Now loading...0%

オーベルジュ オーパヴィラージュ
Auberge Opa Village

Auberge
  • chiba > Tateyama

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(34 reviews)

4.3/5

5

47%

4

41%

3

6%

2

3%

1

3%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. N.M(61)

Select Date:2019-05-17

水回りの設備が不十分だった。

The facilities around the water were inadequate.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(Private)

Select Date:2019-05-03

施設の方皆さんが笑顔が素敵で親切でゆっくりと過ごすことが出来ました。料理とても美味しかったです。千葉県の食材を使ったフレンチ、自家製のパンもとても美味しかった。朝食もたくさん美味しいものばかりで食べきれない物はお持ち帰り出来て嬉しかったです... Read more 施設の方皆さんが笑顔が素敵で親切でゆっくりと過ごすことが出来ました。料理とても美味しかったです。千葉県の食材を使ったフレンチ、自家製のパンもとても美味しかった。朝食もたくさん美味しいものばかりで食べきれない物はお持ち帰り出来て嬉しかったです。 また行きたいです。

The people in the facility were able to spend their smiles nice, kind and slow. The food was very delicious. French and home-made bread using ingredients from Chiba prefecture was also very delicious. I was happy to be able to take home a lot of things that I could not eat because I had a lot of breakfast too. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. h.w(27)

Select Date:2019-05-06

結婚記念日で伺いました。宿泊部屋、夕食部屋など、お気遣い頂きありがとうございました。デザートの時にはケーキと写真撮影をしてくださり、旦那さんと丸1日過ごせた場所がOPAで至福でした。敷地内を散歩して施設も掃除が行き届いており、なにより接客と... Read more 結婚記念日で伺いました。宿泊部屋、夕食部屋など、お気遣い頂きありがとうございました。デザートの時にはケーキと写真撮影をしてくださり、旦那さんと丸1日過ごせた場所がOPAで至福でした。敷地内を散歩して施設も掃除が行き届いており、なにより接客と食事は最高でした。最高以外に言葉はないほど、最高でした。旦那さんも、「結婚記念日はここがいいね」と言っておりました。また、記念日のケーキと写真、宜しくお願い致します(^^)

I asked at a wedding anniversary. Thank you for your concern, such as the room and the dinner room. At the time of dessert, I did cake and photo shoot, and my husband and the place where I spent the whole day was a bliss at OPA. We took a walk on the site and cleaned up the facilities, and the service and food were the best. It was so great that there were no words other than the best. My husband also said, "We like wedding anniversary here". Also, thank you for your anniversary cake and photos (^ ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(67)

Select Date:2019-05-02

夕食の時間がチェックインの際に告げられましたが、4時過ぎに到着し、夕食は20時になってしまいました。 18時か19時ごろの夕食を希望してましたので、20時迄待たされた感じで、お腹をすかしました。 夕食は美味しく、申し分なかったのですが、... Read more 夕食の時間がチェックインの際に告げられましたが、4時過ぎに到着し、夕食は20時になってしまいました。 18時か19時ごろの夕食を希望してましたので、20時迄待たされた感じで、お腹をすかしました。 夕食は美味しく、申し分なかったのですが、夕食時間迄待たされるのが苦痛でした。 客の好きな時間に夕食がとれるとシステムがあるといいと思います。 また、室内のトイレの水を流す音が大きすぎ、「洪水か」と思うほどでした。 優雅さに欠けます。

The dinner time was told at check-in, but it arrived after 4 o'clock and the dinner was at 20 o'clock. I wanted to have dinner at around 18 or 19 so I felt hungry that I was kept waiting until around 20:00. The dinner was delicious and perfect, but it was painful for me to wait until dinner time. I think it would be nice to have a system if you can have dinner at your favorite time. In addition, the noise of running the toilet in the room was too loud and I thought it was a "flood". It lacks elegance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(48)

Select Date:2019-04-26

普段辛めの意見は素直に言うことにしており、仕事柄、南房総を含む様々なホテルを利用していますが、こちらのホテルは口コミどおり総合評価5つ星のホテルとして評価出来ます! 特筆すべき点 朝食時にスタッフさんがゲストを覚えており、名前で呼んでく... Read more 普段辛めの意見は素直に言うことにしており、仕事柄、南房総を含む様々なホテルを利用していますが、こちらのホテルは口コミどおり総合評価5つ星のホテルとして評価出来ます! 特筆すべき点 朝食時にスタッフさんがゲストを覚えており、名前で呼んでくれるのと、オーベルジュの名のとおり料理がうまい‼  その他に、 ①過去の口コミ投稿をほぼ全て拝見しましたが、マイナス点についてよく反映し改善されている。 ②スタッフさんによる「施設は古いがお客さまに気持ち良く滞在してもらいたい。」という気持ちがよく現れている。 ③フロントの茶菓コーナーが超絶good! ④売店アイテムの猫グッズが可愛くセンスを感じる。 ⑤レストランでの食器とナイフ&フォーク+チョップスティックにこだわりとセンスを感じる。また、部屋持ち帰り用のコーヒーポットも良い!                          ちょっと気になった点   ①室内バスタブの湯を抜くと、トイレ側の排水口から水が溢れてトイレまで水浸たしになった。 ②料理を出してくれた男性スタッフさん、お疲れの香りが強く、テーブルに香りが残ってしまい料理に影響が出ていたので気を付けてね。 ※察してか、途中から女性スタッフさんに代わったところはフォローされてます。 ③音について。チェックアウト前の、まだゲストが部屋でラストのお茶を頂いている時間に、ルームメイキングの音はまだ許せ理解も出来るけど、さすがに芝刈機のエンジン音を隣で鳴らすのは勘弁してもらいたい。 最後に、朝食で出た甘酒が美味しく、良いものを教えていただきありがとうございました。チェックアウト後、そのままお米屋さんまで買いに行きました‼ PS,長くなりましたが、チェックアウトに気付き、駆け足で1人外まで来てくれ、見送ってくれた長田さん、ありがとうございました!嬉しかったです! また再訪させて頂きます。

We usually use hot opinions to say frankly, and we use various hotels, including work pattern and Minami Boso, but this hotel can be evaluated as a hotel with an overall rating of 5 stars according to the review! Notable points The staff remembers the guest at breakfast and calls it by name, and the food is good as the name of the auberge !! Other, (1) I saw almost all of the past word-of-mouth postings, but the negative points are well reflected and improved. 2 The staff says, “The facility is old but I want customers to stay comfortably.” 3 front confectionery corner transcends good! The cat goods of 4 shop items feel a cute sense. I feel a sense and sense in dishes and knife & fork + chop stick in 5 restaurants. In addition, coffee pot for take-out of the room is good! A little bit worried (1) When the hot water in the indoor bathtub was drained, water overflowed from the drainage port on the toilet side and the toilet was submerged. 2) The male staff who served food, the smell of tiredness is strong, the smell remains on the table, and it affects the food, so be careful. ※ If I guess, I will be following the place where I replaced the female staff on the way. About 3 sounds. Before check-out, when the guest is still having the last tea in the room, I can still understand the sound of the room-making, but I really want to forgive the sound of the lawn mower's engine next to it . Finally, the sweet sake served at breakfast is delicious and thank you for telling me what is good. After checkout, I went to buy rice shop as it was! PS, I became long, but I noticed check-out, came to one person at a rush, and thank you for visiting Mr. Nagata, thank you! I was happy! I will revisit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.K(26)

Select Date:2019-04-19

スタッフのサービスが良い。 なによりご飯が美味しい! お風呂も個室でお気に入り 朝食はワンプレートと焼きたてパン 朝ごはんに島豆腐がついていたけど 今回は、卵料理or島豆腐を選ぶとの事で、 どちらも食べたいなあ〜と迷いま... Read more スタッフのサービスが良い。 なによりご飯が美味しい! お風呂も個室でお気に入り 朝食はワンプレートと焼きたてパン 朝ごはんに島豆腐がついていたけど 今回は、卵料理or島豆腐を選ぶとの事で、 どちらも食べたいなあ〜と迷いました。 量はそんなに入らないので 前のように少し、島豆腐もプレートに入れて欲しいです。 スタッフさんありがとうございました。

Good staff service. Above all the rice is delicious! Bath is favorite in private room Breakfast is a plate and freshly baked bread Island tofu was attached to breakfast but This time, we chose egg dishes or island tofu. I bothered to eat ~. As quantity does not enter so much As before, I also want you to put island tofu on the plate. Thank you for the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(58)

Select Date:2019-04-13

花壇の手入れが行き届いていて、ベンチでコーヒーを飲みながら気持ちよく、のんびり過ごす事が出来ました。食事もとても美味しかったです。ありがとうございました。 部屋の鍵は二つあると便利だと感じました。 機会があればまたお邪魔したいと思います... Read more 花壇の手入れが行き届いていて、ベンチでコーヒーを飲みながら気持ちよく、のんびり過ごす事が出来ました。食事もとても美味しかったです。ありがとうございました。 部屋の鍵は二つあると便利だと感じました。 機会があればまたお邪魔したいと思います。

The flower bed was in good condition and I was able to spend a pleasant and relaxing time drinking coffee on the bench. The food was also very delicious. Thank you very much. I felt it convenient to have two room keys. I would like to disturb you again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(62)

Select Date:2019-04-12

食事も美味しく、とてもリラックスできました。家内と2人ともとても満足で、またぜひ行きたい宿のひとつです。

The food was delicious and I was very relaxed. Both the family and the two are very happy, and I would like to go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.U(56)

Select Date:2019-04-05

今回初めて一人で伺いましたが、スタッフの皆さんが気遣ってくださるのでとてもリラックスでき楽しかったです。朝食も夕食も、とても美味しく満足いたしました。食事中一人でもストレスをまったく感じずゆっくり楽しめました。 女性ひとりでも安心して宿泊... Read more 今回初めて一人で伺いましたが、スタッフの皆さんが気遣ってくださるのでとてもリラックスでき楽しかったです。朝食も夕食も、とても美味しく満足いたしました。食事中一人でもストレスをまったく感じずゆっくり楽しめました。 女性ひとりでも安心して宿泊できるホテルです。また、ぜひ伺いたいと思います。

This was the first time I visited alone for the first time, but the staff members care for me so it was very relaxing and fun. Breakfast and dinner were very delicious and satisfied. Even while eating alone, I enjoyed it without feeling stress at all. It is a hotel where even a single woman can stay at ease. Also, I would like to see you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.H(48)

Select Date:2019-03-27

急な予約に夕食時間ギリギリでバタバタとチェックインしたのに素敵な対応で旅の疲れも癒やされました。 本当にありがとうございました。 まあ家族や友達と行ってみたいです。

I was checking in with the slapstick at the last minute of the supper time for a sudden reservation, but I was relieved from the tiredness of the trip with a wonderful response. I'm really thankful to you. I would like to go with my family and friends.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.U(61)

Select Date:2019-03-31

身体に良い食材や、健康疲労回復に、温泉とか家族風呂で入れるのが良かったです.部屋のトイレのドアが硬くてなかなか開かなかった事と、ドアの下が段差になっているので、危ないと思いました。また、行きたいと思いましたし、フレンチも良くて、紹介したいと... Read more 身体に良い食材や、健康疲労回復に、温泉とか家族風呂で入れるのが良かったです.部屋のトイレのドアが硬くてなかなか開かなかった事と、ドアの下が段差になっているので、危ないと思いました。また、行きたいと思いましたし、フレンチも良くて、紹介したいと思いました。横浜からバスで2時間では行かれるのは楽でした。

It was good to take a hot spring or family bath for healthy food and recovery from health and fatigue. I thought that it was dangerous because the toilet door in the room was hard and did not open easily, and the bottom of the door was a step. Also, I wanted to go, and French was good, I wanted to introduce it. It was easy to go from Yokohama by two hours by bus.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(51)

Select Date:2019-03-16

主人の還暦祝の旅行として利用しました。デザートプレートでお祝いしていただき、嬉しかったです。 夕食も美味しかったですし、スープ中心の朝食も良かったです。 また、利用したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

It was used as a trip of the master's 60th birthday. I was happy to celebrate with the dessert plate. The dinner was also delicious, and the breakfast at the center of the soup was also good. I want to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.C(68)

Select Date:2019-03-20

初めての姉妹でホテルに宿泊しました。とっても気持ちよく過ごすことが出来、お食事も最高でした。 ありがとうございました。

I stayed at the hotel with my first sister. It was very pleasant and the food was great. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(52)

Select Date:2019-02-17

妻とゆっくり食事をしたいと思いこちらの施設を選びました。食事は夕食、朝食とも申し分ありませんが、デザートにもう工夫あるとより素晴らしい体験になったのではないかと思います。 部屋は細かい気配りが随所に見られゆっくりすることができました。お風... Read more 妻とゆっくり食事をしたいと思いこちらの施設を選びました。食事は夕食、朝食とも申し分ありませんが、デザートにもう工夫あるとより素晴らしい体験になったのではないかと思います。 部屋は細かい気配りが随所に見られゆっくりすることができました。お風呂は棟毎に趣向を凝らしておられ、競争率が高いです。妻はタイミングを計って満喫したようです。露天風呂は訪問した日が寒かったので、入りませんでしたがもう少し気温が高ければと残念です。 子供がいないのでゆっくりすることができました。季節を変えてまた訪問したいと思います。

I chose this facility because I wanted to eat slowly with my wife. Dinner is perfect for both dinner and breakfast, but I think that it would have been a wonderful experience with desserts already devised. A fine attentiveness was seen everywhere in the room and I was able to relax. The bath is keeping a taste for every building, and the competition rate is high. My wife seems to have fully enjoyed timing. The outdoor bath was cold on the day we visited, so we could not enter it but it is a pity if the temperature is a little higher. Because I have no children, I could relax. I'd like to change the seasons and visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(57)

Select Date:2019-01-05

妻がたいへん喜んでいたので良かったです。日程が取れればまた行きたいと、申しておりました。

I am glad that my wife was very pleased. I told you I want to go again if the schedule is taken.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(21)

Select Date:2018-12-01

初めて宿泊しましたが、とても良いサービスや静かな雰囲気で日本とは思えず彼女と終始感動していました。冬季ということでプールに入れなかったので次は夏あたりに行きたいと思います。ご飯も美味しかったですし、自然豊かでとても気に入りました。彼女との記... Read more 初めて宿泊しましたが、とても良いサービスや静かな雰囲気で日本とは思えず彼女と終始感動していました。冬季ということでプールに入れなかったので次は夏あたりに行きたいと思います。ご飯も美味しかったですし、自然豊かでとても気に入りました。彼女との記念日のケーキのようなものも出してくださり、サービスもとてもよく良い思い出になりました。 また是非行きたいです。ありがとうございました!

Although I stayed for the first time, I was touched by her very unexpectedly as Japan with a very good service and quiet atmosphere. Because I could not enter the pool because of winter season I think I would like to go around the summer next time. The meal was also delicious, I liked it very much in nature. We also made something like an anniversary cake with her and the service was very nicely memorable. I also want to go there again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(50)

Select Date:2018-11-18

この度はお世話になりました。 南フランスのヴィラがコンセプトのオーベルジュ。 オーベルジュの名に恥じない、美味しく美しくボリュームのあるお料理は大変魅力的でした。 日月と連泊しましたが、デザートや飲み物か日曜はブッフェスタイル... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 南フランスのヴィラがコンセプトのオーベルジュ。 オーベルジュの名に恥じない、美味しく美しくボリュームのあるお料理は大変魅力的でした。 日月と連泊しましたが、デザートや飲み物か日曜はブッフェスタイル月曜はテーブルサービスと違いがありました。 食いしん坊の私たちはブッフェにおトク感がありました。笑 デザートの前に、チーズブッフェ?(別料金)もあったのですが、おなかがいっぱいで今回はパス。 ライトミールのプランにしたら利用できるかな?と次回のお楽しみにしました。 ディナーはデザート&飲物、 朝食はパンとジャム&飲物を部屋に持ち帰れるのも嬉しいサービスでした。 貸切風呂も全て利用して、どれもよくメンテナンスされていました。 温泉好きの私たちにはやはり天然温泉の露天が一番でした。 ワイン風呂の香りは共用部にも流れ出ており、強すぎると感じました。 フロントでのサンタ探しにも楽しく参加させていただいたり、 小さなお子さまが利用できないということも大きいのか、他の宿泊者の存在を殆ど感じることなく、とてもゆっくり快適に過ごせました。 タオルや浴衣、飲み物やマッサージチェア、ライプラリを心置きなく使えるサービスも良いです。 また連泊で伺います^ ^

I appreciate your kindness at this time. The southern France villa is the concept auberge. The dish which is not ashamed of the name of Auberge, delicious, beautiful and voluminous cuisine was very attractive. We stayed overnight with the moon and moon, but there was a difference between desserts and drinks or Sunday buffet style Monday table service. We were glad that the buffet had a sense of toughness. Lol Do you have cheese buffet before dessert? (Extra charge), but there are lots of stomach and this time it is a pass. Can I use it if I plan on light meal? I look forward to the next time. Dinner was dessert & drink, breakfast was a nice service to take bread and jam & drink back to the room. We used all the charter baths, all of which were well maintained. Natural spa stalls were the best for us who love hot springs. The smell of the wine bath flowed out also to the common area, and I felt it was too strong. I could spend it comfortably very much without having to feel comfortable participating also in searching for Santa at the front desk, or that the small child can not be used, or feel the presence of other guests almost. It is also good to use towels, yukata robes, drinks, massage chairs, and libraries without any rest. I will visit you again in consecutive nights ^ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(54)

Select Date:2018-10-27

この度はお世話になりました。ゆっくりゆったりと過ごすことができました。朝晩の食事もとても美味しかったです。お箸で気軽に食べれるのがいいですね。パンもとても美味しかったです。また、個室でいただく事で、周りを気にせず食べることが出来て良かったで... Read more この度はお世話になりました。ゆっくりゆったりと過ごすことができました。朝晩の食事もとても美味しかったです。お箸で気軽に食べれるのがいいですね。パンもとても美味しかったです。また、個室でいただく事で、周りを気にせず食べることが出来て良かったです。お風呂は、予約制でなかったので、入りたいときに入れるかなぁとと少し不安でしたが、一度も待つ事なくて良かったです。シャワーがお湯になる時間がかかりました。寒い時期はちょっと辛いかもと思いました。 主人が東京に単身赴任してる間にまた伺いたいと思います。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. I was able to spend slowly and relaxed. The morning and evening meal was also very delicious. It is good to eat casually with chopsticks. Bread was also very delicious. Also, it was nice to be able to eat without worrying about surroundings by having it in a private room. Because bath was not reservation system, it was a bit uneasy as to whether we wanted to enter when we wanted to enter, but it was nice without having to wait. It took time for the shower to become hot water. I thought that cold weather might be a bit painful. I'd like to ask again while my husband has been transferred to Tokyo.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(Private)

Select Date:2018-09-08

夫の誕生日祝いで利用させていただきました。 お料理の美味しさやサービスについては口コミ通りの素晴らしさで大変良かったです。 レンタサイクルで海沿いを走ったり、ハンモックで寝たり、マッサージ機に座って漫画を読みふけったりと都会の喧騒を忘れ... Read more 夫の誕生日祝いで利用させていただきました。 お料理の美味しさやサービスについては口コミ通りの素晴らしさで大変良かったです。 レンタサイクルで海沿いを走ったり、ハンモックで寝たり、マッサージ機に座って漫画を読みふけったりと都会の喧騒を忘れ、ゆっくり過ごすことができました。 夫も大満足しておりました。この度はありがとうございました。

I used it for my husband's birthday celebration. Regarding the deliciousness and the service of the dish, it was very good with the splendor of the word as we received. I was able to spend a relaxing time forgetting the hustle and bustle of the city, running around the ocean by bicycle hire, sleeping in a hammock, sitting on a massage machine and reading manga. My husband was also very satisfied. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.U(56)

Select Date:2018-09-01

スタッフの方皆さんがとても感じが良く、丁寧で親切でした。いろいろな種類の貸切風呂を楽しむことができ、とてもリラックスできました。お食事は、夕食、朝食ともに美味しかったです。夕食に飲んだワインがとても美味しくお料理にばっちり合いました。デザー... Read more スタッフの方皆さんがとても感じが良く、丁寧で親切でした。いろいろな種類の貸切風呂を楽しむことができ、とてもリラックスできました。お食事は、夕食、朝食ともに美味しかったです。夕食に飲んだワインがとても美味しくお料理にばっちり合いました。デザートのクオリティーも高いので全種類食べたいと思ってしまいました。お部屋にコーヒーとケーキをテイクアウトできるということでうれしかったです。パンが手作りで美味しかったのでいつもよりつい食べ過ぎてしまいました。また是非、宿泊したいと思います。

The staff was very pleasant, polite and helpful. I was able to enjoy various types of private-use baths and it was very relaxing. Dinner was delicious, both for dinner and breakfast. The wine that I ate for dinner was very delicious and I cooked well with the dish. Because the quality of dessert is also high, I wanted to eat all kinds. I was happy to be able to take out coffee and cake in the room. Because the bread was handmade and tasty, I ate too much as usual. I definitely want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(52)

Select Date:2018-08-24

この度は最後の夏休みをとても素敵なものにしてくださりありがとうございました。お料理はもちろんのこと細かいお心遣いにも、心がほっこり致しました。また朝早くから従業員のかたが一生懸命プールやお庭の手入れをされていて、目があうと笑顔でご挨拶頂きと... Read more この度は最後の夏休みをとても素敵なものにしてくださりありがとうございました。お料理はもちろんのこと細かいお心遣いにも、心がほっこり致しました。また朝早くから従業員のかたが一生懸命プールやお庭の手入れをされていて、目があうと笑顔でご挨拶頂きとても気持ちが良かったです。娘はデザートのサービスに感動していました。また疲れが溜まったときに癒されに伺いたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for making my last summer vacation very nice. My heart was deeply sorry for my deliciousness as well as cooking. Also, early in the morning, employees were kept in the pool and the garden, and greeted me with a smile when the eyes meet, it was a very pleasant feeling. My daughter was impressed by the service of dessert. I would like to ask you to be healed when the tiredness gathers again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(61)

Select Date:2018-08-17

wifiが容量不足なのか、ほとんどつながらなかった。

Wifi is not enough capacity, almost not connected.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(50)

Select Date:2018-08-05

この度は、大変お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。 色々な楽しみがあって、ゆっくりさせて頂けました。 施設の利用方法が分かりづらかったり、女性用のアメニティが少なかったので、ちょっと不便を感じました。 食事もとても... Read more この度は、大変お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。 色々な楽しみがあって、ゆっくりさせて頂けました。 施設の利用方法が分かりづらかったり、女性用のアメニティが少なかったので、ちょっと不便を感じました。 食事もとても美味しくいただきました。とくに、夕食のデザートをお部屋で頂けたのは、とても嬉しかったです。 美味しいケーキ、ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you for this time. Thank you very much. There were various pleasures and I was able to slow down. I felt a bit inconvenient because it was hard to understand how to use the facility and amenity for women was small. The meal was very delicious. In particular, I was delighted to have dinner at dinner in the room. Thank you for the delicious cake.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(53)

Select Date:2018-07-16

チェックイン時に受付の女性に「お客様のお食事には対応できないので、ご提供できません」と言われた時は正直驚きました。事前に電話するなり対処の方法はあったと思います。当日到着時にそのようなコメントをいただき、がっかりしました。牛乳はダメでも豆乳... Read more チェックイン時に受付の女性に「お客様のお食事には対応できないので、ご提供できません」と言われた時は正直驚きました。事前に電話するなり対処の方法はあったと思います。当日到着時にそのようなコメントをいただき、がっかりしました。牛乳はダメでも豆乳で代替するなど、これまで他のレストランやホテルでは100%対応できずともそれなりの対応をしていただいた経験から、まったく対応できないという意図が理解できませんでした。結局周りに食事する場所はないので、当方希望には対応できない状態でお食事をいただきました。食事自体はおいしかったです。

I was honestly surprised when I was told to the reception desk at check-in that "We can not offer because our guests can not respond to their meals." I think that there was a method of dealing with telephone beforehand. I got disappointed for such comment upon arrival on the day. Even if milk is useless or substitutes with soy milk, we could not understand the intention of not being able to respond at all, from the experience that we corresponded accordingly as it was not able to correspond 100% at other restaurants and hotels so far. After all, there is no place to eat around, so we got meals in a condition that we can not respond to our request. The meal itself was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(53)

Select Date:2018-07-20

10年以上を前に3回目の宿泊です。 16歳未満が泊まれない大人の施設が魅力ですね。プールと食事が目的でした。プールは連日の暑さのせいか、チェックイン後に利用したのですが、お湯のようで残念です。翌日は加水をして温度が下がってましたが。 夕... Read more 10年以上を前に3回目の宿泊です。 16歳未満が泊まれない大人の施設が魅力ですね。プールと食事が目的でした。プールは連日の暑さのせいか、チェックイン後に利用したのですが、お湯のようで残念です。翌日は加水をして温度が下がってましたが。 夕食は変わらず期待通りの美味しさでワインと共に、ゆっくり頂きました。 プライベートを大事に干渉されない、程よい距離感が気に入ってます。 これからも利用したい宿です。

It is the third stay before more than 10 years ago. An adult facility that is under 16 years old can not stay is attractive. Pool and meal was the purpose. Because pool was daily hot we used after check-in, it is regrettable like hot water. The next day I added water and the temperature had fallen. I did not change dinner and got slowly with wine with the expected taste as expected. I like the sense of reasonable distance that does not interfere with private care seriously. It is an inn which I would like to use from now on.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(Private)

Select Date:2018-06-17

美味しいお料理に、ゆったりしたお部屋。 すっかりリゾート気分でリフレッシュできました。

Spacious room in delicious cuisine. I was completely refreshed by the resort feeling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(49)

Select Date:2018-06-06

電話での問い合わせ時に、余り印象の良くない受け答えで?だったが、実際の宿の接客は丁寧で好印象だった。 施設は古いものの、部屋からの景観は良く、貸切風呂は広くて趣もありゆったり満足(^^ 自慢の夕食は一品が素材から凝っていて、パンも含め美味。... Read more 電話での問い合わせ時に、余り印象の良くない受け答えで?だったが、実際の宿の接客は丁寧で好印象だった。 施設は古いものの、部屋からの景観は良く、貸切風呂は広くて趣もありゆったり満足(^^ 自慢の夕食は一品が素材から凝っていて、パンも含め美味。只、コース後半にチーズの営業からケーキバイキング?と続き、満腹感が募る。折角、パティシエが一生懸命作るのなら、量ではなく自慢の一品みたいな物が良いかと感じた。部屋への持ち帰りも可能だし、女子会やインスタ映え全盛の昨今なら仕方ないか(^-^; 総じた印象から、1泊より連泊で日常を忘れのんびりしたい宿である。

With inquiries by telephone, with a poorly impressed answer? It was polite, but the customer service at the actual lodging was a good impression. Although the facility is old, the view from the room is good, the private bath is wide and tastefully relaxed satisfaction (^ ^ For the dinner you are proud of, the dish is sticky from the ingredients, including delicious bread. 只, the cheese sales in the second half of the course If you can make hard work, I felt that things like boast of boast, not boast, are good, take home to the room, girls' association and instant bamboo shoots It is inevitable if it is a hero in recent years (^ - ^; From the total impression, it is an inn that I want to relax everyday with consecutive night staying from one night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(59)

Select Date:2018-05-04

裏庭のお花がとってもきれいでした。ふちこさん探しも楽しめました。結構頑張ったつもりだったのに。。。また、次回もあればトライしたいです。 お食事は旬の食材で朝も夕も美味しかったです。ワインもたくさん種類があり、千葉県産のチーズも楽しめました。... Read more 裏庭のお花がとってもきれいでした。ふちこさん探しも楽しめました。結構頑張ったつもりだったのに。。。また、次回もあればトライしたいです。 お食事は旬の食材で朝も夕も美味しかったです。ワインもたくさん種類があり、千葉県産のチーズも楽しめました。1種類か5種類かではなくて、何種類か選べるともう少しトライしたかったかなと思います。 デザートの種類が多くて、とても食べきれなかったですが、お部屋にお持ち帰りもできるサービスも嬉しいですね。お風呂もそれぞれ広々としていて気持ちよかったです。また、広いお庭から見あげる星空がとってもきれいで感動しました。帰りにいただいたソラマメも美味しくいただきました♪ とってものんびりとした休日を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございます。また、季節を変えて訪れたいと思います。

The flowers in the backyard were very beautiful. I also enjoyed looking for Futosho. Even though I intended to do quite well. . . I also want to try it next time. The meal was a seasonal ingredient and the morning and evening was delicious. There were many kinds of wine, and I enjoyed cheese from Chiba prefecture. I think that I wanted to try a little more if I could choose several kinds, not one or five types. There were so many types of desserts that I could not finish eating very much, but I am happy also with the service that can take you back to your room. The baths were also spacious and comfortable, respectively. Moreover, the starry sky that I can see from a large garden was very beautiful and moved. We also enjoyed delicious fresh bean meat delivered on the way ♪ We were able to spend a very relaxing holiday. Thank you very much. Also, I'd like to change the seasons to visit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(55)

Select Date:2018-04-27

温かいおもてなしで迎えて下さりとてもリラックスして過ごせました。 主人の誕生日に、最高のお料理とサービスをプレゼントできて、 良い一年が送れそうです。 記念に買い求めたハンドメイドのシャツ、大切に着ます。 ありがとうございました。 ... Read more 温かいおもてなしで迎えて下さりとてもリラックスして過ごせました。 主人の誕生日に、最高のお料理とサービスをプレゼントできて、 良い一年が送れそうです。 記念に買い求めたハンドメイドのシャツ、大切に着ます。 ありがとうございました。 あっ!今思い出しました。!!!露天風呂の入湯税2人分、おしはらいしわすれましたが、振込はできますか?

I greeted with warm hospitality and I was able to spend very relaxed. On the birthday of my husband, I can give you the best cuisine and service, and I hope to have a good year. Handmade shirt that I bought in commemoration, I will wear carefully. Thank you very much. Ah! I remembered it now. ! ! ! I forgot to give you two bathing tax for outdoor bath, but can I make a transfer?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(53)

Select Date:2018-03-25

有休消化の一人旅行だったのですが、のんびりさせていただきました。 食事が個室で気を使わなくて良かったです。 スタッフさんたちの対応も良い感じでした。 スリッパが、もう少し歩きやすかったらさらに良かったなあと思いました。

It was a trip that I took a break from digging, but I relaxed. It was good that the meal did not need to worry in a single room. The staff's correspondence was also good feeling. I thought that the slippers were even better if it was easy to walk a little more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(31)

Select Date:2018-01-04

美味しい食事と貸し切り風呂に、まったりと癒されました。ありがとうございました。

It was healed chillly for delicious meals and a private bath. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(54)

Select Date:2017-12-30

昨年末は大変お世話になりました。数日前に急遽決めた宿泊でしたが、とてもよいオーベルジュで、お食事も食べ放題のケーキ!も美味しく、とても楽しかったです。ワインに詳しい方に色々と教えていただき、お話しできたのも嬉しかったです。2人の誕生日祝いも... Read more 昨年末は大変お世話になりました。数日前に急遽決めた宿泊でしたが、とてもよいオーベルジュで、お食事も食べ放題のケーキ!も美味しく、とても楽しかったです。ワインに詳しい方に色々と教えていただき、お話しできたのも嬉しかったです。2人の誕生日祝いもしていただき、驚きと感激でした。あの時撮っていただいた写真はどうなったのかなと、チェックアウトした後に気がつき、見られなかったのが残念ですが、いい思い出ができました!今年の年末も猪探しにまた行けたらいいなぁと思っています。ありがとうございました。

I was indebted to the end of last year. It was a suddenly decided lodging a few days ago, but with a very good Auberge, all-you-can-eat cake! It was also delicious and I enjoyed it very much. I was glad that I was able to tell various people who are familiar with wine and talked about it. It was surprising and inspiring to have them celebrate their birthday. I was sorry that I did not notice after checking out what happened to the pictures I took at that time, but I was able to have good memories! I hope I can go back to "searching for wild boar" again this year. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(49)

Select Date:2019-02-22

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.S(52)

Select Date:2018-11-18

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux