Now loading...0%

Sararaso

casual Concept Hotel
  • Ishikawa > Kanazawa ・ Yuwaku

Review of Sararaso

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.6/5

5

64%

4

36%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath3.5/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner-

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. A.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-11

Twin room

かなりのコスパで満足しています。

We are satisfied with considerable cospa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-09

Single Room

今回2回目の滞在でしたが、大変よい時間を過ごさせていただきました。特にチェックイン後直ぐにタクシーを呼んでいただいた際に、とても心のこもった対応をしてくださったことが、嬉しかったです。また、是非利用させていただきたいです。ありがとうございま... Read more 今回2回目の滞在でしたが、大変よい時間を過ごさせていただきました。特にチェックイン後直ぐにタクシーを呼んでいただいた際に、とても心のこもった対応をしてくださったことが、嬉しかったです。また、是非利用させていただきたいです。ありがとうございました

This was my second stay, and I had a very good time. I was especially pleased to have a very cordial response when I called a taxi right after check-in. I would also like to use it. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-17

Double room

3日間宿泊させていただきました。 犀川の辺りにあり、立地がとても良かったです。 市街地からは少し離れていますが、犀川の散歩がてら繁華街に向かうことができ、逆にそれが良かったように思います。 特に、川の流れる音が心地良く、夜は窓を全開に... Read more 3日間宿泊させていただきました。 犀川の辺りにあり、立地がとても良かったです。 市街地からは少し離れていますが、犀川の散歩がてら繁華街に向かうことができ、逆にそれが良かったように思います。 特に、川の流れる音が心地良く、夜は窓を全開にして、川の流れをBGMに気持ちよく眠りにつくことができました。 朝を迎えると、温かみ溢れる朝ごはんでお腹を満たし、素敵な土鍋で炊いたご飯が余ったらおにぎりにしてくれ、 1つ1つに従業員の方のおもてなしを感じることができました。 また、金沢へ来た際はよろしくお願いいたします^^

I stayed for 3 days. Located near the Yodo River, the location was very good. Although it is a bit far from the city, I was able to go to the downtown area after taking a stroll along the Yodo River. In particular, the sound of the river flowing was pleasant, and at night, the windows were fully opened, and the river flow was able to fall asleep with the BGM. When I greeted the morning, I filled my stomach with a warm breakfast and cooked rice in a nice earthenware pot. I was able to feel the hospitality of each employee. Also, thank you when you come to Kanazawa ^ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-16

Extra Twin room

コスパが良く対応も良かったです。 ただ駐車場の場所等のアナウンスはHP等で事前にして頂ければありがたいかなと思います。

The cospa was good and the response was good. However, I would be grateful if the announcement of the parking lot location etc. could be made in advance on the website.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Double room

予定よりかなり早く到着してしまいましたが、荷物の預かりや早めの手続きも快く対応してもらえてとてもありがたかったです。チェックインの際にもおすすめの場所やバス停の位置などをマップを使ってとても丁寧に教えてくれました。 朝ごはん付きのプランに... Read more 予定よりかなり早く到着してしまいましたが、荷物の預かりや早めの手続きも快く対応してもらえてとてもありがたかったです。チェックインの際にもおすすめの場所やバス停の位置などをマップを使ってとても丁寧に教えてくれました。 朝ごはん付きのプランにしたのですが、朝食はどれもおいしいのはもちろん、朝一番から炊きたての土鍋ご飯は本当に心まであたたまりました!スタッフの方の対応は、清掃の方々含めどこをとってもあたたかく、部屋や雰囲気も本当に素敵でした。夏場でしたが早朝は川沿いが風が爽やかで涼しく、散歩をするのには絶好の立地です。ここにしてよかったとパートナーと言いながら旅に大満足でした。是非また行きたいです。

I arrived much earlier than planned, but I was very grateful for the luggage storage and early handling. He used the map to tell me very carefully the recommended locations and bus stop positions when checking in. I made a plan with breakfast, but all the breakfast was delicious, and the freshly cooked clay pot rice from the beginning of the morning was really warm! Correspondence in the direction of staff, where a very warm, including members of the cleaning, the room and the atmosphere was really nice. Although it was summer, the river is refreshing and cool in the early morning, making it a great location for a walk. I was very happy with the trip, saying that I was glad to be here. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

Single Room

とても静かで犀川の眺めを楽しみながらゆったり過ごすことができました。何よりもスタッフの方々に本当に癒されました。またスタッフの方が観光の相談にもよくのってくださり、助かりました。(バス停やコースのこと、オススメのお店等)そして朝食の美味しく... Read more とても静かで犀川の眺めを楽しみながらゆったり過ごすことができました。何よりもスタッフの方々に本当に癒されました。またスタッフの方が観光の相談にもよくのってくださり、助かりました。(バス停やコースのこと、オススメのお店等)そして朝食の美味しく、繊細なこと!素晴らしかったです。また是非使わせていただきたいと思いました。

It was very quiet and I was able to spend leisurely enjoying the view of Kamogawa. Above all, it was really healed by the staff. In addition, the staff went well for consultation of sightseeing and was saved. (The bus stop and course, recommended shops etc.) And the delicious and delicate breakfast! It was wonderful. I also wanted to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-16

Extra Single room

母と2人で1泊利用させていただきました。ありがとうございました。 ウェルカムドリンクや、観光地をお聞きした際の丁寧な説明、お部屋に入った際の手書きのメッセージなど、おもてなしの数々ほんとうに嬉しく、金沢での旅の始まりをより一層心地よいもの... Read more 母と2人で1泊利用させていただきました。ありがとうございました。 ウェルカムドリンクや、観光地をお聞きした際の丁寧な説明、お部屋に入った際の手書きのメッセージなど、おもてなしの数々ほんとうに嬉しく、金沢での旅の始まりをより一層心地よいものにしていただきました。 朝ごはんもとても美味しく、食べられなかった分をおにぎりにしていただきありがとうございました。家に持ち帰り、父にも食べてもらったところ大変おいしいと喜んでおりました。 また利用させていただきます。

I stayed with my mum for two nights and stayed overnight. Thank you very much. A welcome drink, a polite explanation when you asked for sightseeing spots, handwritten messages when entering the room, we were really pleased with the hospitality, making the beginning of the trip in Kanazawa even more pleasant . Breakfast was also very delicious, thank you for choosing rice balls that could not be eaten. I took it home and I was pleased that my father also eaten it very delicious. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-15

Twin room

土鍋で炊いたごはん美味しかった。焼き魚がついてたらもっと良かったと思います。ロケーションすばらしいし、スタッフさんの対応も親切で良かったです。 次回は冬に、ゆっくり泊まりに行きたいと思います。お世話になりました。(^.^)(-.-)(__... Read more 土鍋で炊いたごはん美味しかった。焼き魚がついてたらもっと良かったと思います。ロケーションすばらしいし、スタッフさんの対応も親切で良かったです。 次回は冬に、ゆっくり泊まりに行きたいと思います。お世話になりました。(^.^)(-.-)(__)

The rice cooked in the pot was delicious. I think that it was better if grilled fish was attached. The location was wonderful and the staff's response was also kind and good. Next time I would like to go to stay slowly in the winter. thank you for helping me. (^. ^) (-.-) (__)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-14

Single Room

アットホームでなんか隠れ家的、それにお洒落でお手頃ってのが感想です。 スタッフの皆さん親切で、他の宿泊客との距離感も丁度良い感じで、心地好かったです。

It is an impression that it is somewhat hidey at home, fashionable and affordable to it. Everyone of the staff was kind, and the distance feeling with other guests was exactly good feeling, I was comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. U,A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-18

Twin room

初めての金沢で、シンプルステイ先を探していたのですが、とても良いお宿に出会えました。町の雰囲気をそのまま表しているような、温かくて、お洒落で、ゆったりとした空間でした。朝食も美味しく、優しい気持ちが伝わってくるようでした。金沢に行く時にはま... Read more 初めての金沢で、シンプルステイ先を探していたのですが、とても良いお宿に出会えました。町の雰囲気をそのまま表しているような、温かくて、お洒落で、ゆったりとした空間でした。朝食も美味しく、優しい気持ちが伝わってくるようでした。金沢に行く時にはまた利用させて頂きたいと思います。

In Kanazawa for the first time, I was looking for a simple stay, but I met a very good owner. It was a warm, fashionable, relaxing space like the atmosphere of the town is represented as it is. The breakfast was delicious, and it seemed that gentle feelings were transmitted. I would like to use it again when I go to Kanazawa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-11

Twin room

オシャレで素敵なプチホテルでした。 フレンドリーな接客も良かったです。 上手にリノベしてますね。バスが古くてちょっと狭いですけど、面白いシャワーヘッドを使ったり、色々工夫があって良かったです。北の窓は結露がすごいのでなんとかした方がいい... Read more オシャレで素敵なプチホテルでした。 フレンドリーな接客も良かったです。 上手にリノベしてますね。バスが古くてちょっと狭いですけど、面白いシャワーヘッドを使ったり、色々工夫があって良かったです。北の窓は結露がすごいのでなんとかした方がいいかもしれませんね。全体的にいいホテルだと思います。また金沢に行くときは泊まりたいです。

It was fashionable and wonderful Petit hotel. Friendly customer service was also good. I'm pretty good linobe. The bus is old and a bit narrow, but I was glad that I used an interesting shower head and various innovations. It may be better to manage somehow because windows in the north have a lot of condensation. I think that it is a nice hotel overall. When I go to Kanazawa again, I want to stay.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux