was proper and the replenishment of linen was no problem, but the overflow hole of the washbasin, the edge of the table where the toothbrush is placed, and the edge of the lid of the pottery tank of the toilet, etc. will be beautiful a little and it will be beautiful It is very fun to have mold and rust. Cleanliness is basic now even for business hotels, I do not see much stains in such places, I thought it would not be at a hotel of 30,000 yen a night. Imagine that there is bad ventilation at an old hotel and it is hard to clean up these places where it is troublesome at such a hotel where visitors are constantly getting along It is not a shortage of daily cleaning , I thought it would be useless unless there was a policy to make it fundamentally clean. Please give us a thought. Are there few people who are concerned in the era when the hotel is short now? However, I felt that I want you to show us the attention to cleanliness of Japan as a chitin even from overseas. I think that I will not use it without improvement here.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(50)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-20

Double <Non-smoking>

一つだけ。お部屋がもうすこし広いと良かったです。

Only one thing. I hope the room is a little bigger.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(28)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-04-29

Triple <Non-smoking>

ライトの電源の場所がわかりづらかったです

It was hard to understand the location of the power supply

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-04-30

Single <Non-smoking>

とても快適な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 チェックインの時に、広いお部屋へ変更していただきました。 朝食も大変おいしかったです。 是非また泊まりたいです。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to have a very pleasant time. When checking in, we changed to a large room. The breakfast was also very tasty. I definitely want to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(68)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-03-22

Twin <Non-smoking>

大阪駅に近かったので、久しぶりに梅田で買い物をしました。 ロケーションは最高です。 朝食バイキングも多彩なメニューで充実していました。 ただ残念なのは、夫婦で予約したのにもかかわらず、カミソリセットが2ケ置いて有ったのにはがっかりしま... Read more 大阪駅に近かったので、久しぶりに梅田で買い物をしました。 ロケーションは最高です。 朝食バイキングも多彩なメニューで充実していました。 ただ残念なのは、夫婦で予約したのにもかかわらず、カミソリセットが2ケ置いて有ったのにはがっかりしました。 女性にはヘアキャップが必要と思うのですが..... それ以外のことは、大変満足しました。 又いつか利用したいと思います。

Because I was near Osaka station, I shoped in Umeda after a long time. The location is great. Breakfast buffet was also substantial with various menus. Just being sorry, despite booking with a couple, I was disappointed that there were two razor set. I think that it is necessary for a woman to have a hair cap, but ... I was very satisfied with all the other things. I also hope to use it someday.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux