Now loading...0%

コンラッド大阪 Conrad Osaka

City-centered Hotel
  • Osaka > Umeda ・ Nakanoshima ・ Fukushima ・ Tenma

Review of Conrad Osaka

Overall Rating(48 reviews)

4.6/5

5

77%

4

13%

3

6%

2

4%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. S.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-26

Executive Corner King

1泊でしたが、お世話になりました。今回の旅行は、誕生日のお祝いだったのでこんな時期で、同伴者は渋っていましたが決行しました。演出はスタッフの方の対応は良かったのですが、ホテルで話したとうり、ラウンジでチェックイン出来なかった事、ナイトラウン... Read more 1泊でしたが、お世話になりました。今回の旅行は、誕生日のお祝いだったのでこんな時期で、同伴者は渋っていましたが決行しました。演出はスタッフの方の対応は良かったのですが、ホテルで話したとうり、ラウンジでチェックイン出来なかった事、ナイトラウンジが20時までという事を聞いてなかった事、前もって2つ欲しいと連絡してあったアメニティがなかった事、朝食の説明がなかった事。残念な事が沢山あり、記念日で来ているのにとても残念でした。繁忙期なら仕方ないと思う事ありましたが、何の為にラウンジ特典にしたのかと思うと、また利用したいという気持ちにはなれませんでした。チェックアウトの時に外国の方が対応してくれ、話しましたが、あまり意思疎通してなかったみたいでした

It was one night, but it was taken care of. This trip was a birthday celebration, so at this time, my companion was reluctant but decided. The direction of the staff was good, but as I talked at the hotel, I could not check in at the lounge, I did not hear that the night lounge was until 20:00, I wanted two in advance There was no amenity that I had contacted, and there was no explanation for breakfast. There were many unfortunate things, and it was very unfortunate that it came on the anniversary. I thought I couldn't help it during the busy season, but I couldn't feel that I wanted to use it again because I wondered what the lounge benefits were for. Foreigner responded at check-out and talked, but he didn't seem to communicate much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-19

Executive Corner King

厳しい時ですが、サービスの質も落とさずに、とても気持ち良く、利用させて頂きました。 ありがとうございます。

Although it was a tough time, we used it very comfortably without deteriorating the quality of the service. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-18

Executive Corner Twin

娘の高校卒業祝いの名目での母娘旅行の最終宿泊先としてどうしても泊まりたいと私がわがままを言って宿泊させてもらいました。 最初の受付から始まって、お部屋、サービス、全てにおいてある程度の距離感を持ちつつでありながらホスピタリーあふれるも... Read more 娘の高校卒業祝いの名目での母娘旅行の最終宿泊先としてどうしても泊まりたいと私がわがままを言って宿泊させてもらいました。 最初の受付から始まって、お部屋、サービス、全てにおいてある程度の距離感を持ちつつでありながらホスピタリーあふれるもので本当によい思い出になりました。 また口実を見つけて泊まれる日を楽しみにしております。 ありがとうございました。

I told myself that I wanted to stay as the last accommodation for my mother-daughter trip in the name of my daughter's high school graduation celebration. Starting from the first reception, the room, service, and everything were hospitality-filled while maintaining a certain distance, which made for a really good memory. I'm looking forward to finding an excuse and staying there. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-24

Executive Corner King

先日は大変お世話になりました。到着が早かったにもかかわらず、部屋を準備していただき大変嬉しかったです。サービスもやはり一流でした。 ラウンジを利用させていただきましたが、小さなお子さんも楽しめていて微笑ましかったです。子供が入れないラウン... Read more 先日は大変お世話になりました。到着が早かったにもかかわらず、部屋を準備していただき大変嬉しかったです。サービスもやはり一流でした。 ラウンジを利用させていただきましたが、小さなお子さんも楽しめていて微笑ましかったです。子供が入れないラウンジが多い中、子連れのお父さんお母さんも寛げる空間だと感心しました。 フロントの方々の笑顔や挨拶も心地よかったです。コンラッドの香りも気に入り、スプレーも購入して帰ってきました。次のコンラッドまでは香りで余韻を楽しみ仕事頑張れそうです。本当にありがとうございました。

The other day I was very much taken care of. Despite the early arrival, I was very happy to prepare the room. The service was top notch. I used the lounge, but the small children enjoyed it and smiled. While there were many lounges where children could not enter, I was impressed that it was a relaxing space for fathers and mothers with children. The smiles and greetings of the front people were also pleasant. I liked the scent of Conrad and also bought a spray and came back. Until the next Conrad, you will enjoy the lingering scent and work hard. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-19

King Executive Room

生後8ヶ月の娘との宿泊でしたが、とてもゆったりと贅沢な時間を楽しむことができました。 今回は娘もいたので、ラウンジでチェックインアウトができたり、軽食をいただけたり、とても快適で寛ぐことができました。 また、娘の成長とともに毎年利用... Read more 生後8ヶ月の娘との宿泊でしたが、とてもゆったりと贅沢な時間を楽しむことができました。 今回は娘もいたので、ラウンジでチェックインアウトができたり、軽食をいただけたり、とても快適で寛ぐことができました。 また、娘の成長とともに毎年利用させていただきたく思っています。 クレンジングを忘れてしまったため、お電話して届けていただきましたが、お部屋に、レディースセットが予め用意されていると尚良かったです。

I stayed with my 8 month old daughter, but I was able to enjoy a very relaxing and luxurious time. This time, I had a daughter, so I could check in and out in the lounge, have some snacks, and be very comfortable and relaxed. In addition, we want to use every year as daughter grows up. Because we forgot cleansing, we had you call and delivered, but it was good if ladies' set was prepared beforehand in room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-16

Premium View Room

自分へのご褒美で宿泊させていただきました。 とても贅沢でゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができ、大満足です。ありがとうございました。

I stayed for my reward. I am very satisfied because I can spend a very luxurious and relaxing time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-03

Twin deluxe room Non-smoking

今回で2回目の利用でした。来るたび、快適さと心地良い気の利いた接客で楽しく過ごさせていただいております。 また是非泊まりたいと思います。

This was the second use. Every time you come, you will have a pleasant and pleasant stay with us. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-26

Executive Corner King Room

限定プランで、キングエグゼクティブコーナールームをお願いしました。 エレベーターが開いた時から、ほのかな香り。 エントランスは現代アート。 滞在中に関わってくださったスタッフの皆さんは、質問にも1つ1つ丁寧に説明してくださって、嫌味の... Read more 限定プランで、キングエグゼクティブコーナールームをお願いしました。 エレベーターが開いた時から、ほのかな香り。 エントランスは現代アート。 滞在中に関わってくださったスタッフの皆さんは、質問にも1つ1つ丁寧に説明してくださって、嫌味のない対応で、気持ち良く過ごせました。 夜は、お寿司を頂きました。 若い大将の工夫を凝らしたお料理。大将との会話も、女性スタッフさんとの会話も楽しく、美味しい時間を過ごさせてもらいました。 夜、バーには立ち寄る事が出来ませんでしたが、バーと、お昼間のアフタヌーンティーは、次回の楽しみになりました。 私の重要なルームサービスの朝食も満足でした。 エグゼクティブラウンジは、物足りなさを感じる方もいらっしゃると思いますが、あっさりしてて、私は好きです。 プランがレイトチェックアウトの対象外でしたが、快く対応して頂いたおかげで、充分ホテルを堪能出来ました。

We asked for the King Executive Corner Room with a limited plan. A faint scent since the elevator opened. The entrance is contemporary art. The staff members who were involved during the stay were able to spend a pleasant time with unpleasant responses by explaining each question carefully one by one. I had sushi at night. A dish prepared by young generals. The conversation with the general and the female staff was fun and I had a good time. I couldn't stop at the bar at night, but the bar and the afternoon tea during the day became my next pleasure. My important room service breakfast was also satisfactory. I think some people feel unsatisfied with the executive lounge, but I like it lightly. The plan was not eligible for late checkout, but thanks to the friendly response, I was able to fully enjoy the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-28

King Executive Room

部屋の動線がとても良かったです。これまで、アマン、リッツ、星野や、ペニンシュラ、セントレジスなど利用したか一番使い勝手が良く女性目線が重視されていると思いました。 強いて言うならば、クラブフロアがもう少し充実していれば良いかと思いました。... Read more 部屋の動線がとても良かったです。これまで、アマン、リッツ、星野や、ペニンシュラ、セントレジスなど利用したか一番使い勝手が良く女性目線が重視されていると思いました。 強いて言うならば、クラブフロアがもう少し充実していれば良いかと思いました。 特にお酒関係の手薄感が否めませんでした。 誕生日のパフォーマンスもなかなかのものでした。

The flow line in the room was very good. Until now, I thought that Aman, Ritz, Hoshino, Peninsula, St. Regis, etc. were the most convenient to use and that women's perspective was important. To be strong, I thought that the club floor should be a little more substantial. I couldn't deny the lack of liquor. The birthday performance was pretty good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-06

Executive Corner King

自分の中の記念日で宿泊利用させて頂きました。予約時に少しだけコメントを記入して宿泊したのですが、メッセージプレート入りのチョコスウィーツがルームに届けられてとても嬉しい気持ちになり、またバスタブからの夜景はリラックスできて、本当にゆっくりと... Read more 自分の中の記念日で宿泊利用させて頂きました。予約時に少しだけコメントを記入して宿泊したのですが、メッセージプレート入りのチョコスウィーツがルームに届けられてとても嬉しい気持ちになり、またバスタブからの夜景はリラックスできて、本当にゆっくりと時間を過ごさせて頂きました。とてもいい記念日になりました。 ラウンジが時間で色々と利用出来たのは嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました。

I was allowed to stay overnight on my anniversary. I wrote a few comments at the time of booking and stayed, but I was very happy that the chocolate sweets with message plate were delivered to the room, and the night view from the bathtub was relaxing, so I could spend my time really slowly. Thank you. It was a very good anniversary. I was happy that the lounge was available in various ways. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-03

King Suite with Premium View

非常美好的一次入住体验! 又一个小小的缺憾,早餐有个增加自选的部分每个人收600日元,由于语言不太通,实际上没有消费,最后结账时候却收了1200日元,虽然钱不多,但个人觉得以这样的酒店的档次,应该由客户主动确认后才能确认交易,而不是主动推... Read more 非常美好的一次入住体验! 又一个小小的缺憾,早餐有个增加自选的部分每个人收600日元,由于语言不太通,实际上没有消费,最后结账时候却收了1200日元,虽然钱不多,但个人觉得以这样的酒店的档次,应该由客户主动确认后才能确认交易,而不是主动推销后没有拒绝就自动扣款。

Very nice stay experience! Another small shortcoming, breakfast has an increase in the part of the choice of each person to receive 600 yen, because the language is not very good, there is actually no consumption, but at the end of the checkout, it received 1,200 yen, although the money is not much, but personally feel In the case of such a hotel, the transaction should be confirmed by the customer to confirm the transaction, instead of automatically deducting it without refusing after the promotion.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-13

Twin Deluxe

ヒルトン100周年プランを利用。正規の値段だったらもう行かないかなぁと思います。同じ様な値段ならハード面、ソフト面で勝る宿泊施設はあるので。客室の浴槽の垢が酷くて、リラックスする為に来てるのに掃除からしないといけなかったのは不満。

Use Hilton's 100th anniversary plan. I think that if it is a regular price, I should go there. Because there are accommodations that are superior in terms of hardware and software at similar prices. It was dissatisfied that cleaning of bathtub of room was severe and had to be cleaned even if we came to relax.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.L(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-17

King Executive Room

期望很高!但其实房间一般!不是很大。服务一般~ 刚入住的第一天没有给我想要的风景,到第二天后自己去前台说了几次前台那个叫渡边的女服务生一直说之后几天我要的房间没有的,之后是前台一位戴眼镜会中文的男士给我安排了我想要的房间!

Expectations are high! But in fact the room is average! not very big. Service General~ I didn't give the scenery I wanted on the first day of my stay. I went to the front desk a few times later and said a few times at the front desk. The waitress called Watanabe said that the room I wanted was not available in the next few days. It was a man at the front desk who wears glasses and Chinese to arrange the room I want!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-21

King Executive Room

日常を忘れ、ゆったりホテルライフを楽しませて頂きました。 忙しい毎日ですが、また機会があれば宿泊したいと思います。

I forgot my daily life and enjoyed the comfortable hotel life. I am busy everyday, but I would like to stay again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-21

Executive Corner Twin

地下駐車場〜チェックインまで名前を呼んでの接客が素晴らしくインパクトが強い。エグゼクティブラウンジは意外とゆっくりできて良かった。残念なのは朝刊5紙選択あり日経指示も部屋に入ってなかった事と朝食会場40階の食事バリエーションが以外と少なかっ... Read more 地下駐車場〜チェックインまで名前を呼んでの接客が素晴らしくインパクトが強い。エグゼクティブラウンジは意外とゆっくりできて良かった。残念なのは朝刊5紙選択あり日経指示も部屋に入ってなかった事と朝食会場40階の食事バリエーションが以外と少なかった

Service from the underground car park to the check-in by name is wonderfully impressive. It was good for the Executive Lounge to be surprisingly slow. It was disappointing that there were 5 morning paper choices and there was no Nikkei instruction in the room, and there were too few food variations on the breakfast room 40 floor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-13

Executive King + Lounge benefits

先日は大変良いおもてなしをしていただき本当にありがとうございました! こちらのバースデーと言うことで泊まった際に 簡単なお菓子とぬいぐるみまで用意していただいて感謝しております また是非利用させて頂きます 次回はSpaとジムも利用し... Read more 先日は大変良いおもてなしをしていただき本当にありがとうございました! こちらのバースデーと言うことで泊まった際に 簡単なお菓子とぬいぐるみまで用意していただいて感謝しております また是非利用させて頂きます 次回はSpaとジムも利用したいです

Thank you very much for the very good hospitality the other day! Thank you for preparing simple sweets and stuffed animals when staying here by saying this birthday and I will use it by all means I would like to use Spa and gym next time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Twin Suite with Premium View

タクシーを降りた瞬間から細やかで心地良いサービスを受けることが出来ました。ロビーや客室も素晴らしく、高層階ならではの景色も堪能でき、朝食も美味しくて大満足の滞在となりました。 また利用したいと思います。

I was able to receive detailed and comfortable service from the moment I got off the taxi. The lobby and the rooms are wonderful, you can enjoy the view only on the high floor, and the breakfast is a wonderful and satisfying stay. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

King Deluxe room Non-smoking

素晴らしい時間を過ごしました。感謝します。

I had a great time. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

King Executive Room

非常に丁寧な接客でプールなどの施設も時間ギリギリに少しだけ楽しむ分にもどうぞと進めてくださいました。チェックインの際のお姉さんのが説明や熊の人形のギフトも2018年版、2019年版の2匹で可愛く。再度利用したいと思いました。 お部屋・... Read more 非常に丁寧な接客でプールなどの施設も時間ギリギリに少しだけ楽しむ分にもどうぞと進めてくださいました。チェックインの際のお姉さんのが説明や熊の人形のギフトも2018年版、2019年版の2匹で可愛く。再度利用したいと思いました。 お部屋・施設・景色は最高の一言です。 朝食の際に足元が前の方の食べた物でしょうか。 少し散らかっていたのが残念でしたが、別に気をつけてれば問題ないので良しとしました。 総じてアクセスも良いので再度またお得に泊まれそうな時に奥さんと利用したいです。

The courtesy of the service was very polite and the facilities such as the swimming pool were advanced to the last minute to enjoy a little bit. The explanation of the sister at the time of check-in and the gift of the bear doll are cute with two animals of the 2018 edition and the 2019 edition. I wanted to use it again. The rooms, facilities and views are the best words. What was your footsteps at the time of breakfast? I was disappointed that I was a little distracted, but I thought it would be fine if I took care of it separately. As access is generally good, I would like to use it with my wife when it is likely to stay at another discount again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-12

Executive Corner Twin

全体的には大満足です。 機会があればまた泊まりに行きたいと思います。 お風呂は、右左のどちらに回すのかがわかり難かった分の減点。 その他の設備は、女性用のアメニティグッズ(化粧落とし等)が常備されていなかったこと、フロントにお願い... Read more 全体的には大満足です。 機会があればまた泊まりに行きたいと思います。 お風呂は、右左のどちらに回すのかがわかり難かった分の減点。 その他の設備は、女性用のアメニティグッズ(化粧落とし等)が常備されていなかったこと、フロントにお願いすれば持って来ていただけましたが、外国製(メイドインパリ)で、日本の女性の肌にはちょっと刺激が強かったことが残念です。 備品の記載等に、アメニティグッズはフランス製で日本製が必要な場合は持参ください、といった記載があればなお良かったかと思います。

Overall I am very satisfied. I would like to go to stay again if there is an opportunity. As for the bath, demerit mark for the part which was hard to know which to turn to the right and left. Other facilities, such as women's toiletries (such as makeup remover) were not always available, but they were able to bring them to the front desk, but they are foreign-made (made in Paris) and Japanese women's It is a pity that the skin was a little irritating. I think that it would be better if there is a statement such as amenity goods made in France, and when it is necessary to bring in Japan to the description of the equipment etc.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

King Executive Room

正直コンラッド東京さんの印象があまり良くなくて(ゴメンナサイ!)そこまで期待していなかったのですが、良い意味で裏切られました。 結婚式をザ・リッツ・カールトン東京で挙げたほどのリッツびいきなのですが、リッツに全く引けを取らないホスピタリテ... Read more 正直コンラッド東京さんの印象があまり良くなくて(ゴメンナサイ!)そこまで期待していなかったのですが、良い意味で裏切られました。 結婚式をザ・リッツ・カールトン東京で挙げたほどのリッツびいきなのですが、リッツに全く引けを取らないホスピタリティ、接客、サービス、施設、お部屋でした!! 全てにおいて大満足。 特にエグゼクティブラウンジの2名のスタッフさんには大変良くしていただき、是非よろしくお礼をお伝えください。 1歳の息子にたくさんお話してくださった外国人スタッフのWさん(息子をマイフレンド!と言ってくださりありがとう!)、私が今住んでいる場所が出身地とのことで地方話に花が咲いたAさん、お2人のお陰でとっても楽しい時間を過ごさせていただきました。 本当にありがとうございます。 また大阪にお邪魔する際は、リッツと迷いつつ…笑、またコンラッドさんにも必ずお邪魔させていただきます!

To be honest, the impression of Conrad Tokyo was not very good (Gomenasai!), But I was not expecting it there, but it was betrayed in a good sense. I was amazed at the Ritz-Carlton Tokyo where I had a wedding ceremony, but it was the same kind of hospitality, service, service, facilities, and rooms that I could not beat at all! ! Great satisfaction at all. Please do not hesitate to give special thanks to the two staff members in the Executive Lounge, in particular. Foreign staff Mr. W who talked a lot to the 1-year-old son (Thank you for saying my son is my friend!), The place where I live now is a flower in the local talk about the birthplace Thanks to Mr. A who bloomed, we had a very good time thanks to two people. thank you very much. In addition, when disturbing Osaka, I am lost with Ritz ... Laughs, and Conrad-san will surely bother you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

King Executive Room

大相撲大阪場所の観戦のため2泊3日の滞在で、初めてコンラッドを利用いたしました。 ロビーカウンターは空いているにもかかわらず、大きな鞄を持っていてる私にホテルスタッフは挨拶をするだけで案内はありません。 エグゼクティブラウンジではな... Read more 大相撲大阪場所の観戦のため2泊3日の滞在で、初めてコンラッドを利用いたしました。 ロビーカウンターは空いているにもかかわらず、大きな鞄を持っていてる私にホテルスタッフは挨拶をするだけで案内はありません。 エグゼクティブラウンジではなく、ロビーで手際の悪い外国人スタッフに対応されて、10分以上立たされてチェックインをしました。 またヒルトンオーナーの特典の説明があり、登録を促され快諾しましたが、エグゼクティブルームの特典について説明が足りなく、ターンダウンについて部屋へ電話があったり、ジムやプールの利用もできませんでした。 そもそも大きな鞄を抱えてチェックインをした私に、エレベーターを自分で探して部屋へ勝手に行けとのことなので、一見の客には敷居が高いホテルなのだと到着するなり連れの者とガッカリしました。 エグゼクティブラウンジは常に混雑して、カクテルタイムは席が空くまで部屋で待機をすることになりました。 待った甲斐はなく料理も飲物も種類が少なく、補充も追いつかないので寛ぐどころかストレスを感じるだけで残念でした。 ティータイムも同様でケーキを見ることすらできませんでした。 ラウンジでチェックインをされている方を何組か見かけましたが、スタッフの丁寧な対応でゲストが笑顔になり和やかなので、自分の扱いが惨めで悲しくなりました。 部屋は広く清潔感があり機能的で満足していましたが、2日目は大きな窓が結露で全面真っ白になり景色はほぼ観ることがなく残念でした。 この滞在の救いは朝食のレストランでスタッフの対応も味も満足できたことです。 もし次に利用するとしたら、レギュラーフロアの朝食付にすると思います。 大阪の土地柄なのか?ヒルトンブランド最高ランクのクオリティなのか?ディスカウントプランが悪いのか?連れの者も常に疑問が頭を巡る滞在でした。

I used Conrad for the first time in a 3-day stay for 2 days to watch the Grand Sumo Osaka area. Even though the lobby counter is empty, the hotel staff just greet me with a big bag and there is no guide. Not in the Executive Lounge, but in the lobby, it was handled by a poor foreign staff, and I stood for over 10 minutes and checked in. There was also a description of the Hilton owner's benefits, which prompted them to register and consented, but the executive room's benefits were not fully explained, the room was called for turndown, and the gym and pool could not be used. In the first place, when I checked in with a large bag, I found myself to go to the room by myself searching for an elevator, so it would be a hotel with a high threshold for a first-hand customer, and I was disappointed with the people who arrived. did. The Executive Lounge was always crowded and cocktail time was to wait in the room until there was a seat. There wasn't much worth waiting for, and there were few types of dishes and drinks, so I could not catch up with replenishment, so it was a pity I just felt stress rather than relaxing. The tea time was the same and I could not even see the cake. I saw several pairs of people checking in at the lounge, but with the courteous response of the staff, the guests were smiling and peaceful, so my handling became miserable and sad. The room was spacious and clean and functional and satisfied, but on the second day the large windows were completely white with condensation and the scenery was disappointing with almost no sight seeing. The salvage of this stay was that the breakfast restaurant was satisfying for the staff and the taste. If you want to use it next time, I think it will be with breakfast on the regular floor. Is it a land feature of Osaka? Is it the quality of the Hilton brand highest rank? Is the discount plan bad? The companions were always staying wondering.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-19

King Executive Room

スタッフさんが親切でした ワカスさんというスタッフさんの 「湯を"ワカス"で覚えて下さい」 が印象的でした チェックイン時に結構お得なアップセルの案内してくれましたが、スイートは記念日等で利用させてもらいます 最後の... Read more スタッフさんが親切でした ワカスさんというスタッフさんの 「湯を"ワカス"で覚えて下さい」 が印象的でした チェックイン時に結構お得なアップセルの案内してくれましたが、スイートは記念日等で利用させてもらいます 最後の最後で馴染みのスタッフさん(Kさん)にお会い出来て嬉しかったです

Staff of the staff who was kind Wakasu's staff "Please remember the hot water in the" Wakasu "" It was a guide of the upsell pretty good deals at the time of check-in, but the suite is an anniversary I am glad to see the familiar staff (Mr. K) at the last minute I will use it in etc.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-07

Executive Twin

母の誕生日でお世話になりました。 母も何度もお祝いを言っていただき、とても喜んでいました。 素晴らしい部屋と夜景と、何より質の高いサービスに素敵な誕生祝いになりました。 ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to Mother 's birthday. My mother also celebrated many times and was very pleased. It was a wonderful birthday celebration for a wonderful room and night view, and above all, a high quality service. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-24

King Executive Room

誕生日、記念日サプライズに協力してくださったスタッフの方いろいろ迷惑をおかけしました。 とてもいい日になり大変満足しています。 ありがとうございました! 時間の変更等さしてもらしいましたが、笑顔で対応してくれてよかったです。助かりまし... Read more 誕生日、記念日サプライズに協力してくださったスタッフの方いろいろ迷惑をおかけしました。 とてもいい日になり大変満足しています。 ありがとうございました! 時間の変更等さしてもらしいましたが、笑顔で対応してくれてよかったです。助かりました! また機会があればよろしくおねがします。

The staff who cooperated with the surprise at the birthday and the anniversary caused various inconveniences. It was a very nice day and I am very satisfied. Thank you very much! Changing time etc. Although it was rich, I was glad that you responded with a smile. It was saved! I would appreciate it if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-21

King Executive Room

笑顔の対応と清潔な室内、美味しい料理と、お陰様で大変素晴らしい時間を過ごすことが出来、スタッフの皆さんには感謝しています。欲を言えば、宿泊フロアと客室内も、エントランスと同じく良い香りにして頂けると、もっと嬉しいです。

I am grateful to everyone of the staff for having a wonderful time with the smiley correspondence and clean interior, delicious dishes, thank you so much. Speaking of greed, it is more pleasant if you can make it as good aroma as the entrance as well as the accommodation floor and the guest room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-16

King Executive Room

サービスがとても良かったです。ラウンジでのアフタヌーンティーとカクテルタイムも楽しめました。また泊まりたいと思えるホテルです。

The service was very good. We enjoyed afternoon tea and cocktail time in lounge. It is hotel which we want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-19

Executive King + Lounge benefits

シーグリルのY様 とても 素敵な接待 そして お心遣い ありがとうございました。 色々 ホテル巡ってるのですが 初めて あんな素敵な想いをさせていただきました。

Thank you very much for such a wonderful entertaining and wonderful experience of Y's Seagrill. I have been traveling around various hotels for the first time but I have made such a wonderful feeling for the first time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-21

King Executive Room

接客も丁寧ですべてにおいて大満足です。 また、機会がありましたら訪問させて頂きます。 ホスピタリティあふれる「おもてなし」大変感謝いたします。 この度は、ありがとうございました。

Hospitality is polite and I am satisfied with everything. Also, if there is opportunity, we will visit. I greatly appreciate "Hospitality" full of hospitality. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

Executive King + Lounge benefits

裝潢和服務都十分值得,唯二美中不足是 1.筆記型電腦依指示輸入姓名和密碼後仍無法連接網路,詢問飯店人員表示是電腦安全性設定問題… 2.房間很貼心準備咖啡和奶泡機但未提供鮮奶,詢問客房服務時並未提及要額外收費,但鮮奶拿來房間時才出示帳單

The decoration and service are very worthwhile. The only problem is that the notebook computer can't connect to the Internet after entering the name and password. The hotel staff said that it is a computer security setting problem. 2. The room is very thoughtful to prepare coffee and milk foam. But the machine did not provide fresh milk. When asked about the room service, there was no extra charge, but the bill was only presented when the fresh milk was brought in the room.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Conrad Osaka

Address

3 Chome-2-4 Nakanoshima, Kita Ward, Osaka

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

164 room(s)

Welcome to Relux