Now loading...0%

三井ガーデンホテル京都三条 Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Kyoto > Karasumaru ・ Shijō-tsu

Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjoの口コミ・レビュー

Overall Rating(16 reviews)

4.5/5

5

56%

4

38%

3

6%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner3.5/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. L.C(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-28

Standard Room

Great hotel with very polite and friendly staff, and comfortable, clean and nice rooms. The public bath is a highlight w... Read more Great hotel with very polite and friendly staff, and comfortable, clean and nice rooms. The public bath is a highlight with great views of the traditional Japanese garden courtyard. Also in a very central and convenient location, close to the subway and Kyoto Station. I would definitely stay again next time I am in Kyoto.

Great hotel with very polite and friendly staff, and comfortable, clean and nice rooms. The public bath is a highlight with great views of the traditional Japanese garden courtyard. Also in a very central and convenient location, close to the subway and Kyoto Station. I would definitely stay again next time I am in Kyoto.

Mr./Ms. Y.C(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-06

Twin room for 2 guests 【Non-smoking】

좋은 시간 보내고 왔습니다. 위치부터 너무 좋았고 주변 맛집, 카페도 많아 편안하였습니다.

좋은 시간 보내고 왔습니다. 위치부터 너무 좋았고 주변 맛집, 카페도 많아 편안하였습니다.

Mr./Ms. K.H(40)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-05

Deluxe twin room for 3 guests 【Non-smoking】

主人と義母の3人で利用しました。一部屋で三名で利用しましたがゆっくり過ごす事ができました。 フロントの方も親切で、対応が丁寧で居心地が良かったです。 ありがとうございました。

We used in three people of master and mother-in-law. We used for three people in one room, but were able to spend slowly. The front desk was also kind and the correspondence was polite and cozy. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(57)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-18

Twin room for 2 guests 【Non-smoking】

庭園がとてもよく、雨にぬれて緑がきれいでした。朝食も京都らしさがあったしとても美味しかったです。 部屋も清潔で居心地がよく、ベッドも良くて熟睡できました。スタッフの方々も笑顔で接客してくださり、今回の宿泊は大変満足しました。

The garden was very well, wet in the rain and green was beautiful. Breakfast was also Kyoto likeness and it was very delicious. The room was clean and cozy, the bed was good and I could sleep well. The staff also served a customer with a smile, and I am very satisfied with my stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-27

Twin room for 2 guests 【Non-smoking】

20代のカップルで宿泊しました。 風呂や部屋の広さ、朝食のメニューの少なさといった部分は満足は出来ませんでした。 ただ、従業員の方のサービスは一流であり、大変満足しました。フロントへの電話も早く出られたり、こちらの要望にスムーズ... Read more 20代のカップルで宿泊しました。 風呂や部屋の広さ、朝食のメニューの少なさといった部分は満足は出来ませんでした。 ただ、従業員の方のサービスは一流であり、大変満足しました。フロントへの電話も早く出られたり、こちらの要望にスムーズにお応えいただきました。また、清掃もきちんとされておりました。 驚いたのは、清掃員の方がきちんと客に挨拶している点です。教育が行き渡っている感じがしました。私自身ホテル運営をしたことがありますが、そのホテルの質は清掃員のレベルで決まると思っております。その点は素晴らしかったです。 施設の都合上難しい部分があるかもしれませんが、浴室と朝食の充実を検討いただければ、最高のホテルになるのではないかと思います。

We stayed at a couple in their twenties. We could not satisfy parts such as baths, room size, less breakfast menu. However, the service of employees was top notch, I was very satisfied. We could answer the front desk as soon as possible, and responded smoothly to this request. Cleaning was also properly done. I was surprised that the cleaning staff greeted customers neatly. I felt that education is prevailing. Although I have operated the hotel myself, I think that the quality of the hotel will be decided by the level of the cleaner. That point was wonderful. Although there may be a difficult part for convenience of the facility, I think that if you consider expanding bathroom and breakfast, it will be the best hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(59)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-25

Moderate single for 2 guests 【Non-smoking】

接客、雰囲気は大ホテルと比較しても大変よく決して負けてはいませんでした。有難うございました。 また、是非宿泊したいと思います。

Customer service and atmosphere have never been defeated very much in comparison with large hotels. Thank you. In addition, I definitely want to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.A(57)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-06

Twin room for 2 guests 【Non-smoking】

京都らしくお部屋に煎茶のセットが置いてあり、ゆっくり日本茶を楽しむことができました。 部屋のお掃除も行き届いていたし、お風呂のカーテンやタオルの臭いとかもなく清潔でした。 空気清浄機も備えてあり、加湿が出来て助かりました。

A set of green tea was placed in the room like Kyoto, and I enjoyed Japanese tea slowly. The cleaning of the room was also perfect and it was clean without bath smell of curtains and towels. There is also an air purifier, and it was saved because humidification was able to be done.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(51)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-10-11

Deluxe twin room for 3 guests 【Non-smoking】

接客応対、設備の綺麗さ、清掃が行き届いている、セキュリティが完璧、等評価できる点がとても多かったです。 特にフロントやレストランの接客は気持ちよかったです。 部屋の電気が薄暗い設定を調整出来れば良かったです。ベッド上の間接照明は少し寝る... Read more 接客応対、設備の綺麗さ、清掃が行き届いている、セキュリティが完璧、等評価できる点がとても多かったです。 特にフロントやレストランの接客は気持ちよかったです。 部屋の電気が薄暗い設定を調整出来れば良かったです。ベッド上の間接照明は少し寝るには明るかったです。

There were a lot of points that can be evaluated such as customer service, equipment cleanliness, cleaning is perfect, security is perfect, etc. Especially the reception at reception and restaurant was pleasant. I wish I could adjust the dim setting of the electricity in the room. The indirect lighting on the bed was bright to sleep a little.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.H(69)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-09-16

Moderate single for 2 guests 【Non-smoking】

安い価格帯の宿泊プランを選んだので、部屋や風呂の設備は「それなり」という評価にしましたが、スタッフのかたの接客態度はとても良く、夕食は付いてなかったのですが、朝食は評判に違わぬ京都らしい内容でした。とくに出汁茶漬け、茶がゆ、そして各種おばん... Read more 安い価格帯の宿泊プランを選んだので、部屋や風呂の設備は「それなり」という評価にしましたが、スタッフのかたの接客態度はとても良く、夕食は付いてなかったのですが、朝食は評判に違わぬ京都らしい内容でした。とくに出汁茶漬け、茶がゆ、そして各種おばんざいは味も良く、申し分のない彩りでした。朝食なのでサラッと喉を通る、京都らしい朝ご飯をいただきました。部屋や風呂の評価を「普通」としましたが、コストパフォーマンスを考えると、総合満足度は5点と評価します。

Because we chose the accommodation plan of cheap price, we made evaluation of room and bath facilities as "it is appropriate", but the attitude of the staff was very good, the dinner was not attached, but the breakfast is reputation It was like Kyoto's content. Especially the soup juice pickles, the tea ceremony, various kinds of fish paste were good taste, it was a perfect coloring. Because it is breakfast, I got a Kyoto - like breakfast that goes smoothly and throat. We made the evaluation of the room and the bath "ordinary", but considering cost performance, we evaluate the overall satisfaction level as 5 points.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(36)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-28

Moderate single for 1 guest 【Non-smoking】

部屋が空いていたため、アップグレードしていただいたのはありがたかった。 チュックインチェックアウト時間帯は受付の人数が多く、ストレスなく手続きができた。 チェックイン前の荷物預かりも対応していただき、天候が悪くなることを見越して傘を持っ... Read more 部屋が空いていたため、アップグレードしていただいたのはありがたかった。 チュックインチェックアウト時間帯は受付の人数が多く、ストレスなく手続きができた。 チェックイン前の荷物預かりも対応していただき、天候が悪くなることを見越して傘を持っていくことを勧められた。そういった気遣いが嬉しかった。 オススメできるホテルです。

I was thankful that the room was up and upgraded. In the check-in check-out time zone, the number of receptionists was large, and procedures were able to be done without stress. We accepted luggage storage before check-in, and was advised to bring an umbrella in anticipation of the weather becoming worse. I was pleased with such a thought. It is a hotel that I can recommend.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(53)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-11

Moderate single for 1 guest 【Non-smoking】

立地条件もよく、丁寧に対応頂き大変満足しています。特に三井ガーデンホテルさんの大浴場がお気に入りです。 またお世話になりたいと思いますので、よろしくお願い致します。

The location requirements are also good, we received very satisfied with careful response. Especially Mitsui Garden Hotel's bathroom is my favorite. I would like to take care of you again so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(58)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-01-06

Twin room for 2 guests 【Non-smoking】

クローゼットがあれば尚良かったです。

It was still good if there was a closet.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.C(48)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-01-01

Deluxe twin room for 3 guests 【Non-smoking】

二度めの宿泊でしたが、お部屋も明るく、綺麗で過ごしやすい空間でした。 ありがとうございました。

It was a second stay, but the room was bright, it was clean and easy to spend. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(45)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-12-16

Twin room for 2 guests 【Non-smoking】

フロントのスタッフの方、レストランの方、皆さまとても気持ちのよい対応をしてくださいました。ありがとうございました。

Staff at the reception, people in the restaurant, everyone has done a very pleasant correspondence. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.T(31)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-15

Moderate single for 1 guest 【Non-smoking】

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. R.K(53)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-03-10

Moderate single for 2 guests 【Non-smoking】

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux