Now loading...0%

里山の別邸 下田セントラルホテル Shimoda Central Hotel

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Shimoda Central Hotel

Overall Rating(50 reviews)

4.7/5

5

72%

4

24%

3

2%

2

2%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. M.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-03

Japanese-Western style Suite (with massage chair)

コロナウィルスの自粛ムードの中、多少心配しながら伺いましたが、ゆったりととても快適に過ごすことができて、気分転換にもなり、行って正解だったと思いました。 お天気にも恵まれ、お風呂もゆっくり入れて、食事も美味しく、また是非訪れたいお宿です。 ... Read more コロナウィルスの自粛ムードの中、多少心配しながら伺いましたが、ゆったりととても快適に過ごすことができて、気分転換にもなり、行って正解だったと思いました。 お天気にも恵まれ、お風呂もゆっくり入れて、食事も美味しく、また是非訪れたいお宿です。 スタッフの方々も、営業に不安があるかと思いますが、とても感じよく接していただき、感謝しています。 これからしばらく大変だと思いますが、負けずに頑張ってください。 また、伺います!

In the self-restraint mood of the coronavirus, I asked while worried a little, but I was able to spend comfortably and very comfortably, change my mind, and thought that I was right to go. Blessed with good weather, baths can be taken slowly, food is delicious, and it is an inn you want to visit again. I think the staff members are worried about their sales, but I feel very grateful and thankful. I think it will be difficult for a while, but please do your best without losing. I'll call you again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-14

Relux only - with outdoor bath

昨年1月に訪れた時のことをスタッフの方が覚えていてくださって、本当に帰って来たという感覚でお部屋に案内していただきました。また、まだ若いそのスタッフがこの1年のうちにホテルマンとして経験を積み成長されていることを伺い知ることができて嬉しく感... Read more 昨年1月に訪れた時のことをスタッフの方が覚えていてくださって、本当に帰って来たという感覚でお部屋に案内していただきました。また、まだ若いそのスタッフがこの1年のうちにホテルマンとして経験を積み成長されていることを伺い知ることができて嬉しく感じました。今回は友人ご夫婦と2組で利用させていただきました。みんなで滞在を楽しみ満足して帰って来ました。ありがとうございました。また、是非利用させていただきます。

The staff remembered the time we visited in January last year and guided us to the room as if we were really back. I was also pleased to hear that the young staff had grown and gained experience as a hotelman in the past year. This time, I used it with a couple of friends. We all enjoyed our stay and came back with satisfaction. Thank you very much. In addition, we will use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-16

Japanese-Western style Suite (with massage chair)

母の誕生日でお世話になりました。宿泊した和洋スイートのお部屋は、ソファもマッサージチェアも素晴らしく、とてもゆっくり過ごせました!お部屋に案内してくださったスタッフさん、名札に『研修中』とありましたが、笑顔で、一生懸命丁寧に説明してくださり... Read more 母の誕生日でお世話になりました。宿泊した和洋スイートのお部屋は、ソファもマッサージチェアも素晴らしく、とてもゆっくり過ごせました!お部屋に案内してくださったスタッフさん、名札に『研修中』とありましたが、笑顔で、一生懸命丁寧に説明してくださりとても好感がもてました。お部屋から、大浴場やお食事会場へはやや遠く歩きますが、中庭や通路に工夫があり、苦痛ではないです(笑) とにかく母がとても喜んでくれて、『また泊まりたい』と言ってくれました!ケーキの手配など本当にありがとうございました!!また必ず伺います!!

I was taken care of on my mother's birthday. In the room of the Japanese-Western suite where I stayed, the sofa and the massage chair were wonderful and I could spend very slowly! The staff who guided me to the room had the name tag “Training”, but she smiled and explained very carefully and was very positive. I walk a little far from the room to the large public bath and dining room, but there are some ideas in the courtyard and the aisle, so it is not painful (laughs) I did! Thank you very much for arranging the cake! ! I will definitely visit again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-15

Japanese-Western style suite room

お部屋のソファーが気持ちよくずっとそこで過ごしちゃう位、まったり出来ました。 お風呂も24時間入れて、タオルも浴場にあるので手ぶらで行けるのがとても良かったです。 夕御飯も少な目プランだったけど、どれも美味しくお腹いっぱいで大満足でした... Read more お部屋のソファーが気持ちよくずっとそこで過ごしちゃう位、まったり出来ました。 お風呂も24時間入れて、タオルも浴場にあるので手ぶらで行けるのがとても良かったです。 夕御飯も少な目プランだったけど、どれも美味しくお腹いっぱいで大満足でした。 また宿泊したいと思いました。

The sofa in my room was comfortable enough to spend there, and I could relax. It was very good that I could take a bath 24 hours a day, and towels in the bath so I could go empty-handed. Evening dinner was a small plan, but all were delicious and full and very satisfying. I wanted to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-19

Japanese-Western style Suite (with massage chair)

友人達と6人でお世話になりました。 予約の段階から丁寧な対応をしていただき、安心して当日を迎えることができました。  ホテルのスタッフ方達の丁寧で的確な対応にホスピタリティの高さを感じました。お部屋は広さも十分でお掃除も行き届いていて気... Read more 友人達と6人でお世話になりました。 予約の段階から丁寧な対応をしていただき、安心して当日を迎えることができました。  ホテルのスタッフ方達の丁寧で的確な対応にホスピタリティの高さを感じました。お部屋は広さも十分でお掃除も行き届いていて気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。  1泊2日と短い滞在でしたが、とても満足の行く旅行になりました。また是非利用させていただきます。

I was taken care of by my friends and 6 people. We had a careful response from the reservation stage, and we were able to greet the day with peace of mind. I felt the hospitality was high for the courteous and precise correspondence of the hotel staff. The room was large enough, well cleaned and comfortable. Although it was a short stay of 2 days and 1 night, it was a very satisfying trip. We will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

Garden DX Suite Room

91歳になる母親同伴の旅でしたが、夕食は特に関心がありました。お品書きを見ながら配膳される料理は最高の宴でありました。うつわにも目を引き、母は普段小食ながら、全て頂き感銘を受けておりました。接客も丁寧で、離れの部屋でゆったりと過ごすことがで... Read more 91歳になる母親同伴の旅でしたが、夕食は特に関心がありました。お品書きを見ながら配膳される料理は最高の宴でありました。うつわにも目を引き、母は普段小食ながら、全て頂き感銘を受けておりました。接客も丁寧で、離れの部屋でゆったりと過ごすことができひと時の安らぎの時間が持てました。ありがとうございました。

Even though I was traveling with my 91-year-old mother, dinner was of particular interest. The food served while watching the elegance was the best feast. My mother also caught my eye on the container, and was always impressed while eating small meals. The service was attentive and I was able to spend a relaxing time in a separate room and have a relaxing time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-06

Modern Japanese-style room

お風呂がとにかくきれいで気持ちよかったです。子供も何度も喜んで入ってました。 浴衣でなく甚平が準備してあったのもカッコよくて使いやすかったです。 お食事のときのやかましい団体客の方、チェックアウトの時にロビー中に響き渡る声でクレームを言... Read more お風呂がとにかくきれいで気持ちよかったです。子供も何度も喜んで入ってました。 浴衣でなく甚平が準備してあったのもカッコよくて使いやすかったです。 お食事のときのやかましい団体客の方、チェックアウトの時にロビー中に響き渡る声でクレームを言っていたモンスター曲の方、やや残念でした。

The bath was clean and comfortable. Children were happy to enter many times. It was cool and easy to use that Sugadaira was preparing instead of a yukata. It was a bit disappointing for those who were loud at the time of meals and those who were complaining about the complaints in the lobby resounding at the time of checkout.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-13

Modern Japanese-style room

下田の雰囲気が大好きで、数年ぶりの再訪でした。前回は宿泊地が稲取だったこともあり滞在時間が短く、次は絶対に下田泊にしようね!ということでこちらでお世話になることに…。海鮮好きの母に喜んでもらえるような豪華な食事、温泉、サービス、が決め手でし... Read more 下田の雰囲気が大好きで、数年ぶりの再訪でした。前回は宿泊地が稲取だったこともあり滞在時間が短く、次は絶対に下田泊にしようね!ということでこちらでお世話になることに…。海鮮好きの母に喜んでもらえるような豪華な食事、温泉、サービス、が決め手でしたね。 アレルギーにも対応していただいたので安心して過ごすことができました。ありがとうございます。 楽しい旅になりました(^^)

I loved Shimoda's atmosphere and it was my first visit in several years. Last time I stayed at Inatori, so staying time was short, and next time I will definitely stay at Shimoda! So to be taken care of here ... Luxurious meals, hot springs, and services that would please a seafood-loving mother were decisive. I was able to spend peace of mind because I had allergies. Thank you very much. It was a fun trip (^^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-18

Relux only - with outdoor bath

この度は、お世話になりました。部屋数も多く、部屋も広いのにも関わらず、露天風呂も含めて、清掃が行き届いていて、気持ち良く過ごすことが出来ました。 ただ、夕食のお造りが、作り置きされたもので、ドリップが出て、ツマに染みこんでしまっており、伊... Read more この度は、お世話になりました。部屋数も多く、部屋も広いのにも関わらず、露天風呂も含めて、清掃が行き届いていて、気持ち良く過ごすことが出来ました。 ただ、夕食のお造りが、作り置きされたもので、ドリップが出て、ツマに染みこんでしまっており、伊勢海老も既に死に絶えていたのがちょっと残念でした、せっかくいい素材で、美味しかったのですが… その他は、十分満足出来ました、ありがとございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Despite the large number of rooms and the large room, the room was clean, including the open-air bath. However, the dinner structure was prepared, drip came out, soaked in the tsuma, and it was a bit disappointing that Ise shrimp had already died. But ... Thank you very much for everything else.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-08

Relux only - with outdoor bath

大満足でした!また利用させてもらいます。

It was a great satisfaction! I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-27

Relux only - with outdoor bath

予約内容が伝わっていなく、彼の誕生日当日に予約していたデザートプレートが出せなかった事に落ち込みましたが、その後の対応が素晴らしかったです。当日受け取り損ねた写真も翌日には家に届きました。 夜中にバタバタさせてしまい申し訳ありませんでした... Read more 予約内容が伝わっていなく、彼の誕生日当日に予約していたデザートプレートが出せなかった事に落ち込みましたが、その後の対応が素晴らしかったです。当日受け取り損ねた写真も翌日には家に届きました。 夜中にバタバタさせてしまい申し訳ありませんでした。ご対応頂いた蛯原様はじめ、スタッフの方々に心から感謝しております。 彼もとてもいいホテルだったと満足しており 素敵な思い出をつくることができました。 本当にお世話になりました。

The reservation details were not communicated, and I was depressed that the dessert plate reserved on the day of his birthday could not be put out, but the response after that was great. Pictures that I missed on the day arrived at my house the next day. I'm sorry to let you flutter in the middle of the night. I would like to express my sincere gratitude to Mr. Sugawara and the staff for their support. I was happy that he was a very good hotel. I was able to make wonderful memories. Thank you very much for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-14

Relux only - with outdoor bath

久し振りに伊豆を訪れました。天気には、恵まれませんでしたが、ホテル内にて過ごすには、何も問題ありませんでした。ゆっくり過ごすことができました。スタッフのみなさんの対応も気持ち良く感じました。ホテルへのアンケートにも記載しましたが、一部の料理... Read more 久し振りに伊豆を訪れました。天気には、恵まれませんでしたが、ホテル内にて過ごすには、何も問題ありませんでした。ゆっくり過ごすことができました。スタッフのみなさんの対応も気持ち良く感じました。ホテルへのアンケートにも記載しましたが、一部の料理で、もう少し熱々であれば良かったのではと思いましたが、総じておいしくいただけました。また、機会あれば宿泊したいと思います。

I visited Izu after a long time. I was not blessed with the weather, but there was nothing wrong with spending time in the hotel. I was able to spend time slowly. I felt pleasantly the correspondence of everyone of the staff. Although I stated in the questionnaire to the hotel, I thought that it was fine if it was a bit more hot with some dishes, but it was generally delicious. Also, I would like to stay if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-03

Relux Exclusive - Room + open-air bath, garden

一歳の子供を連れて行きましたが、翌朝には名前で呼んでいただいり、離乳食を温めていただいたり、氷を持って来ていただいたりと、至れり尽くせりでした。是非また行きたいと思えました。

I took a 1-year-old child, but the next morning I was called by name, warmed baby food, brought in ice, and so on. I thought I wanted to go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

Modern Japanese-style room

初めて宿泊させて頂きましたが、お部屋、お食事、お風呂、接客、どれもとても素敵で大満足の旅になりました。ありがとうございました。露天風呂つき客室が多いせいなのか、土日にもかかわらず大浴場は夜も朝も空いており、ゆっくり温泉を楽しめてとても良かっ... Read more 初めて宿泊させて頂きましたが、お部屋、お食事、お風呂、接客、どれもとても素敵で大満足の旅になりました。ありがとうございました。露天風呂つき客室が多いせいなのか、土日にもかかわらず大浴場は夜も朝も空いており、ゆっくり温泉を楽しめてとても良かったです。エステも当日でも予約でき、堪能できました。 熱海、伊豆は何度か訪れていますが、下田は初めてでした。訪れた観光スポットで特に良かったのが、龍宮窟と田牛の海で、とても綺麗でした。 伊豆は見所がたくさんあり、桜も長いシーズン楽しめ、東京からのアクセスも良いので、また訪れたいと思います。 また宿泊させて頂く際は宜しくお願いします。

We stayed for the first time, but room, meal, bath, customer service, were all very wonderful and great satisfaction trip. Thank you very much. There are many rooms with open-air baths, but despite the weekends the large baths are open at night and in the morning, so it was very nice to enjoy the hot spring. We were able to make a reservation for esthetics on the day, and we were able to enjoy it. Atami, Izu visited several times, but Shimoda was the first time. What I particularly liked at the tourist spots I visited was the Ryugu caves and the sea of rice fields, which were very beautiful. Izu has a lot of attractions, enjoys a long season of cherry blossoms, and has good access from Tokyo, so I would like to visit there again. In addition, I would like thank you when you stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Modern Japanese-style room

里山くらぶに入会のメールをしたのですが… お返事がありません!? 返信くらいはした方が宜しいのではありませんか?

I sent an e-mail to subscribe to Satoyama ... I have no reply! What? Is not it better for you to reply as much as you do?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-25

Japanese-Western style suite room

旅好きな自分はこれまで全国のお宿にお世話になってきましたが、総合的に間違いなく3本の指に入るほどの満足感を得られました。 また機会があらば是非ともお伺いしたいと思います。

I have enjoyed taking care of lodging in Japan nationwide so far, but I gained satisfaction enough to enter three fingers in total comprehensively. I would like to call on you if there are opportunities again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(73)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-21

Relux only - with outdoor bath

4歳の孫が大変お世話になりました。南伊豆の河津桜が満開で綺麗でした。

I am very thankful for my 4 year old grandson. Kawazu cherry tree of Minami Izu was in full bloom and it was beautiful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-31

Modern Japanese-style room

2度目の宿泊です。前回は露天風呂付き客室でしたが、今回は1泊で和モダンのお部屋、鍋企画のお食事を選びました。露天風呂のお部屋からはランクは下がりますが、お部屋から大浴場も近く、お食事内容も含めお得感はありました。内風呂も普通のバスタブですが... Read more 2度目の宿泊です。前回は露天風呂付き客室でしたが、今回は1泊で和モダンのお部屋、鍋企画のお食事を選びました。露天風呂のお部屋からはランクは下がりますが、お部屋から大浴場も近く、お食事内容も含めお得感はありました。内風呂も普通のバスタブですがシャワーも含め温泉でしたし、朝食は品数充分で美味しいバイキング。気持ち良く気軽に訪れるにも良い宿だと思いました。館内着が少々くたびれていたのはちょっと残念でした。

It is the second stay. Last time it was a room with open-air bath, but this time I chose a Japanese-modern room, pot planning meal for one night. Although the rank will go down from the room of open-air bath, there was a sense that there was also a large public bath from the room, including meal contents. The inner bath was also an ordinary bathtub but it was a hot spring including a shower, and breakfast is delicious Viking with enough number of items. I thought that it was a nice accommodation to feel comfortable and easy to visit. It was a bit disappointing that we were a little tired from arrival at the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-08

Relux only - with outdoor bath

リラックスのサイトの口コミがとても良かったのでとても楽しみにしていました。まず送迎バスでホテル案内のビデオが観れるのは良いアイデアですね。事前に知りたい情報が知れて、夕食は何時にしようかと話しながら向えました。 そしてチェックイン時のお部... Read more リラックスのサイトの口コミがとても良かったのでとても楽しみにしていました。まず送迎バスでホテル案内のビデオが観れるのは良いアイデアですね。事前に知りたい情報が知れて、夕食は何時にしようかと話しながら向えました。 そしてチェックイン時のお部屋等々の説明がとてもわかりやすかったです。食事へ行く際のスタイルも教えていただいて悩むことなく、安心して行けました。 施設、お部屋のお掃除やメンテナンスが行き届いていてアメニティーやタオル、パジャマ、浴衣などの欲しい物が全て揃っていてとても気持ち良く過ごすことが出来ました。 またスタッフの方々の配慮や心配りが素晴らしい。笑顔もステキでした。下田セントラルホテルさんを選んで良かったです。 湯上がりどころでの牛乳、コーヒー牛乳が飲めるのは0時までとかにしていただけたら嬉しかったです。飲めなかったので 笑 また伺えたらうれしいです。 お世話になり、ありがとうこざいました。

The review of the relaxing site was very good and I was looking forward to it very much. First of all, it is a good idea to see the hotel guide video on the shuttle bus. I knew the information I would like to know in advance, and talked about what time to have dinner. And the explanation of the room etc at check-in was very easy to understand. I was able to go with confidence without having to worry about teaching the style when going to the meal. Facilities, cleaning and maintenance of the room was thorough and I had all the things such as amenity, towels, pajamas, yukata etc and I was able to spend very comfortably. Also consideration and worry of the staff members are wonderful. The smile was nice. It was good to pick Shimoda Central Hotel. I was glad if you could drink milk and coffee milk in the boiling water until 0 o'clock. I could not drink it, so I'm happy if I can hear it again. Thank you for taking care of me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-26

Relux only - with outdoor bath

口コミ通りの素晴らしい接客でした 料理、お風呂も大変満足でした しかし私がイチバン感動した事は部屋のさりげなく置かれたクレベリンです この時期インフルエンザも流行っているのでこういう気遣いが大変嬉しく思いました

The food and the bath which was the wonderful customer service as well as the cuisine, the bath was also very satisfied But the thing that I was touched by Ichi-ban was the cresverine that was placed casually in the room This time flu was also in fashion, so I was very happy about this kind of feeling

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-12

Relux Exclusive - Room + open-air bath, garden

記念日プランで庭園付露天風呂客室を利用させていただきました。 小6、3歳の孫を含め三世代5人でしたが、お部屋も食事も大満足で、お部屋の露天風呂もとても広いので孫と一緒に入れました。 夕飯は部屋食で気兼ねなくゆっくりいただけました。鮮度も... Read more 記念日プランで庭園付露天風呂客室を利用させていただきました。 小6、3歳の孫を含め三世代5人でしたが、お部屋も食事も大満足で、お部屋の露天風呂もとても広いので孫と一緒に入れました。 夕飯は部屋食で気兼ねなくゆっくりいただけました。鮮度も味も良かったです。朝はバイキングにしましたが、レストランはゆったりしているし、品数もあり味も良く、朝からたくさん頂いてしまいました。 スタッフの方はどなたも感じが良く、予約の時からのわがままを聞いていただいたり、帰りの送迎バスも配慮いただきありがとうございました。 本当に素敵な記念日旅行になりました。

We used outdoor bath room with garden in anniversary plan. Three generations including five, including the grandchildren of the 6th and 3rd year olds, were five people, but both the rooms and the meals were satisfying, the outdoor bath of the room was also very wide, so I put it with my grandchild. I could relax at dinner comfortably with room meals. The freshness and taste were also good. I made a buffet in the morning but the restaurant was spacious and there were goods and a good taste, and I got a lot from the morning. Everyone has a good feeling, the staff are very nice to hear selfishness from the time of reservation and thank you for taking the return shuttle bus. It was a really nice anniversary trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-19

Relux only - with outdoor bath

スタッフの方から9年ぶりのご利用と聞かされ少し驚きました。でも、いつ行っても気持ちのよい応対をしていただき大好きなホテルのひとつです。今回もそれぞれの場所で心のこもったおもてなしを受けました。スタッフの皆さんのレベルの高さを感じました。また... Read more スタッフの方から9年ぶりのご利用と聞かされ少し驚きました。でも、いつ行っても気持ちのよい応対をしていただき大好きなホテルのひとつです。今回もそれぞれの場所で心のこもったおもてなしを受けました。スタッフの皆さんのレベルの高さを感じました。また、行きたいと心から思える数少ないホテルです。温泉も最高に気持ちよかったです

I was slightly surprised to hear that the staff used for the first time in nine years. However, it is one of the favorite hotels that you make a pleasant reception regardless of when you go. I also received a heartfelt hospitality at each place this time. I felt the level of the level of everyone of the staff. Moreover, it is a few hotels that I can feel from my heart that I want to go. The hot springs were also very comfortable

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-23

Relux only - with outdoor bath

結婚記念日のお祝いでお伺いしましたが、おもてなしをして頂きありがとうございました。 暖かくなってからですが、両親を連れて再訪したいと思います。 本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you for your hospitality, although I came at a wedding anniversary celebration. Since I became warm, I would like to take my parents to visit again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-28

Relux only - with outdoor bath

母と露天風呂付き客室に2泊いたしました。 評価が高かったので期待して行きましたが期待以上でした。 お部屋はもちろん、大浴場や施設全て清掃が行き届いて快適でした。私は湯疲れしやすいのですが、こちらの泉質は無色でにおいもほとんど無く優しく柔... Read more 母と露天風呂付き客室に2泊いたしました。 評価が高かったので期待して行きましたが期待以上でした。 お部屋はもちろん、大浴場や施設全て清掃が行き届いて快適でした。私は湯疲れしやすいのですが、こちらの泉質は無色でにおいもほとんど無く優しく柔らかで、私の好みでした。部屋着、パジャマ、バスローブ、浴衣があり、枕も好みのものにしていただけたので自分なりのくつろぎ方ができました。 お食事も2泊で飽きないよう工夫されており、金目鯛と伊勢海老の調理方法も希望を聞いていただけて美味しく楽しみました。 何よりも素晴らしかったのはスタッフの方々の接客です。マニュアル通りではないあたたかな気配りがあり、感激しました。 このホテル関連の上原美術館も良い作品を収蔵している美術館で、ラウンジもありくつろげました。ホテルで送迎してくださるのでおすすめです。 春にまた伺いたいと思います。

We stayed in a room with mother and outdoor bath for 2 nights. I went expecting because the evaluation was high, but it was more than I expected. Cleanliness was comfortable with care of all the public baths and facilities as well as the rooms. I am easy to get wet, but this fountain quality is colorless, almost odorless, gentle and soft, and it was my favorite. I had room wear, pajamas, bathrobe, yukata, and I made the pillow my favorite one so I was able to relax my own way. We had devised not to get tired of meal for 2 nights and enjoyed deliciously listening to hope as well as cooking method of Kaname Tai and Ise Shrimp. What was great than anything was the service of the staff. There was a warm warm welcome that was not as per the manual, I was deeply moved. The Uehara Museum of Art related to this hotel is also an art museum that houses good works and has a lounge so you can relax. It is recommended as we pick you up at the hotel. I would like to ask again in the spring.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-24

Relux only - with outdoor bath

同行人の誕生日祝いという事で、お部屋のリクエストやケーキを指定の時間に持ってきて頂いたり、とにかく、全てマニュアルではない、特別感を感じました。 お部屋も食事もお風呂も申し分なく、何より、スタッフの方々の親切で丁寧な対応は、同じ接客業に就... Read more 同行人の誕生日祝いという事で、お部屋のリクエストやケーキを指定の時間に持ってきて頂いたり、とにかく、全てマニュアルではない、特別感を感じました。 お部屋も食事もお風呂も申し分なく、何より、スタッフの方々の親切で丁寧な対応は、同じ接客業に就く身として、とても勉強になることばかりでした。 また次回も宿泊させていただきたいです!

By bringing guests' birthday celebration, I brought room requests and cakes at designated times, anyway, I felt a sense of special, not all manual. Rooms, meals, and baths were all satisfactory, and above all, the friendly and courteous correspondence of the people of the staff was only a very good learning as a person to be in the same hospitality industry. I would like to stay again next time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-19

Japanese-Western style Suite (with massage chair)

無料送迎バスの時間を配慮して頂きありがとうございました。また下田観光コースの質問に対し、とても親身になって考えていただき、感謝しています。爪木崎も龍宮窟もすばらしいところでした。本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you for considering the time of the free shuttle bus. I also thank you for thinking about Shimoda sightseeing course and thinking very kindly. Nunikisaki and Ryugu caves were also wonderful. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-04

Relux only - with outdoor bath

この度はお世話になりました。 従業員の方々の笑顔で丁寧な対応に感激しました。 特に お部屋まで案内してくれた中居さん、夕食時の担当してくれた方、素敵な笑顔と丁寧な対応ありがとうございました。 部屋では露天風呂付きの、非日... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 従業員の方々の笑顔で丁寧な対応に感激しました。 特に お部屋まで案内してくれた中居さん、夕食時の担当してくれた方、素敵な笑顔と丁寧な対応ありがとうございました。 部屋では露天風呂付きの、非日常を味わえる空間で大変癒されました。 夕食も全てにおいて美味しかった。 金目の煮付け、伊勢海老の刺身、鮑の朴葉味噌煮は絶品でした。 大浴場も24時間入れ、しかもタオルなども完備されているので手ぶらで何回も入ってしまいました。笑 お風呂上がりの牛乳、飲める温泉なども堪能しました。 また癒されに伺います。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. I was deeply moved by the smile of employees and polite response. In particular, Nakai who took us to the room, those who took charge at dinner, thank you for a wonderful smile and courteous correspondence. In the room I was healed very much in a space with an open-air bath, where you can enjoy extraordinary daily life. Dinner was delicious in all. Boiling of the gold eye, shrimp of Ise shrimp, boiled miso pasta with abalone was exquisite. I entered a large public bath for 24 hours, and towels etc were also equipped and so many times it entered by hands. Haha I also enjoyed milk that I had gotten out of the bath and drinking hot springs. I will be healed again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-05

Relux only - with outdoor bath

研修生の若い男性が、対応して下さいました。まだ慣れていないようでしたが、笑顔で丁寧に説明してくださり応援したくなりました。 他のスタッフの方も全員が笑顔で丁寧な接客をして下さり、非日常を味わうことができました。 あとお食事が美味しす... Read more 研修生の若い男性が、対応して下さいました。まだ慣れていないようでしたが、笑顔で丁寧に説明してくださり応援したくなりました。 他のスタッフの方も全員が笑顔で丁寧な接客をして下さり、非日常を味わうことができました。 あとお食事が美味しすぎてビックリしました。 台風の後で海が濁っていて、シュノーケルが目的の旅行でしたがあまり楽しめませんでした。ですがこちらに泊まったことで大満足な旅になりました。 今まで泊まった宿泊施設の中で、1番良かったです。ただ、丁寧過ぎる説明、有り余るほどのサービス、アメニティなどはもう少しシンプルにした方が今の時代に合っているのかな、と思います。スタッフの方が素晴らしいので、物や過剰なサービスはそこまで必要ないと思います。 下田という地形や歴史も独特で、とても楽しめました。ブラタモリ観ておいて良かったです。

A trainee young man responded. I did not seem to get used to it yet, but I wanted to carefully explain with a smile and cheer for it. All the other staff also gave a polite service with a smile and we were able to taste extraordinaryness. I was surprised that the meal was too tasty. After the typhoon the sea was cloudy and the snorkel was a purposeful trip but I could not enjoy it much. However, we stayed here and it was a great satisfying trip. Among the accommodations we stayed at, it was the best. However, I think that it is more suitable for the present era if we explain too polite, more services, amenities etc. a little simpler. Because the staff are great, I think that things and excessive services are not necessary so much. Shimoda's topography and history are unique and I enjoyed it very much. I was glad to see Blatari.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-28

Relux only - with outdoor bath

お部屋は落ち着けて大浴場の露天風呂が気持ち良かったです 晩ご飯レストランでいただいたのですがどのスタッフさんも丁寧に接していただき笑顔に癒されました お造りの伊勢海老と金目の煮付けは旨っ!と感嘆!お料理に合う日本酒も利酒師さんがいらし... Read more お部屋は落ち着けて大浴場の露天風呂が気持ち良かったです 晩ご飯レストランでいただいたのですがどのスタッフさんも丁寧に接していただき笑顔に癒されました お造りの伊勢海老と金目の煮付けは旨っ!と感嘆!お料理に合う日本酒も利酒師さんがいらして相談にのってくれます♪美味しいお食事にお酒 そして温泉

The room was settled and the outdoor bath of the large public bath was pleasant. I got it at the dinner restaurant but every staff touched me carefully and was healed by the smile. Boiling of the freshly made Ise shrimp and gold eye was done ! And admired! Sake sake matching sake also comes to consultation ♪ Sake and hot springs for delicious meals

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-13

Relux only - with outdoor bath

この度も、細やかな対応をしていただきありがとうございました。 行きの特急が運休になり困っていたところ、JRよりも早く運転再開の連絡をいただいて、本当に助かりました。 お陰でさまで、素早くかわりの電車が取れて、無事に夕方到着する事が出... Read more この度も、細やかな対応をしていただきありがとうございました。 行きの特急が運休になり困っていたところ、JRよりも早く運転再開の連絡をいただいて、本当に助かりました。 お陰でさまで、素早くかわりの電車が取れて、無事に夕方到着する事が出来ました。 子供も楽しい夏旅行になったと、 大変喜んでおります。 天候のせいで、子供が楽しみにしていた釣りが出来なかったので、 又、近々、家族で伺いますので、どうぞよろしくお願いします。

Thank you very much for your detailed response this time. I was sorry that I got informed as soon as the limited express went off and I got a message to resume driving earlier than JR. Thanks to you, I quickly took a substitute train, and I was able to arrive safely in the evening. I am very pleased that my child has had a fun summer trip. Because of the weather, I could not fish the kids were looking forward to it, so I will soon ask the family, so please do your best.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Shimoda Central Hotel

Address

133-1 Aitama‎, Shimoda-shi, Shizuoka Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/DEBIT

Number of guest rooms

39 room(s)

Welcome to Relux