Now loading...0%

ヒルトンニセコビレッジ
Hilton Niseko Village

Resort
  • Hokkaido > Niseko Kutchan

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

3.8/5

5

33%

4

33%

3

17%

2

17%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services3.6/5

Other Facilities3.4/5

Mr./Ms. A.S(36)

Select Date:2019-06-18

大浴場に入るときにカードキーが必要な事を教えてほしかったです。 それ以外はスタッフの方も親切で部屋もよかったです。 またリピートしたいと思いました。

I wanted you to tell me that I needed a card key when I entered the public bath. Other than that, the staff was kind and the room was good. I wanted to repeat again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(25)

Select Date:2019-04-27

4月末のGW前半に利用しました。 誕生日のサプライズがしたく、事前に連絡をいれると丁寧に対応してくれました。 当日も、チェックイン時に確認と他に何かあれば声をかけてくださいと、優しく対応してくださり嬉しかったです。 ただ、夕食の際に浴... Read more 4月末のGW前半に利用しました。 誕生日のサプライズがしたく、事前に連絡をいれると丁寧に対応してくれました。 当日も、チェックイン時に確認と他に何かあれば声をかけてくださいと、優しく対応してくださり嬉しかったです。 ただ、夕食の際に浴衣では入れないことを知らなかったため、湯上りで浴衣のまま行ってしまい、食事会場と部屋を往復しました。 チェックイン時に説明してくれたらありがたかったなと思いました。 それ以外はとても満足です。サプライズも喜んでくれました! ありがとうございました!

I used it in the first half of GW at the end of April. I wanted to have a surprise for my birthday, and when I contacted you in advance, he responded politely. Also on the day, please check with me at check-in and ask if you have any other questions. However, I did not know that I could not put in a yukata during dinner, so I went to the yukata in the hot spring and went back and forth between the dining room and the room. I thought it would be appreciated if I explained it at check-in. Other than that, I am very happy. Surprise also delighted! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. k.t(39)

Select Date:2019-05-05

初めて宿泊しました。部屋の冷房がうまくいかず、暑かったけど、他は満足でした。スタッフの皆様の笑顔で応対が素晴らしく、しっかり教育が行き届いていると思いました。また、是非泊まりたいと思います。楽しみにしています。ありがとうございました。

I stayed for the first time. Room cooling was not good and it was hot, but others were satisfied. It was wonderful to meet the staff smiles and I thought that the education was well maintained. In addition, I want to stay by all means. I am looking forward to it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(52)

Select Date:2019-02-09

一流のホテルなのでそれなりに期待していたが、少し残念な所がありました。 部屋の清潔感がもう少し欲しかった。 掃除が行き届いていないと感じた部分があった。 アメニティも当然ある物だと思っていたものがなかったり… 配慮が足りないと感じる... Read more 一流のホテルなのでそれなりに期待していたが、少し残念な所がありました。 部屋の清潔感がもう少し欲しかった。 掃除が行き届いていないと感じた部分があった。 アメニティも当然ある物だと思っていたものがなかったり… 配慮が足りないと感じる部分はありました。 以前他の場所のヒルトンにも泊まりましたが、同じく値段の割には接客や清潔感、サービスに少し欠けている部分が多かったです。ホテルの方針なのでしょうか?物足りなさを感じました。 スキー場への便利さのみが良かったと感じました。 申し訳ありませんが、はっきり言ってヒルトンは他の人にはあまりお薦め出来ないと感じました。

It was a top-notch hotel so I was expecting it, but there was a little disappointing place. I wanted a little more room cleanliness. There was a part that felt that the cleaning was not perfect. There was nothing that I thought amenity was obviously a thing of course ... There were parts that feel that consideration is insufficient. We stayed at Hilton other place before but also partly lacking a bit for customer service, cleanliness and service for price as well. Is it the hotel policy? I felt unsatisfactory. Only the convenience to the ski resort was felt good. I feel sorry, but clearly I felt Hilton could not recommend it to other people.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(Private)

Select Date:2018-10-27

お部屋をアップグレードしていただきありがとうございました。 ジムのドレッドミルが2台とも故障したままなのが残念でした。

Thank you for upgrading your room. It was disappointing that both of the gym 's dreadmill were broken down.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(49)

Select Date:2018-06-03

3名で予約しエキストラベッドで3名で宿泊しましたが、元々ツインの部屋だと思います。アメニティがツイン分しか有りませんでした。お部屋までの案内の日本スタッフは窓から見える案内も質問に対しても答えられず。勉強不足を感じました。又、始めて宿泊して... Read more 3名で予約しエキストラベッドで3名で宿泊しましたが、元々ツインの部屋だと思います。アメニティがツイン分しか有りませんでした。お部屋までの案内の日本スタッフは窓から見える案内も質問に対しても答えられず。勉強不足を感じました。又、始めて宿泊して館内のサービスも女性だからエステを紹介しておけば良いみたいな案内で後は館内案内コピー用紙を見て下さい…みたいな…こんな一方的な傲慢なサービスでは…中国、韓国の団体が多かったのでこの様なサービスなのか?と思ってみたり、逆に外国人の方には折角日本に来たのだからもっと詳しく親切丁寧なサービスをしてあげなくては行けないと思う中、ヒルトンの名前で宿泊しましたが色々がっかりしました。 露天風呂の奥の浴槽キチンと磨いた方が良いよ思います。

I booked it with 3 people and stayed with 3 people in an extra bed, but I think that it is originally a twin room. Amenity was only twin minutes. The Japanese staff of the guide to the room can not answer the guide and the question which can be seen from the window. I felt lack of study. Also, as we are staying for the first time and the service in the hall is also a woman, let's introduce your esthetics so if you introduce your esteems, please follow the guide information copy paper afterwards ... Looks like ... in such unilateral arrogant service ... China, Korea Because there were a lot of organizations, is this kind of service? I thought that it was a foreigner, but on the contrary, I came to Japan as a foreigner I thought that I was going to need a more courteous and polite service, I stayed at the name of Hilton, but I was lost in various ways Did. I think that it would be better to polish with a bathtub in the back of the open-air bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.C(38)

Select Date:2018-04-01

Relux服务周到,入住时竟然前台给了我Relux的欢迎卡,非常体贴。温泉不错,滑完雪正好可以放松肌肉。4月的雪毕竟不然12月的,都开始融化了,以后还是要4月以前到二世谷滑雪才好。

Relux was very attentive and at the time of check-in, the front desk gave me a Relux welcome card. It was very considerate. Hot springs are good, and it's just enough to relax your muscles. After all, the snow in April did not melt in December. After that, it was still necessary to ski to Niseko in April.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(41)

Select Date:2018-02-16

日本人のスタッフの方々はきちんとしたサービスや挨拶などが出来るのですが、一緒に働いている中国か韓国系のスタッフのサービスが悪すぎます。特にスキーとブーツを預かる外国人スタッフ。何も言わず引き取りカードを受け取り、靴を出す時も投げ出し、こっち... Read more 日本人のスタッフの方々はきちんとしたサービスや挨拶などが出来るのですが、一緒に働いている中国か韓国系のスタッフのサービスが悪すぎます。特にスキーとブーツを預かる外国人スタッフ。何も言わず引き取りカードを受け取り、靴を出す時も投げ出し、こっちがお礼を言っても無言。「はい、どうぞ」も言えないとは最悪です。それ以外はスタッフ同士中国語で話続けていました。それと、朝食のオムレツを作る外国人スタッフ。「オムレツをお願いします」と言っても無言、食べられないものも聞かず具材を入れ、出来たら「皿出せ」のような仕草をして、こちらが皿を出したらオムレツを投げ出し、受け取っても無言。冬の忙しい時だけのアルバイトと言うのは分かりますが、この「無言」は何でしょうか?言葉が分からない?いや、「分かりました」、「はい、どうぞ」くらいは言えるでしょう?お客様と多くの接点がある場所にこのようなスタッフは置かない方が良いと思います。その回りには沢山の日本人スタッフ(マネージャーも含む)もいるので、必ず見ていると思いますが何も言いません。皆様も利用するサービスなので、本当だと言う事を確かめて下さい。

People of Japanese staff can do neat service and greetings, but the services of Chinese or Korean staff working together are too bad. Foreign staff, especially keeping skis and boots. Take nothing saying, pick up your picking cards, throwing out the shoes as well, even if I say thank you silently. It is the worst that I can not say "Yes, please." Other than that the staff continued talking in Chinese. Also, foreign staff who make omelet of breakfast. Even if it says "Please give me an omelette", I do not listen what I can not eat, I will put the ingredients, if I make it like a "dish out", I will throw out the omelette when I put out the dish and receive it Even silence. I understand you say part-time job only when you are busy in winter, but what is this "silence"? You do not understand the words? No, I understand "Yes," yes, please do not you think? I think that it is better not to place such staff in places where there are many contact points with customers. There are lots of Japanese staff (including managers) around that, so I think I will definitely see it, but I do not say anything. It is a service that everyone uses, so please make sure that it is true.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(58)

Select Date:2017-10-08

ホテルだからしょうがないのでしょうが、館内着の設置があると楽です。 部屋にもお風呂場にもブラシやクシの備えが無く大変困りました。 8階の部屋だったのに部屋に大量の虫が進入していて、殺虫剤とか臭い消しのスプレーなどの貸し出しがあると嬉しか... Read more ホテルだからしょうがないのでしょうが、館内着の設置があると楽です。 部屋にもお風呂場にもブラシやクシの備えが無く大変困りました。 8階の部屋だったのに部屋に大量の虫が進入していて、殺虫剤とか臭い消しのスプレーなどの貸し出しがあると嬉しかったです。

Because it is a hotel, it can not be helped, but it is easy if there is an installation in the hall. There was no brush and comb fitting in the room and the bathroom and was in great trouble. Although it was a room on the 8th floor, a lot of insects were entering the room, I was glad that there is a loan such as an insecticide or a smell eraser spray.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(Private)

Select Date:2018-05-27

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. SS(51)

Select Date:2019-03-11

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.M(49)

Select Date:2019-02-23

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux