Now loading...0%

ヒルトン福岡シーホーク
Hilton Fukuoka Sea Hawk

Resort
  • Fukuoka > Fukuoka city (Tenjin ・ Momochihama)

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective local regions and that are worth visiting despite the distance.

Overall Rating(44 reviews)

3.8/5

5

34%

4

32%

3

20%

2

9%

1

5%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath3.5/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. P.W(Private)

Select Date:2018-02-17

I booked a Executive King and it room rate included tax is over 80,000 yen. There is no service or indication to me aft... Read more I booked a Executive King and it room rate included tax is over 80,000 yen. There is no service or indication to me after check in at the counter. The breakfast is really bad. All hot dishes which is cold. This is the most worst Hilton which I stayed over the world in my rest of life up till now

I booked a Executive King and it room rate included tax is over 80,000 yen. There is no service or indication to me after check in at the counter. The breakfast is really bad. All hot dishes which is cold. This is the most worst Hilton which I stayed over the world in my rest of life up till now

Mr./Ms. H.M(50)

Select Date:2019-06-30

地元なのでランチやディナーではよく利用するのですが、G20のメイン会場になったので、期待を込めて宿泊しました。 サービス面で少し不安がありましたが、かなり改善されており、気持ちよく滞在することが出来ました。 エグゼクティブフロアのスタッ... Read more 地元なのでランチやディナーではよく利用するのですが、G20のメイン会場になったので、期待を込めて宿泊しました。 サービス面で少し不安がありましたが、かなり改善されており、気持ちよく滞在することが出来ました。 エグゼクティブフロアのスタッフの皆さん、どうもありがとうございました。

As it is local, we often use for lunch and dinner, but we stayed with expectation because it became the main meeting place of G20. I was a little uneasy about the service, but it has been considerably improved and I was able to stay comfortably. Thank you very much to the staff of the executive floor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(68)

Select Date:2019-07-08

非常に快適に過ごせました。 結婚40周年で孫も一緒だったのですが、プレセントまで頂き感謝しています。

I was very comfortable. My grandchildren were with us at the 40th anniversary of their marriage, but thanks to the present we are grateful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(45)

Select Date:2019-07-03

チェックイン時かなり、待ちました。半分イライラしていたら、女性の方がお声かけして頂き、少し落ち着きました。フロントの方も、優しく丁寧に、対応していただきました。次回また、利用されて頂きたいです。

I waited quite at the time of check-in. When I was half annoyed, I asked a woman to speak and I was a little calmed down. The person in the front desk also responded gently and carefully. Next time, I would like you to be used.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(70)

Select Date:2019-06-12

丁寧な応対で、好感が持てました。ドームへ直線つながっている便利さ、野球観戦の際は次回以降も利用しようと思っています。

The courteous response was positive. The convenience is connected straight to the dome, I think that I will try to use it from the next time when watching a baseball game.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.J(36)

Select Date:2019-05-26

コンサートの日に宿泊しました。当日は部屋のアップグレードもして下さり、とても素敵な夜景の見えるお部屋でした。お部屋にミネラルウォーターが用意してあると良かったなと思いました

I stayed at the concert day. The room was upgraded as well, and it was a room with a very nice night view. I thought it would be nice to have mineral water in the room

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(52)

Select Date:2019-05-22

古いので仕方ないのですが、浴室のタイルなど改装した割にはお粗末な印象を受けました。 また、フロントでスタッフ同士の会話を耳にして不快でした。※チェックインしている最中に隣のデスクで言い合い?をしていたように感じました。

I can not help because it is old, but I received a poor impression for the bathroom tile etc. In addition, it was unpleasant to hear conversation between the staff at the front desk. ※ Ask at the next desk while checking in? I felt like I was

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(53)

Select Date:2019-05-19

イベントのある日とはいえ、チェックインの際の行列には疲れはてました。 また、夜のタクシー待ちの行列で、予定もくるい、長い時間立ちっぱなしで腰も痛くなりました。 ゆっくりしたかったので、残念です。

Although it was a day of the event, I was tired of the procession at check-in. Also, in the queue waiting for a taxi at night, the schedule came around, and I felt standing down for a long time and my back hurts. I'm sorry because I wanted to relax.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. m.k(31)

Select Date:2019-05-04

チェックアウトの際にアンケート用紙をいただけるとのご案内でしたが、ありませんでしたのでこちらに記載いたします。 ○朝食 待ち列が長いようだったが、開場の6時半に行けば問題なかった。品数も豊富で、1日の始まりとして満足できる朝食バイキ... Read more チェックアウトの際にアンケート用紙をいただけるとのご案内でしたが、ありませんでしたのでこちらに記載いたします。 ○朝食 待ち列が長いようだったが、開場の6時半に行けば問題なかった。品数も豊富で、1日の始まりとして満足できる朝食バイキングだった。 △客室 オーシャンビューでの予約だったが、予約通りと言われた部屋はレストランの屋根とドームの隙間から、わずかに海が見える程度の部屋だった。フロントに確認するも、手違いではなくホテル側としてはオーシャンビューの部屋であるという認識で正直驚いた。再度、苦情を伝え部屋交換していただいたが、オーシャンビューの定義について認識が甘すぎると感じた。変更後の部屋は、水回りが生乾きのような匂いがしたものの、眺望も良く基本的には満足度の高い部屋だった。 ×接客 チェックイン時に客室用エレベーター、朝食会場の案内が全くなく、初めて利用する宿泊者には不便だと感じた。また、クロークにて荷物が見つからない等不安を煽るような言動が見受けられ対応に不信感があった。 上記、客室変更に対しても「わかりにくい表記」「期待に添えなかった」の一点張りで、予約者側の勘違い・過剰期待を示唆し、非を認めない姿勢に誠実さを感じなかった。 ドーム近接という地理的利点はあるものの、今まで経験した中で最も不満が残る滞在だった。 苦情があった宿泊者にのみ対応すれば問題ないと考えられていらっしゃるようですが、根本的な考え方を見直されてはいかがでしょうか。

It was a guide that you could get a questionnaire when you checked out, but there is not so it will be listed here. ○ Breakfast The queue seemed to be long, but there was no problem if it went to 6:30 at the opening. There were a lot of items and it was a pleasant breakfast buffet as the beginning of the day. 客室 guest room It was a reservation with the ocean view, but the room said as the reservation was a room where the sea was slightly visible from the gap between the roof and the dome of the restaurant. Even though I confirmed it on the front desk, I was honestly surprised at the recognition that the hotel side was not a mistake but a room with an ocean view. Again, I reported the complaint and exchanged the room, but I felt that the definition of the ocean view was too sweet. Although the room after the change smelled like a dry, the view was good and the room was basically satisfactory. × Customer service There was no room elevator at the time of check-in and no information on the breakfast room, which felt inconvenient for the first-time guest. In addition, there was a disbelief in the correspondence, and there was a disbelief such as worries that the package could not be found in the cloak. Above, even for guest room changes, it was a single point of "incomprehensible notation" and "I did not make it to the expectation", suggesting a misunderstanding and excess expectation on the reservation side, and I did not feel honesty in a disapproving attitude. Despite the geographical advantages of close proximity to the dome, it was the most frustrating stay I've ever experienced. It seems that it will be fine if you respond only to guests who have complaints, but why not review the basic way of thinking?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(39)

Select Date:2019-04-20

岩風呂を利用しました。別料金で使用できる設備とは思えませんでした。脱衣所は清潔で問題ありませんでしたが、お風呂のお湯の不潔さが際立っていました。夜と朝に使用しました。どちらもそうでしたが、朝は7時から使用でき、朝7時にお風呂を利用したにもか... Read more 岩風呂を利用しました。別料金で使用できる設備とは思えませんでした。脱衣所は清潔で問題ありませんでしたが、お風呂のお湯の不潔さが際立っていました。夜と朝に使用しました。どちらもそうでしたが、朝は7時から使用でき、朝7時にお風呂を利用したにもかかわらず、髪の毛や垢が沢山浮いていました。使用不可の時間帯があるのならば、お湯の入れ替えをしてはどうでしょうか。

I used a rock bath. I did not think that it was equipment that could be used at extra charge. The dressing room was clean and there was no problem, but the uncleanness of the bath water stood out. I used it at night and in the morning. Both were so, but it was usable from 7 o'clock in the morning, and in spite of using the bath at 7 o'clock in the morning, a lot of hair and wrinkles floated. If there is a time zone that can not be used, what about replacing hot water?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(41)

Select Date:2019-04-14

母と2人で宿泊しました。エグゼクティブツインにランクを上げて頂けて とても嬉しかったです。 ただ 女性2人なのにアメニティが男性用と女性用のセットでした。 トイレの温水と便座の温めのスイッチが入っていなかったのと 空気清浄機や湯沸かし器... Read more 母と2人で宿泊しました。エグゼクティブツインにランクを上げて頂けて とても嬉しかったです。 ただ 女性2人なのにアメニティが男性用と女性用のセットでした。 トイレの温水と便座の温めのスイッチが入っていなかったのと 空気清浄機や湯沸かし器、コーヒーメーカーのコンセントが抜かれていました。テレビはスイッチが付いていたので、急きょ変更の為の準備不足でも無いような? 朝ご飯も来店客は多かったのですが、スムーズに案内頂かましたし、どの料理もとっても美味しかったです。オムレツやおにぎり フレンチトースト等その場で作って頂けて 美味^_^ メンバーズの説明も頂けてスタッフの方たちは皆さん、大変 親切 丁寧に接客していただき、流石ヒルトンだねと母も喜んでいました。 このお値段でこのクオリティならまた利用したいです。ありがとうございました

I stayed with my mother. I was very happy to be ranked as Executive Twin. Amenity was set for men and women although it was only two women. There was no switch on the toilet's hot water and toilet seat heating, and the outlet of the air purifier, water heater, and coffee maker was unplugged. The TV had a switch, so wasn't it too short of preparation for a quick change? There were many visitors to breakfast, but it was a smooth guide, and all the dishes were very delicious. Omelet and rice ball French toast can be made on the spot and delicious ^ _ ^ The staff members were able to explain to you, and the staff members were very kind and courteous, and my mother was happy that it was a flowing Hilton. I would like to use this quality again at this price. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(58)

Select Date:2019-01-28

エグゼクティブの専用ラウンジの眺めと飲み物、料理良かったです。チーズの種類の多さはワインと良く合いました。紹介されたワインは早速買いに行きました。 朝食は種類も多かったのですが、温かいものは温かく頂きたかったです。 お風呂は洗い場が別な... Read more エグゼクティブの専用ラウンジの眺めと飲み物、料理良かったです。チーズの種類の多さはワインと良く合いました。紹介されたワインは早速買いに行きました。 朝食は種類も多かったのですが、温かいものは温かく頂きたかったです。 お風呂は洗い場が別なほうが良かったです。満足なホテルステイで、野球がはじまったらまた、来ます。

The view and drink of the executive's private lounge, it was good cooking. The variety of cheese suit well with wine. I immediately went to buy the introduced wine. There were many kinds of breakfast, but I wanted warmth to be warm. It was better that the washing room was different in the bath. I will be back when baseball starts when I am satisfied hotel stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(50)

Select Date:2019-01-31

ウォシュレットが故障してます。早急に対策した方がいいと思います。

Washlet has broken down. I think that it would be better to take countermeasures as soon as possible.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N,S(55)

Select Date:2019-01-23

游泳池須付費? 建議應該有免費游泳池! 飯店免費設施應詳細列出! 設施使用不明確!

There is a charge for the swimming pool? It is recommended that there be a free swimming pool! The free facilities at the hotel should be listed in detail! The use of the facilities is not clear!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(64)

Select Date:2018-12-18

接客がとても感じがよく、気持ちよく宿泊できました

The receptionist was very nice and we were able to stay comfortably

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(54)

Select Date:2018-12-14

全体的に対応はとても丁寧でした。 お陰様で、ストレスなくゆっくり滞在出来ました。ありがとうございました。 宿泊前の問い合わせの電話での対応も、折り返しを頂き。また到着時直ぐに荷物を預かっていただき、チェックイン時に団体さんと重なり待って... Read more 全体的に対応はとても丁寧でした。 お陰様で、ストレスなくゆっくり滞在出来ました。ありがとうございました。 宿泊前の問い合わせの電話での対応も、折り返しを頂き。また到着時直ぐに荷物を預かっていただき、チェックイン時に団体さんと重なり待っていると、ゲストリレーションズマネージャーの方が声をかけて下さり、アフタヌーンティーを予約している事を伝えると、鍵は準備しておきますのでどうぞごゆっくりとと、快く対応して頂きました。 加湿器も直ぐに用意して頂き、ちょっとしたハプニングにも素早く対応して頂きました。 今回は一人旅でしたが、安心して過ごせました。このポイントは大きい。 また是非宿泊したいと思います。

Overall the response was very polite. Indeed, we were able to stay slowly without stress. Thank you very much. The correspondence by the inquiry of the inquiry before lodging, please get back. Also, as soon as we arrive, we keep luggage and check with us when we are waiting for group, guest greetings manager tells us that we are reserving afternoon tea, the key is prepared I will keep it so please slowly and dealt with it pleasantly. We prepared the humidifier immediately, and we corresponded quickly to a little happening. It was a solo travel this time, but I was able to spend peacefully. This point is big. I would definitely stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(37)

Select Date:2018-11-23

駐車場が翌日も無料で助かりました。ライブで使用しました。

The parking lot was saved for free the next day as well. I used it live.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(41)

Select Date:2018-11-25

予約受付の電話応対から、フロントの受付の方、全て感じが良く、心地よく利用させていただきました。ありがとうございました。なかなか、全ての方が感じが良いと感じることはないので、また、ぜひ、利用したいと思いました。

From reception of reservation reception reception, front receptionist, all feel good, I used it pleasantly. Thank you very much. It is hard to feel that everyone feels good, so I definitely want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(36)

Select Date:2018-11-22

親の還暦祝いで宿泊させて頂きました。お部屋もすごく綺麗で清潔感があり安心して過ごすことができました。夜景もすごく綺麗で大満足です。親もこんな綺麗なホテルに泊まれて嬉しいと言っていました。また利用させて頂きます。ありがとうございました。

I stayed with my parent's 60th birthday celebration. The room was also very beautiful and had a sense of cleanliness and was able to spend with peace of mind. The night view is also very beautiful and very satisfying. My parents said they were happy to stay at such a beautiful hotel. I will also use it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(56)

Select Date:2018-11-18

ライブの時、時々宿泊させていただいてますが今回はワンランク上のお部屋を1人千円プラスで紹介されました。福岡タワーのイルミネーションも見えるお部屋でチェックインも早めに出来てライブの時間までゆっくりくつろぐ事が出来ました。寝る時空調の音が気に... Read more ライブの時、時々宿泊させていただいてますが今回はワンランク上のお部屋を1人千円プラスで紹介されました。福岡タワーのイルミネーションも見えるお部屋でチェックインも早めに出来てライブの時間までゆっくりくつろぐ事が出来ました。寝る時空調の音が気になったのとベッドのそばに充電用のコンセントがあったらいいなぁと思いました。お世話になりました!

When we are live, we are staying sometimes occasionally but this time a room upgraded was introduced with one thousand yen plus. In the room where Illumination of Fukuoka Tower can be seen, I could check in early and I was able to relax slowly until live time. I thought that it would be nice if there was a charging outlet near the bed that I was concerned about air conditioning sound when I went to bed. thank you for helping me!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(43)

Select Date:2018-10-27

お部屋からの景色も素晴らしく小学生の子どもにも親切に対応してくださり、とても良い思い出ができたようです。 混雑がひどいと口コミにあった 朝食会場も案内がスムーズで問題なし。2、3歳の子がバイキングを 取るのに危なっかしく大丈夫... Read more お部屋からの景色も素晴らしく小学生の子どもにも親切に対応してくださり、とても良い思い出ができたようです。 混雑がひどいと口コミにあった 朝食会場も案内がスムーズで問題なし。2、3歳の子がバイキングを 取るのに危なっかしく大丈夫かな? と心配していたところ、スタッフの方が優しくサポートされていたのが微笑ましく、印象的でした。 設備はもちろん、スタッフの方々が 大変素晴らしかったです。

The view from the room was wonderful and we responded kindly to the children of elementary school students and it seems that they were able to have very good memories. The breakfast venue where the crowds were terrible was also smooth guidance and no problem. Is it safe for a 2 or 3 year old child to take a Viking? I was worried that it was pleasant that the staff were supported gently and it was impressive. The facilities, as well as the staff were very wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(47)

Select Date:2018-10-16

今回結婚20周年で利用させてもらいましたが、ホテルからの20周年のあったかいお祝いのメッセージや心遣いに大変感動しました。良い記念日を過ごさしてもらいました。

I was allowed to use it for 20th anniversary of marriage this time, but I was deeply moved by the warm and celebrating message and concern of the 20th anniversary from the hotel. I had a good anniversary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(43)

Select Date:2018-10-23

両親が大変お世話になりました。私は送迎でお部屋へお邪魔しましたが、アップグレードいただいた上にお誕生日のお祝いまでしていただき、両親はとても感激していました。近所なので、食事は時々利用させていただいていましたが、ヒルトン様のお陰で大満足して... Read more 両親が大変お世話になりました。私は送迎でお部屋へお邪魔しましたが、アップグレードいただいた上にお誕生日のお祝いまでしていただき、両親はとても感激していました。近所なので、食事は時々利用させていただいていましたが、ヒルトン様のお陰で大満足してもらえて、感謝致します。お風呂の蛇口が壊れていたようで、使えず少し残念だったようですが、また利用させていただきます。よろしくお願い致します。

My parents took care of me very much. I interrupted the room by transferring, but my parents were very impressed with having upgraded and having a birthday celebration. Because it is a neighborhood, although meal was used occasionally, thank Hilton-sama, I am thankful that you are satisfied very much. The bath faucet seems to have been broken, it seems a bit disappointing because I could not use it, but I will also use it. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(Private)

Select Date:2018-08-27

マッサージやエステを希望したおりましたが、当日お部屋からでも可能と案内されました。 部屋に入りホテルの案内を読みましたが、思い当たる項目は有りませんでした。 自分自身、その項目に当てる時間は結果的に無かったのですが、残念な気持ちになりま... Read more マッサージやエステを希望したおりましたが、当日お部屋からでも可能と案内されました。 部屋に入りホテルの案内を読みましたが、思い当たる項目は有りませんでした。 自分自身、その項目に当てる時間は結果的に無かったのですが、残念な気持ちになりました。

I requested massage and esthetics, but it was announced as possible from the room on that day. I entered the room and read the hotel guide, but I did not have any items to think about. I did not have time to devote myself to that item as a result, but I felt regretful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(56)

Select Date:2018-08-16

シャワーブースのしたの方のタイルのメジのカビが残念です。又クーラーの吹き出し口の埃が気になりました。朝食は申し訳ありませんが、美味しくありませんでした。

It is a pity that the mold of the tile of the person who made the shower booth is moldy.I was also concerned about the dust of the air outlet of the cooler.I am sorry for breakfast but it was not delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(59)

Select Date:2018-08-14

対応スタッフの数が足りてない 事前チェックインの待ち時間が30分超え、鍵の受け取りにも待機があるのに対応スタッフは一人とは有り得ない。 入室時には嫌な匂い、お風呂にはカビ、製氷機の案内も分かりにくい 以前から何度となく利用している... Read more 対応スタッフの数が足りてない 事前チェックインの待ち時間が30分超え、鍵の受け取りにも待機があるのに対応スタッフは一人とは有り得ない。 入室時には嫌な匂い、お風呂にはカビ、製氷機の案内も分かりにくい 以前から何度となく利用しているが今回はガッカリな宿泊だった

The number of correspondent staff is insufficient The waiting time of advance check-in exceeds 30 minutes, and there is a standby to receive the key Also, the staff can not be one person. When I entered the room I had a nasty smell, the baths were moldy, the information on the ice machine was also difficult to understand Since I used it many times before but this time it was a disappointing stay

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(Private)

Select Date:2018-08-12

部屋に水くらい置こう。 Wi-Fiは無料が普通。 朝食は混み過ぎ。 接客もイマイチで快適さはない。 レベルも低い。 もう二度と泊まりません。

Let about water in the room. Free Wi-Fi is common. Breakfast is too crowded. There is no comfort because the customer is not good. The level is also low. I will never stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.C(56)

Select Date:2018-07-25

Thanks for the welcome snack for my anniversary, it is surprising me.

Thanks for the welcome snack for my anniversary, it is surprising me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(45)

Select Date:2018-07-11

部屋のお風呂から上がった後、パジャマを着たら半乾きの洗濯物の匂いがして臭くて寝れないので脱ぎました。 あと大浴場は無料で入れるとうれしいです。

After I got up from the bath in the room, I put on pajamas, smelled half dry clothes and smelled so I could not sleep. Also I'm happy to have a large public bath free of charge.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.M(41)

Select Date:2018-07-11

我家一行四人入住家庭房間,空間非常寬敞,開6-7 個30吋行李箱也沒有問題。床鋪非常舒適,有4張4呎半雙人床,超正。 地點不近市中心,比較適合自駕遊,可泊入Hilton 自己的停車場,收費1500日圓一晚。

My family and four people stayed in the family room. The space was very spacious. There was no problem with 6-7 30-inch suitcases. The beds are very comfortable and have 4 4" semi-double beds, super positive. The location is not close to the city center, it is more suitable for self-driving tour, you can park in Hilton's own parking lot for 1500 yen a night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(38)

Select Date:2018-06-13

野球観戦で宿泊しました。接客も感じがよく、朝食も種類が多いしとても美味しかったです。ただ事前の口コミで、チェックインにかなり時間がかかると拝見していましたが、正にその通りで1時間近く並びました。 球場への到着予定時間が大幅に遅れてしまいま... Read more 野球観戦で宿泊しました。接客も感じがよく、朝食も種類が多いしとても美味しかったです。ただ事前の口コミで、チェックインにかなり時間がかかると拝見していましたが、正にその通りで1時間近く並びました。 球場への到着予定時間が大幅に遅れてしまいました。 やむを得ないのかもしれないですが、これだけ宿泊した方から意見があるので、改善していただけるといいなと思いました。 他は素晴らしいのにそこだけが残念でした。

We stayed at baseball game warfare. There was good feeling of customer service, breakfast was kind, too and it was very delicious. However, I was watching that it took quite some time for check-in in advance, but I arranged it almost exactly in the street for nearly an hour. The expected arrival time to the stadium was delayed greatly. Although it may be unavoidable, since there is an opinion from those who stayed only this, I thought it would be nice to improve. Although others are wonderful, only that was disappointing there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(61)

Select Date:2018-04-13

高層階で、景色には満足しました。 しかし、お風呂にはガッカリしました。バスタブ(トイレに座って目に付くくらい)に黒カビが繁殖…風呂の水はけの悪いこと、シャワーの水が流れないのには、イライラしました。 ベッドの寝心地は、良かったけど…狭く... Read more 高層階で、景色には満足しました。 しかし、お風呂にはガッカリしました。バスタブ(トイレに座って目に付くくらい)に黒カビが繁殖…風呂の水はけの悪いこと、シャワーの水が流れないのには、イライラしました。 ベッドの寝心地は、良かったけど…狭く感じました。食事は、良かったです。

On the high floor, I was satisfied with the scenery. However, I was disappointed in the bath. Black breed breeding in the bathtub (as it stands in the toilet) ... It is frustrating for the poor drainage of the bath and the flow of water in the shower. The bed comfort was good, but ... I felt narrow. The meal was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(62)

Select Date:2018-05-07

スイートに予約を入れているのになぜラウンジでチェックインさせないのかな ターンダウンがない事とWi-Fiと朝刊が有料なのはどうかと思います

Why I do not check in in the lounge even though I have made a reservation for a suite I wonder if there is no turndown and Wi-Fi and morning paper are charged

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(20)

Select Date:2018-02-15

お風呂の水圧と温度がコロコロと変わってゆっくりと休めませんでした。テレビのリモコンは10回押して1回反応するかどうか。良いとは言えない設備でした

The water pressure and temperature of the bath changed to the corner and it did not rest slowly. Whether or not to react one time by pressing the remote control of the TV 10 times. It was a good equipment

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(34)

Select Date:2018-02-11

旅行代理店で30-40%offと知って宿泊をしてみたが、ゴールド会員は公式から予約した方がお得と後で知り、もったいない気分になった。そういうケースは救済案があっても良いのではないかと思った。 それ以外は、満足できる宿泊ができました。

I tried staying at a travel agency knowing that it was 30-40% off, but gold members knew that it was better to reserve from the official later and it felt a wasteful feel. In such a case I thought that it might be good to have a bailout plan. Other than that, we were able to stay satisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(37)

Select Date:2018-01-10

한국직원에게 체크인할 수 있어서 편안하고, 친절하게 안내받았습니다. 시설이 훌륭하고 관광안내 및 날씨관련 정보까지 세심하게 전달받아 기분이 좋았습니다.

I was able to check in to a Korean employee, so I was comfortable and kindly informed. The facilities were excellent and we were delighted to receive detailed information on tourist information and weather related information.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(50)

Select Date:2018-01-08

大変悲しい気持ちになりました。一生に一度の晴れの日にエグゼクティブクラスを予約しましたが、普通の部屋を予約していると言われ、結局ホテル側の間違いでしたのに謝罪もなし。部屋に入れば簡易ベッドの撤去のため外でかなり待たされました。アメニティは女... Read more 大変悲しい気持ちになりました。一生に一度の晴れの日にエグゼクティブクラスを予約しましたが、普通の部屋を予約していると言われ、結局ホテル側の間違いでしたのに謝罪もなし。部屋に入れば簡易ベッドの撤去のため外でかなり待たされました。アメニティは女性一人分しかなく、フロントにその旨を伝えれば男性用を用意されました。パーティー、結婚式、親族の食事会などをこちらで検討していましたが事前に安く下見できて良かったです。二度と、一族みな利用しません。カードも作りません。オークラや日航との違いに驚きました。式も今後のあらゆる行事もパーティーもそちらにお願いします。とにかくチェックインの時に対応された方から一言でいいから謝罪が欲しかったです。男性の方、下のフロントの方々は感じが良かったです。悲しい思い出となったことが悔しくてたまりません。

It made me feel very sad. I reserved an executive class on a sunny day in my life, but I was told that I booked an ordinary room and eventually I made a mistake at the hotel but no apology. I was kept waiting outside for the removal of the cot by putting in the room. There is only one woman for amenity, and if it is told to that effect to the front, it is prepared for men. We were considering party, wedding ceremony, kin 's dinner party etc, but it was good that we could pretend cheaply in advance. Never use the clan again. I will not make cards. I was surprised by the difference between Okura and Nikko. Every ceremony and any future events and parties will ask for it. Anyway I wanted an apology from a person who corresponded at the time of check-in because it is fine. Men, people at the front desk were feeling good. I regret not having sad memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(Private)

Select Date:2018-01-06

いいホテルでした。接客等サービスもよかったです。ただ朝食時(ビュッフェ)の受付で、部屋番号を係の方に伝えると紙媒体のリストから一生懸命探されていて大変だなと思いました。今時ですからタブレットなどで管理すればよいのではと思いましたし、チケット... Read more いいホテルでした。接客等サービスもよかったです。ただ朝食時(ビュッフェ)の受付で、部屋番号を係の方に伝えると紙媒体のリストから一生懸命探されていて大変だなと思いました。今時ですからタブレットなどで管理すればよいのではと思いましたし、チケットをチェックインのさいにわたしておけば受付がスムーズにいくのにと想いました。料理はすごくおいしかったので、そこだけが残念でした❗

It was a good hotel. Service such as customer service was also good. Just at the reception at breakfast (buffet), I thought that it was hard to find the room number from the list of paper media when telling the room number. Since it is now, I thought that it would be better to manage with a tablet etc, and thought that the reception would go smoothly if I posted the ticket at check-in. Cooking was very tasty, so it was disappointing there only.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Select Date:2017-12-26

岩風呂に垢がたくさん浮いていた。韓国人が、あかすりをした後、タオルを湯船に浸けて不衛生だった。外国人でもわかるようなマナーについてのお知らせ等して頂きたい。

A lot of dirt floated in the rock bath. After the Korean cheeks, I was unsanitary by immersing the towel in a bathtub. I would like to inform you about manners that foreigners can understand.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(24)

Select Date:2017-12-27

今回、彼女の誕生日という特別な日という事でヒルトン福岡シーホークを利用させて頂きました。 サプライズで部屋に装飾をしたいという提案にも心良く承諾してくださり、ベッドにハートのマークというとても素敵な装飾をして頂きました。 それ以外に、本... Read more 今回、彼女の誕生日という特別な日という事でヒルトン福岡シーホークを利用させて頂きました。 サプライズで部屋に装飾をしたいという提案にも心良く承諾してくださり、ベッドにハートのマークというとても素敵な装飾をして頂きました。 それ以外に、本当に本当に素敵な提案もして頂き本当にありがとうございました! 彼女にとっても、自分にとっても一生思い出に残る素晴らしい記念日となりました。 またいつか絶対に利用したいと思える最高のホテルでした。 ありがとうございました!

This time, I was allowed to use Hilton Fukuoka Sea Hawk as a special day called her birthday. He also accepted my heartfelt proposal to decorate the room in the surprise and gave me a very nice decoration of a heart mark on the bed. Besides that, thank you very much for having a truly really nice suggestion! For her, it was a wonderful anniversary that remained memorable for the rest of my life. It was the best hotel I wanted to use someday again someday. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(44)

Select Date:2017-11-22

このたびは結婚記念日に宿泊させていただきました。お部屋に素敵なサービスをしていただき本当にありがとうございました。主人が仕事で遅くなり何も食べておらず、ラストオーダー時間が少し過ぎていたのですが、シアラさんの方で嫌な顔ひとつせず対応していた... Read more このたびは結婚記念日に宿泊させていただきました。お部屋に素敵なサービスをしていただき本当にありがとうございました。主人が仕事で遅くなり何も食べておらず、ラストオーダー時間が少し過ぎていたのですが、シアラさんの方で嫌な顔ひとつせず対応していただきとても助かりました。また是非宿泊させていただきたいです。ありがとうございました。

This time we stayed on our wedding anniversary. Thank you very much for having a nice service in the room. My husband got late at work and did not eat anything and the last order time was a bit too long, but she was very helpful to me for not supporting one unpleasant face in the direction of Mr. Shearer. I would definitely stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(54)

Select Date:2019-05-26

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.Y(25)

Select Date:2019-01-18

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.W(Private)

Select Date:2019-01-13

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux