Now loading...0%

ホテルモントレ ラ・スール福岡 Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka

casual Business Hotel
  • Fukuoka > Fukuoka city (Tenjin ・ Momochihama)

Review of Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

4.0/5

5

29%

4

50%

3

14%

2

7%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner-

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. S.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-15

Single A

とても丁寧な対応をして頂きましたので満足でした。

I was satisfied because I had a very polite response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-31

Single A

만족스런 숙소였습니다. 온천이 있으면 최상이었을것 같은데요. 풍족한 조식도 맘에 들구요.

It was a satisfactory hostel. It would have been best if there was a hot spring. I also like the rich breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

Standard Twin Room

お部屋も綺麗で居心地が良かったです。冬場の暖房による乾燥は加湿器をつけていても気になりましたので、何かしら対策があると有難いです。 大変お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。

The rooms were clean and comfortable. I am worried even if you are wearing a humidifier on drying by heating in winter, so I'm grateful if there is any countermeasure. Thank you for all the help you have given me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-23

Standard Twin Room

料金の割には、設備もアメニティも普通でした。立地は、とても良かったのです。

For the price, both facilities and amenities were common. The location was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-21

Single A

親切丁寧な応対に気持ちよく滞在できたこと感謝申し上げます。 部屋の設備も快適、朝食の美味しさも気持ちよかったです。

I am grateful that I was able to stay pleasantly for kind attentive reception. The facilities of the room were comfortable, the taste of breakfast was pleasant as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-22

Standard Twin Room

洗面のオーバーフローのアナ?みたいなところが真っ黒で気になったので綿棒で掃除しました。

Ana that wash overflows? I cleaned it with a cotton swab because it was interesting because the place I wanted was black.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-25

Standard Twin Room

酒店位置很方便,服務人員態度良好,唯 房間清潔度一般,房間有麈!

Hotel location is very convenient, the service staff is good, only the room is clean, the room is awkward!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D,I(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-22

Triple Room

我們連續住了5天,清潔度:不佳(1.桌面未擦,桌上立牌皆灰塵. 2.地面沒有清掃 . 3.桌上紙巾.備品未補.(未達高級飯店的水準,卻收了高級飯店的價格)

We stayed for 5 days in a row, cleanliness: poor (1. The table was not rubbed, the table was dusty. 2. The floor was not cleaned. 3. The table paper towel. The spare parts were not filled. (Under the level of the high-class hotel, But received the price of a high-end hotel)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-07

Single A

お部屋のデザインも可愛くて、朝食も大満足でした。フロントの女性スタッフの笑顔も素敵です。また来ようと思えるホテルでした。

The design of the room was cute too, and breakfast was satisfactory. The smiling face of the female staff at the reception desk is also nice. It was a hotel that I thought to come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-11

Single A

お部屋のアップグレードありがとうございました。天神からのアクセスも良く、部屋も静かで快適に過ごせました。

Thank you for upgrading our room. Good access from Tenjin, room was quiet and could spend comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(28)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-03-03

綺麗なお部屋、アップグレードありがとうございました。 感謝いたします。とても良い福岡の旅になりました。

A beautiful room, thank you for the upgrade. I am very grateful to you. It was a very good trip to Fukuoka.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(40)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-02-14

広めのお部屋に変更されており、とても快適でした! 景色も良くて、とても居心地よかったです! また利用させてください! ありがとうございました♡

It was changed to a wider room and it was very comfortable! The scenery was good, I was very comfortable! Please let me use again! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.Y(3)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-10-16

先日はとても眺めのいいお部屋を用意してくださりありがとうございました。備品なども充実していましたし、気持ちよく過ごすことができました。また近くにいくことがあれば利用したいと思っています。ホテルスタッフのみなさんいつもありがとうごぞいます。

Thank you for preparing the room with a very nice view the other day. Equipment and so on were fulfilling, and I was able to spend pleasantly. I would like to use it as far as I can go nearby. Thank you all the hotel staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-15

Standard Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux