Now loading...0%

オリーブベイホテル Olive Bay Hotel

Resort
  • Nagasaki > Saikai ・ Oshima

Review of Olive Bay Hotel

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.7/5

5

67%

4

33%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast3.4/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. k.t(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Luxury room

4/28,29と連泊で利用させていただきました。 素敵なおもてなし、素敵なお部屋でとても満足しました。子連れにはぴったりの部屋、お酒好きには文句のつけようがないおもてなし。家族も大満足でした。 お部屋のお手洗いには鍵はないのでしょうか?... Read more 4/28,29と連泊で利用させていただきました。 素敵なおもてなし、素敵なお部屋でとても満足しました。子連れにはぴったりの部屋、お酒好きには文句のつけようがないおもてなし。家族も大満足でした。 お部屋のお手洗いには鍵はないのでしょうか??家族で利用したので鍵はなくても困ることはないのですが、少し気になりました。 朝食はもう少し種類があるといいですね。せっかくのホテルのおもてなしを受けているので朝食はバイキングでも種類は多くしていただければもっと喜びが増えると思いました。 その他、係の方の対応や部屋の清潔さ等、何一つ文句はなく満足した旅行ができました。 帰りはお見送りもいただけましたし気持ちのよい対応でした。 なかなか愛知県からすぐ行ける距離ではないですが、また利用したいと思います。正直、今まで家族で旅行してまた泊まりたいと思ったホテルはなかったです。特にハイシーズンのホテルはこんなもんだ(値段相応)と私は割り切っていますが、このホテルは価格以上の価値があったと思います。

We used for 4/28, 29 and consecutive nights. Nice hospitality, very satisfied with the nice rooms. Perfect room for children, hospitality not to complain about liquor lovers. The family was also very happy. Isn't there a key to restrooms? ? As I used it in my family, I didn't have to worry if I had no key, but I was a little worried. It would be nice to have some more types of breakfast. Because I received the hospitality of the hotel, I thought that the breakfast will be more joy if you can have more types of breakfast. Other than that, I was able to make a satisfactory trip without any complaints, such as the correspondence of the person in charge and the cleanliness of the room. I was able to see off the way back and it was a pleasant response. It is not quite within easy distance from Aichi Prefecture, but I would like to use it again. To be honest, I have never traveled with my family and wanted to stay there again. Especially in high season hotels this is what I like (prices commensurate), but I think this hotel was worth more than the price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-22

Luxury room

とてもゆったりできて満足しましたが、シャワーの水圧が少し弱かったです。 また長崎に行く際には利用したいと思うホテルでした。

It was very relaxing and satisfied, but the water pressure of the shower was a little weak. In addition, it was hotel which we want to use when going to Nagasaki.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-14

Luxury room

すべてにわたって、快適に過ごさせていただきました。 ありがとうございました。 特に、早くお部屋にチェックインできたことは感謝いたしております。

I had a pleasant stay all over. Thank you very much. Especially, I appreciate being able to check in to the room as soon as possible.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-19

Luxury room

部屋もお風呂も素敵で、併せて部屋からのロケーションが素晴らしく、心身ともにリフレッシュできました。 また、利用させていただきたいと思います。

Both the room and the bath were nice, the location from the room was wonderful, and we were able to refresh both mentally and physically. In addition, I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-05

Luxury room

コースの魚料理以外は完璧でした。

Other than the fish dishes of the course was perfect.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-11

Luxury room

ルームサービスは実施していないとのことでしたが、 到着時にスパークリングワインを部屋に持ってきて頂きまして有難うございました。 金額を聞かされていませんでしたので、チェック時に金額が気になりましたが妥当な金額でした。 バーを利用さ... Read more ルームサービスは実施していないとのことでしたが、 到着時にスパークリングワインを部屋に持ってきて頂きまして有難うございました。 金額を聞かされていませんでしたので、チェック時に金額が気になりましたが妥当な金額でした。 バーを利用される方が少ないのかと思いますが、 せっかく良いホテルのバーでフレッシュフルーツのカクテルが一つも用意出来ないのは大変もったいないと感じました。 部屋のインテリアと窓から見える山と海の景色のコンストラストはまさに芸術作品のようで大変感動いたしました。また機会があれば伺いたいホテルです。

Although it was said that room service is not carried out, thank you for bringing sparkling wine to the room upon arrival. I did not hear the amount, so when checking I was concerned about the amount but it was a reasonable amount. I think that there are few people using the bar, but I felt it was a waste that I could not prepare a cocktail of fresh fruits in a good hotel bar. The interior of the room, the mountain and the view of the sea from the window, the Constrast last seemed to be a very artistic work very much. It is a hotel I would like to ask if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-10

Luxury room

満足できる旅行でした。 特に問題はありませんが、トイレの防音性が乏しいと感じました。構造上のものもあるでしょうが、ご一考下さい。

It was a satisfactory trip. Although there is no particular problem, I felt that the soundproofness of the toilet was poor. There may be structural ones, but please consider one.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-25

Luxury room

朝食バイキングが貧弱で、ビジネスホテル並。値段に見合っていない。 コーヒーカップが無くなっているのに、客から指摘されるまで気づかないのは、問題あり。 事前に必要数は把握できるのでは。

Breakfast buffet is poor, same as business hotel. It does not match the price. Even though the coffee cup is gone, it is a problem that you do not notice until the customer points out. I can grasp the required number in advance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-23

Luxury room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux