Now loading...0%

海一望絶景の宿 いなとり荘 Inatoriso Hotel

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Inatoriso Hotel

Overall Rating(95 reviews)

4.7/5

5

76%

4

22%

3

2%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. L.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-30

Twin with outdoor natural hot spring spa and great view~Kai~

Lovely hotel, would definately come again!

Lovely hotel, would definately come again!

Mr./Ms. Y.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-11

Twin with outdoor natural hot spring spa and great view~Kai~

房間Kai 海生的景緻令人驚嘆!在房間內置的露天風呂休息,面向一望無際的海洋,波光粼粼閃閃發亮,海天一色實在百看不厭且非常療癒。在晚上更能無盡夜空。 房間充滿日色風味,簡潔舒適又溫暖而不乏低調奢華。 絕景風呂「蒼空Sora」 簡直令人驚... Read more 房間Kai 海生的景緻令人驚嘆!在房間內置的露天風呂休息,面向一望無際的海洋,波光粼粼閃閃發亮,海天一色實在百看不厭且非常療癒。在晚上更能無盡夜空。 房間充滿日色風味,簡潔舒適又溫暖而不乏低調奢華。 絕景風呂「蒼空Sora」 簡直令人驚艷!!言語不能形容的震撼!一定要來浸泡!溫泉水令人皮膚非常光滑,疲勞盡消。 十分推薦其晚餐,新鮮且非常美味!金目鯛及伊勢龍蝦令人回味無窮! 旅館步行一分鐘距離已有便利店,樓下便是石灘,到海邊散步也非常寫意! 溫泉旅館服務員英語能力雖然有限,但亦非常熱情好客,態度非常良好!日本客人多,外國旅客少更令人感覺更放鬆。 和男朋友在伊豆稻取一起渡過了美好的2日1夜,有機會一定會再回來 :)

房間Kai 海生的景緻令人驚嘆!在房間內置的露天風呂休息,面向一望無際的海洋,波光粼粼閃閃發亮,海天一色實在百看不厭且非常療癒。在晚上更能無盡夜空。 房間充滿日色風味,簡潔舒適又溫暖而不乏低調奢華。 絕景風呂「蒼空Sora」 簡直令人驚艷!!言語不能形容的震撼!一定要來浸泡!溫泉水令人皮膚非常光滑,疲勞盡消。 十分推薦其晚餐,新鮮且非常美味!金目鯛及伊勢龍蝦令人回味無窮! 旅館步行一分鐘距離已有便利店,樓下便是石灘,到海邊散步也非常寫意! 溫泉旅館服務員英語能力雖然有限,但亦非常熱情好客,態度非常良好!日本客人多,外國旅客少更令人感覺更放鬆。 和男朋友在伊豆稻取一起渡過了美好的2日1夜,有機會一定會再回來 :)

Mr./Ms. G.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-18

Mizuki or Souso Suite

Recommended.

Recommended.

Mr./Ms. E.H(19)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-25

Kagari Suite

担当の中居さんが優しくて丁寧な接客で居心地が良かったです!客室風呂も大浴場もとても綺麗でリラックスできました。 一階ラウンジでアイスを買う際に、コーンが食べれないことを伝えたらグラスで出してくれたスタッフさんの対応がとても暖かくて嬉しかっ... Read more 担当の中居さんが優しくて丁寧な接客で居心地が良かったです!客室風呂も大浴場もとても綺麗でリラックスできました。 一階ラウンジでアイスを買う際に、コーンが食べれないことを伝えたらグラスで出してくれたスタッフさんの対応がとても暖かくて嬉しかったです! とても満足な旅行ができました、ありがとうございました!

Mr. Nakai, who was in charge, was kind and polite, and I was comfortable! Both the guest room bath and the large communal bath were very beautiful and I was able to relax. When I bought ice cream at the lounge on the 1st floor, when I told him that I couldn't eat corn, the staff who gave me a glass was very warm and glad. Thank you for your very happy trip!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-13

Kagari Suite

サービス、部屋、食事、温泉、すべてにおいて最高でした。チェックインを担当してくださった方も丁寧な接客で好印象でした。チェックインを待つ間に出していただいた黒豆茶がとてもおいしかったです。お部屋係の女性の方もとても感じがよく、お仕事も丁寧で2... Read more サービス、部屋、食事、温泉、すべてにおいて最高でした。チェックインを担当してくださった方も丁寧な接客で好印象でした。チェックインを待つ間に出していただいた黒豆茶がとてもおいしかったです。お部屋係の女性の方もとても感じがよく、お仕事も丁寧で2日間安心して気持ちよく過ごすことができました。お部屋は言うまでもなく素晴らしく、部屋からの眺望、部屋付半露天風呂、ベッドの寝心地、ソファの配置、すべてにおいて完璧でした。露天風呂がガラス張りで室内から見えるように作られているのですが、浴室内にソファがおいてあるせいか海外のスパのようで流れているお湯が見えるのもまた気持ちよかったです。お料理は夕食、朝食ともにとても豪華でおいしく頂きました。今回の一番の目当ては7階のsoraでしたが、期待に違わず素晴らしいお風呂でした。お天気が悪いのが残念でしたので、季節をかえてまたうかがいたいと思っています。バスの送迎の方も、わたくしたちの電車の発着にあわせてバスを出して下さったようで、柔軟な対応に感謝です。高齢の母と二人で泊まったのですが、母も大変喜んでおりました。またお世話になりたいと思っています。ありがとうございました。

Service, room, food, hot springs were all great. The person who was in charge of check-in was also impressed by the polite service. The black soybean tea that was served while waiting for check-in was very delicious. The woman in charge of the room was also very comfortable and the work was polite, and I was able to spend 2 days comfortably and comfortably. The rooms were, of course, excellent and the views from the room, the semi open-air bath with room, the bed comfort and the sofa arrangement were all perfect. The open-air bath is made of glass so that it can be seen from the room, but it is also nice to see the hot water flowing like an overseas spa probably because there is a sofa in the bathroom. The dinner and breakfast were both very luxurious and delicious. The first thing I was aiming for this time was the sora on the 7th floor, but it was a wonderful bath, as I expected. It was regrettable that the weather was bad, so I would like to visit the season again. I am grateful for the flexibility of the bus pick-up, as it seemed that they took us out according to our train arrivals and departures. I stayed with my elderly mother, and my mother was very happy. I would like to take care of you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.R(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-25

Mizuki or Souso Suite

2回目の宿泊でした。 今回の旅は娘と二人旅。お部屋は海月でした。 食事の時以外はずっと部屋におりましたが、何不自由なく快適に過ごすことができました。 こちらの温泉は、本当に相性が良いようで化粧水を塗るのも忘れるくらい。またお邪魔させて... Read more 2回目の宿泊でした。 今回の旅は娘と二人旅。お部屋は海月でした。 食事の時以外はずっと部屋におりましたが、何不自由なく快適に過ごすことができました。 こちらの温泉は、本当に相性が良いようで化粧水を塗るのも忘れるくらい。またお邪魔させて頂きます。

It was my second stay. This trip is a trip with my daughter. The room was Kaigetsu. I stayed in my room all the time except for meals, but I was able to spend my time comfortably. The hot springs here seem to go really well with each other, and even forget to apply lotion. I'll bother you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-13

Kagari Suite

コロナ対策など大変ですけど頑張って下さい。子供達も、~Kagari~の部屋が気にいってまた来たいと言っているので、またお邪魔したいと思います。

Corona measures are difficult, but please do your best. The children also like the room at ~Kagari~ and want to come again, so I would like to visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-28

Mizuki or Souso Suite

今回のサービス、誠にありがいました

Thank you for this service

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-19

Kagari Suite

今回は、記念日として利用させていただきました。 大変ゆっくりでき、また非日常的空間を味わうことができたので、リフレッシュできました。 ありがとうございました。 また利用したいと思います。

This time, it was used as an anniversary. I was refreshed because I could relax very much and enjoy the extraordinary space. Thank you very much. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-09

Mizuki or Souso Suite

伊豆の状況、築年数など苦労は絶えないと思いますが今後とも伊豆を盛り上げていって頂きたいです。伊豆といえばいなとり荘と言えるような宿を目指せると思いますので今後とも少しずつ改装していって続けてください。

I think the situation of Izu, the age, etc. will not be endless, but I hope that Izu will continue to liven up in the future. I think that you can aim for an inn that can be called Inatori-so when you say Izu, so please continue remodeling it little by little in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-05

Spring drawn outdoor bath with view twin room 『Sui』 (50.3m² including the balcony) 【Non-smoking】

部屋からは絶景で朝日も見られて大満足でした。 但し、窓ガラスが汚れていたので4にしました。 夕食の金目鯛の煮付けの味付けが最高!! 個人的には、もう少し油が乗っていたら嬉しかったです(^-^)

The morning sun was seen from the room with a superb view and I was very satisfied. However, it was set to 4 because the window glass was dirty. The seasoning of the golden bream for dinner is the best! ! Personally, I was glad if a little more oil was on (^-^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-16

Akatsuki Suite

接客が素晴らしいと感じました。到着から滞在中、出発まで。出発の時は我が娘と同じ年頃のスタッフがニコニコと笑顔で見送りをしてくれました。お部屋も大変、清潔でした。2泊しましたが、とても気分良く過ごすことができました。お食事も素晴らしく、美味し... Read more 接客が素晴らしいと感じました。到着から滞在中、出発まで。出発の時は我が娘と同じ年頃のスタッフがニコニコと笑顔で見送りをしてくれました。お部屋も大変、清潔でした。2泊しましたが、とても気分良く過ごすことができました。お食事も素晴らしく、美味しかったです。初日の夕食は、料理長が席まで来て、伊勢海老を捌いてくれました。初めての体験だったので、妻と共々に感動。また飲み残したワインを捨てずに、次の夕食時まで保管していていただき、驚きました。とても気配り、心配りができるお宿です。リピーター決定です。次回は季節を変えて、夏場に訪れてみようと思います。水平線を眺めながら入る、温泉 露天風呂も最高でした。

The service was great. From arrival to stay and departure. At the time of departure, staff from the same age as my daughter gave me a smile and smiled off. The rooms were also very clean. We stayed for 2 nights and were able to spend very well. The food was great and delicious. On the first day of the dinner, the chef came to the table and handled the lobster. It was my first experience, so I was moved with my wife. In addition, I was surprised to keep the wine that I had left over until the next dinner without throwing it away. It is a very attentive and worrisome inn. It is a repeater decision. Next time I will change the season and visit in summer. Entering the hot spring while watching the horizon The open-air bath was also great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-14

Japanese modern twin room with a view 『Mikuni』/『Tukihi』/『Megume』 (40.2m²) 【Non-smoking】

とても良く工夫してホスピタリティの向上に努めておられる宿でした。施設も清潔で大切に使われている事が窺えます。身の丈に合った寛げる環境を提供して貰ったお陰で、ゆったりと過ごす事が出来ました。食事内容も満足しましたが、朝食ビッフェでは一部レイア... Read more とても良く工夫してホスピタリティの向上に努めておられる宿でした。施設も清潔で大切に使われている事が窺えます。身の丈に合った寛げる環境を提供して貰ったお陰で、ゆったりと過ごす事が出来ました。食事内容も満足しましたが、朝食ビッフェでは一部レイアウトが少し分かりにくい配置になっていました。

It was a hotel where we worked very hard to improve hospitality. It can be seen that the facilities are clean and used carefully. I was able to spend a relaxing time thanks to providing a relaxing environment that fits my height. Meal contents were satisfactory, too, but layout was slightly unclear in breakfast buffet.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-30

Akatsuki Suite

部屋のお風呂、眺めが良く、でも、風があまり受けないような場所に設置を考えられており、快適でした。 夕食は、 ボリュームがあり、伊勢海老、金目鯛がふんだんに出てきて満喫でした。 伊勢海老の目の前での板前さんの裁きをやっぱり良いですね。 ... Read more 部屋のお風呂、眺めが良く、でも、風があまり受けないような場所に設置を考えられており、快適でした。 夕食は、 ボリュームがあり、伊勢海老、金目鯛がふんだんに出てきて満喫でした。 伊勢海老の目の前での板前さんの裁きをやっぱり良いですね。 朝食も、地元の干物など美味しくいだだきました。 (干物が食べたいと言ったら、バイキングから持ってきていただきました。) 食事をいただく個室が、眺めもよく気持ちが良かったです。 急遽のバースデーケーキの手配に対応していただいたり、8時より、前に朝食を用意してくださったり、そういう普通でない対応をしっかりして頂いて、感謝でした。 スタッフの方、皆さん、やる気を感じ、どなたも感じが良かったのが、感銘しました。

The bath in the room, the view was good, but it was considered to be installed in a place where the wind would not receive much, and it was comfortable. Dinner was hearty, and Ise shrimp and golden bream came out abundantly. After all, it is good to see Mr. Itamae's judgment in front of the lobster. Breakfast was delicious, including local dried fish. (When I said that I wanted to eat dried fish, I brought it from the buffet.) The private room to eat had a good view and was comfortable. I was grateful for having to arrange for a birthday cake in a hurry, preparing breakfast before 8 o'clock, and getting such an unusual response. The staff, everyone, were motivated and impressed that everyone felt good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-27

Spring drawn outdoor bath with view twin room 『Sui』 (50.3m² including the balcony) 【Non-smoking】

文句無しで素晴らしい旅館です。

It is a wonderful ryokan without complaints.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-01

Mizuki or Souso Suite

伊豆稻取是個非常非常悶的地方,周邊甚麼遊樂設施也沒有,只有一個海與溫泉。較遠的位置有蜜柑園、動物園等,不過比較遠。大概走10分鐘會有一個supermarket。如果你只是想享受溫泉,這是一個很好的地方,海浪聲非常棒。星空美極了。溫泉帶點海味... Read more 伊豆稻取是個非常非常悶的地方,周邊甚麼遊樂設施也沒有,只有一個海與溫泉。較遠的位置有蜜柑園、動物園等,不過比較遠。大概走10分鐘會有一個supermarket。如果你只是想享受溫泉,這是一個很好的地方,海浪聲非常棒。星空美極了。溫泉帶點海味,真是非常的棒。一個外地遊客也沒有,只有本地人。 這裡的員工的英語非常有限。餐點方面比較不理想,雖說當地出產金目鯛魚,卻不是很好吃,不新鮮!煮魚太甜。ShabuShabu的湯是清水,可是魚並沒有新鮮到帶出鮮味。東京的金目鯛餐廳煮得更好吃。即場龍蝦宴很恐佈,因為龍蝦頭在我眼前爬來爬去,龍蝦叫個不停,嚇壞人。另一晚吃豬牛Shabu Shabu,牛還好,豬的質感不好,太厚而且不滑。 吃得出不是最新鮮的。 早餐餐點不好,不對味。另一個早上是自助餐,選擇很少,又是晚上餐點那些配菜,有牛奶、有乳酪、有米飯等,可是連生雞蛋、粟米片也沒有,感覺很不認真的自助餐,寒酸!最好吃是白飯,純粹的味道。可是又不給溫泉蛋或生雞蛋,做不到蛋拌飯。 總結而言,溫泉房間是非常棒的。可是這個價位的房間卻配上這樣的餐點,有點失望。

Izu Inatori is a very, very stuffy place. There are no amusement facilities around it. There is only one sea and hot spring. The more distant locations are the mandarin orchard and the zoo, but they are far away. There will be a supermarket in about 10 minutes. If you just want to enjoy the hot spring, this is a good place and the sound of the waves is great. The stars are beautiful. The hot springs have a bit of seafood, which is really great. There are no foreign tourists, only locals. The English here is very limited. The meals are not ideal. Although the local goldfish are locally produced, they are not very tasty and not fresh! Boiled fish is too sweet. Shabu Shabu's soup is clear water, but the fish is not fresh enough to bring out the umami. Tokyo's goldfish restaurant is better cooked. The lobster feast was scary, because the head of lobster was crawling in front of me, and the lobster kept screaming, terrifying people. The other night I ate Shabu Shabu, a ox and a cow. The ox was okay. The texture of the pig was not good. It's not the freshest. The breakfast meal was not good and was not right. The other morning was a buffet, with few choices, and those side dishes for the evening meal, including milk, cheese, rice, etc., but even raw eggs, corn flakes, and the buffet that felt very serious, shabby! The best taste is plain rice, pure taste. However, I can't make egg bibimbap without giving hot spring eggs or raw eggs. All in all, the spa room was great. But this price room is a bit disappointed with such a meal.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-12

Spring drawn outdoor bath with view twin room 『Sui』 (50.3m² including the balcony) 【Non-smoking】

良い休暇を過ごさせて頂きました。スタッフの皆様の丁寧な対応には感激です。 お風呂は最高でした。本館の7階の大浴場特に露天風呂は時の経つのを忘れてしまう程素晴らしかったです。キラキラと光る水面。遠くに見える島々。日頃の疲れが吹き飛んでしまう... Read more 良い休暇を過ごさせて頂きました。スタッフの皆様の丁寧な対応には感激です。 お風呂は最高でした。本館の7階の大浴場特に露天風呂は時の経つのを忘れてしまう程素晴らしかったです。キラキラと光る水面。遠くに見える島々。日頃の疲れが吹き飛んでしまう美しさでした。 仕事を頑張ってまたお邪魔したいと思います。

I had a good vacation. I am impressed with the polite response of the staff. The bath was great. The large public bath on the 7th floor of the main building, especially the open-air bath, was wonderful enough to forget the passage of time. Shining water surface. Islands in the distance. It was a beauty where everyday fatigue was blown away. I want to work hard and disturb you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-04

Mizuki or Souso Suite

初めての稲取へ行きました。 絶景のお風呂に入りたく今回はいなとり荘さんにお世話になりました。 お風呂も最高ですが何よりも夕食、朝食とも種類も豊富でとても満足しました。 お部屋をお世話していただけた女性のスタッフさん、本当に有り難うござ... Read more 初めての稲取へ行きました。 絶景のお風呂に入りたく今回はいなとり荘さんにお世話になりました。 お風呂も最高ですが何よりも夕食、朝食とも種類も豊富でとても満足しました。 お部屋をお世話していただけた女性のスタッフさん、本当に有り難うございました❕ 皆さんお迎えもお見送りも温かく ぜひまたいなとり荘さんにいきたいです❕ 本当にお世話になりました。

I went to Inatori for the first time. I wanted to take a bath with a superb view. The bath was great, but above all, the dinner and breakfast were abundant, and I was very satisfied. Thank you very much, the female staff who took care of the room. Everyone welcomes you and welcomes you to see you off. I really want to go to Inatoriso.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.E(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-22

Twin with outdoor natural hot spring spa and great view~Kai~

絶景の宿でした。 83歳の母も大満足。 また、来たいです。

It was a superb view hotel. 83-year-old mother is also very satisfied. I would like to come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-03

Twin with outdoor natural hot spring spa and great view~Kai~

色々な宿に行きましたが、やっぱりいなとり荘が一番落ち着きます。 何回もお邪魔させていただいてますが、 露天風呂付のお部屋ができて、尚満足です。普通のお部屋には泊まれなくなっちゃいました。ただ、予約が取れにくいのが難ですね。

I went to various inns, but after all, the most comfortable is the Tori-so. I have been bothering you many times, but I am still satisfied with the room with an open-air bath. I can't stay in a normal room. However, it is difficult to make reservations.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-28

Akatsuki Suite

部屋の眺めも良く、お風呂もすごく良かったのですが、予想以上に 食事も良くて、目の前でさばいていただいた伊勢海老のお造りは 感動ものでした! 何より お世話していただいた仲居さんが とても親切に対応して下さったので、最高の記念日旅行になりま... Read more 部屋の眺めも良く、お風呂もすごく良かったのですが、予想以上に 食事も良くて、目の前でさばいていただいた伊勢海老のお造りは 感動ものでした! 何より お世話していただいた仲居さんが とても親切に対応して下さったので、最高の記念日旅行になりました! 娘の誕生日のデザートや、結婚記念日の記念品も頂き、スタッフの方々のお心遣いも すごく嬉しかったです! 楽しい時間を過ごすことができ本当に感謝しています、ありがとうございました!

The view of the room was good and the bath was very good, but the food was better than expected, and the lobster made in front of me was impressed! Nakai-san, who helped me more than anything else, was so kind to me that it was a great anniversary trip! I received a daughter's birthday dessert and a memorabilia of the wedding anniversary, and the staff were very happy! Thank you so much for having a good time, thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-05

Japanese modern twin room with a view 『Mikuni』/『Tukihi』/『Megume』 (40.2m²) 【Non-smoking】

房間特別乾淨舒適,出門就是海邊,酒店的接送服務也十分到位。

The room was very clean and comfortable, the hotel was right by the sea, and the hotel's pick-up service was also in place.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-12

Japanese modern twin room with a view 『Mikuni』/『Tukihi』/『Megume』 (40.2m²) 【Non-smoking】

「美味しい食事と海の見える露天風呂に入りたい」という理由でこの宿を選びましたが、大正解でした。 夕食は、新鮮なお刺身に本当に二人前なの?と思うくらいの大きな金目鯛の煮付け、どれも美味しくいただきました。 お風呂は「SORA」が最高でした... Read more 「美味しい食事と海の見える露天風呂に入りたい」という理由でこの宿を選びましたが、大正解でした。 夕食は、新鮮なお刺身に本当に二人前なの?と思うくらいの大きな金目鯛の煮付け、どれも美味しくいただきました。 お風呂は「SORA」が最高でした。海と一体になっているよう。 到着時のお茶、湯上がりでのお茶やお味噌汁のサービス、とても嬉しいものでした。 温泉好きの友人にも勧めたいと思います。

We chose this inn because we wanted to enter an open-air bath with a delicious meal and a view of the sea, but it was a very correct answer. Is dinner really a couple of fresh sashimi? I think that simmered in a large gold-meal bowl, I think it was delicious. "SORA" was the best bath. It seems to be one with the sea. The tea on arrival, the tea in the hot water and the miso soup service, I was very happy. I would also recommend it to friends who like hot springs.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-30

Twin with outdoor natural hot spring spa and great view~Kai~

良い点も多く異臭が改善されれば再訪検討です。 <良かった点> ・展望風呂、お部屋から見える海が素敵(宿泊した日は雨だったので、晴れの日はもっとキレイだと思います) ・夕食が美味しい。選べるお刺身と金目鯛のしゃぶしゃぶが特に気に... Read more 良い点も多く異臭が改善されれば再訪検討です。 <良かった点> ・展望風呂、お部屋から見える海が素敵(宿泊した日は雨だったので、晴れの日はもっとキレイだと思います) ・夕食が美味しい。選べるお刺身と金目鯛のしゃぶしゃぶが特に気に入りました。 ・湯上がりのお茶菓子、金目鯛の味噌汁等サービスが楽しいです。 <気になった点> ・二階露天風呂付きのお部屋に宿泊。チェックイン後、部屋に入った瞬間にくさい、強い異臭がしました(アンモニアっぽい?)。クローゼットもくさい。案内係の方は特に反応なし。 空気清浄機を強で一時間使っても改善せず、フロントに電話。スタッフの方が来てくださいましたが、「この天気(雨)なので、配管から臭いが漏れているのかなと。消臭剤で対応して宜しいでしょうか」と、リセッシュしてました。すぐ消えるならまあいいかなと思いましたが、大浴場から帰っても、夕食後も臭いがして、その都度自分達でリセッシュしました。他の内容が良かっただけに、かなり残念でした。 配管から臭いがもれる?設備として大丈夫ですか?廊下は無臭でした。晴れの日なら大丈夫なのでしょうか?チェックアウト時この件に関して特にコメントもなかったです。

Many good points are revisited if the offensive odor is improved. <Good points> ・ The view bath and the sea seen from the room are wonderful (I think it was rainy on the day I stayed, so I think it will be more beautiful on sunny days) ・ Dinner is delicious. I especially liked the choice of sashimi and shabu-shabu with a golden eyelid.・ Service such as tea sweets after hot water and miso soup of Kimome-mochi are fun. <Point I became interested> ・ I stayed in a room with an open-air bath on the second floor. The moment I entered the room after check-in, I had a strong odor (ammonia-like?). The closet is too big. The person in charge of the guidance did not respond in particular. We did not improve even if we used air cleaner for one hour and called the front desk. The staff came, but "it is this weather (rain), so I wonder if the smell is leaking from the piping. Is it OK to cope with the deodorant?" I thought it would be fine if it would soon disappear, but when I returned from the public bath, it smelled even after supper, and in each case I resetshed myself. It was quite disappointing that the other content was good. Can you smell the piping? Is it all right as equipment? The corridor was odorless. Is it fine on sunny days? There was no comment on this matter at the time of checkout.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-27

Akatsuki Suite

今回、主人の誕生日と、母の古希のお祝いでお世話になりました。 海を眺めてのんびりするという目的でしたので、インフィニティ風呂と、チェックアウトが12時というのが最大の決め手でした。 お部屋は露天風呂付きの新しいお部屋を選びましたが、4人... Read more 今回、主人の誕生日と、母の古希のお祝いでお世話になりました。 海を眺めてのんびりするという目的でしたので、インフィニティ風呂と、チェックアウトが12時というのが最大の決め手でした。 お部屋は露天風呂付きの新しいお部屋を選びましたが、4人で泊まるのには広すぎるくらいで、みんなとてもテンションがあがりました。 ご飯はクチコミ通り品数が多く、どれも美味しすぎてお腹がはち切れそうなほどでした。 なかでも金目鯛の煮付けは、本当に美味しかったです。 古希のお祝いに、鯛を出して頂いたり、デザートではメッセージプレートを出して頂き、プレゼントまで、御心遣いに感謝致します。 あいにくの天気で、部屋からの景色は海しか見れなかったのだけが残念でしたが、それ以外は大満足でした。 ありがとうございました!

This time, I am indebted to my husband's birthday and my mother's birthday celebration. The purpose was to relax and look at the sea, so the infinity bath and check-out at 12 o'clock were the most important decisions. We chose a new room with an open-air bath, but it was too large for four people to stay and everyone was very tense. As the word-of-mouth food was large, the number of items was so delicious that it was too delicious to eat. Above all, the simmering of the golden eyelet was really delicious. For the celebration of the ancient times, you will be able to put out a rose, or you can put out a message plate for dessert, and thank you for your consideration until the present. Unfortunately, it was a pity that only the sea could see the view from the room due to the weather, but everything else was very satisfying. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-18

Mizuki or Souso Suite

この度は大変お世話になりました。 稲取駅から宿までの送迎バスから、チェックアウトまでよくしていただき、本当に快適に過ごせました。 今回初めてで、潮騒倶楽部の海月というお部屋に宿泊しました。予約時にネットで見ていた以上に、実際とても部屋が... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 稲取駅から宿までの送迎バスから、チェックアウトまでよくしていただき、本当に快適に過ごせました。 今回初めてで、潮騒倶楽部の海月というお部屋に宿泊しました。予約時にネットで見ていた以上に、実際とても部屋が綺麗で、大きな窓から海の絶景が広がっていて、15時チェックインから夕食まで波の音を聞きながらのんびり過ごせて本当に癒されました。 恋人の誕生日のお祝いも兼ねての旅行だったのですが、事前に相談にのっていただき、ケーキも準備してくださったうえに、夕食の際デザートも誕生日プレートを用意していただいたり、女将さんから直筆のメッセージとプレゼントを頂いたりと、お心遣いが素敵だなと思っていました。 夕食も朝食も豪華で美味しくて、贅沢な休日を過ごせました。ただ、夕食の品数が多く、せっかく出していただいたのに、食べきれず申し訳ありませんでした。あわびにしゃぶしゃぶに和牛ステーキに煮付けに、とメインがたくさんあったので、その中から2つ選ぶぐらいの品数でもよかったのかなと思いました。 お部屋も館内も静かで本当に快適に過ごせました。スタッフのみなさんも笑顔が素敵で、気持ちよく過ごさせていただきました。また是非訪れたいなと思っています。ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for this time. From pick-up bus from Inatori Station to hotel, we had you better from check-out and were able to spend really comfortably. For the first time this time, I stayed in a room called Kaigetsu of the Shiosai Club. The room was really beautiful and the view of the sea was spreading from the big window more than what I saw on the internet at the time of reservation, and I was really healed while listening to the sound of the waves from check in until 5:00 pm to dinner. It was a trip that doubles as a birthday party for a lover, but we received consultations in advance, prepared cakes, and also prepared birthday plates for dessert during dinner. When I received an autographed message and a present from the muse, I thought that it was wonderful for me. Both dinner and breakfast were luxurious and delicious, and I had a luxurious holiday. However, I was sorry that I could not eat but I had a lot of dinner items. Abalone and shabu-shabu were used to simmered in Japanese beef steak, so I thought that it would be fine to choose two items from among them. Both the rooms and the hall were very quiet and I could really feel comfortable. The staff members also had a wonderful smile and were able to spend pleasantly. I also hope to visit there again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-25

Akatsuki Suite

母を連れてお世話になりました。お部屋に入った瞬間から目の前に広がる海の壮大さに感動し、それからは大浴場もお風呂上がりのお菓子も夕飯も夜の星空も大満足の連続でした。お部屋の居心地の良さ、またスタッフの方々のお話も楽しく本当に気持ち良く過ごすこ... Read more 母を連れてお世話になりました。お部屋に入った瞬間から目の前に広がる海の壮大さに感動し、それからは大浴場もお風呂上がりのお菓子も夕飯も夜の星空も大満足の連続でした。お部屋の居心地の良さ、またスタッフの方々のお話も楽しく本当に気持ち良く過ごすことが出来ました。固いものが食べられない母にアワビの代わりに出していただいたシラウオがプリプリしていてとても美味しく、母が喜んでおりました。朝食の最後に出していただいたクロワッサンもとても美味しくて、お腹がいっぱいだったはずなのに結局全部食べてしまいました。次は食事の量を全体的に少なくしていただき、全てのお料理を美味しく最後までいただきたいと思います。また是非伺いたいです。

I took care of my mother. I was moved by the grandeur of the sea from the moment I entered the room, and from then on the large bath, the cake after the bath, the dinner, and the starry sky of the night were a series of great satisfaction. The comfort of the room and the talks of the staff were also pleasant and I could spend a really good time. It was delicious because sirauo who put out mother instead of abalone to mother who can not eat hard food was delicious and mother was pleased. The croissant I had served at the end of the breakfast was also very delicious and I ate all of it after all, though I should have been full. Next, I would like to reduce the amount of food as a whole, and to have all the dishes delicious until the end. I want to see you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

Akatsuki Suite

スタッフの皆さんの笑顔での対応がとても素晴らしかったと思います。特に朝夕の食事の時に担当していただいた(お名前を忘れました)スタッフさんが、とても良かったので楽しい食事が出来ました。 全ての面で満足ですが、強いて言わせてもらうと、チェック... Read more スタッフの皆さんの笑顔での対応がとても素晴らしかったと思います。特に朝夕の食事の時に担当していただいた(お名前を忘れました)スタッフさんが、とても良かったので楽しい食事が出来ました。 全ての面で満足ですが、強いて言わせてもらうと、チェックインの際、団体さんと重なったせいか放置時間が少し長かった事と部屋のトイレットペーパーの予備が無かった事(笑 :直ぐ対応してもらいましたが)。 また、利用させていただきたいと思います。

I think that the response with the smile of all the staff was very wonderful. The staff who was in charge at the time of the morning and evening meals (forgetting your name), in particular, was able to have a pleasant meal because it was very good. I am satisfied in all aspects, but when I was forced to say, at the time of check-in, I was left with the group for a while because of overlapping with the group, and that there was no spare paper for the room (laughs: correspond immediately I received it). Also, I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.N(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-14

Kagari Suite

泡著溫泉,眺望漫漫天際... 氣勢磅礴的波濤,陣陣撲岸而來,轟隆作響,激起卷卷的浪花,如詩似畫...

Soaking in the hot springs, overlooking the long sky... The majestic waves, bursting into the shore, banging, igniting the waves of the scrolls, like poetic painting...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-09

Mizuki or Souso Suite

今回は大変お世話になりました。 料理・接客・お部屋・温泉全てに大変満足致しました。 特に接客は素晴らしい対応をして頂きました。ありがとうございます。 また宿泊させて頂きたいと思います。

I am indebted very much this time. I was very satisfied with the food, service, rooms and hot spring. Especially the customer service had a wonderful response. Thank you very much. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Inatoriso Hotel

Address

1531 Inatori, Higashiizu, Kamo, Shizuoka

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

59 room(s)

Welcome to Relux