Now loading...0%

ホテルオークラ新潟 Hotel Okura Niigata

City-centered Hotel
  • Niigata > Around Niigata Station

Review of Hotel Okura Niigata

Overall Rating(15 reviews)

4.3/5

5

47%

4

47%

3

-%

2

-%

1

7%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner3.0/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. T.I(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-23

Economy Twin

枕が高すぎて良く眠れませんでした。

The pillow was too expensive to sleep well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

Petite Double

立地とコスパが最高。 ベッドは2人ではやや狭いけど、総合的に満足。

Location and cospa are the best. The bed is rather small for two people, but overall we are satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-17

Standard single

色々ご配慮頂き、ありがとうございました。 また、新潟に出張の時には、利用させて頂きます‼️

Thank you for your consideration. In addition, I will use it at the time of a business trip to Niigata! Moth

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-18

Deluxe Twin

片麻痺なんですが、こちらのバスタブは低くて家族の 介助なくても、一人でも、シャワーできるので 帰省する度に使わせてもらってます、 いつも 気持ちよく泊まってます。 又 お願いすると思います。 今回は夜に地震があって 丁度シャワー中で... Read more 片麻痺なんですが、こちらのバスタブは低くて家族の 介助なくても、一人でも、シャワーできるので 帰省する度に使わせてもらってます、 いつも 気持ちよく泊まってます。 又 お願いすると思います。 今回は夜に地震があって 丁度シャワー中でしたので 捕まって じっとしていました。

It is hemiplegia, but this bathtub is low and is family Even without assistance, I can shower alone, so I will use it every time I return home, I always stay in comfort. I think I would like to ask again. This time there was an earthquake at night and I was just in the shower, so I was trapped.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

Deluxe Twin

今まだホテルのベッドでゴロゴロしてます。チェックアウト11時でうれしい

I still rag in the bed of the hotel. I am glad at check out 11 o'clock

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-03

Standard single

フロントの方やコンシェルジュの方にとても親切にしていただけて 感謝しています。 元々ないのか分かりませんが アメニティにくしがなくそこだけ困りました。

Thank you very much for the front desk person and the concierge person I am grateful. I do not know if it is not originally There was no stick in the amenity and I was just in trouble.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-06

Deluxe Twin

実家が近いのでレストランは利用しても、一度も泊まったことはなかったのですが、兵庫からの帰省で利用しました。お部屋も清潔で、万代橋の景色も素敵で、スタッフの皆様もとても親切です。麻痺のある主人にはお風呂のタブが低く、一人でも跨いで入れたのでと... Read more 実家が近いのでレストランは利用しても、一度も泊まったことはなかったのですが、兵庫からの帰省で利用しました。お部屋も清潔で、万代橋の景色も素敵で、スタッフの皆様もとても親切です。麻痺のある主人にはお風呂のタブが低く、一人でも跨いで入れたのでとても喜んでいました。次回も是非泊まりたいです。

Because my parents house is near, even if I use the restaurant, I never stayed there, but I used it on the way home from Hyogo. The rooms are clean, the views of Tanzanobashi are also nice and the staff are very kind, too. To the owner with paralysis, the tab of the bath was low, I was very pleased because even one person straddled it. I would like to stay at any time next time as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-30

Standard Twin

歷史悠久的傳統飯店,服務人員很敬業,唯一可挑剔的是地點距離新潟駅有點遠,步行約需20分鐘。

The traditional traditional restaurant, the service staff is very dedicated, the only picky location is a little far from Niigata, about 20 minutes walk.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

Deluxe Twin

私が物心ついた頃にはすでにあった老舗ホテルということで正直所々古さは感じましたが、清潔で清掃も行き届いておりお正月をリラックスして過ごすことができました。何より若いスタッフの方々の爽やかな接客はとても素晴らしかったです。流石に老舗ホテルだと... Read more 私が物心ついた頃にはすでにあった老舗ホテルということで正直所々古さは感じましたが、清潔で清掃も行き届いておりお正月をリラックスして過ごすことができました。何より若いスタッフの方々の爽やかな接客はとても素晴らしかったです。流石に老舗ホテルだと感心しました。朝食の焼きたてパン、手作り豆腐、オムレツが特に最高でした。また近いうちにお世話になろうと思います。2歳の娘も大のお気に入りのようで、また来たい来たいと車中泣いていました。良いお正月をありがとうございました。

By the time I got something, I felt old in the fact that it was an old-fashioned hotel that was already there, but I was able to spend the New Year by being clean and in good condition. The fresh reception of the young staff was extremely wonderful. I admired that it was a well-established hotel in the former way. Baked bread of breakfast, homemade tofu, omelets were particularly good. I hope to take care of you soon. My 2 - year - old daughter seemed to be a great favorite and I was crying in the train to want to come back again. Thank you for a good New Year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-01

Deluxe Twin

午前11時5分前ぐらいにチェックアウトのためにエレベーターからフロントに向かって歩いていたら、研修中の名札をつけたメガネをかけた丸顔で背の小さい女性従業員に「外出ですか?」と呼び止められた。何故、私だけがそのような「声がけ」をされたのか疑問... Read more 午前11時5分前ぐらいにチェックアウトのためにエレベーターからフロントに向かって歩いていたら、研修中の名札をつけたメガネをかけた丸顔で背の小さい女性従業員に「外出ですか?」と呼び止められた。何故、私だけがそのような「声がけ」をされたのか疑問を感じた。「チェックアウトです」と答えたら、彼女は安心したような顔をしていた。どう考えても不可解な「声かけ」である。食い逃げや犯罪者予備軍等の所謂「不審客」としてマークされていたとしか思えず、非常に不愉快な気分になった。朝食もおいしくいただき、当日は天気もよく気分も良かったのに、この「声かけ」で旅をメチャクチャにされた気分だった。チェックアウト後にその従業員に「この時刻に荷物をもってフロントに向かっていればチェックアウトに決まっているでしょう」と言ったが、彼女は何を言われたのかわからなかったようでヘラヘラしているだけだった。その態度も不快だった。 ホテルオークラともあろうものが、従業員にスーパーマーケットの万引き対策レベルの顧客マークや「声がけ」等の下品なことをしているとはあきれるしかない。ロビーでは従業員がウロウロして、作り笑顔を振りまいたり余計な挨拶や「声がけ」をしたりしているようだが、うるさいだけだ。そっとしておいてもらいたい。一流ホテルなら、余計なことはせず、上品に客を「無視」してもらいたい。 宿泊当日の夜は「弥彦」で食事をしたが、閑散としていた。女性従業員は食事について何を尋ねても分からないし、男性の年配従業員は、中指で指さししながらメニューの説明をしたり、小皿をテーブルの上で滑らせたり、頼みもしないのに酌をしたり、下品で鬱陶しかった。すくいは料理がそこそこおいしかったことだ(不漁のため刺身は新鮮なものがないのは仕方ない)。 これならスーパーホテルにでも泊まった方が安いだけマシだ。二度と使わないし、人にも勧めない。

When I was walking from the elevator to the front for checkout about 11:5 am before midnight, I told a small female employee with a round face with glasses attached with a name tag under training, "Are you going out?" It was stopped. I felt doubt why only I was "such a voice". When answering "I am checking out", she looked as if I had a relief. Whatever you think, it is a mysterious "voice calling". I felt very unpleasant feeling because I thought that it was only marked as a so-called "suspicious customer" such as escape or criminal reserve troops. The breakfast was delicious and the weather was okay on the day, but I felt like traveling with this voice calling. After checking out, I told the employee 'If I headed to the front with my luggage at this time I decided to check out', but she seems to have not understood what I was told It was only. That attitude was also unpleasant. It can only be said that Hotel Okura would be a vulgar thing such as a customer mark of a supermarket shoplifting countermeasure level or "voice" to employees. In the lobby, it seems that our employees are lying around, making smiles, making extra greetings and "making voice", but it's noisy. I want you to keep silent. If you are a first-class hotel, do not do anything unnecessary and would like to elegantly "ignore" the guests. On the evening of the day of stay, we had dinner at "Yahiko", but it was deserted. Female employees do not know what to ask about meals, male elderly employees point out the menu with the middle finger pointing, explain the menu, slide a small plate on the table, do not ask for it again Or it was vulgar and annoying. Scoops are that the dishes are tasty so good (there is no choice for sashimi not to be fresh because of unfishing). In this case it would be better if you stayed at a super hotel cheap. I will never use it nor recommend it to anyone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-01

Standard single

入口から凄く対応が良かったです! フロントまで荷物を持っていただきありがとうございました。 重い荷物でもなかったので部屋までは自分で持っていきましたが、笑顔で部屋までお持ちしましょうか?と声をかけていただき嬉しかったです。

Correspondence was very good from the entrance! Thank you for bringing your luggage to the front desk. Because it was not a heavy luggage, I brought myself to the room, Shall I take you to the room with a smile? I was glad that you asked me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-14

Standard Double

何度か利用していますが 今回が一番良い部屋でした ありがとうございました 外からの車の音が気になりました

I use it several times This time was the best room Thank you very much I was concerned about the sound of cars from outside

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Petite Double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-29

Standard single

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.W(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-02

Standard single

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux