Now loading...0%

ヒルトン福岡シーホーク Hilton Fukuoka Sea Hawk

Resort
  • Fukuoka > Fukuoka city (Tenjin ・ Momochihama)

Review of Hilton Fukuoka Sea Hawk

Overall Rating(85 reviews)

3.9/5

5

36%

4

29%

3

20%

2

12%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath3.5/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. P.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-17

30F Executive King

I booked a Executive King and it room rate included tax is over 80,000 yen. There is no service or indication to me aft... Read more I booked a Executive King and it room rate included tax is over 80,000 yen. There is no service or indication to me after check in at the counter. The breakfast is really bad. All hot dishes which is cold. This is the most worst Hilton which I stayed over the world in my rest of life up till now

I booked a Executive King and it room rate included tax is over 80,000 yen. There is no service or indication to me after check in at the counter. The breakfast is really bad. All hot dishes which is cold. This is the most worst Hilton which I stayed over the world in my rest of life up till now

Mr./Ms. M.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-27

Hilton Twin

チェックインの対応の良さ、グレードアップしたお部屋へ変更して頂きとても素晴らしい景色とお部屋でのリラックスを楽しめました。 思い出に残る宿泊になりました。

We enjoyed the wonderful view and relaxation in the room by changing to an upgraded room due to the good check-in. It was a memorable stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-18

Hilton double room

以前は必ず母と2人で泊まってましたが5ヶ月前に他界し、私の誕生日なので今回申し込みました。 予約時にその旨をコメントでお伝えしてたためか夕飯を望海楼でとりましたが前菜をたべたくても1人では量が多いのを相談すると1人前を作って下さりデザート... Read more 以前は必ず母と2人で泊まってましたが5ヶ月前に他界し、私の誕生日なので今回申し込みました。 予約時にその旨をコメントでお伝えしてたためか夕飯を望海楼でとりましたが前菜をたべたくても1人では量が多いのを相談すると1人前を作って下さりデザートにマンゴプリンを頼むとお皿に お誕生日おめでとうございますとメッセージを 書いてくれただけでなくお祝いにと母の分と2人分のシャンパンを用意して下さいました。 それには感動して涙がでました。 仕事で県外の外出は禁じられてるので どこに泊まろうか迷いましたがヒルトンに 泊まってよかったです。 忘れられない宿泊になりました。

I used to stay with my mother, but I passed away 5 months ago and applied for this time because it's my birthday. I had dinner at the Watchtower, probably because I told you in the comments at the time of booking, but if I talked about the large amount of appetizers for one person, he made one serving and asked for mango pudding for dessert. And on the plate Happy birthday message Not only did he write it, but he also prepared champagne for my mother and two for the celebration. I was moved and cried. Because it is forbidden to go out of the prefecture for work I was wondering where to stay, but in Hilton I'm glad I stayed. It was an unforgettable stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Deluxe Twin

2泊別々に予約を取ったのにも関わらず、同じ部屋にしていただきありがとうございました。 この日は夕食もついていて、美味しくいただきました。朝食は前日と同じものがほとんどだったので、もう少し変化があればいいなと思いました。 福岡タワーの見え... Read more 2泊別々に予約を取ったのにも関わらず、同じ部屋にしていただきありがとうございました。 この日は夕食もついていて、美味しくいただきました。朝食は前日と同じものがほとんどだったので、もう少し変化があればいいなと思いました。 福岡タワーの見えるお部屋だったので夜は照明を消すと夜景が素敵でした。 今回、旦那様の誕生日に宿泊予約させていただくということをお伝えしてたら、サプライズでちょっとだけプレゼントをいただきました。ありがとうございました。喜んでおりました。 あと、お風呂のシャンプー類の香りがとっても良くて香りで癒されました。

Thank you for making the same room even though I booked for 2 nights separately. Supper was also included on this day and it was delicious. Most of the breakfast was the same as the day before, so I wish I had a little more change. It was a room with a view of Fukuoka Tower, so when I turned off the lights at night, the night view was wonderful. This time, when I told him that I would make a reservation for my husband's birthday, I received a small gift as a surprise. Thank you very much. I was delighted. Also, the scent of shampoo in the bath was very good and healed by the scent.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-25

Hilton double room

GoToキャンペーンとクーポンを利用してとても安く宿泊させていただいたのですが、チェックインから丁寧な対応でとても嬉しかったです。 お部屋もしっかりコロナ対策されていましたし、28階だったので眺めもすごくよかったです。 朝食は、普通に美... Read more GoToキャンペーンとクーポンを利用してとても安く宿泊させていただいたのですが、チェックインから丁寧な対応でとても嬉しかったです。 お部屋もしっかりコロナ対策されていましたし、28階だったので眺めもすごくよかったです。 朝食は、普通に美味しくいただきました。 チェックイン時にメールアドレスで何かに登録すれば駐車場代かからないという事でしたのでお願いしたのですが、詳細がわからず何にメールアドレス使用されたのか教えていただけると嬉しいです。

I stayed at a very cheap price using the GoTo campaign and coupons, but I was very happy with the polite response from check-in. The room was well prepared for corona, and the view was very good because it was on the 28th floor. Breakfast was delicious as usual. I asked for parking fee if I registered something with my e-mail address at check-in, but I would be grateful if you could tell me what the e-mail address was used for without knowing the details.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-21

Hilton double room

シルバーウィークに宿泊させて頂きました! 地元が福岡でなかなか泊まる機会も なかったのですがGOTOトラベルを つかって安く泊まれたので嬉しかったです! コロナウイルスの影響で岩風呂に 行けなかったのは残念でしたが 予約していた... Read more シルバーウィークに宿泊させて頂きました! 地元が福岡でなかなか泊まる機会も なかったのですがGOTOトラベルを つかって安く泊まれたので嬉しかったです! コロナウイルスの影響で岩風呂に 行けなかったのは残念でしたが 予約していたフロアが混み合って いるということでお部屋を高層階のお部屋に 変更して頂く配慮が本当に嬉しく思いました。 朝食は期待以上でお腹いっぱいで幸せでした! またぜひ次は岩風呂が再開した時に 泊まりに行きたいです! ありがとうございました!

We stayed at Silver Week! I didn't have a chance to stay in Fukuoka, but I was happy because I could stay cheaply using GOTO Travel! It was a pity that I couldn't go to the rock bath due to the coronavirus, but I was really happy to have the room changed to a higher floor because the floor I had reserved was crowded. Breakfast was more than I expected and I was full and happy! Next time, I want to go to stay when the rock bath resumes! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-25

30F Executive Deluxe Twin

今後泊まられる方の参考になればという思いでクチコミさせていただきます。近くに住んでますが、リフレッシュの為に宿泊しました。 ホテル自体は景色も素晴らしいし、レストランも吹き抜けになっていて綺麗です。ただ、接客はあまり期待しないほうがいいか... Read more 今後泊まられる方の参考になればという思いでクチコミさせていただきます。近くに住んでますが、リフレッシュの為に宿泊しました。 ホテル自体は景色も素晴らしいし、レストランも吹き抜けになっていて綺麗です。ただ、接客はあまり期待しないほうがいいかもしれません。客の情報の共有が出来ておらず、スタッフのレベルもばらつきがあります。エグゼクティブ特典のラウンジのカクテルタイムもホテル側は以前と変わりませんと言われますが、とても質素な物になっており、生ハムやフルーツさえありませんでした。朝食も以前は生のフルーツが乗ったデニッシュ等が豊富でしたが、ジャムパンに変わっていました。パンがとても美味しいホテルだっただけに残念でした。 先回りして客の要望を叶えるようなスタッフはいませんので、こうして欲しいとハッキリ伝える事が大事かと思います。数年前、娘の成人式のお祝いで宿泊しますと事前に伝え、エグゼクティブラウンジで振り袖でチェックインした時も、おめでとうの一言もありませんでした。 それでもこのホテルに宿泊を続けたのは、食事が美味しかったからです。しかし、今回は食材が安いものばかりで残念でした。 今後このホテルを利用するかは微妙です。

We will make a review with the hope that it will be helpful for those who will stay in the future. I live nearby, but stayed for refreshment. The view of the hotel itself is wonderful, and the restaurant is beautiful with a colonnade. However, it may be better not to expect much customer service. Customer information cannot be shared, and staff levels vary. It is said that the cocktail time in the executive privilege lounge is the same as before, but it was very simple and there was no prosciutto or even fruit. Breakfast used to be rich in Danish pastry with raw fruits, but it was changed to jam bread. It was a pity because the bread was very delicious. There is no staff who can proactively fulfill the needs of customers, so I think it is important to clearly tell them that they want to do this. A few years ago, I told him in advance that I would be staying for my daughter's coming-of-age celebration, and when I checked in with furisode at the executive lounge, there was no congratulations. Still, I stayed at this hotel because the food was delicious. However, it was a pity that all the ingredients were cheap this time. Whether to use this hotel in the future is delicate.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-23

Hilton double room

接客も丁寧で、アップグレードもしていただき 良かったと思いますが、朝食の時に表示が小さく、 どこに何が配置されているかが、分かりませんでした。場所が広い分、分かりやすくされると良いと思います。

The customer service was polite and I am glad that you upgraded, but the display was small at breakfast and I could not understand where and what was placed. I think it would be nice if the space is large and easy to understand.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-05

Twin Premium Deluxe

チェックイン時フロントの方が居るにもかかわらず電話対応でしばらく対応してもらえなかったので、お客様を思う気持ちが足りないと感じました。ヒルトンとしての自覚が足りないです。 次は使わないです。

Even though there was a front desk at check-in, I couldn't answer the phone for a while, so I felt that I wasn't feeling enough about the customer. I don't have enough awareness as Hilton. I will not use it next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-10

30F Executive Twin

コロナの問題で大変だと思いますが、頑張ってください。 結婚記念日のお祝い、ありがとうございました。 また伺いたいと思いますので、よろしくお願いします。

I think the problem of corona is tough, but please do your best. Thank you for the wedding anniversary celebration. I would like to visit you again, so I would appreciate your favor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.D(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-04

30F Executive Twin

スタッフの方々の気配り等が大変行き届いておりとても思い出に残る旅行になりました! 本当にありがとうございます!

It was a very memorable trip with the attention of the staff. thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-27

Hilton double room

チェックイン時にランクアップした部屋に案内いただきとても嬉しく、同伴者もとても満足しておりまして、ぜひまた利用したい考えています。その頃にはコロナの影響で開いていなかったレストラン等も利用したいです。

I am very pleased to be guided to the room that was ranked up at the time of check-in, and my companions are also very satisfied, and I would like to use it again. At that time, I would like to use restaurants that were not open due to the influence of corona.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-22

Hilton Twin

・部屋からの景色(福岡タワー側)が素晴らしかった。日本のホテルの中でもトップクラスだと思うのでもっとアピールしたほうがいい。 ・朝食ビュッフェは福岡らしいメニューがあるとうれしい。例えば明太子、もつ鍋、水炊き、やきとり、ラーメン、うどん、... Read more ・部屋からの景色(福岡タワー側)が素晴らしかった。日本のホテルの中でもトップクラスだと思うのでもっとアピールしたほうがいい。 ・朝食ビュッフェは福岡らしいメニューがあるとうれしい。例えば明太子、もつ鍋、水炊き、やきとり、ラーメン、うどん、通りもんなど。カレーもあるとうれしい。おむすびの具に鮭や梅も選択できるとうれしい。 ・ティッシュが洗面所だけでなく寝室にもあるとうれしい。 ・添い寝の子供のタオルがあればうれしかった。 ・ドライヤーの風量が弱かった。買い替える際は風量の強いものにしてほしい。 ・シャワーの温度がやや不安定だった。 ・誰でも客室に入って来れるため少し不安。ルームキーをもっている人のみが客室階に来れるようエレベーターを改良した方がいい。 ・せっかくきれいな砂浜が近くにあるのに、歩いて行く場合、カーブがあって危険な道路を渡らなくてはならないため残念。 ・帰り駐車場を出る際、駐車券が無効になってしまっていた。ただインターホンで事情を話すと迅速にバーをあげてくれて助かった。

・ The view from the room (Fukuoka Tower side) was wonderful. I think it's one of the best hotels in Japan, so it's better to appeal more. ・ I am happy that the breakfast buffet has a menu that is typical of Fukuoka. For example, mentaiko, motsu-nabe, water-cooked, yakitori, ramen, udon, street mon. I am happy to have curry. I am glad that salmon and plum can be selected for the rice ball. ・ I am glad that the tissue is not only in the bathroom but also in the bedroom. ・ I was glad if I had a towel for a bed-sharing child. ・ The air volume of the dryer was weak. When you buy a new one, make sure that the air volume is strong. ・ The temperature of the shower was slightly unstable. ・ A little uneasy because anyone can enter the room. It is better to improve the elevator so that only people with room keys can come to the guest room floor. ・ It is a pity that you have to cross a dangerous road when you walk, even though there is a beautiful sandy beach nearby. -When exiting the return parking lot, the parking ticket was invalidated. Just talking about the situation on the intercom helped me quickly raise the bar.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Hilton Twin

ドーム近くということで利便性から宿泊させていただきました。いつもは主人が全て予約からチェックアウトまで行なってくれるので私自身が不慣れということもあるのですが不親切、不愉快に感じる場面がありました。1つ目はライブの服装だったので警備員の方に... Read more ドーム近くということで利便性から宿泊させていただきました。いつもは主人が全て予約からチェックアウトまで行なってくれるので私自身が不慣れということもあるのですが不親切、不愉快に感じる場面がありました。1つ目はライブの服装だったので警備員の方に何か御用ですか?と声をかけられたこと。2つ目は加湿器をお願いしたところ、在庫を確認して部屋に置いておきますね、と言われ連絡が何もなかったこと。他のホテルではそういうことがなかったので些細なことかもしれませんが残念でなりません。 また機会がありましたら利用させていただきますが、その時は他の方におすすめするレビューを書かせてもらえるような接客とサービスを期待したいと思います。

I stayed from the convenience of being near the dome. My husband always does everything from reservation to checkout, so sometimes I myself am unfamiliar, but there were scenes where I felt unfriendly and unpleasant. The first was a live outfit, so what do you need for security guards? Was called out. Secondly, when I asked for a humidifier, I was told that I would check the stock and leave it in the room, and there was no contact. It may be trivial because there was no such thing in other hotels, but I am sorry. I will use it if I have the opportunity, but at that time I would like to expect customer service and service that will allow other people to write reviews to recommend.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

Hilton Twin

お部屋のグレードアップありがとうございました とても快適でした お友だちにもおすすめします

Thank you for upgrading your room Very comfortable. I recommend it to my friends.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

Hilton double room

ヒルトンというだけで期待度が高い中での宿泊でしたので評価が低くなりました。お部屋を希望の喫煙ルームに変えて頂きましたが追加料金を払いましたが部屋の広さも変わらずチェックアウトの時間も12時から11時に変わっていました。お部屋も暖房が効かず寒... Read more ヒルトンというだけで期待度が高い中での宿泊でしたので評価が低くなりました。お部屋を希望の喫煙ルームに変えて頂きましたが追加料金を払いましたが部屋の広さも変わらずチェックアウトの時間も12時から11時に変わっていました。お部屋も暖房が効かず寒い思いをしましたのでかなりガッカリしました。見晴らしも良いお部屋でしたので気持ち良かったですが期待度が高いヒルトンさんなので普通以上のサービスや設備を期待します。アメニティもなくツインなのに椅子が1つしかないのも?でした。また宿泊する機会がありましたら泊まらせていただきたいと思います。

The evaluation was low because it was a stay in a high expectation just because it was a Hilton. I changed the room to my desired smoking room, but paid an extra charge, but the size of the room did not change and the check-out time changed from 12:00 to 11:00. I was pretty disappointed because the room did not work and I felt cold. Because it was a room with a good view, it was comfortable, but I expect more services and facilities than usual because it is a high expectation Hilton. Is it a twin without amenities and only one chair? was. In addition, I would like to stay if there is a chance to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-19

Hilton Twin

コンサートがある度に利用させてもらってます。 今回は非常に残念でした。 朝食付きで予約したのに朝食は付いてませんと言われ、部屋もアップグレードしたのに普通の部屋と変わらず、暖房つければ工事してるのかと思うぐらい凄い音がしました。 毎回... Read more コンサートがある度に利用させてもらってます。 今回は非常に残念でした。 朝食付きで予約したのに朝食は付いてませんと言われ、部屋もアップグレードしたのに普通の部屋と変わらず、暖房つければ工事してるのかと思うぐらい凄い音がしました。 毎回利用してるのに残念です。

I use it every time there is a concert. This time was very disappointing. It was said that there was no breakfast even though I made a reservation with breakfast, and although the room was upgraded, it was no different from a normal room, and there was a great sound as if I was constructing if I turned on the heating. I am sorry that I use it every time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-17

Hilton Twin

子供連れで宿泊しましたがベッドの壁寄せやタオル、子供のおしゃぶりの対応等フロントで諸々対応して頂き大変助かりました 日の出が見える素敵な部屋でしたが次回泊まる機会が有れば海が見える部屋が良いなと思います。 35階のチャペル、バーも素敵で... Read more 子供連れで宿泊しましたがベッドの壁寄せやタオル、子供のおしゃぶりの対応等フロントで諸々対応して頂き大変助かりました 日の出が見える素敵な部屋でしたが次回泊まる機会が有れば海が見える部屋が良いなと思います。 35階のチャペル、バーも素敵でした

I stayed with children, but it was very helpful to have various support at the front desk, such as bed walling, towels, and pacifiers for children. It was a nice room with a view of the sunrise, but if I have a chance to stay next time, I think a room with a view of the sea is good. The chapel and bar on the 35th floor were also wonderful

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-13

30F Executive Deluxe Twin

誕生日をヒルトン福岡シーホークさんで迎える事ができ、とても良い思い出になりました。 又、ホテルからのお祝いのお菓子まで頂き感謝しております。 本当にお世話になりました。 少し残念だったのが、エグゼクティブラウンジのサービスについてです... Read more 誕生日をヒルトン福岡シーホークさんで迎える事ができ、とても良い思い出になりました。 又、ホテルからのお祝いのお菓子まで頂き感謝しております。 本当にお世話になりました。 少し残念だったのが、エグゼクティブラウンジのサービスについてです。 以前利用させて頂いた時と比べ、アフタヌーンティータイムのお菓子・ケーキ類、夕方からのオードブルも随分質素なものになっており、少し期待し過ぎたようでした。 夏休み中等でお客様が多い日とは異なるサービスになるのかも知れないですね。 今回のサービスであれば、特にエグゼクティブフロアーに宿泊しなくても良いか。と感じました。 ただ、接客サービスに関しては、さすがヒルトンさんだと思いました。 最後にクロークの担当の方、観光に出かける際に希望のタクシーん探して下さったり、最終日には、数ヶ所への宅急便の荷造り手伝って下さって、本当に有難うございました。 お客様から喜ばれるスタッフで、いつまでも頑張って下さい。

I was able to celebrate my birthday with Hilton Fukuoka Sea Hawk, which was a very good memory. Also, thank you for the festive sweets from the hotel. I really took care of you. A little disappointing was the Executive Lounge service. Compared to when I used it before, sweets and cakes for afternoon tea time and hors d'oeuvres from the evening were also quite frugal, so I seemed to expect a little too much. It may be a different service from days when there are many customers, such as during summer vacation. With this service, do you have to stay on the executive floor? I felt that. However, when it comes to customer service, I thought it was Hilton. Finally, the person in charge of the cloak, thank you for finding your desired taxi when going out for sightseeing, and for helping to pack up the courier service to several places on the last day, thank you very much. Please work hard forever with staff who are pleased by customers.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-13

Hilton Twin

明日もお世話になります。予約をしました。よろしくお願いします。

I will take care of you tomorrow. I have made a reservation. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-22

Deluxe Twin

朝食会場に 会員様と分けてますが、 同じフロアでないようにしたほうが 感じがよいと思いました。 会員様は上層階のクラブラウンジでの 朝食にする等にしてはいかがでしょうか? ウェルカムスイーツ、birthdayケーキ サービス... Read more 朝食会場に 会員様と分けてますが、 同じフロアでないようにしたほうが 感じがよいと思いました。 会員様は上層階のクラブラウンジでの 朝食にする等にしてはいかがでしょうか? ウェルカムスイーツ、birthdayケーキ サービスありがとうございました。

Although it is separated from the members at the breakfast venue, I thought it would be better if it was not on the same floor. How about for members to have breakfast in the club lounge on the upper floor? Thank you for the welcome sweets and birthday cake service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-12

Family Junior Suite

友人の誕生日に宿泊しました。 ホテルから スィーツのプレゼントに友人も大変喜んでいで感謝しています 今回は ジュニアスイートで景色も素晴らしく広いお部屋でゆっくり過ごせましたがシャワーブース付きと思っていたのですが違いました。 ま... Read more 友人の誕生日に宿泊しました。 ホテルから スィーツのプレゼントに友人も大変喜んでいで感謝しています 今回は ジュニアスイートで景色も素晴らしく広いお部屋でゆっくり過ごせましたがシャワーブース付きと思っていたのですが違いました。 また 残念に思ったのは 朝食会場です わざわざ ゆったりした時間に行ったのですから 席への案内をもっとスムーズにして欲しい 部屋番号を伝えて 食事付きをペーパーで確認する方法は何とかできませんか? 前に並んでいた方が係りの方に食事付きではありません…と言われているのが聞こえできて 私達も不愉快な気持ちになりました。 私達は席が空いているのに 狭い席に案内されて ゆっくり座りたい旨をお願いすると 係りの方は 無言で不愉快な顔をして また落ちつかない席へ… 混雑時ではないし客の気持ちを理解して欲しい。 お料理も このクラスのホテルにしては ありきたりの物が多いように思いました。 また 宿泊する際にはエグゼクティブフロアに宿泊してラウンジで朝食をしようかと思案しています 今回のチェックインは早めに手続きに並んだので スムーズに入室出来たことは嬉しかったです 電話での問い合わせや フロントの方には 大変お世話になりました

Stayed on a friend's birthday. I am very grateful to my friends for the sweets present from the hotel. I was able to spend a relaxing time in a spacious room with a wonderful view in a junior suite, but I thought it was with a shower booth. In addition, I was sorry that I went to the breakfast room in a relaxed time, so I couldn't somehow manage to provide the room number that I wanted to get to the seats more smoothly and check the meals with paper. We heard that the person in front of the line was not accompanied by a meal to the person in charge ... which made us uncomfortable. We were guided to a narrow seat and asked to sit down slowly, even though the seats were vacant. The person in charge spoke silently and unpleasantly. I want you to The food seemed to be commonplace for a hotel of this class. In addition, when staying, I am thinking of staying on the executive floor and having breakfast in the lounge I was glad that I was able to enter the room smoothly because this check-in was arranged early in the procedure Thank you very much for

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-14

30F Executive Twin

ライブがあり1泊のみですが宿泊させて頂きました! チェックインが混雑していたのですがラウンジの方へ通していただいたので時間も掛からず、部屋もドーム側のお部屋をご用意して頂き、スタッフさんの対応も良く、気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました! ... Read more ライブがあり1泊のみですが宿泊させて頂きました! チェックインが混雑していたのですがラウンジの方へ通していただいたので時間も掛からず、部屋もドーム側のお部屋をご用意して頂き、スタッフさんの対応も良く、気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました! 初めて福岡に来て、初めてヤフオクドームでのライブに参戦でしたが、ホテルも近く便利で最高の思い出に出来ました! またヤフオクドームのライブに参戦する時は連泊でも泊まりたいです! ありがとうございました!

There was live and only one night, but I stayed! The check-in was crowded, but since it was passed to the lounge, it did not take much time, the room was prepared on the dome side, the staff was well responsive and I could spend it comfortably ! I came to Fukuoka for the first time and participated in the live performance at Yahoo! I also want to stay overnight even when I participate in the Yahoo Auctions live! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-07

Panoramic Suite

パノラミックスイートでしたが、出来たら喫煙希望だったので仕方ないとは思いますが、案内されたのは15階でした。禁煙でも良かったので、案内してくださる時に低層階でも良いか聞いてもらえたらよかったです。と言うのも、ラウンジのある33階に行くのに、... Read more パノラミックスイートでしたが、出来たら喫煙希望だったので仕方ないとは思いますが、案内されたのは15階でした。禁煙でも良かったので、案内してくださる時に低層階でも良いか聞いてもらえたらよかったです。と言うのも、ラウンジのある33階に行くのに、一旦エレベーターを17階で降りて乗り換えて行かなくてはならず、非常に面倒でした。 朝食に行くと、今混んでます…3番目ではありますが一度お部屋にてお待ち下さい。案内の電話を入れます。とのこと。見るとテーブルは3つ空いたばかり。このまま待ちたいなと、それに多分部屋についた頃すぐ電話があるはずよね。と思いながら…。案の定、鍵を開けたらすぐ電話が鳴りました。とにかく不便だっし、せっかく高い料金を支払ったのに良い部屋の気分を味わえませんでした。 あと、まだ入室したばかりなのにトイレに座ったら、ジャグジーバスに上がる階段の横に長い髪の毛が数本落ちたままでした。浴槽の中にも髪の毛がくっついていて、気分が良いものではありませんでした。 何度も宿泊させていただいていますが、今回は残念でした。

Although it was a panoramic suite, I thought it would be unavoidable because I wanted to smoke, but I was guided to the 15th floor. It was good to quit smoking, so it would have been nice if you could ask me if you would like to be on a lower floor when you guide me. That said, to go to the 33rd floor, where the lounge is located, we had to get off the elevator once on the 17th floor and change trains. If you go to breakfast, it's crowded now ... Please wait in your room once it's third. Make a phone call. That's it. As you can see, there are only 3 tables available. If you want to wait like this, you probably have a phone call right when you get to the room. While thinking ... Sure enough, the phone rang as soon as I unlocked the key. Anyway, it was inconvenient, and I didn't feel like a good room even though I paid a lot of money. Also, when I sat in the bathroom even though I had just entered the room, a few long hairs had fallen beside the stairs going up to the jacuzzi bath. My hair was stuck in the bathtub and it wasn't good. We have stayed many times, but this time it was disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-08

Hilton Twin

とてもリラックスでき、幸せな時間を過ごすことが 出来ました

Very relaxing and having a happy time it is complete

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-18

30,31F~ Executive Deluxe Family (Non-smoking)(71~78m²)

お部屋自体はとても居心地良く、快適に過ごすことができました。 ですが、チェックインはラウンジで、と以前問い合わせの返答時、電話担当者の方からのご提案で伺っていたのですが… 伝達ミスか、フロントでの対応となってしまって少々残念な気持ちにな... Read more お部屋自体はとても居心地良く、快適に過ごすことができました。 ですが、チェックインはラウンジで、と以前問い合わせの返答時、電話担当者の方からのご提案で伺っていたのですが… 伝達ミスか、フロントでの対応となってしまって少々残念な気持ちになりました。 それ以上に残念だったのが、朝食会場での女性ホテルマンの方の態度。 ドリンクコーナーのカップ補充時、外国人女性が持っていたカップを空のトレーの上に置こうとされていました(わざとというより、広く置ける場所に深く考えず置こうとした感じ)。 それをホテルマンは、無言で視線も合わせず、横からさっと引き抜いていました。 外国人女性の方は戸惑った様子でホテルマンを見ていましたが、無視。 どう見ても不機嫌にカップを並べて、さっさと立ち去って行きました。 見ているこっちが不愉快になりました。 彼女はお仕事をしにいらっしゃっているんですよね? ボランティアの方でもいらっしゃったのでしょうか。 正直、同じ日本人として恥ずかしいです。 対価を支払って滞在している利用者に、混雑時だからと露骨に苛立ちを見せるような方は、フロアに出すべきでないと思うのですが。 フロントの件も別にいいかと思える程、他の人の応対は皆さん気持ちの良いものでした。 だからこそ、彼女の態度で一気に気分が悪くなりました。 お食事もあまり好みではなく…。 大浴場も正規のお値段でしたら利用しないと思います。 ライブ参戦が主ですが、結婚記念日の前祝いも兼ねてと思い今回のお部屋を予約しましたが、本当にお部屋代だけに出費した感じです。 お安く泊まらせて頂いたので、こんなものなのかもしれませんが。

The room itself was very cozy and comfortable. However, I checked in at the lounge, and when I answered an inquiry, I was asked by a telephone representative ... It was a bit of a shame because of miscommunication or the front desk. What was more disappointing was the attitude of female hotelmen at the breakfast venue. At the time of refilling the drink corner cup, I was trying to put the cup held by a foreign woman on an empty tray (I felt like trying to put it without thinking deeply in a place where I could place it widely). The hotelman was pulling it out from the side, silently and without gaze. The foreign woman looked at the hotelman in a confused manner, but ignored. Even if I looked at it, I arranged the cups in a bad mood and went away. This is looking unpleasant. Is she coming to work? Did you come as a volunteer? To be honest, I am ashamed as the same Japanese. I don't think people who are paying consideration and who are blatantly frustrated because they are busy should not be on the floor. The reception of the other people was pleasant enough that it seemed to be another matter at the front desk. That's why her attitude made me feel sick. I don't like food too much ... We think that we do not use public bath if it is regular price. I mainly participated in the live show, but I booked this room because I thought it would also be a celebration before the wedding anniversary, but I feel like I've just spent the room. I was allowed to stay cheaply, but this may be something like this.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-13

30F Executive King

3度目の利用でしたが、今回は大切な人の記念日も重なり、サプライズで何か用意したいとご連絡させていただきました。すぐにメールが届き、可能なサービスを分かりやすく説明してくれました。当日もチェックインの際に、ウェルカムスイーツのことや、ケーキを... Read more 3度目の利用でしたが、今回は大切な人の記念日も重なり、サプライズで何か用意したいとご連絡させていただきました。すぐにメールが届き、可能なサービスを分かりやすく説明してくれました。当日もチェックインの際に、ウェルカムスイーツのことや、ケーキを出すタイミング等の確認を細かくして頂いた結果、サプライズも成功して大変嬉しく思います。私も彼女も、サービスや料理には大変満足しております。ぜひ、また利用させて頂きたいと感じました。本当にありがとうございました。

This was the third time, but this time the important person's anniversary also overlapped. An email arrived immediately and explained the possible services in an easy-to-understand manner. On the day of the check-in, I was very pleased that the surprise was a success as a result of checking the details of the welcome sweets and the timing of the cake. I and she are very happy with the service and the food. I really wanted to use it again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-07

Family Junior Suite

①喫煙ルームが選択出来るかも?とコメントされていたが、利用した階層自体に喫煙ルームがなかった。 ②朝食付きで予約していたがチェックインの際に朝食はないと言われた。 ③朝食会場で一部オーナー専用コーナーがあったが、一般宿泊客と違う内容だっ... Read more ①喫煙ルームが選択出来るかも?とコメントされていたが、利用した階層自体に喫煙ルームがなかった。 ②朝食付きで予約していたがチェックインの際に朝食はないと言われた。 ③朝食会場で一部オーナー専用コーナーがあったが、一般宿泊客と違う内容だったので、いっその事完全に会場を分けてしまえばと思うけど。 ④岩風呂は1600円の対価とは合っていないレベルであった。半額でも妥当かと。

① Can I choose a smoking room? However, there was no smoking room in the hierarchy used. ② I made a reservation with breakfast, but was told that there was no breakfast at the time of check-in. (3) There was a corner dedicated to owners at the breakfast venue, but it was different from general guests, so I would like to divide the venue completely. ④ The rock bath was at a level that did not match the price of 1600 yen. Is half price reasonable?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-06

Hilton double room

お部屋をグレードアップして頂きました、 とても快適に過ごせました ありがとうございました。

Thank you for upgrading your room, it was very comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-04

Hilton Twin

チェックインに少し時間がかかり過ぎます。 説明が丁寧なのはいいのですが、どうにかならないでしょうか。

Check-in takes too long. I hope the explanation is polite, but what about it?

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hilton Fukuoka Sea Hawk

Address

2-2-3 Jigyohama, Chuo, Fukuoka, Fukuoka

check-in / check-out time

16:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

1053 room(s)

Welcome to Relux