Now loading...0%

オリーブベイホテル Olive Bay Hotel

Resort
  • Nagasaki > Saikai ・ Oshima

Review of Olive Bay Hotel

Overall Rating(15 reviews)

4.7/5

5

67%

4

33%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast3.8/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. T.O(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-19

Luxury room

とても良い休日を過ごせました。スタッフのおもてなし、部屋の快適さも満足行くものでした。 食事は朝、夕ともに和食にしましたが、量も丁度よくとても美味しく頂けました。 幼い子供がいますが、とても快適に過ごさせていした。 次回は2泊できれば... Read more とても良い休日を過ごせました。スタッフのおもてなし、部屋の快適さも満足行くものでした。 食事は朝、夕ともに和食にしましたが、量も丁度よくとても美味しく頂けました。 幼い子供がいますが、とても快適に過ごさせていした。 次回は2泊できればと考えています。 ありがとうございました。

I had a very good holiday. The hospitality of the staff and the comfort of the room were also satisfying. I made Japanese food both in the morning and in the evening, but the amount was just right and it was very delicious. I have a young child, but I was very comfortable with it. I hope to stay for 2 nights next time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-11

Luxury room

夫婦二人旅でしたが、とても素晴しい思い出となりました。スタッフの皆様の応接に感謝します。 スタッフの方からは、予約当時から楽しい滞在となるよう様々な提案を頂き、ホテル到着時は素晴しい笑顔で出迎えて頂きました。コロナ感染対策もキッチリしてお... Read more 夫婦二人旅でしたが、とても素晴しい思い出となりました。スタッフの皆様の応接に感謝します。 スタッフの方からは、予約当時から楽しい滞在となるよう様々な提案を頂き、ホテル到着時は素晴しい笑顔で出迎えて頂きました。コロナ感染対策もキッチリしており、安心してチェックインしました。 夕食、朝食とも、和食を選択しましたが、大変美味しく二人とも満足しました。チェックアウトまで心地良い時間を過ごすことができ、改めてスタッフの皆様に感謝いたします。ありがとうございました。

It was a trip for two couples, but it was a wonderful memory. Thank you to all the staff for their reception. From the time of booking, the staff made various suggestions to make the stay enjoyable, and when we arrived at the hotel, we were greeted with a wonderful smile. Corona infection control is also tight, so I checked in with confidence. I chose Japanese food for both dinner and breakfast, but they were very delicious and both were satisfied. We would like to thank all the staff for having a pleasant time until check-out. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.A(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-24

Luxury room

スタッフ皆さん笑顔で親切なおもてなしをしてくださり、息子のお誕生日にプレゼントまでご用意いただき、大変思い出深い1日を過ごさせて頂きました。本当にありがとうございました。 プールは適温で快適でしたし、お部屋で景色を眺めて寛ぐ時間は尊く、ま... Read more スタッフ皆さん笑顔で親切なおもてなしをしてくださり、息子のお誕生日にプレゼントまでご用意いただき、大変思い出深い1日を過ごさせて頂きました。本当にありがとうございました。 プールは適温で快適でしたし、お部屋で景色を眺めて寛ぐ時間は尊く、また来たいと思いました。 次回はクルーズやバーベキューもできたらいいなと思います。またよろしくお願いします。感謝。

Staff All of us smiled and kindly provided hospitality with gifts for my son's birthday, and we had a very memorable day. I'm really thankful to you. The pool was warm and comfortable, and the time to enjoy the view in the room was precious and I wanted to come again. Next time I would like to have a cruise and barbecue. Also thank you. Thanks.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-25

Luxury room

家族で伺いました。宿泊は2回目になりますが、かなり贅沢な時間を過ごさせて頂きました。島にこんな立派なホテルがあるとは驚きです。とても静かな場所で、贅沢なテレワークもできました。広いレストランは洋風な趣ですが、和食の方が特別感が上な気がします... Read more 家族で伺いました。宿泊は2回目になりますが、かなり贅沢な時間を過ごさせて頂きました。島にこんな立派なホテルがあるとは驚きです。とても静かな場所で、贅沢なテレワークもできました。広いレストランは洋風な趣ですが、和食の方が特別感が上な気がします。目立たないところに入口がある散策路もよく手入れされてて気持ち良かったです。 お金にゆとりがあれば(*^-^)、また伺いたいです。

I visited with my family. It will be my second stay, but I had a pretty luxurious time. It's amazing that there is such a fine hotel on the island. It was a very quiet place, and I was able to do luxurious telework. The large restaurant has a Western-style atmosphere, but I feel that Japanese food has a special feeling. The walkway with the entrance in a non-obtrusive place was well maintained and it was nice. If you have enough money (* ^-^), I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-13

Luxury room

とても綺麗で豪華なつくりのホテルでした。外見、部屋の内装、ベランダからの景色など妻も満足していました。食事も個室を準備して頂き、子供が騒いでも大丈夫でした。ただメニューの種類がもう少し多いといいと思います。友人に勧めても満足できるホテルです... Read more とても綺麗で豪華なつくりのホテルでした。外見、部屋の内装、ベランダからの景色など妻も満足していました。食事も個室を準備して頂き、子供が騒いでも大丈夫でした。ただメニューの種類がもう少し多いといいと思います。友人に勧めても満足できるホテルです。

It was a very beautiful and luxurious hotel. The wife was also satisfied with the appearance, the interior of the room, the view from the veranda. We had a private room for meals, and it was okay for children to make noise. However, I think it would be nice if there were more menu types. It is a hotel that can be satisfied even if it is recommended to friends.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

Luxury room

安くはないですが、想像以上に贅沢なホテルでした。 意外に和食の方が人気そうでしたので、次回は和食を頼みたいです。

It wasn't cheap, but it was a more luxurious hotel than I imagined. Surprisingly, Japanese food seemed to be more popular, so I would like to ask for Japanese food next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. k.t(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Luxury room

4/28,29と連泊で利用させていただきました。 素敵なおもてなし、素敵なお部屋でとても満足しました。子連れにはぴったりの部屋、お酒好きには文句のつけようがないおもてなし。家族も大満足でした。 お部屋のお手洗いには鍵はないのでしょうか?... Read more 4/28,29と連泊で利用させていただきました。 素敵なおもてなし、素敵なお部屋でとても満足しました。子連れにはぴったりの部屋、お酒好きには文句のつけようがないおもてなし。家族も大満足でした。 お部屋のお手洗いには鍵はないのでしょうか??家族で利用したので鍵はなくても困ることはないのですが、少し気になりました。 朝食はもう少し種類があるといいですね。せっかくのホテルのおもてなしを受けているので朝食はバイキングでも種類は多くしていただければもっと喜びが増えると思いました。 その他、係の方の対応や部屋の清潔さ等、何一つ文句はなく満足した旅行ができました。 帰りはお見送りもいただけましたし気持ちのよい対応でした。 なかなか愛知県からすぐ行ける距離ではないですが、また利用したいと思います。正直、今まで家族で旅行してまた泊まりたいと思ったホテルはなかったです。特にハイシーズンのホテルはこんなもんだ(値段相応)と私は割り切っていますが、このホテルは価格以上の価値があったと思います。

We used for 4/28, 29 and consecutive nights. Nice hospitality, very satisfied with the nice rooms. Perfect room for children, hospitality not to complain about liquor lovers. The family was also very happy. Isn't there a key to restrooms? ? As I used it in my family, I didn't have to worry if I had no key, but I was a little worried. It would be nice to have some more types of breakfast. Because I received the hospitality of the hotel, I thought that the breakfast will be more joy if you can have more types of breakfast. Other than that, I was able to make a satisfactory trip without any complaints, such as the correspondence of the person in charge and the cleanliness of the room. I was able to see off the way back and it was a pleasant response. It is not quite within easy distance from Aichi Prefecture, but I would like to use it again. To be honest, I have never traveled with my family and wanted to stay there again. Especially in high season hotels this is what I like (prices commensurate), but I think this hotel was worth more than the price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-22

Luxury room

とてもゆったりできて満足しましたが、シャワーの水圧が少し弱かったです。 また長崎に行く際には利用したいと思うホテルでした。

It was very relaxing and satisfied, but the water pressure of the shower was a little weak. In addition, it was hotel which we want to use when going to Nagasaki.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-14

Luxury room

すべてにわたって、快適に過ごさせていただきました。 ありがとうございました。 特に、早くお部屋にチェックインできたことは感謝いたしております。

I had a pleasant stay all over. Thank you very much. Especially, I appreciate being able to check in to the room as soon as possible.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-19

Luxury room

部屋もお風呂も素敵で、併せて部屋からのロケーションが素晴らしく、心身ともにリフレッシュできました。 また、利用させていただきたいと思います。

Both the room and the bath were nice, the location from the room was wonderful, and we were able to refresh both mentally and physically. In addition, I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-05

Luxury room

コースの魚料理以外は完璧でした。

Other than the fish dishes of the course was perfect.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-11

Luxury room

ルームサービスは実施していないとのことでしたが、 到着時にスパークリングワインを部屋に持ってきて頂きまして有難うございました。 金額を聞かされていませんでしたので、チェック時に金額が気になりましたが妥当な金額でした。 バーを利用さ... Read more ルームサービスは実施していないとのことでしたが、 到着時にスパークリングワインを部屋に持ってきて頂きまして有難うございました。 金額を聞かされていませんでしたので、チェック時に金額が気になりましたが妥当な金額でした。 バーを利用される方が少ないのかと思いますが、 せっかく良いホテルのバーでフレッシュフルーツのカクテルが一つも用意出来ないのは大変もったいないと感じました。 部屋のインテリアと窓から見える山と海の景色のコンストラストはまさに芸術作品のようで大変感動いたしました。また機会があれば伺いたいホテルです。

Although it was said that room service is not carried out, thank you for bringing sparkling wine to the room upon arrival. I did not hear the amount, so when checking I was concerned about the amount but it was a reasonable amount. I think that there are few people using the bar, but I felt it was a waste that I could not prepare a cocktail of fresh fruits in a good hotel bar. The interior of the room, the mountain and the view of the sea from the window, the Constrast last seemed to be a very artistic work very much. It is a hotel I would like to ask if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(73)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-10

Luxury room

満足できる旅行でした。 特に問題はありませんが、トイレの防音性が乏しいと感じました。構造上のものもあるでしょうが、ご一考下さい。

It was a satisfactory trip. Although there is no particular problem, I felt that the soundproofness of the toilet was poor. There may be structural ones, but please consider one.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-25

Luxury room

朝食バイキングが貧弱で、ビジネスホテル並。値段に見合っていない。 コーヒーカップが無くなっているのに、客から指摘されるまで気づかないのは、問題あり。 事前に必要数は把握できるのでは。

Breakfast buffet is poor, same as business hotel. It does not match the price. Even though the coffee cup is gone, it is a problem that you do not notice until the customer points out. I can grasp the required number in advance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-23

Luxury room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Olive Bay Hotel

Address

1577-8 Ooshima, Saikai, Nagasaki

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/UFJ/DC

Number of guest rooms

32 room(s)

Welcome to Relux