Now loading...0%

竹野屋旅館 Takenoya Ryokan

Ryokan/Inn
  • Shimane > Izumo・Taisha・Yunokawa

Review of Takenoya Ryokan

Overall Rating(20 reviews)

4.6/5

5

60%

4

40%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-04

Standard Japanese Room

主人と久々のドライブ旅行で名古屋からお昼過ぎに到着して、出雲大社のすぐ近くと言うのは本当に便利でありがたかったです。 さすが老舗で館内も落ち着いた雰囲気で、スタッフの方々も感じ良かったですが、唯一、口コミにもありましたが、「ん?雨の音?」... Read more 主人と久々のドライブ旅行で名古屋からお昼過ぎに到着して、出雲大社のすぐ近くと言うのは本当に便利でありがたかったです。 さすが老舗で館内も落ち着いた雰囲気で、スタッフの方々も感じ良かったですが、唯一、口コミにもありましたが、「ん?雨の音?」と間違うような空調の音が気になって、エアコンのスイッチを切りました。 ここだけがマイナス点です。 お世話様になりました。

It was really convenient to say that I arrived at noon from Nagoya after a long drive trip with my husband and that it was very close to Izumo Taisha Shrine. It was a long-established store with a relaxed atmosphere, and the staff were also pleasant, but there was only one word of mouth, but I was worried about the sound of air conditioning that was mistaken for "N? I switched off the air conditioner. This is the only negative point. Thank you for your kindness.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-04

Standard Japanese Room

老舗らしく、雰囲気がとても良かったです。 仲井さんの応対も親切で過ごしやすかったです。 竹内まりやさんと山下達郎さん関連の品も販売してるのも良かったです。 次に来る時も、竹野屋さんにしたいと思います。

It seems to be a long-established store and the atmosphere was very good. Nakai's reception was also kind and easy to spend. It was good to sell items related to Mariya Takeuchi and Tatsuro Yamashita. I want to be Takenoya next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-04

Standard Japanese Room

毎日忙しくしておりますので、とてもゆっくりできました。 竹内まりあさんの実家とは知らずに予約して泊まってビックリしました。でも世代がぴったりだったのでとても嬉しくラッキーだつたのでとても良かったです。 夕食の時、蟹の身を取れる物の用意が... Read more 毎日忙しくしておりますので、とてもゆっくりできました。 竹内まりあさんの実家とは知らずに予約して泊まってビックリしました。でも世代がぴったりだったのでとても嬉しくラッキーだつたのでとても良かったです。 夕食の時、蟹の身を取れる物の用意がなかったのが少し残念でした。 しかし機会があれば、またお世話になりたいと思います。

I was busy every day, so I was able to relax very slowly. I was surprised to book and stay without knowing Maria Takeuchi's home. But I was so happy and lucky because the generation was perfect, so it was very good. It was a bit disappointing that I didn't have anything ready to take my eel at dinner. However, if there is an opportunity, I would like to take care of you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-08

Japanese-Western Room Sumire

今度は、家族で泊まってみたいです。

I want to stay with my family this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

Standard Japanese Room

食事は大変美味しく頂きました。 お酒やワインが地域の観光にあるので、食事とセットされると凄く良いと思います。 朝のお風呂でシャワーのホースが掃除しているかなぁと感じたのが残念ですが、今回の旅行で皆様対応も良くまた行って見たいです。

The food was very delicious. As there are liquor and wine in sightseeing of area, I think that it is very good when it is set with meal. It is a pity that I felt that the shower hose was being cleaned in the morning bath, but I would like to see how well everyone can respond on this trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Standard Japanese Room

いつも温かなおもてなしに感謝致します。御部屋のアメニティが三重県の伊勢のものであったように記憶いたしております。伊勢と出雲の特別な関係に対し、また美肌の県として意識の深さに感動致しました。 更に、夜の催しで拝見いたしました、島根県の民謡や... Read more いつも温かなおもてなしに感謝致します。御部屋のアメニティが三重県の伊勢のものであったように記憶いたしております。伊勢と出雲の特別な関係に対し、また美肌の県として意識の深さに感動致しました。 更に、夜の催しで拝見いたしました、島根県の民謡や演奏、ドジョウすくいはとても素晴らしかったです。地元出身の竹野屋の方々の心ずくしが良い思い出になりました。出雲さまへ行くときには、次回も竹野屋さんにお邪魔できたらとおもいます。

I always appreciate the warm hospitality. I remember that the amenities in your room were from Ise in Mie Prefecture. For the special relationship between Ise and Izumo, I was impressed by the depth of awareness as a beautiful skin prefecture. Furthermore, the folk songs and performances of Shimane Prefecture and the Dojo scoop that we saw at night events were very wonderful. The memories of the local people from Takenoya became good memories. When I go to Izumo, I would like to see Takenoya again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-27

Standard Japanese Room

ご飯も美味しいくいただけました。敷布団がもう少しぶ厚いめか、マットがあればうれしいです。

I also enjoyed delicious rice. I'm glad if the mattress is a little thicker, if there is a mat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Standard Japanese Room

美味しい食事と快適な癒しの時間をありがとうございました。

Thank you for a delicious meal and a comfortable healing time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Standard Japanese Room

綺麗で親切に愛想良くご対応いただきました。朝食も静かで大変美味しかったです。出雲大社参拝の際は、ぜひおすすめします。また泊まりたいです。

I received correspondence with beautiful and kindly. The breakfast was quiet and very tasty. We recommend you when visiting Izumo Taisha. I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-20

Standard Japanese Room

宿泊当日は、満室で大変でしたのに、コンサートに間に合うように夕食の時間を融通して下さり、昨年同様、美味しい夕食が、頂けてありがとうございました。全てのスタッフの方々のご協力に感謝申し上げます。ありがとうございました。

On the day of stay, although it was serious in a fully-occupied room, we were able to accommodate the dinner time so as to be in time for the concert, and thank you for having a delicious dinner like last year. I appreciate your cooperation by all the staff. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-20

Standard Japanese Room

某歌手の実家という事は全く知らずに利用したが、ネットで情報を調べた限り、かなり持ち直したようですね。だからこそ本サイトに掲載されたのでしょう。 全ての面でソツなく及第点のお宿だと思います。 なお、立地は出雲神社入口のほぼ目の前で最高... Read more 某歌手の実家という事は全く知らずに利用したが、ネットで情報を調べた限り、かなり持ち直したようですね。だからこそ本サイトに掲載されたのでしょう。 全ての面でソツなく及第点のお宿だと思います。 なお、立地は出雲神社入口のほぼ目の前で最高の立地。 チェックアウト後の出雲神社平日お参拝中、快く自家用車をそのまま止めさせて頂きました。

I used it without knowing anything about the home of a singer at all, but it seems that it picked up considerably as long as I examined the information on the net. That is why it was posted on this site. I think that it is an excellent accommodation without sotsuto in all aspects. The location is the best location near the entrance of Izumo Shinto shrine. Izumo Shrine after check-out During the weekday we are pleasantly stopping the private car as it is.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-02

Standard Japanese Room

この度は家族一同でお世話になりました。 館内は華美な部分はなく、とても丹念に清掃がされていて好感がもてました。 一番感心したのは接客で、出過ぎず、でも笑顔でどのスタッフも心地よい気遣いをしてくださいました。 また機会があれば利... Read more この度は家族一同でお世話になりました。 館内は華美な部分はなく、とても丹念に清掃がされていて好感がもてました。 一番感心したのは接客で、出過ぎず、でも笑顔でどのスタッフも心地よい気遣いをしてくださいました。 また機会があれば利用させていただきたいと思います。 ありがとうございました! 設備の事ではひとつだけ使いづらいところがありました。 洗面所のシンクですが、小さい上に蛇口が中心あたりまで出ているため手で水をすくったり、歯磨きの際、使いづらかったです。

This time my family took care of me. There was no spectacular part in the hall, and I was liked very carefully cleaning up. The most impressed thing was the customer service, not going too far, but everyone with a smile made me feel comfortable. I would like to use it if there is another opportunity. Thank you very much! There were places where it was difficult to use only one in terms of facilities. It's a sink in the bathroom, but as the faucet comes out around the center on a small top it is hard to use to scoop water with your hands or brush your teeth.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-23

Standard Japanese Room

お食事は素晴らしかったです。 とても美味しくて工夫が感じられました。またお風呂にタオル類を置いていただいてたのは良かったです。

The meal was wonderful. It was very tasty and I was able to feel ingenuity. It was nice to have towels in the bath again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-24

Standard Japanese Room

まりやさんのファンとして、夕食時のBGMは最高でした。朝食も可能であれば、夕食と同様、まりや&達郎を流していただけると嬉しかったです。 アルバムトラッドと同じシチュエーションでの撮影もしていただき大満足でした。 是非、又... Read more まりやさんのファンとして、夕食時のBGMは最高でした。朝食も可能であれば、夕食と同様、まりや&達郎を流していただけると嬉しかったです。 アルバムトラッドと同じシチュエーションでの撮影もしていただき大満足でした。 是非、又行きたいです。

As a fan of Mariya, BGM at dinner was awesome. If breakfast is possible, as well as dinner, I was delightful that you could shed Mariya & Tatsuro. I was satisfied with shooting in the same situation as the album Trad. I definitely want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-19

Standard Japanese Room

出雲大社へのロケーションが良くて選んだのですが、部屋含めとても綺麗に掃除されていて、気持ち良く過ごさせて頂きました。朝食しか食べていませんが、美味しくて接客も良かったので、次回は夕食も食べたく思っています。この度は本当にありがとうございまし... Read more 出雲大社へのロケーションが良くて選んだのですが、部屋含めとても綺麗に掃除されていて、気持ち良く過ごさせて頂きました。朝食しか食べていませんが、美味しくて接客も良かったので、次回は夕食も食べたく思っています。この度は本当にありがとうございました。

The location to Izumo Taisha was good and I chose, but the room including the room was cleaned very beautifully, I let you spend pleasantly. I only eat breakfast, but it was delicious and the service was good, so I'd like to have dinner next time. This time, thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-05

Standard Japanese Room

歴史を感じられる建物と新しい建物との融合がすてきなお宿でした。庭や館内の調度まで気配りが行き届いており食事処ではスタッフの方達の丁寧な接客に好感が持てました。食事も総じて美味しく頂けたしロケーションも最高に良く本当に良いお宿だと感じました。... Read more 歴史を感じられる建物と新しい建物との融合がすてきなお宿でした。庭や館内の調度まで気配りが行き届いており食事処ではスタッフの方達の丁寧な接客に好感が持てました。食事も総じて美味しく頂けたしロケーションも最高に良く本当に良いお宿だと感じました。が唯一残念に思ったことは隣室からの音が響くことです。壁の遮音が良くないのだと思いますが両隣の扉の開閉音や廊下での話し声等とても気になりました。出雲大社再訪の際はまたお世話になりたいと思いました。

A fusion of a building that feels historical and a new building was a nice accommodation. The attentive attention to the furnishings in the garden and the hall was perfect and it was likable for the polite customer service of the staff at the meal service. The food was generally delicious and I felt it was a really nice hotel with a great location. The only thing I regret was that the sound from the next room echoed. I think that the sound insulation of the wall is not good, but I was worried very much about the opening and closing sound of the door on both sides and the talking sound in the corridor. When I visited Izumo Taisha again I thought that I would like to take care of me again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.A(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-22

Standard Japanese Room

とても気持ちの良い滞在をすることができました。日本の美を感じることができました。どうもありがとうございました。

I was able to make a very pleasant stay. I was able to feel the beauty of Japan. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-09

Standard Japanese Room

ありがとうございました!ねこちゃん可愛かったです

Thank you very much! Neko-chan was cute

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.C(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-03

Standard Japanese Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.Y(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-30

Standard Japanese Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux