Now loading...0%

紀伊乃国屋別亭 Kinokuniya Bettei

Ryokan/Inn
  • chiba > Futtsu・Kyonan

Review of Kinokuniya Bettei

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

4.2/5

5

43%

4

43%

3

7%

2

7%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. M.K(59)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-01

Suirenka Maisonette type

お部屋、おもてなし、食事、お風呂、全てすばらしく、満喫しました。住宅街にあるため、眺めは期待していませんでしたが、内部だけで充足していました。一つ残念だったのは、お部屋と脱衣所の間にお風呂があるため、導線が悪く、慣れないうちは靴下をぬらして... Read more お部屋、おもてなし、食事、お風呂、全てすばらしく、満喫しました。住宅街にあるため、眺めは期待していませんでしたが、内部だけで充足していました。一つ残念だったのは、お部屋と脱衣所の間にお風呂があるため、導線が悪く、慣れないうちは靴下をぬらしてしまいました。下駄の存在の意味が後でわかりました。

The room, hospitality, meal, bath, all were wonderful, I enjoyed it. Because we are in a residential area, we did not expect a view, but only inside was satisfied. One disappointing thing was that because there is a bath between the room and the dressing room, the conducting wire is bad and I got wet socks while I was not used. I understood the meaning of the existence of clogs later.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(44)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-09-03

Yabukouji ◆flat type◆

食事の時以外、人が代わりすぎて担当が誰なのかわかりづらい。帰るとき見送りが無い、預けた靴すら出ていないのは2度と来るなと言われているようで、とても不快だった。それ以外は普通より上だと思う。

It is difficult to understand who is responsible because people change too much except when you eat. It seems that it is said that it will never come again when you leave home when you do not have to go off the door, even those shoes that you deposited did not come out again and it was very uncomfortable. Other than that I think it is above normal.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.H(61)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-04-28

Miyakwasure ◆maisonnette type◆

今年90歳になる母を連れて行きましたが 色々と気にかけていただきご面倒もおかけしました。感謝の気持ちでいっぱいです。漁船をお持ちとかでお料理は本当に新鮮で素晴らしく、堪能させてもらいました。板さんによる目の前での伊勢エビの捌きは圧巻でした... Read more 今年90歳になる母を連れて行きましたが 色々と気にかけていただきご面倒もおかけしました。感謝の気持ちでいっぱいです。漁船をお持ちとかでお料理は本当に新鮮で素晴らしく、堪能させてもらいました。板さんによる目の前での伊勢エビの捌きは圧巻でした。いい旅をさせていただきました。ありがとうございます。

I took my mother who will be 90 years old this year, but I have also troubled you for various things. I am filled with gratitude. The cuisine was really fresh and wonderful, with having a fishing boat, I was able to enjoy it. The handling of Ise shrimp in front of the board by Mr. Board was a masterpiece. I had a nice journey. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-03-30

Hinageshi

先日はお世話になりました。とてもゆっくりと時間を過ごさせていただきました。お食事は大変味がよく,量も丁度よく満足でした。お湯も良く,何度も入りました。少し残念なところは、住宅地に立地のため、眺望が臨めなかったところと、メゾネットタイプで、二... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。とてもゆっくりと時間を過ごさせていただきました。お食事は大変味がよく,量も丁度よく満足でした。お湯も良く,何度も入りました。少し残念なところは、住宅地に立地のため、眺望が臨めなかったところと、メゾネットタイプで、二階の寝室にトイレがなかったため、高齢の母が難儀していたことでしょうか。お風呂も、お湯は良かったのですが、湯船のデザインが凝っていたため、足を伸ばせなかったところでしょうか。だからサービスの割にはリーズナブルなのかな…と。ネパール人の仲居さんは、とても日本語に長けていて、接客は満点でした。6月にご結婚されるそうで、ぜひ幸せになってほしいです。今度は友人と二人で訪ねたいと思います。お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。

You were very helpful the other day. We spent time very slowly. The meal was very tasty and the amount was satisfactory just right. Hot water was also good, I entered it many times. Somewhat regrettable is that the elderly mother was having trouble because there was no toilet in the second floor bedroom because it was located in a residential area and the view did not come and the maisonette type. In the bath, hot water was nice, but the design of the bathtub was stiff, so I wonder if I could not extend my legs. So I wonder if it is reasonable for the service. Nepalese Nepalese was very good at Japanese, and the customer service was perfect. I hear that you are going to get married in June, I'd like you to be happy. I would like to visit with my friend this time. thank you for helping me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(45)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-03-07

Suirenka Maisonette type

先日は、楽しく素敵な時間が過ごせて本当にありがとうございました。 バスの到着が少し遅れて、待ち合わせの時間に遅れてしまっていても、送迎の方も快く対応して頂き、感謝しております。 夕食では、Kさんのとても分かりやすい料理の説明・サービス・気遣... Read more 先日は、楽しく素敵な時間が過ごせて本当にありがとうございました。 バスの到着が少し遅れて、待ち合わせの時間に遅れてしまっていても、送迎の方も快く対応して頂き、感謝しております。 夕食では、Kさんのとても分かりやすい料理の説明・サービス・気遣いがとても素晴らしかったです。 帰宅の際、忘れ物をしてすぐにご連絡頂き本当に感謝しております。 ちょっと気になった点は、夜中1時ごろにイチゴを食べる為のお皿・レモン水を頼んだ時の電話での対応・持って来て頂いた時の態度が少し酷かった事、お部屋に設置してあるネスプレッソのコーヒーの味の種類が一種類しかなかった事が少し気になりました。色々な味の種類があれば、もっと楽しめたと思います。 夕食・朝食の内容・ボリュームは自分達にはとても丁度良い量で美味しかったです。 二人ともとても満足しており、是非次回もここに来たいと本当に思いました。 本当にありがとうございました。

The other day, thank you so much for having a wonderful and enjoyable time. Even though the arrival of the bus was a little late, even if we were late for meeting time, we would like to express our gratitude to those who pick up and comfortably. At dinner, Mr. K's explanation, service and care of the very easy dish was very wonderful. When returning home, thank you so much for contacting me immediately after forgetting it. The point that I was a little concerned about was the dish for eating strawberries around 1 pm · Response by telephone when asking for lemon water · The attitude at the time of bringing in was a bit terrible, installed in the room I was a little worried that there was only one type of taste of Nespresso's coffee. I think that I enjoyed more if there were various kinds of taste. Dinner · Contents of breakfast · Volume was very delicious for themselves. Both of us were very satisfied, I really thought that I would like to come here next time. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.U(60)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-01-08

Yabukouji ◆flat type◆

大変よく行き届いたサービスで、心地よくゆったりと過ごす事ができました。特に露天風呂は最高で、とても気持ち良かったです。夕食、朝食とも部屋出しで、とても美味しくいただきましたが、妻には量が多かったようです。 宿泊時に近所で道路工事?が行われ... Read more 大変よく行き届いたサービスで、心地よくゆったりと過ごす事ができました。特に露天風呂は最高で、とても気持ち良かったです。夕食、朝食とも部屋出しで、とても美味しくいただきましたが、妻には量が多かったようです。 宿泊時に近所で道路工事?が行われており、騒音がちょっとうるさかったのが残念でした。

With a very well-appointed service, I was able to spend comfortably and relaxedly. Especially the outdoor bath was the best, it was very comfortable. Both dinner and breakfast were served from the room, which was very delicious, but my wife seems to have had a lot. Road construction in the neighborhood when staying? It was regrettable that the noise was a bit noisy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(36)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-12-12

Miyakwasure ◆maisonnette type◆

前に行った時より、料理のグレードをあげたにもかかわらず、お刺身の質や量が落ちた感じがしました。 あと、暖房の効きが悪かった。 温泉は最高でした。

I felt that the quality and quantity of sashimi fell, despite raising the grade of cooking than I did before. Also, the effectiveness of heating was bad. The hot spring was awesome.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-10-30

Miyakwasure ◆maisonnette type◆

この度はお世話になりました 夕食、朝食と食べきれないほどのボリュームで、作ってくれた料理長には 申し訳ないと

I am indebted to you for this time. For dinner, breakfast and a volume that I could not finish eating, the chef who made it I am sorry but

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(52)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-10-26

Suirenka Maisonette type

大変よく行き届いたサービスで心地よく過ごす事ができました ただお夕食時の刺盛りの量が多く、養殖の魚ばかりでだったのが一点だけ気になりました 2人だとあんなにお刺身頂けないので、お刺身は少しでもう少し質の高いお魚を少し食べたいと感じま... Read more 大変よく行き届いたサービスで心地よく過ごす事ができました ただお夕食時の刺盛りの量が多く、養殖の魚ばかりでだったのが一点だけ気になりました 2人だとあんなにお刺身頂けないので、お刺身は少しでもう少し質の高いお魚を少し食べたいと感じました 他のお料理は大変素晴らしかったです 特に朝食がとても良かったです

I was able to spend comfortably with a very well-appointed service I only had a large amount of sashimi at dinner time, only farmed fish was bothered by only one person Two people can not get you so much sashimi So, I felt that I wanted to eat a little more high quality fish a little in sashimi Other cuisine was very nice It was very good breakfast in particular

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(66)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-08-30

Hinageshi

難しいことだと思いますが、年寄りと一緒だったので、トイレ、水場が2階にもあれば、、、 他は、満足でした。

As I thought it was difficult, as it was with the aged people, if the toilet, water field was on the second floor ,, others were satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(41)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-08-01

Hinageshi

産前旅行で伺いました。近場で露天風呂付きの部屋のある旅館を探していたらこちらの宿にたどり着きました。 夜ご飯の地魚のお造りや伊勢海老のお造りはとても新鮮で豪華でした。板前さんが目の前で伊勢海老のお造りをつくってくださり、あんなに歯ごたえの... Read more 産前旅行で伺いました。近場で露天風呂付きの部屋のある旅館を探していたらこちらの宿にたどり着きました。 夜ご飯の地魚のお造りや伊勢海老のお造りはとても新鮮で豪華でした。板前さんが目の前で伊勢海老のお造りをつくってくださり、あんなに歯ごたえのある伊勢海老は初めてでした。 メゾネットタイプのお部屋で寝室が二階でトイレが一階にしかないので夜中などトイレにいくのが大変でしたが、お風呂は好きな時にいつでも入れてアメニティや設備も整っていたのでとても気持ちよくのんびり過ごせました。また、是非伺いたいです。ありがとうございました。

I asked by pre-maternity trip. When I was looking for an inn with a room with an outdoor bath nearby, I reached this inn. The making of the ground fish of the night rice and the making of the Ise shrimp were very fresh and gorgeous. Mr. Osamu made a make-up of Ise shrimp in front of me, so Ice shrimp that is so crisp is the first time. Because the bedroom is the second floor and the toilet is only on the first floor in the maisonette type room, it was serious to go to the toilet during the night such as during the night, but putting in the bath anytime at any time, amenity and facilities were also in place so I was able to spend relaxing very comfortably . In addition, I would like to ask you a question. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(29)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-06-08

Hinageshi

金額にあった、部屋と食事だったと思います。とても満足出来るものでした。 ただ、一点お伝えするとしたら、部屋(テラス)から隣の民家が見えること もう少し高い所まで見えないようにするべきかなぁと、立地条件的に今更な話かもしれないですが、なか... Read more 金額にあった、部屋と食事だったと思います。とても満足出来るものでした。 ただ、一点お伝えするとしたら、部屋(テラス)から隣の民家が見えること もう少し高い所まで見えないようにするべきかなぁと、立地条件的に今更な話かもしれないですが、なかなか隣の家と近いので、そこら辺の工夫がもう少しあるとなお良いかと

I think that it was room and meal which was suitable for the price. It was very satisfying. However, if we were to tell a single point, it seems that we should not be able to see the next private house from the room (terrace) until we can see it to a slightly higher place, although it may be the current story conditionally, but it is quite difficult Because it is close, if there are some contrivances on the side there is still much better

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(53)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-05-31

Suirenka Maisonette type

部屋の露天風呂は大きさもたっぷりです。夕飯はボリュームがあり、伊勢海老のお造りを部屋で板前さんがさばいてくれるサービスもありました。 朝食も盛りだくさんで、バイキングよりずっと満足度高かったです。

The outdoor bath in the room is plentiful in size. Dinner had a volume, there was also a service where Mr. Shima judges the making of Ise shrimp in the room. The breakfast was plentiful, and I was much more satisfied than Viking.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(32)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-10-18

Suirenka Maisonette type

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux