Now loading...0%

霧島観光ホテル Kirishima Kanko Hotel

Resort
  • Kagoshima > Kirishima

Review of Kirishima Kanko Hotel

Overall Rating(15 reviews)

4.1/5

5

33%

4

47%

3

20%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. M.T(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-30

Standard Japanese Single

部屋への案内が、不十分でした。部屋の備品などの説明がほしかった。 洗面所からも温泉水が出るのが、わからなかった。 夕食時の対応は、よかったです。 枕元灯がなく、スイッチを消してしまうと真っ暗になりトイレに行く時など困る。

The guidance to the room was insufficient. We wanted explanation of room fixtures. I didn't know that hot spring water came out of the bathroom. The correspondence at dinner was good. There is no bedside lamp, and if you turn off the switch, it will become dark and you will have trouble when going to the bathroom.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-23

Western Room

ホテルは、新しいとは言えず、所々、古さを感じる事がありましたが、プチリフォームされており、そこそこ満足でした。 お風呂からの眺めを楽しみにしていましたが、入浴したのが、夜と早朝だったからか、真っ暗な風景、朝は霧?で殆ど見えず残念でした。 ... Read more ホテルは、新しいとは言えず、所々、古さを感じる事がありましたが、プチリフォームされており、そこそこ満足でした。 お風呂からの眺めを楽しみにしていましたが、入浴したのが、夜と早朝だったからか、真っ暗な風景、朝は霧?で殆ど見えず残念でした。 これから宿泊される方は、明るい時間がおすすめです。 初めからわかっていたことですが、露天風呂が工事中だったので、入れなくて残念でした。 スタッフの方は、皆、親切で気持ちよく過ごせました。 お料理は、特別珍しいものは、ありませんでしたが、豚しゃぶ?のお出汁が美味しかったです。 宿泊費を考えると、十分満足できると思います。

The hotel wasn't new and sometimes felt old, but it was a little renovated and I was happy with it. I was looking forward to seeing the view from the bath, but it was night and early morning when I took a bath. It was a shame that I could hardly see it. For those staying in the future, a bright time is recommended. As I knew from the beginning, the open-air bath was under construction, so I was sorry that I could not enter it. All the staff were kind and pleasant. There were no special dishes, but pork shabu? The soup was delicious. We think that we can be satisfied enough when we consider accommodation costs.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-11

Semi Double Room in North Wing

貸し切り風呂をキャンセルしたからかワインをサービスして頂きありがとうございました。また結婚記念日のケーキもとても美味しくて嬉しかったです(^O^)

Thank you for serving wine because I canceled my private bath. The wedding anniversary cake was also very delicious and I was happy (^ O ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.M(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-30

Western Room

Excellent

Excellent

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-25

Semi Double Room in North Wing

ちょうど学生さん達と重なりましたが、フロントで、だいたいの混まない時間を教えていただき、温泉も朝食もゆっくりできました!夕食は、スタッフの方々が、とても感じが良く、バラエティーにとんでいて、美味しくいただきました!浴衣も久しぶりに着て、楽し... Read more ちょうど学生さん達と重なりましたが、フロントで、だいたいの混まない時間を教えていただき、温泉も朝食もゆっくりできました!夕食は、スタッフの方々が、とても感じが良く、バラエティーにとんでいて、美味しくいただきました!浴衣も久しぶりに着て、楽しかったです!貸し切り風呂もゆっくり、気持ち良かったです!部屋が、ドアを入った時、へんな匂いがして、残念でした!お世話になりました!

I just overlapped with the students, but at the front desk I was able to tell me about the busy time, and I could relax at the hot spring and breakfast! For dinner, the staff were very pleasant, varietyed and delicious! I also enjoyed wearing yukata after a long time! The chartered bath was slow and comfortable! When the room entered the door, it smelled so bad that I was sorry! thank you for helping me!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.B(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-10

Semi Room with Scenic Tower with View(Western Style)

- 작은 수건의 경우 온천장에 추가로 배치해 주면 좋겠습니다. - 직원들이 짐을 방까지 옮겨주지 않는 점이 실망 스러웠습니다. - 식당 시설이 매우 근사하고 멋졌습니다.

- If you have a small towel, you may wish to place it in the spa. - It was disappointing that the staff did not move their luggage to the room. - The restaurant facilities were very nice and nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-31

Japanese Room (Open Air Bath)

12月31日~1月2日の2泊3日を【最上階にある高級感】霧島の絶景を一望!DXツイン(禁煙)の部屋と【畳風呂仕様】源泉かけ流しの露天風呂付きモダン和室(禁煙)の二部屋をとりました。 最上階の部屋は 錦江湾がみえる部屋でした。掃除が行き届き... Read more 12月31日~1月2日の2泊3日を【最上階にある高級感】霧島の絶景を一望!DXツイン(禁煙)の部屋と【畳風呂仕様】源泉かけ流しの露天風呂付きモダン和室(禁煙)の二部屋をとりました。 最上階の部屋は 錦江湾がみえる部屋でした。掃除が行き届き清潔感がありました。部屋にマッサージ機と空気清浄機(加湿付き)が備えており、気の効いたサービスにうれしく思いました。 もう一つの露天風呂付きのお部屋もすばらしく、 いつでも 気軽に温泉に入れるのが魅力的でした。しかも露天風呂の床は畳敷き。洗い場はうち扉があり1月の寒い気温でも安心して露天が楽しめるようにしている工夫がされているので何回も入ることができました。 食事は量も質も十分満足でした。味も堪能できました。 職員が受付からホールスタッフまであらゆるところで、外国人が応対し最初は戸惑いましたが、流ちょうな日本語やきめ細やかな説明・笑顔に感心しました。すばらしいおもてなしだったと思います。 母親が85歳と高齢であり、膝が弱いので南館から本幹へ移動する際、階段昇降が辛そうだったことを除けば 満足した旅行でした。

【3 nights and 3 nights from December 31 to January 2 【Luxury at the top floor】 Overlooking Kirishima superb view! DX twin (no-smoking) room and 【Tatami bath specification】 We took two rooms of modern Japanese style room with open-air bath with source sprinkling (no smoking). The room on the top floor was a room where you could see the Jinjiang Bay. Cleaning was impeccable and there was a feeling of cleanliness. The room was equipped with a massage machine and an air purifier (with humidity), and I was pleased with the service that was attentive. The room with another outdoor bath is also wonderful, and it was attractive to put in hot springs easily anytime. Moreover, the floor of open-air bath is tatami floor covering. The washroom was able to enter many times because there is a door out there and ingenuity is being made to make it possible to enjoy the open air with confidence even at cold temperatures in January. The meal was satisfactory in both quantity and quality. I also enjoyed the taste. Everywhere from the receptionist to the hall staff, the staff responded to the foreigners at first and was puzzled at first, but I was impressed with fluent Japanese, detailed explanation · smile. I think that it was a wonderful hospitality. My mother was aged 85 and older and knee was weak so when traveling from the South Building to the main trunk it was a satisfying trip except that the stair climbing seemed to be painful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-01

Japanese Room (Open Air Bath)

3歳の長男と1歳の次男を連れて家族で露天風呂付きの部屋利用しました。 2人のおこちゃま達がお風呂を「プール」と言って出てこないくらい楽しく遊んでました。 泉質:保温性があり体の芯まで温まりました。 ご飯:夜朝ともに鹿児島の特色... Read more 3歳の長男と1歳の次男を連れて家族で露天風呂付きの部屋利用しました。 2人のおこちゃま達がお風呂を「プール」と言って出てこないくらい楽しく遊んでました。 泉質:保温性があり体の芯まで温まりました。 ご飯:夜朝ともに鹿児島の特色を生かした内容で適量。美味しくいただきました。 大きい施設ですので子ども達が遊べて楽しい時間過ごせるのかなと思います。 また利用させてください。 ありがとうございました。

I used my 3 year old son and my 1st year old son and used a family room with an outdoor bath. The two okayama playing baths as "pools" saying that they did not come out fun. Quality of spring: It has thermal insulation and warmed to the core of the body. Rice: Appropriate amount with the content that made use of the characteristics of Kagoshima both at night and in the morning. It was delicious. I think that children can spend a pleasant time by playing because it is a big facility. Please let me use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-06

Japanese Room + Panoramic View, South Wing

전반적으로 매우 만족스러웠습니다. 2박 숙박하는동안 저녁메뉴도 반복되지 않아 지루하지 않았구요. 뷔페로 제공되는 아침메뉴도 구성도 좋았고 아이들도 잘 먹을수 있었습니다. 온천시설도 마음에 들었구요. 복도에 카페트때문... Read more 전반적으로 매우 만족스러웠습니다. 2박 숙박하는동안 저녁메뉴도 반복되지 않아 지루하지 않았구요. 뷔페로 제공되는 아침메뉴도 구성도 좋았고 아이들도 잘 먹을수 있었습니다. 온천시설도 마음에 들었구요. 복도에 카페트때문인지 먼지가 좀 있었던 것을 제외하면 가격대비 매우 만족스러웠습니다.

Overall I was very satisfied. During the two-night stay the evening menu did not repeat and was not boring. The breakfast menu, which was provided as a buffet, was well organized and the children could eat well. I liked the spa facilities. I was very satisfied with the price, except that there was some dust in the corridor due to the carpet.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-16

Semi Room(Western Style)

接客では無く、笑顔も無く、手一杯と感じるフロントの受け付けでした。夕飯のお肉を楽しみにしていたのですが、量も少なく硬い肉で、がっかりでした。温泉は硫黄の匂いがして、良い温泉でしたので、勿体無いと感じました。

There was not a hospitality, there was no smile, it was reception of the front desk that I feel full. I was looking forward to the meat of dinner, but I was disappointed with hard meat with little amount. The hot spring smelled of sulfur and it was a good hot spring, so I felt that it was unnecessary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-27

【Kirishima's only guest room with a foot bath】 Modern Japanese style 14.6m² room (non-smoking)

霧島温泉は、温泉街全体に硫黄のにおいかほる情緒あふれるいい温泉でした。今回宿泊した霧島観光ホテルですが、部屋に足湯がついており、すばらしい景色を見ながらの足湯タイムは素晴らしかったです。また、食事も従業員の皆さまの温かなもてなしで、本当にく... Read more 霧島温泉は、温泉街全体に硫黄のにおいかほる情緒あふれるいい温泉でした。今回宿泊した霧島観光ホテルですが、部屋に足湯がついており、すばらしい景色を見ながらの足湯タイムは素晴らしかったです。また、食事も従業員の皆さまの温かなもてなしで、本当にくつろげました。ありがとうございました。また再訪したい旅館です。

Kirishima Onsen was a hot spa full of emotional smell of sulfur throughout the hot spring town. It is Kirishima tourist hotel stayed this time, but the footbath is attached to the room, and the footbath time while watching the wonderful scenery was wonderful. Also, meals were also warmly welcomed by our employees and I was able to feel at ease. Thank you very much. It is the inn you want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-13

Japanese Room + Panoramic View, South Wing

部屋から桜島を見ることができ、素晴らしい眺望でした。予約時は眺望指定なしのコースでしたが、嬉しい誤算となりました。 また温泉も温度・泉質ともに良く、ゆっくりと寛ぐことができました。 一点だけ、本館と南館を繋ぐのが階段のみで、エスカレータ... Read more 部屋から桜島を見ることができ、素晴らしい眺望でした。予約時は眺望指定なしのコースでしたが、嬉しい誤算となりました。 また温泉も温度・泉質ともに良く、ゆっくりと寛ぐことができました。 一点だけ、本館と南館を繋ぐのが階段のみで、エスカレーターが無いのが少し不便でした。特にチェックイン・チェックアウト時は重いスーツケースを持って移動していたので、到着早々不便さを感じたのが残念でした。 また不便ではありませんでしたが、部屋の良さに対し、水回り(特にトイレ、便座のズレあり)の古さが気になりました。 全体としては満足のいく宿で、泊まって良かったと思います。

We could see Sakurajima from the room and it was a wonderful view. It was a course without reservation when booking, but it was a pleasant miscalculation. In addition, hot springs were good both in temperature and spring quality, and I was able to relax slowly. It was a bit inconvenient to connect the main building and the southern pavilion with only one staircase, without the escalator. I was sorry that I felt inconvenience as soon as I arrived, especially when I checked in and checked out because I had a heavy suitcase. Although it was not inconvenient, I was concerned about the oldness of the area around the water (especially toilets, toilet seat slippage) against the goodness of the room. I think that it was nice to stay with a satisfying accommodation as a whole.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-08

Japanese Room (Open Air Bath)

露天風呂付きモダン和室に宿泊しました。大きいホテルですが、とても お部屋も素敵で お部屋の露天風呂は とても気持ち良く大満足でした。 夕食時の接客、サービスを もう少し教育された方がいいかと思いました。せっかくの料理も台無しになります。... Read more 露天風呂付きモダン和室に宿泊しました。大きいホテルですが、とても お部屋も素敵で お部屋の露天風呂は とても気持ち良く大満足でした。 夕食時の接客、サービスを もう少し教育された方がいいかと思いました。せっかくの料理も台無しになります。 今回は お世話になりました。

We stayed in modern Japanese room with open-air bath. It is a big hotel, but the rooms are also nice and the outdoor bath of the room was very pleasant and satisfied satisfactory. I thought if it would be better to educate a little more customer service and service at dinner. It also spoils the special dish. Thank you for your help this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-04

Superior Twin Room

フロントの男性スタッフの方がお人形さんみたいに無表情だったり、お部屋を案内して下さった女性スタッフの方が間違ったお部屋を教えて下さったり、お部屋のお名前を話題にしても聞こえないフリ?と無言だったり、あれ?と思ったんですが、全体的な感想として... Read more フロントの男性スタッフの方がお人形さんみたいに無表情だったり、お部屋を案内して下さった女性スタッフの方が間違ったお部屋を教えて下さったり、お部屋のお名前を話題にしても聞こえないフリ?と無言だったり、あれ?と思ったんですが、全体的な感想としては良い休暇を過ごす事ができました。ありがとうございます。 あと朝風呂を楽しみにしてましたが、露天風呂のお湯の温度が低くて、風邪を引きそうになりました。私の他にも沢山の方が利用されてましたが「ヌルい!冷たっ!」と早々と上がって行かれました。こちらは残念でしたが、泊まった部屋は非常に清潔で、お料理も美味しくて満足しました。次回は和室のお部屋で露天風呂付に泊まって見たいです。

The male staff at the front desklessly looks like a doll or the lady staff who guided the room taught the wrong room or even if the name of the room is talked about, it does not hear What? Is it silent or that? I thought, but as overall impression I was able to have a good vacation. Thank you very much. I am also looking forward to the morning bath, but the temperature of hot water in the outdoor bath was low, I almost caught a cold. A lot of people were used besides me, but I went up early as "null! Cold!" Although it was disappointing here, the room where we stayed was very clean and the food was delicious and satisfied. Next time I would like to stay in a room with Japanese style room with an outdoor bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K,N(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-14

【Stay with your pet dog】 Guest room with hot spring outdoor bath

親切に丁寧によくしていただき、なに不自由なく過ごせました。 是非機会があればまた泊まりに行かせていただきたいと思います。

I kindly thanked them carefully and I was able to spend without any inconvenience. If you have a chance, I would like to go to stay again.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux