Now loading...0%

上高地 ホテル白樺荘
Kamikochi Hotel Shirakaba So

Ryokan/Inn
  • Nagano > Kamikochi

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.3/5

5

58%

4

25%

3

8%

2

-%

1

8%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath3.2/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. M.S(73)

Select Date:2019-06-23

一番の景観でした。夏に家族で行きたい。対応がとてもよかった。 昼食のカレー美味しかった。対応の女性良かったです。ありがとうございました。

It was the best scenery. I want to go with my family in summer. The correspondence was very good. The curry for lunch was delicious. Correspondent woman was good. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(64)

Select Date:2019-06-04

立地、設備(基本的に古い宿ですが、きれいに改装、維持管理されています)、サービス共素晴らしいと思います。 又、お世話になります。

Location, facilities (it's basically an old inn, but it has been nicely renovated and maintained), I think both services are great. Also, I am indebted.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Select Date:2019-05-19

今回は大変お世話になりました。 お食事もお部屋も全て良かったです。 ナイトウォークに参加できたりと自然にも触れ合うことができ、とても満足しました。 上高地にまた滞在する際はぜひよろしくお願い致します。

I am indebted very much this time. Both the meal and the room were all good. I was very happy to be in touch with nature and to be able to participate in the night walk. Thank you in advance when staying in Kamikochi again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. s.h(Private)

Select Date:2019-05-05

お忙しいGW中に、お部屋をグレードアップしていただきました。 清潔な設備、スタッフの方も大変親切でした。なによりお食事が美味しかった!! 上高地は初めてで、一緒に行った友達に満足してもらえるか不安でしたが、こんなにいいところない!と言... Read more お忙しいGW中に、お部屋をグレードアップしていただきました。 清潔な設備、スタッフの方も大変親切でした。なによりお食事が美味しかった!! 上高地は初めてで、一緒に行った友達に満足してもらえるか不安でしたが、こんなにいいところない!と言ってもらえてすごく嬉しかったです。 上高地に再訪した際は、また宿泊したいと思っています。

During your busy GW, you upgraded your room. The clean facilities and staff were also very kind. Above all the food was delicious! ! It was the first time in Kamikochi, and I was worried that my friends I went with would be happy, but there is nothing like it! I was very happy to hear that. When I revisited Kamikochi, I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.M(58)

Select Date:2018-10-15

I booked a room with 「燒岳側雙床房」but it turned out to be seeing the backyard of a Carpark and not even with the slightest “m... Read more I booked a room with 「燒岳側雙床房」but it turned out to be seeing the backyard of a Carpark and not even with the slightest “mountain view “!? I don’t think the description in the booking is correct. I would say it is a ripe off of room rates with less quality.

I booked a room with "single side twin room" but it turned out to be seeing the backyard of a Carpark and not even with the slightest "mountain view "!? I don't think the description in the booking is correct. I would say it is a ripe off of room rates with less quality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(25)

Select Date:2018-10-02

チェックインのお時間より少し早めに着いてしまいましたが、快く笑顔で出迎えていただき、荷物も預かって頂けたのでとてもありがたかったです。 ありがとうございました。

I arrived a little earlier than check-in time, but I greeted you with a smile with a nice smile, so I was very thankful that I could keep my luggage. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(62)

Select Date:2018-09-28

お風呂の水温が低かった。 長く浸かっていても温まらなかった。 接客はみなさんとっておきの笑顔で対応していただきました。

The bath temperature was low. Even though it was immersed for a long time, it did not warm up. Hospitality was handled with every smile everyone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(49)

Select Date:2018-07-25

とても良かったです、また泊まりたいと思います

Very good, I would like to stay again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(62)

Select Date:2018-05-18

食事がとてもおいしかった、満足しました。 スタッフのMさんも親切、丁寧で楽しく過ごすことが出来ました。次回も宿泊したいと思っています。

The meal was very tasty, I was satisfied. Mr. M of the staff was kind, I was able to spend polite and happy. I would like to stay again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(55)

Select Date:2018-05-03

料理は、美味しいかったけど・・・。

Cooking was delicious, but ....

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(42)

Select Date:2019-07-01

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. E.K(63)

Select Date:2018-06-02

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux