Now loading...0%

ヒルトン東京お台場 Hilton Tokyo Odaiba

City-centered Hotel
  • Tokyo > Odaiba・Shiodome

Review of Hilton Tokyo Odaiba

Overall Rating(126 reviews)

4.3/5

5

57%

4

29%

3

8%

2

2%

1

3%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. T.Y(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-09

Hilton King room

夕食 日本料理さくらで天ぷらをいただきましたが、値段の割には食材が貧弱に感じました。 ヒルトンなので期待度が高かった為、全て普通に感じました。

Dinner I had tempura at Japanese restaurant Sakura, but I felt that the ingredients were poor for the price. Since it was Hilton, expectations were high, so everything felt normal.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-08

Hilton King room

こちらから何もお願いしていないにも関わらず、お誕生日利用のサービスとして、バースデーカードやマカロン・チョコレートの提供をしていただきありがとうございました。同伴者にとても喜んでもらうことができました!

Thank you for providing the birthday card and macaroon chocolate as a birthday service even though we have not asked for anything from here. I was very pleased with my companion!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-24

Hilton Twin room

スタッフの方がとても丁寧に接客されているのが印象的でした。ロビーや朝食会場からの素晴らしい景色を眺められただけでこちらのホテルを選んだかいがありました。

It was impressive that the staff were very polite. I was wondering if I chose this hotel just because I had a wonderful view from the lobby and breakfast venue.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Superior Deluxe Twin room

お部屋も綺麗でゆっくり過ごせました。 追加でお願いした事なども迅速に対応していただけたと同時にマスク越しですが笑顔なのが受け取れ とても良いなと思います。 またよろしくお願いします。

The room was clean and I was able to spend a relaxing time. I was able to respond promptly to any additional requests, and at the same time I received a smile through the mask. I think it's very good. Also thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-19

Hilton King room

凄くお布団かよくて、すぐ眠たくなりました。そのおかげで相方とお話しする時間がなくなってしまい、ちょっとむっとされてしまいました。

The futon was so good that I soon became sleepy. Thanks to that, I didn't have time to talk to my partner, and I was a little disappointed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(19)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-16

Superior Deluxe King room

誕生日で使わせていただいたのですが、マカロンとチョコが部屋に置いてあり、友達に喜んでもらえました。とても居心地良かったです。ありがとうございました。

I used it on my birthday, but my friends were pleased with the macaroons and chocolates in the room. It was very comfortable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-25

Deluxe King room

気持ち良い空間で過ごすことが出来ました!ヒルトンのスパがとても気持ち良かったので、次回も是非使用したいと思います! ディナーの割引が付いて来たので、ディナービュッフェに行きましたが味は可も不可もなく普通でしたが、サービス、接客がとても良か... Read more 気持ち良い空間で過ごすことが出来ました!ヒルトンのスパがとても気持ち良かったので、次回も是非使用したいと思います! ディナーの割引が付いて来たので、ディナービュッフェに行きましたが味は可も不可もなく普通でしたが、サービス、接客がとても良かったです。 付き添った彼はホテルのお風呂が狭いと嘆いていましたが、ベッドや部屋全体も清潔感があり全く文句なしです! 外の景色も素敵でした! また是非伺います!ありがとうございます!

I was able to spend time in a comfortable space! The Hilton spa was very pleasant and I would love to use it again next time! I went to the dinner buffet because it came with a discount for dinner, but the taste was normal, but the service and customer service were very good. He lamented that the hotel bath was small, but the beds and the entire room were clean and perfect! The scenery outside was also wonderful! I will come back again! Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-29

Hilton Twin room

彼の誕生日で予約したのですが チェックインの時ツインで取ってたのを誕生日ということでその場で 1階上のキングの部屋にグレードアップしてくださいました 丁寧な接客とスタッフさんのご好意がとっても好印象でした ありがとうございました

I made a reservation for his birthday I took it as a twin at check-in because it was my birthday, so on the spot Upgraded to King's room upstairs The polite customer service and the kindness of the staff made a very good impression. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-19

Superior Deluxe Twin room

夏休みのご褒美にと2泊させていただきました。 都内に住んでいますが、静かで眺めなよいところでゆったりする事ができました。 ありがとうございます。 また宿泊したいと思っています。 今以上に素敵なホテルになることを期待しています。

We stayed for 2 nights as a reward for the summer vacation. I live in Tokyo, but I was able to relax in a quiet and scenic place. Thank you very much. I would like to stay again. I hope it will be a nicer hotel than ever.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-14

Superior Deluxe King room

部屋からの眺めが素晴らしかったです。また泊まりたいです。

The view from the room was great. I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-14

Hilton King room

以前から泊まってみたいと思っていましたが、今回思い切って宿泊しました。 スタッフさんのきめ細かな接客はさすがヒルトンだなと感心しました。 今後も時々利用させて頂きたいと思います。

I've always wanted to stay, but I decided to stay this time. I was impressed that the staff's detailed customer service was truly Hilton. I would like to use it from time to time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-12

Executive King room

有難う御座いました。 記念撮影で困っていたところ男性のWさんにアドバイス頂き、大変満足させていただきました。 お忙しい中でしたが快く承諾頂き有難う御座いました。

Thank you very much. When I was having trouble with the commemorative photo, Mr. W, a man, gave me some advice and was very satisfied. It was a busy day, but thank you for your kind consent.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-15

Hilton King room

コロナの影響でアルコールの提供時間に制限がありましたが、オーダーの際に融通を利かせて下さったり、そのほかの接客の点でも多々ホスピタリティの高さを感じました。また、宿泊した部屋ではテラスに出られたのもよかったです。夜風が気持ちよく、ロケーショ... Read more コロナの影響でアルコールの提供時間に制限がありましたが、オーダーの際に融通を利かせて下さったり、そのほかの接客の点でも多々ホスピタリティの高さを感じました。また、宿泊した部屋ではテラスに出られたのもよかったです。夜風が気持ちよく、ロケーションの良さを生かしていると感じました。泊ってよかったです。また宿泊したいです。

Due to the influence of corona, there was a limit to the time when alcohol was served, but I felt a great deal of hospitality when it comes to ordering and other customer service. Also, it was nice to be able to go out to the terrace in the room where I stayed. I felt that the night breeze was good and I was making good use of the location. It was nice to stay. I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-15

Hilton King room

6/24 岩田 レビューID64012と重複のため非表示 コロナの影響でアルコールの提 供時間に制限がありましたが、オーダーの際に融通を利かせて下さったり、そのほかの接客の点でも多々ホスピタリティの高さを感じました。また、宿泊した部屋では... Read more 6/24 岩田 レビューID64012と重複のため非表示 コロナの影響でアルコールの提 供時間に制限がありましたが、オーダーの際に融通を利かせて下さったり、そのほかの接客の点でも多々ホスピタリティの高さを感じました。また、宿泊した部屋ではテラスに出られたのもよかったです。夜風が気持ちよく、ロケーションの良さを生かしていると感じました。泊ってよかったです。また宿泊したいです。

6/24 Iwata Review ID 64012 and duplicates are hidden due to the influence of corona, so there was a limit to the time when alcohol was served, but it was very flexible when ordering, and there was a lot of hospitality in terms of other customer service. I felt. Also, it was nice to be able to go out to the terrace in the room where I stayed. I felt that the night breeze was good and I was making good use of the location. It was nice to stay. I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-05

Premium Executive Twin room

自粛ムードが続く中での宿泊でしたが、不自由なく宿泊させていただき有難うございました。 エグゼクティブラウンジが使えない代わりのプレートは、どれもとても美味しかったです。 夕食は「さくら」の天ぷらカウンターでいただきましたが、天ぷらが... Read more 自粛ムードが続く中での宿泊でしたが、不自由なく宿泊させていただき有難うございました。 エグゼクティブラウンジが使えない代わりのプレートは、どれもとても美味しかったです。 夕食は「さくら」の天ぷらカウンターでいただきましたが、天ぷらが美味しいのはもちろんのこと、料理人の方との会話も心地良かったです。 日の暮れ加減によって室内のライティングを調整するお心遣いもとても嬉しかったです。特別な日にまた伺いたいと思います。 また、花束をアフターブーケにしたい、という急なお願いにもご対応いただき有難うございました。 フロントの方が花屋にすぐ連絡を入れていただき、その場で花束を預けたので、記念の花束を枯らさずにとっておくことが出来そうです。 何より食事の提供の際なども感染予防対策がしっかりされており、安心して過ごすことが出来ました。有難うございました。 スタッフの方々も大変な時期かと思いますが、どうぞお体ご自愛下さい。

It was an overnight stay with a self-restraining mood, but we appreciate your staying without any inconvenience. The alternative plates, which did not have access to the executive lounge, were all very delicious. I had dinner at the "Tsura" tempura counter, and the tempura was not only delicious, but I also enjoyed the conversation with the chefs. I was also very pleased to be able to adjust the lighting in the room depending on the amount of nightfall. I would like to visit you again on a special day. We also thank you for your urgent request to make the bouquet an after-bouquet. The front desk contacted the florist immediately and deposited the bouquet on the spot, so it seems like we can keep the commemorative bouquet without dying. Above all, the infection prevention measures were taken well when providing meals, and I was able to spend peace of mind. Thank you. I think the staff will be in a difficult time, but please enjoy yourself.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-27

Hilton King room

コロナ自粛でレストランなどが少し残念でしたが、また宿泊したいと思います。

Restaurants were a little disappointing due to Corona self-control, but I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-16

Deluxe King room

良いホテルですが前に系列ホテルみたいに大浴場が無料なのかなと思ったので、少しがっかりしました。3700円 は高いと思いました。

It was a good hotel, but I was a little disappointed because I thought before that the public bath was free like Hilton Odawara. I thought 3700 yen was expensive.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Hilton King room

夫の誕生日のお祝いで泊まらせて頂きました。 マカロンなどの可愛いお菓子、ありがとうございます! とても喜んでいました。 施設内も素敵で探検が楽しかったです。 また泊まらせて頂きます。

I stayed for my husband's birthday celebration. Thank you for cute sweets such as macaroons! I was very pleased. The inside of the facility was wonderful and the exploration was fun. I will stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-26

Premium Executive Twin room

房間很舒適,窗外風景很美

The room was comfortable and the view from the window was beautiful

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

Hilton Twin room

1.チェックインの時間がかかりすぎ。22時以降のチェックインで疲れているのに、1人に15分も時間をかけてました。臨機応変に対応してほしいです。 2.上記のこともあり、二名で宿泊して相方の朝食をお願いしました。(自分は朝一の便に乗るので... Read more 1.チェックインの時間がかかりすぎ。22時以降のチェックインで疲れているのに、1人に15分も時間をかけてました。臨機応変に対応してほしいです。 2.上記のこともあり、二名で宿泊して相方の朝食をお願いしました。(自分は朝一の便に乗るので時間的に無理)。それも相方に伝えてくださらないので、朝食を食べ損ないました。 1のように丁寧にするなら、内線電話で連絡くらいしてほしいです。

1. It takes too long to check in. Even though I was tired of checking in after 22:00, I spent 15 minutes for each person. I want you to be flexible. 2. Because of the above, we stayed for two people and requested breakfast for our partner. (Because I get on the first flight in the morning, it is impossible in time.) I didn't eat it because I didn't tell them. If you want to be as careful as 1, please contact us by extension.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

Deluxe King room

恋人の誕生日お祝いで宿泊しました。 ホテル内のレストランで夕食を予約しており、把握してくださっていたことやバースデーカードのご用意など行き届いたサービスにとても満足でした。またぜひ利用したいです。ありがとうございました。

We stayed for lover's birthday celebration. We reserved dinner at restaurant in hotel and were very satisfied with attentive service that we knew and prepared birthday card. I want to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-04

Superior Deluxe Twin room

お風呂とトイレに換気扇がなく残念だった

It was a pity that there was no ventilation fan in the bath and toilet

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.H(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-27

Hilton Twin room

封筒にキーカードを入れてチェックアウトできる仕組みはとても良いと思います。

I think that the mechanism to put out a key card in an envelope and check it out is very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-25

Hilton Twin room

お部屋のグレードアップ、接客いただいたスタッフさん、廊下や部屋の清潔感などどれをとっても素敵でした…! またお世話になります! 本当に良い時間が過ごせました! ありがとうございました。

Everything was wonderful, such as upgrading the room, the staff who served customers, the cleanliness of the corridor and the room ...! I will take care again! I had a really good time! Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-14

Superior Deluxe King room

この度は宿泊させて頂き誠にありがとうございました。また、誕生日プレートもご用意頂きありがとうございます。彼女もとても喜んでおりました!また機会がありましたら、ぜひ宿泊させてください。

Thank you very much for staying this time. Thank you for preparing the birthday plate. She was very happy! If you have another chance, please let me stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-12

Deluxe Twin room

おかげさまで、妻に素敵なバースデープレゼントができました。 お部屋のアップグレードもどうもありがとうございました。 妻にも非常に喜んでもらえました。 またご利用したいと思っておりますので、その際はどうぞよろしくお願い致します。

Thanks to you, I got a wonderful birthday present for my wife. Thank you very much for the room upgrade. My wife was very pleased. We would like to use it again, so thank you in advance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-28

Executive Twin room

역시 예상대로 좋았습니다. ^^ 가족과 좋은 시간을 보냈네요~~^^*

After all it was good as expected. ^^ I had a good time with my family ~~ ^^ *

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-08

Hilton King room

快適に過ごせました! また利用させていただきます

We were able to spend comfortably! I will be using this again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-25

Superior Deluxe Twin room

More service on luggage delivery from hotel to hotel. For example, we stay at this hotel and then stay at Hilton Tokyo B... Read more More service on luggage delivery from hotel to hotel. For example, we stay at this hotel and then stay at Hilton Tokyo Bay and finally stay at this. Luggage delivery is a problem.

More service on luggage delivery from hotel to hotel. For example, we stay at this hotel and then stay at Hilton Tokyo Bay and finally stay at this. Luggage delivery is a problem.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-22

Hilton King room

一日たっぷり休息したくて、宿泊したのですが、大きなベッドでタップリ充電ができました。

I wanted to rest for a day and stayed, but I was able to recharge with a big bed.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hilton Tokyo Odaiba

Address

1 Chome-9-1 Daiba, Minato, Tokyo

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

453 room(s)

Welcome to Relux