Now loading...0%

旅の宿 丸京 Tabinoyado Marukyo

Ryokan/Inn
  • Tochigi > Kinugawa ・ Kawaji

Review of Tabinoyado Marukyo

Overall Rating(35 reviews)

4.3/5

5

49%

4

34%

3

14%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. H.I(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-22

[Wood] Japanese-style room

チェックイン時の女性スタッフの方の素敵な対応が素晴らしく嬉しかったです‼ 食事も美味しかったのは勿論、演出が魅力的でした。 露天風呂も気持ち良く肌もツルツルですよ(^^) 布団もベッドのように弾力があり、ぐっすり眠れました。 家... Read more チェックイン時の女性スタッフの方の素敵な対応が素晴らしく嬉しかったです‼ 食事も美味しかったのは勿論、演出が魅力的でした。 露天風呂も気持ち良く肌もツルツルですよ(^^) 布団もベッドのように弾力があり、ぐっすり眠れました。 家族みんなが笑顔で過ごせました。 ありがとうございました!

I was very happy that the female staff during the check-in was wonderful. The food was delicious and the production was attractive. The open-air bath is comfortable and the skin is smooth (^^) The futon is also elastic like a bed and sleeps well. The whole family was able to spend a smile. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.N(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-16

[Fire] Western-style Twin Suite

電話を掛けたなら留守番電話に一言残して下さい。 着信だけ残すなんて非常識ではありませんか。 一つ気になったのは、部屋のフェイスタオルはないのですか?顔洗った後に気になってしまいました。 あと、料理はもう少しなにかしら特徴が欲し... Read more 電話を掛けたなら留守番電話に一言残して下さい。 着信だけ残すなんて非常識ではありませんか。 一つ気になったのは、部屋のフェイスタオルはないのですか?顔洗った後に気になってしまいました。 あと、料理はもう少しなにかしら特徴が欲しかったです。 炭を推すのもわかりますが、あまり特徴がありません。炭が混ざってるんだ、ふーんで終わります。かと言って湯葉もありきたりですよね。朝ごはんのあのメニューに湯葉を使っているならそれで十分だと思いました。 それならまだ、炭を使った七輪で!とか楽しいですよ。 余裕があるなら香りの良いあの炭を家で使えるように小さく持ち帰りプレゼントを渡すとか、何かしら他で差別化はかったほうがここにきて良かった!と思えると思います。 サービスがよかっただけに、最初のコンタクトとして留守電なかったことが非常に悔やまれます。

If you make a call, leave a word on the answering machine. Isn't it insane to leave only incoming calls? One thing that worried me was the room face towel? I was worried after washing my face. Also, I wanted some more features in cooking. You can see that it pushes charcoal, but there are not so many features. The charcoal is mixed. But Yuba is also commonplace. I thought that it would be enough if I used yuba for that breakfast menu. If that's the case, you can still use charcoal on the seven wheels! It ’s fun. If you can afford it, it would have been better to come here to make a little different so that you could use that fragrant charcoal at home and give it a present! I think that. I was very sorry that I didn't have an answering phone as my first contact because the service was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-16

[Moon]Japanese-Western Twin

こじんまりしていて非常にサービスが行き届いて いると思います。貸し切りの露天風呂とかあると 尚いいですね、

Small and very service I think that there. If you have a private outdoor bath That's fine,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-05

[Moon]Japanese-Western Twin

お部屋が広く、くつろげました。お風呂の底の炭の突起で足裏マッサージができました。食事は少し残念なところもありました。非日常を求めているのに、夕食のカルパッチョのお皿と同じ器で朝食のサラダが出てきたりすると、、。コーヒーのサービスがあったのは... Read more お部屋が広く、くつろげました。お風呂の底の炭の突起で足裏マッサージができました。食事は少し残念なところもありました。非日常を求めているのに、夕食のカルパッチョのお皿と同じ器で朝食のサラダが出てきたりすると、、。コーヒーのサービスがあったのは嬉しかったです。お世話になりました。

The room was large and relaxing. The foot massage was done with charcoal protrusions at the bottom of the bath. The meal was a bit disappointing. Even though I am looking for extraordinary things, if a salad for breakfast comes out in the same bowl as the carpaccio plate for dinner, ... I was happy that there was a coffee service. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-16

[Charcoal] Japanese style room

料理とても美味しかったです! 風呂も落ち着いた雰囲気でリラックス出来ました。

The food was very delicious! The bath was relaxing in a calm atmosphere.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-31

[Wood] Japanese-style room

夕食も朝食も、食事がとても美味しかったです。炭の良さと鮮やかな色使いの雰囲気で、落ち着いて過ごせました。 気になった点は、部屋の洗面所の水があまり出なかったことと、冷蔵庫があまり冷えていなかったことです。

The dinner and breakfast were delicious. The atmosphere of the good charcoal and the vibrant colors allowed us to relax. The point I was worried about was that there was not much water in the bathroom and that the refrigerator was not too cold.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

[Charcoal] Japanese style room

こじんまりして、綺麗な、落ち着く宿でした。 家族3名で利用しましたが、皆満足で、良い旅行になりました。 食事も美味しく、宿の方々も笑顔で親切な方たちでした。 また利用したいと思います。

It was a small, clean, calm inn. We used by 3 families, but all were satisfied and became good trip. The food was delicious and the people at the inn were friendly and smiling. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.A(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-04

Japanese-style Room

一泊朝食付きで利用しました。 駅から近くて便利です。 部屋は清潔で心地良く過ごすことができました。夜の到着でしたが温泉もゆっくり楽しめました。また、朝食がとても美味しかったです。温かい雰囲気のお宿でホッとしました。 接客も良く、丁寧に... Read more 一泊朝食付きで利用しました。 駅から近くて便利です。 部屋は清潔で心地良く過ごすことができました。夜の到着でしたが温泉もゆっくり楽しめました。また、朝食がとても美味しかったです。温かい雰囲気のお宿でホッとしました。 接客も良く、丁寧に対応していただきありがとうございました。

We used with breakfast for one night. It is convenient because it is near from the station. The room was clean and comfortable. It was a night arrival, but I also enjoyed the hot spring. In addition, breakfast was very delicious. I was relieved at a hotel with a warm atmosphere. Good service, thank you for your polite response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-02

Japanese-style Room

感觉超级棒,店内有一名中文招待小姐姐,给我们介绍酒店的注意事项,以及餐厅位置开放时间,温泉位置开放时间等,早晚餐时同样是她招待我们,为我们介绍餐品,整个住宿体验非常棒,好评!

Feeling great, there is a Chinese hospitality lady in the store, tell us about the hotel's precautions, as well as the restaurant's location opening time, hot spring location opening time, etc., she also entertained us during breakfast and dinner, introducing us to the meal, the whole accommodation experience. Very good, praise!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

[Charcoal] Japanese style room

6月22日から一泊でお世話になりました。 女子2人旅なのでゆっくり落ち着いた雰囲気の宿泊先を探していたのでぴったりのお宿でした。 こじんまりした感じではありますが、炭が所々に置いてありインテリアも工夫されています。 夕食、朝食ともに美... Read more 6月22日から一泊でお世話になりました。 女子2人旅なのでゆっくり落ち着いた雰囲気の宿泊先を探していたのでぴったりのお宿でした。 こじんまりした感じではありますが、炭が所々に置いてありインテリアも工夫されています。 夕食、朝食ともに美味しくいただきました。お手ふきタオルが可愛いですね。見た目だけでなく美味しいのでまた泊まりたい宿です。 一つだけ残念なのが脱衣所です。狭いです。私達2人がお風呂に行くと、既に2人の方がいらっしゃいましたが、時間差で上がったにもかかわらず4人が脱衣所に居るのは狭いです。着替えが2人並んでしか出来なくて順番待ちをしました。洗面所も2人分しかなく、一人の方が独占していた為もう一つの場所を3人で交代で使う事に。温泉効果で汗がとまらず髪の毛を乾かすまでにまた汗だくになってしまいました。 温泉はとても気持ちよく、肩凝りが解消されました。お布団も気持ちよかったです。 今度は娘と一緒に宿泊したいです。

I am indebted for one night from June 22nd. As it was traveling for two girls, I was looking for a place where the atmosphere was calm down slowly, so it was a perfect accommodation. It is a small feeling, but some places of charcoal are placed and the interior is also devised. Both dinner and breakfast were delicious. Hand towel is cute. Not only looks but also delicious, so I would like to stay again. The only disappointing thing is the dressing room. It is narrow. When we two went to the bath, there were already two people, but it was narrow that four people were in the dressing room despite the difference in time. Only two people could change clothes in a row and waited for the order. There are only two toilets, so one person is monopolized and another person is to be replaced by three people. By the hot spring effect, the sweat did not stop and I got sweaty again before I dried my hair. The hot spring is very comfortable and the stiff shoulders have been eliminated. Futon was also pleasant. I would like to stay with my daughter this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

[Charcoal] Japanese style room

宿全体で「炭」をコンセプトとしており、落ち着いた雰囲気でありつつ、堅苦しすぎない雰囲気で居心地が良かったです。朝ごはんも夜ごはんも、ともに大変美味しく満足でした。 温泉に履いていくスリッパに部屋番号が書いてあるクリップをつけたり、お風... Read more 宿全体で「炭」をコンセプトとしており、落ち着いた雰囲気でありつつ、堅苦しすぎない雰囲気で居心地が良かったです。朝ごはんも夜ごはんも、ともに大変美味しく満足でした。 温泉に履いていくスリッパに部屋番号が書いてあるクリップをつけたり、お風呂を出たところに替えのタオルが準備してあったりと、細かい所の配慮がされている点も嬉しかったです。

The concept is "charcoal" throughout the hotel, and it has a calm atmosphere, yet it is comfortable with an atmosphere that is not too rigid. Both breakfast and dinner were very delicious and satisfied. I was also happy that I put a clip with the room number on the slipper I will wear in the hot spring, and that a new towel was prepared where I left the bath, and that care was taken in fine places.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-26

Japanese-style Room

チェックイン時間の急な変更にも対応していただき、ありがとうございました。 スタッフの皆さんがとても気持ちの良い対応をしてくださったので、疲れもとれました。 居室の洗面所にもドライヤーが設置されていたので、汗が引いてから髪の毛を乾かすこと... Read more チェックイン時間の急な変更にも対応していただき、ありがとうございました。 スタッフの皆さんがとても気持ちの良い対応をしてくださったので、疲れもとれました。 居室の洗面所にもドライヤーが設置されていたので、汗が引いてから髪の毛を乾かすことができました。 お宿がこじんまりとしていて、温かい雰囲気でした。温泉もいいお湯で、とても満足しました。

Thank you for responding to sudden changes in check-in time. The staff members responded very well and I was tired. Because a dryer was installed in the washroom in my room, I was able to dry my hair after getting sweat. The hotel was small and warm. I was very satisfied with the hot spring as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-12

[Water] Japanese-style room

Very convenience, just 5 mins walk from Kinugawa-onsen eki. Have Engish speaking staff and all the staff are vey nice. ... Read more Very convenience, just 5 mins walk from Kinugawa-onsen eki. Have Engish speaking staff and all the staff are vey nice. Room are clean and tidy. Both dinner and breakfast were very tasty. Onsen is a bit small, onlly 1 indoor and 1 outdoor. I enjoy very much during my stay.

Very convenience, just 5 mins walk from Kinugawa-onsen eki. Have Engish speaking staff and all the staff are vey nice. Room are clean and tidy. Both dinner and breakfast were very tasty. Onsen is a bit small, onlly 1 indoor and 1 Outdoor. I enjoy very much during my stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

[Sun]Japanese-Western Twin Room

夕食も朝食も美味しくいただきました。ただ、温泉宿としてお風呂は設備面で物足りなく感じました。 GWで割高な料金設定であったこともあり、少々厳しい評価です。

Both dinner and breakfast were delicious. However, as a hot spring hotel, I felt that the bath was lacking in facilities. It is a bit severe evaluation because it was expensive price setting with GW.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.P(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-13

[Charcoal] Japanese Style Room

非常滿意旅館的風格 早餐滿分 鬼怒川會再次入住的酒店

Very satisfied with the hotel's style breakfast, the hotel where the Kinugawa will stay again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.J(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

[Charcoal] Japanese style room

部屋の雰囲気もよく、食事もとても美味しかったです。接客もとても丁寧に対応していただいてありがとうございました。 また機会がありましたら宿泊したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

The atmosphere in the room was good and the food was very delicious. Thank you very much for your service very carefully. I would like to stay again if I have a chance. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-26

Japanese-style Room

宿泊前にアンケートで彼氏の誕生日祝いに何かしたいという私の書き込みに私にもサプライズで色々と用意をしてくださり本当に感動しました。すごく喜んで下さって私もすっごく嬉しかったし、この宿を選んで本当によかったなという満足な気持ちしかありません!... Read more 宿泊前にアンケートで彼氏の誕生日祝いに何かしたいという私の書き込みに私にもサプライズで色々と用意をしてくださり本当に感動しました。すごく喜んで下さって私もすっごく嬉しかったし、この宿を選んで本当によかったなという満足な気持ちしかありません!また絶対にいきます!本当にありがとうございました!!

I was really moved by my preparations for surprises at my surprise to write something for my boyfriend's birthday celebration before staying. I was so glad that I was very happy, and I only have a satisfied feeling that I chose this hostel was really good! I will definitely go again! I'm really thankful to you! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-24

Japanese-style Room

夫の誕生日旅行で宿泊しました。お祝いしてくださって、とても良い思い出になりました。また、朝夕共に、本当に美味しい食事で、大満足でした。思い出深い素敵な時間を過ごせて、感謝しております。鬼怒川温泉に行く際はまた利用させていただこうと思います。

I stayed at my husband's birthday trip. It was a wonderful memory to celebrate. Besides, in the morning and the evening, it was very satisfying with a really delicious meal. I am grateful for having a wonderful memorable time. I think that I will use again when going to Kinugawa Onsen.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-05

[Charcoal] Japanese style room

様々な工夫を凝らして細部にわたって気を遣われている点に、大変好感が持てました。特に料理のテイストはとても気に入りました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to have a favorable feeling because I was keenly attentive to details with various ideas. I especially liked the taste of cooking. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

[Water] Japanese-style room

笑顔で対応していただき気持ちよく過ごすことができました!また利用させていただきたいなと思える場所で思い出になり良かったです。ありがとうございました!

I was able to spend pleasantly accommodating with a smile! It was nice to be memorable in places that I would like to use again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-04

[Fire] Western-style Twin Suite

施設全体の雰囲気が、とても気を遣って統一されていたと思います。 食事は、夕食も朝食も美味しかったです。特別な食材!というわけではないですが、丁寧で優しい美味しさでした。湯葉ステーキがお気に入りです。 階段のあたりで少しだけ古い建物の匂い... Read more 施設全体の雰囲気が、とても気を遣って統一されていたと思います。 食事は、夕食も朝食も美味しかったです。特別な食材!というわけではないですが、丁寧で優しい美味しさでした。湯葉ステーキがお気に入りです。 階段のあたりで少しだけ古い建物の匂いを感じましたが、全体的にはお香の香りが心地よく、接客もちょうど良い感じで気持ちよく滞在できました。ありがとうございました。

I think that the atmosphere of the entire facility was unified with great care. For meals, dinner and breakfast were delicious, too. Special food! Not that, but it was polite and gentle taste. Yuba steak is my favorite. I felt the smell of the old building a little bit staircase, but overall the incense scent was comfortable and the customer was able to stay comfortably with just good feeling. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-04

Japanese-style Room

飯店地點近車站很方便, 並有會說英文的工作人員接待, 還有提供詳細的手繪說明書和手提袋方便放浴巾/物品, 很貼心, 另外女生的浴衣很漂亮.

The location of the hotel is very convenient near the station, and there is a staff who can speak English. There are also detailed hand-painted brochures and handbags to make bath towels/items. It is very intimate, and the girls' bathrobes are very beautiful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-04

Japanese-style Room

夕食、朝食ともにとてもおいしく頂きました。また急な、朝食の時間変更にも気持ちよく対応して下さり、早目に目的地まで出発する事ができ、帰路にも余裕が持てました。 旅は宿泊と食事で8割を占めると勝手に思っているので良い思い出となりました。また日... Read more 夕食、朝食ともにとてもおいしく頂きました。また急な、朝食の時間変更にも気持ちよく対応して下さり、早目に目的地まで出発する事ができ、帰路にも余裕が持てました。 旅は宿泊と食事で8割を占めると勝手に思っているので良い思い出となりました。また日光に行く機会があったらリピーターになりたいと思っています。

Both dinner and breakfast were very delicious. I also corresponded suddenly to the time change of breakfast, I was able to respond pleasantly, I was able to start to my destination early and have plenty of time to return. It was a good memory as I thought that traveling occupies 80% of accommodation and meals without permission. I also want to become a repeater if I have the opportunity to go to Nikko.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-25

[Charcoal] Japanese style room

ご飯がたいへん美味しくて、とても満足しました。お風呂は湯が豊富で温度も少し熱めの好みの湯でした。三回入りましたが、時間帯が良かったのか三回とも貸切状態でとてもリラックスできました。鬼怒川ライン下りの予約やチェックアウト時のお土産精算など、ス... Read more ご飯がたいへん美味しくて、とても満足しました。お風呂は湯が豊富で温度も少し熱めの好みの湯でした。三回入りましたが、時間帯が良かったのか三回とも貸切状態でとてもリラックスできました。鬼怒川ライン下りの予約やチェックアウト時のお土産精算など、スタッフさんの迅速で丁寧な対応。いつも笑顔で素晴らしい接客だと思います。宿でマッサージが受けられなかったのがちょっと残念でした。

The meal was very delicious and I was very satisfied. The bath was hot water with plenty of hot water and a little hot taste. Although it entered three times, it was able to relax very much with the time zone being good or three times being in a charter state. Staff 's quick and courteous response, such as booking downtown Kinugawa River and souvenir settlement at checkout. I always think that it is a wonderful customer with a smile. It was a bit disappointing that I could not receive a massage at the inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K,U(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-04

Japanese-style Room

食事場所が夕・朝食ともに入口すぐの2人用テーブルに指定されていたため、食事中も両脇を就業員やお客が通行し落ち着かかなかった。 満室宿泊者の人数と食事場所の広さの関係で、やむを得ないとは思うが仕切などの工夫が必要。

Because the meal place was designated as a table for two people with evening and breakfast as soon as they entered, during the meal, employees and customers passed both sides and were unable to calm down. Fully occupied Because of the relationship between the number of guests and the breadth of the meal location, I think that it is inevitable but devises such as partitions are necessary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-24

[Moon]Japanese-Western Twin

コーヒー味の豆が大変気に入りました。 脱衣場含め浴場が狭く感じられた。 その為、内湯が無い事が更に不満を感じた。また、もっとノベルティが充実していると良いと思う。 食事に不満は全く無く、大変満足しました。

I like coffee flavored beans very much. The bathing area including the dressing room was felt narrow. For that reason, I felt frustrated that there was no inner water. In addition, I think that it is good if more novelty is substantial. There was absolutely no dissatisfaction with the meal and I was very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-17

Japanese-style Room

非常に暖かくもてなしていただきありがとうございました!

Thank you very much for your warm hospitality!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-03

Japanese-style Room

ロビーではお香が焚かれホッとさせてくれました。 お部屋もとても清潔感があって良かったです。炭のお陰か空気がとてもスッキリしてるように感じました。 ハンガーがもう少しあってもよかったかなと思いました。 料理はバランスのとれた最高の料理だ... Read more ロビーではお香が焚かれホッとさせてくれました。 お部屋もとても清潔感があって良かったです。炭のお陰か空気がとてもスッキリしてるように感じました。 ハンガーがもう少しあってもよかったかなと思いました。 料理はバランスのとれた最高の料理だったと家内と感動しました。 従業員の方々も気配りが行き届き気持ちがよかったです。 お品書きも、朝食は特にお手製感があって素晴らしかったので、持ち帰ってきました。 晩御飯に肉じゃなく魚があればと思いました。 すべてにおいてとても素晴らしく、家内共々満足して旅館をあとにしました。

In the lobby incense was burned and made me feel relieved. The rooms were very nice and clean. I felt like the air was very refreshing thanks to charcoal. I wondered if there was a little more hanger. I was impressed with my wife as having the best balanced food. Employees were also attentive and attentive. As for the drafts, breakfast was particularly wonderful with the handmade feeling, so I brought it back. I thought that dinner had fish, not meat. It was very wonderful at all, I was satisfied with my wife and left the inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-05

Japanese-style Room

トイレの電気が中はやりずらいです。 ドアも開閉より、水回りの動線が使いずらいので、襖のように開けるドアの方が良かったのでは? お風呂のロッカーの鍵が硬いのか?開きずらかったです。 脱衣所が狭いので、人が何人もいると気を使い開閉しづ... Read more トイレの電気が中はやりずらいです。 ドアも開閉より、水回りの動線が使いずらいので、襖のように開けるドアの方が良かったのでは? お風呂のロッカーの鍵が硬いのか?開きずらかったです。 脱衣所が狭いので、人が何人もいると気を使い開閉しづらく、普通のカゴをロッカーにいれてあるスタイルでいいかと思いました。

Toilet electricity is not easy to do inside. Since the flow line around the water is more difficult to use than the opening and closing of the door, was the door that opens like a sliding door better? Is the key of the locker in the bath hard? It was hard to open. Because the dressing room is narrow, it was hard to open and close using a couple when there were a lot of people, I thought whether a normal basket is a style that is in a locker.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-09

[Moon]Japanese-Western Twin

美味しいお料理と温かなおもてなしに癒され、とても良い旅行となりました。  こちらの仕事の都合でチェックアウトや朝食時間等配慮して頂いたこと、誠にありがとうございました。  また、是非伺わせて頂きますね

It was healed by delicious cuisine and warm hospitality and it was a very nice trip. Thank you very much for your consideration for checkout and breakfast time due to the convenience of this work. In addition, I certainly will ask

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-20

Japanese-style Room

スタッフも雰囲気のとても温かい旅館でした。 料理も凄く凝っていて、豪華な夕食の翌朝は健康を重視した朝食でした。 満足の行く滞在でした。

The staff was very warm inn with atmosphere. The food was terrible, and the next morning of the gorgeous dinner was a breakfast that focused on health. It was a satisfying stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-11

Japanese-style Room

チェックインしてお部屋に通され、私がまだ入り口で靴を脱いでいる途中なのに、部屋で年老いた母へ説明が始まっていた。とても早口で慌ただしい説明だった。 ゲスト全員が部屋に入ってから、説明するべきだと思う。 夕食時、食後デザート前にお水をお願... Read more チェックインしてお部屋に通され、私がまだ入り口で靴を脱いでいる途中なのに、部屋で年老いた母へ説明が始まっていた。とても早口で慌ただしい説明だった。 ゲスト全員が部屋に入ってから、説明するべきだと思う。 夕食時、食後デザート前にお水をお願いしたら、ウーロン茶が入っていた空のグラスにお水を注がれた。 (ウーロン茶でなくジュースを飲んだグラスだったら、もちろん交換してもらうつもりだった) できれば別のコップで水を持ってきてほしかった。

I was checked in and passed through the room and I was on my way to taking off my shoes at the entrance, but the explanation had begun to my old mother in the room. It was a very fast and busy explanation. I think that all the guests should explain after entering the room. When we asked for water before dinner at dinner and before meal, we poured water into the sky glass that contained oolong tea. (If it was a glass of drinking juice instead of oolong tea, of course it was meant to be exchanged) I wanted you to bring water with another glass if possible.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-03

[Fire] Western-style Twin Suite

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.D(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-30

Japanese-style Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.T(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-03

[Moon]Japanese-Western Twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux