Now loading...0%

里山の別邸 下田セントラルホテル Shimoda Central Hotel

Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Shimoda・Shirahama

Review of Shimoda Central Hotel

Overall Rating(39 reviews)

4.7/5

5

77%

4

21%

3

-%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. A.F(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-27

Relux only - with outdoor bath

予約内容が伝わっていなく、彼の誕生日当日に予約していたデザートプレートが出せなかった事に落ち込みましたが、その後の対応が素晴らしかったです。当日受け取り損ねた写真も翌日には家に届きました。 夜中にバタバタさせてしまい申し訳ありませんでした... Read more 予約内容が伝わっていなく、彼の誕生日当日に予約していたデザートプレートが出せなかった事に落ち込みましたが、その後の対応が素晴らしかったです。当日受け取り損ねた写真も翌日には家に届きました。 夜中にバタバタさせてしまい申し訳ありませんでした。ご対応頂いた蛯原様はじめ、スタッフの方々に心から感謝しております。 彼もとてもいいホテルだったと満足しており 素敵な思い出をつくることができました。 本当にお世話になりました。

The reservation details were not communicated, and I was depressed that the dessert plate reserved on the day of his birthday could not be put out, but the response after that was great. Pictures that I missed on the day arrived at my house the next day. I'm sorry to let you flutter in the middle of the night. I would like to express my sincere gratitude to Mr. Sugawara and the staff for their support. I was happy that he was a very good hotel. I was able to make wonderful memories. Thank you very much for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-14

Relux only - with outdoor bath

久し振りに伊豆を訪れました。天気には、恵まれませんでしたが、ホテル内にて過ごすには、何も問題ありませんでした。ゆっくり過ごすことができました。スタッフのみなさんの対応も気持ち良く感じました。ホテルへのアンケートにも記載しましたが、一部の料理... Read more 久し振りに伊豆を訪れました。天気には、恵まれませんでしたが、ホテル内にて過ごすには、何も問題ありませんでした。ゆっくり過ごすことができました。スタッフのみなさんの対応も気持ち良く感じました。ホテルへのアンケートにも記載しましたが、一部の料理で、もう少し熱々であれば良かったのではと思いましたが、総じておいしくいただけました。また、機会あれば宿泊したいと思います。

I visited Izu after a long time. I was not blessed with the weather, but there was nothing wrong with spending time in the hotel. I was able to spend time slowly. I felt pleasantly the correspondence of everyone of the staff. Although I stated in the questionnaire to the hotel, I thought that it was fine if it was a bit more hot with some dishes, but it was generally delicious. Also, I would like to stay if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-03

Relux Exclusive - Room + open-air bath, garden

一歳の子供を連れて行きましたが、翌朝には名前で呼んでいただいり、離乳食を温めていただいたり、氷を持って来ていただいたりと、至れり尽くせりでした。是非また行きたいと思えました。

I took a 1-year-old child, but the next morning I was called by name, warmed baby food, brought in ice, and so on. I thought I wanted to go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

Modern Japanese-style room

初めて宿泊させて頂きましたが、お部屋、お食事、お風呂、接客、どれもとても素敵で大満足の旅になりました。ありがとうございました。露天風呂つき客室が多いせいなのか、土日にもかかわらず大浴場は夜も朝も空いており、ゆっくり温泉を楽しめてとても良かっ... Read more 初めて宿泊させて頂きましたが、お部屋、お食事、お風呂、接客、どれもとても素敵で大満足の旅になりました。ありがとうございました。露天風呂つき客室が多いせいなのか、土日にもかかわらず大浴場は夜も朝も空いており、ゆっくり温泉を楽しめてとても良かったです。エステも当日でも予約でき、堪能できました。 熱海、伊豆は何度か訪れていますが、下田は初めてでした。訪れた観光スポットで特に良かったのが、龍宮窟と田牛の海で、とても綺麗でした。 伊豆は見所がたくさんあり、桜も長いシーズン楽しめ、東京からのアクセスも良いので、また訪れたいと思います。 また宿泊させて頂く際は宜しくお願いします。

We stayed for the first time, but room, meal, bath, customer service, were all very wonderful and great satisfaction trip. Thank you very much. There are many rooms with open-air baths, but despite the weekends the large baths are open at night and in the morning, so it was very nice to enjoy the hot spring. We were able to make a reservation for esthetics on the day, and we were able to enjoy it. Atami, Izu visited several times, but Shimoda was the first time. What I particularly liked at the tourist spots I visited was the Ryugu caves and the sea of rice fields, which were very beautiful. Izu has a lot of attractions, enjoys a long season of cherry blossoms, and has good access from Tokyo, so I would like to visit there again. In addition, I would like thank you when you stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Modern Japanese-style room

里山くらぶに入会のメールをしたのですが… お返事がありません!? 返信くらいはした方が宜しいのではありませんか?

I sent an e-mail to subscribe to Satoyama ... I have no reply! What? Is not it better for you to reply as much as you do?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-25

Japanese-Western style suite room

旅好きな自分はこれまで全国のお宿にお世話になってきましたが、総合的に間違いなく3本の指に入るほどの満足感を得られました。 また機会があらば是非ともお伺いしたいと思います。

I have enjoyed taking care of lodging in Japan nationwide so far, but I gained satisfaction enough to enter three fingers in total comprehensively. I would like to call on you if there are opportunities again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(73)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-21

Relux only - with outdoor bath

4歳の孫が大変お世話になりました。南伊豆の河津桜が満開で綺麗でした。

I am very thankful for my 4 year old grandson. Kawazu cherry tree of Minami Izu was in full bloom and it was beautiful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-31

Modern Japanese-style room

2度目の宿泊です。前回は露天風呂付き客室でしたが、今回は1泊で和モダンのお部屋、鍋企画のお食事を選びました。露天風呂のお部屋からはランクは下がりますが、お部屋から大浴場も近く、お食事内容も含めお得感はありました。内風呂も普通のバスタブですが... Read more 2度目の宿泊です。前回は露天風呂付き客室でしたが、今回は1泊で和モダンのお部屋、鍋企画のお食事を選びました。露天風呂のお部屋からはランクは下がりますが、お部屋から大浴場も近く、お食事内容も含めお得感はありました。内風呂も普通のバスタブですがシャワーも含め温泉でしたし、朝食は品数充分で美味しいバイキング。気持ち良く気軽に訪れるにも良い宿だと思いました。館内着が少々くたびれていたのはちょっと残念でした。

It is the second stay. Last time it was a room with open-air bath, but this time I chose a Japanese-modern room, pot planning meal for one night. Although the rank will go down from the room of open-air bath, there was a sense that there was also a large public bath from the room, including meal contents. The inner bath was also an ordinary bathtub but it was a hot spring including a shower, and breakfast is delicious Viking with enough number of items. I thought that it was a nice accommodation to feel comfortable and easy to visit. It was a bit disappointing that we were a little tired from arrival at the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-08

Relux only - with outdoor bath

リラックスのサイトの口コミがとても良かったのでとても楽しみにしていました。まず送迎バスでホテル案内のビデオが観れるのは良いアイデアですね。事前に知りたい情報が知れて、夕食は何時にしようかと話しながら向えました。 そしてチェックイン時のお部... Read more リラックスのサイトの口コミがとても良かったのでとても楽しみにしていました。まず送迎バスでホテル案内のビデオが観れるのは良いアイデアですね。事前に知りたい情報が知れて、夕食は何時にしようかと話しながら向えました。 そしてチェックイン時のお部屋等々の説明がとてもわかりやすかったです。食事へ行く際のスタイルも教えていただいて悩むことなく、安心して行けました。 施設、お部屋のお掃除やメンテナンスが行き届いていてアメニティーやタオル、パジャマ、浴衣などの欲しい物が全て揃っていてとても気持ち良く過ごすことが出来ました。 またスタッフの方々の配慮や心配りが素晴らしい。笑顔もステキでした。下田セントラルホテルさんを選んで良かったです。 湯上がりどころでの牛乳、コーヒー牛乳が飲めるのは0時までとかにしていただけたら嬉しかったです。飲めなかったので 笑 また伺えたらうれしいです。 お世話になり、ありがとうこざいました。

The review of the relaxing site was very good and I was looking forward to it very much. First of all, it is a good idea to see the hotel guide video on the shuttle bus. I knew the information I would like to know in advance, and talked about what time to have dinner. And the explanation of the room etc at check-in was very easy to understand. I was able to go with confidence without having to worry about teaching the style when going to the meal. Facilities, cleaning and maintenance of the room was thorough and I had all the things such as amenity, towels, pajamas, yukata etc and I was able to spend very comfortably. Also consideration and worry of the staff members are wonderful. The smile was nice. It was good to pick Shimoda Central Hotel. I was glad if you could drink milk and coffee milk in the boiling water until 0 o'clock. I could not drink it, so I'm happy if I can hear it again. Thank you for taking care of me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-26

Relux only - with outdoor bath

口コミ通りの素晴らしい接客でした 料理、お風呂も大変満足でした しかし私がイチバン感動した事は部屋のさりげなく置かれたクレベリンです この時期インフルエンザも流行っているのでこういう気遣いが大変嬉しく思いました

The food and the bath which was the wonderful customer service as well as the cuisine, the bath was also very satisfied But the thing that I was touched by Ichi-ban was the cresverine that was placed casually in the room This time flu was also in fashion, so I was very happy about this kind of feeling

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-12

Relux Exclusive - Room + open-air bath, garden

記念日プランで庭園付露天風呂客室を利用させていただきました。 小6、3歳の孫を含め三世代5人でしたが、お部屋も食事も大満足で、お部屋の露天風呂もとても広いので孫と一緒に入れました。 夕飯は部屋食で気兼ねなくゆっくりいただけました。鮮度も... Read more 記念日プランで庭園付露天風呂客室を利用させていただきました。 小6、3歳の孫を含め三世代5人でしたが、お部屋も食事も大満足で、お部屋の露天風呂もとても広いので孫と一緒に入れました。 夕飯は部屋食で気兼ねなくゆっくりいただけました。鮮度も味も良かったです。朝はバイキングにしましたが、レストランはゆったりしているし、品数もあり味も良く、朝からたくさん頂いてしまいました。 スタッフの方はどなたも感じが良く、予約の時からのわがままを聞いていただいたり、帰りの送迎バスも配慮いただきありがとうございました。 本当に素敵な記念日旅行になりました。

We used outdoor bath room with garden in anniversary plan. Three generations including five, including the grandchildren of the 6th and 3rd year olds, were five people, but both the rooms and the meals were satisfying, the outdoor bath of the room was also very wide, so I put it with my grandchild. I could relax at dinner comfortably with room meals. The freshness and taste were also good. I made a buffet in the morning but the restaurant was spacious and there were goods and a good taste, and I got a lot from the morning. Everyone has a good feeling, the staff are very nice to hear selfishness from the time of reservation and thank you for taking the return shuttle bus. It was a really nice anniversary trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-19

Relux only - with outdoor bath

スタッフの方から9年ぶりのご利用と聞かされ少し驚きました。でも、いつ行っても気持ちのよい応対をしていただき大好きなホテルのひとつです。今回もそれぞれの場所で心のこもったおもてなしを受けました。スタッフの皆さんのレベルの高さを感じました。また... Read more スタッフの方から9年ぶりのご利用と聞かされ少し驚きました。でも、いつ行っても気持ちのよい応対をしていただき大好きなホテルのひとつです。今回もそれぞれの場所で心のこもったおもてなしを受けました。スタッフの皆さんのレベルの高さを感じました。また、行きたいと心から思える数少ないホテルです。温泉も最高に気持ちよかったです

I was slightly surprised to hear that the staff used for the first time in nine years. However, it is one of the favorite hotels that you make a pleasant reception regardless of when you go. I also received a heartfelt hospitality at each place this time. I felt the level of the level of everyone of the staff. Moreover, it is a few hotels that I can feel from my heart that I want to go. The hot springs were also very comfortable

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-23

Relux only - with outdoor bath

結婚記念日のお祝いでお伺いしましたが、おもてなしをして頂きありがとうございました。 暖かくなってからですが、両親を連れて再訪したいと思います。 本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you for your hospitality, although I came at a wedding anniversary celebration. Since I became warm, I would like to take my parents to visit again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-28

Relux only - with outdoor bath

母と露天風呂付き客室に2泊いたしました。 評価が高かったので期待して行きましたが期待以上でした。 お部屋はもちろん、大浴場や施設全て清掃が行き届いて快適でした。私は湯疲れしやすいのですが、こちらの泉質は無色でにおいもほとんど無く優しく柔... Read more 母と露天風呂付き客室に2泊いたしました。 評価が高かったので期待して行きましたが期待以上でした。 お部屋はもちろん、大浴場や施設全て清掃が行き届いて快適でした。私は湯疲れしやすいのですが、こちらの泉質は無色でにおいもほとんど無く優しく柔らかで、私の好みでした。部屋着、パジャマ、バスローブ、浴衣があり、枕も好みのものにしていただけたので自分なりのくつろぎ方ができました。 お食事も2泊で飽きないよう工夫されており、金目鯛と伊勢海老の調理方法も希望を聞いていただけて美味しく楽しみました。 何よりも素晴らしかったのはスタッフの方々の接客です。マニュアル通りではないあたたかな気配りがあり、感激しました。 このホテル関連の上原美術館も良い作品を収蔵している美術館で、ラウンジもありくつろげました。ホテルで送迎してくださるのでおすすめです。 春にまた伺いたいと思います。

We stayed in a room with mother and outdoor bath for 2 nights. I went expecting because the evaluation was high, but it was more than I expected. Cleanliness was comfortable with care of all the public baths and facilities as well as the rooms. I am easy to get wet, but this fountain quality is colorless, almost odorless, gentle and soft, and it was my favorite. I had room wear, pajamas, bathrobe, yukata, and I made the pillow my favorite one so I was able to relax my own way. We had devised not to get tired of meal for 2 nights and enjoyed deliciously listening to hope as well as cooking method of Kaname Tai and Ise Shrimp. What was great than anything was the service of the staff. There was a warm warm welcome that was not as per the manual, I was deeply moved. The Uehara Museum of Art related to this hotel is also an art museum that houses good works and has a lounge so you can relax. It is recommended as we pick you up at the hotel. I would like to ask again in the spring.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-24

Relux only - with outdoor bath

同行人の誕生日祝いという事で、お部屋のリクエストやケーキを指定の時間に持ってきて頂いたり、とにかく、全てマニュアルではない、特別感を感じました。 お部屋も食事もお風呂も申し分なく、何より、スタッフの方々の親切で丁寧な対応は、同じ接客業に就... Read more 同行人の誕生日祝いという事で、お部屋のリクエストやケーキを指定の時間に持ってきて頂いたり、とにかく、全てマニュアルではない、特別感を感じました。 お部屋も食事もお風呂も申し分なく、何より、スタッフの方々の親切で丁寧な対応は、同じ接客業に就く身として、とても勉強になることばかりでした。 また次回も宿泊させていただきたいです!

By bringing guests' birthday celebration, I brought room requests and cakes at designated times, anyway, I felt a sense of special, not all manual. Rooms, meals, and baths were all satisfactory, and above all, the friendly and courteous correspondence of the people of the staff was only a very good learning as a person to be in the same hospitality industry. I would like to stay again next time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-19

Japanese-Western style Suite (with massage chair)

無料送迎バスの時間を配慮して頂きありがとうございました。また下田観光コースの質問に対し、とても親身になって考えていただき、感謝しています。爪木崎も龍宮窟もすばらしいところでした。本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you for considering the time of the free shuttle bus. I also thank you for thinking about Shimoda sightseeing course and thinking very kindly. Nunikisaki and Ryugu caves were also wonderful. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-04

Relux only - with outdoor bath

この度はお世話になりました。 従業員の方々の笑顔で丁寧な対応に感激しました。 特に お部屋まで案内してくれた中居さん、夕食時の担当してくれた方、素敵な笑顔と丁寧な対応ありがとうございました。 部屋では露天風呂付きの、非日... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 従業員の方々の笑顔で丁寧な対応に感激しました。 特に お部屋まで案内してくれた中居さん、夕食時の担当してくれた方、素敵な笑顔と丁寧な対応ありがとうございました。 部屋では露天風呂付きの、非日常を味わえる空間で大変癒されました。 夕食も全てにおいて美味しかった。 金目の煮付け、伊勢海老の刺身、鮑の朴葉味噌煮は絶品でした。 大浴場も24時間入れ、しかもタオルなども完備されているので手ぶらで何回も入ってしまいました。笑 お風呂上がりの牛乳、飲める温泉なども堪能しました。 また癒されに伺います。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. I was deeply moved by the smile of employees and polite response. In particular, Nakai who took us to the room, those who took charge at dinner, thank you for a wonderful smile and courteous correspondence. In the room I was healed very much in a space with an open-air bath, where you can enjoy extraordinary daily life. Dinner was delicious in all. Boiling of the gold eye, shrimp of Ise shrimp, boiled miso pasta with abalone was exquisite. I entered a large public bath for 24 hours, and towels etc were also equipped and so many times it entered by hands. Haha I also enjoyed milk that I had gotten out of the bath and drinking hot springs. I will be healed again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-05

Relux only - with outdoor bath

研修生の若い男性が、対応して下さいました。まだ慣れていないようでしたが、笑顔で丁寧に説明してくださり応援したくなりました。 他のスタッフの方も全員が笑顔で丁寧な接客をして下さり、非日常を味わうことができました。 あとお食事が美味しす... Read more 研修生の若い男性が、対応して下さいました。まだ慣れていないようでしたが、笑顔で丁寧に説明してくださり応援したくなりました。 他のスタッフの方も全員が笑顔で丁寧な接客をして下さり、非日常を味わうことができました。 あとお食事が美味しすぎてビックリしました。 台風の後で海が濁っていて、シュノーケルが目的の旅行でしたがあまり楽しめませんでした。ですがこちらに泊まったことで大満足な旅になりました。 今まで泊まった宿泊施設の中で、1番良かったです。ただ、丁寧過ぎる説明、有り余るほどのサービス、アメニティなどはもう少しシンプルにした方が今の時代に合っているのかな、と思います。スタッフの方が素晴らしいので、物や過剰なサービスはそこまで必要ないと思います。 下田という地形や歴史も独特で、とても楽しめました。ブラタモリ観ておいて良かったです。

A trainee young man responded. I did not seem to get used to it yet, but I wanted to carefully explain with a smile and cheer for it. All the other staff also gave a polite service with a smile and we were able to taste extraordinaryness. I was surprised that the meal was too tasty. After the typhoon the sea was cloudy and the snorkel was a purposeful trip but I could not enjoy it much. However, we stayed here and it was a great satisfying trip. Among the accommodations we stayed at, it was the best. However, I think that it is more suitable for the present era if we explain too polite, more services, amenities etc. a little simpler. Because the staff are great, I think that things and excessive services are not necessary so much. Shimoda's topography and history are unique and I enjoyed it very much. I was glad to see Blatari.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-28

Relux only - with outdoor bath

お部屋は落ち着けて大浴場の露天風呂が気持ち良かったです 晩ご飯レストランでいただいたのですがどのスタッフさんも丁寧に接していただき笑顔に癒されました お造りの伊勢海老と金目の煮付けは旨っ!と感嘆!お料理に合う日本酒も利酒師さんがいらし... Read more お部屋は落ち着けて大浴場の露天風呂が気持ち良かったです 晩ご飯レストランでいただいたのですがどのスタッフさんも丁寧に接していただき笑顔に癒されました お造りの伊勢海老と金目の煮付けは旨っ!と感嘆!お料理に合う日本酒も利酒師さんがいらして相談にのってくれます♪美味しいお食事にお酒 そして温泉

The room was settled and the outdoor bath of the large public bath was pleasant. I got it at the dinner restaurant but every staff touched me carefully and was healed by the smile. Boiling of the freshly made Ise shrimp and gold eye was done ! And admired! Sake sake matching sake also comes to consultation ♪ Sake and hot springs for delicious meals

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-13

Relux only - with outdoor bath

この度も、細やかな対応をしていただきありがとうございました。 行きの特急が運休になり困っていたところ、JRよりも早く運転再開の連絡をいただいて、本当に助かりました。 お陰でさまで、素早くかわりの電車が取れて、無事に夕方到着する事が出... Read more この度も、細やかな対応をしていただきありがとうございました。 行きの特急が運休になり困っていたところ、JRよりも早く運転再開の連絡をいただいて、本当に助かりました。 お陰でさまで、素早くかわりの電車が取れて、無事に夕方到着する事が出来ました。 子供も楽しい夏旅行になったと、 大変喜んでおります。 天候のせいで、子供が楽しみにしていた釣りが出来なかったので、 又、近々、家族で伺いますので、どうぞよろしくお願いします。

Thank you very much for your detailed response this time. I was sorry that I got informed as soon as the limited express went off and I got a message to resume driving earlier than JR. Thanks to you, I quickly took a substitute train, and I was able to arrive safely in the evening. I am very pleased that my child has had a fun summer trip. Because of the weather, I could not fish the kids were looking forward to it, so I will soon ask the family, so please do your best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-01

Modern Japanese-style room

従業員の方々のステキな笑顔にとても癒され、また宿泊したいと思える宿でした。夏休みだという事もあり、子ども向けに花火や縁日などのプチイベントを開催してくださり、子供もとても喜んでおりました。 金目鯛の煮付けとお刺身、とても美味しかったです!... Read more 従業員の方々のステキな笑顔にとても癒され、また宿泊したいと思える宿でした。夏休みだという事もあり、子ども向けに花火や縁日などのプチイベントを開催してくださり、子供もとても喜んでおりました。 金目鯛の煮付けとお刺身、とても美味しかったです!!また伺います!!

It was an accommodation that I thought he wanted to stay, being very healed by the wonderful smile of the employees. Thanks to the fact that it is summer vacation, we held fireworks for children and petit events such as festivals, and the children were very pleased. Boiled and sashimi of gold eye bream, it was very delicious! ! I will come again! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-07

Japanese-Western style suite room

到着が遅れたにもかかわらず温かくお迎えしていただきありがとうございました。夕食のもてなしも丁寧で素晴らしかったです。お風呂も広くて綺麗で快適に過ごせました。

Thank you for having me pick you up warmly despite the delay in arrival. Dinner hospitality was also polite and wonderful. The bath was spacious and beautiful and I was able to spend comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-06

Japanese-Western style suite room

初めてうかがわせていただきました。接客、食事(お料理、サーブ)、お風呂、お部屋、その他の施設、等々 すべて素晴らしかったです。また早朝からのウグイスや様々な鳥の鳴き声にはとても癒されました。リピート必至です。ありがとうございました。

It was the first time for me to tell you. Hospitality, meals (cuisine, serve), baths, rooms, other facilities, etc. were all wonderful. I was healed very much by early morning calligraphy and various birds' barking sounds. Repeat inevitable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-01

Modern Japanese-style room

乳児を連れての初めての旅行でちょっと心配でしたが、ベビーバスやベビーベッドの貸し出し、レストランでのハイローチェアの準備等細やかな対応をしていただき有難かったです。 夕食も朝食も手がかかっていて、この規模のホテルとしてはとても良かったと思... Read more 乳児を連れての初めての旅行でちょっと心配でしたが、ベビーバスやベビーベッドの貸し出し、レストランでのハイローチェアの準備等細やかな対応をしていただき有難かったです。 夕食も朝食も手がかかっていて、この規模のホテルとしてはとても良かったと思いました。 レストランのスタッフの方もとても感じが良く楽しく食事ができました。 色々な面で細やかな心遣いが感じられるホテルでした。

I was a little worried about my first trip with my baby, but I was fortunate to have a detailed response, such as baby baths and baby cot lending, preparing high low chairs at the restaurant. Dinner and breakfast were in hand, and I thought that it was very good as hotel of this scale. The staff of the restaurant was also very pleasant and able to eat pleasantly. It was a hotel that felt a delicate feeling in various aspects.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-26

Relux only - with outdoor bath

期待以上でした。 露天風呂付きのお部屋は清潔で過ごしやすく、お食事も夕食・朝食共に美味しかったです。 (特に金目鯛の姿煮と地酒が最高でした) また、タイミングよく夜に蛍観賞もできて良かったです。 接客も程がよく、これが真のもてなしと... Read more 期待以上でした。 露天風呂付きのお部屋は清潔で過ごしやすく、お食事も夕食・朝食共に美味しかったです。 (特に金目鯛の姿煮と地酒が最高でした) また、タイミングよく夜に蛍観賞もできて良かったです。 接客も程がよく、これが真のもてなしと感じました。 ひとつ欲を言えば、露天風呂付きのお部屋なので、お部屋のアメニティにもう少し贅沢感があると良いです。 また季節を変えて伺いたいと思います。

It was more than I expected. The room with open-air bath is clean and easy to spend, meal was delicious both for dinner and breakfast. (Especially boiling of gold eye sea bream and local sake was the best.) Also, it was good that we could also have a fireworks aperitif at night. We had a good customer service and felt this was a real hospitality. Because it is a room with an outdoor bath if one desires, it is good if there is a feeling of luxury a little more in the amenity of the room. I also would like to change the seasons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-26

Japanese-Western style Suite (with massage chair)

総合的には満足です。部屋は広く食事もとてもたくさんでお腹いっぱいになりレストランの窓から田舎のまったりとした風景が少しずつ暗くなっていく様はとても良いと思いました。ただ一つ残念なのは部屋の窓から外の通りしか見えなかったことです。

I am satisfied overall. The room was large and the meals were so full that I was full of stomachs, I thought that the scenery that the countryside seemed to darken gradually from the restaurant window gradually got darker. The only disappointing thing is that I could only see the street outside the room window.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(73)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-11

Modern Japanese-style room

スタッフの皆さんの笑顔と、こまやかな心遣い、迅速で快いサービスが素晴らしかったです。 広めのお部屋の家具調度も、行き届いていて快適に滞在しました。 食事も一品一品工夫を凝らして、美味しくいただきました。 大浴場も清潔で、湯加減もちょう... Read more スタッフの皆さんの笑顔と、こまやかな心遣い、迅速で快いサービスが素晴らしかったです。 広めのお部屋の家具調度も、行き届いていて快適に滞在しました。 食事も一品一品工夫を凝らして、美味しくいただきました。 大浴場も清潔で、湯加減もちょうどよく、露天風呂の石風呂が快適でした。 今回は休息目的だったので、居室に籠ってしまいましたが、次の機会が有ったら、温水プールやテニスコートも試したいところです。 難を言えば、せっかく人里離れた宿なので、夜の星空が見えるように、露天風呂の照明を足元だけに絞って欲しいところです。

A smile of everyone of the staff, cheerful attentiveness, quick and pleasant service was wonderful. The furniture degree of the spacious room was also pleasant and stayed comfortable. I cooked delicious meals with each dish, and got delicious. The public bath was also clean, the hot water was just fine and the open-air hot bath was cool. Because it was a resting purpose this time, I have stayed in the room, but if I have the next opportunity, I would like to try a heated pool and a tennis court. To tell the truth, since it is a secluded lodging far away, I want you to narrow the light of the outdoor bath only to the feet so that the starry sky at night can be seen.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-28

Relux only - with outdoor bath

この度は、お世話になりありがとうございました。スタッフの皆様とても親切で、とても快適な滞在をさせていただきました。 子供が楽しみにしていた釣りが、残念ながら、何も釣れませんでしたので、 又、夏休みに再チャレンジに伺いたいと思います。

Thank you for taking care of me this time. Everyone of the staff was very kind and I stayed very comfortable. Unfortunately, fishing that the kids were looking forward to did not catch anything, so I would like to ask you again for a challenge during summer vacation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-28

Twin Room

料理がとっても美味しくてスタッフの方の対応もとても丁寧でした。

The food was very delicious and the correspondence of the staff was also very polite.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-24

Relux only - with outdoor bath

いままで宿泊した中で一番良かったです。自然な心配りと居心地の良い空間。本当にゆっくり出来ました ありがとうございました

It was the best I stayed up to now. Natural worry and cozy space. I was able to do it really slowly Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-02

Relux only - with outdoor bath

お出迎えからとても丁寧にご案内いただけました。足が不自由な母も一緒だったのですがお部屋にお風呂用の椅子を予めご用意いただくなど心が行き届いてました。残念なのは夕食時にサーブされた男性がグラスを倒してしまったのですが片付けより配膳を優先したこ... Read more お出迎えからとても丁寧にご案内いただけました。足が不自由な母も一緒だったのですがお部屋にお風呂用の椅子を予めご用意いただくなど心が行き届いてました。残念なのは夕食時にサーブされた男性がグラスを倒してしまったのですが片付けより配膳を優先したことでしょうか。お部屋もお風呂もとても気持ちよく滞在できたので残念です。とは言えとても良かったのでまたお邪魔したいと思います。次回はお食事のサービスがもう少し良くなることを期待ています。

I was able to guide you very carefully from reception. My mentally disabled mother was with me, but my mind was pretty impressed with preparing a chair for bathing in the room in advance. What is disappointing is that a man served at dinner has defeated the glass, but did you prioritize the serving of tea? It is a pity that both the rooms and the baths were able to stay comfortably. However, I am very good and would like to interfere. I hope the meal service will be a little better next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-31

Relux Exclusive - Room + open-air bath, garden

担当して頂いた中居さんがすごく親切で、とても気持ちよく楽しい旅行ができました。 また是非利用させて頂きたいと思います。

Nakai who was in charge was very kind, I was able to travel very pleasantly and pleasantly. I would like to also use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. (33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-01-08

Relux Exclusive - Room + open-air bath, garden

一泊二日お世話になりました。 お迎えからお部屋の案内まで、とても丁寧で着いた瞬間から今回の旅が楽しみになりました。 至る所に飾られた生花がとても綺麗でおもてなしの心を感じられました。 お食事もとても美味しくて海鮮が特に新鮮で美味し... Read more 一泊二日お世話になりました。 お迎えからお部屋の案内まで、とても丁寧で着いた瞬間から今回の旅が楽しみになりました。 至る所に飾られた生花がとても綺麗でおもてなしの心を感じられました。 お食事もとても美味しくて海鮮が特に新鮮で美味しかったです。 お部屋の担当の方も丁寧で品のある方で素敵でした。 最後にお礼を直接伝えられなかったのが心残りです。 1歳の子連れだったので、子供の水筒を洗ってほしい や 朝食の時に子供用の細いストローが欲しい という要望にも嫌な顔1つせず対応して頂けました。 朝食も良くあるホテルの朝食ビュッフェとは違い、1つ1つ美味しくカレーもスパイスを感じられとても美味しく頂けました。 1つだけ残念な点として、お部屋のシャワーの温度調節の表示が薄くなっており、火傷しかけました… 子供が一緒じゃなくて良かったのですか。。 それでも総合的にとても満足で、主人も私も初めてまた訪れたいと思えるお宿でした。

I am indebted to two nights for one night. From the moment I arrived very politely, from the pick up to the introduction of the room I am looking forward to this trip. Fresh flowers decorated everywhere were very beautiful and I felt the heart of hospitality. The meal was also very delicious and the seafood was particularly fresh and tasty. The person in charge of the room was wonderful with people who are polite and good. Finally I could not express my thanks directly, I am afraid. Because it was a child of a 1 year old, I was able to correspond to the desire of wanting a child 's water bottle to wash and a request for a thin straw for children at breakfast without giving a bad face. Unlike the breakfast buffet, which is good for breakfast, each one was delicious and curry also felt spice and it was very delicious. As a disappointing thing, the indication of the temperature control of the room shower was thin and it burned ... It was good that the kids were not together. . Still, overall it was very satisfying and my husband and I wanted to visit again for the first time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2014-09-07

Relux Exclusive - Room + open-air bath, garden

配慮の行き届いたおもてなし、ありがとうございました。玄関を入ってから、館内では、ずっと良い香りが迎えてくれました。

Thank you for your thoughtful hospitality. After entering the entrance, a much better scent greeted me in the hall.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-26

Relux only - with outdoor bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-04

Modern Japanese-style room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. L.S(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-27

Relux only - with outdoor bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-26

Relux only - with outdoor bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-19

Garden DX Suite Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux