Now loading...0%

ヒルトン東京お台場 Hilton Tokyo Odaiba

City-centered Hotel
  • Tokyo > Odaiba・Shiodome

Review of Hilton Tokyo Odaiba

Overall Rating(109 reviews)

4.3/5

5

55%

4

29%

3

9%

2

3%

1

4%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-27

Hilton King room

コロナ自粛でレストランなどが少し残念でしたが、また宿泊したいと思います。

Restaurants were a little disappointing due to Corona self-control, but I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-16

Deluxe King room

良いホテルですが前に系列ホテルみたいに大浴場が無料なのかなと思ったので、少しがっかりしました。3700円 は高いと思いました。

It was a good hotel, but I was a little disappointed because I thought before that the public bath was free like Hilton Odawara. I thought 3700 yen was expensive.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Hilton King room

夫の誕生日のお祝いで泊まらせて頂きました。 マカロンなどの可愛いお菓子、ありがとうございます! とても喜んでいました。 施設内も素敵で探検が楽しかったです。 また泊まらせて頂きます。

I stayed for my husband's birthday celebration. Thank you for cute sweets such as macaroons! I was very pleased. The inside of the facility was wonderful and the exploration was fun. I will stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-26

Premium Executive Twin room

房間很舒適,窗外風景很美

The room was comfortable and the view from the window was beautiful

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

Hilton Twin room

1.チェックインの時間がかかりすぎ。22時以降のチェックインで疲れているのに、1人に15分も時間をかけてました。臨機応変に対応してほしいです。 2.上記のこともあり、二名で宿泊して相方の朝食をお願いしました。(自分は朝一の便に乗るので... Read more 1.チェックインの時間がかかりすぎ。22時以降のチェックインで疲れているのに、1人に15分も時間をかけてました。臨機応変に対応してほしいです。 2.上記のこともあり、二名で宿泊して相方の朝食をお願いしました。(自分は朝一の便に乗るので時間的に無理)。それも相方に伝えてくださらないので、朝食を食べ損ないました。 1のように丁寧にするなら、内線電話で連絡くらいしてほしいです。

1. It takes too long to check in. Even though I was tired of checking in after 22:00, I spent 15 minutes for each person. I want you to be flexible. 2. Because of the above, we stayed for two people and requested breakfast for our partner. (Because I get on the first flight in the morning, it is impossible in time.) I didn't eat it because I didn't tell them. If you want to be as careful as 1, please contact us by extension.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

Deluxe King room

恋人の誕生日お祝いで宿泊しました。 ホテル内のレストランで夕食を予約しており、把握してくださっていたことやバースデーカードのご用意など行き届いたサービスにとても満足でした。またぜひ利用したいです。ありがとうございました。

We stayed for lover's birthday celebration. We reserved dinner at restaurant in hotel and were very satisfied with attentive service that we knew and prepared birthday card. I want to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-04

Superior Deluxe Twin room

お風呂とトイレに換気扇がなく残念だった

It was a pity that there was no ventilation fan in the bath and toilet

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.H(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-27

Hilton Twin room

封筒にキーカードを入れてチェックアウトできる仕組みはとても良いと思います。

I think that the mechanism to put out a key card in an envelope and check it out is very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-25

Hilton Twin room

お部屋のグレードアップ、接客いただいたスタッフさん、廊下や部屋の清潔感などどれをとっても素敵でした…! またお世話になります! 本当に良い時間が過ごせました! ありがとうございました。

Everything was wonderful, such as upgrading the room, the staff who served customers, the cleanliness of the corridor and the room ...! I will take care again! I had a really good time! Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-14

Superior Deluxe King room

この度は宿泊させて頂き誠にありがとうございました。また、誕生日プレートもご用意頂きありがとうございます。彼女もとても喜んでおりました!また機会がありましたら、ぜひ宿泊させてください。

Thank you very much for staying this time. Thank you for preparing the birthday plate. She was very happy! If you have another chance, please let me stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-12

Deluxe Twin room

おかげさまで、妻に素敵なバースデープレゼントができました。 お部屋のアップグレードもどうもありがとうございました。 妻にも非常に喜んでもらえました。 またご利用したいと思っておりますので、その際はどうぞよろしくお願い致します。

Thanks to you, I got a wonderful birthday present for my wife. Thank you very much for the room upgrade. My wife was very pleased. We would like to use it again, so thank you in advance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-28

Executive Twin room

역시 예상대로 좋았습니다. ^^ 가족과 좋은 시간을 보냈네요~~^^*

After all it was good as expected. ^^ I had a good time with my family ~~ ^^ *

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-08

Hilton King room

快適に過ごせました! また利用させていただきます

We were able to spend comfortably! I will be using this again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-25

Superior Deluxe Twin room

More service on luggage delivery from hotel to hotel. For example, we stay at this hotel and then stay at Hilton Tokyo B... Read more More service on luggage delivery from hotel to hotel. For example, we stay at this hotel and then stay at Hilton Tokyo Bay and finally stay at this. Luggage delivery is a problem.

More service on luggage delivery from hotel to hotel. For example, we stay at this hotel and then stay at Hilton Tokyo Bay and finally stay at this. Luggage delivery is a problem.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-22

Hilton King room

一日たっぷり休息したくて、宿泊したのですが、大きなベッドでタップリ充電ができました。

I wanted to rest for a day and stayed, but I was able to recharge with a big bed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-23

Executive Twin room

廊下がカビ臭い

Corridor is moldy

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

Deluxe Twin room

やはり古くからあるホテルなのでそれが分かる箇所もありましたがスタッフの方々の対応は良く気持ちが良く満足できました。

After all it is an old hotel and there was a place where it was understood, but correspondence of the staff of the staff was feeling well well and was able to be satisfied well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

Executive King room

値段の割に、ソフト面が足りてないように感じました。エグゼクティブラウンジでのスタッフの席までの案内も少しびっくりするようなレベル(ファミレスのような案内・・・)でしたし、部屋の清掃後の確認もしっかりやっていないように見受けられました。とても... Read more 値段の割に、ソフト面が足りてないように感じました。エグゼクティブラウンジでのスタッフの席までの案内も少しびっくりするようなレベル(ファミレスのような案内・・・)でしたし、部屋の清掃後の確認もしっかりやっていないように見受けられました。とても親切に接客してくださる方もいましたので、何人かのスタッフのイメージでホテル全体のイメージが下がるのは残念だと感じました。

I felt that the soft side was not enough for the price. The guidance to the seat of the staff in the Executive Lounge was also a bit astonishing level (information like a family restaurant ...) and it seemed that confirmation after cleaning the room was not well done. I felt very sorry for the image of the whole hotel to be lowered by the image of some of the staff as some of the staff kindly served me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y,K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-21

Terrace King Suite

喫煙で予約し、予約時に喫煙する旨のメッセージを書いていたにもかかわらず、禁煙の部屋になってましたし、チェックイン時も分かっていたにもかかわらず黙って部屋に通されました。苦情をいったところ、最終的に部屋自体はアップグレードの部屋の喫煙可になり... Read more 喫煙で予約し、予約時に喫煙する旨のメッセージを書いていたにもかかわらず、禁煙の部屋になってましたし、チェックイン時も分かっていたにもかかわらず黙って部屋に通されました。苦情をいったところ、最終的に部屋自体はアップグレードの部屋の喫煙可になりましたが、部屋移動したところにも灰皿は準備されておらず、また電話して30分くらいしてようやく持って来られました。 予約時にも2回ほど喫煙する旨申し上げておりますし、チェックイン時にも分かっていながらなぜ禁煙の部屋になったことを伝えないのでしょうか?朝食付きルームサービスも先月泊まったときとは比べ物にならないくらいに貧素になっていました。 先月よりは上のランクの部屋プランでの予約なのですが、これもよく分かりません。 喫煙がとかいう以前に、黙ってすまそうというその姿勢に正直がっかりしました。 フロントも今回の男性よりも、先月の女性の方のほうが細かい説明もされましたし、しっかりしていましたので、もっと勉強されなくてはならないのでは? また、カスタマーサービスにおいては なんども電話したせいか、電話での対応も途中から面倒くさそうな話し方でした。 何というか、私が依頼していたことがことごとくされてなく、それらの態度を取られると 私が悪いみたいな気持ちになりました。 私は正当な主張しかしておりませんが。 信頼していたホテルだけに、正直相当なショックでした。もう利用することはないと思います。 他のお客さんのためにも、黙っていたり隠したりするのだけは、よくないと思いますので、そこは再教育が必要では?と思います。

Although I made a reservation to smoke and wrote a message to smoke at the time of reservation, I became a non-smoking room and was silently sent to the room despite knowing it at check-in . I complained that in the end the room itself was allowed to smoke in the upgraded room, but the ashtray was not prepared where I moved the room, and I finally got it for about 30 minutes by phone. I came. I have stated that I smoke twice as much at the time of booking, and I do not know why I became a non-smoking room while I knew it at the time of check-in? Room service with breakfast was too poor compared to last month's stay. It is reservation with room plan of rank higher than last month, but I do not understand this well. Before smoking, I was honestly disappointed about that attitude to shut up. The front desk was more detailed than the man of this time, and the woman of last month was also explained in detail, so it was firm, so should I have to study more? Also, in customer service It was a phone conversation that seemed to be bothersome along the way, probably because I called. Somehow, everything I was asking for wasn't done, and taking those attitudes I felt like I was bad. I have made only legitimate claims. Honestly, it was a serious shock only to the hotel that I trusted. I do not think that I will use it any longer. I think that it is not good to just shut up or hide for other customers, so is it necessary to re-train it? I think.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

Hilton King room

喫煙ルーム予約だったのですが、紹介ルームが禁煙だったのですが、素早い対応くださり、ありがとうございました。ゆっくりくつろげました。ありがとうございました。

It was a smoking room reservation, but the introduction room was non-smoking, but thank you for your prompt response. I was able to relax slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-14

Hilton Twin room

 東京在住の娘ととても優雅なひと時を過ごせました。 行ってみてストランでの宿泊者優待があったことを知り、夕食については事前に申し込まないほうが、お安くなったのでは? と残念でしたが、お寿司のランチを頂き最高に素晴らしかったです。

I had a very elegant time with my daughter living in Tokyo. Going and knowing that there was a guest benefit at the Strand, it would be cheaper if you didn't sign up for dinner in advance? It was a pity, but it was wonderful to have a sushi lunch.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

Hilton King room

彼氏の誕生日ということで利用させて頂きました。とても広いお部屋で彼氏もとっても満足してくれました!接客もとっても良くて大満足の1泊2日でした!本当にありがとうございました!

I used it for my boyfriend's birthday. My boyfriend was also very satisfied in a very large room! The customer service was also very good and very satisfying 2 days a night! I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-01

Premium Executive Twin room

今回誕生日にて利用させていただきました。 お部屋へお菓子等お心遣いいただきありがとうございました。

I used it on my birthday this time. Thank you for taking care of sweets etc. to the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Hilton Twin room

急な宿泊でしたが、部屋にレーズンが落ちていたのが残念。対応も遅く忙しいんだろうなとこっちが気を遣ってしまいました。

It was sudden stay, but it is disappointing that raisin fell in the room. I was worried that the response was too late and busy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Hilton Twin room

連休中で周辺がイベントなど夜まで騒がしく、駅に近いお部屋でしたので音が気になりました。チェックインや朝食などはやはり並びましたが、スタッフの方がいろいろと気遣っているのがわかり、それほど長く感じずにすみました。お部屋はとても居心地がよく清掃... Read more 連休中で周辺がイベントなど夜まで騒がしく、駅に近いお部屋でしたので音が気になりました。チェックインや朝食などはやはり並びましたが、スタッフの方がいろいろと気遣っているのがわかり、それほど長く感じずにすみました。お部屋はとても居心地がよく清掃も行き届いていました。ありがとうございました。

It was noisy during the holidays, and the surroundings were noisy until the night, and the room was close to the station, so I was worried about the sound. After all check-in and breakfast lined up, but I understood that the staff were concerned in various ways, and did not feel so long. The rooms were very cozy and clean. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Hilton King room

混雑時期に宿泊しましたが、スタッフの対応に満足しました。ヒルトンは久しぶりでしたが、海外出張時などで利用したいと思います。

We stayed at crowded time, but were satisfied with correspondence of the staff. It has been a while since Hilton, but I would like to use it when traveling overseas.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.I(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Executive Twin room

今回、初めて利用させて頂きました。お部屋はとても綺麗でした。接客もとても素晴らしく、夫婦でゆっくりと快適に過ごさせて頂きました。また、東京を訪れた際は是非泊まりたいと思いました。素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

We used for the first time this time. The room was very beautiful. The service was also very nice, and I was able to spend time comfortably in the couple. I also wanted to stay by all means when I visited Tokyo. Thank you for the wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

Hilton King room

freeWi-Fiがない事(登録制??)な事にびっくりしました。 最近泊まった旅館、ホテルは使えたので。 あとチェックイン、チェックアウト、待ちました。フロントの女性の接客は良かったですが待たされ過ぎました。

I was surprised that there was no freeWi-Fi (registration system ??). As I stayed at the hotel I stayed recently. After check in, check out, waited. The lady reception at the front desk was good but it was kept waiting.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-26

Superior Deluxe Twin room

今回は、5歳になる孫の誕生日のお祝いと、私達夫婦の36年目の結婚記念日のお祝いを兼ねて宿泊しました。 事前にそのことを伝えていた所、部屋に誕生日のメッセージとスイーツを準備していただき、孫は大喜びでした。また、結婚記念日のお祝いとして、ド... Read more 今回は、5歳になる孫の誕生日のお祝いと、私達夫婦の36年目の結婚記念日のお祝いを兼ねて宿泊しました。 事前にそのことを伝えていた所、部屋に誕生日のメッセージとスイーツを準備していただき、孫は大喜びでした。また、結婚記念日のお祝いとして、ドリンク券を5枚もいただき、皆で乾杯をすることができました。 素敵な計らいありがとうございました。 また、部屋はベランダからレインボーブリッジが見える部屋を準備していただき、夜は夜景がとても綺麗でした。夕食も、レインボーブリッジの見える席を準備していただき、最高の気分で夕食を味わうことができました。夕食の内容もとても良かったです。 朝食も、小さい子がいることを考慮してくださったのか、ソファ席で、ゆったりとした中で朝食をとることができました。 スタッフの方の対応も皆親切で、とても気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 さすがヒルトンホテルとあらためて感じたところです。 本当に素敵な時間をありがとうございました。 またいつか、利用したいと思います。

This time, I stayed to celebrate the birthday of my grandson, who will be 5 years old, and the 36th wedding anniversary of our couple. Where I had told you about it in advance, I prepared a birthday message and sweets in my room and my grandchildren were delighted. In addition, as a celebration of the wedding anniversary, we received five drink tickets and were able to toast with everyone. Thank you very much for your wonderful plan. In addition, room prepares room which can see Rainbow Bridge from porch, and night view was very beautiful at night. For dinner, I was able to prepare dinner with a view of the Rainbow Bridge, and I enjoyed the dinner with the best feeling. The contents of the dinner were also very good. As for breakfast, I was able to have a spacious breakfast on the sofa seat, considering that I had a small child. The staff's response was all very kind and I was able to spend a very pleasant time. I felt that it was a Hilton Hotel again. Thank you for a really nice time. I hope to use it again someday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-25

Hilton King room

子供にとってベッドの枕が多すぎです。後部屋が遠いのでエレベーターを増やしてください。もうひとつあります。宅急便の箱を受け取りに来るのがおそろいです。でも、一階のサンドウィッチは、美味しかったです。

There are too many bed pillows for children. As the rear room is far, please increase the elevator. There is one more thing. It is a pity to come to receive the box of the courier service. But the first floor sandwich was delicious.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hilton Tokyo Odaiba

Address

1 Chome-9-1 Daiba, Minato, Tokyo

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

453 room(s)

Welcome to Relux