Now loading...0%

紀伊乃国屋別亭 Kinokuniya Bettei

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Kinokuniya Bettei

Overall Rating(21 reviews)

4.3/5

5

48%

4

43%

3

5%

2

5%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. R.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-30

NEW Mizubasho

スタッフのみなさんが丁寧に対応してくださり、気持ちよく過ごせました。別邸に入るときの段差、履物が、80代の母にはちょっと大変だったかもしれません。それ以外ではお風呂も含め、安心して過ごせました。次回は家族でうかがいたいです。

All of the staff responded politely and I felt comfortable. The steps and footwear when entering the villa may have been a little difficult for my mother in her 80s. Other than that, I was able to spend peace of mind including the bath. Next time I want to visit my family.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-09

NEW Mizubasho

この度はお世話になりました。 誕生日のケーキのサプライズをご協力頂き彼女も大変喜んでくれて大満足できました‼︎ 色々とご配慮頂き素晴らしい誕生日祝いができました事を凄く感謝しております。 また機会があればお世話になろうかと思っておりま... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 誕生日のケーキのサプライズをご協力頂き彼女も大変喜んでくれて大満足できました‼︎ 色々とご配慮頂き素晴らしい誕生日祝いができました事を凄く感謝しております。 また機会があればお世話になろうかと思っておりますので、その際は宜しくお願い致します。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. She was very pleased to cooperate with the birthday cake surprise and was very satisfied! Thank you very much for all your consideration and for the wonderful birthday celebration. In addition, I would like to take care of you if there is an opportunity. Thank you for your cooperation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-28

Suirenka

良い時間を過ごすことが出来ました!部屋からでることなく パートナーとゆっくり食事と温泉を楽しめました。海まですぐなので、朝散歩したのも いい思い出です。また機会があれば泊まりたいです

I had a good time! I could enjoy a meal and a hot spring with my partner without leaving the room. It's close to the sea, so it's a good memory to take a walk in the morning. I would like to stay again if I have the opportunity

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.Y(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-27

Yabukouji

彼の誕生日祝いで利用しました。 そのことを事前に伝えたところ、夕食時のデザート時にメッセージプレートを用意しますか?とご提案してくださり、さらにはサプライズでシャンパンとメッセージカードも用意してくださいました!素敵なサービスに感激しまし... Read more 彼の誕生日祝いで利用しました。 そのことを事前に伝えたところ、夕食時のデザート時にメッセージプレートを用意しますか?とご提案してくださり、さらにはサプライズでシャンパンとメッセージカードも用意してくださいました!素敵なサービスに感激しました。 館内、お部屋、温泉、食事、サービスどれをとっても最高に贅沢な時間を過ごすことができました。大満足です。食事も温泉も部屋なので、コロナの心配もなくゆっくりくつろぐことができました。 食事は量が多いと口コミを見たので覚悟して臨みましたが、お昼を控えめにしてお腹を空かしていけば少食の私でも食べきれました。何より、すべて美味しいです! 温泉は天然温泉で温度調整もできて、とても快適でした。足湯用のチェアがあったのがとても使い勝手がよく、滞在中を通してずっと温泉を楽しむことができました。 唯一気になったのは、これも口コミで見ていましたが、お部屋の隣が厨房なので朝方に音が気になるということです。私は眠りが浅く厨房の音で一度目が覚めましたが、熟睡していた彼は全く気付かなかったようです。 旅館も素晴らしいし、宿周辺の海沿いのお散歩も心地よいですし、本当に素敵な温泉旅行になりました。また別の季節にもいきたいと思います。ありがとうございました!

I used it for his birthday celebration. I told them in advance, would you prepare a message plate for dessert at dinner? He also made a surprise and prepared champagne and a message card! I was impressed with the wonderful service. We were able to spend the most luxurious time in the hotel, in the rooms, in the hot springs, in the food, and in the services. I am very satisfied. Both the meal and the hot spring were in the room, so I was able to relax slowly without worrying about corona. I was prepared because I saw word of mouth that the meal was large, but I could eat even a small meal if I was hungry with a modest lunch. Best of all, everything is delicious! The hot spring was a natural hot spring and the temperature could be adjusted, so it was very comfortable. It was very convenient to have a chair for footbath, and I could enjoy the hot springs throughout my stay. The only thing I was worried about was that I also saw it in the reviews, but since the room is next to the kitchen, I am worried about the sound in the morning. I was asleep and woke up once with the kitchen noise, but he was asleep and seemed to never notice. The inn is wonderful, and the walk along the sea around the inn is comfortable, and it was a really nice hot spring trip. I also want to go to another season. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-19

Yabukouji

一泊2日でお世話になりました。 とても楽しい思い出ができ、ゆっくり過ごすことができました。部屋付きの露天風呂の水温を変えられることに驚きました。露天だからぬるいかもしれないと思いましたが、適温でとてもいい湯でした。雰囲気もよく、満足してい... Read more 一泊2日でお世話になりました。 とても楽しい思い出ができ、ゆっくり過ごすことができました。部屋付きの露天風呂の水温を変えられることに驚きました。露天だからぬるいかもしれないと思いましたが、適温でとてもいい湯でした。雰囲気もよく、満足しています。 ただ、朝ベッド脇の時計が一時間ずれていたのが気になりました。あと、となりの本館の大浴場は入らなくていいと思いました。

I was taken care of in two days a night. I had very pleasant memories and I was able to spend time slowly. I was surprised to be able to change the water temperature of the open-air bath with room. I thought it might be warm because it was open-air, but it was a very good hot water at a suitable temperature. The atmosphere is good and I am satisfied. However, I was worried that the clock next to the bed was off by one hour in the morning. Also, I didn't want to enter the next public bath in the main building.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-13

Yabukouji

ドライブをしていた際にいつも看板を見かけていましたが、初訪問でした。 部屋で食事ができることと、部屋にお風呂があることが決め手で予約をしました。 朝夕のお料理や部屋のお風呂は、とても素晴らしく予約してよかったと感じました。 ... Read more ドライブをしていた際にいつも看板を見かけていましたが、初訪問でした。 部屋で食事ができることと、部屋にお風呂があることが決め手で予約をしました。 朝夕のお料理や部屋のお風呂は、とても素晴らしく予約してよかったと感じました。 それに加えて完璧な接客。 とても気持ちよく宿泊することができました。 ですが、1つだけ残念だったことがあります。 それは部屋で聞こえてくる食器音やスタッフさんの話し声です。 旅館内の地図を見ると、私が宿泊した部屋の直ぐ隣が厨房でした。 間取り上仕方のないことだと思いますが、朝の6時代からガチャガチャとした音、話し声などかなり聞こえてきました。 そのほかの部分が完璧だっただけにとても残念に思いました。 また行きたいと思ってはいますが、次行くときは、今回の部屋では無く違う部屋にしたいです!

I always saw a sign when I was driving, but it was my first visit. I made a reservation that I could eat in the room and that there was a bath in the room. The morning and evening meals and the bath in the room were very nice and I was glad to make a reservation. Plus a perfect customer service. I was able to stay very comfortably. However, there was only one disappointment. It's the crockery sounds heard in the room and the voice of the staff. Looking at the map of the inn, the kitchen was right next to the room where I stayed. I don't think there's any way to arrange it, but I've heard quite a lot of rattling sounds and voices since the morning of the sixth era. I was very sorry that the rest was perfect. I want to go again, but the next time I go, I want to have a different room instead of this room!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-01

Suirenka

お部屋、おもてなし、食事、お風呂、全てすばらしく、満喫しました。住宅街にあるため、眺めは期待していませんでしたが、内部だけで充足していました。一つ残念だったのは、お部屋と脱衣所の間にお風呂があるため、導線が悪く、慣れないうちは靴下をぬらして... Read more お部屋、おもてなし、食事、お風呂、全てすばらしく、満喫しました。住宅街にあるため、眺めは期待していませんでしたが、内部だけで充足していました。一つ残念だったのは、お部屋と脱衣所の間にお風呂があるため、導線が悪く、慣れないうちは靴下をぬらしてしまいました。下駄の存在の意味が後でわかりました。

The room, hospitality, meal, bath, all were wonderful, I enjoyed it. Because we are in a residential area, we did not expect a view, but only inside was satisfied. One disappointing thing was that because there is a bath between the room and the dressing room, the conducting wire is bad and I got wet socks while I was not used. I understood the meaning of the existence of clogs later.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-03

Yabukouji

食事の時以外、人が代わりすぎて担当が誰なのかわかりづらい。帰るとき見送りが無い、預けた靴すら出ていないのは2度と来るなと言われているようで、とても不快だった。それ以外は普通より上だと思う。

It is difficult to understand who is responsible because people change too much except when you eat. It seems that it is said that it will never come again when you leave home when you do not have to go off the door, even those shoes that you deposited did not come out again and it was very uncomfortable. Other than that I think it is above normal.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.H(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-28

Miyakowasure

今年90歳になる母を連れて行きましたが 色々と気にかけていただきご面倒もおかけしました。感謝の気持ちでいっぱいです。漁船をお持ちとかでお料理は本当に新鮮で素晴らしく、堪能させてもらいました。板さんによる目の前での伊勢エビの捌きは圧巻でした... Read more 今年90歳になる母を連れて行きましたが 色々と気にかけていただきご面倒もおかけしました。感謝の気持ちでいっぱいです。漁船をお持ちとかでお料理は本当に新鮮で素晴らしく、堪能させてもらいました。板さんによる目の前での伊勢エビの捌きは圧巻でした。いい旅をさせていただきました。ありがとうございます。

I took my mother who will be 90 years old this year, but I have also troubled you for various things. I am filled with gratitude. The cuisine was really fresh and wonderful, with having a fishing boat, I was able to enjoy it. The handling of Ise shrimp in front of the board by Mr. Board was a masterpiece. I had a nice journey. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-30

Hinageshi

先日はお世話になりました。とてもゆっくりと時間を過ごさせていただきました。お食事は大変味がよく,量も丁度よく満足でした。お湯も良く,何度も入りました。少し残念なところは、住宅地に立地のため、眺望が臨めなかったところと、メゾネットタイプで、二... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。とてもゆっくりと時間を過ごさせていただきました。お食事は大変味がよく,量も丁度よく満足でした。お湯も良く,何度も入りました。少し残念なところは、住宅地に立地のため、眺望が臨めなかったところと、メゾネットタイプで、二階の寝室にトイレがなかったため、高齢の母が難儀していたことでしょうか。お風呂も、お湯は良かったのですが、湯船のデザインが凝っていたため、足を伸ばせなかったところでしょうか。だからサービスの割にはリーズナブルなのかな…と。ネパール人の仲居さんは、とても日本語に長けていて、接客は満点でした。6月にご結婚されるそうで、ぜひ幸せになってほしいです。今度は友人と二人で訪ねたいと思います。お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。

You were very helpful the other day. We spent time very slowly. The meal was very tasty and the amount was satisfactory just right. Hot water was also good, I entered it many times. Somewhat regrettable is that the elderly mother was having trouble because there was no toilet in the second floor bedroom because it was located in a residential area and the view did not come and the maisonette type. In the bath, hot water was nice, but the design of the bathtub was stiff, so I wonder if I could not extend my legs. So I wonder if it is reasonable for the service. Nepalese Nepalese was very good at Japanese, and the customer service was perfect. I hear that you are going to get married in June, I'd like you to be happy. I would like to visit with my friend this time. thank you for helping me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-07

Suirenka

先日は、楽しく素敵な時間が過ごせて本当にありがとうございました。 バスの到着が少し遅れて、待ち合わせの時間に遅れてしまっていても、送迎の方も快く対応して頂き、感謝しております。 夕食では、Kさんのとても分かりやすい料理の説明・サービス・気遣... Read more 先日は、楽しく素敵な時間が過ごせて本当にありがとうございました。 バスの到着が少し遅れて、待ち合わせの時間に遅れてしまっていても、送迎の方も快く対応して頂き、感謝しております。 夕食では、Kさんのとても分かりやすい料理の説明・サービス・気遣いがとても素晴らしかったです。 帰宅の際、忘れ物をしてすぐにご連絡頂き本当に感謝しております。 ちょっと気になった点は、夜中1時ごろにイチゴを食べる為のお皿・レモン水を頼んだ時の電話での対応・持って来て頂いた時の態度が少し酷かった事、お部屋に設置してあるネスプレッソのコーヒーの味の種類が一種類しかなかった事が少し気になりました。色々な味の種類があれば、もっと楽しめたと思います。 夕食・朝食の内容・ボリュームは自分達にはとても丁度良い量で美味しかったです。 二人ともとても満足しており、是非次回もここに来たいと本当に思いました。 本当にありがとうございました。

The other day, thank you so much for having a wonderful and enjoyable time. Even though the arrival of the bus was a little late, even if we were late for meeting time, we would like to express our gratitude to those who pick up and comfortably. At dinner, Mr. K's explanation, service and care of the very easy dish was very wonderful. When returning home, thank you so much for contacting me immediately after forgetting it. The point that I was a little concerned about was the dish for eating strawberries around 1 pm · Response by telephone when asking for lemon water · The attitude at the time of bringing in was a bit terrible, installed in the room I was a little worried that there was only one type of taste of Nespresso's coffee. I think that I enjoyed more if there were various kinds of taste. Dinner · Contents of breakfast · Volume was very delicious for themselves. Both of us were very satisfied, I really thought that I would like to come here next time. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.U(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-08

Yabukouji

大変よく行き届いたサービスで、心地よくゆったりと過ごす事ができました。特に露天風呂は最高で、とても気持ち良かったです。夕食、朝食とも部屋出しで、とても美味しくいただきましたが、妻には量が多かったようです。 宿泊時に近所で道路工事?が行われ... Read more 大変よく行き届いたサービスで、心地よくゆったりと過ごす事ができました。特に露天風呂は最高で、とても気持ち良かったです。夕食、朝食とも部屋出しで、とても美味しくいただきましたが、妻には量が多かったようです。 宿泊時に近所で道路工事?が行われており、騒音がちょっとうるさかったのが残念でした。

With a very well-appointed service, I was able to spend comfortably and relaxedly. Especially the outdoor bath was the best, it was very comfortable. Both dinner and breakfast were served from the room, which was very delicious, but my wife seems to have had a lot. Road construction in the neighborhood when staying? It was regrettable that the noise was a bit noisy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-12

Miyakowasure

前に行った時より、料理のグレードをあげたにもかかわらず、お刺身の質や量が落ちた感じがしました。 あと、暖房の効きが悪かった。 温泉は最高でした。

I felt that the quality and quantity of sashimi fell, despite raising the grade of cooking than I did before. Also, the effectiveness of heating was bad. The hot spring was awesome.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-30

Miyakowasure

この度はお世話になりました 夕食、朝食と食べきれないほどのボリュームで、作ってくれた料理長には 申し訳ないと

I am indebted to you for this time. For dinner, breakfast and a volume that I could not finish eating, the chef who made it I am sorry but

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-26

Suirenka

大変よく行き届いたサービスで心地よく過ごす事ができました ただお夕食時の刺盛りの量が多く、養殖の魚ばかりでだったのが一点だけ気になりました 2人だとあんなにお刺身頂けないので、お刺身は少しでもう少し質の高いお魚を少し食べたいと感じま... Read more 大変よく行き届いたサービスで心地よく過ごす事ができました ただお夕食時の刺盛りの量が多く、養殖の魚ばかりでだったのが一点だけ気になりました 2人だとあんなにお刺身頂けないので、お刺身は少しでもう少し質の高いお魚を少し食べたいと感じました 他のお料理は大変素晴らしかったです 特に朝食がとても良かったです

I was able to spend comfortably with a very well-appointed service I only had a large amount of sashimi at dinner time, only farmed fish was bothered by only one person Two people can not get you so much sashimi So, I felt that I wanted to eat a little more high quality fish a little in sashimi Other cuisine was very nice It was very good breakfast in particular

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-30

Hinageshi

難しいことだと思いますが、年寄りと一緒だったので、トイレ、水場が2階にもあれば、、、 他は、満足でした。

As I thought it was difficult, as it was with the aged people, if the toilet, water field was on the second floor ,, others were satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-01

Hinageshi

産前旅行で伺いました。近場で露天風呂付きの部屋のある旅館を探していたらこちらの宿にたどり着きました。 夜ご飯の地魚のお造りや伊勢海老のお造りはとても新鮮で豪華でした。板前さんが目の前で伊勢海老のお造りをつくってくださり、あんなに歯ごたえの... Read more 産前旅行で伺いました。近場で露天風呂付きの部屋のある旅館を探していたらこちらの宿にたどり着きました。 夜ご飯の地魚のお造りや伊勢海老のお造りはとても新鮮で豪華でした。板前さんが目の前で伊勢海老のお造りをつくってくださり、あんなに歯ごたえのある伊勢海老は初めてでした。 メゾネットタイプのお部屋で寝室が二階でトイレが一階にしかないので夜中などトイレにいくのが大変でしたが、お風呂は好きな時にいつでも入れてアメニティや設備も整っていたのでとても気持ちよくのんびり過ごせました。また、是非伺いたいです。ありがとうございました。

I asked by pre-maternity trip. When I was looking for an inn with a room with an outdoor bath nearby, I reached this inn. The making of the ground fish of the night rice and the making of the Ise shrimp were very fresh and gorgeous. Mr. Osamu made a make-up of Ise shrimp in front of me, so Ice shrimp that is so crisp is the first time. Because the bedroom is the second floor and the toilet is only on the first floor in the maisonette type room, it was serious to go to the toilet during the night such as during the night, but putting in the bath anytime at any time, amenity and facilities were also in place so I was able to spend relaxing very comfortably . In addition, I would like to ask you a question. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-06-08

Hinageshi

金額にあった、部屋と食事だったと思います。とても満足出来るものでした。 ただ、一点お伝えするとしたら、部屋(テラス)から隣の民家が見えること もう少し高い所まで見えないようにするべきかなぁと、立地条件的に今更な話かもしれないですが、なか... Read more 金額にあった、部屋と食事だったと思います。とても満足出来るものでした。 ただ、一点お伝えするとしたら、部屋(テラス)から隣の民家が見えること もう少し高い所まで見えないようにするべきかなぁと、立地条件的に今更な話かもしれないですが、なかなか隣の家と近いので、そこら辺の工夫がもう少しあるとなお良いかと

I think that it was room and meal which was suitable for the price. It was very satisfying. However, if we were to tell a single point, it seems that we should not be able to see the next private house from the room (terrace) until we can see it to a slightly higher place, although it may be the current story conditionally, but it is quite difficult Because it is close, if there are some contrivances on the side there is still much better

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-31

Suirenka

部屋の露天風呂は大きさもたっぷりです。夕飯はボリュームがあり、伊勢海老のお造りを部屋で板前さんがさばいてくれるサービスもありました。 朝食も盛りだくさんで、バイキングよりずっと満足度高かったです。

The outdoor bath in the room is plentiful in size. Dinner had a volume, there was also a service where Mr. Shima judges the making of Ise shrimp in the room. The breakfast was plentiful, and I was much more satisfied than Viking.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-25

NEW Mizubasho

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.O(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-18

Suirenka

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Kinokuniya Bettei

Address

970-6 Ryūshima, Kyonan-machi, Awa-gun, Chiba-ken, Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

10 room(s)

Welcome to Relux