Now loading...0%

からすま京都ホテル Karasuma Kyoto Hotel

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Kyoto > Karasumaru ・ Shijō-tsu

Review of Karasuma Kyoto Hotel

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.1/5

5

38%

4

38%

3

25%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath3.2/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner-

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. Y.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-20

Single room non-smoking

ユニットバスは狭すぎて 辛い。 私は 小柄なほうですが 出入りにペーパーホルダーに当たるし ドアも7割位までしか開かなかった。

Unit bus is too narrow and painful. Although I am a petite one, I hit the paper holder in and out, and the door only opened up to about 70%.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-07

Single room non-smoking

壁掛けテレビの向きを変えれないので寝ながら見づらい。 冷蔵庫のドアを開けづらい。 さっと開けて使えない

I can not change the direction of the wall hanging TV so I'm hard to see while sleeping. It is difficult to open the door of the refrigerator. I can not use it open quickly

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-13

Twin Room

京都での観光で泊まらせて貰いました。立地も良く朝食も美味しかったです。ただ1つ改善をお願いしたいのは、部屋の照明です。間接照明で、ガイドブックが見にくかったので、ぜひよろしくお願い致します。

I stayed with sightseeing in Kyoto. The location was good and the breakfast was delicious. The only thing I would like to improve is room lighting. Because of indirect lighting, guide book was difficult to see, thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-11

Single room non-smoking

とても交通の便がよくフロントの方にはとてもお世話になりました。また機会があれば泊まりたいです。

Very convenient transportation and very helpful to the front desk. I also want to stay if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-15

Single room non-smoking

チェックイン前に荷物を預かってもらって、とても助かりました。 それと、チェックアウト前も時間に余裕があり、思い通りの行動が出来てとても満足しています。 誕生日という特別な日に自由な時間を頂けて有り難うございました。

I had a lot of luggage before check-in and it was very helpful. Also, I have plenty of time to check out and I am very satisfied with my desired behavior. Thank you very much for having a free time on a special day called birthday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-27

Single room non-smoking

広いお部屋を用意していただき快適に過ごすことができました。内装もオシャレで立地も良くまた利用したいと思います。

We prepared a large room and were able to spend comfortably. Interior decoration is fashionable and location is good, too and I would like to use.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

Single room non-smoking

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-31

Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux