Now loading...0%

ベイリゾートホテル小豆島 Bay Resort Hotel Shodoshima

casual Resort
  • Kagawa > Shodoshima

Review of Bay Resort Hotel Shodoshima

Overall Rating(24 reviews)

4.0/5

5

42%

4

25%

3

29%

2

4%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner3.8/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. M.M(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-01

《Upper floor ocean view》 Western triple 40m² 【Non-smoking floor】

今回の旅行はホテルメインで、ゆっくりできる旅行にしようとホテルから決めました。 一歳の子供から54歳のバーバまでみんなが楽しめました!!ありがとうございました^_^ バイキングの料理も種類がいっぱいあってワクワクしました。お風呂のシャン... Read more 今回の旅行はホテルメインで、ゆっくりできる旅行にしようとホテルから決めました。 一歳の子供から54歳のバーバまでみんなが楽しめました!!ありがとうございました^_^ バイキングの料理も種類がいっぱいあってワクワクしました。お風呂のシャンプーも選べるのがうれしかったし、ヤクルトも喜んでいました!!また絶対泊まりに行きます^_^

This trip was a hotel main, and the hotel decided to make it a relaxing trip. Everyone from 1-year-old children to 54-year-old Barbah enjoyed it! ! Thank you ^ _ ^ There were many kinds of buffet dishes and I was excited. I was happy to choose a shampoo for the bath and Yakult was pleased! ! I will definitely stay again ^ _ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-06

《Top floor ocean view》 Semi-suite room 60m² 【Non-smoking room】

宿泊スタッフの対応は気持ちよく素晴らしい。 食事の種類、味、接客が残念。お風呂も朝入れれば良かった。

The correspondence of the hotel staff is pleasantly wonderful. The type of meal, taste, and customer service are disappointing. I should have taken a bath in the morning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-19

《Upper floor ocean view》 Western triple 40m² 【Non-smoking floor】

家族で宿泊したので充電するためのコンセントが部屋の中に少ないので困った。 また、部屋全体について予約した時のお洒落なイメージ写真とは違っていたのでがっかりした、和室をそのまま洋風に改装しただけの部屋で、押入を強引にクローゼットにした戸襖や... Read more 家族で宿泊したので充電するためのコンセントが部屋の中に少ないので困った。 また、部屋全体について予約した時のお洒落なイメージ写真とは違っていたのでがっかりした、和室をそのまま洋風に改装しただけの部屋で、押入を強引にクローゼットにした戸襖やトイレの引戸など印象悪いです。

As we stayed with family, there was not enough outlet for charge in room and was troubled. In addition, it was disappointing as it was different from the stylish image photo when the entire room was booked, and in the room just renovated the Japanese room as it was in western style, the impressions such as the tomb of the closet and the sliding door of the toilet were forced is.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-31

[Renewed] Double-room

最上階のお風呂は露天を始め内湯もゆっくり気持ち良く入れ満足。 久しぶりにめっちゃ熱いサウナで発汗バッチリ。 部屋も狭くはなく十分。 朝食も品数豊富で美味しかった。 満足できた1泊でした。お世話になりました。

The bath on the top floor is open and the indoor hot water is slowly put in pleasantly and I am satisfied. It's been a while since it's been a while since I've been sweating in the hot sauna. The room is not small enough. Breakfast was plentiful and delicious. It was a satisfying night. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-01

[Renewed] Twin Room

部屋からの眺めがとてもよく、綺麗な夕陽が見れてとても良かったです! 朝ごはんのひしお丼も満足でした!

The view from the room was very good and it was very good to see the beautiful sunset! Breakfast of breakfast was also satisfactory!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-11

《Top floor ocean view》 Semi-suite room 60m² 【Non-smoking room】

温かいもてなしでとても楽しい時間を過ごせました。ありがとうございました。また小豆島へ行く際は利用させていただきます!

I had a great time at the warm hospitality. Thank you very much. In addition, I will use it when going to Shodoshima!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-07

《Upper floor ocean view》 Western twin 40m² 【Non-smoking floor】

部屋は広さも十分あり満足いくものですが、入り口が狭く扉が内開きのため出入りがしづらくて困りました。あと、アメニティグッズはもう少し充実させてもらえると良いと思います。 最も改善してもらいたいのは、サウナ風呂です。バスタオルを敷いていないの... Read more 部屋は広さも十分あり満足いくものですが、入り口が狭く扉が内開きのため出入りがしづらくて困りました。あと、アメニティグッズはもう少し充実させてもらえると良いと思います。 最も改善してもらいたいのは、サウナ風呂です。バスタオルを敷いていないので、普通の感覚で入って腰掛けたため火傷しそうになりました。よく読めば水泳のビート板がマットとして置いてありますが、バスタオルを敷き詰めるべきでしょう。また、温度も百十度以上と高過ぎです。 食事は、特に海のものは美味しくいただきました。いろいろ種類もあってよかったと思います。ただ、サラダ、生野菜がもう少し充実しているとさらに良いと思います。

The room was large enough and was satisfactory, but the entrance was narrow and the door was troubled by the opening of the door. Also, I think it would be nice if the amenity goods could be enhanced a little more. The one I would like to improve the most is the sauna bath. As I did not have a bath towel, I felt like I was burnt because I entered in the usual sense and sat down. If you read it well, the swimming beat plate will be put as a mat, but it should be covered with bath towels. In addition, temperature is too high with more than one hundred and ten degrees. The food was delicious, especially the sea food. I think it was good to have various types. However, I think that it is better if salad and fresh vegetables are a little more fulfilling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-29

《Top floor ocean view》 Semi-suite room 60m² 【Non-smoking room】

今回家族3世代でお世話になりました。両親も子供もお部屋の広さや部屋にマッサージチェアーが付いていてたいへん喜んでいました。 夕食、朝食ともにとても美味しくいただき、ついつい食べ過ぎてしまいました。 温泉で気になるところがあったのですが、... Read more 今回家族3世代でお世話になりました。両親も子供もお部屋の広さや部屋にマッサージチェアーが付いていてたいへん喜んでいました。 夕食、朝食ともにとても美味しくいただき、ついつい食べ過ぎてしまいました。 温泉で気になるところがあったのですが、大浴場の排水溝から臭いが上がってきていました。 気持ちよく浸かりたいのに、臭いが気になってしまい、少々残念に思いました。それと洗い場のイスにカビがたくさんついていたので、もう少しお掃除してもらえると気持ちよく温泉に入ることができるので、よろしくお願いします。それ以外は満点です!!

I am indebted by family three generations this time. Both parents and children were very pleased with the size of the room and the room with a massage chair. Both dinner and breakfast were very delicious and I ate too much. There was place to be worried about in hot spring, but smell came up from drainage of large public bath. I wanted to soak in comfort, but I was worried about the smell and I felt a little disappointed. Also, because there was a lot of mold on the chair of the washroom, you can feel comfortable entering the hot spring when you clean it a little more, so thank you. Other than that, it is a perfect score! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-12

《Top floor ocean view》 Semi-suite room 60m² 【Non-smoking room】

恋人との旅行に利用しました。とても素敵なホテルでした。最上階のスイートは2人にはちょっと広すぎたかなという気もしましたが、景色も最高で、結果的には大満足でした。また、個室露天風呂は想像以上に充実しており、幸せなひと時でした。無料の送迎バスも... Read more 恋人との旅行に利用しました。とても素敵なホテルでした。最上階のスイートは2人にはちょっと広すぎたかなという気もしましたが、景色も最高で、結果的には大満足でした。また、個室露天風呂は想像以上に充実しており、幸せなひと時でした。無料の送迎バスもあり、非常に便利でした。ありがとうございました。

I used to travel with my lover. It was a very nice hotel. The top floor suite was a bit oversized for two people, but the scenery was great and the result was a great deal of satisfaction. In addition, private room open-air bath was substantial than imagined and was happy time. There was a free shuttle bus, which was very convenient. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-06

《Upper floor ocean view》 Western triple 40m² 【Non-smoking floor】

小豆島を堪能できるメニューが盛り沢山で、食事は本当に大満足でした!部屋で借りられるアロマの香りもうれしいサービスでした。食事会場の席の間隔がもう少し広ければ、ゆったりできるのになと感じました。

There were plenty of men who can enjoy Shodoshima Island, and the meal was really satisfying! The fragrance of aroma borrowed in the room was also a nice service. I felt that it would be relaxed if the interval between the seats in the meal venue was a little wider.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-01

《Upper floor ocean view》 Western triple 40m² 【Non-smoking floor】

バイキングで浴衣の袖を 料理に触れている人が多々見られて 不潔感を感じます

People touching the cuisine with the sleeve of the yukata in a viking are seen many times and feel unclean

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-31

《Upper floor ocean view》 Western triple 40m² 【Non-smoking floor】

もう少し高級感が欲しい 金額を上げても特別感が欲しい 余りにも大量消費感の夕食でした

Even though I raised the amount I want a little more luxury I wanted a special feeling It was a dinner with a sense of mass consumption too much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-06

《Upper floor ocean view》 Western twin 40m² 【Non-smoking floor】

お問い合わせでメールでやりとりしてた担当者はちゃんと、お問い合わせの返事してくれました。 部屋では快適に過ごせました。

The person in charge who exchanged by e-mail by inquiries properly answered the inquiry. We were able to spend comfortably in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-16

《Upper floor ocean view》 Western twin 40m² 【Non-smoking floor】

家族連れが多く、バイキングのマナーが徹底されていなかったようです。 子供が料理にくしゃみを二度かけたのを見て、食欲が失せました。

It seems that there was a lot of families and the manner of Viking was not thoroughly done. I could not help my appetite when I saw the child sneezed twice in the dish.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-11

《Upper floor ocean view》 Western twin 40m² 【Non-smoking floor】

The wifi is very weak, no wifi in my room. That's too bad, otherwise I love this hotel very much.

The wifi is very weak, no wifi in my room. That's too bad, otherwise I love this hotel very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-17

《Top floor ocean view》 Semi-suite room 60m² 【Non-smoking room】

夏休み期間中でもあり、全体的にざわざわしてお風呂等もゆっくりできませんでしたが、まあ仕方ないです。 主人が大浴場に行って全身刺青の方3人がいたそうです。全身なので、とても威圧感があり嫌な気分になるし ゆっくりできなかったと戻ってきました... Read more 夏休み期間中でもあり、全体的にざわざわしてお風呂等もゆっくりできませんでしたが、まあ仕方ないです。 主人が大浴場に行って全身刺青の方3人がいたそうです。全身なので、とても威圧感があり嫌な気分になるし ゆっくりできなかったと戻ってきました。刺青の方を差別するつもりはないですが、個室風呂とかではいってほしかったです。だれも怖くて何も言えないようだったそうです。 いままでいろいろ温泉行きましたが、ここまで堂々と全身刺青の方ははじめてとのことです。 ホテルに言おうとしましたが、もし見られたりしたら怖いのでやめました。

It is also during the summer vacation period, and overall it was awkward and baths etc could not be relaxed slowly, but it can not be helped anyhow. My husband went to a public bath and there were three people with a whole body tattoo. Because it is a whole body, I feel very intimidating and I feel unpleasant and I came back that I could not do it slowly. I do not intend to discriminate against the tattoo person, but I wanted you to say it in a private room bath. It seems that everyone was scared and could not say anything. I went to many hot springs so far, but this is the first time for a whole-body tattoo person to dignity. I tried to tell the hotel, but if I could see it I was scared so I quit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-08

《Top floor ocean view》 Semi-suite room 60m² 【Non-smoking room】

はじめ利用させて頂きました。 セミスイートルームでお世話になりました。 フロントの方のご対応や、お部屋のクリーンさ、部屋の備え付け設備や調度品、食事、プール施設、部屋からの眺望など、家族旅行を十二分に心地よく楽しく過ごすことができる... Read more はじめ利用させて頂きました。 セミスイートルームでお世話になりました。 フロントの方のご対応や、お部屋のクリーンさ、部屋の備え付け設備や調度品、食事、プール施設、部屋からの眺望など、家族旅行を十二分に心地よく楽しく過ごすことができるよい施設だと思いました。 欲を言えば、部屋内の水回り(トイレや洗面設備)が部屋全体の雰囲気にそぐわず、そこだけが少し残念でした。 ですが、総じて素晴らしいホテルで、他の宿泊者の中には幼い子供さんたちがたくさんおられましたが、皆さんの笑顔があふれている様子からも、そのことをうかがい知ることができました。 また小豆島に宿泊することがあれば、是非お世話になりたいと思っています。

I used it for the first time. I have taken care of in the semi-suite room. I think that it is a good facility that you can spend comfortably and pleasantly the family trip such as correspondence of the front desk, the cleanliness of the room, equipments and furnishings of the room, meal, pool facility, view from the room It was. Speaking of greed, the surroundings of the water in the room (toilet and washstand facility) did not fit the atmosphere of the whole room, only that was a bit disappointing. However, overall it is a wonderful hotel, and among other guests there were many young children, but even when the smiling face of everyone was overflowing, I was able to know about this. Also, if you stay at Shodoshima, I definitely would like to take care of you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.J(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-02

《Upper floor ocean view》 Western triple 40m² 【Non-smoking floor】

濑户内海很漂亮,酒店12楼的温泉很不错,房间也很大。晚餐、早餐都很丰富。游泳池也很适合亲子活动。值得推荐。

The Seto Inland Sea is very beautiful, the hot springs on the 12th floor of the hotel are very good and the rooms are large. Dinner and breakfast are very rich. The swimming pool is also very suitable for parent-child activities. Recommended.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.A(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-01

《Upper floor ocean view》 Western twin 40m² 【Non-smoking floor】

港までお送りいただき、ありがとうございました。その際に地元の方しか知らない(ガイドブックには載っていない)名所を教えていただき感謝しております。

Thank you very much for sending it to the port. At that time I thank you for telling me the local attractions (not listed in the guide book) only.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-05

《Top floor ocean view》 Semi-suite room 60m² 【Non-smoking room】

娘の誕生日に宿泊しました。到着してすぐ、暖かい笑顔で皆さまに迎えていただき、お誕生日のお祝い、メッセージをいただきました。reluxの方からもお手紙をいただき本当に心温まるひと時でした。お部屋の設備、掃除もいきとどいており、快適に過ごせまし... Read more 娘の誕生日に宿泊しました。到着してすぐ、暖かい笑顔で皆さまに迎えていただき、お誕生日のお祝い、メッセージをいただきました。reluxの方からもお手紙をいただき本当に心温まるひと時でした。お部屋の設備、掃除もいきとどいており、快適に過ごせました。息子が食事でやけどした際も、すぐに氷や薬を用意して下さり、本当に有り難かったです。誕生日ケーキもお願いしましたが、すっっっごく、美味しくてまた食べたくなる見た目もステキなクオリティの高いもので感動しました。温泉も気持ちよくて、家族旅行のいい思い出になりました。スタッフの皆さまには感謝です!本当にありがとうございました。また、機会があれば是非リピしたいです。

I stayed at my daughter 's birthday. As soon as I arrived, I greeted you with a warm smile and got a message for your birthday celebration. I received a letter from relux, and it was a really warm heart. We were able to spend comfortably with the facilities of the room, cleaning as well. Even when my son got burned with a meal, I was soon thankful for preparing ice and medicine soon. I also asked for a birthday cake, but it was quite delicious and I felt like I want to eat again. The hot springs were comfortable and it was a good memory of my family trip. I am grateful to all the staff! I'm really thankful to you. Also, I'd love to have some opportunity if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-07

《Upper floor ocean view》 Western triple 40m² 【Non-smoking floor】

お世話になりありがとうございました。妻がサプライズで誕生日ケーキを用意してくれていて驚きました。写真のサービスもありがとうございます。 食事がいわゆるバイキングとは一味違う地元の名物が多く良かったです。スタッフの方は皆さんとても感じが良か... Read more お世話になりありがとうございました。妻がサプライズで誕生日ケーキを用意してくれていて驚きました。写真のサービスもありがとうございます。 食事がいわゆるバイキングとは一味違う地元の名物が多く良かったです。スタッフの方は皆さんとても感じが良かったです。 また、今回翌朝エンジェルロードまでの送迎バスを利用したのですが、うち一組だったこともあってか少し観光スポットをまわってくださいました。 エンジェルロードでも提携ホテルへ荷物を預けてくれたりとても親切にしていただきました。おかげで荷物を気にすることなく観光できました。ありがとうございます。

Thank you a lot for your hospitality. I was surprised that my wife prepared a birthday cake at the surprise. Thank you for the service of the photograph. There were many local specialties where the meal was a bit different from the so-called Vikings. Everyone was feeling very well for the staff. Also, I used a shuttle bus to Angel Road the next morning, but I went around a little sightseeing spot as it was a pair. Even at Angel Road we gave baggage to our affiliated hotels and got very kind. Thanks to you I was able to do sightseeing without concern for luggage. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.E(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-27

《Top floor 11F! Spectacular ocean view》 Royal suite room 120m² 【Non-smoking】

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. O.I(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-05

《Upper floor ocean view》 Western triple 40m² 【Non-smoking floor】

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-24

《Upper floor ocean view》 Western triple 40m² 【Non-smoking floor】

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux