Now loading...0%

小豆島国際ホテル
Shodoshima International Hotel

casual Resort
  • Kagawa > Shodoshima

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.6/5

5

60%

4

40%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. T.O(52)

Select Date:2019-04-19

エンジェルロードが良く見える部屋にして頂き、有難うございました。特に駐車場におられたスタッフの方の笑顔が素敵で、またお伺いしたい小豆島旅行となりました。

Thank you for making the room where Angel Road looks good. The smile of the staff who was especially in the parking lot was wonderful, and it became a trip to Shodoshima that I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(39)

Select Date:2019-03-29

宿泊前日に予約しお世話になりました。チェックイン時のアメニティサービスに始まり、あったらいいなと思うものがあれこれと至れりつくせりで本当に楽しい時間を過ごせました。ありがとうございました!!

I made a reservation on the day before the stay. It started with the amenity service at check-in, and if there were anything that I thought would be nice, I had a really good time with it. Thank you very much! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.J(37)

Select Date:2019-01-25

和家人上周住的小豆岛国际酒店,和洋室房间,两张单人床,两张榻榻米,窗外能看到天使之路。坐船到小豆岛土庄港下来,打酒店电话很快就有短驳车来接,服务很好,办入住的前台服务员是台湾妹子,服务态度也很好,帮忙预定了第二天的巴士一日游。房间厕所空间小... Read more 和家人上周住的小豆岛国际酒店,和洋室房间,两张单人床,两张榻榻米,窗外能看到天使之路。坐船到小豆岛土庄港下来,打酒店电话很快就有短驳车来接,服务很好,办入住的前台服务员是台湾妹子,服务态度也很好,帮忙预定了第二天的巴士一日游。房间厕所空间小了点,还有点异味。酒店空间很大,还有儿童游乐区,温泉设施也很不错。下午入住还有免费迎宾咖啡喝。第二天早上也有短驳巴士到土庄港。早上发现孩子发烧了,向前台求助,免费提供了冰袋和冰宝贴,比较满意的一家酒店。

The Shodoshima International Hotel and the family room where the family lived last week, two single beds, two tatami mats, can see the Angel Road outside the window. By boat to the Shodoshima port of Shodoshima, the hotel phone will soon be picked up by a shuttle bus. The service is very good. The front desk attendant is a Taiwanese sister. The service attitude is also very good. I helped book the bus for the next day. Day trip. The room toilet space is a little small, and there is a bit of smell. The hotel has a lot of space, there is a children's play area, and the spa facilities are also very good. In the afternoon, there is a complimentary welcome coffee. The next morning there was also a shuttle bus to the port of Tonosho. In the morning, I found a child with a fever and asked for help from the front desk. I provided an ice pack and an ice pack for free, a satisfactory hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(34)

Select Date:2018-12-23

寒かったから足袋はとてもありがたかった。 食事中に布団を敷きに部屋に入ることを教えておいて欲しかった。安いから自分で敷くと思ってた。 お風呂が入れ替わるから、2回入ったのだが、バスタオルがもう一枚ずつ欲しかった。 私達は4階に泊まった... Read more 寒かったから足袋はとてもありがたかった。 食事中に布団を敷きに部屋に入ることを教えておいて欲しかった。安いから自分で敷くと思ってた。 お風呂が入れ替わるから、2回入ったのだが、バスタオルがもう一枚ずつ欲しかった。 私達は4階に泊まったのだが、上の階の人が夜中の1時頃までバタバタ走り回る?歩き方?とりあえず、めっちゃうるさかった。寝れなかった。

It was cold so I was very thankful for the socks. I wanted him to tell me that he would enter the room on the floor with a futon during the meal. Because I was cheap, I thought that I would lay it myself. Since the bath changes, I entered twice, but I wanted another bath towel one by one. We stayed on the 4th floor, will the people on the upper floor run around badly around 1 o'clock in the morning? Way of walking? Tentatively, it was really noisy. I could not sleep.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(34)

Select Date:2018-12-23

アメニティや化粧品、シャンプーなどびっくりするほど充実してました!おまけに観光地がすぐ目の前!楽しめました

Amenity, cosmetics, shampoo etc were amazingly surprised! Besides, sightseeing spots are just around the corner! I enjoyed it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(50)

Select Date:2018-10-08

両親含め家族で宿泊させていただきました。 接客含めとても良いおもてなし、大変良かったです。 夕食の鯛めしがとても美味しくて、また食べに行きたいくらいです。 大変お世話になりました。

I stayed with my family including my parents. Very good hospitality including customer service, very good. It is very tasty for dinner and I want to go to eat again. Thank you for all the help you have given me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(43)

Select Date:2017-12-29

お部屋のアップグレードをいただきありがとうございました。 またエンジェルロードの見える時間など細やかなご案内をいただき、滞在をより楽しむことができました。 特に内風呂から眺めるエンジェルロードは最高で、思い出に残る良い滞在になりました。... Read more お部屋のアップグレードをいただきありがとうございました。 またエンジェルロードの見える時間など細やかなご案内をいただき、滞在をより楽しむことができました。 特に内風呂から眺めるエンジェルロードは最高で、思い出に残る良い滞在になりました。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for upgrading your room. I also enjoyed staying more thanks to detailed information such as the time that Angel Road can be seen. Especially angel road from the inner bath is the best, it made a memorable stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.I(53)

Select Date:2018-12-22

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. I.K(63)

Select Date:2018-12-03

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.O(72)

Select Date:2018-10-19

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux