Now loading...0%

エンゼルグランディア越後中里 Angel Grandia Echigo Nakazato

casual Resort

Review of Angel Grandia Echigo Nakazato

Overall Rating(58 reviews)

4.2/5

5

43%

4

43%

3

9%

2

2%

1

3%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. V.O(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

Japanese Standard room for 5

Thanks for being kid friendly hotel, my daughter love snow a lot. Btw, the snow school should open since mid-dec.

Thanks for being kid friendly hotel, my daughter love snow a lot. Btw, the snow school should open since mid-dec.

Mr./Ms. K.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-16

Standard (Japanese room・Up to 5 guests・37m²)

if check out time 11:00 will be bettet

if check out time 11:00 will be bettet

Mr./Ms. E.T(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-31

Western Room

バイキングだったが、部屋でと言ったが、売り切れになった。 朝のバイキングのやり方は、もう少し混まないように工夫してほしい。

It was a buffet, but I said in the room, but it was sold out. I want you to devise a way of viking in the morning so that it will not be a little crowded.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-10

Standard

縁日風の子どもたちが喜ぶ工夫があり、小さな子どもとの家族旅行はとても楽しいホテルと思います。 お料理も手作りワッフルやソフトクリームなどがあってワクワクします。残念なのはお部屋が清掃が行き届いていない箇所があったところです。髪の毛などは落... Read more 縁日風の子どもたちが喜ぶ工夫があり、小さな子どもとの家族旅行はとても楽しいホテルと思います。 お料理も手作りワッフルやソフトクリームなどがあってワクワクします。残念なのはお部屋が清掃が行き届いていない箇所があったところです。髪の毛などは落ちていないようにお願いしたいです。お風呂も大きくていい温泉でした。

I think it's a very enjoyable hotel for family trips with small children, as there are some ideas that make fair children happy. The food is also exciting with handmade waffles and soft serve ice cream. Unfortunately, some of the rooms were not well cleaned. I would like to ask you not to drop your hair. It was a nice hot spring with a big bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-19

Japanese Standard room for 5

窓のそばに蜘蛛の巣が張ってましたがそれ以外は良かったです。 お風呂は別館と合わせ数多くのお風呂もあってとてもよかった。コロナがあるのでしょうがないがサウナにも入りたかった。コロナが治ったらまた行きたい。 食事は夜のお部屋でビュッフェがと... Read more 窓のそばに蜘蛛の巣が張ってましたがそれ以外は良かったです。 お風呂は別館と合わせ数多くのお風呂もあってとてもよかった。コロナがあるのでしょうがないがサウナにも入りたかった。コロナが治ったらまた行きたい。 食事は夜のお部屋でビュッフェがとてもよかった。初めてだったけどとても楽しめました! ありがとうございます。

There was a spider web near the window, but everything else was good. It was very nice that there were many baths including the annex. I don't know if there is a corona, but I wanted to go to the sauna. I want to go again when Corona is healed. The food was very nice in the evening room and the buffet. It was my first time but I really enjoyed it! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-04

Japanese-Western Double (for 5)

1、部屋の匂いが気になる 2、料理は普通、レストランの入口担当以外従業員笑顔なし

1, the smell of the room 2、Cooking is normal, no employee smiles except the person in charge of the restaurant entrance

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-10

Western room (Up to 3 guests・37m²)

コロナウィルス対策で夕食は懐石スタイルで良かったのですが、朝食は弁当スタイルで最悪です。パンかライスがあり、どちらか一つしか食べられません。 パンとライスどちらも下さいと言ったら断られました❗

The kaiseki style dinner was good as a countermeasure against coronavirus, but the breakfast was the worst in the bento style. There is bread or rice, and you can only eat one of them. When I asked for both bread and rice, I was refused ❗

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.C(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-31

Japanese Standard room for 5

整體來說還不錯,只是價格偏貴。 由於訂房規則,導致第一晚抵達飯店時間過晚而無法在時間內用餐的只能放棄,沒有其他選項

Overall it's good, but the price is too expensive. Due to the booking rules, if the first night arrives at the hotel too late to dine within the time, you can only give up, there is no other option

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.C(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-31

Japanese Standard room for 5

整體來說還不錯,只是價格偏貴。 由於訂房規則,導致第一晚抵達飯店時間過晚而無法在時間內用餐的只能放棄,沒有其他選項

Overall it's good, but the price is too expensive. Due to the booking rules, if the first night arrives at the hotel too late to dine within the time, you can only give up, there is no other option

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-05

Standard (Japanese room・Up to 5 guests・37m²)

晚餐餐廳油煙味太重!吃完全身都是油煙味!

The smoke from the restaurant was too heavy! It ’s sooty!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-05

Standard (Japanese room・Up to 5 guests・37m²)

餐廳的油煙味有點重。

The fumes in the restaurant are a bit heavy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.C(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-05

Standard (Japanese room・Up to 5 guests・37m²)

親子友善飯店,價格合理,櫃台服務親切,尤其是台籍的櫃台先生,非常熱心。但別館一樓餐廳的烤牛排油煙味非常重,去年入住時便覺得好臭,今年仍未改善,希望飯店能改善排煙系統,這樣就100分了!

Family friendly hotel, the price is reasonable, the counter service is kind, especially the Taiwan counter's Mr. counter is very enthusiastic. However, the grilled steak oil on the first floor of the annex has a very strong smoke smell, and it smelled bad when I checked in last year. It has not improved this year. I hope the restaurant can improve the smoke exhaust system.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-31

Standard (Japanese room・Up to 5 guests・37m²)

飯店在各項服務及設備上都很不錯,唯一可惜的是和式房,鋪的床墊太薄,在做完滑雪運動後,睡完更會腰酸背痛

The hotel is very good in various services and equipment. The only pity is the Japanese-style room. The mattresses are too thin. After skiing, you will have back pain after going to sleep.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.Y(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-22

Japanese Standard room for 5

性价比非常高,早晚餐很好吃,有洗衣机和烘干机,非常方便。但是到酒店的班车上人比较多,很挤。

The price is very high, breakfast and dinner are delicious, there is a washing machine and dryer, very convenient. But the bus to the hotel is crowded and crowded.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-06

Large

今回は2家族でお墓参りの後にお世話になりました。夏休みで混雑していたせいか、チェックインの時間よりも早く部屋に案内してもらえて助かりました。部屋もとても広く清潔感があり、皆、喜んでいました。夕食も朝食も美味しかったですが、朝食の時に待ってい... Read more 今回は2家族でお墓参りの後にお世話になりました。夏休みで混雑していたせいか、チェックインの時間よりも早く部屋に案内してもらえて助かりました。部屋もとても広く清潔感があり、皆、喜んでいました。夕食も朝食も美味しかったですが、朝食の時に待っている方をスムーズに案内する為なのか、テーブルの横にスタッフの方がずっと立っていて、食べる度にあいたお皿を次々と下げに来たり、まだ食べている途中でお皿を下げようとしたりしていたので落ち着いて食べれなかった感がありました。スタッフの方も大変忙しい中で頑張っていることは理解しているので、不快ではありませんが、少し気持ちに余裕があるともっと素敵な接客ができると思います。 また 皆で伺いたいと思いますので、頑張ってください。

This time, two families were taken care of after visiting the grave. Because it was crowded during the summer vacation, I was guided to the room earlier than the check-in time. The room was very spacious and clean and everyone was happy. Dinner and breakfast were delicious, but the staff was standing next to the table for smooth guidance to those who were waiting at breakfast, and came down one after another as you eat I felt like I couldn't eat because I was trying to lower the plate while I was still eating. I understand that the staff is working very hard, so it's not uncomfortable, but if you have a little feeling, you will be able to have a nicer customer service. I would like to ask you all again, so please do your best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-04

Japanese Standard room for 5

部屋の冷房があまり聞かなかった。部屋のドライヤーがなぜか油でベトベトだった。お風呂が入りたい時間に入れなかった。だから入れるようになったらすごい混んでいた。お祭りをやる場所が暑すぎた。料理はすごい美味しかった。

I didn't hear much about room cooling. The dryer in the room was oily for some reason. I didn't have time to take a bath. So it was really crowded when I came in. The place for the festival was too hot. The food was great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-13

Standard (Japanese room・Up to 5 guests・37m²)

この度は快適な旅をありがとうございました。 大人数での利用ということもあり、まとまって食事をできるようにと、事前に連絡があり食事時間が17:00なら席予約ができるとわざわざ連絡を頂けて大変ありがたかったです。 また食事も種類が多く大... Read more この度は快適な旅をありがとうございました。 大人数での利用ということもあり、まとまって食事をできるようにと、事前に連絡があり食事時間が17:00なら席予約ができるとわざわざ連絡を頂けて大変ありがたかったです。 また食事も種類が多く大変美味しかったです。 子ども用のバイキングコーナーもあり、子どももとても満足していました。 印象としては家族にとても優しいホテルでした。 また機会があれば利用したいです。

Thank you for your comfortable trip. There is also a large number of people, so that you can have a meal together, in advance if there is a meal time at 17:00 and if you can reserve a seat I was very grateful to get in touch. Also, there were many kinds of food and it was very delicious. There was also a children's buffet corner, and the children were very happy. The impression was very kind to the family. I would like to use it again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Standard (Japanese room・Up to 5 guests・37m²)

6階の部屋がうるさい。 一睡もできなかった。

The room on the 6th floor is noisy. I could not go to sleep at all.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. t,k(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Standard (Japanese room・Up to 5 guests・37m²)

朝食の待ちが長くて、チェックアウト時間ギリギリで、バタバタになってしまった。 朝食会場まで、行って予約なら、スマホ等で、その場に行かなくとも、待ち予約が出来るようになれば、無駄な時間と、チェックアウトのバタバタがなくなるのではと思いま... Read more 朝食の待ちが長くて、チェックアウト時間ギリギリで、バタバタになってしまった。 朝食会場まで、行って予約なら、スマホ等で、その場に行かなくとも、待ち予約が出来るようになれば、無駄な時間と、チェックアウトのバタバタがなくなるのではと思います。 ゆっくりするために行ったので、最後のバタバタが残念です。

I have been waiting for breakfast for a long time, and at the last minute of my checkout time, I became slapstick. If you go to the breakfast room and make a reservation, if you can make a waiting reservation without going to the place with a smartphone etc., I think that there will be no wasted time and no checkout. I went to a slow pace, so I am sorry for the last batabata.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Standard (Japanese room・Up to 5 guests・37m²)

6階に泊まりました。配管の変な音が2時間おきに鳴ったり止んだりして一睡もできませんでした。夜中にフロントに電話をすると、半分キレながら対応されました。1度目のコールでは空き部屋は一切ありませんと言われました。 2度目のコールで耳栓はありま... Read more 6階に泊まりました。配管の変な音が2時間おきに鳴ったり止んだりして一睡もできませんでした。夜中にフロントに電話をすると、半分キレながら対応されました。1度目のコールでは空き部屋は一切ありませんと言われました。 2度目のコールで耳栓はありますかと尋ねると保留にしたまま待たされ、5分後「ありません」と。 3度目のコールで「本当にうるさすぎて眠れません。明日も長距離の運転があるので休みたい」と言うと眠そうにキレながら「部屋も変われない?眠れない?はぁ?どうしろっていうんだよ…」と聞こえるような独り言をつぶやきながら「上の者と対応策を考えますのでお待ちください」と言われました。その後折り返し電話がかかってきて「うるさいのは配管の関係で我々ではどうすることもできない、空き部屋を用意します」とのことだった。しかし、ちょうど同じタイミングでうるさい音が止まったので子供も寝てることだし荷物もあるしで移動はしませんでした。 結局、夕食を無料にしてくれるとのことでしたが、家族分の夕食代5000円くらい、一睡もできずフラフラなまま次の日も運転したので休息を取ることができませんでした。残念です。 4/29の夜勤の方は寝ていたので起こされてキレる気持ちもわかりますが、勤務中ですよね? 私の場合、お金を払って休みに来てるのに、寝られない。寝たい気持ちは同じなはず。この夜勤者はお金もらって仕事してるんですよね。 私がキレられる理由が分かりません。 サービス業でお客さんにキレるって相当ひどいです。

I stayed at the 6th floor. The strange noise of the pipe rang and stopped every two hours and I could not sleep at all. When I called the front desk in the middle of the night, I was able to handle it while squeezing half. It was said that there was no room available at the first call. When asked if there are earplugs on the second call, it will be kept waiting and will wait 5 minutes later. In the third call, "I can't sleep because I really feel too loud. I want to take a rest because I have a long drive tomorrow," but I feel sleepy, "I can't change my room, I can't sleep?" "I'm thinking about what to do with the above, so please wait" while muttering a monologue that sounds like "I'm ...". After that, he called back and said, "We will prepare an empty room, which we can not do because of the plumbing problems." However, just because the loud noises stopped at the same timing, the children were going to sleep and there was also luggage and did not move. After all, I was supposed to have dinner for free, but I could not take a rest because I drove about the family's dinner fee of about 5,000 yen, and I could not sleep a little and was still the next day. I'm sorry. Those who work on the night of 4/29 are sleeping, so they know what they wake up, but are they working? In my case, I can not go to bed, although I am paying for it and coming to rest. Feeling to sleep should be the same. This night-time worker gets money and works. I don't know why I'm getting lost. It is awfully terrible to the customer in the service industry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.J(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-03

Japanese Standard room for 5

飯店對於親子家庭十分方便友善,不論是餐廳或房間都一再令人感受到對於兒童的體貼。泡湯時若可以不用自備毛巾會更加方便~~ 飯店附屬的租雪具店家snow wood店員態度很隨便輕佻,讓人覺得很不舒服,在客人尚在店家時就對客人議論紛紛,租... Read more 飯店對於親子家庭十分方便友善,不論是餐廳或房間都一再令人感受到對於兒童的體貼。泡湯時若可以不用自備毛巾會更加方便~~ 飯店附屬的租雪具店家snow wood店員態度很隨便輕佻,讓人覺得很不舒服,在客人尚在店家時就對客人議論紛紛,租賃費用便宜,但東西品質很不好

The hotel is very convenient and friendly for the family and the family. Whether it is the restaurant or the room, people feel the thoughtfulness of the children. If you don't need to bring your own towels, it will be more convenient~~ The snow wood store owner's snow wood store staff attached to the hotel is very casual and feels very uncomfortable. When the guests are still at the store, they talk to the guests and the rental costs are cheap. But the quality of things is very bad

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-24

Japanese Standard room for 5

已入住多次,客服十分親切。現場也有許多會說中文的服務人員,溝通良好。

Has been staying many times, customer service is very kind. There are also many service staff who speak Chinese in the field and communicate well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.F(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-21

Japanese Standard room for 5

餐食不佳

Poor food

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-22

Standard (Japanese room・Up to 5 guests・37m²)

幾度も利用させていたもらっていますがサービスが向上していることに驚かされます。 予定より早めの到着になってしまったのですが対応してもらえて助かりましたし、チェックアウト後の入湯も笑顔で案内してもらえ冷え切った体を温めることができました。と... Read more 幾度も利用させていたもらっていますがサービスが向上していることに驚かされます。 予定より早めの到着になってしまったのですが対応してもらえて助かりましたし、チェックアウト後の入湯も笑顔で案内してもらえ冷え切った体を温めることができました。とても有意義な旅行になり感謝してます。ありがとうございました。 昨今のウインタースポーツ低迷の時代にこれだけの集客力があるのは素晴らしい企業努力があるのでしょう。

I have been using it many times but I am surprised that the service is improving. Although it arrived earlier than the schedule it was saved by being corresponded, and I was able to warm the cold body after having checked out the hot water even with a smile. I am grateful that it was a very meaningful trip. Thank you very much. There is a wonderful corporate effort that there is such attractiveness in this era of winter sports in recent years.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-06

Standard (Japanese room・Up to 5 guests・37m²)

客房的免治馬桶壞了、今年沒有蟹腳

The toilet of the room is broken, and there is no crab foot this year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-25

Standard (Japanese room・Up to 5 guests・37m²)

非常棒的飯店,餐點很好吃,住宿很舒適,浴池非常棒,滑雪方便,住客提供雪具置物櫃這點超棒,是個非常好的飯店!

Awesome restaurant, great food, comfortable accommodation, great baths, easy skiing, and a ski storage locker. It is a very good hotel!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-21

Standard (Japanese room・Up to 5 guests・37m²)

房間室內空間很大,美中不足房間內有異未比較悶 晚餐部分也沒有像網站賞介紹之豐盛

The room has a large indoor space, and there is a lack of room in the room. The dinner part is not as rich as the website.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.C(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-23

Japanese Standard room for 5

第二次入住,ㄧ樣十分滿意,冬天滑雪的首選飯店。

For the second stay, I was very satisfied with the hotel, the preferred hotel for winter skiing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.C(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-17

Standard (Japanese room・Up to 5 guests・37m²)

訂房內容餐點部分有松葉蟹,但實際住宿2晚,完全沒有看到

There is a pine leaf crab in the meal of the reservation, but the actual stay is 2 nights and I don’t see it at all.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.C(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-16

Japanese Standard room for 5

很適合親子滑雪初學者,很寬敞的緩坡雪道對小孩來說棒極了!

Very suitable for parent-child ski beginners, very spacious gentle slopes are great for kids!

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Angel Grandia Echigo Nakazato

Address

4707-1 Ooaza Tsuchitaru, Yuzawa, Minamiuonuma, Niigata

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

329 room(s)

Welcome to Relux