Now loading...0%

ホテルマハイナウェルネスリゾートオキナワ Hotel Mahaina Wellness Resort Okinawa

casual Resort
  • Okinawa > Honbu・Nakijin・Kouri

Review of Hotel Mahaina Wellness Resort Okinawa

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.2/5

5

44%

4

44%

3

-%

2

11%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath3.3/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. T.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-18

Standard Family Room(Japanese-Western Style)

ベッドサイドの電球が切れていた。それ以外の設備等は全く問題なく、ロビーでの対応も丁寧で基本的には満足でしたが、夕方頃、廊下に落ちていたゴミが翌日の昼までずっとあった。スタッフが全く施設を回っていないと感じ、少し不安になりました。

The light bulb on the bedside was out. There was no problem with other facilities, and the lobby was polite and basically satisfied, but in the evening, there was garbage in the corridor until noon the next day. I was a little worried because I felt that the staff did not go around the facility at all.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.G(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-17

Standard Family Room(Japanese-Western Style)

今回は家族旅行で利用させて頂きました。 予約の際に記念日である事を告げていましたがチェックインの際にお祝いの言葉とギフトを頂き本当に嬉しかったです。 また、チェックインが予定より遅れると連絡した際もとても丁寧に対応され、夜間の道中を気遣... Read more 今回は家族旅行で利用させて頂きました。 予約の際に記念日である事を告げていましたがチェックインの際にお祝いの言葉とギフトを頂き本当に嬉しかったです。 また、チェックインが予定より遅れると連絡した際もとても丁寧に対応され、夜間の道中を気遣って頂きました。 ホテルスタッフのおもてなしに主人をはじめ子供達もとても大喜びで「また泊まりたい」とチェックアウト前から言ってました(笑) 機会がありましたらまたぜひ泊まりたいです。 お世話になりました。

This time I used it for a family trip. I told you that it was an anniversary at the time of booking, but I was really happy to receive congratulations and a gift when I checked in. Also, when I contacted me that check-in was delayed, I was very careful and took care of me during the night. The staff and hospitality of the hotel staff were very delighted and said, “I would like to stay again” before checkout (laughs) If there is an opportunity, I would like to stay again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.O(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-19

Superior Family Room(Japanese-Western/High Floor)

お部屋の広さ、快適さ、眺めはもちろん素敵でしたが、なによりもフロントの方の対応がとても優しく丁寧で嬉しかったです。 またリピートしたいです! 残念ながら朝食のスタッフさんの対応や動きはイマイチ…。

The size, comfort and view of the room were of course nice, but above all, the front desk was very kind and polite and I was happy. I want to repeat again! Unfortunately, the breakfast staff's response and movements are not good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-26

Standard Family Room(Japanese-Western Style)

この度はお世話になりました。 とても楽しい4日間を過ごさせて頂きました。 一点だけ気になる点が有りました。 レストランやプールのスタッフが無愛想に感じました。 プールスタッフについては挨拶どこらか会釈もなし。 レストランスタッ... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 とても楽しい4日間を過ごさせて頂きました。 一点だけ気になる点が有りました。 レストランやプールのスタッフが無愛想に感じました。 プールスタッフについては挨拶どこらか会釈もなし。 レストランスタッフはコミュニケーションがとれない(外国籍の方) 決して安い料金で宿泊している訳ではないので、もう少し改善して頂きたいです。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. I had a very enjoyable 4 days. There was only one point to be worried about. The restaurant and pool staff felt unfriendly. There are no greetings or greetings from the pool staff. Restaurant staff cannot communicate (Foreigners) We are not staying at a cheap price, so I would like to improve a little more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-22

Standard Family Room(Japanese-Western Style)

とても広い部屋で優雅に過ごせました。 朝食もおいしく沖縄料理も頂けましたしすごく満足です。 ただ、良いこと書く方はたくさんいらっしゃると思いますので敢えてマイナス面を書かせて頂きます。 (大満足なのですが、ここを直していただければ益々... Read more とても広い部屋で優雅に過ごせました。 朝食もおいしく沖縄料理も頂けましたしすごく満足です。 ただ、良いこと書く方はたくさんいらっしゃると思いますので敢えてマイナス面を書かせて頂きます。 (大満足なのですが、ここを直していただければ益々良いホテルにという思いを込めて) ゴージャスなフロント、プールに迎えられて上がった8階の部屋への経路。エレベーターホールから右へ出た途端、すごい風に吹きさらされ、自宅マンションに帰ってきたかのような錯覚。構造上仕方ないかもしれませんが、ホテルでは初体験。 また、同じく、すぐ左側にあった扉。客室の扉では無いのですが、塗装も古くなってきており、非現実感を体感すべく来た沖縄のホテルで古いマンションに来たような感を受けました。大変細かいところを厳しいようですが余りして気のない部分を敢えて書かせて頂きました。 部屋、フロント、レストラン、大浴場が素晴らしいだけに、細かいところを少し改善していただきますととても素晴らしくなると思います。 1泊でしたがとても良い時間を過ごさせていただきました。

We could spend elegantly in very large room. The breakfast was delicious and Okinawa cuisine was also available and I am very satisfied. However, since I think that there are many people who write good things, I will dare to write down the downside. (Although I am quite satisfied, I thought that it would be an even better hotel if you could repair here) Route to the 8th floor room which gorgeous reception, greeted by pool. As I got out of the elevator hall to the right, it was an illusion that it had been blown off by an amazing wind and came back home. Although it may be unavoidable in terms of structure, it is my first experience at the hotel. Also, similarly, the door which was on the left side. Although it is not the door of the guest room, the painting is getting old and I felt like I came to an old apartment at a hotel in Okinawa that I came to experience unreality. Although it seems to be a very fine place seems to be severe, I dare dare write a part that I do not care. As room, front desk, restaurant and public bath are wonderful, I think that it will be very wonderful if you refine the details a little. It was a night but I had a very good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-21

Superior Twin

洗面所が台所の横、ちょっと使いづらい。

The bathroom is beside the kitchen, it's a bit hard to use.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-05

Standard Family Room(Japanese-Western Style)

屋外プールが非常にくさく、途中で室内プールに移動しました。 ドブ川の様な臭いでした。 ゴールデンウィークに県内から利用しましたが、県外や国外からの客は非常に幻滅すると思います。 においの原因は施設の老朽化では無いと思います、改善をお願... Read more 屋外プールが非常にくさく、途中で室内プールに移動しました。 ドブ川の様な臭いでした。 ゴールデンウィークに県内から利用しましたが、県外や国外からの客は非常に幻滅すると思います。 においの原因は施設の老朽化では無いと思います、改善をお願いします。

The outdoor pool was very easy to move to the indoor pool on the way. It was a smell like the Dob River. I used it from the prefecture during Golden Week, but I think that customers from outside the prefecture and from overseas will be very disillusioned. I think that the cause of the smell is not aging of the facility, please improve.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-14

Superior Family Room(Japanese-Western)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.H(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-27

Superior Family Room(Japanese-Western)

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Mahaina Wellness Resort Okinawa

Address

1456 Yamakawa, Motobu, Kunigami, Okinawa

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/SAISON/DEBIT/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

250 room(s)

Welcome to Relux