Now loading...0%

松園荘 保津川亭
Syoenso Hozugawatei

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Kyoto > Kameoka・Yunohana・Tanba

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.4/5

5

70%

4

10%

3

10%

2

10%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. M.Y(24)

Select Date:2019-05-21

夫と初めての遠出の旅行だったので、たくさん調べた中でこちらの旅館を予約しました。 お料理は朝・夜ともに想像していたより量が多くとても美味しくて夫も大喜びでした。 温泉もゆったりくつろげて、思い出に残る旅行になりました。ありがとうございま... Read more 夫と初めての遠出の旅行だったので、たくさん調べた中でこちらの旅館を予約しました。 お料理は朝・夜ともに想像していたより量が多くとても美味しくて夫も大喜びでした。 温泉もゆったりくつろげて、思い出に残る旅行になりました。ありがとうございました。 今回は金額的なこともあり一番安いお部屋を予約したので次は室内露天風呂があるお部屋に泊まりたいと思います。またお世話になることがあるかと思うのでその時はよろしくお願いします。

As it was the first trip of the outing with my husband, I made a reservation for this inn while I checked a lot. The food was a lot more delicious than I had imagined in the morning and night, and the husband was also delighted. The hot spring was also relaxing and it was a memorable trip. Thank you very much. This time we have booked the cheapest room because of the amount of money, so next I would like to stay in a room with an indoor open-air bath. I also think that I might be indebted again, so please do not hesitate to do so.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(53)

Select Date:2019-03-27

房間舒服,日式溫泉旅館特色,有接駁車接送,環境優美,有戶外和戶內溫泉,晚餐豐富,好味。服務好,好滿意。

The room is comfortable, the Japanese-style hot spring hotel features, pick-up and drop-off, beautiful environment, outdoor and indoor hot springs, rich dinner, good taste. Service is good, so satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.Y(49)

Select Date:2019-03-23

静かな山あいでのんびりと湯浴みができて、夜の露天風呂の風情はまた格別。食事も美味しく適量で、満足しました。部屋にはトイレ・洗面台が二つあって便利でした。細やかな気配りをして接客してくださって家族みんなゆっくり寛ぐことができて、また泊まりたい... Read more 静かな山あいでのんびりと湯浴みができて、夜の露天風呂の風情はまた格別。食事も美味しく適量で、満足しました。部屋にはトイレ・洗面台が二つあって便利でした。細やかな気配りをして接客してくださって家族みんなゆっくり寛ぐことができて、また泊まりたいと思いました。 お世話になりまして ありがとうございました。

The quiet mountainous area offers a relaxing and relaxing bath, and the atmosphere of the open-air bath at night is exceptional. I was satisfied with the food deliciously and in a proper amount. There were two toilets and washbasins in the room and it was convenient. I was very attentive and attentive, and I was able to relax all the family slowly and I wanted to stay again. Thank you for your assistance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(55)

Select Date:2019-02-17

到着早々、ご迷惑お掛けし申し訳なかったです。お怪我はなかったですか、 また、寄せて貰えばと思っています。 有り難うございました。

I apologize for the inconvenience as soon as I arrived. Have you not been injured, I think that I will let you. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(60)

Select Date:2019-01-01

初めて宿泊しましたが、年老いた母がお風呂をとても気に入り、来年の元日もまたお世話になれたらと思っています。よろしくお願いいたします。 【良かった点】 ・お風呂の種類が多く、洗い場も脱衣場も広くて、しかも空いていたこと。 ・昔の歌舞伎小... Read more 初めて宿泊しましたが、年老いた母がお風呂をとても気に入り、来年の元日もまたお世話になれたらと思っています。よろしくお願いいたします。 【良かった点】 ・お風呂の種類が多く、洗い場も脱衣場も広くて、しかも空いていたこと。 ・昔の歌舞伎小屋のジオラマ。素晴らしい作品の展示。 ・料理の味は良かった。 ・歯ブラシや足袋がカラフルで良かっ た。 ・部屋はきれいで、広く、トイレも2つ付いていたので、家族6名だったので、ちょうど良かった。 【見直して頂けたらと思う点】 ・客の名前は間違えないようにスタッフに指導すること。部屋の案内係、夕食の案内係、朝食の案内係全員が正しく呼んでくれなかった。 ・夕食の配膳の順番が変。祝い鯛もステーキも出てないのに、〆椀と漬物が先に出てくるなんて・・・。 ・客室から大浴場までの距離は仕方ないとして、途中の廊下が寒い。 ・広いお部屋で良かったが、テレビ画面は小さ過ぎてマッチしていない。床の間はなくてもよいので、大きなテレビを設置できるようにして欲しい。

Although I stayed for the first time, my old mother liked the bath very much and I hope that I can take care of the next day's New Year. Thank you. 【Good point】 · There are many types of baths, wash places and undressing places are wide, and it was free. · Diorama of an old kabuki hut. Exhibition of wonderful works. · The taste of the dish was good. · Toothbrushes and socks were colorful and good. · The room was clean, spacious, with 2 toilets, so it was just 6 good because it was 6 family members. 【What I think if you can review it】 · To guide the staff so that the customer's name is not mistaken. Room guidance, dinner guidance, all breakfast guides did not correctly call me. · The order of serving dinner is changed. Although no celebration sea bream or steak comes out, it seems that dead bowl and pickles come out first .... · The distance from the guest room to the public bathhouse is unavoidable, and the corridor on the way is cold. · Although it was good in a large room, the TV screen is too small to match. Since I do not have a gap between the floor, I want you to be able to install a big TV.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.M(30)

Select Date:2018-06-30

バリアフリーの部屋の準備をありがとうございました。 また、親切に車イスを押していただき、祖母も大変喜んでいました

Thank you for preparing for a barrier free room. Also, kindly pushed the wheel chair, my grandmother was very pleased

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(20)

Select Date:2018-03-25

初日に夕食の話をされた時に、急に飲み物を何にしますかと聞かれ、何があるのかわからなかったので、少し困りました。 それ以外は特に問題はありませんでした。とても良い旅になりましたありがとうございました。

When I was talking about dinner on the first day, I was asked what I would like to drink in a sudden and I was somewhat troubled because I did not know what was there. Other than that there was no particular problem. It was a very nice trip Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.Y(37)

Select Date:2018-01-06

お世話になりました。夕食とても美味しかったです。量も丁度いい。 ただ、お風呂に晩22時半に行くと、大浴場がプールになっていました!びっくりしました。マナーの悪い家族連れが大浴場で平泳ぎやクロールの競争を大騒ぎしながらやっていました。入浴す... Read more お世話になりました。夕食とても美味しかったです。量も丁度いい。 ただ、お風呂に晩22時半に行くと、大浴場がプールになっていました!びっくりしました。マナーの悪い家族連れが大浴場で平泳ぎやクロールの競争を大騒ぎしながらやっていました。入浴するのをやめて部屋に戻りました。お風呂を楽しみにしていたのでとても残念でした。フロントも閉まっている時間は管理対応が出来ないようならお風呂も閉められてはと思いました。また朝5時に部屋のチャイムが鳴らされて起こされました。ゆっくり過ごそうと訪れたのに残念でした。

thank you for helping me. Dinner was very delicious. The amount is exactly right. However, when I went to the bath at 22:30 on the bath, the large public bath was in the pool! surprised. Families with bad manners were fussing the breaststroke and crawling competition in the public bath. I ceased to take a bath and returned to the room. I was very sorry because I was looking forward to the bath. I thought that if the management was not able to be managed for the time the front desk was closed, the bath was closed. Also at 5 o'clock in the morning the room chime was ringed and woke me up. I was sorry to have visited you to spend it slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(49)

Select Date:2018-04-01

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.H(25)

Select Date:2018-01-25

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux