Now loading...0%

古都の宿 むさし野
Kotono Yado Musashino

Ryokan/Inn
  • Nara > Nara ・Yamatokoriyama

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.2/5

5

33%

4

56%

3

11%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. R.H(56)

Select Date:2019-05-02

先日はお世話になりました。 私達の旅行は基本的に温泉目当てのことが多いのですが、今回は私が奈良に行きたくて泊まらせていただきました。他のところではベッドが2つあるところで3人泊まると1人はお布団のことが多いのですが、ベッドが3つ用意してあ... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 私達の旅行は基本的に温泉目当てのことが多いのですが、今回は私が奈良に行きたくて泊まらせていただきました。他のところではベッドが2つあるところで3人泊まると1人はお布団のことが多いのですが、ベッドが3つ用意してあって気持ちよく休むことができました。接客も感じよく、料理も美味しく、お部屋の露天風呂も気持ち良かったです。 大浴場は流石に少し物足りなかったので申し訳ないですが評価を少し下げました。それと一番気になったのは、隣の部屋のテレビの音でした。私達の部屋の壁の裏側にテレビが置いてあったのか、自分たちの部屋のテレビと同じくらいの音量で隣の音が聞こえてきました。もちろん朝も早くから聞こえてきました。何か対策をされたほうが良いのではと思います。 観たいところがまわり切れなかったので、また機会があればよろしくお願いします。

You were very helpful the other day. Basically, our trips are mostly aimed at hot springs, but this time I wanted to go to Nara and stayed there. In other places, when there are two beds, one person will often have a futon when staying for three people, but there were three beds and I was able to rest comfortably. The service was pleasant, the food was delicious, and the outdoor bath in the room was also pleasant. I apologize that the public bath was a bit disappointing, but I lowered my rating a bit. What I was most worried about was the sound of the TV in the next room. I heard that there was a TV on the back of the wall of our room, and the next sound was heard at the same volume as the TV in our room. Of course it was heard early in the morning. I think it would be better to take some measures. Since the place I wanted to see did not go around, I would appreciate your favor if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(29)

Select Date:2019-04-29

お肉料理が食べたかったです。 あと、貸切風呂が プランについてたはずですが、 何も言われず入れなかったので 残念でした、、

I wanted to eat meat dishes. After, there is a private bath It should have been about the plan, I could not enter without saying anything That's too bad,,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(42)

Select Date:2019-04-28

子供づれで利用しました。卵アレルギーの娘の食事にも丁寧に対応下さり、とても豪華な食事に喜んでいました。湯上りの色浴衣や、翌日のお天気を気にして頂き、てるてる坊主を作って頂けたりと、細やかな気配りがとても嬉しかったです。 夕食も部屋でゆっく... Read more 子供づれで利用しました。卵アレルギーの娘の食事にも丁寧に対応下さり、とても豪華な食事に喜んでいました。湯上りの色浴衣や、翌日のお天気を気にして頂き、てるてる坊主を作って頂けたりと、細やかな気配りがとても嬉しかったです。 夕食も部屋でゆっくり出来ましたし、若草山でのピクニック朝食はとても清々しく、美味しいお弁当と温かいお味噌汁にいつも以上に食べてしまいました。奈良での宿泊は初めてでしたが、ぜひまたこちらを利用したいです。親子共々大満足です。 ありがとうございました!

It was used by children. She was also polite to respond to the egg allergy daughter's meal and was delighted with a very luxurious meal. I was very pleased with the careful attention I had to take care of the yukata color yukata and the weather on the next day, and to make a terel chef. I also had dinner slowly in my room, and the picnic breakfast on Mt. Wakasayama was very refreshing, and I ate more than usual for a delicious lunch and a hot miso soup. I have stayed in Nara for the first time, but I would like to use it again. Both parents and children are very happy. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(33)

Select Date:2018-08-16

朝食の説明(麺つゆ?)の説明が知りたかったです。 予約時に入力した質問への返答がなくて、予約できているのか不安になりました。 家族風呂と書いていたけれど、まさかの部屋に豪華なお風呂があって、ラウンジに飲み物もあって、とても幸せな旅でした... Read more 朝食の説明(麺つゆ?)の説明が知りたかったです。 予約時に入力した質問への返答がなくて、予約できているのか不安になりました。 家族風呂と書いていたけれど、まさかの部屋に豪華なお風呂があって、ラウンジに飲み物もあって、とても幸せな旅でした。 二食とも部屋食にして良かったです。 体への配慮もしていただき、ありがとうございました。

I wanted to know the explanation of breakfast explanation (Tsuyu noodle?). There was no reply to the question entered at the time of reservation, so I was worried whether I could make a reservation. I wrote as a family bath, but there was a luxurious bath in a rustic room, there was a drink in the lounge, it was a very happy trip. It was nice to have both rooms eat in the two meals. Thank you for taking care of yourself.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(31)

Select Date:2018-07-15

赤ちゃん連れでご迷惑をおかけしたかもしれませんが、ご丁寧な対応をしていただきありがとうございました。おかげさまで、ゆったりした時間を過ごせてリフレッシュすることができました。

Though it may have caused you trouble with your baby, thank you for taking care of your polite care. Thanks to you, I was able to refresh by having a relaxing time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(33)

Select Date:2018-07-14

子どもがいてうるさくないか非常に心配でしたが、スタッフの皆様が優しくしてくださり子どもも喜んでいました。 部屋食でゆっくりできたし、夕飯は非常に上品な豪華な食事でどれもおいしかったです。 お風呂も小さめでしたが、泊まれる人数が少なめ... Read more 子どもがいてうるさくないか非常に心配でしたが、スタッフの皆様が優しくしてくださり子どもも喜んでいました。 部屋食でゆっくりできたし、夕飯は非常に上品な豪華な食事でどれもおいしかったです。 お風呂も小さめでしたが、泊まれる人数が少なめなので混んでいることもなくゆったりできました。 朝食は若草山でお弁当をいただきましたが非常に贅沢な朝を迎えることができました。 また利用したいです。

I was very worried that my child was not noisy, but the staff were kind to me and the children were happy. Everything was delicious with a lavish meal, which was extremely elegant, because we could relax slowly with room meals. The bath was small, but the number of people who can stay is small, so we could relax without being crowded. We had lunch box at Wakakusa mountain for breakfast but we could have a very luxurious morning. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.J(36)

Select Date:2018-04-07

位置很好,服务客气,给了最大的一间房,但有些地方难以理解,经常敲一下门就进房间了,多次碰到我们在换衣服,早上8点就跑来掀了小朋友被子,当天爆冷才10度,被冻醒……中国游客必须16点入住,10点退房,也是难以理解,退房时看到日本客人中午12点... Read more 位置很好,服务客气,给了最大的一间房,但有些地方难以理解,经常敲一下门就进房间了,多次碰到我们在换衣服,早上8点就跑来掀了小朋友被子,当天爆冷才10度,被冻醒……中国游客必须16点入住,10点退房,也是难以理解,退房时看到日本客人中午12点就入住了……还有就是备注了儿童,付了儿童附加费,完全没有任何儿童服务,儿童餐具也没有,一般旅馆免费的米饭汤也没有,儿童牙刷备品什么都没有……成人饭菜看上去丰富,但是并没有硬菜,以后应该不会再选择了

The location is very good, the service is polite, and the largest room has been given, but in some places it is difficult to understand, often knocking on the door and entering the room. Many times we touched changing clothes and rushed to the children’s quilt at 8 am. It was only 10 degrees cold on the day and it was awake... Chinese tourists must check in at 16 o'clock and check out at 10 o’clock. It is difficult to understand. When you check out, you see Japanese guests staying at 12 o'clock at noon. There is a note for children. Child surcharges were paid, there was no child service at all, children's cutlery was not available, there was no free rice soup in the hotel, and there was nothing for children's toothbrushes... Adult meals looked rich, but there were no hard foods. Choose again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Select Date:2018-01-25

老舗和風旅館とは、かくあるべし。というのを、見せて頂いた気がする。すべてに対し、細やかな気配りが感じられた。朝食の紙鍋に着火するのを、わざわざマッチでする。そもそも、朝食を部屋食でというのが、昨今まれではないかと思う。また、出発の際、車の全... Read more 老舗和風旅館とは、かくあるべし。というのを、見せて頂いた気がする。すべてに対し、細やかな気配りが感じられた。朝食の紙鍋に着火するのを、わざわざマッチでする。そもそも、朝食を部屋食でというのが、昨今まれではないかと思う。また、出発の際、車の全面パネルに、お気をつけて、楽しい旅を...。というメッセージとともに、ガムがさりげなく置かれていたり....。 同じ近畿圏なので、奈良で宿泊するのは初めての体験だったが、とても満足のいく旅になった。有難うございます。次は、若草山の山焼きの時に泊まりたいものです。

There must be a long-established Japanese style inn. I feel like I've shown you. Fully attentive to everything was felt for everything. I bother to ignite the breakfast paper pot. Initially, I think that it is rare recently that breakfast is room meal. Also, on your departure, take care on the whole panel of the car, and have a pleasant journey. . . . Along with the message saying, gums are casually placed. . . . . Because it is the same Kinki area, staying at Nara was the first experience, but it was a very satisfying trip. Thank you. Next is what I would like to stay at the time of the mountain grill of Wakakusayama.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(Private)

Select Date:2017-09-09

お部屋もお食事もおもてなしもとても素敵なお宿でした。露天風呂付きの梅のお部屋に宿泊させていただきましたが、寝室が分かれているのでお布団を敷きっぱなしに出来るため慌ただしくならず、またお風呂からお庭が見えたりとゆったり過ごすことができました。... Read more お部屋もお食事もおもてなしもとても素敵なお宿でした。露天風呂付きの梅のお部屋に宿泊させていただきましたが、寝室が分かれているのでお布団を敷きっぱなしに出来るため慌ただしくならず、またお風呂からお庭が見えたりとゆったり過ごすことができました。お料理も素晴らしく、一つ一つのメニューを丁寧にご説明いただきありがとうございました。本当に美味しかったです。またお食事の際、飛火野の鹿寄せについてもお教えいただきありがとうございました。翌日実際に観に行き、普通では考えられない光景を見られてとても満足です。 また奈良に行く際はむさし野さんに是非泊まりたいと存じます。ありがとうございました。

The rooms, food and hospitality were also very nice accommodations. I stayed in a plum room with open-air bath, but because the bedroom is divided, because it is possible to leave the futon spreading, it will not be a hurry so I can spend relaxing with seeing the garden from the bath It was. The cuisine was also wonderful and thank you for carefully explaining each menu. It was really delicious. In addition, thank you for teaching me about deer swaying in the flying field at the time of meal. I am really satisfied that I went to see actually the next day and I was able to see the sight that I can not think of in normal. When I go to Nara, I also want to stay at Musashino. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux