Now loading...0%

淡路インターナショナホテル ザ・サンプラザ
Awaji International Hotel The Sunplaza

Ryokan/Inn
  • Hyogo > Sumoto

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(21 reviews)

4.0/5

5

38%

4

38%

3

14%

2

5%

1

5%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities3.5/5

Mr./Ms. K.S(40)

Select Date:2019-04-27

初めての淡路島、思い出になりありがとうございました。 スタッフの皆様の最初から最後まで丁寧な対応、気持ちいいお風呂、ファーストドリンク、部屋のお菓子、朝夕とても美味しいお料理、海から出てくる太陽に感激しました。 ビンゴゲームも参加さ... Read more 初めての淡路島、思い出になりありがとうございました。 スタッフの皆様の最初から最後まで丁寧な対応、気持ちいいお風呂、ファーストドリンク、部屋のお菓子、朝夕とても美味しいお料理、海から出てくる太陽に感激しました。 ビンゴゲームも参加させていただきました。当たりませんでしたが司会者の方の姿が面白かったし楽しい思い出になりました。 お土産を買おうと思っていたので、外れても参加費が売店のチケットになるのもとてもいいサービスだと思いました。 ここからは個人的意見ですが、 部屋用の室内履き(スリッパ等)があればよかったです。 浴衣の帯はもっと長いほうがよかったです。 大浴場の入口付近の洗い場は下水の臭いがしました。(サウナの近くは全く問題なく快適に利用できました。) リラックスで予約したときにコメントで質問をし、しばらくしても返事がなかったので、再度公式サイトからもメールで問い合わせをしました。 公式サイトに「メールの返事はしばらく時間がかかることがあります」と書いてあったのですが、1ヶ月以上前の予約から直前になっても返事が来ないのは初めてでした。(メールアドレスがもし間違えてたら電話ででも連絡があるはずだと思ったので) インスタグラムは更新されているのになぜ問い合わせの返事は来ないのか、ホテルを利用するのに毎日不安と心配でした。キャンセル出きるギリギリにこちらから電話をしたら女性の方のとても丁寧な対応だったので少し安心できました。 結果、宿泊して連絡が来なかったモヤモヤより楽しかった思い出になったのでよかったですが、メールの問い合わせ窓口を設けている以上、少しの問い合わせの返事でもすぐにしたほうが客としては安心できると思います。 色々意見を書かせていただきましたが、初めての淡路島本当にステキな思い出になりましたし、周りにもオススメしようと思います。また淡路島に行く機会があればお世話になりたいです。 本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you for the first time on Awaji Island, memories. The staff responded politely from beginning to end, pleasant bath, first drink, sweets in the room, delicious food in the morning and evening, and the sun coming out of the sea. We also participated in the bingo game. Although it did not meet, the appearance of the presenter was interesting and it became a pleasant memory. I was thinking of buying souvenirs, so I thought that it would be a very good service for the entry fee to become a ticket for the store even if you get out. Here is a personal opinion, I wish it had room slippers (slippers etc) for the room. It was better for the yukata obi to be longer. The washing place near the entrance of the public bath smelled of sewage. (It was comfortable without any problem near the sauna.) When I made a reservation for relaxation, I asked a question in the comment, and I did not receive a reply even after a while. It was written on the official site that "Email reply may take a while", but it was the first time that no reply was received from the reservation more than one month ago. (Because I thought I should have contacted you by phone if you made a mistake) I was worried and worried every day to use the hotel, why the inquiry did not come back even though the Instagram was updated. I was able to feel a little relieved because it was a very polite response of the woman if I made a phone call from here at the very last moment of cancellation. As a result, it was good because it was a more enjoyable memory than staying in touch and did not come to contact, but as I set up an email inquiry window, I think that it would be safe as a customer if I answered a few inquiries immediately You I wrote various opinions, but for the first time Awaji Island was a really wonderful memory, and I would like to recommend it around. Also I would like to be indebted if there is a chance to go to Awaji Island. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(26)

Select Date:2019-04-06

天気もよく、お部屋からの景色がとても素敵でした。夕食はお部屋食でゆっくりいただけたのも良かったですし、メインの淡路牛が美味しかったです。気張らずに泊まれる宿でした。お部屋のユニットバスが少しカビ臭かった点だけ気になりました。

The weather was good and the view from the room was very nice. The dinner was good with the room food and it was good, and the main Awaji beef was delicious. It was hotel where we could stay without pressure. I was anxious only that the unit bath in the room was a bit moldy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(25)

Select Date:2019-03-01

3年記念日と誕生日でお伺いしました。日頃の疲れと旅の疲れでゆっくり部屋で過ごしてたら「夕方のご準備に来ました」と。飛び起きて時間を見ると30分も早い。事前電話もまだ来てないのに可笑しいなと思い不快な思いをしました。その後責任者の謝罪もなしに... Read more 3年記念日と誕生日でお伺いしました。日頃の疲れと旅の疲れでゆっくり部屋で過ごしてたら「夕方のご準備に来ました」と。飛び起きて時間を見ると30分も早い。事前電話もまだ来てないのに可笑しいなと思い不快な思いをしました。その後責任者の謝罪もなしに次の日を迎えチェックアウト。 サービスもなく通常の料金を支払いしました。一緒に居たパートナーに申し訳ないと心が痛かったです。

I asked you on 3rd anniversary and birthday. If I spent my time in the room slowly with tiring tiredness and traveling tired, "I came to prepare for the evening." It takes 30 minutes earlier to jump up and see the time. I thought that it was funny even though I did not have a preliminary phone yet, and I felt uncomfortable. After that the next day without an apology of the responsible person is checked out. We paid regular fee without service. My heart hurts if I feel sorry for the partner I was with.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.D(44)

Select Date:2019-01-31

貸切り風呂、食事本当に最高でした。 結婚20年目の記念で宿泊し、良い想い出になりました。スタッフさんの接客に妻も感動し、今度は家族で宿泊したいと言っています。 ありがとうございました。 最高のホテルです。

The private bath, the meal was really great. I stayed at the memory of my 20th year of marriage and it became a good memories. My wife was impressed by the staff 's reception and said he would like to stay with his family this time. Thank you very much. It is the best hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(48)

Select Date:2019-01-20

今回の案内された部屋がたまたまフローリングの部屋だったため冷ややかな感じがしたため少し残念でした。更にはせっかくのオーシャンビューでありながら窓の高さ具合により生かされていなかったことも少し残念。 部屋の雰囲気とか食事や貸切露天風呂に関し... Read more 今回の案内された部屋がたまたまフローリングの部屋だったため冷ややかな感じがしたため少し残念でした。更にはせっかくのオーシャンビューでありながら窓の高さ具合により生かされていなかったことも少し残念。 部屋の雰囲気とか食事や貸切露天風呂に関してはとても満足でした。

It was a little disappointing because the room where this guidance was given was a room of flooring by chance and it felt frosty. Moreover, it is a little disappointing that it was not made alive by the height of the window though it is a special ocean view. I was very satisfied with the atmosphere of the room and food and charter outdoor bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(59)

Select Date:2019-01-17

・部屋のキーは、二つ欲しい。 ・お風呂に、鍵付きロッカーが欲しい。 全体的に、古いと感じたが、スタッフの方の接客は、丁寧で良かった。

· I want two keys in the room. · I want a locker with a key in a bath. Overall, I felt it was old, but the customer service of the staff was polite and good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(36)

Select Date:2018-08-09

ホテルのスタッフの皆さんのおもてなし、お心遣いがとても素敵でした。 お料理も美味しかったです。 今回、607のお部屋を利用させていただき、オーシャンビューの和モダン空間で、とても寛ぐことができました。 ありがとうございました。

The hospitality of the staff of the hotel, your thoughtfulness was very wonderful. The food was also delicious. This time, we used 607 rooms, we were able to relax very much in Okinawa's modern Japanese space. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(26)

Select Date:2018-06-19

ちょっと古さを感じるところはありましたが、ところどころ改装もされていて快適に過ごすことができました。 料理も美味しくよかったです! 次は他の部屋に泊まってみたいです。

There was a place I felt a bit age, but I was able to spend comfortably at some places as well. The food was delicious and good! Next time I would like to stay in other rooms.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(55)

Select Date:2018-05-26

黒の畳は傷 汚れが目立ちました。スリッパも昔のまま?HPでは綺麗な部屋と思ってたので残念です。

Black tatami matted scratch dirt remarkable. The slippers also stayed old? It is regrettable because HP thought that it was a beautiful room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(39)

Select Date:2018-05-15

ウエルカムドリンクがあったのはいいですね。 夕食は部屋食で周りを気にせずゆっくりと食べられたのがよかった。味も盛り付けも良かったです。 親切で色々気を使って下さりありがとうございます。

It is good that there was a welcome drink. It was good that I ate slowly without having to worry about surroundings for dinner with room meal. The taste and the serving were also good. Thank you for your kindness and kindness.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(42)

Select Date:2018-04-18

淡路牛がメインのお料理すがお造りや朴葉包み焼などバランスが良く、特に最後のちりめん釜飯は絶品です! 朝食は箱に入ったお料理で美味しかったのですが、箱から出すのがちょっと手間かな・・・ スタッフの対応も良く、部屋からのオーシャンビューは素... Read more 淡路牛がメインのお料理すがお造りや朴葉包み焼などバランスが良く、特に最後のちりめん釜飯は絶品です! 朝食は箱に入ったお料理で美味しかったのですが、箱から出すのがちょっと手間かな・・・ スタッフの対応も良く、部屋からのオーシャンビューは素晴らしい!

The Awaji cow is the main dish Sugao making and the Park wrapping wrapping etc, well-balanced, especially the last crepe kettle is exquisite! The breakfast was delicious with the cuisine in the box, but it's a little difficult to get out of the box · · · The staff's correspondence is good, the ocean view from the room is wonderful!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(52)

Select Date:2018-04-11

建物は少し古いところもありましたが、全体的に改装もさせて綺麗でした!。夕食はお部屋での食事で大変おいしく満足しました。スタッフのおもてなしも行き届いており、心地よく過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。

The building was a bit old, but it was beautiful as a whole even refurbished! . Dinner was very delicious and satisfied with the meal in the room. The staff's hospitality was also thorough and I was able to spend comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(41)

Select Date:2018-03-20

部屋にあるアンケートにも書いたんですが、食事もお部屋も女中さんの応対も大変良かったんですが、売店でのお買い物割引が宿泊日ではないと無理とゆうことで、そのシステムはどうかと思いました 逆に、二食付きで泊まられた方は割引があるなど、そゆふうに... Read more 部屋にあるアンケートにも書いたんですが、食事もお部屋も女中さんの応対も大変良かったんですが、売店でのお買い物割引が宿泊日ではないと無理とゆうことで、そのシステムはどうかと思いました 逆に、二食付きで泊まられた方は割引があるなど、そゆふうにシステムを変えられたらどうかなと思いました それから、ウェルカムドリンクもあったんですが、年配の方しか食べないような茶菓子が出たので、これもどうかと思いました それなら部屋にある茶菓子を減らして、ウェルカムドリンクの時にそれを出すとか、そゆふうにしたらいかがかな?と思いました Instagram投稿キャンペーンは、よかったです

I wrote also in the questionnaire in the room, but the meals and the reception of the room were very good, but if the shopping discount at the shop is not the staying day it will be impossible so that system On the contrary, those who stayed with meals had discounts, etc. I thought what it would be like if I could change the system so I also had a welcome drink, but I only eat older people As such a sweetie came out, I thought about this, if so, how about reducing tea cakes in the room and putting it out at the time of a welcome drink or how about it? I thought the Instagram posting campaign was good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(61)

Select Date:2018-03-03

*4人で宿泊、ベットマットが2つ、布団が2つ。ベットマットだけならちゃんと足があり腰掛けられる方が使いやすい。 あとで敷かれた布団はマットもなく、ペタンコで寝心地が悪かった。 *ブラインドに隙間があり早くから日が差し、ゆっくり寝てられない... Read more *4人で宿泊、ベットマットが2つ、布団が2つ。ベットマットだけならちゃんと足があり腰掛けられる方が使いやすい。 あとで敷かれた布団はマットもなく、ペタンコで寝心地が悪かった。 *ブラインドに隙間があり早くから日が差し、ゆっくり寝てられない。遮光カーテンをプラスして欲しい。 *モダンを意識した部屋が写真より安物ぽかった。仕切りの中途半端な置物、布が特にやすっぽさを倍増、広いのに行き来もしづらい。 *年配の方や足の不自由な方は普段椅子生活です!椅子のない部屋では着替え、荷物整理、等とても不便でした。なのでベットマットを置くくらいならベットの方が楽です。 *和モダンにこだわって、使う人の事を考えてないのでは? *朝食の味噌汁を鍋にする必要はないし、箱もうっとうしいです。どうせ箱から出さなくてはならないし、テーブルの上がかさばる。 *冷蔵庫と同じ値段でよいので、ビールの自販機は欲しいところです。 *夕食はゆっくり、美味しくいただきました。

* Accommodation with 4 people, 2 bed mats, 2 futons. It is easier to use if you have legs properly if you have only bed mat. The mattress laid down at the end had no mat and was uncomfortable with Petanko. * There is a gap in the blinds, the sun has arrived early and I can not sleep slowly. I'd like to add a blackout curtain. * Modern conscious room was cheaper than picture. The half figurines of the partition, cloth doubles particularly easy feeling, it is hard to go back and forth between wide objects. * Elderly people and those with impaired mobility are usually chair lives! I changed clothes in a room without a chair, arranged my luggage, etc. It was very inconvenient. So the bet is easier than putting a bed mat. * Sticking to Japanese modern, are not you thinking about people you use? * There is no need to make miso soup of breakfast into a pot, and the box is also annoying. I have to get out of the box, and the top of the table is bulky. * Because it costs the same price as refrigerator, we want beer vending machines. * Dinner was slowly delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(35)

Select Date:2018-02-17

ホテル到着後の対応が、とてもスムーズで良かったです。夕食は、部屋食でしたので、ゆっくり美味しく頂きました。家族とゆっくり保養が出来て良かったです。 ありがとうございました。

The correspondence after the hotel arrival was very smooth and good. Dinner was room meal, so we got delicious slowly. It was good that I could relax with my family. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(56)

Select Date:2018-01-07

お部屋からのロケーションがとても良かったです。 また、夕食が本当に美味しくて、大満足でした。

The location from the room was very good. Also, the dinner was really delicious and I was very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(59)

Select Date:2018-01-07

以前泊まったことがあったようですが、リノベーションされておりました。 お部屋もお風呂も綺麗でお食事も美味しかったです。 お世話になりありがとうございました。

It seems there was something I had stayed in before, but it was renovated. The rooms and the bath were clean and the meals were also delicious. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(48)

Select Date:2018-01-04

貸し切り風呂がとても良かったです。窓からの眺めも凄く良かったです。配膳してくださった方も気さくにお話ししてくださり、とても和やかな雰囲気になりました。一生懸命してくだっているのもとても良かったです。

The reserved bath was very nice. The view from the window was also very good. I also talked to those who arranged me in a friendly way, and it became a very peaceful atmosphere. It was also very nice to have been working hard.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Select Date:2017-12-23

夕食の時間を希望通りにしていただいたり、色々気をつかっていただき感謝してます。 食事も美味しく、また伺いたいと思えるホテルでした。 接客も素晴らしく、しっかり教育されているなと思いました。お世話になりました。

I would like to thank you for taking care of the dinner time as you wish, and thank you for all your care. The meal was delicious, it was a hotel that I want to ask again. I thought that the customer service was wonderful and I was educated firmly. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.H(32)

Select Date:2017-09-12

酒店有点年头了,日式,晚餐的生鱼片很赞,因为头疼,周围买不到药,试试看给前台打了电话,竟然真的给送来了。预约的付费个室浴场晴雨,服务员搞错了,领我去了另一间。懒得说就凑合着泡了。

Hotel is a little old, Japanese, dinner sashimi is very praise, because the headache, can not buy medicine around, try to call the front desk, even really sent to the. The paid picnic bath was sunny and the waiter made a mistake and took me to another. Too lazy to make do with the bubble.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(50)

Select Date:2019-03-16

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux