Now loading...0%

たてやま温泉 千里の風 Tateyama Onsen Senri no Kaze

Ryokan/Inn
  • chiba > Tateyama

Review of Tateyama Onsen Senri no Kaze

Overall Rating(16 reviews)

4.3/5

5

63%

4

25%

3

-%

2

6%

1

6%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. K.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-09

Premium Modern Japanese room Non-smoking

前回、夕食の焼きハマグリがとっても美味しかったので、また食べたくて行きました。 お部屋の露天風呂も海が見えて素晴らしかったです。

Last time, the baked clam for dinner was very delicious, so I wanted to eat it again. The open-air bath in the room was great with the sea view.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-05

Modern Japanese room Non-smoking

2回目の宿泊でしたが、ゆっくり気持ち良く過ごす事が出来、とても満足しています。また利用させて頂きたいと思っています。

It was the second stay, but I was able to spend it slowly and I am very happy. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.A(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-10

Modern Japanese room Non-smoking

大変、良いサービスを提供していただき、とても良い旅行になりました。 ありがとうございます。 大変満足しました。

It was a very good trip, with very good service provided. Thank you very much. I was very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

Modern Japanese room Non-smoking

スタッフの皆さんはとても気持ちよく対応していただきました。 部屋とお風呂からの眺望も良かったです。 ウェルカムドリンクやアイスキャンデー、ミネラルウォーター、ヤクルトのサービスもとても良かったです。 一点、ウェルカムドリンクのコーナー... Read more スタッフの皆さんはとても気持ちよく対応していただきました。 部屋とお風呂からの眺望も良かったです。 ウェルカムドリンクやアイスキャンデー、ミネラルウォーター、ヤクルトのサービスもとても良かったです。 一点、ウェルカムドリンクのコーナーに薄くてもよいので、紙のおしぼりがあったら良かったと思いました。

Everyone of the staff responded very pleasantly. The view from the room and the bath was also good. Welcome drink, ice candy, mineral water, Yakult's service was also very good. One point, since it may be thin to the corner of the welcome drink, I thought that it was good if there was paper towel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-25

Japanese casual room

フロントの対応が最悪でした。 交通事故で足を骨折し、長期入院を経てやっと来れた家族旅行。 まだ傷の状態が良くないので温泉は不可と主治医から言われていたが、家族や子供たちが喜びそうな宿を…と、自分は温泉に入れなくても構わないので、数あ... Read more フロントの対応が最悪でした。 交通事故で足を骨折し、長期入院を経てやっと来れた家族旅行。 まだ傷の状態が良くないので温泉は不可と主治医から言われていたが、家族や子供たちが喜びそうな宿を…と、自分は温泉に入れなくても構わないので、数ある温泉宿の中からいろんなサイトのクチコミやブログなどを調べてこちらの宿を予約しました。 自分は温泉に入れないので、せめて海の見えるお部屋でゆっくりしたいと思っていたのですが、案内された部屋は1階。 カジュアル和室は1階と2階があるとの表記は公式ホームページにはされていなく、リラックスに掲載されたのもこちらが苦情を言った後。 写真からも明らかに2階の海が見える部屋と誰もが思う写真を掲載。 1階からは海は見えず枯れた草の見える部屋。 これで1階と2階で値段が同じとは呆れます。 15時すぎに到着したのに、すでに1階の部屋しか空いていなく、ほとんどの客がチェックイン済みとのこと。 アーリーチェックインをしている方がほとんどだと言っていましたが、本当にそんなことがあるのでしょうか。 カジュアル和室は階数指定できないと突っぱねられたのに、後になって常連のお客様の部屋と交換してもらうことに。 常連だと階数指定ができるのですか? 一見さんは指定ができないということでしょうか。 チェックイン時に不快な思いをさせられたので、全てが台無しになりました。 食事もこれと言って特筆することはないし、種類の少ないバイキング。 夜食の無料のラーメンもびっくりするほどまずかった。 結構なお値段がする宿なのに、これなら365日均一料金の宿のほうが満足できます。 夜も朝も、バイキング会場の片付けが早すぎてゆっくり食べられなかった。 チェックアウト時も謝りの言葉もなし。 こんなに残念な宿は初めてでした。 房総半島全体のイメージが悪くなりました。 しばらくは房総半島に行く気がしません。

Front correspondence was the worst. Family trips broke my legs in a traffic accident, I finally got through long term hospitalization. Although the condition of the wound is still not good, the hot springs are said to be impossible and the doctor said that it is impossible, but as the family and the children seem to be pleased ... and you do not have to put yourself in the hot springs, I reviewed a website and blogs from various sites and reserved this hotel. Because I can not enter the hot springs, I wanted to slowly at the room where the sea could be seen, but the room which was guided was the 1st floor. The casual Japanese style room has not been written on the official website as having the first floor and the second floor, but after having said complaints this was also posted in relaxation. From the photo also clearly posted a room that the ocean on the second floor can be seen and anyone thinks. From the first floor the room where the sea can not be seen and the dead grass is seen. I am amazed that the price is the same on the first floor and the second floor. Although I arrived at 15 o'clock, only the room on the first floor is already vacant, and most customers have already checked in. Early check-in said that most people are doing it, but is there really such a thing? The casual Japanese-style room was thrusted if it could not specify the number of floors, but later that it was replaced with the room of a regular customer. Is it possible to specify the rank if it is regulars? Is not it impossible for Mr. Seki to designate it? I was annoyed at check-in, so everything got messed up. There is no special mention of meal with this, and Biking with few kinds. The free ramen of the midnight snack was so bad as to be surprised. Even though it is a fairly inexpensive accommodation, if it is this, you can be satisfied with the accommodation with flat rates at 365 days. Both the night and the morning, I cleaned up the Viking venue too early and could not eat slowly. There was neither apology nor words when checking out. It was my first time to have such a pity. The image of the whole Boso Peninsula became worse. I do not feel like going to Boso Peninsula for a while.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.A(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-10

Modern Japanese room Non-smoking

チェックインの時に、翌朝の朝食について説明があり「7:30~9:00までの好きな時間にお越し下さい。自由席です。9:00に来ても大丈夫ですよ。」とのことだった。少し余裕をもって8:40 ごろに会場に行き食事していたら8:50頃に女性スタッ... Read more チェックインの時に、翌朝の朝食について説明があり「7:30~9:00までの好きな時間にお越し下さい。自由席です。9:00に来ても大丈夫ですよ。」とのことだった。少し余裕をもって8:40 ごろに会場に行き食事していたら8:50頃に女性スタッフのかたが「9:00に出している食材を下げます。」と言ってきたので「9:00に来ても大丈夫と聞いている。」と言ったら「9:00に来ても食材を取ってもらえば大丈夫です。」と言う返事だった。実際は9:15頃から片付けが開始されたが、まだ4~5組ほどが食事中だった。非日常とおもてなしを期待して予約したが、他がまずまずだっただけに、朝食は施設の都合が優先され残念だった。全組が会場を去ってから片付けを始めるか、最初から「9:00には食材を下げる。」と伝えておくべきと思う。ゆっくりと朝食を楽しみ温かい物は温かく食べたかったのにリゾートではなくビジネスホテル並みの対応と思う。

When checking in, we have an explanation about the breakfast of the next morning, "Please come at your favorite time from 7: 30 to 9: 00. It is a free seat and it will be OK even if you come to 9: 00." . With a little margin and going to the venue around 8:40 and having dinner, around 8:50 the woman staff member said, "I will lower the ingredients served at 9:00." I came here at 9:00 I heard that it is okay. "It was a reply saying" It will be OK if you come to 9:00 and still have the ingredients picked up. " In fact, cleanup began at about 9:15, but still about 4 or 5 pairs were eating. I booked with hopes of unusual hospitality and hospitality, but breakfast was disappointing because the convenience of the facility was given priority because the others were reasonable. I think that all pairs should start tidying up after leaving the venue, from the beginning "Please lower the ingredients at 9:00." I enjoyed breakfast slowly and I wanted to eat warmth things warmly but I think that it is correspondence of business hotel as opposed to resort though it was warm.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-11

Japanese casual room

ファミリーで一泊しました。部屋は西日が凄かったが、海からのサンセットが見れて良かった。チェックイン時にアメニティや寝巻きが選べるのも効率がいい。ラウンジのドリンクもたくさんあり、チョコレートがあるのも嬉しかった。お風呂はそんなに広さはないが... Read more ファミリーで一泊しました。部屋は西日が凄かったが、海からのサンセットが見れて良かった。チェックイン時にアメニティや寝巻きが選べるのも効率がいい。ラウンジのドリンクもたくさんあり、チョコレートがあるのも嬉しかった。お風呂はそんなに広さはないが、清潔で露天もあり楽しめた。全体的にぬるめなので長めに入れました。 夕食はハーフビュッフェで前菜と舟盛りは凄いボリュームだったが、あまり食べれるものがなくて、サラダやしゃぶしゃぶなど無難なものを食べた。 デザートやドリンクは美味しく頂いた。無料の夜鳴きそばもアゴだしが聞いていておかわりしたい位でした。 朝食は、ボリュームも丁度で、干物やフルーツが美味しかった。 全体的にこのプライスでこのお値段はかなりお得だと思う。 サービスもかなりいい方だと思うので 地産の食材を使い夕食をもっと差別化出来たらなをいいと思いました。

We stayed overnight at family. The sun set was wonderful in the room, but it was nice to see the sunset from the sea. It is also efficient to choose amenity and sleepwear at check-in. There were lots of drinks in the lounge, and it was nice to have chocolate. The bathroom is not very spacious, but it was clean and I enjoyed it with open air. I put it for a long time because it is totally warm. Dinner was a half buffet and appetizers and boat sweets were amazing volumes, but there was not much to eat, and we ate something safe like salad or shabu shabu. Desserts and drinks were delicious. Also free buffalo soba noodles were listening to the egg sushi was about to change. Breakfast was exactly volume, dried fruits and fruits were delicious. On the whole this price thinks that this price is considerably profitable. I think that service is also pretty nice, so I thought it would be better if I could differentiate dinner more with local produce.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-10

Modern Japanese room Non-smoking

いたれりつくせりで満足しました

I was satisfied with my pleasure

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-03

Modern Japanese room Non-smoking

祖母と母との旅行に利用しました。お部屋やお風呂はとても綺麗で、夕食がとても美味しかったのが記憶に残っています。食前酒で提供された林檎酒が普段お酒を飲まない祖母に大好評でした。

I used it for my trip with my grandmother. The rooms and baths are very beautiful and the dinner was very tasty remembered. It was very popular with grandmother who usually does not drink alcohol for apple that was offered at an aperitif.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-06

Japanese casual room

爽やかで素敵な出迎えから、美しい夕陽の露天風呂、磯焼も楽しめるハーフビュッフェ、アゴだしラーメンの夜食サービスなど、すべてに満足できる滞在でした。またまいります。

From a refreshing and wonderful welcome, it was a beautiful sunset outdoor bath, a half buffet where you can also enjoy Isogo, an apple and a ramen's late night meal service, everything was satisfactory. I will come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-19

Japanese casual room

今回誕生日のお祝いで、利用させていただきました。メッセージプレートなどの細かなサービスで、満足してもらえた一日になりました。

I used this for my birthday celebration. It was a satisfying day for me with detailed services such as message plate.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-10

Premium Modern Japanese room Non-smoking

今回はプレミアム和モダンのお部屋を利用させていただきました。前の方がおっしゃっていたようにお部屋の露天風呂に入るのに、高さがあるので年配者や小さい子の場合には踏み台がある方がいいのかなと思いました。 それでも3歳の娘は大変気に入ったようで... Read more 今回はプレミアム和モダンのお部屋を利用させていただきました。前の方がおっしゃっていたようにお部屋の露天風呂に入るのに、高さがあるので年配者や小さい子の場合には踏み台がある方がいいのかなと思いました。 それでも3歳の娘は大変気に入ったようで何度もお風呂に入りたがり『このおうち、またきた~い!』と大変喜んでいました。食事の時も、小さい子がいるので騒いだらどうしようかな・・・と心配でしたが、テーブルの配置もゆとりがあり、スタッフさんも気さくに娘に話しかけて下さったり、とてもゆっくりと食事ができました。 夕食も朝食もおなかいっぱい食べて幸せでした。(夜食のアゴ出汁ラーメンもしっかり頂きました) 千葉県に住んでいながら、千葉県は露天風呂付客室のあるお宿が少なく・・・あっても高級すぎたり・・・なかなか 私達にちょうど良い所が見つからず、伊豆方面へ行く事が多かったのですが、今回、千里の風さんに泊まって大満足でした!!次はぜひ、連泊でお世話になりたいなと思います。

This time we used the premium Japanese modern room. As the former person mentioned, I thought that it would be better to have a stepping stone in case of elderly people or small children because there is height to enter the outdoor bath of the room. Still my 3 year old daughter seemed to like it very much and I wanted to take a bath many times "This house, I will come again! "I was very pleased. Even at the time of meal, because there are young children there is a little child, but I was worried about what to do · · · There was plenty of room for the arrangement of the table, the staff were also friendly to talk to my daughter, I could eat very slowly It was. I was happy to have dinner and breakfast full of stomach. (I got the japanese noodles juice soup ramen firmly) While living in Chiba prefecture, Chiba prefecture has few rooms with rooms with outdoor hot springs ... even if there are ... it is too expensive ... quite We could not find a good place just for us, I often headed for Izu, but this time, I was satisfied with staying at Senri's wind! ! Next time, I definitely want to take care of you in consecutive nights.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-10

Premium Modern Japanese room Non-smoking

とてもセンスのいい仕様にリフォームされていたので「高級リゾートホテル」を実感できました。フロントはじめ従業員の皆さんの対応も親しみのもてるもので気持ち良かったです。 欲を言えば部屋の露天風呂の浴槽が高いこと。高齢の母は入るのをためらってし... Read more とてもセンスのいい仕様にリフォームされていたので「高級リゾートホテル」を実感できました。フロントはじめ従業員の皆さんの対応も親しみのもてるもので気持ち良かったです。 欲を言えば部屋の露天風呂の浴槽が高いこと。高齢の母は入るのをためらってしまい結局大浴場へ行きました。部屋で心置きなく入ってもらえるように露天風呂付きの部屋にしたのに残念でした。高齢者や小さい子供が入りやすいように台を用意するなどの工夫があれば良いと思います。

I was able to feel "high-class resort hotel" because it was renovated to a very good specification. The reception of the front desk and the correspondence of everyone's employees was comfortable because it was friendly and friendly. The bathtub of the outdoor bath in the room is expensive if it desires. My old mother hesitated to enter and eventually went to a large public bath. It was disappointing although I made it to a room with an outdoor bath so that I could enter without being able to enter the room in the room. I think that it would be good if we devised measures such as preparing a table to make it easy for elderly people and small children to enter.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.G(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-10

Modern Japanese room Non-smoking

大変有意義な時間を過ごさせていただきました。お部屋、お風呂、お食事、接客、満足する内容でした。 失礼な話ですが、外観を見た時は、古い建物を改装した感じがあり、不安を感じましたが、内装は綺麗ですし、サービスも満足できる内容でした。不安があっ... Read more 大変有意義な時間を過ごさせていただきました。お部屋、お風呂、お食事、接客、満足する内容でした。 失礼な話ですが、外観を見た時は、古い建物を改装した感じがあり、不安を感じましたが、内装は綺麗ですし、サービスも満足できる内容でした。不安があった分、より良く感じたかもしれません。 大きな問題ではないですが、WiFiが繋がらなかったので、調整していただければと思います。(部屋301)

I had a very meaningful time. The room, bath, meal, customer service, contents to be satisfied. Although it is rude story, when I saw the exterior, I felt uneasy because I felt like refurbishing the old building, but the interior was beautiful and the service was satisfactory content. I may have felt better by the amount of anxiety. Although it is not a big problem, WiFi could not be connected, so I think that you can adjust it. (Room 301)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-08

Premium Modern Japanese room Non-smoking

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-16

Japanese casual room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux