Now loading...0%

愛犬お宿 伊豆高原 Love Dog Resorts Izukogen

casual Resort
  • Shizuoka > Izukogen

Review of Love Dog Resorts Izukogen

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

4.4/5

5

64%

4

21%

3

7%

2

-%

1

7%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. T.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-08

Western-style King Double

チェックインからチェックアウト後まで的確にお声を掛けて頂き大変よかったです。特に夕飯、夜のバー、朝食全てで犬と一緒にゆっくりと時間を過ごすことが出来大変満足です。是非またお邪魔させて頂きたいたくよろしくお願いします。次回は川柳でも頑張ります... Read more チェックインからチェックアウト後まで的確にお声を掛けて頂き大変よかったです。特に夕飯、夜のバー、朝食全てで犬と一緒にゆっくりと時間を過ごすことが出来大変満足です。是非またお邪魔させて頂きたいたくよろしくお願いします。次回は川柳でも頑張ります。

It was very nice to hear your voice from check-in to check-out correctly. I am very happy to spend time with dogs especially at dinner, night bar, and breakfast at all. Thank you for your patience. I will do my best next time in Kawayanagi.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Western-style Hollywood Twin

初めて宿泊しました。 わんちゃん同伴ですので、職員さんのわんちゃん中心の対応は流石だなぁと思いました。 あくまで、わんちゃん中心の宿泊かな。。と。 わんちゃんの、飼主も満足できると、より良いかと思います。

I stayed for the first time. As it is accompanied by a dog, I thought that the response of the staff centering on a dog is a shame. To the end, it is stay of the dog center. . When. I think it would be better if the owner of the dog could be satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-07

Japanese-style room

わんちゃんと泊まれるホテルは初めてだったので不安がありましたが、とても丁寧な対応で安心して泊まることが出来ました。 わんちゃん用のアメニティも充実していて、マナーベルトまで用意されていたのにはビックリしましたが、粗相を心配しなくて済んだの... Read more わんちゃんと泊まれるホテルは初めてだったので不安がありましたが、とても丁寧な対応で安心して泊まることが出来ました。 わんちゃん用のアメニティも充実していて、マナーベルトまで用意されていたのにはビックリしましたが、粗相を心配しなくて済んだので助かりました。 今回は主人の誕生日を兼ねての旅行だったのですが、サプライズのケーキも用意していただき、主人も大変喜んでいました。 でも強いて言うならば...カラオケの機種を最新機種にしてあると嬉しかったですが...(笑) ホテルの皆さんの温かいお心遣いで、とても思い出に残る楽しい旅行になりました。 また利用させていただきたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I was worried that I could stay at the hotel for the first time, but I was able to stay in peace with a very polite response. I was surprised that the amenities for the dog and the manner belt had been prepared, but I was relieved because I did not have to worry about the rough phases. This time, it was a trip that doubles as the husband's birthday, but the surprise cake was prepared, and the husband was very pleased. But if you say it forced ... I was happy to have the latest model of karaoke ... (laughs) The warm hospitality of the hotel guests made it a very memorable and enjoyable trip. I would like to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-13

Western-style Hollywood Twin

施設もアメニティも大満足でした!優しさを感じました。スタッフの皆様が優しく笑顔で声を掛けてくださり、とてもhappy な旅行となりました!大変お世話になりありがとうございました

Facilities and amenity were satisfied very much! I felt kindness. Everyone of our staff gently talked with a smile, and it was a very happy trip! Thank you very much for your help

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

Western-style Hollywood Twin

廊下での嫌な臭いが気になりました。

I was concerned about the bad smell in the corridor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-18

Japanese-style room

愛犬と一緒の初めての旅行でしたが、とても親切に対応してくださいました。わんこもリラックスしてました。また、夜遅くに貸切風呂から出て部屋に戻る時、新しいタオルに交換しましょうか?と声をかけていただいて、とても嬉しい心遣いだと母と感動しました。... Read more 愛犬と一緒の初めての旅行でしたが、とても親切に対応してくださいました。わんこもリラックスしてました。また、夜遅くに貸切風呂から出て部屋に戻る時、新しいタオルに交換しましょうか?と声をかけていただいて、とても嬉しい心遣いだと母と感動しました。またリピートしたいと思います。

It was the first trip with my dog, but I responded very kindly. I was relaxing with a strange feeling. Also, when you leave the private late night late at night and return to the room, Shall I exchange it for a new towel? I was touched by my mother that I am very happy. I also want to repeat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-23

Western-style Hollywood Twin

ゆっくり過ごすことが出来ました。 また泊まりに行きます。

I was able to spend it slowly. I will stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-18

Japanese-style room

誕生日のお祝いに宿泊させていただきましたがとても心のこもった接客で気持ちよく過ごせました。 食事ではフリードリンクで種類もたくさんあったし、お誕生日ケーキのサービス&写真のサービスでとっても 心に残るお祝いができました。 また愛犬うに... Read more 誕生日のお祝いに宿泊させていただきましたがとても心のこもった接客で気持ちよく過ごせました。 食事ではフリードリンクで種類もたくさんあったし、お誕生日ケーキのサービス&写真のサービスでとっても 心に残るお祝いができました。 また愛犬うににも優しくお声がけしていただきありがとうございます。 接客に関しては全体的に嫌なところ気になるところがなく(例えばお風呂用のタオルを何度もフロントで 交換していただいたのですがまったく嫌な顔をせず笑顔で対応してくれた事など)素晴らしいと思いました。 何度も利用したお風呂もいつでもきれいでのんびり癒されました。 チェックインからチェックアウトまで施設もいろいろあって家族で楽しめました またぜひ利用したいと思います。

Although I stayed at the celebration of my birthday, I was able to spend pleasantly with a very heartfelt customer. There were plenty of kinds in the food drink at the food drink, and we celebrated a very memorable day with the service of the birthday cake service & photo. Thank you for your kind helping my dog. Regarding customer service, there is no place to be bothersome about it overall (for example, I had to change the towel for bathing at the front despite many times, but I responded with a smile without making a bad face at all) Etc.) I thought it was wonderful. The bath we used many times was always clean and relaxing. We had a lot of facilities from check-in to check-out and we were able to enjoy it with family. I also want to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-01

Japanese-style room

今回もとても楽しいお泊まりでした。 お部屋は広くてキレイで臭いも全くなく、加湿器もありものすごく快適でした。 前回は1階でカーテンを開けたらドッグランから丸見えだったのですが、今回は3階で景色も良くカーテンを開けておけたので、快適でした... Read more 今回もとても楽しいお泊まりでした。 お部屋は広くてキレイで臭いも全くなく、加湿器もありものすごく快適でした。 前回は1階でカーテンを開けたらドッグランから丸見えだったのですが、今回は3階で景色も良くカーテンを開けておけたので、快適でした! 〆のラーメンがなくなったのはちょっと残念ですが、ディナーも朝食もとても美味しくて、大好きです! 帰る日空室の案内が出てましたが、連泊の当日受付の場合、少し割引があれば延長したかったです(^_^;) 少し高くてもこの快適さなら、また来たいです。 ありがとうございました!!

It was a very enjoyable stay this time as well. The room was large, clean, no smells at all, humidifier was also very comfortable. Last time I opened the curtain on the 1st floor, it was visible from the dog run, but this time it was comfortable because the scenery was well opened on the 3rd floor and the curtain was opened! It is a pity that the deaf noodles are gone, but dinner and breakfast are very delicious, I love it! Although the guide of the vacancy room coming out on the day to go home, I wanted to extend if there is a little discount if consecutive night receptionist (^ _ ^;) If this comfort is a bit high, I would like to come back again . Thank you very much! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-26

Western-style Hollywood Twin

お世話になりました。 ワンコと泊まれる宿として、悪くはないと思います。ほぼオールインクルーシブと言っても良い程、館内のものは無料で利用できました。そうした点に力を入れていらっしゃるせいか、夕食が残念な感じでした。 味も今ひとつでしたし、お刺... Read more お世話になりました。 ワンコと泊まれる宿として、悪くはないと思います。ほぼオールインクルーシブと言っても良い程、館内のものは無料で利用できました。そうした点に力を入れていらっしゃるせいか、夕食が残念な感じでした。 味も今ひとつでしたし、お刺身の鮮度もちょっと気になりました。全体に出来立てと言うよりは、作り置きされているような感じでした。 スタッフのトレーニングも必要ですね。

thank you for helping me. I think that it is not bad as an accommodation to stay with a dog. It was almost all-inclusive and things in the hall were free to use. Because I put my emphasis on such a point, dinner was a regrettable feeling. The taste was also altogether, and the freshness of sashimi was also a little concerned. It seemed like it was cooked and arranged rather than totally made up. Staff training is also necessary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-26

Western-style Hollywood Twin

今回結婚記念日と愛犬の誕生日旅行を兼ねて宿泊させてもらいました 結婚記念日のケーキありがとうございます 愛犬の誕生日とお伝えしてケーキを出してくれるとの事で楽しみにして行きましたが全く愛犬の誕生日すら忘れ去られ…ほんと残念な誕生... Read more 今回結婚記念日と愛犬の誕生日旅行を兼ねて宿泊させてもらいました 結婚記念日のケーキありがとうございます 愛犬の誕生日とお伝えしてケーキを出してくれるとの事で楽しみにして行きましたが全く愛犬の誕生日すら忘れ去られ…ほんと残念な誕生日旅行になってしまいました 楽しみにしていただけに残念です

This time I got a wedding anniversary and my dog ​​'s birthday trip together and stayed Thank you for your wedding anniversary cake I talked about my dog ​​'s birthday and I was looking forward to it for having a cake, but even my dog' s birthday was forgotten at all ... It was a really disappointing birthday trip I am sorry just because I was looking forward to it

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-30

Japanese-style room

昨日宿泊しました!うちの子たちを連れての旅行で、こんなにのんびりしたのは初めてです。 キレイでお掃除の方含めすべてのスタッフさんの気持ちが私たちお客に向いている。部屋が広くてキレイ、布団が気持ちいい、人用のアメニティがすばらしい!シャンプ... Read more 昨日宿泊しました!うちの子たちを連れての旅行で、こんなにのんびりしたのは初めてです。 キレイでお掃除の方含めすべてのスタッフさんの気持ちが私たちお客に向いている。部屋が広くてキレイ、布団が気持ちいい、人用のアメニティがすばらしい!シャンプーが選べるのは本当によかった。食事がとてもいい。〆のラーメンが特に美味しい、フリードリンクが最高にいい!追加料金を気にせず飲める。(朝食を部屋に持っていってゆっくりいただきたかった。。。これは我儘です(^_^;)) カクテルが美味しかった、チェックアウトが11:00でゆっくりできた。本当にありがとうございます!また、よろしくお願いします!

I stayed yesterday! It is the first time I have relaxed so much on my trip with my children. The feelings of all the staff who are beautiful and cleaning people are suitable for our customers. The room is large and clean, the futon feels good, amenity for people is wonderful! It was really nice to choose shampoo. The meal is very good. Especially tasty noodles are particularly delicious, free drinks are best! You can drink without worrying about the extra charge. (I took breakfast to the room and wanted to slowly ... this is my wish (^ _ ^;)) The cocktail was delicious and the checkout was slow at 11:00. thank you very much! Also thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-21

Western-style King Double

今まで利用した犬連れで泊まれるホテルの中で一番犬の事を考えたホテルで大変満足しました! こちらの思い以上のサービスともてなしをしていただきありがとうございました。 また絶対に利用します!

I was extremely satisfied with the hotel which thought about the most dog thing among hotels which can stay with the dog which we used until now! Thank you for your service and hospitality beyond our thoughts. I will absolutely use it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-30

Western-style Twin

施設の方も親切でありながら、プライベート感も重視されています。 人も高齢の愛犬もノンストレスで過ごせました。心もお腹も満たされ良い旅になりました。

Even though the facilities are kind, the private feeling is also emphasized. People and old dogs were able to spend non-stress. My heart and stomach were satisfied and it became a good trip.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux