Now loading...0%

Kame-CiTi

casual Concept Hotel
  • Tokyo > Katsushika・Edogawa・Koto

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

3.3/5

5

-%

4

63%

3

13%

2

13%

1

13%

 

Rooms3.8/5

Bath2.9/5

Breakfast-

Dinner-

Services3.6/5

Other Facilities3.3/5

Mr./Ms. E.S(48)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-29

Deluxe Japanese Style Room

笑顔で挨拶をいただき、部屋はとてもきれいでした。 ありがとうございました。

The room was very clean with a smile and a greeting. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(27)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-30

Standard Room 402

チェックインの時間に間に合わなくて、ご迷惑をおかけしたのに、こころよく対応していただきました!

Although I was not in time for check-in, I apologize for the inconvenience, but I coped with my heart well!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(22)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-27

Standard Room 402

住宅街の中の旅館なだけあって、雰囲気を感じられた。 ペア宿泊でも手頃な費用で泊まれるので次回またお世話になるかも。

There was only an inn in residential area, I felt atmosphere. Even in a pair stay, it may stay at reasonable cost, so I may be indebted for the next time again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(46)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-12

Deluxe Room

親切に対応していただき ありがとうございました

Thank you for your kind response

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(40)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-10-28

Standard Room 201

受付の男性接客は丁寧で悪くはないが直前までタバコを吸ってたのか、息がメッチャタバコ臭かった、こっちは吸わないのでものすごく不快だった、受動喫煙したくないのだが

Male reception at the reception was polite and not bad, but I was smoking until just before, my breath smelled cigarette but it was so uncomfortable that I do not want to smoke, I do not want to passively smoke

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(28)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-06

Standard Room 301

部屋はとても綺麗でコンセプトも素晴らしい。過度なものはなく落ち着く雰囲気であった。 しかし、あまりにも他の部屋の声が漏れ聞こえてくる。普通の会話も何か音が聞こえてくる上に、隣の部屋が2時過ぎまで宴会をしていたので非常にうるさく、ゆっくりと... Read more 部屋はとても綺麗でコンセプトも素晴らしい。過度なものはなく落ち着く雰囲気であった。 しかし、あまりにも他の部屋の声が漏れ聞こえてくる。普通の会話も何か音が聞こえてくる上に、隣の部屋が2時過ぎまで宴会をしていたので非常にうるさく、ゆっくりとできなかった

The room is very beautiful and the concept is wonderful. There was no undue thing and it was a calm atmosphere. However, the voice of the other room is too loud to hear. Sounds of normal conversation also sounded, and the next room was very loud and I could not do it slowly as we had a party until 2 o'clock

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(42)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-03-30

Standard Room 201

外観や内観、部屋共にとても綺麗で満足だったのですが隣の声が筒抜けで朝早くから物凄い音と声で目が覚めました。

Both the appearance, the interior, and the room were very beautiful and satisfied but the next voice came through with a tremendous sound and voice from early in the morning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(51)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-01-17

Standard Room 201

部屋は清潔感もあり、とても快適でした。ただ、ズボンプレッサーがなく、ビジネスユースには不適かなと感じます。また、ベッドはそんなに広くなく、体の大きな方には不向きかと思います。 全体的には満足です。お世話になりました。

The room had a clean feeling and it was very comfortable. However, I do not have a trouser press and I feel it is inappropriate for business use. Also, the bed is not so wide, I think that it is unsuitable for the bigger one. Overall I am satisfied. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux