Now loading...0%

茶六別館 Charoku Bekkan

Ryokan/Inn
  • Kyoto > Amanohashidate・Miyazu

Review of Charoku Bekkan

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.4/5

5

63%

4

13%

3

25%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. A.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-27

■Yu no Ma-YU-■Matsukaze・Kamo・Izutsu・Kagetsu (2 adjoining Japanese rooms + veranda + cypress bath)

息子が新年に百人一首の大会に出ることもあり、縁の地である天橋立を見るために、この旅行を計画しました。 高齢の母が、施設内の移動が遠いと大変だという事もあり、部屋数もちょうど良くお風呂にもゆっくり入れるというレビューを見て、こちらの宿を選ば... Read more 息子が新年に百人一首の大会に出ることもあり、縁の地である天橋立を見るために、この旅行を計画しました。 高齢の母が、施設内の移動が遠いと大変だという事もあり、部屋数もちょうど良くお風呂にもゆっくり入れるというレビューを見て、こちらの宿を選ばせていただきました。その通りでよかったです。建物は歴史を感じさせる趣きがあり、部屋から眺める庭も風情がありました。ただ、寒さが心配でしたが、お部屋はとても暖かく、トイレや洗面台の下にも暖房が用意されていて、良かったです。ところどころ段差があり、エレベーターもないので、完全にバリアフリーとは言いにくいですが、1階のお部屋だったので、母も移動に苦労することもほとんどなく、お風呂も楽しむことが出来ました。夕食のカニのお料理は、お腹がいっぱいになりながらも、最後の雑炊まで、美味しく堪能しました。従業員の方々の接客も、とても温かく親切でした。とても素敵な旅になり、ありがとうございました。

My son sometimes attended a hundred-headed tournament in the New Year, so we planned this trip to see Amanohashidate, the land on the edge. Elderly mother said that moving in the facility was difficult if it was far, so I saw this review that the number of rooms was just right and I could take a bath slowly, so I chose this inn. That was good. The building had a taste of history, and the garden viewed from the room was also tasteful. But we were worried about cold, but room was very warm, and heating was prepared under toilet and washstand and was good. There are some steps and there is no elevator, so it is hard to say that it is completely barrier-free, but since it was a room on the first floor, my mother hardly had any trouble moving and I could enjoy the bath. Even though the crab dish for dinner was full, I enjoyed it until the last porridge. The service of the employees was very warm and helpful. Thank you very much for a wonderful trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-01

■Yu no Ma-YU-■Matsukaze・Kamo・Izutsu・Kagetsu (2 adjoining Japanese rooms + veranda + cypress bath)

先日はお世話になりありがとうございました。松葉ガニのコースを堪能しました。最後はお腹がいっぱいで雑炊を残してしまったのが心残りです。 翌朝にお部屋から見える天橋立に虹がかかり、とても綺麗な景色でした。想い出に長く残ると思います。 降り出... Read more 先日はお世話になりありがとうございました。松葉ガニのコースを堪能しました。最後はお腹がいっぱいで雑炊を残してしまったのが心残りです。 翌朝にお部屋から見える天橋立に虹がかかり、とても綺麗な景色でした。想い出に長く残ると思います。 降り出した雨の中を車で駅へ送っていただき、とても助かりました。ありがとうございました。 また、ぜひカニを食べに行きたいと思っています。

Thank you for taking care of the other day. I thoroughly enjoyed the Matsuba crab course. Last but not least, my stomach is full and I left the miscellaneous cooking. The next morning, a rainbow hung over Amanohashidate seen from the room and it was a very beautiful scenery. I think it will remain in my memories for a long time. I was sent to the station by car in the rain that came down, which was very helpful. Thank you very much. I also want to go to eat crabs.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-06

■Yu no Ma-YU-■Matsukaze・Kamo・Izutsu・Kagetsu (2 adjoining Japanese rooms + veranda + cypress bath)

朝食の湯豆腐や五穀米のお粥などとても満足できる朝食でしたが、白米のごはんはお米自体がまずいのか炊き方がまずいのかは分かりませんが、先日の残りの様な不味さでした。 出発する日の朝食(ご飯のみ)が残念だと全てが台無しになってしまいます。朝食の... Read more 朝食の湯豆腐や五穀米のお粥などとても満足できる朝食でしたが、白米のごはんはお米自体がまずいのか炊き方がまずいのかは分かりませんが、先日の残りの様な不味さでした。 出発する日の朝食(ご飯のみ)が残念だと全てが台無しになってしまいます。朝食のご飯が艶々のホカホカであれば完璧でした。今後の朝食に期待します!

The breakfast was very satisfying, such as yudofu and five-grain rice porridge, but I didn't know if the rice itself was bad or how to cook it, but it was as bad as the rest of the other day. If breakfast (day only) is unfortunate on the day of departure, everything will be spoiled. It was perfect if the breakfast rice was glossy and warm. I look forward to future breakfast!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-21

■Kai no Ma-KAI-■Naniwa・Okina・Hagoromo・Kinuta (Japanese room 13.2m²~16.5m² + veranda)

食事は、地元の材料を使用し、季節に合った料理を出していていたいたので美味しかったです。 お風呂のお湯は温泉でした。また、部屋数があまり多くないのでお客さん多すぎず、お風呂にゆっくり入ることができました。 部屋のトイレに前のお客さんの... Read more 食事は、地元の材料を使用し、季節に合った料理を出していていたいたので美味しかったです。 お風呂のお湯は温泉でした。また、部屋数があまり多くないのでお客さん多すぎず、お風呂にゆっくり入ることができました。 部屋のトイレに前のお客さんのゴミが残っていたのが残念でした。

The meal was delicious because it used local ingredients and served seasonal dishes. The bath water was a hot spring. In addition, there were not too many rooms, so there were not too many customers and I could take a bath slowly. It was a pity that the trash from the previous customer was left in the toilet in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

■Kai no Ma-KAI-■Naniwa・Okina・Hagoromo・Kinuta (Japanese room 13.2m²~16.5m² + veranda)

風情があっていい旅館でした。食事も美味しかった。 客の数も少なく静かでよい。

It was a nice inn. The food was delicious. The number of customers is small and quiet.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-23

■Yu no Ma-YU-■Matsukaze・Kamo・Izutsu・Kagetsu (2 adjoining Japanese rooms + veranda + cypress bath)

中居さん始め、スタッフの皆さんの心遣いには大変感謝しております。 お料理はどれも凄く美味しくて、来春結婚予定の彼女もとても感動していました。食べきれなかったコッペ飯をお夜食用におむすびにしてもらったり、わがままな要望にも快く対応して頂いて... Read more 中居さん始め、スタッフの皆さんの心遣いには大変感謝しております。 お料理はどれも凄く美味しくて、来春結婚予定の彼女もとても感動していました。食べきれなかったコッペ飯をお夜食用におむすびにしてもらったり、わがままな要望にも快く対応して頂いて、言うことなしです(笑)。 機会があればまた、利用させて頂きたいと思います。有難うございました。

I am thankful to Mr. Nakai and my concern for the staff. All of the dishes were delicious so deliciously, and she was very moved I was planning to get married next spring. It was nice to have you cook rice, which I could not finish eating, for midnight meal or for a pleasantly requested selfish request (lol). I would like to use again if there is opportunity. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-24

■Yu no Ma-YU-■Matsukaze・Kamo・Izutsu・Kagetsu (2 adjoining Japanese rooms + veranda + cypress bath)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-06

■Kai no Ma-KAI-■Naniwa・Okina・Hagoromo・Kinuta (Japanese room 13.2m²~16.5m² + veranda)

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux