Now loading...0%

上高地 ホテル白樺荘 Kamikochi Hotel Shirakaba So

Ryokan/Inn
  • Nagano > Kamikochi

Review of Kamikochi Hotel Shirakaba So

Overall Rating(20 reviews)

4.1/5

5

45%

4

35%

3

10%

2

5%

1

5%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath3.2/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. H.Y(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-10

Room with an exclusive view of the Hotake Mountain Range [Japanese room]

這是一家期待很高卻落差很大的飯店,不確定要將他定位在哪裡,有種要上不上要下不下的感覺。以一晚一萬多塊以上等級的飯店,若是附晚餐,定會詢問客人晚餐時間,但是飯店沒有,是直接安排好再告知過來,令人十分錯愕。服務人員有好有壞,好的非常優秀,如晚餐... Read more 這是一家期待很高卻落差很大的飯店,不確定要將他定位在哪裡,有種要上不上要下不下的感覺。以一晚一萬多塊以上等級的飯店,若是附晚餐,定會詢問客人晚餐時間,但是飯店沒有,是直接安排好再告知過來,令人十分錯愕。服務人員有好有壞,好的非常優秀,如晚餐時段的服務人員有一位女士,使用有限的語文能力盡了力服務這點,是值得獎勵的;但就飯店本身來說,客源若是外國客居多,晚餐服務實在說不上好,即便在日本鄉下的同等級飯店的服務人員,都能派出一兩個能簡單溝通的服務人員。飯店最大優點就是地點,在河童橋旁邊,除此之外就沒有太突出的優點了。

This is a restaurant that is expected to be very high but has a large gap. It is not sure where to locate him. There is a feeling that you have to be able to get up and down. For a restaurant with more than 10,000 blocks per night, if you have dinner, you will be asked for dinner time, but the hotel does not have it. It is directly arranged and then told, it is very wrong. The service staff is very good and bad, and the good is very good. For example, there is a lady at the dinner service. It is worth rewarding to use the limited language ability to do this. But for the hotel itself, if the source is foreign Most of the guests are welcome, and the dinner service is really not good. Even the service staff of the same-grade hotel in the Japanese countryside can send one or two service personnel who can communicate easily. The biggest advantage of the hotel is the location. Beside the Kappa Bridge, there is no more outstanding advantage.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.X(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-01

Room with an exclusive view of the Hotake Mountain Range [Japanese room]

公共泡池很小很小,吹风机只有一个。到巴士站有一段石子路,拖行李箱真的是很不方便。房间也比较小,茶叶很一般。公共环境还不错,工作人员英语普遍较好。毕竟窗外的风景是重点。还是希望配上最好的茶叶,才不辜负这美景!

The public bubble pool is very small and there is only one hair dryer. There is a gravel road to the bus stop, and it is really inconvenient to drag the suitcase. The room is small and the tea is very average. The public environment is not bad, the staff is generally better in English. After all, the scenery outside the window is the focus. Still hope to match the best tea, you can live up to this beauty!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-28

Twin room with an exclusive view of the Hotaka Mountain Range

滞在中お世話になりました。主人がとても楽しみにしていた上高地でしたが、あいにくの雨でほとんどの時間をホテルで過ごすこととなりました。ガイドの方には外の状況など色々教えていただき次回の参考になりました。10月にリベンジすべく、早速予約を致しま... Read more 滞在中お世話になりました。主人がとても楽しみにしていた上高地でしたが、あいにくの雨でほとんどの時間をホテルで過ごすこととなりました。ガイドの方には外の状況など色々教えていただき次回の参考になりました。10月にリベンジすべく、早速予約を致しました。また、お世話になりますのでどうぞよろしくお願い致します。

I was indebted to you during my stay. It was Kamikochi that my husband was really looking forward to, but unfortunately it rained and I spent most of my time at the hotel. The guide taught me various things such as the outside situation and was helpful for the next time. I made a reservation immediately to revenge in October. Also, thank you for your support.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

【Non-smoking】 Non-smoking twin room facing the Hotaka Mountain Range

お盆休みの家族旅行に利用しました。リフレッシュができて、よい思い出になりました

We used for family vacation of Bon holiday. I was able to refresh and have a good memory

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(69)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-07-16

ホテルのロケーションは催行です。河童橋のすぐ近くで、穂高の連山を見ながらお食事が出来るテラス席もあります。

The hotel location is organized. There is also a terrace seat right next to Kappa Bridge where you can dine while watching Hotaka mountain range.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-08-01

今年は、特に暑かったせいもあり部屋には、冷房が無くホテルのロビー以外は、暑くて夜は、熱帯夜でした。 避暑地なので冷房が無いのは、わかるけど、従業員が居る所には、冷房があるのにお客様が利用する所に無いのは、どうかなぁと思う。 あまり、お客... Read more 今年は、特に暑かったせいもあり部屋には、冷房が無くホテルのロビー以外は、暑くて夜は、熱帯夜でした。 避暑地なので冷房が無いのは、わかるけど、従業員が居る所には、冷房があるのにお客様が利用する所に無いのは、どうかなぁと思う。 あまり、お客様に対して低姿勢さが無くとりあえず業務をこなしてる感がありました。特にロビーの方がひどかったです。

This year, it was particularly hot, and the room was not air-conditioned, except for the hotel lobby, it was hot and the night was a tropical night. I understand that there is no air-conditioning because it is a summer resort, but I don't think there is a place where employees are available, but there is no air-conditioning for customers. There was not much low attitude towards customers, and I felt that I was doing my job for the time being. The lobby was particularly bad.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(73)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-23

【Non-smoking】 Non-smoking twin room with an exclusive view of the Hotaka Mountain Range

一番の景観でした。夏に家族で行きたい。対応がとてもよかった。 昼食のカレー美味しかった。対応の女性良かったです。ありがとうございました。

It was the best scenery. I want to go with my family in summer. The correspondence was very good. The curry for lunch was delicious. Correspondent woman was good. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-04

Room with an exclusive view of the Hotake Mountain Range [Japanese room]

立地、設備(基本的に古い宿ですが、きれいに改装、維持管理されています)、サービス共素晴らしいと思います。 又、お世話になります。

Location, facilities (it's basically an old inn, but it has been nicely renovated and maintained), I think both services are great. Also, I am indebted.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.T(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-29

Room with an exclusive view of the Hotake Mountain Range [Japanese room]

服務人員態度很親切 晚上快10點打去前檯就沒人接電話了 最棒的只有房間看出去的景色100分 其他的地方都滿失望的

The service staff was very kind. At 10 o'clock in the evening, I went to the front desk and no one answered the phone. The best thing was that the room only saw the scenery. 100 points. Other places were full of disappointment.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-19

Twin room with an exclusive view of the Hotaka Mountain Range

今回は大変お世話になりました。 お食事もお部屋も全て良かったです。 ナイトウォークに参加できたりと自然にも触れ合うことができ、とても満足しました。 上高地にまた滞在する際はぜひよろしくお願い致します。

I am indebted very much this time. Both the meal and the room were all good. I was very happy to be in touch with nature and to be able to participate in the night walk. Thank you in advance when staying in Kamikochi again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. s.h(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-05-05

お忙しいGW中に、お部屋をグレードアップしていただきました。 清潔な設備、スタッフの方も大変親切でした。なによりお食事が美味しかった!! 上高地は初めてで、一緒に行った友達に満足してもらえるか不安でしたが、こんなにいいところない!と言... Read more お忙しいGW中に、お部屋をグレードアップしていただきました。 清潔な設備、スタッフの方も大変親切でした。なによりお食事が美味しかった!! 上高地は初めてで、一緒に行った友達に満足してもらえるか不安でしたが、こんなにいいところない!と言ってもらえてすごく嬉しかったです。 上高地に再訪した際は、また宿泊したいと思っています。

During your busy GW, you upgraded your room. The clean facilities and staff were also very kind. Above all the food was delicious! ! It was the first time in Kamikochi, and I was worried that my friends I went with would be happy, but there is nothing like it! I was very happy to hear that. When I revisited Kamikochi, I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-15

【Non-smoking】 Non-smoking twin room facing Mount Yake

I booked a room with 「燒岳側雙床房」but it turned out to be seeing the backyard of a Carpark and not even with the slightest “m... Read more I booked a room with 「燒岳側雙床房」but it turned out to be seeing the backyard of a Carpark and not even with the slightest “mountain view “!? I don’t think the description in the booking is correct. I would say it is a ripe off of room rates with less quality.

I booked a room with "single side twin room" but it turned out to be seeing the backyard of a Carpark and not even with the slightest "mountain view "!? I don't think the description in the booking is correct. I would say it is a ripe off of room rates with less quality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-02

【Non-smoking】 Non-smoking twin room facing Mount Yake

チェックインのお時間より少し早めに着いてしまいましたが、快く笑顔で出迎えていただき、荷物も預かって頂けたのでとてもありがたかったです。 ありがとうございました。

I arrived a little earlier than check-in time, but I greeted you with a smile with a nice smile, so I was very thankful that I could keep my luggage. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-28

【Non-smoking】 Non-smoking twin room with an exclusive view of the Hotaka Mountain Range

お風呂の水温が低かった。 長く浸かっていても温まらなかった。 接客はみなさんとっておきの笑顔で対応していただきました。

The bath temperature was low. Even though it was immersed for a long time, it did not warm up. Hospitality was handled with every smile everyone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-25

Twin room with an exclusive view of the Hotaka Mountain Range

とても良かったです、また泊まりたいと思います

Very good, I would like to stay again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-18

【Non-smoking】 Non-smoking twin room with an exclusive view of the Hotaka Mountain Range

食事がとてもおいしかった、満足しました。 スタッフのMさんも親切、丁寧で楽しく過ごすことが出来ました。次回も宿泊したいと思っています。

The meal was very tasty, I was satisfied. Mr. M of the staff was kind, I was able to spend polite and happy. I would like to stay again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-03

Twin room facing the Hotaka Mountain Range

料理は、美味しいかったけど・・・。

Cooking was delicious, but ....

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.L(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-09

Standard Japanese Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.S(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-01

Standard Japanese Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. E.K(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-02

Twin room with an exclusive view of the Hotaka Mountain Range

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux