Now loading...0%

おんせんキャンプShima Blue Onsen Camp Shima Blue

casual Condominium
  • Gunma > Shima・Agatsuma・Kawarayu

Review of Onsen Camp Shima Blue

Overall Rating(20 reviews)

4.6/5

5

70%

4

25%

3

-%

2

5%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. T.Y(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-26

Safari Black

とってもとっても楽しい時間を過ごすことが出来ました!! たくさん写真撮ってもらっても嫌な顔せず対応してくださいました。 自然いっぱい、笑顔溢れる四万ブルー。 いつの日が子供を連れて行きたいです!! お世話になりました。 ありがとう... Read more とってもとっても楽しい時間を過ごすことが出来ました!! たくさん写真撮ってもらっても嫌な顔せず対応してくださいました。 自然いっぱい、笑顔溢れる四万ブルー。 いつの日が子供を連れて行きたいです!! お世話になりました。 ありがとうございました♪

とってもとっても楽しい時間を過ごすことが出来ました!! たくさん写真撮ってもらっても嫌な顔せず対応してくださいました。 自然いっぱい、笑顔溢れる四万ブルー。 いつの日が子供を連れて行きたいです!! お世話になりました。 ありがとうございました♪

Mr./Ms. M.S(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-03

Shima Blue Free

部屋のソファーに鼻くそのようなものが落ちていたのが残念でした。あと、お風呂の上の木の柵のようなとこにいっぱい蜘蛛の巣のようなのが見えたのが怖かった。テラスのところも隅々掃除などが行き届いてるともっといいのかと思いました。 そのほかの部屋は... Read more 部屋のソファーに鼻くそのようなものが落ちていたのが残念でした。あと、お風呂の上の木の柵のようなとこにいっぱい蜘蛛の巣のようなのが見えたのが怖かった。テラスのところも隅々掃除などが行き届いてるともっといいのかと思いました。 そのほかの部屋は綺麗でしたし、可愛かったです!

It was a pity that such a stuffy stuff fell on the sofa in the room. I was afraid of seeing a lot of spider webs like a wooden fence on the bath. I thought that it would be better to clean the corners of the terrace. The other rooms were beautiful and cute!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.M(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

Safari Black

今回、初めてサファリブラックに宿泊させて頂きましたが、肝心な部屋の設備(特に水回り)に関して残念な部分がありました。 ちなみにチェックアウトの際に下記の内容についてスタッフの方にもお伝えしましたが、「いろいろ要望しているものの経営側がなか... Read more 今回、初めてサファリブラックに宿泊させて頂きましたが、肝心な部屋の設備(特に水回り)に関して残念な部分がありました。 ちなみにチェックアウトの際に下記の内容についてスタッフの方にもお伝えしましたが、「いろいろ要望しているものの経営側がなかなか応じてくれない」と仰っていました。スタッフの方々はフレンドリーで良い感じなのに、経営側のそんな姿勢は残念ですが、こちらのレビューにあえて記載することで、今後の改善に期待したいと思います。 【残念だった点】 ・露天風呂の湯が半分ちょっとしか入っておらず、ぬるかった。源泉掛け流しの湯の出る量も、ちょろちょろ状態のぬるま湯。スタッフの方にお願いして湯の出る量を増やしてもらいましたが、少しするとまたちょろちょろ・・・。最初よりはマシになったのでそのまま我慢。 ・シャワーも勢いよく出たと思えば、すぐに勢いがなくなりちょろちょろ。その繰り返し。シャンプーを流すのにも一苦労で非常にストレスを感じます。 ・同じく、手洗いの蛇口もほとんどちょろちょろ。たまに勢いよく出たと思えば、排水能力がないらしく詰まる。 ・室内用のスリッパはありません。代わりに室内用のゴム製のサンダル(コカ・コーラのやつ)があります。衛生的に不安で使用できません。 それ以外に関しては、BBQの食材はおいしいですし、川のせせらぎを聞きながらハンモックに揺られたり、部屋で音楽を聴いたり、ゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができたので満足できました。 それなりの宿泊費(お盆期間中で2人で約7.6万)でもありますので、それに見合う設備にしてほしいです。 上記が改善されれば、是非再度伺いたいと思いました。

This time I stayed at Safari Black for the first time, but there was a disappointing part about the essential room facilities (especially around the water). By the way, at the time of check-out, I told the staff about the following contents, but said that the management side does not readily respond to what they requested. Although the staff are friendly and feel good, the management side is unfortunate, but I would like to expect further improvement by describing it in this review. [Disappointing point] ・ There was only half of the hot spring in the open-air bath, and it was wet. The amount of hot spring water flowing from the source is also slightly warm. I asked the staff to increase the amount of hot water that came out, but after a while ... Because it became better than the beginning, I put up with it. ・ If you think that the shower has come out vigorously, you will soon lose momentum. Repeat that. I feel a lot of stress in the shampoo. ・ Like handwashing faucets. If you think that it came out occasionally, it will be clogged as if it has no drainage capacity. ・ There are no indoor slippers. Instead, there is a rubber sandal (coca-cola guy) for indoor use. Cannot be used due to hygiene concerns. Other than that, the ingredients of BBQ were delicious, and I was satisfied because I was able to spend a relaxing time listening to music in the room while being rocked by a hammock while listening to the river. There is a reasonable accommodation fee (about 76,000 for two people during the Bon Festival), so I would like facilities to match that. I would like to ask again if the above is improved.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-21

Little garden

一言で、最高!!!でした(^^) 素敵な時間を過ごさせてくださり本当にありがとうございました。 実は少し贅沢な価格を決済した時にはドキドキしていたのですが(笑)、行ってみたらもう値段以上の最高な時間を過ごすことができました。 大き... Read more 一言で、最高!!!でした(^^) 素敵な時間を過ごさせてくださり本当にありがとうございました。 実は少し贅沢な価格を決済した時にはドキドキしていたのですが(笑)、行ってみたらもう値段以上の最高な時間を過ごすことができました。 大きな窓のついたぴかぴかのお部屋では、ゆったりとくつろぐことができました。 あえてTVがない、Bluetoothスピーカーのみの空間は彼と2人でじっくり話すことができて新鮮でした。 備え付けの飲み物もとっても充実していて、たっぷり楽しませていただきました。 コーヒーマシンは使ったことがなかったので楽しかったです。 そして、夕食!! 美味しくお腹いっぱいになりました。 テラスでビール片手に炭火で焼いた美味しいお肉を食べるのは、最高ですね! 個人的に串のお肉とスモアがとっても気に入りました。 そしてそして温泉でも贅沢な時間を過ごせました。 お部屋に温泉がついてる宿泊は初めてでしたが、夜も朝も自然を感じながらゆっくり浸かることができてとても満足でした。 長くなりましたが、今回ShimaBlueさんに出会えて本当に良かったと心から思っています。 四万温泉の自然の中で、最高に贅沢な時間を過ごせました。 自然やらキャンプやらには無縁のOLでしたが、これを機にグランピングにはまりそうです。 今回は本当にありがとうございました。

In a word, the best! ! ! It was (^^) Thank you so much for having a wonderful time. Actually, I was thrilled when I settled a little extravagant price (laughs), but when I went there, I was able to spend the best time more than the price. In the shiny room with a big window, I was able to relax. The space without a TV and only a Bluetooth speaker was so fresh that I could talk with him. The provided drinks were also very fulfilling and we had a lot of fun. I had never used a coffee machine so it was fun. And dinner! ! I was full of delicious food. Eating delicious meat grilled over charcoal with one beer on the terrace is the best! I personally like skewered meat and smore. And I had a luxurious time at the hot spring. It was my first stay with a hot spring in my room, but I was very happy to be able to soak slowly while feeling nature at night and in the morning. Although it was long, I am really happy to meet ShimaBlue this time. We were able to spend the most luxurious time in the nature of Shiman Onsen. Although it was an unrelated OL for nature and camps, it seems that it will fit into a glamping. Thank you very much for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

Maple white

食べ切れなくて、もったいないくらいの食事や、いつでも入れる露天風呂に大大大満足でした。 ありがとうございました。

I was totally overwhelmed, and I was overwhelmed by a wasteful meal and an open-air bath that I always put in. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-12

Safari Black

部屋のセッティングで何点か不備があった。部屋、風呂などはかなりカジュアルな感じがした。朝食の選択肢が少なかった。・・・等強いて改善点を挙げれば何点かあるが、部屋については、窓外の眺めも良く、ベッドの寝心地も良かったし、サービス面では、若いス... Read more 部屋のセッティングで何点か不備があった。部屋、風呂などはかなりカジュアルな感じがした。朝食の選択肢が少なかった。・・・等強いて改善点を挙げれば何点かあるが、部屋については、窓外の眺めも良く、ベッドの寝心地も良かったし、サービス面では、若いスタッフが一生懸命やっている感があり印象は悪くない。朝食も味は良かったと思う。 概して言えば、値段なりに満足できる宿だと思う。鄙びた温泉街にこうした都会的な印象を受ける宿泊施設があるのも選択肢が広がって良いのでないか。

There were several flaws in the room setting. The room and the bath felt quite casual. There were few choices for breakfast. ... There are several points to improve, such as improvement, but the room has a good view outside the window, a good bed comfort, and there is a feeling that the young staff is working hard in terms of service The impression is not bad. I think the breakfast was good too. Generally speaking, I think it is a hotel that can be satisfied with the price. It is not a good idea to expand the options as there are accommodation facilities that receive such urban impressions in a hot spring resort.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Island blue

とても気持ちよく、素晴らしい時間を過ごさせて頂きました。ありがとうございました。 朝ごはんを、あの気持ち良い部屋のバルコニーで食べられたらもっと幸せです。 また泊まりたいです。

It was very pleasant and I had a wonderful time. Thank you very much. I am more happy if I can eat breakfast on the balcony of that pleasant room. I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Braun premium

初めてのグランピングでしたが、丁寧にご説明頂き、最高な1日を過ごす事が出来ました。 また、温泉も部屋からの眺めも最高で癒されました。 ありがとうございました。

It was my first time to Grandpang, but I was able to spend a great day with a polite explanation. Moreover, the view from the hot spring and the room was healed at the best. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-02

Safari Black

에어콘이 고장났는지 실내 온도가 엄청 추웠습니다. 그 이외에는 다 좋았습니다.

The temperature of the room was very cold. Other than that, everything was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-26

Little garden

はじめて利用させていただきましたが、最初の出迎えからとても丁寧に心地よく対応してもらいました。 チェックアウト後にカフェでご飯を食べたいというわがままも聞いていただきありがとうございました。 お部屋も温泉もキレイで、おかげさまで本当... Read more はじめて利用させていただきましたが、最初の出迎えからとても丁寧に心地よく対応してもらいました。 チェックアウト後にカフェでご飯を食べたいというわがままも聞いていただきありがとうございました。 お部屋も温泉もキレイで、おかげさまで本当に楽しくて最高の2日間になりました。 また絶対に遊びに行きたいです。

Although I used it for the first time, I gotten a response from the first pickup very comfortably and pleasantly. Thank you for listening to the desire to eat meals at the cafe after checkout. Both rooms and hot springs are beautiful, thanks to you, it was really fun and it was the best two days. I definitely want to go out and play again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.C(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-20

Safari Black

サファリブラック…いい部屋とイイお湯でした。 従業員の方々の対応も非常にフレンドリーで好感が持てます。 夕飯、朝食とカフェでいただきましたが、どちらもボリューム満点で野菜もたくさん摂れて美味しかったです。 二人で今度は別の部屋にも泊ま... Read more サファリブラック…いい部屋とイイお湯でした。 従業員の方々の対応も非常にフレンドリーで好感が持てます。 夕飯、朝食とカフェでいただきましたが、どちらもボリューム満点で野菜もたくさん摂れて美味しかったです。 二人で今度は別の部屋にも泊まってみたいと話しています。 テントの部屋を改装との事でしたが今から楽しみにしています。

Safari Black ... It was a nice room and good water. The correspondence of employees is very friendly and likable. We ate at dinner, breakfast and cafe, but both were delicious with a lot of vegetables and full volume. We talk that we would like to stay in another room this time. I was looking forward to it from now on although I decided to refurbish my tent's room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-13

Shima Blue Free

初めての利用でしたが、お陰様でゆっくりとした時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 旅行での宿泊の場合には、夕食時間が決まっており、自分のペースというよりも 先方のペースという感じですが、今回は夕食のBBQも自分たちのペースでできてとても良かっ... Read more 初めての利用でしたが、お陰様でゆっくりとした時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 旅行での宿泊の場合には、夕食時間が決まっており、自分のペースというよりも 先方のペースという感じですが、今回は夕食のBBQも自分たちのペースでできてとても良かった。 また利用させていただきます。

Although it was my first use, I was able to spend a relaxing time by themselves. In the case of staying on a trip, the dinner time is decided and it is a sense of pace ahead of me rather than my pace, but this time I was able to do BBQ for dinner at their own pace and was very good. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-25

Braun premium

割とシビアな環境で仕事をしているので、息抜きには最高の環境でした!好きな音楽かけて歌って美味しいお肉食べてお酒飲んで温泉浸かってふかふかのベッドで寝てまた温泉入って美味しい朝ごはん食べてもう幸せでしかなかったです!今度は別のお部屋に泊まって... Read more 割とシビアな環境で仕事をしているので、息抜きには最高の環境でした!好きな音楽かけて歌って美味しいお肉食べてお酒飲んで温泉浸かってふかふかのベッドで寝てまた温泉入って美味しい朝ごはん食べてもう幸せでしかなかったです!今度は別のお部屋に泊まってみたいです(^^)

Working in a severe and severe environment, it was the best environment to relax! Singing with favorite music, singing delicious meat, drinking drunk, soaked in hot springs, slept in a soft bed and entered a hot spring again and ate delicious breakfast, it was only happy! I would like to stay in another room this time (^ ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-22

Shima Blue Free

暖かく迎えて頂き、とても居心地がいい空間でした。 ハンモックに、クモの巣があったのが残念でした。

It greeted me warmly, it was a very comfortable space. It was disappointing there was a spider's web in the hammock.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-29

Little garden

自分たちでBBQをしたり、露天風呂を音楽聴きながら満喫したりと自由に二人の時間を過ごすことができ、とても楽しかったです。ありがとうございました!

It was a lot of fun to be able to spend their time freely to do BBQ by themselves or enjoy the open-air bath while listening to music. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-02

Shima Blue Free

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. J.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-15

Braun premium

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

Little garden

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-21

Shima Blue Free

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.C(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-18

Little garden

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux