Now loading...0%

志賀高原 白い温泉 渓谷の湯 Keikoku-No-Yu

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Nagano > Yudanaka ・ Shibu ・ Shiga Kogen

Review of Keikoku-No-Yu

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.5/5

5

69%

4

15%

3

15%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. M.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-02

Japanese Room Menkawa

今回は展望露天風呂付き客室 面皮(めんかわ)の間に宿泊しました。 夫婦二人にとっては広めの部屋で、まあ、過ごしやすいかな?との印象でした。 部屋風呂は、二人で入るにはちょっと浅めのバスタブで、ラブホか?笑 と思わせる バスタブでしたが... Read more 今回は展望露天風呂付き客室 面皮(めんかわ)の間に宿泊しました。 夫婦二人にとっては広めの部屋で、まあ、過ごしやすいかな?との印象でした。 部屋風呂は、二人で入るにはちょっと浅めのバスタブで、ラブホか?笑 と思わせる バスタブでしたが、お湯が硫黄泉なので、湯の花が浮いており、気持ちが良かったです。 熱めなので、毎回加水しないとちょっときついですけど。 露天風呂は温度が低めですね。まあ、この季節の志賀高原は気温が低いので 丁度良いかもしれません。硫黄泉だし。 内湯は温かく外湯で景色を見ながらのんびり、締めに内湯で温まるの公式で 満足できます。 内湯は普通の単純温泉ですが温まります。 食事は、おなか一杯になります。 サービスもなかなか行き届いていて、良かったですが苦手な椎茸が付いていたのが 申し送りが不十分で残念でした。 もっとも後程、そのことを伝えると気を効かせていただき、汁ものが変更して頂き、大変うれしかったです。 チェックアウト時にも気にかけていただき、申し遅れを挽回し余るほどの対応で感謝しています。 朝の食事もその時は麦飯とろろと美味しくいただき、スペースを区切られただけの会場ですが 十分食事を堪能できました。 つかず離れずの対応が、静寂を求めて訪れる我々中年夫婦にとっては過ごしやすい宿です。 あ、窓は空けない様にという事で「サルがでます」とあり、本当に?と思ってましたが 翌朝、外に出てみると居ました(笑)野生の猿が歩いてました。 これから、冬になり、ジャイアントスキー場の真横にある宿なのでスキーヤーでにぎわうと思いますが スキー宿として使うには良い意味で勿体ない宿です。 リラックスできました。

This time we stayed in a room with an open-air bath between the skins. Is it easy for two couples to spend in a spacious room? It was an impression. Is the room bath a slightly shallow bathtub for two people to enter? It was a bathtub reminiscent of lol, but the hot springs were sulfur springs, so the flowers of the hot springs floated and I felt good. It's hot, so it's a little hard to add water every time. The temperature of the outdoor bath is low. Well, this season Shiga Kogen may be just right because the temperature is low. Sulfur spring. The indoor bath is warm and relaxing while looking at the scenery, and you can be satisfied with the formula of warming in the indoor bath to tighten. The indoor bath is an ordinary simple hot spring, but it gets warm. Meals will be full. The service was quite good and it was good, but it was disappointing that there was a shiitake that I was not good at because it was not sent enough. However, I was very happy to tell you about it later and to change my soup. We appreciate it at the time of check-out, and we are thankful for the response so as to make up for the delay. The morning meal was delicious at the time, and it was a venue where the space was separated, but I was able to fully enjoy the meal. It is an inn that is easy to spend for those middle-aged couples who are looking for silence because they can respond without leaving. Oh, there is a monkey out there so that the window doesn't open, really? I thought, but the next morning, when I went outside, I was there (laughs). A wild monkey was walking. From now on, it will be crowded with skiers as it is in the winter, and it is an inn right next to the giant ski resort. I was able to relax.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

Traditional Japanese House style

食事、特に夕食美味しかったです。 もちろん部屋風呂良かったです!

The food, especially the dinner, was delicious. Of course the room bath was good!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-06

Japanese Room

施設は少し古めですが,リフォームされており不快感はありませんでした. 妻と1歳の子供の三人でお邪魔しました. 子供もいたため,個室に温泉がついている部屋を頼みましたが,個室の温泉も,きちんとした”温泉”で(当たり前かもしれませんが)湯の... Read more 施設は少し古めですが,リフォームされており不快感はありませんでした. 妻と1歳の子供の三人でお邪魔しました. 子供もいたため,個室に温泉がついている部屋を頼みましたが,個室の温泉も,きちんとした”温泉”で(当たり前かもしれませんが)湯の花も浮いている本格的なものであったため,家族みんなで楽しめました. 夕食は一般的な会席料理ではなく,地元特産の根曲がり竹など使用されており,和風過ぎず,洋風も入り混じった若者にはありがたいメニューでした.量もたくさん.とっても美味しかったです. 久しぶりの家族旅行,のんびりさせていただきました. 旅館の皆さんに感謝です.

The facility was a bit old, but it was reformed and there was no discomfort. We bothered with my wife and one year old child. As there were children, I asked for a room with a hot spring attached to a private room, but because the private hot spring was a full-fledged "hot spring" (though it may be natural) with a neat "hot spring", It was enjoyed by the whole family. The dinner was not a general multi-course meal, but it used local specialty root-cleaved bamboo, etc., and it was a welcome menu for young people who were not only Japanese-style and mixed Western-style. The quantity is also a lot. It was very delicious. I have been relaxing for a long time, a family trip. Thank you to the inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

Yamaboshi room

あいにく荒れ模様の日の宿泊になりましたが、心地よく整えられたお部屋、心配りが行き届いたおいしい食事と優しい笑顔のサービス、そして気持ち良いお風呂で日頃の疲れを忘れさせて頂きました。 ありがとうございました。

Unfortunately, it was a very rough day, but I was able to forget the usual tiredness in the comfortable room, the care and good food and the kindly smile service, and the pleasant bath. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. k.s(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Hinoki no ma

<良い点> 食事は満足。接客も不快に感じるようなことは一切ありませんでした。 部屋もとても綺麗で布団も寝心地の良いものでした。 <悪い点> 貸し切り露天風呂はカップル向けなのか家族で使うには小さすぎるし開放感も無く楽しめず家族にはお... Read more <良い点> 食事は満足。接客も不快に感じるようなことは一切ありませんでした。 部屋もとても綺麗で布団も寝心地の良いものでした。 <悪い点> 貸し切り露天風呂はカップル向けなのか家族で使うには小さすぎるし開放感も無く楽しめず家族にはお勧めできない。 古い建物のためかところどころに薄気味悪い空間(部屋)があるのが気になった。 子供(未就学児)の食事が基本大人と一緒で、小さな子供向けの食事を用意して欲しかった。 <まとめ> 総じて満足はしているがコスパは悪いと思う。

<Good points> The meal is satisfactory. The customer service did not feel uncomfortable at all. The room was very clean and the futon was also comfortable to sleep. <Bad point> Rented open-air baths are too small for couples or for families, and they are neither open nor enjoyable and can not be recommended for families. I was worried that there was a creepy space (room) in some places because of the old building. I wanted to have a meal for children (preschool children) with the basic adults and for small children. <Summary> Overall I am satisfied but I think Cospa is bad.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Hinoki no ma

貸切風呂に洗剤類がほぼ無い。結局、大浴場に行かないといけない状態

There is almost no detergent in a reserved bath. After all, you have to go to the public bath

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Japanese Room

朝食も夕食も、今まで泊まった宿の中でも1,2を争う美味しさでした(余談ですが、給仕いただいた女の子、かわいくてびっくりしました)。ごちそうさまでした。また、露天風呂の泉質と、寝転んで入れる工夫も最高でした。また帰省ついでに泊まらせていただき... Read more 朝食も夕食も、今まで泊まった宿の中でも1,2を争う美味しさでした(余談ですが、給仕いただいた女の子、かわいくてびっくりしました)。ごちそうさまでした。また、露天風呂の泉質と、寝転んで入れる工夫も最高でした。また帰省ついでに泊まらせていただきます。

Both breakfast and dinner were delicious to compete for one or two in the lodgings I have stayed so far (although, the girl who served, I was surprised to be cute). Thank you for the meal. In addition, the spring quality of the open-air bath and the device for putting it to sleep were the best. I will stay at home again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Kawagurumi room

お部屋といい食事といい大変贅沢に過ごさせて頂きました。 食事はどれも美味しいのですが、多少小食気味の私には食べきれなくて 勿体ない感じを受けてしまいました。 建物は歴史を感じさせる雰囲気で味があり令和を迎える前に 良き昭和を感じまし... Read more お部屋といい食事といい大変贅沢に過ごさせて頂きました。 食事はどれも美味しいのですが、多少小食気味の私には食べきれなくて 勿体ない感じを受けてしまいました。 建物は歴史を感じさせる雰囲気で味があり令和を迎える前に 良き昭和を感じましたね。 いずれにしてもレベルの高い宿だと思います。

We had a very luxurious stay with a room and a good meal. Every meal was delicious, but I felt a little bit overwhelmed by the fact that I could not eat it. The building had an atmosphere that made us feel history, and I felt a good Showa before it was tasted and moderated. I think it is a hotel with a high level in any way.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-08

Modern Japanese Suite

今回、初めて宿泊させていただきました。温泉も大浴場に2種類あり、特に硫黄の露天風呂は最高でした。更に、部屋の温泉も硫黄の掛け流しで贅沢でゆっくりした休日を満喫できました。 食事も質・量ともに満足できるもので、ヘルシーな地元の素材が生かされ... Read more 今回、初めて宿泊させていただきました。温泉も大浴場に2種類あり、特に硫黄の露天風呂は最高でした。更に、部屋の温泉も硫黄の掛け流しで贅沢でゆっくりした休日を満喫できました。 食事も質・量ともに満足できるもので、ヘルシーな地元の素材が生かされていて満足できました。 当方はスキーはなりませんので、春になったら再度宿泊したいと思います。 その節は宜しくお願いします。

This time, we stayed for the first time. There are 2 kinds of hot springs in the large public bath, especially the outdoor bath of sulfur was the highest. In addition, the hot spring in the room was able to fully enjoy luxurious and relaxing holiday with sulfur sinking. Meals were satisfactory both in quality and quantity, and we were satisfied that healthy local materials were made use of. Because we will not ski, we would like to stay again when spring comes. I would appreciate your favor in that section.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-24

Hinoki no ma

いつか両親を連れていってあげたいと思っていた温泉宿です。 人里離れたひっそりとした場所も気に入っています。 寝室が別室になっている二間の客室はゆったりとしていて、3歳の息子も「ここは広いね~」と喜んでいました。 3連休の中日でお部屋は... Read more いつか両親を連れていってあげたいと思っていた温泉宿です。 人里離れたひっそりとした場所も気に入っています。 寝室が別室になっている二間の客室はゆったりとしていて、3歳の息子も「ここは広いね~」と喜んでいました。 3連休の中日でお部屋は全部埋まっているようだったので、大浴場は混雑するかしらと思っていたら、全然そんなことはなく快適に入れました。お風呂付のお部屋が多いため、大浴場はあまり混雑しないのでしょう。 うっすら雪が登場し始めた景色を見ながら白い温泉に浸かり、のんびりさせていただきました。 定評のあるお料理には林檎グラタンも出てきて、母は美味しいと丸ごと平らげていました。 全然騒がしくなく、館内も隅々までお掃除が行き届いていて気持ちよく、日常を離れたいときにはぴったりです。 またゆっくり泊まりにきたいものです。

It is a hot spring inn which I thought that I wanted to bring my parents someday. I also like quiet secluded places. The two-room room where the bedroom is separate room was spacious, and my 3-year-old son was pleased that "this is wide ~". Because it seemed that all the rooms were buried in the middle of the three consecutive holidays, if I thought that the big public bath would be crowded, I did not have such a thing at all and put it comfortably. Because there are many rooms with bath, the public bath will not be crowded so much. I was relaxed by soaking in a white hot spring while watching the scenery where snow started to appear. Ringo gratin also appeared in established dishes, and when my mother was delicious I was flattening the whole. It is not noisy at all, the inside of the hall is cleaned every corner, it is comfortable, it is perfect when you want to leave your daily life. I also want to come and stay slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-24

Japanese Room Sugi no Ma

志賀高原にこんな立派な温泉宿があったとは知らなかった。 娘夫婦に連れてきてもらったが、本当に良い滞在となった。 温泉の質も、温泉からの見晴らしも良く、食事の内容も文句なし。 宿泊した部屋が二間もある立派な部屋で驚いた。

I did not know that there was such a wonderful hot spring resort in Shiga Kogen. I had my daughter and couple take me, but it was a really nice stay. The quality of the hot springs, the view from the hot spring is also good, the contents of the meal is complaint. I was surprised at a good room with two rooms that I stayed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-07

Hinoki no ma

ご家族でやられていると伺い、心底驚きました。どうりできめ細かく、心の行き届いたサービスが出来るのだと納得しました。お食事は心のこもったとても美味しいものばかりで、お腹がはち切れんばかりにただきました。お部屋は清潔で畳の香りが心地よく、ゆっく... Read more ご家族でやられていると伺い、心底驚きました。どうりできめ細かく、心の行き届いたサービスが出来るのだと納得しました。お食事は心のこもったとても美味しいものばかりで、お腹がはち切れんばかりにただきました。お部屋は清潔で畳の香りが心地よく、ゆっくりと眠ることができました。そしてなんといっても温泉が最高に気持ち良かった。今回の旅では心からゆったりと過ごすことができました。本当にありがとうございました。

I was surprised at the thought that my family was being hurt. I was convinced that it was possible to provide a careful and careful service. The meals were all very delicious with hearty mind, and my stomach came only to end. The rooms were clean, the smell of tatami mattled comfortably and I was able to sleep slowly. And the hot springs were the most comfortable to say anything. I was able to spend a relaxing time sincerely on this trip. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-28

Yamaboshi room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux