Now loading...0%

ホテルコルディア大阪 Hotel Cordia Osaka

casual Concept Hotel
  • Osaka > Umeda ・ Nakanoshima ・ Fukushima ・ Tenma

Review of Hotel Cordia Osaka

Overall Rating(44 reviews)

4.4/5

5

59%

4

30%

3

7%

2

2%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast3.7/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. K.H(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-01

Deluxe Double

深夜にもかかわらず丁寧な対応で迎えてくれました。 また行きたくなる、そんなホテルかと思います。

深夜にもかかわらず丁寧な対応で迎えてくれました。 また行きたくなる、そんなホテルかと思います。

Mr./Ms. K.L(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-05

Single room

Very well designed hotel with stylish setup and comfortable room and bath plus convenient location. Yet better-trained s... Read more Very well designed hotel with stylish setup and comfortable room and bath plus convenient location. Yet better-trained staff would be expected. It was not a very good check-in experience. I was serviced by a seem-to-be less experienced staff who can't really communicate in English. He messed up their own credit card system but instead, he doubted my credit card for not working properly with an attitude in the first place. Luckily the manager lady who speaks English helped out and well assisted him through the progress. Though overall it was still a good experience living in your hotel. I will come back and tell my friends about Corida when they visit Osaka.

Very well designed hotel with stylish setup and comfortable room and bath plus convenient location. Yet better-trained staff would be expected. It was not a very good check-in experience. I was serviced by a seem-to-be less experienced staff who can't really communicate in English. He messed up their own credit card system but instead, he doubted my credit card for not working properly with an attitude in the first place. Luckily the manager lady who speaks English helped out and well assisted him through the progress. Though overall it was still a good experience living in your hotel. I will come back and tell my friends about Corida when they visit Osaka.

Mr./Ms. M.F(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-16

Hollywood Twin

玄関の板のドアにびっくりしました。斬新で良かったです。 フロントの方々は予想以上にしっかりした対応でした。 全体的に使いやすい構造であり、年配者にも好感が持てるホテルでした。 機会があれば、また使ってみたいと思います。

I was surprised at the door on the front door. It was new and good. The people at the front desk responded better than expected. It was a structure that was easy to use as a whole, and it was a good hotel for elderly people. I would like to use it again if I have a chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-15

Hollywood Twin

とても綺麗でおしゃれなホテルでした。 コンビニも近くて駅からも近くてとても 便利でした また大阪に来たときにはまた泊まりたいと思います

It was a very beautiful and stylish hotel. Convenience store was near and very convenient from the station.I would like to stay again when I came to Osaka.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-30

Double room

フリードリンクのサービスが良かったです。 立地もよく、室内も清潔で宿泊のみ滞在希望の方にとっては素晴らしい宿かと思います。 バスルームが無い分、シャワールームが広くのびのびの使えました。

The free drink service was good. The location is good, the room is clean and I think it is a wonderful inn for those who only want to stay. Since there was no bathroom, the shower room was spacious and spacious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-27

Double room

とてもお洒落で素敵なお部屋でした。 ベッドも寝心地が良く、シャワーも機能的でとても良かったです。 また、大阪に行くときは利用したいと思いました。 ありがとうございました。

It was a very stylish and nice room. The beds were comfortable and the showers were functional and very good. I also wanted to use it when going to Osaka. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-19

Hollywood Twin

私が勘違いしたと思いますが、シャワーブースと記載していましたが、当然バスタブはあると思っていました。本当にシャワーだけでした。スタッフの対応が良かったのが救いです。パソコンを使って仕事をしようと思いコンセントを探したが近くになかったので、ス... Read more 私が勘違いしたと思いますが、シャワーブースと記載していましたが、当然バスタブはあると思っていました。本当にシャワーだけでした。スタッフの対応が良かったのが救いです。パソコンを使って仕事をしようと思いコンセントを探したが近くになかったので、スタッフに聞くと延長コードを使って下さいと言われ、延長コードを貸していただきました。多分ワンルームマンションをリノベーションしてホテルにしたような作りでした。Reluxさんはホテルの現地確認をしていませんね、残念です。

I think that I misunderstood, but it was described as a shower booth, but of course I thought that there was a bathtub. It was really just a shower. It is salvation that correspondence of the staff was good. I wanted to work with a computer, but I was looking for an outlet, but I wasn't nearby, so when I asked the staff, I was told to use the extension code and I lent the extension code. Perhaps it was made to renovate the studio apartment and make it a hotel. Relux has not confirmed the hotel location, it is a pity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-09

Single room

女性1人でも安心してすごすことができました。 広さも使いごごちもよかったです。 ありがとうございました^_^ また、うかがいたいです。

Even one woman was able to spend safely. It was good size and used food. Thank you very much ^ _ ^ I also want to hear about it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Double room

お値段の割りにお洒落な部屋でした。 駅が近いのでとても便利でした。

It was a stylish room for the price. Because the station is near, it was very convenient.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-19

Double room

全体的にとても綺麗でした。廊下の少し暗めな雰囲気、部屋に入った時の玄関をイメージした感じ、など全て素敵でした!彼の誕生日で利用しましたが、とても喜んでもらえました。また泊まりたいです!!!

The whole was very beautiful. The atmosphere was a bit darker in the hallway, and the image of the entrance to the room was all wonderful! I used it on his birthday, but I was very pleased. I want to stay here again! ! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

Deluxe Double

偶然、寒すぎて外出 出来ず、ホテルのレストランで軽く夕飯を頂きましたが、さすが大阪、美味しく安価でビックリしました。

Coincidently, it was too cold to go out and I got light dinner at the hotel restaurant but it was truly amazing and inexpensive and surprised.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

Hollywood Twin

大阪は、年に5回程は遊びに出かけていますが、こちらは初めて利用させていただきました。まず、地下鉄の出口から数歩で、市内へのアクセスは最高です!お部屋もコンパクトですが、靴を脱いで上がれ、リラックス出来ましたし、トイレとシャワーブースが扉で仕... Read more 大阪は、年に5回程は遊びに出かけていますが、こちらは初めて利用させていただきました。まず、地下鉄の出口から数歩で、市内へのアクセスは最高です!お部屋もコンパクトですが、靴を脱いで上がれ、リラックス出来ましたし、トイレとシャワーブースが扉で仕切られているので、安心して使用出来ました。アメニティも十分ですし、文句なしです。また、泊まりたいと思えるホテルなので、このまま綺麗さをキープして下さいね!ありがとうございました。

Osaka has been going out for about 5 times a year, but this time I used it for the first time. First, access to the city is great with a few steps from the exit of the subway! The room was also compact, but I took off my shoes and went up, I was able to relax and the toilet and the shower booth were separated by a door, so I could use it with confidence. Amenity is enough, and it is without complaint. Also, because it is a hotel that you want to stay at, please keep this beauty like this! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-28

Single room

久しぶりに宿泊という観点でとても満足な出張となりました。特にスタッフの方々の対応が丁寧で、また機会があればお邪魔したいです。あえて言うなら一点だけ。普段真っ暗闇で寝ているので、カーテンは斜光が高いともっと良かったです。

It was a very satisfying business trip from the viewpoint of staying after a long absence. Especially the correspondence of the staff is polite and I want to get in the way if there are opportunities. If you dare say only one point. Since I usually fall asleep in the pitch darkness, curtains were even better if the oblique light was high.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.A(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-20

Single room

新しく清掃も行き届いており、おしゃれなインテリアの室内でゆっくり過ごせました。部屋着も肌触り良く快適でした。 朝食はバイキングの所が多いですが、プレートで運んでくれるのは良かったです。あれぐらいの量で十分。ただセルフコーナーのパンは硬くて... Read more 新しく清掃も行き届いており、おしゃれなインテリアの室内でゆっくり過ごせました。部屋着も肌触り良く快適でした。 朝食はバイキングの所が多いですが、プレートで運んでくれるのは良かったです。あれぐらいの量で十分。ただセルフコーナーのパンは硬くて、美味しくありませんでした。パンが美味しければゆうこと無しです。

Newly cleaned and well kept and able to spend slowly in the interior of stylish interior. I also feel comfortable and comfortable in my room. The breakfast has plenty of vikings, but it was nice to bring it on the plate. That amount is enough. However, the self-corner pan was hard and not delicious. There is no need to go if the bread is delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-02

Single room

お世話になり有難う御座いました。スタッフの皆さんの対応がとても良く、部屋もスタイリッシュで キレイで 快適に過ごせました。

Thank you for your help and thank you. The staff's correspondence was very good, the room was stylish, clean and comfortable to spend.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-22

Single room

地下鉄の出口から至近で便利。 部屋の入り口で靴を脱ぐことで、とてもリラックスできました。 もともとビジネスホテルのバスタブに湯をはらない自分としては、こちらのシャワーブースは快適でした。 これからビジネスホテル選択の際の重要なポイント... Read more 地下鉄の出口から至近で便利。 部屋の入り口で靴を脱ぐことで、とてもリラックスできました。 もともとビジネスホテルのバスタブに湯をはらない自分としては、こちらのシャワーブースは快適でした。 これからビジネスホテル選択の際の重要なポイントにします。

Convenient near the exit of the subway. By taking off the shoes at the entrance of the room, I was able to relax a lot. As for me who does not sprinkle the bathtub of the business hotel originally, this shower booth was comfortable. From now on I will make it an important point in choosing a business hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-26

Single room

できればバスタブが欲しいですが、全体的に清潔感があって良かったです。朝食も最近珍しいビュッフェスタイルでない形式ですが、量がちょうど良くお米が美味しかったです。

I would like a bathtub if possible, but it was nice to have a clean feeling overall. Breakfast is not a rare buffet style recently, but the amount was just right and the rice was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-17

Single room

リーズナブルなのにオシャレで掃除も行き届いていました。スタッフの方も笑顔が素敵で、機会があればまた利用させていただきます。

Although reasonable but fashionable, the cleaning was also thorough. The staff also has a wonderful smile and I will use it again if there is opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-18

Single room

今どき、隣接部屋や屋外の音をあれだけ拾うホテルも久しぶり。 恐らく、リピーターは増えない。 星の数を参考に選んだが、全くの期待はずれ。 客室の照明、空調他のスイッチの位置が分かりにくい。 客室の乾燥状態も病気になるレベル。 余りに... Read more 今どき、隣接部屋や屋外の音をあれだけ拾うホテルも久しぶり。 恐らく、リピーターは増えない。 星の数を参考に選んだが、全くの期待はずれ。 客室の照明、空調他のスイッチの位置が分かりにくい。 客室の乾燥状態も病気になるレベル。 余りにインテリアに懲りすぎていて、本来の居住性が無視されている。

Right now, it's been a long time since the hotel picked up only the sounds of the adjacent rooms and outdoors. Perhaps, repeaters do not increase. I chose based on the number of stars, but absolutely disappointed. Room lighting, air conditioning and other switch positions are hard to understand. Level at which the dry condition of the guest room is also sick. Too too scratched by the interior, the original habitability is ignored.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-12

Deluxe Double

フロントの対応が要領を得ない。大阪文化なのかもしれないが、東京のホテルに比べて、暢気 である。お部屋は、それなりに小洒落ているが、通常ではあり得ない玄関?的段差があり、数回、つまづいて、下手をすると骨折騒ぎになりかねない。危険なので、即効修... Read more フロントの対応が要領を得ない。大阪文化なのかもしれないが、東京のホテルに比べて、暢気 である。お部屋は、それなりに小洒落ているが、通常ではあり得ない玄関?的段差があり、数回、つまづいて、下手をすると骨折騒ぎになりかねない。危険なので、即効修整すべきだと思う。

Correspondence of reception is unavoidable. Although it may be an Osaka culture, it is more daring than a hotel in Tokyo. The rooms are small fashionably as it is, but the entrance which is not normally possible? There are differences in levels, stumbing several times, poorly, it can lead to fractures. As it is dangerous, I think it should be fixed quickly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.E(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-07

Single room

駅近でアクセスも便利ですし、ホテルも綺麗で清潔感があります。 お部屋も広めでゆっくりくつろげます。フロントの方の対応も親切です。 出張、観光問わずおすすめできるホテルだと思います。

Access is convenient near station, and hotel is clean, and there is a feeling of cleanliness. The rooms are also spacious and can relax slowly. Correspondence of front desk is kind, too. I think that it is a hotel that you can recommend regardless of business trips and sightseeing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-26

Double room

二泊三日でお世話になりました。 ほとんど眠るためだけの利用でしたが、快適に過ごすことができました。 駅からもとても近くて移動も便利でした。 残念だったのは、女性にはミキモトのフェイスケアのアメニティがあるとのことでしたがPOLAのもの... Read more 二泊三日でお世話になりました。 ほとんど眠るためだけの利用でしたが、快適に過ごすことができました。 駅からもとても近くて移動も便利でした。 残念だったのは、女性にはミキモトのフェイスケアのアメニティがあるとのことでしたがPOLAのものだったことと、二泊したのですが一泊分しかなかったことです。

Thank you for taking care of me in two nights and three days. It was only for sleeping, but I was able to spend comfortably. The station was also very close and it was convenient to move. It was disappointing that the women had Mikimoto's face care amenity, but that it was POLA's thing, I only stayed one night although I stayed two nights.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-14

Double room

目的地に近かったので選びました。部屋は広くはないですが内装がオシャレで口コミにあるように清潔でした。寝具も臭くなく快適に過ごせました。またドライヤーが最新のもので髪を乾かす時間を短縮できたのも地味にポイント高いです。また利用させていただきま... Read more 目的地に近かったので選びました。部屋は広くはないですが内装がオシャレで口コミにあるように清潔でした。寝具も臭くなく快適に過ごせました。またドライヤーが最新のもので髪を乾かす時間を短縮できたのも地味にポイント高いです。また利用させていただきます。

I chose it because it was close to my destination. The room was not spacious but the interior was fashionable and clean as was the case with the reviews. Bedding was odorless and I could spend comfortably. Moreover, it was also high point high in the ground that it was able to shorten the time to dry hair with the latest hairdryer. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-04

Single room

オシャレでとても清潔感もあり、駅からも近くて、素晴らしいホテルだと思いました。また利用させて頂きます。

It was fashionable and very clean, and it was close to the station and I thought it was a wonderful hotel. I will also use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-30

Single room

初めて宿泊しましたが、立地、サービス、部屋ともに予想以上で大変快適に過ごせました。 次回も大阪に来たら是非利用したいです。

Although we stayed for the first time, we were able to spend much more comfortably than expected, both in location, service and room. I would like to use it by all means when coming to Osaka next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-29

Single room

部屋はすごくおしゃれで、過ごしやすかったですが、朝食が以前と違って質素な感じで、残念でした。

The room was very fashionable and easy to spend, but breakfast was unfortunate, unlike before, frugal feeling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-21

Hollywood Twin

部屋の入口で外履きを脱ぐスタイルは清潔感があり良いと思いました。 ただ、靴を履き替えるスペースがやや狭かったです。 浴槽はなかったですが、快適なシャワーでした。ベッドも心地よかったです。 朝食は和食か洋食かを選べ、洋食にしましたが量も適度で... Read more 部屋の入口で外履きを脱ぐスタイルは清潔感があり良いと思いました。 ただ、靴を履き替えるスペースがやや狭かったです。 浴槽はなかったですが、快適なシャワーでした。ベッドも心地よかったです。 朝食は和食か洋食かを選べ、洋食にしましたが量も適度で美味しかったです。 朝食の時の店員さんの態度がややおもてなし感に欠けていた気がします。 すべてが想像以上だったので少し目立っただけかもしれません。 人に薦めたいと思いますし、またここを利用したいと思いました。

At the entrance of the room I thought that there is a sense of cleanliness with a style to take off the outer wear. However, the space to change shoes was a little narrow. There was no bathtub, but it was a comfortable shower. The bed was comfortable too. We chose whether to eat Japanese or Western food for breakfast, we made Western food, but the amount was moderate and tasty, too. I feel that the attitude of the clerk at breakfast was somewhat lacking in hospitality. Because everything was more than I imagined it might be a little noticeable. I want to recommend it to people and I want to use this place again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.J(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-18

Double room

服務人員非常親切可愛 語言有點不通 也會用google翻譯盡可能的和你聊天 讓我們有個愉快的旅行

The service staff is very cordial and the language is a bit unreasonable. You will also use Google Translate to chat with you as much as possible. Let's have a pleasant trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-31

Single room

研修等で3泊利用しましたが、朝食が毎食違ってよかったです。 また、利用したいです。

Although we used 3 nights for training etc., breakfast was good different every meal. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-01

Deluxe Double

位置很好,接待人員親切,房間設施很棒,細部都很滿意,是cp值很高的飯店,下次會再選擇

Good location, friendly reception staff, great room facilities, details are very satisfied, cp is a high value of the restaurant, will choose next time

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Cordia Osaka

Address

Osaka Prefecture, Osaka, Nishi-ku Edobori 1-3-25

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

81 room(s)

Welcome to Relux