Now loading...0%

志賀高原 白い温泉 渓谷の湯
Keikoku-No-Yu

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Nagano > Yudanaka ・ Shibu ・ Shiga Kogen

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.5/5

5

70%

4

10%

3

20%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. R.T(56)

Select Date:2019-06-15

あいにく荒れ模様の日の宿泊になりましたが、心地よく整えられたお部屋、心配りが行き届いたおいしい食事と優しい笑顔のサービス、そして気持ち良いお風呂で日頃の疲れを忘れさせて頂きました。 ありがとうございました。

Unfortunately, it was a very rough day, but I was able to forget the usual tiredness in the comfortable room, the care and good food and the kindly smile service, and the pleasant bath. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. k.s(49)

Select Date:2019-05-04

<良い点> 食事は満足。接客も不快に感じるようなことは一切ありませんでした。 部屋もとても綺麗で布団も寝心地の良いものでした。 <悪い点> 貸し切り露天風呂はカップル向けなのか家族で使うには小さすぎるし開放感も無く楽しめず家族にはお... Read more <良い点> 食事は満足。接客も不快に感じるようなことは一切ありませんでした。 部屋もとても綺麗で布団も寝心地の良いものでした。 <悪い点> 貸し切り露天風呂はカップル向けなのか家族で使うには小さすぎるし開放感も無く楽しめず家族にはお勧めできない。 古い建物のためかところどころに薄気味悪い空間(部屋)があるのが気になった。 子供(未就学児)の食事が基本大人と一緒で、小さな子供向けの食事を用意して欲しかった。 <まとめ> 総じて満足はしているがコスパは悪いと思う。

<Good points> The meal is satisfactory. The customer service did not feel uncomfortable at all. The room was very clean and the futon was also comfortable to sleep. <Bad point> Rented open-air baths are too small for couples or for families, and they are neither open nor enjoyable and can not be recommended for families. I was worried that there was a creepy space (room) in some places because of the old building. I wanted to have a meal for children (preschool children) with the basic adults and for small children. <Summary> Overall I am satisfied but I think Cospa is bad.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Select Date:2019-04-30

貸切風呂に洗剤類がほぼ無い。結局、大浴場に行かないといけない状態

There is almost no detergent in a reserved bath. After all, you have to go to the public bath

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(58)

Select Date:2019-05-01

朝食も夕食も、今まで泊まった宿の中でも1,2を争う美味しさでした(余談ですが、給仕いただいた女の子、かわいくてびっくりしました)。ごちそうさまでした。また、露天風呂の泉質と、寝転んで入れる工夫も最高でした。また帰省ついでに泊まらせていただき... Read more 朝食も夕食も、今まで泊まった宿の中でも1,2を争う美味しさでした(余談ですが、給仕いただいた女の子、かわいくてびっくりしました)。ごちそうさまでした。また、露天風呂の泉質と、寝転んで入れる工夫も最高でした。また帰省ついでに泊まらせていただきます。

Both breakfast and dinner were delicious to compete for one or two in the lodgings I have stayed so far (although, the girl who served, I was surprised to be cute). Thank you for the meal. In addition, the spring quality of the open-air bath and the device for putting it to sleep were the best. I will stay at home again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(55)

Select Date:2019-04-28

お部屋といい食事といい大変贅沢に過ごさせて頂きました。 食事はどれも美味しいのですが、多少小食気味の私には食べきれなくて 勿体ない感じを受けてしまいました。 建物は歴史を感じさせる雰囲気で味があり令和を迎える前に 良き昭和を感じまし... Read more お部屋といい食事といい大変贅沢に過ごさせて頂きました。 食事はどれも美味しいのですが、多少小食気味の私には食べきれなくて 勿体ない感じを受けてしまいました。 建物は歴史を感じさせる雰囲気で味があり令和を迎える前に 良き昭和を感じましたね。 いずれにしてもレベルの高い宿だと思います。

We had a very luxurious stay with a room and a good meal. Every meal was delicious, but I felt a little bit overwhelmed by the fact that I could not eat it. The building had an atmosphere that made us feel history, and I felt a good Showa before it was tasted and moderated. I think it is a hotel with a high level in any way.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(54)

Select Date:2018-12-08

今回、初めて宿泊させていただきました。温泉も大浴場に2種類あり、特に硫黄の露天風呂は最高でした。更に、部屋の温泉も硫黄の掛け流しで贅沢でゆっくりした休日を満喫できました。 食事も質・量ともに満足できるもので、ヘルシーな地元の素材が生かされ... Read more 今回、初めて宿泊させていただきました。温泉も大浴場に2種類あり、特に硫黄の露天風呂は最高でした。更に、部屋の温泉も硫黄の掛け流しで贅沢でゆっくりした休日を満喫できました。 食事も質・量ともに満足できるもので、ヘルシーな地元の素材が生かされていて満足できました。 当方はスキーはなりませんので、春になったら再度宿泊したいと思います。 その節は宜しくお願いします。

This time, we stayed for the first time. There are 2 kinds of hot springs in the large public bath, especially the outdoor bath of sulfur was the highest. In addition, the hot spring in the room was able to fully enjoy luxurious and relaxing holiday with sulfur sinking. Meals were satisfactory both in quality and quantity, and we were satisfied that healthy local materials were made use of. Because we will not ski, we would like to stay again when spring comes. I would appreciate your favor in that section.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(39)

Select Date:2018-11-24

いつか両親を連れていってあげたいと思っていた温泉宿です。 人里離れたひっそりとした場所も気に入っています。 寝室が別室になっている二間の客室はゆったりとしていて、3歳の息子も「ここは広いね~」と喜んでいました。 3連休の中日でお部屋は... Read more いつか両親を連れていってあげたいと思っていた温泉宿です。 人里離れたひっそりとした場所も気に入っています。 寝室が別室になっている二間の客室はゆったりとしていて、3歳の息子も「ここは広いね~」と喜んでいました。 3連休の中日でお部屋は全部埋まっているようだったので、大浴場は混雑するかしらと思っていたら、全然そんなことはなく快適に入れました。お風呂付のお部屋が多いため、大浴場はあまり混雑しないのでしょう。 うっすら雪が登場し始めた景色を見ながら白い温泉に浸かり、のんびりさせていただきました。 定評のあるお料理には林檎グラタンも出てきて、母は美味しいと丸ごと平らげていました。 全然騒がしくなく、館内も隅々までお掃除が行き届いていて気持ちよく、日常を離れたいときにはぴったりです。 またゆっくり泊まりにきたいものです。

It is a hot spring inn which I thought that I wanted to bring my parents someday. I also like quiet secluded places. The two-room room where the bedroom is separate room was spacious, and my 3-year-old son was pleased that "this is wide ~". Because it seemed that all the rooms were buried in the middle of the three consecutive holidays, if I thought that the big public bath would be crowded, I did not have such a thing at all and put it comfortably. Because there are many rooms with bath, the public bath will not be crowded so much. I was relaxed by soaking in a white hot spring while watching the scenery where snow started to appear. Ringo gratin also appeared in established dishes, and when my mother was delicious I was flattening the whole. It is not noisy at all, the inside of the hall is cleaned every corner, it is comfortable, it is perfect when you want to leave your daily life. I also want to come and stay slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(42)

Select Date:2018-11-24

志賀高原にこんな立派な温泉宿があったとは知らなかった。 娘夫婦に連れてきてもらったが、本当に良い滞在となった。 温泉の質も、温泉からの見晴らしも良く、食事の内容も文句なし。 宿泊した部屋が二間もある立派な部屋で驚いた。

I did not know that there was such a wonderful hot spring resort in Shiga Kogen. I had my daughter and couple take me, but it was a really nice stay. The quality of the hot springs, the view from the hot spring is also good, the contents of the meal is complaint. I was surprised at a good room with two rooms that I stayed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(54)

Select Date:2018-07-07

ご家族でやられていると伺い、心底驚きました。どうりできめ細かく、心の行き届いたサービスが出来るのだと納得しました。お食事は心のこもったとても美味しいものばかりで、お腹がはち切れんばかりにただきました。お部屋は清潔で畳の香りが心地よく、ゆっく... Read more ご家族でやられていると伺い、心底驚きました。どうりできめ細かく、心の行き届いたサービスが出来るのだと納得しました。お食事は心のこもったとても美味しいものばかりで、お腹がはち切れんばかりにただきました。お部屋は清潔で畳の香りが心地よく、ゆっくりと眠ることができました。そしてなんといっても温泉が最高に気持ち良かった。今回の旅では心からゆったりと過ごすことができました。本当にありがとうございました。

I was surprised at the thought that my family was being hurt. I was convinced that it was possible to provide a careful and careful service. The meals were all very delicious with hearty mind, and my stomach came only to end. The rooms were clean, the smell of tatami mattled comfortably and I was able to sleep slowly. And the hot springs were the most comfortable to say anything. I was able to spend a relaxing time sincerely on this trip. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(60)

Select Date:2017-10-28

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux